شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات (23454-33-3)

بارابولان هو ترينبولون سيكلوهيكسيلميثيلكاربونات. عمر النصف من استر الستيرويد يعتمد في الغالب على نسبة ذوبان الدهون إلى الذوبان في الماء: سلسلة أطول استر، وارتفاع هذه النسبة، وأطول فترة نصف العمر. ويمكن مقارنة هذا كربونات معينة بشكل وثيق عن كثب مع استر إينونثات. قد يكون عمر النصف أقل قليلا من الأسبوع ...


1. ما هو مسحوق الخام ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات الخام ؟

الستيرويد المنشطة ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبنزيلكاربونات، اسم العلامة التجارية / الاسم التجاري: بارابولان، ل عادة وبشكل غير رسمي اختصار كما ترين عرافة أو ترينبولون عرافة. وهو البديل أستيريفيد التمثيل أطول من الستيرويد المنشطة ترينبولون، وهو الأكثر شعبية في شكل ترينبولون خلات (البديل أسرع بكثير أستريفيد التمثيل ترينبولون).


و هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات استر يمتد نصف عمر ترينبولون إلى حد ما يقرب من 14 يوما بدلا من 3 أيام، وهو عمر نصف ترينبولون خلات. ترينبولون في كلا الشكلين شهدت فترات قصيرة جدا من الاستخدام كدواء طبي معتمد للاستخدام البشري، كما تم تسويق ترينبولون خلات لفترة وجيزة خلال 1980s كما فيناجيت و فيناجيكت قبل أن يتم سحبها من السوق ورفض للاستخدام البشري حوالي عام 1987. بارابولان كان يعتبر أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام البشري خلال تشغيله على سوق الدواء وصفة طبية بسبب عملها أطول وبطء إطلاق الخصائص من ترينبولون خلات،


مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة ومريحة للاستخدام السريري والطبي مع حقن أقل تواترا المطلوبة نتيجة لذلك. ترينبولون نفسها، بغض النظر عن استر تعلق عليه، ومن المعروف باسم أقوى الستيرويد المنشطة المتاحة تقليديا في استخدام الرياضيين وكمال الاجسام اليوم.


ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات مسحوق

ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق الخام، والمواد من ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات، وهو نوع من مسحوق بلوري أصفر، العديد من المنشطات المنتجات المورد عادة شراء عالية النقاء ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات مسحوق على الانترنت، وجعله في جميع أنواع العلامة التجارية الانتهاء ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات، والتفاصيل من ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبنزيلكاربونات الخام في سوب على النحو التالي:

الاسم: بارابولان (ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات)

كاس: 23454-33-3

الصيغة الجزيئية: C20H24O3

الوزن الجزيئي: 312.4028

نقطة الذوبان: 90-92 درجة مئوية

درجة حرارة التخزين: رت

اللون: مسحوق بلوري أصفر





2. كيف ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق الخام يعمل؟

ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات هو الستيرويد المنشطة قوية جدا ويسلم مجموعة كاملة من الفوائد للرياضيين.لمن لديهم بالفعل السائبة جيدة، يمكن ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات تساعد على تصلب العضلات وإضافة تعريف. هذا هو المثالي ل كمال الاجسام قبل المنافسة أو في دورة القطع.


هذا الدواء كان يستخدم سابقا لعلاج هدر العضلات و دنف، ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى تخليق البروتين متفوقة والاحتفاظ النيتروجين. كل من هذه العوامل تساعد على بناء العضلات الهزيل في حين منع هدم. فوائد أكثر من ترينبولون

هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات هي مثل:

 

مساعدة الحصول على العضلات

يتم تعزيز النشاط الابتنائية مع هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات ترينبولون أيضا من خلال زيادة معدل الدم الحمراء خلايا الدم. ارتفاع عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء يعني أنه يتم تسليم المزيد من الأوكسجين إلى الجسم، مما يساعد على تحسين القدرة على التحمل. وهذا يسمح للتدريب أطول وأكثر كثافة وانتعاش أسرع.

 

مساعدة حرق الدهون

جنبا إلى جنب مع زيادة العضلات، بارابولان لديه فائدة إضافية للمساعدة في حرق الدهون. العديد من أنواع الستيرويد المنشطة يمكن رفع معدل الأيض، والتي بارابولان يمكن أيضا القيام به. ومع ذلك، خلافا للعديد من المنشطات الأخرى، ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات يمكن أيضا أن تؤثر بشكل مباشر على حرق الدهون عن طريق قدرته على ربط مع مستقبلات الاندروجين. والنتيجة الصافية هي زيادة كبيرة في معدل حرق الدهون مع زيادة العضلات في وقت واحد.

 

تستخدم للصناعة البيطرية

ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات لا تزال تستخدم في صناعة البيطرية، تدار كما الكريات فينا إلى الماشية قبل وقت طويل من ذبحهم. وذلك لأن ترين عرافة لديه القدرة على السماح للجسم لمعالجة المواد الغذائية في الغذاء أكثر كفاءة جعل الدهون والكربوهيدرات والبروتين غرام أكثر قيمة للغرام.

 

 

ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مزايا مسحوق الخام

ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات ليس له تأثير الاستروجين لأنها لا أروماتيز. هذا هو من ميزة كبيرة لكمال الاجسام تبحث لخلق اللياقة البدنية العجاف والممزقة كما ليس هناك خطر احتباس الماء والانتفاخ. لأنه لا يوجد أروماتيون، التثدي هو أيضا ليست قضية.





3. كيفية استخدام ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق الخام؟

دورة والجرعة من ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات

مبتدئ بارابولان سيكل

مبتدئ دورة دورة بارابولان (12 أسبوعا مجموع دورة الزمن)


الأسابيع 1-12:

- التستوستيرون سيبيونات في 500mg / الأسبوع

- ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) في 228mg / الأسبوع


مثل دورة ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبنزيلكاربونات المبتدئين هو مجرد نقطة انطلاق لأولئك الذين يعانون من الستيرويد المستخدمين الستيرويد فقط الدخول في استخدام ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبنزيلكاربونات. التستوستيرون سيبيونات، البديل طويل المفعول من التيستوستيرون في جرعة كمال الاجسام من 500mg / الأسبوع عادة مكدسة جنبا إلى جنب مع ترينبولون


هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات بسبب التوافق السلس تقريبا. كل من المركبات تظهر مماثلة جدا نصف العمر ومعدلات الإفراج. هذا ترينبولون المبتدئين

 

يمكن تصنيف دورة هيكساهيدروبنزيلكاربونات أكثر كمستكثر أو اكتساب دورة كبيرة بسبب الجرعات المستخدمة.

 

متوسط ​​ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) دورة

متوسط ​​ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) دورة سبيل المثال (14 أسابيع مجموع دورة الزمن)


الأسابيع 1-14:

- التستوستيرون إينونثات في 100mg / الأسبوع

- بارابولان (ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات) في 350mg / الأسبوع

- إكويبواز (بولدينون وندسيلنات) في 400mg / الأسبوع


الأسابيع 1 - 6:

- ديانابول (ميثاندروستينولون) في 25mg / يوم

ترينكس 100 يمكن تصنيف دورة البارابولان المتوسطة هذه على أنها دورة استكثر أو اكتساب كتلة أخرى، وتجمع بين ثلاث المنشطات المماثلة في معدلات إطلاقها ونصف عمرها. يستخدم التستوستيرون إينونثات في جرعة ترت من 100mg / الأسبوع، في حين يتم استخدام إكويبواز في 400mg / الأسبوع. وينبغي أن تقدم هذه الدورة نسبة منخفضة من الأرومات، باستثناء إمكانية ديانابول. يتم إدراج ديانابول في بداية الدورة وتشغيل حتى الأسبوع 6 من أجل بدء دورة. بدء ركلة هو محاولة لرمي في مركب (عادة الستيرويد المنشطة عن طريق الفم) من شأنها أن تحقق مستويات بلازما الدم بسرعة خلال الأسابيع القليلة الأولى في حين أن المركبات طويلة التمثيل تتراكم ببطء في نظام المستخدم. يتم استخدام مركب الرصيف بحيث يمكن للمستخدم تجربة المكاسب في غضون الأسابيع القليلة الأولى عندما خلاف ذلك لن تشهد تغييرات سريعة من المركبات طويلة المفعول وحدها.

 

المتقدم ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) دورة

متوسط ​​ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) دورة سبيل المثال (12 أسابيع مجموع دورة الزمن)


الأسابيع 1-12:

- التستوستيرون إينونثات في 100mg / الأسبوع

- بارابولان (ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات) في 500mg / الأسبوع

- بريموبولان (ميثينولون إينونثات) في 1000mg / الأسبوع


الأسابيع 1 - 6:

- وينسترول عن طريق الفم (ستانوزولول) في 50mg / يوم

هذه الدورة المتوسطة ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) دورة تصنف بسهولة على أنها مرحلة ما قبل المسابقة أو قطع دورة حيث المطلوب فقدان الدهون أو مكاسب كتلة الهزيل (مع قدر قليل من الدهون أو الماء كسب / الاحتفاظ ممكن). مرة أخرى، وتستخدم مركبات مماثلة مماثلة من حيث نصف العمر معا. يتم إبطال التستوستيرون إينونثات موقف دعم توا من ترت مرة أخرى.تستخدم ترينبولون هيكساهي دروبنزي كربونات (بارابولان)، المفضلة بين كمال الاجسام تنافسية (وخاصة لمرحلة ما قبل المسابقة) والفوائد التي تم الحصول عليها من جرعة عالية من شأنه أن يساعد في تحقيق الصعب والكثيفة نظرة اللياقة البدنية، وخصوصا عندما يستخدم بارابولان. استخدام وينسترول (شكل عن طريق الفم) ليس فقط لغرض بعض الشيء من انطلاق، ولكن أيضا لمساعدة المستخدم في تحقيق الجافة، ممزق، ويصعب نظرة على اللياقة البدنية.


نوع معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات المطلوبة بعد انتهاء الدورة

مثل أي المنشطات، معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات أمر ضروري لمساعدة الجسم العودة إلى وظيفة طبيعية. هذا هو الحال حتى لو تم أخذ التستوستيرون خلال الدورة لأن الجسم سوف قمع الإنتاج الطبيعي في حين يتم استكمالها.

وغالبا ما تستخدم نولفادكس أو كلوميد كجزء من معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات، وسوف تدعم الجسم للعودة إلى إنتاج التستوستيرون بشكل طبيعي مرة أخرى.


كيفية تخزينه بعد استخدام ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق الخام؟

في حالة منتهية الصلاحية أقراص ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات أو إذا كانت أقراص أو حقن ليست لاستخدام أي أكثر من ذلك، ينبغي التخلص منها نفسه بعد أن استشارة الصيدلي أو شركة التخلص من النفايات المحلية على كيفية التخلص بأمان ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات. فمن المستحسن بشدة أن ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات لا ينبغي مسح أسفل المرحاض أو سكب في استنزاف، إلا إذا أوصى على وجه التحديد من قبل السلطة المؤهلة. ترينبولون أقراص هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات أو الحقن يجب التخلص منها بشكل صحيح، عندما انتهت صلاحيتها أو لم تعد هناك حاجة إليها. يجب أن يتم تخزين ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات في درجة حرارة الغرفة التي تسيطر عليها من 20 درجة إلى 25 درجة مئوية (68 درجة إلى 77 درجة فهرنهايت) مع الرحلات المسموح بها إلى 15 درجة إلى 30 درجة مئوية (59 درجة إلى 86 درجة فهرنهايت) وأبقى بعيدا عن الاستخدام غير المصرح به، والحيوانات الأليفة، وأشعة الشمس، والرطوبة، والأطفال.




 

4. الجرعة س و ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق الخام

 

الجرعة الموصى بها من ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات عادة 50-75mg الوقت، 3 أو 4 مرات في الأسبوع.

 

ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) لا يعتبر عموما أن يكون الدواء الذي هو مناسبة للأفراد الذين هم جديد تماما لاستخدام المنشطات، بسبب قوته. ولذلك، فإن نطاق الجرعة مستوى الدخول من المرجح أن لا تزال قوية جدا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستخدمون للمنشطات.


بالنسبة لأولئك الذين استخدموا المنشطات قبل ولكن جديدة ل ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) الجرعة عادة ما تبدأ في حوالي 152-220mg في الأسبوع الذي يعادل إما نصف أو واحد أمبولة كاملة. ويمكن رؤية فوائد كبيرة جدا في هذه الجرعة، لا سيما عندما يتم الالتزام نظام التدريب والنظام الغذائي الصحيح في نفس الوقت.

 

أكثر خبرة ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) يمكن للمستخدمين اتخاذ 228-456mg في الأسبوع، أي ما يعادل اثنين من أمبولات.

 

المستخدمين الأكثر تقدما يمكن أن تأخذ ما يزيد على 500mg ولكن في كثير من الحالات، لا يتطلب هذا جرعة عالية للغاية للحصول على أفضل النتائج بسبب القوة الهائلة من هيكساهيدروبنزيلكاربونات ترينبولون (بارابولان).




 

5. تحذير o و ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق الخام

ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) الآثار الجانبية يمكن أن يكون مشكلة بالنسبة لبعض المستخدمين، ولكن في الآخرين لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ الدواء على الإطلاق.


يجب على أي شخص لديه تاريخ من أي من الشروط التالية الامتناع عن أخذ ترين عرافة دون الحصول أولا المشورة الطبية:

• ضمور الخصية

• سرطان البروستات

• سرطان الخصية

• سرطان الثدي

• ضعف وظائف الكبد

• مرض الكلى أو خلل وظيفي

• السكتة الدماغية

• أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

• مشاكل في الجهاز التنفسي


لا ينصح ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) للاستخدام في النساء في أي جرعة، وذلك بسبب مخاطر عالية للغاية من فيريليزاتيون. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن بارابولان هو الستيرويد منشط الذكورة جدا.





6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س f ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق الخام؟  

 

ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان)، كونها شكل من أشكال ترينبولون، هي واحدة من المنشطات أقوى، ويجري خمسة أضعاف أقوى من التستوستيرون. لهذا السبب، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب آثار جانبية في بعض، وليس من المستحسن لأولئك الذين لم تستخدم أبدا المنشطات قبل.الآثار الجانبية المحتملة من ما يلي:

 

الآثار الذكورة

ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) هو عقار منشط الذكورة قوية خاصة ويمكن أن تؤثر على الرجال الذين هم حتى حساسة إلى حد ما لذلك. بعض من الآثار التي يمكن أن يكون من ذوي الخبرة تشمل البشرة الدهنية ونمو الجسم الزائد الشعر.

حب الشباب يمكن أيضا أن يكون مشكلة ولكن هذا يميل إلى أن يحدث فقط في الرجال الذين لديهم ميل وراثي لتطويره. في هذه الحالات، بارابولان يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تفاقم المشكلة.

الحفاظ على نظافة، والبقاء الجافة وتغيير الملابس تجريب بسرعة يمكن أن تساعد في مشاكل الجلد والحد من حدوث حب الشباب.

 

القلب والأوعية الدموية

عدم وجود احتباس الماء يعني أن ارتفاع ضغط الدم لا يحدث مع ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) نتيجة لهرمون الاستروجين الزائد ولكن مع ذلك، يمكن أن يكون هناك تأثير كبير جدا على صحة القلب والأوعية الدموية.

لا ينصح أي فرد لديه تاريخ من ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو الكوليسترول في الارتفاع لبدء ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان). وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، نمط حياة صحي مهم في حين أخذ الستيرويد، مع اتباع نظام غذائي غني بالأحماض الدهنية أوميغا وانخفاض في الدهون المشبعة.

 


تساقط الشعر

لأن آثار أندروجيني من ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبنزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) قوية جدا، وهناك خطر من فقدان الشعر بين تلك التي تأخذ الدواء.

ومع ذلك، فإن الذكور نمط فقدان الشعر تحدث فقط في أولئك الذين لديهم الجينات لذلك. بدلا من التسبب في فقدان الشعر، ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) ببساطة تسريع العملية. مرة واحدة وقد وقعت فقدان الشعر، فإنه لا يمكن عكسها حتى بعد توقف استخدام الستيرويد.

 
سمية الكبد

ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات (بارابولان) ن عموما لا يعتقد أن يكون الستيرويد كبد وليس مرتبطا بأي آثار جانبية في جرعة منتظمة. ومن الممكن أن يكون عند تناوله بجرعة عالية جدا لفترة طويلة قد يكون هناك درجة من السمية ولكن هذا التأثير لا يتوقع عادة.

 

هذه ليست قائمة كاملة من جميع الآثار الجانبية هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات ترينبولون، يرجى التحقق من مزيد من التفاصيل عندما تقرر استخدام.




 

7. شراء ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

في السوق، وهناك أنواع مختلفة نقاء مسحوق ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبنزيلكاربونات، وعادة ما تتراوح من 60٪ -99٪، و ترينبولون هيكساهيدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق مع نقاء عالية مثل 98٪ وعادة ما تكون في الصف الصيدلانية، والتي هي أكثر آمنة للاستخدام، وأقل الآثار الجانبية، يمكن أن تنتج المزيد من المخدرات ترينبولون هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات، حيث لشراء الصف الصيدلانية ترينبولون


هيكسايدروبنزيلكاربونات مسحوق، ربما هذا هو question.If كنت تعرف مسبقا، وهذا هو جيد.إذا كنت لا تزال لا تعرف حتى الآن، وأنت من المنتجات المنشطات الذين هم في حاجة إلى هذا، ثم شركة شوب ربما واحدة من خيار جيد.




ما هي ميزة شركة سوب؟

1 جودة عالية مع سعر تنافسي:

1) معايير الجودة: أوسب 35

2) الطهارة:> 99٪

3) ونحن على الصانع ويمكن أن توفر منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع سعر المصنع.


2 تسليم سريع وآمن:

1) الطرود يمكن إرسالها في 24 ساعة بعد الدفع. تتبع عدد المتاحة

2) شحنة آمنة وحصرية. وسائل النقل المختلفة لاختيارك.


3 لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم:

1) الخدمة المهنية وتجربة غنية تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالراحة، مخزون كاف وسرعة التسليم تلبية رغبتهم.

2) ردود فعل السوق والسلع ردود الفعل سيكون موضع تقدير، تلبية متطلبات العملاء هو مسؤوليتنا.

3) عالية الجودة، تنافسية الأسعار، تسليم سريع، أول-- فئة الخدمة كسب الثقة والثناء من العملاء.


4 مبادئ ثلاثة:

1) التسليم الآمن: تنويع القناة، وحماية خصوصية العملاء. وفقط في حالة، وضمان لإعادة السفينة.

2) أبدا تغيير: المنتج سوف دائما الحفاظ عالية النقاء، لن تتغير، عالية الجودة هي ثقافة شركتنا.

3) خدمات جيدة: في أسرع وقت ممكن لحل مشاكل العملاء، بحيث يتسنى للعملاء الحصول على السلع بأمان.




كيفية شراء الصف الصيدلانية ترينبولون هيكسايدروبينزيلكاربونات مسحوق من شركة الخام سوب؟

→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من ترينبولون إينونثات المواد الخام.

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate (23454-33-3)

Parabolan is trenbolone cyclohexylmethylcarbonate. The half-life of a steroid ester is mostly dependent on its ratio of fat solubility to water solubility: the longer chain the ester, the higher this ratio, and the longer the half-life. This particular carbonate could be most closely compared with an enanthate ester; the half-life is probably a little less than week...


1.What Is trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder?

Anabolic steroid Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate, brand name/trade name: Parabolan,for the commonly and informally abbreviated as Tren Hex or Trenbolone Hex. It is a longer acting esterified variant of the anabolic steroid Trenbolone, which is the most popular in the form of Trenbolone Acetate (a much faster acting esterified variant of Trenbolone).


The Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate ester extends Trenbolone’s half-life to the extent of approximately 14 days rather than 3 days, which is the half-life of Trenbolone Acetate. Trenbolone in both formats saw very brief periods of use as an approved medical drug for human use, as Trenbolone Acetate was marketed for a brief time during the 1980s as Finajet and Finaject before being pulled from the market and disapproved for human use circa 1987. Parabolan was deemed more suitable for human use during its run on the prescription drug market due to its longer acting and slower releasing properties than Trenbolone Acetate,


making it much more suitable and comfortable for clinical and medical use with less frequent injections required as a result. Trenbolone itself, no matter the ester attached to it, is known as the most powerful conventionally available anabolic steroid in use by athletes and bodybuilders today.


Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate powder

Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder,the material of Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate,a kind of Yellow crystalline powder,many steroids products supplier usually buy high purity Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate powder online,make it into all kinds of brand finished Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate,the detail of the Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw in SZOB as below:

Name: Parabolan (trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate)

CAS: 23454-33-3

Molecular Formula: C20H24O3

Molecular Weight: 312.4028

Melt Point: 90-92°C

Storage Temp.: RT

Color: Yellow crystalline powder





2. How Does trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder Works?

Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate is a very strong anabolic steroid and delivers a whole host of benefits to athletes.For those who already have good bulk, trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate can help to harden the muscles and add definition. This is ideal for bodybuilders prior to a competition or in a cutting cycle.


This drug was previously used to treat muscle wasting and cachexia, primarily due to its superior protein synthesis and retention of nitrogen. Both of these factors help to build lean muscle while preventing catabolism.more benefits of trenbolone

hexahydrobenzylcarbonate are like:

 

Help gaining muscle

The anabolic activity with trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate is also enhanced by the increased rate of red blood cell circulation. The high red blood cell count means that more oxygen is delivered to the body, helping to improve endurance. This allows for longer and more intense training and faster recovery.

 

Help burning fat

Alongside increasing muscle, parabolan has the added benefit of helping to burn fat. Many types of anabolic steroid can raise the metabolic rate, which parabolan can also do. However, unlike many other anabolic steroids, trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate can also directly influence the burning of fat via its ability to bind with the androgen receptor. The net result is a vastly increased fat burning rate while simultaneously increasing muscle.

 

Used for veterinary industry

Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate is still used within the veterinary industry, administered as Fina pellets to cattle not long before they are slaughtered. This is because tren hex has the ability to allow the body to process the nutrients in food far more efficiently making fats, carbohydrates and protein much more valuable gram for gram.

 

 

Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder advantages

Trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate has no estrogenic effect as it does not aromatize. This is of great advantage to bodybuilders looking to create a lean and ripped physique as there’s no risk of water retention and bloating. Because there is no aromatization, gynecomastia is also not an issue.





3.How to Use trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder?

Cycle&dosage of Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate

Beginner Parabolan Cycle

Beginner Parabolan cycle example (12 weeks total cycle time)


Weeks 1-12:

– Testosterone Cypionate at 500mg/week

– Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) at 228mg/week


Such a beginner Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate cycle is merely a starting point for those experienced anabolic steroid users just getting into the use of  Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate. Testosterone Cypionate, a long acting variant of Testosterone at a bodybuilding dose of 500mg/week is typically stacked alongside  Trenbolone 


Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate due to their almost seamless compatibility. Both compounds exhibit very similar half-lives and rates of release. This beginner  Trenbolone

 

Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate cycle could be classified more as a bulking or mass gaining cycle due to the doses utilized.

 

Intermediate Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan)Cycle

Intermediate Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan)cycle example (14 weeks total cycle time)


Weeks 1-14:

– Testosterone Enanthate at 100mg/week

– Parabolan (Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate) at 350mg/week

– Equipoise (Boldenone Undecylenate) at 400mg/week


Weeks 1 – 6:

– Dianabol (Methandrostenolone) at 25mg/day

trenex 100This intermediate Parabolan cycle could be classified as another bulking or mass gaining cycle, and combines three anabolic steroids similar in their release rates and half-lives. Testosterone Enanthate is utilized at a TRT dose of 100mg/week, while Equipoise is utilized at 400mg/week. This cycle should present a low incidence of aromatization, with the exception of the possibility of Dianabol. Dianabol is inserted at the beginning of the cycle and run until week 6 in order to kick-start the cycle. Kick starting is an effort to throw in a compound (usually an oral anabolic steroid) that will achieve blood plasma levels fast during the first few weeks while the long acting compounds slowly build up in the user’s system. The use of a kickstarting compound is done so that the user can experience gains within the first several weeks when they otherwise wouldn’t experience fast changes from the long-acting compounds alone.

 

Advanced Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) Cycle

Intermediate Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) cycle example (12 weeks total cycle time)


Weeks 1-12:

– Testosterone Enanthate at 100mg/week

– Parabolan (Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate) at 500mg/week

– Primobolan (Methenolone Enanthate) at 1,000mg/week


Weeks 1 – 6:

– Oral Winstrol (Stanozolol) at 50mg/day

This intermediate Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan)cycle is easily classified as a pre-contest or cutting cycle where either fat loss or lean mass gain (with as little fat or water gain/retention as possible) is desired. Once again, similar acting compounds in terms of half-life are used together. Testosterone Enanthate is relegated toa support position of TRT once again.Trenbolone Hexahy drobenzy lcarbonate (Parabolan), a favourite among competitive bodybuilders (especially for pre-contest) is used and the benefits garnered from a high dose would assist in achieving the hard and dense look of the physique, especially when Parabolan is used. The use of Winstrol (oral format) is not only for the purpose of somewhat of a kickstart, but also to assist the user in achieving a dry, ripped, and hard look to the physique.


Type of PCT needed after the end of the cycle

Like any anabolic steroid, PCT is essential to help the body return to normal function. This is the case even if testosterone has been taken during the cycle because the body will suppress natural production while it is being supplemented.

Nolvadex or Clomid are often used as part of the PCT and will support the body to return to producing testosterone naturally once more.


How to store it after using Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder?

In case of expired Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate tablets or if the tablets or injections are not to be used any more, the same should be discarded after having consulting a pharmacist or local waste disposal company on how to safely discard Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate. It is highly recommended that Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate should not be flushed down the toilet or poured into a drain, unless specifically recommended by a qualified authority. Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate tablets or injections should be properly discarded, when expired or no longer needed. Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate must be stored at a controlled room temperature of 20° to 25°C (68° to 77°F) with excursions permitted to 15° to 30°C (59° to 86°F) and kept away from unauthorized use, pets, sunlight, moisture, and children.




 

4.Dosage of trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder

 

The recommend dosage of Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate is usually 50-75mg a time,3 or 4 times a week.

 

Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) is not generally considered to be a drug that is suitable for individuals who are completely new to using anabolic steroids, because of its potency. Therefore, the entry level dosage range is likely to still be too strong for those who aren’t used to anabolic steroids.


For those who have used steroids before but are new to Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate (Parabolan) dosage typically begins at around 152-220mg per week which equates to either half or one full ampoule. Very significant benefits can be seen at this dosage, particularly when the right training and diet regime is adhered to at the same time.

 

More experienced Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) users may take 228-456mg per week, the equivalent of two ampoules.

 

The most advanced users could take in excess of 500mg but in many cases, this extremely high dose is not required for optimal results because of the sheer strength of Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan).




 

5. Warning of trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder

Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) side effects can be a problem for some users, but in others the drug should not be taken at all.


Anyone with a history of any of the following conditions should refrain from taking tren hex without first obtaining medical advice:

• Testicular atrophy

• Prostate cancer

• Testicular cancer

• Breast cancer

• Impaired liver function

• Renal disease or dysfunction

• Stroke

• Cardiovascular disease

• Respiratory problems


Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) is not recommended for use in women at any dose, due to the extremely high risk of virilization. This is due to the fact that parabolan is a very androgenic steroid.





6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate raw powder? 

 

Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan), being a form of trenbolone, is one of the most powerful anabolic steroids, being five times stronger than testosterone. For this reason, it can cause side effects in some, and isn’t recommended for those who have never used anabolic steroids before.The Potential side effects of may include:

 

Androgenic effects

Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) is a particularly strong androgenic drug and can affect men who are even moderately sensitive to it. Some of the effects that could be experienced include oily skin and excess body hair growth.

Acne can also be a problem but this tends to only occur in men who have a genetic tendency to develop it. In these cases, parabolan can exacerbate the problem.

Keeping clean, staying dry and changing out of workout clothes quickly can help with skin problems and reduce the incidence of acne.

 

Cardiovascular

The lack of water retention means that raised blood pressure does not occur with Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) as a result of excess estrogen but nevertheless, there can be a very significant impact on cardiovascular health.

Any individual with a history of hypertension or raised cholesterol is not advised to commence Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan). In addition, a healthy lifestyle is important while taking the steroid, with a diet which is rich in omega fatty acids and low in saturated fats.

 


Hair loss

Because the androgenic effects of Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) are so strong, there is a risk of hair loss amongst those that take the drug.

However, male pattern hair loss will only occur in those who have the gene for it. Rather than causing the hair loss, Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan) will simply accelerate the process. Once hair loss has occurred, it cannot be reversed even after use of the steroid has been stopped.

 
Liver toxicity

Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate(Parabolan)n is generally not believed to be a hepatotoxic steroid and is not linked to any side effects at a regular dose. It’s possible that when taken in a very high dose for a prolonged period there may be a degree of toxicity but this effect is not typically expected.

 

This is not the full list of all trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate side effects,please check more detail when you decide to use.




 

7. Buy trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate Raw Powder from SZOB

In the market,there are different kinds purity of trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate powder, usually ranges from 60%-99%,the trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate powder with high purity like 98% are usually in Pharmaceutical Grade ,which is more safe to use,less side effects, can produce more drug trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate,where to buy Pharmaceutical Grade trenbolone 


hexahydrobenzylcarbonate powder,maybe this is a question.If you already know, that’s good.If you still don’t know yet,and you are a steroids products supplier who are in need of this,then SZOB company maybe one of your good choice.




What’s the advantage of SZOB company?

1 High Quality With Competitive Price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.


2 Fast And Safe Delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.


3 We Have Clients Throughout The World :

 1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.


4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.




How to buy Pharmaceutical Grade trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate powder from SZOB raw company?

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Trenbolone Enanthate raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.




I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e