深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
> 首页 > 产品 > > API > 内容

睾酮非脱乳酸CAS:5949-44-0

睾酮非脱乳酸CAS:5949-44-0

Nebido是一种非常大/长的酯基睾酮化合物,主要用于治疗低睾酮。 由睾丸酮十一酸酯组成,这是用于合成代谢类固醇Andriol(口服睾酮胶囊)的激素和酯。 然而,Nebido是一种可注射的睾酮激素,并且在给药后具有更长的活动时间。 Nebido是一种相对较新的合成代谢类固醇,由Schering AG于2004年首次推向市场。 它已被批准用于治疗全球大多数国家的雄激素缺乏症。 然而,在美国,制药公司Indevus拥有Nebido生产线的权利,而且尚未在美国获得FDA的全面批准。这在不久的将来可能会很好的改变,而且没有任何合理的理由。 然而,由于有些未知数的原因,Nebido难以获得美国FDA的批准。 虽然主要被认为是用于治疗低睾酮的睾丸激素化合物,但Nebido可用于增强性能。 然而,运动员和健身老鼠由于其非常慢的作用性质而不是常见的。 这种化合物可以很容易地获得结果,类似于睾丸激素睾酮和睾丸激素中更受欢迎的睾酮。 然而,由于活动非常缓慢,Nebido不适合大多数基于性能的计划。

关于睾丸激素非脱乳酸酯CAS:5949-44-0:

Nebido是一种非常大/长的酯基睾酮化合物,主要用于治疗低睾酮。 由睾丸酮十一酸酯组成,这是用于合成代谢类固醇Andriol(口服睾酮胶囊)的激素和酯。 然而,Nebido是一种可注射的睾酮激素,并且在给药后具有更长的活动时间。

Nebido是一种相对较新的合成代谢类固醇,由Schering AG于2004年首次推向市场。 它已被批准用于治疗全球大多数国家的雄激素缺乏症。 然而,在美国,制药公司Indevus拥有Nebido生产线的权利,而且尚未在美国获得FDA的全面批准。这在不久的将来可能会很好的改变,而且没有任何合理的理由。 然而,由于有些未知数的原因,Nebido难以获得美国FDA的批准。

虽然主要被认为是用于治疗低睾酮的睾丸激素化合物,但Nebido可用于增强性能。 然而,运动员和健身老鼠由于其非常慢的作用性质而不是常见的。 这种化合物可以很容易地获得结果,类似于睾丸激素睾酮和睾丸激素中更受欢迎的睾酮。 然而,由于活动非常缓慢,Nebido不适合大多数基于性能的计划。

竞争优势:

1高品质具有竞争力的价格:

1)质量标准:USP 35

2)纯度:> 99%

3)我们是制造商,可以提供出厂价格的高品质产品。

2快速安全交货:

1)包裹可以在付款后的24小时内发出。 跟踪号码可用

2)安全谨慎的出货。 各种运输方式供您选择。

3我们在全球拥有客户:

1)专业的服务和丰富的经验使客户放心,充足的库存和快速交货满足他们的愿望。

2)市场反馈和货物反馈将不胜感激,满足客户的要求是我们的责任。

3)高品质,有竞争力的价格,快捷的交货,一流的服务赢得了客户的信赖和好评。

4三项原则:

1)安全交货:渠道多元化,保护客户的隐私,以防万一,确保重新出货。

2)永不改变:产品始终保持高纯度,不变,高质量是我们公司的文化。

3)良好的服务:尽快解决客户的问题,让客户安全收到货物。

产品质量问题

常问问题

热标签: 癸酸睾酮

相关产品
中间体
API
激素原
SARMS Raws
Hot Tags: 睾丸酮十一酸,CAS 5949-44-0,nebido,十一酸睾酮,四氢睾酮十一酸睾丸酮,十一酸睾酮丸,十一烷酸睾丸激素注射液,十一烷酸睾丸素健美制造商,供应商,工厂,购买,睾丸素十一酸酯,TEST U,类固醇,健美,合成代谢
I want to leave a message
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Testosterone Undecanoate CAS:5949-44-0

Testosterone Undecanoate CAS:5949-44-0

Nebido is an extremely large/long ester base testosterone compound that is primarily used in the treatment of low testosterone. Comprised of Testosterone Undecanoate, this is the same hormone and ester used in the anabolic steroid Andriol, an oral testosterone capsule. However, Nebido is an injectable testosterone hormone and carries a much longer activity time post administration. Nebido is a relatively new anabolic steroid that was first brought to the market in 2004 by Schering AG. It has been approved for the treatment of androgen deficiencies in most countries around the world. However, in the U.S. the pharmaceutical company Indevus owns the rights to the Nebido line, and it has yet to reach full FDA approval in the U.S. That could very well change in the near future, and theres no logical reason for it not to; however, Nebido has had a difficult time gaining U.S. FDA approval for reasons that are somewhat unknown. Although primarily viewed as a testosterone compound for the treatment of low testosterone, Nebido can be used for performance enhancing purposes. However, it is not all that common among athletes and gym rats due to its very slow acting nature. Results could easily be obtained with this compound similar to the more popular testosterones in Testosterone Cypionate and Testosterone Enanthate. However, due to the very slow activity, Nebido wont be well-suited for most performance based plans.

Description About Testosterone Undecanoate CAS:5949-44-0 :

Nebido is an extremely large/long ester base testosterone compound that is primarily used in the treatment of low testosterone. Comprised of Testosterone Undecanoate, this is the same hormone and ester used in the anabolic steroid Andriol, an oral testosterone capsule. However, Nebido is an injectable testosterone hormone and carries a much longer activity time post administration.

Nebido is a relatively new anabolic steroid that was first brought to the market in 2004 by Schering AG. It has been approved for the treatment of androgen deficiencies in most countries around the world. However, in the U.S. the pharmaceutical company Indevus owns the rights to the Nebido line, and it has yet to reach full FDA approval in the U.S. That could very well change in the near future, and theres no logical reason for it not to; however, Nebido has had a difficult time gaining U.S. FDA approval for reasons that are somewhat unknown.

Although primarily viewed as a testosterone compound for the treatment of low testosterone, Nebido can be used for performance enhancing purposes. However, it is not all that common among athletes and gym rats due to its very slow acting nature. Results could easily be obtained with this compound similar to the more popular testosterones in Testosterone Cypionate and Testosterone Enanthate. However, due to the very slow activity, Nebido wont be well-suited for most performance based plans.

Competitive Advantage :

1 High quality with competitive price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.

2 Fast and safe delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.

3 We have clients throughout the world :

  1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.

Product Quality Problem

FAQ

Hot tags: Testosterone Decanoate

Related Products
I want to leave a message
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: