شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


مسحوق Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) (10161-34-9)

مسحوق خلات Trenbolone، مسحوق خلات Trenbolone الموردين، ومسحوق خلات Trenbolone للبيع، الخام مسحوق خلات Trenbolone، شراء مسحوق خلات Trenbolone، ترين مسحوق الأس المسحوق، يبيع ترين الأس المسحوق


مسحوق Acetate(Tren ace) ترينبولوني


1. ما هومسحوق Acetate(Tren ace) ترينبولوني?

Trenbolone واحد من المنشطات القوية وأكثرها قوة متاحة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، كما أنها واحدة من أكثر تنوعاً أنه يعمل جيدا في يستكثر ودورات شاملة على حد سواء. إذا كنت تفكر في مسحوق Acetate(Tren ace) ترينبولوني في دورة القادمة الخاصة بك، تأكد من أنك تفهم كيفية استخدامه مسؤولية للحفاظ على نفسك آمنة.


وبمعنى كيميائية، مسحوق Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) نسخة معدلة قليلاً من الناندرولون، جزيء الأصل في ديكا دورابولين. على هذا النحو، يمكن أن نتوقع الكثير من نفس الإجراءات. ومع ذلك، يحمل ترين خلات زوجين من التعديلات التي تجعل من شعبية لا يصدق. أولاً، هذا المنتج لا aromatize، أو تحويل للاستروجين في مجرى الدم. هذا هو نبأ عظيم لأولئك الذين لديهم حساسية خاصة لآثار المنشطات الاندروجينية. وثانيا، وهو يحمل إستر قصيرة مما يعني أنه يبدأ العمل قريبا بعد الاستخدام. فقد العمر النصفي له نشاطا أقل بقليل من ثلاثة أيام، حيث يجرب غيره-اليومية أفضل.





2.كيف هلمسحوق Acetate(Tren ace) ترينبولونييعمل؟ 

قبل استخدام أي نوع من الستيرويد الاصطناعية، تريد الحصول على فكرة عن ما المنتج وماذا يفعل للجسم. عندما تختار ترين خلات، يمكنك اختيار منتج الذي يعتقد الكثيرون فعالة. الشركات فرنسية عرض المنتج في الثمانينات، ولكن كان في البداية فقط المتاحة للأطباء البيطريين. الأطباء البيطريين حقن الستيرويد الخيول التي كان القليل من الطاقة، وبدت ضعيفة أو تفتقر إلى أي عضلات قوية.

بعد توقف الشركة المصنعة الأصلية مما يجعل الستيرويد، شركات أخرى قفز على عربة. تستخدم الشركات المصنعة لتلك المخدرات إلى زيادة كمية اللحوم المتوفرة في الأبقار عادية. يمكن منحهم اللحوم أكثر المزارعين عبر البلاد وجد أن إعطاء الحقن اليومية على الماشية وزيادة أرباحها. كمال الأجسام، وأنواع أخرى من الرياضيين الآن استخدام المنشطات لإعطاء أنفسهم عضلات يبحث أقوى وأصح.

تعرف أيضا بالاسم المستعار فينا، قد ترين خلات بعض خصائص ربط قوية. وهذا ما يسمح الستيرويد موقع مستقبلات الاندروجين في الجسم ونعلق على تلك المكونات. وبطبيعة الحال سوف نعلق التستوستيرون المستقبلات، ولكن تشير الأبحاث إلى أن ترين خلات أشكال سندات أفضل مع المستقبلات من التستوستيرون لا. تلك المستقبلات نقل المعلومات إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

بمجرد المستقبلات يعتادون على التغييرات الجديدة، سيفرض تلك المستقبلات للجسم لتعمل بطرق مختلفة. استخدام الستيرويد تغيير الطريقة التي يعالج الجسم البروتينات والكربوهيدرات. بدلاً من تحويل هذه المكونات إلى الدهون، يبني الجسم عضلات من تلك المركبات. كما ترين خلات يتوقف الجسم من تحويل الغذاء إلى الدهون الزائدة ويمنع الاحتفاظ بالماء. العديد من أنواع أخرى من المنشطات تسبب العضلات لاستيعاب المزيد من المياه، التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن.

تلك التي تسعى إلى تعزيز أو تحسين أدائها على المحكمة، في المرحلة أو في الحلبة استخدام ترين خلات في الأسابيع التي سبقت الحرب أو المنافسة. أنها واحدة من أفضل المنتجات المصممة للقطع، وعند كمال الأجسام تنمية عضلات قاعدة قوية. نظرة طويلة والعجاف تلك العضلات ودعم تلك العضلات التي يمكن أن تقدم مساعدتها على بناء عضلات أقوى في الأعلى.

ومن الشائع لكمال الأجسام لوضع المشاكل أثناء مرحلة القطع. أنهم بحاجة إلى الحد من استهلاكهم من السعرات الحرارية الحصول على أن تبدو قطع، ولكن كانت الرياح حتى تقليص الكثير. هذا يمكن أن يسبب ضعف العضلات وترك المستخدمين مع كمية أقل من الطاقة. خلات ترين يمكن أن تقلل من مخاطر هذه المشاكل. فوائد أخرى، ووفقا لبعض المستخدمين، وتشمل:


§ المستخدمين حرق المزيد من الدهون والسعرات الحرارية؛


§ أنهم الحصول على المزيد من الطاقة ضمن جرعات قليلة؛


§ يمنع الاحتفاظ بالماء ووزن المياه؛


§ وتنتج المزيد من الطاقة من الأطعمة التي تآكل المستخدمين؛

 




3-كيفية استخدام Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) مسحوق؟ 

أولاً كان مسحوق Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) المتاحة كالمنتجات البيطرية فيناجيكت، التي لم تعد متوفرة. كما انتزعت المستخدمين الستيرويد خلات trenbolone من يزرع الماشية Finaplix استخدام مجموعات التحويل. حاليا مختلف الأعمال التحضيرية غير الصيدلانية تباع الآن بمختبرات تحت الأرض (أوجلس)، والعديد من المستخدمين شراء خلات trenbolone المجفف والتحضيرات الخاصة بهم عن طريق الحقن.

 

أن القابلية لذوبان خلات trenbolone في الزيت النباتي 50 ملغ/مل. حيث يتم استخدام القدرة على الذوبان مثل البنزيل الكحول أو البنزيل بنزوات، يمكن تحقيق تركيزات من 75-100 ملغ/مل، وهذه نموذجية من الاستعدادات مختبر تحت الأرض. عيب، غير أن تركيزات أعلى من 50 ملغم/مل أنه يمكن أن يكون هناك ثم زيادة انتشارسعال ترين "-مختصر لكن شديدة السعال تناسب دائم ربما دقيقة واحدة بعد الحقن، وكثيراً ما يقترن بالتعرق الغزير. ولكن حتى في تركيزات أعلى، هذا لمعظم المستخدمين فقط مشكلة عرضية، لا تحدث مع كل حقن. في حين أنه سبب أن تنظر في تحديد تركيز إذا جعل إعداد المرء، ليس سببا كافياً لاستبعاد منتجات مسحوق Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) معدّة سلفا في 75-100 ملغ/مل.

 

Trenbolone هو الستيرويد وجود مزايا تمر لا الأيض الضارة، لا تتأثر aromatase أو 5alpha-ريدكتيز؛ أنها قوية جداً الفئة الأولى الستيرويد ملزم بشدة لمستقبلات الاندروجين؛ وبعد فترة قصيرة نصف الحياة ليوم واحد تقريبا. هذه الخاصية الأخيرة يجعل من المفيد جداً لدورة قصيرة، كما الانتقال من مستويات فعالة أنابوليكالي الدم إلى مستويات منخفضة بما يكفي للانتعاش السريع.


50 ملليغرام يوميا من مسحوق Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) هو الجرعات جيدة بالنسبة لشخص في بلده الدورة الأولى أو الذين لا يزال أقل من، أقول، 20 جنيه أكثر من الحد الطبيعي له؛ في حين قد يفضل 100 مغ يوميا قبل الأكثر تقدما المستخدم الذي قام بالفعل اكتسب أكثر من هذا. وفي بعض الحالات، جرعات منخفضة كما قد تكون 35 مجم يوميا يفضل الواجب لمستخدم لديه حساسية غير عادية للمخدرات فيما يتعلق تعرق أو تنشيط الجهاز العصبي المركزي المفرط.

 

بينما قد تظهر هذه أن تكون جرعات منخفضة إلى حد – ولأي حقن أخرى تكون منخفضة جرعات كفئة وحيد أنا الاندروجين-trenbolone حوالي ثلاث مرات أكثر فعالية كل مليغرام من معظم الحقن في مستقبلات الاندروجين. وهكذا، trenbolone 50 ملغ/يوم، جنبا إلى جنب مع جرعة فعالة من الستيرويد "الطبقة الثانية" مثل 50 ملغ/يوم ديانابول، يجعل لكومة فعالة للغاية على الرغم من المبلغ الإجمالي مليغرام أسبوعيا يجري متواضعة.

 

Trenbolone بين الاندروجين الأكثر فعالية في المساعدة على فقدان الدهون. ولكن خلافا لبعض الادعاءات، لا يوجد أي دور خاص لاستر اسيتات: استرات أخرى من trenbolone بنفس القدر من الفعالية.





4. الجرعةoومسحوق Acetate(Tren ace) ترينبولوني

مسحوق Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) يستخدم عادة عند التعرض لجرعات من 35-150 ملغ/يوم، وأكثر عادة 50-100 مغ يوميا. عموما الرقم 35 ملغ المناسبة فقط عند وجود حساسية شخصية عالية للآثار الجانبية الخاصة ترينبولوني. عند استخدام trenbolone منخفض لهذا وهو المطلوب دورة فعال، ينبغي إضافة أخرى عن طريق الحقن المنشطة. Masteron خيار جيد لهذا الغرض. خيار آخر، مختلف تماما هو التستوستيرون.

 

أما بالنسبة لارتفاع 150 ملغ/الرقم، عموما يستخدم هذا غرض التحفيز العصبي زيادة بالمقارنة إلى 100 مجم في اليوم بدلاً من زيادة التحسينات الكتلة أو القوة، التي هي فعلا إلى أقصى حد أو مكبر جداً حوالي 100 ملغ/يوم.

 

معظم المستخدمين العثور على 50-75 ملغ/يوم لتكون مجموعة جرعة مثالية، إعطاء فائدة ممتازة كجزء من رصة المنشطة.

 

هذه المبالغ مليغرام منخفضة غير عادي لحقن المنشطة. جزء من السبب أن trenbolone ملحوظ قوية (فعالية كل مليغرام). سبب آخر أن نظراً لاستر خلات الخفيفة غير عادي، أن نسبة عالية جداً من وزن الجزيء مسحوق Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) هو الستيرويد نشطة.

 

متوسط الجرعة مسحوق Trenbolone Acetate(Tren ace) يختلف استناداً إلى دورة ومكدس الذاكرة المؤقتة الخاصة بك. أثناء دورة يستكثر غير موسمها، تجد معظم كمال الأجسام أن 50 ملغ كل يوم مريحة وفعالة. بعض الرجال تحمل يصل إلى 100 مغ كل يوم مع أي قضايا، ووجدوا أن هذا يوفر أفضل النتائج لهم. خلال دورة قطع، يميل الناس دفع مظروف قليلاً أكثر مع ترين، واستخدام جرعات أعلى من 100 مغ كل يوم، ولكن الجميع لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع هذه كخطر زيادة الآثار الجانبية. لا أحد يجب أن استخدام أي وقت مضى أكثر من 200 مغ كل يوم، حتى لو كان يبدو أنها تتسامح مع ذلك جيدا.




5. تحذيرoومسحوق Acetate(Tren ace) ترينبولوني

وقد الابتنائية جميع الجوانب السلبية. وينطبق نفس الشيء استخدام Trenbolone خلات. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية المحتملة لاستخدام Trenbolone خلات:

· تساقط الشعر

· ارتفاع ضغط الدم

· القلق

· الأرق

· مشاكل الرغبة الجنسية

· تعرق

· معدل ضربات القلب السريعة


الآثار الجانبية المحتملة من Trenbolone (كما هو الحال مع غيرها من المنشطات الابتنائية اندروجيني) تطوير التثدي – أساسا رجل الثدي. هذه الآثار الجانبية تحدث بسبب المشغل لتوليف البروجستين الناجمة عن خصائص اندروجيني الستيرويد الابتنائية اندروجيني.


الآثار الجانبية خلات Trenbolone لا تخضع للرقابة دائماً بسهولة. يمكن أن يسبب الإفراط في استخدام وإساءة استخدام الستيرويد الابتنائية اندروجيني أي ضرر للقلب والكبد وأعضاء الجسم الرئيسية الأخرى.


من المهم أن ندرك كيف قوية الهرمون وتذكر الآثار الجانبية المحتملة من خلات Trenbolone قبل الاستخدام.




 

6. ما هيtأنه "الآثار الجانبية المحتملة"oو الخاممسحوق Acetate(Tren ace) ترينبولوني؟

ويشمل جزء من استخدام Trenbolone خلات بنجاح التفاهم وتجنب إثارة الجانبية، عندما يكون ذلك ممكناً. ويمكن تقسيم هذه الآثار الجانبية خفيفة وأكثر شدة.


· لارمته –على الرغم من أن قد يبدو إستروجين آثار جانبية مثل التثدي أي شيء ولكن خفيف، هم سهل بما يكفي للتخفيف من حدة باستخدام مثبطات aromatase مثل Arimidex خلال دورة الخاصة بك. وهذا شرط.


· البشرة الدهنية وحب الشباب- ليس كل الرجال سوف تجربة هذه الآثار الجانبية، وكثير من أولئك الذين يجدون أن حب الشباب ليست مزعجة. فإنه لا يمكن تخفيفه، ولكن يمكنك علاج ذلك بدون وصفه طبية المنتجات التي تحتوي على مكونات مثل برواكسيد أو حمض الصفصاف.


· الصلع- هذا هو آخر الآثار الجانبية التي لا يمكن تجنبها لبعض الرجال. من المهم ملاحظة أن الصلع خلات Trenbolone لا يؤثر على الجميع – فإنه يؤثر فقط على الرجال الذين هم مستعدين وراثيا. أكثر وضوحاً، ترين يمكن بسرعة أو تسهيل تساقط الشعر الموجودة من قبل، ولكن أنها لا تسبب مباشرة.


· ارتفاع ضغط الدم –ترين والمنشطات مثل قد القدرة على زيادة كبيرة في ضغط الدم. الرجال الذين يعانون أصلاً من ارتفاع ضغط الدم على الرغم من أن هذه ليست مشكلة إذا كنت خلاف ذلك في صحة جيدة، وينبغي تجنب خلات Trenbolone.


· الأرق –سوف تواجه بعض الرجال الأرق، وهذا قد تتراوح بين معتدلة وحادة. على سبيل المثال، بينما بعض الرجال قد تكون قادراً على استخدام diphenhydramine ليوم أو يومين من أجل الحصول على النوم, قد تجد رجال آخرين لا الإغاثة على الإطلاق لأيام. وهذا الأمر التسامح الشخصي، وأنه يمكن تجنبها عن طريق تخفيض الجرعة الخاصة بك.


· تعرق ليلى –قد تواجه بعض الرجال تعرق بسبب التغيرات الهرمونية، وهذا عادة علامة منبهة لوفرة الإستروجين. استخدام مثبطات aromatase قد منعه.


· المشاكل الجنسية –عند استخدامه بجرعات عالية أو على مدى فترات طويلة من الزمن، قد يسبب Trenbolone الانتصاب أو نقص الرغبة الجنسية. بالنسبة للبعض، تخفيض الجرعة يخفف من هذه الأعراض. للآخرين، ترين هو ببساطة عدم التسامح مع أي جرعة.


خلات Trenbolone واحدة من الأكثر شعبية، الأكثر قوة، ومعظم أحب الابتنائية المتاحة للبشرية. تناسبها جيد في ما يقرب من أي دورة أو المكدس، ونتائجه لا تضاهي. ومع ذلك، من المهم أن نلاحظ أن ترين ليس للمبتدئين؛ يجب استخدامه إذا كان لديك قدرا كبيرا من الخبرة مع ركوب الدراجات الابتنائية.




7. شراءمسحوق Acetate(Tren ace) ترينبولونيومدمجسزوب

← قم بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت صيدلية والتعبئة في ترتيب المواد الخام خلات Trenbolone.

 تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

 في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا للنظام الخاص بك.

 وسوف ترسل في غضون 12 ساعة.





المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Trenbolone Acetate (10161-34-9)

Product Name: Trenbolone acetate Chemical Name: Revalor-H;Trenbolone acetate [USAN]; 17-beta-(Acetyloxy)estra-4,9,11-trien-3-one; 17-beta-Acetoxy-delta-4,9,11-estratrien-3-one; 17-beta-Hydroxyestra-4,9,11-trien-3-one acetate; 17beta-Hydroxyestra-4,9,11-trien-3-one, acetate;...


Trenbolone Acetate Raw Powder


1. What Is Trenbolone Acetate?

Trenbolone is one of the most potent and powerful steroids available. What’s more, it is also one of the most versatile since it works well in bulking and cutting cycles alike. If you are considering Trenbolone Acetate in your next cycle, make sure you understand how to use it responsibly to keep yourself safe.


In a chemical sense, Trenbolone Acetate is a slightly modified version of nandrolone, the parent molecule in Deca Durabolin. As such, you can expect many of the same actions. However, Tren Acetate carries a couple of modifications that make it incredibly popular. First, this product does not aromatize, or convert to estrogen in the bloodstream. This is great news for those who are particularly sensitive to the androgenic effects of steroids. Second, it carries a short ester which means it begins working soon after use. It has an active half-life of just under three days, so every-other-day dosing is best.





2.How Does Trenbolone Acetate Works? 

Prior to using any type of synthetic steroid, you want to get some idea about what the product is and what it does to your body. When you choose Tren Acetate, you choose a product that many believe is effective. A French manufacturers introduced the product in the 1980s, but it was initially only available to veterinarians. Veterinarians injected the steroid into horses that had little energy, appeared weak or lacked any strong muscles.

After the original manufacturer stopped making the steroid, other companies jumped on the bandwagon. Those manufacturers used the drug to increase the amount of available meat in an ordinary cattle. Farmers across the country found that giving their cattle daily injections could give them more meat and increase their profits. Bodybuilders and other types of athletes now use the steroids to give themselves stronger and healthier looking muscles.

Also known by the nickname Fina, Tren Acetate has some strong binding properties. This allows the steroid to locate androgen receptors in the body and attach to those components. Testosterone will naturally attach to the receptors, but research indicates that Tren Acetate forms a better bond with the receptors than testosterone does. Those receptors transport information to other parts of the body.

Once the receptors grow accustomed to the new changes, those receptors will force the body to act in different ways. Use of the steroid can change the way the body processes proteins and carbohydrates. Instead of turning those ingredients into fat, the body builds muscles from those compounds. Tren Acetate also stops the body from turning food into excess fat and prevents water retention. Many other types of steroids cause the muscles to absorb more water, which can lead to weight gain.

Those looking to boost or enhance their performance on the court, on the stage or in the ring use Tren Acetate in the weeks leading up to the fight or competition. It is one of the best products designed for cutting, which is when bodybuilders develop strong base muscles. The long and lean look of those muscles and the support that those muscles can offer help them build stronger muscles on top.

It’s common for bodybuilders to develop problems during the cutting phase. They need to reduce their calorie consumption to get that cut look, but they wind up cutting back too much. This can cause a weakening of the muscles and leave users with less energy. Tren Acetate can reduce the risks of these problems. Other benefits, according to some users, include:


§ Users burn more fat and calories;


§ They gain more energy within a few doses;


§ Prevents water retention and water weight;


§ Produces more energy from the foods that users eat;

 




3. How to Use Trenbolone Acetate? 

Trenbolone Acetate was first available as the veterinary product Finaject, which is no longer available. Steroid users have also extracted trenbolone acetate from Finaplix cattle implants using conversion kits. Currently, various non-pharmaceutical preparations are now sold by underground labs (UGLs), and many users purchase powdered trenbolone acetate and make their own injectable preparations.

 

The solubility of trenbolone acetate in vegetable oil is 50 mg/mL. Where solubility enhancers such as benzyl alcohol or benzyl benzoate are used, concentrations of 75-100 mg/mL can be achieved, and these are typical of underground lab preparations. A disadvantage, however, of concentrations higher than 50 mg/mL is that there can then be increased prevalence of tren cough” — a brief but severe coughing fit lasting perhaps one minute after injection, often accompanied by profuse sweating. However even at the higher concentrations, for most users this is only an occasional problem, not occurring with every injection. While it is a reason to consider limiting concentration if making one’s own preparation, it is not enough reason to rule out pre-prepared trenbolone acetate products at 75-100 mg/mL.

 

Trenbolone is a steroid having the advantages of undergoing no adverse metabolism, not being affected by aromatase or 5alpha-reductase; of being a very potent Class I steroid binding strongly to the androgen receptor; and having a short half life of approximately one day. This last property makes it very useful for short cycle, as the transition from anabolically-effective blood levels to levels low enough for recovery is rapid.


Fifty milligrams per day of trenbolone acetate is a good dosing for someone on his first cycle or who is as yet less than, say, 20 pounds over his natural limit; while 100 mg/day may be preferred by the more advanced user who has already gained more than this. In a few cases, doses as low as 35 mg/day may be preferred due to to a user having unusual sensitivity to the drug with regard to night sweats or excessive CNS stimulation.

 

While these may appear to be rather low dosages — and for any other injectable they would be low doses as a sole Class I androgen — trenbolone is about three times more effective per milligram than most injectables at the androgen receptor. Thus, 50 mg/day trenbolone, combined with an effective dose of a Class II steroid such as 50 mg/day of Dianabol, makes for a highly effective stack despite the total milligram amount per week being modest.

 

Trenbolone is among the most effective androgens in aiding fat loss. But contrary to some claims, there is no special role of the acetate ester: other esters of trenbolone are equally effective.





4. Dosage of Trenbolone Acetate

Trenbolone Acetate is usually used at doses of 35-150 mg/day, and more typically 50-100 mg/day. The 35 mg figure generally is appropriate only when having high personal sensitivity to trenbolone-specific side effects. When trenbolone usage is this low and an effective cycle is desired, another injectable anabolic steroid should be added. Masteron is a good choice for this purpose. Another, quite different choice is testosterone.

 

As for the higher 150 mg/figure, this generally is used for the purpose of increased nervous system stimulation compared to 100 mg/day rather than for further mass or strength improvements, which are already maximized or very nearly maximized at 100 mg/day.

 

Most users find 50-75 mg/day to be an ideal dosage range, giving excellent benefit as part of an anabolic steroid stack.

 

These milligram amounts are unusually low for an injectable anabolic steroid. Part of the reason is that trenbolone is remarkably potent (effective per milligram.) Another reason is that because the acetate ester is unusually light, a very high percentage of the weight of the trenbolone acetate molecule is the active steroid.

 

The average Trenbolone Acetate dose varies based on your cycle and stack. During an off-season bulking cycle, most bodybuilders find that 50mg every other day is comfortable and effective. Some men tolerate up to 100mg every other day with no issues, and they find that this does offers the best results for them. During a cutting cycle, people tend to push the envelope a little more with Tren and utilize doses even higher than 100mg every other day, but not everyone can tolerate these as the risk of side effects increases. No one should ever use more than 200mg every other day, even if they seem to tolerate it well.




5. Warning of Trenbolone Acetate

All anabolic steroids have negative aspects. The same applies to Trenbolone Acetate use. Possible side effects of Trenbolone Acetate use includes:

·Hair loss

·High blood pressure

·Anxiety

·Insomnia

·Libido problems

·Night sweats

·Rapid heart rate


Another potential side effect of Trenbolone (as with other anabolic-androgenic steroids) is development of gynecomastia – essentially man boobs. This side effect occurs due to the trigger of progestin synthesis caused by the androgenic properties of an anabolic-androgenic steroid.


Trenbolone Acetate side effects are not always easily controlled. Overuse and abuse of any anabolic-androgenic steroid can cause damage to the heart, the liver, and other major body organs.


It’s important to realize how powerful the hormone is and keep potential side effects of Trenbolone Acetate in mind before use.




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Trenbolone Acetate?

Part of using Trenbolone Acetate successfully involves understanding and avoiding its side effects, when possible. These side effects can be divided into mild and more severe.


· Aromatization – Though estrogenic side effects like gynecomastia may seem anything but mild, they are easy enough to mitigate by using an aromatase inhibitor like Arimidex during your cycle. This is a requirement.


· Oily skin and acne – Not all men will experience these side effects, and many of those who do find that the acne is not bothersome. It cannot be mitigated, but you can treat it with over-the-counter products containing ingredients like benzoyl peroxide or salicylic acid.


· Baldness – This is another side effect that cannot be avoided for some men. It is important to note that Trenbolone Acetate baldness does not affect everyone – it only affects men who are genetically predisposed. More clearly, Tren can speed or facilitate pre-existing hair loss, but it does not directly cause it.


· High blood pressure – Tren and steroids like it have the ability to significantly increase your blood pressure. Though this is not a problem if you are otherwise healthy, men who already have high blood pressure should avoid Trenbolone Acetate.


· Insomnia – Some men will experience insomnia, and this may range from mild to severe. For example, while some men may be able to use diphenhydramine for a day or two in order to get to sleep, other men may find no relief at all for days. This is a matter of personal tolerance, and it can be avoided by lowering your dose.


· Night sweats – Some men may experience night sweats due to hormonal changes, and this is usually a telltale sign of an abundance of estrogen. Using an aromatase inhibitor may prevent it.


· Sexual problems – When used in high doses or over long periods of time, Trenbolone may cause erectile dysfunction or lack of libido. For some, lowering the dose relieves these symptoms. For others, Tren is simply not tolerated at any dose.


Trenbolone acetate is one of the most popular, most powerful, and most loved anabolic steroids available to mankind. It fits well in almost any cycle or stack, and its results are incomparable. However, it is important to note that Tren is not for beginners; you should only use it if you have a good deal of experience with cycling anabolic steroids.




7. Buy Trenbolone Acetate Raw Powder from SZOB

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Trenbolone Acetate raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.





I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: