شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


مسحوق YK11 (431579-34-9)

مسحوق YK11 (431579-34-9)

مسحوق YK11، مسحوق الخام YK11، شراء مسحوق YK11، مسحوق YK11 الخام، مسحوق YK11 للبيع، مسحوق YK11 المورد،


1. ما هو مسحوق YK11 الخام ؟


سارمز، بما في ذلك YK11 تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في صناعة كمال الاجسام والسبب الرئيسي لهذا هو لأنها يمكن أن تساعدك على الحصول على العضلات وتفقد الدهون. هذا هو مماثل جدا بالمقارنة مع آس ولكن أفضل شيء هو أنها لن تعطيك أي من الآثار الجانبية سيئة. بعض الآثار الجانبية التي ستعانيها عادة تشمل ارتفاع ضغط الدم، وإغلاق هبتا، تلف الكبد وأكثر من ذلك. سارمز لا تعطيك هذه الآثار لأنها أكثر انتقائية بكثير في المناطق التي تستهدف حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الحصول على مكاسب العضلات وفقدان الدهون.

 

ومن المعروف جيدا أن هناك بعض سارمز هناك التي هي أكثر فعالية بكثير من غيرها و YK11 هي واحدة من أحدث منها في السوق في الوقت الراهن. هذا يناسب في اختيارات النخبة من سارمز وقد أثبتت مرارا وتكرارا أنه يمكن تغيير الإمكانات الجينية الخاصة بك عندما يتعلق الأمر بناء العضلات. حتى تستطيع أن ترى، YK11 هي حقا واحدة من أقوى سارمز في السوق ولكن أن يقال، بل هو أيضا جديدة جدا للسوق كذلك وهذا يمكن أن يضع الكثير من الناس قبالة عندما يتعلق الأمر الاستخدام العام لل في الوقت الحالي.

 




2. كيف يعمل مسحوق YK11 الخام ؟


سوف يك تعمل بمثابة مكافحة أندورجن (وقف التستوستيرون الخ ملزمة في الجسم). مع بعض إمكانات الابتنائية في مستويات منخفضة من اختبار / دت. كمشتقة من دت فمن المرجح أن مكاسب كتلة العضلات قليلا يمكن أن يتحقق مباشرة منه. ومع ذلك، والاحتفاظ العضلات، صلابة العضلات، والقوة الرغبة الجنسية من المرجح أن تزيد. بمعنى أنه سيكون كمال الاجسام مركب تشغيل الذهاب الى عرض بدلا من خلال موسم غير موسمها، ولكن غالبا ما يتم تسويقها بناة جماعية.

 

فما الذي يجعلها خاصة جدا؟ انها قيمة كما سارم هو على عكس أي شيء هذا السوق قد رأيت من أي وقت مضى من قبل وأنها بمثابة الاندروجين قوية جدا كذلك. هذا، جنبا إلى جنب مع الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية تحصل يعني أن هذا سارم هو بالتأكيد واحدة من أهم سارمز المطلوب في السوق وعلى رأس كل هذا، بل هو أيضا مانع الميوستاتين فعالة جدا كذلك! ميوستاتين هو بروتين معروف، وعندما يكون هذا هو الحاضر، فإنه يمكن أن يكون بمثابة المحدد عندما يتعلق الأمر الأنسجة العضلية والإنتاج العام منه.


وهذا يعني أنه على الرغم من أن جيناتك قد تقيدك وعضلاتك، فإن هذا المرض سوف يتعارض مع ذلك ويخلق العضلات على أي حال. وبعبارة أخرى، إذا كنت من مكانة صغيرة وتريد أن تفعل كل ما تستطيع لزيادة حجم الخاص بك ولكن لا يمكن إلا أن، وهذا يمكن أن تساعدك على القيام بذلك دون أي مشاكل. لأنه يزيد من بناء الخاص بك وإمكانات لبناء العضلات في المقام الأول، وذلك عندما ننظر إلى الحقائق العلمية وراء ذلك، فإنه ليس من الصعب أن نرى لماذا YK11 هو تغيير اللعبة الحقيقية.

 

وهناك الكثير من سارمز تأتي مع تأثير أندروجيني محدود ولكن في معظم الوقت، وهذا لا يمكن حقا أن تكون مقارنة مع التيستوستيرون. مع YK11 هذا ليس هو الحال وأنه لا يمكن مقارنة هرمون تستوستيرون على الإطلاق. كانو بدأت لأول مرة عن طريق اختبار خلايا العضلات C2C12 وانه لم يفعل هذا على الحيوانات أو البشر. ثم اكتشف أن خلايا العضلات في الجسم تنتج عوامل الابتنائية أكثر بكثير إذا كانت تتعرض ل 500 نمول، أو نانوموليز من YK11 بالمقارنة مع إذا كنت كشفت لهم على نفس الكمية من دهت. فماذا يعني ذلك؟ وهذا يعني أساسا أن YK11 يدفع في الواقع خلايا العضلات، مما تسبب لهم لجعل المزيد من الفولستاتين. هذه هي الطريقة أكثر من ذلك بالمقارنة مع دت وهو مثبط ميوستاتين قوي جدا. يعمل YK11 أيضا من خلال مستقبلات الاندروجين وكذلك هذا هو شيء آخر تحتاج إلى أن نأخذ في الاعتبار عند استخدام لهم للمرة الأولى. أن يقال، YK11 جيدة مثل التستوستيرون عند النظر في مدى القوة التي يمكن أن تضيف إلى العضلات الخاصة بك وأنها لا تعطيك أي من الآثار الجانبية الضارة كذلك.




 

3. كيفية استخدام   مسحوق YK11 الخام؟


والمشكلة هي يك-11 على الاطلاق أي اختبار ولا الباحثين المرخصة، شركة فارما أو شركة سارمز واصلت أي بحث على ذلك. وقد يك لا اختبار الحيوان (أي الفئران أو الفئران) ومن الواضح أن أي دراسات الإنسان. يك لديها فقط في المختبر البيانات على الخلايا C2C12 من الفئران خط خلية ميوبلاست قادرة على التمايز. وبعبارة أخرى، انها فقط تم اختبارها في أنبوب الاختبار. هذه التجربة يقول لنا أنه لديه القدرة على التسبب في تمايز العضلات في تركيزات معينة. ولكن هذا لا يمكن أن تترجم مباشرة إلى جرعات الإنسان لأن هناك 0 بيانات عن عملية التمثيل الغذائي. ولكن الآن ونحن نعلم أنه هو الستيرويد الاصطناعية يمكن أن يجادل بأن تخمين مستنير من المنشطات الاصطناعية الأخرى تعطي مؤشرات تقريبية لعملية التمثيل الغذائي. ولكن لا شيء ملموس وبالتأكيد لا شيء أثبت.


سترى على عدد من المواقع على الانترنت النقاط التالية؛

- الجرعة الصحيحة

- أفضل جرعة بشرية لبناء العضلات

- نصف العمر

- الآثار الجانبية على المدى القصير والطويل

- أنه لا حاجة إلى معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات

- أنه ليس الكبد إلى الكبد


كل هذه النقاط كاذبة تماما وتتكون. وسوف يكون البعض من الأفراد الذين يعانون من التجربة والخطأ ولكن لم يتم إثبات أي شيء في الواقع أو عن بعد أن يكون الوعد من خلال العلم الفعلي.


من المرجح جدا أن يك-11 بحاجة إلى معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات قوية بعد ذلك كما هو الستيرويد.

يك-11 من المرجح أن يكون الكبد إلى الكبد بسبب 4 ميثيلات المجموعات في تسمياتها. وقد قلت ذلك بسبب حيث هم من غير المرجح أن تكون سامة على نطاق واسع للكبد. من المرجح أن تزيد قيم الكبد ولكن لا تقفز بشكل كبير.


لم يثبت عمر النصف يك-11 ولا آثار جانبية محتملة.




 

4. جرعة س مسحوق الخام YK11


معظم الناس يوصي بين 2 و 5 ملغ، مرتين في اليوم الواحد. مثل أي شيء آخر، تبدأ دائما منخفضة لتقييم التسامح وبناء طريقك.

 

يك 11 هو سارم قوية لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ على محمل الجد. ومع ذلك، حتى في 30mg الناس قد شعرت القليل من دون أي آثار جانبية.

 

فما الذي يجعلها خاصة جدا؟ انها قيمة كما سارم هو على عكس أي شيء هذا السوق قد رأيت من أي وقت مضى من قبل وأنها بمثابة الاندروجين قوية جدا كذلك. هذا، جنبا إلى جنب مع الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية تحصل يعني أن هذا سارم هو بالتأكيد واحدة من أهم سارمز المطلوب في السوق وعلى رأس كل هذا، بل هو أيضا مانع الميوستاتين فعالة جدا كذلك! ميوستاتين هو بروتين معروف، وعندما يكون هذا هو الحاضر، فإنه يمكن أن يكون بمثابة المحدد عندما يتعلق الأمر الأنسجة العضلية والإنتاج العام منه. وهذا يعني أنه على الرغم من أن جيناتك قد تقيدك وعضلاتك، فإن هذا المرض سوف يتعارض مع ذلك ويخلق العضلات على أي حال. وبعبارة أخرى، إذا كنت من مكانة صغيرة وتريد أن تفعل كل ما تستطيع لزيادة حجم الخاص بك ولكن لا يمكن إلا أن، وهذا يمكن أن تساعدك على القيام بذلك دون أي مشاكل. لأنه يزيد من بناء الخاص بك وإمكانات لبناء العضلات في المقام الأول، وذلك عندما ننظر إلى الحقائق العلمية وراء ذلك، فإنه ليس من الصعب أن نرى لماذا YK11 هو تغيير اللعبة الحقيقية.

 

في ما يلي مخطط دورة موصى به ولكن تأكد من التحقق من تصنيف المنتج أيضا. قد تختلف الجرعات من العلامة التجارية إلى العلامة التجارية.

الهدف: كتلة العضلات (السائبة)

أسبوع 1: 5 ملغ

الأسبوع 2: 10 ملغ

أسبوع 3: 15 ملغ

الأسبوع 4: 20 ملغ

الأسبوع 5: 25 ملغ

الأسبوع 6: 30 ملغ

الأسبوع 7: 30 ملغ

الأسبوع 8: 30 ملغ

الهدف: كتلة العضلات الهزيل (قطع)

أسبوع 1: 5 ملغ

الأسبوع 2: 5 ملغ

الأسبوع 3: 5 ملغ

الأسبوع 4: 10 ملغ

الأسبوع 5: 10 ملغ

الأسبوع 6: 10 ملغ

الأسبوع 7: 15 ملغ

الأسبوع 8: 15 ملغ





5. تحذير من مسحوق YK11 الخام


YK11 هو سارم الذي هو أيضا الستيرويد الاصطناعية. له آثار الابتنائية وأيضا لديه البروجستين المحتملة كذلك ولكن هذا لم يتم تحديد حتى الآن. المنتج لديه نفس العمود الفقري نفسه كما الستيرويد، ولكن الكثير من الناس يختارون عدم اتخاذ المنشطات لأنها لا ' ر مثل الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة التي تقدمها. واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية لماذا YK11 هو آمن جدا لأنه يمكن أن تعطيك كل من فوائد الستيرويد ولكنك لن تحتاج إلى طرح مع أي من الآثار الجانبية لذلك هذا هو بالتأكيد واحدة من العديد من الأسباب لماذا الكثير الناس استخدامها.




 

6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س مسحوق الخام YK11 ؟


والسبب الرئيسي الذي يدفع الناس إلى المبادلة إلى YK11 هو أنهم لا يريدون طرح الآثار الجانبية التي يعطيها نظام سارمز آخر. الشيء نفسه ينطبق على أولئك الذين يتناولون التستوستيرون. بعد كل شيء، YK11 يزيد من نمو الشعر بدلا من تقليله، كما أنه لا يؤثر على البروستاتا إما إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل البروستاتا أو إذا كان لديك مشاكل في الماضي ثم كنت أعلم أنك يمكن الاعتماد على هذا للقضاء على فرصة سارمز جعل هذا أسوأ. هذه ليست سوى واحدة من العديد من الأشياء التي يمكن أن تفعل لك، وكنت سوف يفاجأ في كم يمكن أن تساعدك أيضا إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد أو إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيف يمكن أن تستفيد لك ثم كل ما عليك القيام به هو محاولة لنفسك اليوم. لم تكن أسهل، وهذا هو أفضل وسيلة بالنسبة لك لمعرفة وفهم النتائج التي يمكن أن نقدم لكم على أساس يومي.

 

على الرغم من أن سارمز هي دواء قوي، فإنها لا تحمل نفس مجموعة من الآثار الجانبية التي كنت تتوقع من الستيرويد المنشطة المكافئ.

 

تساقط الشعر، سمية الكبد وحب الشباب كلها في كثير من الأحيان المخاوف مع المنشطات، ولا سيما تلك من مجموعة متنوعة من الاندروجينية ولكن هذه الآثار الجانبية لا تحدث مع YK11. وذلك لأنه على الرغم من YK11 يؤثر على مستقبلات الاندروجين، والتفاعل بينهما هو أكثر انتقائية بكثير من مع المنشطات. وهذا ما يساعد على إنتاج التأثيرات المرغوبة في حين لا يزال يتجنب غالبية العواقب غير المرغوبة.

 

إذا اتخذت في جرعات عالية، YK11 لديه القدرة على زيادة العدوان ولكن في الجرعة المقترحة هذا لا ينبغي أن يكون مشكلة.




 

7. شراء YK11 مسحوق و روم زوب


  زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام YK11 .

  تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

  في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

  وسوف ترسل في غضون 12 ساعة .





المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

YK11 powder (431579-34-9)

YK11 powder (431579-34-9)

YK11 powder,YK11 raw powder,buy YK11 powder,raw YK11 powder,YK11 powder for sale,YK11 powder supplie,


1. What Is Raw YK11 powder?


SARMS, including the YK11 are very popular in the bodybuilding industry and the main reason for this is because they can help you to gain muscle and lose fat. This is very similar when compared to AAS but the best thing is that they won’t give you any of the nasty side effects. Some of the side effects you would normally experience include high blood pressure, HPTA shutdown, liver damage and more. SARMS don’t give you these effects because they are much more selective in the areas that they target so you can still get the muscle gain and fat loss.

 

It is a well known fact that there are some SARMS out there that are a lot more effective than others and YK11 is one of the newest ones on the market at the moment. This fits into the elite selections of SARMS and it has proven time and time again that it can change your genetic potential when it comes to building muscle. So as you can see, YK11 really is one of the most powerful SARMS on the market but that being said, it is also very new to the market as well and this can put a lot of people off when it comes to the overall use of it right now.

 




2. How Does Raw YK11 powder Works?


YK will operate as an Anti Andorgen (stopping testosterone etc binding in the body). With some anabolic potential in low levels of Test/DHT. As a derivative of DHT it is likely that little muscle mass gains can be achieved directly from it. However, muscle retention, muscle hardness, strength and Libido are likely to increase. Meaning it would be a compound bodybuilders would run going into a show rather than during the off season, yet it is often marketed a mass builder.

 

So what makes it so special? It’s value as a SARM is unlike anything this market has ever seen before and it acts as a very potent androgen as well. This, combined with the minimum side effects you get mean that this SARM is certainly one of the top most desired SARMS on the market and on top of all this, it is also a very effective myostatin inhibitor as well! Myostatin is a well known protein and when this is present, it can act as a limiter when it comes to your muscle tissue and the overall production of it. 


That means even though your genes may be limiting you and your muscle, this SARM will go against that and create the muscle anyway. In other words, if you are of a small stature and you want to do everything you can to increase your size but you just can’t, this can help you to do that without any problems. It increases your build and your potential to build muscle in the first place, so when you look at the scientific facts behind it, it isn’t hard to see why YK11 is a real game changer.

 

A lot of SARMS come with a limited androgenic effect but most of the time, this cant really be compared to that of testosterone. With YK11 this is not the case and it cannot be compared to testosterone at all. Kanno first started by testing the C2C12 muscle cells and he did not do this on animals or humans. He then found out that the muscle cells in the body produce far more anabolic factors if they are exposed to 500nmol, or nannomoles of YK11 when compared to if you exposed them to the same amount of DHT. So what does that mean? It basically means that YK11 actually induces muscle cells, causing them to make more follistatin. This is way more then when compared to DHT which is a very strong myostatin inhibitor. YK11 also works through the androgen receptor as well so this is something else you need to keep in mind when you are using them for the very first time. That being said, YK11 is as good as testosterone when you look at how much strength it can add to your muscles and it doesn’t give you any of the detrimental side effects as well.




 

3. How to Use Raw YK11 powder?


The problem is YK-11 has absolutely no testing and no licenced researchers, pharma company or Sarms company has continued any research on it. YK has had No Animal testing (no rats or mice) and obviously no human studies. YK only has in vitro data on C2C12 cells from mice myoblast cell line capable of differentiation. In other words, its only been tested in a test tube. This experiment does tell us that it has the potential to cause muscle differentiation at certain concentrations. But this cannot be directly translated into human dosages because there is 0 data on its metabolism. However now that we know it is a synthetic steroid you could argue that an informed guess from other synthetic steroids would give rough indications of its metabolism. But nothing concrete and certainly nothing proved.


Youll see on a number of website the following points made;

- The correct dosage

- The best human dosage for muscle building

- The half life

- Short and long term side effects

- That no PCT is needed

- That it is not hepatoxic to the liver


All of these points are completely false and made up. Some will be from individuals with trial and error but nothing is actually proven or remotely shown to have promise through actual science.


YK-11 is highly likely to need a strong PCT following it as it is a steroid.

YK-11 is likely to be hepatoxic to the liver due to the 4 methylated groups in its nomenclature. Having said that because of where they are it is unlikely to be massively toxic to the liver. Liver values are likely to increase but not massively jump.


YK-11 half-life has not been proven and nor have the potential side effects.




 

4. Dosage of Raw YK11 powder


Most people recommend between 2 and 5 mg, twice per day. As anything else, always start low to assess tolerance and build your way up.

 

YK 11 is a powerful SARM that shouldn’t be taken lightly. However, even at 30mg people have reportedly felt little to no side effects.

 

So what makes it so special? It’s value as a SARM is unlike anything this market has ever seen before and it acts as a very potent androgen as well. This, combined with the minimum side effects you get mean that this SARM is certainly one of the top most desired SARMS on the market and on top of all this, it is also a very effective myostatin inhibitor as well! Myostatin is a well known protein and when this is present, it can act as a limiter when it comes to your muscle tissue and the overall production of it. That means even though your genes may be limiting you and your muscle, this SARM will go against that and create the muscle anyway. In other words, if you are of a small stature and you want to do everything you can to increase your size but you just can’t, this can help you to do that without any problems. It increases your build and your potential to build muscle in the first place, so when you look at the scientific facts behind it, it isn’t hard to see why YK11 is a real game changer.

 

Here’s a recommended cycle chart but be sure to check the label of the product as well. Dosages may vary from brand to brand.

Goal: Muscle Mass (Bulk)

Week 1: 5 mg

Week 2: 10 mg

Week 3: 15 mg

Week 4: 20 mg

Week 5: 25 mg

Week 6: 30 mg

Week 7: 30 mg

Week 8: 30 mg

Goal: Lean Muscle Mass (Cutting)

Week 1: 5 mg

Week 2: 5 mg

Week 3: 5 mg

Week 4: 10 mg

Week 5: 10 mg

Week 6: 10 mg

Week 7: 15 mg

Week 8: 15 mg





5. Warning of Raw YK11 powder


YK11 is a SARM that is also a synthetic steroid. It has anabolic effects and it also has progestin potential as well however this has not been identified as of yet. The product has the exact same backbone as a steroid, but a lot of people choose not to take steroids because they dont like the dangerous side effects they offer. One of the main reasons why YK11 is so safe is because it can give you all of the benefits of a steroid but you wont need to put up with any of the side effects so this is certainly one of the many reasons why so many people use it.




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Raw YK11 powder?


The main reason why people swap to YK11 is because they don’t want to put up with the side effects that other SARMS give them. The same goes for those who take testosterone. After all, YK11 increases hair growth instead of decreasing it and it also doesn’t affect the prostate either so if you are having prostate problems or if you have had problems in the past then you know you can count on this to eliminate the chance of SARMS making this worse. This is just one of the many things that it can do for you and you would be surprised at how much it can help you as well so if you would like to find out more or if you would like to see how it could benefit you then all you need to do is try it for yourself today. It has never been easier and this is the best way for you to know and understand the results it could offer you on a day to day basis.

 

Although SARMs are a powerful drug, they don’t carry the same range of side effects that you’d expect from an equivalent anabolic steroid.

 

Hair loss, liver toxicity and acne are all often concerns with steroids, particularly those of an androgenic variety but these side effects don’t occur with YK11. This is because although YK11 affects the androgen receptors, their interaction is far more selective than with anabolic steroids. This is what helps to produce the desirable effects while still avoiding the majority of the undesirable consequences.

 

If taken in high doses, YK11 has the ability to increase aggression but at the suggested dosage this should not be an issue.




 

7. Buy YK11 Powder from SZOB


 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of YK11 raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.





I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: