شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


مسحوق خلات Trestolone (MENT) (6157-87-5)

مسحوق خلات Trestolone (MENT) (6157-87-5)

مسحوق خلات Trestolone، مسحوق الخام خلات Trestolone، شراء Trestolone Acetatepowder، مسحوق خلات Trestolone الخام، مسحوق خلات Trestolone للبيع، مسحوق مسحوق خلات Trestolone، مسحوق MENT، شراء مسحوق MENT، مسحوق MENT خام، مسحوق MENT للبيع، مسحوق MENT supplie،



1. الخام خلات Trestolone (مينت) مسحوق؟


Testolone Acetate ، في حين تستخدم لأغراض أخرى ذات الصلة طبيا ، هو بديل شعبي للفرد الذي هو جاد حول اتقان اللياقة البدنية للإنسان. ومن المسلم به لنتائج سريعة وفعالة لأي شخص يبحث عن تعزيز القوة السريعة وجادة حول زيادة حجم في أقل وقت ممكن. ويهدف تريستولون خلات ل كمال الاجسام مخصص ومدربين الوزن الذين ملتزمون للحصول على نتائج إيجابية من خلال مزيج من النظام الغذائي والمكملات الغذائية، ونظام اللياقة البدنية.


بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يلتزمون تمامًا بإتقان اللياقة البدنية ، سيبحثون في العديد من الاحتمالات للوصول إلى أهداف اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بهم. إن استخدام خلات Trestolone هو إحدى الطرق لتحقيق جسم نحيف شحذ مع أقصى كسب للعضلات. من الممكن تحقيق نتائج إيجابية بدون تأثيرات ضائرة ، وهو سبب آخر سيختبره الكثيرون مع خلات Trestolone وغيرها من الستيرويدات الابتنائية.





2. كيف يعمل مسحوق خام Trestolone (MENT) الخام؟


يمكن أن تؤخذ تريستولون خلات في أشكال مختلفة، بما في ذلك الحقن والمسحوق. في المستقبل ، يجب أن تكون متاحة في شكل شفوي كذلك. وهو أكثر فعالية في عملية الانتفاخ ، مما يتيح لاعبي كمال الأجسام ورافعي الوزن لبناء كتلة عضلاتهم ، مع تقليل الدهون. ويمكن دمجها مع معززات أخرى من أجل تحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج من خلال قطع وتصلب بنية الجسم.


مع جرعة قصوى من 50 ملغ يوميا، يمكن للمستخدمين توقع مكاسب كبيرة في غضون ثلاثة أشهر من الاستخدام. من الممكن زيادة مستويات القوة وكتلة العضلات مع زيادة في الوزن تصل إلى 20 رطلاً في تلك الفترة الزمنية.





3. كيفية استخدام مسحوق خلات Trestolone الخام (MENT)؟


تستولون خلات لديه حافة على المنافسة نظرا لحقيقة أنها قوية للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو يعتمد على الأبحاث الطبية والصحية ، وليس على المبيعات التجارية. في حين أن المنشطات الأخرى تتطلب مكملات التستوستيرون كذلك ، يمكن استخدام خلات Trestolone بشكل مستقل. ويعتبر الدواء الأمثل لتحقيق نمو العضلات بالمقارنة مع نظيراتها.


كما فائدة إضافية، واستخدام خلات ترستولون لا يسبب:

الأرق؛

نوبات العدوان؛

التعرق الليلي غير مرغوب فيه؛

فقدان الرغبة الجنسية.

تفشي حب الشباب؛

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن فقدان الشعر، وزيادة ضغط الدم، واحتباس الماء قد تحدث مع الاستخدام.


عند مراجعة استجابة أولئك الذين يستخدمون Trestolone Acetate ، تكون الاستجابة إيجابية بشكل ساحق. ككل ، لاحظ المستخدمون زيادة في درجة الحرارة الأساسية من البداية ، مما يشير إلى أن هذا الستيرويد المنشطة يحصل على العمل مع النتائج على المدى القصير. أولئك الذين يبحثون عن آثار ملحوظة في الواقع شهدت فرقا في اللياقة البدنية خلال الأسبوع الأول من الاستخدام المنتظم.


أنها تصبح هزيلة بسرعة ، وقطع الدهون ، في حين يتم تعزيز كتلة العضلات. يمكن للمستخدمين الاستفادة تريستولون خلات من فترة قصيرة من الاستخدام في اقل من أسبوعين. وبخلاف ذلك، يمكنهم البقاء في الدورة لمدة ستة إلى عشرة أسابيع لمعرفة أقصى النتائج. الاستماع إلى المتحمسين راض وكثير يعتبر هذا الستيرويد المنشطة لتكون المفضلة لديهم، الستيرويد بهم الاختيار عندما يتعلق الأمر لتعظيم تجريبهم وإمكاناتهم.





4. جرعة الخام خلات ترستولون خلات (منت)


الجرعة الفعالة: 20-50mgs يوميا لمستخدم من ذوي الخبرة. هذه الجرعة سوف تعتمد على شكل تريستولون التي تؤخذ. قد تكون الجرعات الفموية أو عبر الجلد أعلى قليلا من شكل الحقن. وينبغي أن يكون مثبط أروماتاس مثل أريميدكس ومثبط البرولاكتين مثل كابيرغولين على اليد ل برولاكتين والاستروجين الآثار الجانبية ذات الصلة.


ويعتبر شكل حقن من خلات ترستولون أفضل طريقة تسليم لهذا المنشطة في حين أن أشكال الفم تنتج أقل النتائج مرضية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجرعة هي المفتاح. يجب على أي شخص يستخدم خلات Trestolone اتباع جميع تعليمات الجرعة إلى الرسالة من أجل درء الآثار السلبية. وستسفر الجرعة المناسبة أيضًا عن النتائج الأكثر فاعلية عند استخدامها باستمرار على مدار فترة زمنية طويلة.


لمن يرغب في يستكثر أو قطع، تريستولون خلات هو مفيد لكلا الغرضين. قطع يسمح الرياضيين للحد من أكبر قدر ممكن من الدهون دون التضحية كتلة العضلات. عندما يستكثر، والهدف الرئيسي هو بناء أكبر قدر ممكن من العضلات والقوة. يحقق خلات Trestolone كل من النتائج ، ومساعدة كمال الاجسام والرباعين الوزن لأنها تعمل باستمرار لصقل أجسادهم. يتم حرق الدهون قبالة أكثر فعالية في حين أن العضلات تستمر في النمو أكبر.


من أجل الحصول على أقصى استفادة من Trestolone Acetate ، من الضروري للغاية استخدام نهج شامل. اتباع نظام غذائي سليم لإضافة العضلات والقضاء على الدهون أمر ضروري. يجب الحفاظ على روتين تجريب فعال كذلك. عندما يتم دمجها مع استخدام خلات Trestolone في الكمية المحددة خلال فترة زمنية طويلة ، ستكون النتائج ملحوظة.


5. تحذير من خلات Trestolone / MENT

على الرغم من أن Ment قد تتصرف بطريقة مشابهة للتستوستيرون من حيث النتائج البصرية والآثار الجانبية ، فمن المهم ملاحظة أن قدرة Ment على تحفيز هذه الآثار الجانبية عند تناول جرعات مكافئة أكثر بكثير من المبالغة مقارنة بالتستوستيرون. هذا يرجع إلى حد كبير لزيادة قدرته على الذكورة الاندروجينية. ووفقًا لتعليقات الاستخدام ، تحمل Ment أيضًا مخاطر تطوير جوانب "تشبه الترين" في بعض المستخدمين ، خاصةً عند الجرعات العالية ، على الرغم من عدم إبلاغ جميع المستخدمين بذلك.


الفرق بين ترينبولون وتريستولون هو هذا: ترين لا يتأثر بالنعومة بينما يفعل التستولون. يحدث العطر عندما يتم تحويل الهرمون إلى هرمون الاستروجين في الجسم. هذا أمر جيد وسيئ. والخبر السار هو أن هذا يعني زيادة إنتاج GH و IGF وقوة إضافية. خلافا للاعتقاد الشائع ، هذا يمكن أن يساعد أيضا مع المشاكل الجنسية المرتبطة عادة بالهرمونات التي أساسها الناندرولون. الأنباء السيئة هي أن الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة الاستروجين مثل gyno واحتباس الماء من المرجح أن تحدث. على الورق ، فإن trestolone أقوى من التستوستيرون. سيكون لها منشط الذكورة وخصائص الاستروجين تكون مماثلة لتلك التي من ترين وعشاري، ولكن بناء العضلات الضخامي القدرة يجب أن تكون أعلى من كل من هذا الأخير. وهي متوفرة مع استر الأسيتات المرفق مما يعني أن الجرعات اليومية هي الأمثل للحفاظ على استقرار مستويات الدم. ترستولون متوفر في شكل مسحوق ، حقن معقمة ، وسرعان ما سيظهر في الأشكال الفموية والأشعاعية.





6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة من مسحوق خلات ترستولون الخام (منت)؟


الآثار الجانبية: ممكن تساقط الشعر، تضخم البروستاتا، تعميق الصوت، حب الشباب، العدوان، غينو، الانتفاخ، وزيادة ضغط الدم.


بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالجرعات ، لم يتم حتى الآن تشكيل إرشادات نهائية ، على الرغم من أنه في رأيي ، من المرجح أن ينتهي الأمر بالمخضرة إلى Ment على نفس خطوط Trenbolone ، مع انخفاض الجرعة المتوسطة في مكان ما بين 200-500 مجم في الأسبوع. وبالطبع ، لن يلتزم جميع المستخدمين بهذه الإرشادات ، مع اختيار البعض لإدارة جرعة أكثر دقّة. بشكل عام ، نحن ننظر إلى الستيرويد القوي ، سواء على الورق أو في العالم الحقيقي ، وهو قادر على تحقيق مكاسب جدية في الكتلة والقوة خلال فترة قصيرة نسبيا من الزمن. مع زيادة التوافر ، ابحث عن هذا الستيرويد لاتخاذ إقامة دائمة في ترسانات BB'rs وقوة الرياضيين على حد سواء.





7. شراء الخام خلات Trestolone (MENT) مسحوق من SZOB


1 جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية:

1) معايير الجودة: أوسب 35


2) الطهارة:> 99٪


3) ونحن على الصانع ويمكن أن توفر منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع سعر المصنع.


2 تسليم سريع وآمن:

1) الطرود يمكن إرسالها في 24 ساعة بعد الدفع. تتبع عدد المتاحة


2) شحنة آمنة وحصرية. وسائل النقل المختلفة لاختيارك.


3 لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم:

1) الخدمة المهنية وتجربة غنية تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالراحة، مخزون كاف وسرعة التسليم تلبية رغبتهم.


2) ردود فعل السوق والسلع ردود الفعل سيكون موضع تقدير، تلبية متطلبات العملاء هو مسؤوليتنا.


3) عالية الجودة، تنافسية الأسعار، تسليم سريع، أول-- فئة الخدمة كسب الثقة والثناء من العملاء.


4 مبادئ ثلاثة

1) التسليم الآمن: تنويع القناة، وحماية خصوصية العملاء. وفقط في حالة، وضمان لإعادة السفينة.

 

2) أبدا تغيير: المنتج سوف دائما الحفاظ عالية النقاء، لن تتغير، عالية الجودة هي ثقافة شركتنا.

 

3) خدمات جيدة: في أسرع وقت ممكن لحل مشاكل العملاء، بحيث يتسنى للعملاء الحصول على السلع بأمان.




المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

Trestolone Acetate(MENT) powder (6157-87-5)

Trestolone Acetate(MENT) powder (6157-87-5)

Trestolone Acetate powder, Trestolone Acetate raw powder, buy Trestolone Acetatepowder, raw Trestolone Acetate powder, Trestolone Acetate powder for sale, Trestolone Acetate powder supplie, MENT powder,buy MENT powder,raw MENT powder, MENT powder for sale,MENT powder supplie,



1. Raw Trestolone Acetate(MENT) powder?


Testolone Acetate, while used for other medically-related purposes, is a popular alternative for the individual who is serious about perfecting the human physique. It is recognized for its fast and effective results for anyone who is looking for rapid strength enhancement and is serious about increased size in as little time as possible. Trestolone Acetate is intended for dedicated bodybuilders and weight trainers who are committed to getting positive results through a combination of diet, supplements, and a fitness regimen.


For those who are absolutely committed to perfecting their physique, they will research various possibilities to reach their fitness goals. The use of Trestolone Acetate is one way to achieve a lean, honed body with maximum muscle gain. It is possible to achieve positive results without adverse effects, another reason that many will experiment with Trestolone Acetate and other anabolic steroids.





2. How Does Raw Trestolone Acetate(MENT) powder Works? 


Trestolone Acetate can be taken in various forms, including injections and powder. In the future, it should be available in an oral form as well. It is most effective in the bulking process, enabling bodybuilders and weight lifters to build up their muscle mass, while reducing fat. It can be combined with other enhancers in order to achieve maximum results with cutting and hardening the body’s physique.


With a maximum dose of 50 mgs a day, users can anticipate considerable gains within three months of use. It is possible to increase strength levels and muscle mass with a weight gain of as much as 20 pounds in that time period.





3. How to Use Raw Trestolone Acetate(MENT) powder?


Testolone Acetate has an edge over the competition due to the fact that it is extremely powerful. In addition, it is based on sound, medical research, not commercial sales. While other steroids require testosterone supplementation as well, Trestolone Acetate can be used independently. It is considered an optimal drug for achieving muscle growth as compared to its counterparts.


As an added benefit, use of Trestolone Acetate does not cause:

insomnia;

bouts of aggression;

unwelcome night sweats;

loss of libido;

outbreaks of acne;

It should be noted that hair loss, increased blood pressure, and water retention may occur with use.


When reviewing the response of those who use Trestolone Acetate, the response is overwhelmingly positive. As a whole, users note an increase in core temperature from the onset, suggesting that this anabolic steroid gets to work with short-term results. Those who are looking for noticeable effects have actually seen a difference in their physique within the first week of regular use.


They become lean quickly, cutting out the fat, while muscle mass is enhanced. Trestolone Acetate users can benefit from a short period of use in as little as two weeks. Otherwise, they can stay the course for six to ten weeks to see maximum results. Listen to satisfied enthusiasts and many consider this anabolic steroid to be their favorite, their steroid of choice when it comes to maximizing their workout and potential.





4. Dosage of Raw Trestolone Acetate(MENT) powder


Effective dose: 20-50mgs per day for an experienced user.  This dose will be dependent on the form of trestolone that is taken.  The oral and transdermal dosing may be slightly higher than the injectable form.  An aromatase inhibitor such as Arimidex and a prolactin inhibitor such as cabergoline should be on hand for prolactin and estrogen related side effects.


The injectable form of Trestolone Acetate is considered the best delivery method for this anabolic steroid while oral forms will produce the least satisfactory results. It should be noted that dosage is key. Anyone who uses Trestolone Acetate should follow all dosage instructions to the letter in order to stave off negative effects. Proper dosage will also bring about the most effective results when used consistently over a prolonged period of time.


For anyone who is interested in bulking or cutting, Trestolone Acetate is useful for both purposes. Cutting allows athletes to reduce as much fat as possible without sacrificing their muscle mass. When bulking, the main goal is to build as much muscle and strength as possible. Trestolone Acetate achieves both results, aiding bodybuilders and weight lifters as they work persistently to hone their bodies. The fat is burned off more effectively while the muscles continue to grow larger.


In order to get the most out of Trestolone Acetate, it is absolutely necessary to used a comprehensive approach. Proper diet to add muscle and eliminate fat is essential. An effective workout routine must be maintained as well. When combined with the use of Trestolone Acetate in the prescribed amount over a prolonged time period, results will be noticeable.


5. Warning of Trestolone Acetate/MENT

Even though Ment may behave similarly to Testosterone in terms of visual results & side effects, it is important to note that Ment’s ability to trigger these side effects at equivalent doses is much more exaggerated compared to testosterone. This is due largely to its increased androgenic potency. According to use feedback, Ment also carries with it the risk of developing certain “tren-like” sides in some users, especially at higher dosages, although not all users have reported this.


The difference between trenbolone and trestolone is this:  Tren does not aromatize while testolone does.  Aromatizing occurs when the hormone is converted into estrogen in the body.  This is good and bad.  The good news is that this means increased GH and IGF production and extra strength.  Contrary to popular belief, this can also help with libido problems commonly associated with nandrolone-based hormones.  The bad news is that estrogen related side effects such as gyno and water retention are more likely to occur.  On paper, trestolone is WAY stronger than testosterone.  Its androgenic and estrogenic character will be similar to those of Tren and Deca, but it’s muscle building hypertrophic ability should be higher than both of the latter.  It is available with the acetate ester attached which means that daily dosing is optimal to keep blood levels stable.  Trestolone is available in powder form, sterile injection, and will soon be seen in oral and transdermal forms.





6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Raw Trestolone Acetate(MENT) powder?


Side effects:  possible hair loss, prostate hypertrophy, deepening of voice, acne, aggression, gyno, bloating, and increased blood pressure.


As far as dosing is concerned, no definitive guidelines have yet been formed, although in my opinion it is likely that Ment will probably end up being dosed along the same lines as Trenbolone, with the average dose falling somewhere 200-500 mg per week. Of course, not all users will adhere to these guidelines, with some electing to administer a more hearty dosage. Overall, we are looking at a very potent steroid, both on paper and in the real-world, which is capable of eliciting serious gains in mass & strength over a relatively short period of time. As availability increases, look for this steroid to take up a more permanent residence in the arsenals of BB’rs and strength athletes alike.





7. Buy Raw Trestolone Acetate(MENT) powder from SZOB


1 High quality with competitive price:

1) Quality Standard: USP 35


2) Purity: >99%


3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.


2 Fast and safe delivery:

1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available


2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.


3 We have clients throughout the world:

1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.


2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.


3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.


4 Three Principles

1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 

2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

 

3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.




Related Products
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: