شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

التستوستيرون سوستانون 250 مسحوق الخام

التستوستيرون سوستانون 250 مسحوق الخام

سوستانون 250 هو مزيج التيستوستيرون عن طريق الحقن التي تحتوي على أربعة استرات هرمون التستوستيرون مختلفة: التستوستيرون بروبيونات (30 ملغ). التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات (60 ملغ). التستوستيرون إيسوكابرويت (60 ملغ). و ديكانوات التستوستيرون (100 ملغ). تم تصميم سوستانون لتوفير الإفراج السريع بعد طويلة من التستوستيرون، وعادة ما تتطلب الحقن مرة واحدة كل 3 إلى 4 أسابيع في الإعداد السريري. هذا هو تحسن من التستوستيرون القياسية مثل سيبيونات أو إينونثات، والتي توفر مدة أقصر من النشاط ...


1. ما هو التستوستيرون سوستانون 250؟

سوستانون 250 هو مزيج التستوستيرون عن طريق الحقن التي تحتوي على أربعة استرات هرمون تستوستيرون مختلفة:

التستوستيرون بروبيونات (30 ملغ).

التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات (60 ملغ).

التستوستيرون إيسوكابرويت (60 ملغ).

التستوستيرون ديكانويت (100 ملغ).

تم تصميم Sustanon® لتوفير الإفراج السريع بعد تمديد هرمون التستوستيرون، وعادة ما تتطلب الحقن مرة واحدة كل 3 إلى 4 أسابيع في الإعداد السريري. هذا هو تحسن من التستوستيرون القياسية مثل سيبيونات أو إينونثات، والتي توفر مدة أقصر من النشاط. كما هو الحال مع جميع المنتجات التيستوستيرون، سوستانون 250 هو المخدرات الابتنائية قوية جدا مع النشاط منشط الذكورة وضوحا. هو الأكثر استخداما في يستكثر دورات، توفير مكاسب استثنائية في قوة وكتلة العضلات. وهناك نسخة قصيرة المفعول من سوستانون، ودعا سوستانون 100، يتم أيضا في مناطق معينة (انظر: سوستانون 100).




 

2. كيف تستوستيرون سوستانون 250 يعمل؟

واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر شعبية في العالم هو سوستانون 250. هذا الدواء هو مركب التستوستيرون، وكان أصلا المصنعة من قبل أورغانون. هذا الستيرويد هو قوي منشط الذكورة والهرمون المنشطة. وهو مركب يحتوي على أربعة التستوستيرون إستر مختلفة استنادا وهذا يجعلها فعالة حقا.

 

الناس الذين يشترون سوستانون 250 تحتاج فقط إلى اتخاذ الحقن مرة واحدة في 3-4 أسابيع. وذلك لأن الدواء سوف الافراج عن هرمون تقريبا في أقرب وقت واحد يأخذ الحقن. هذا الدواء سوف تبقى في النظام لعدة أسابيع بمعدل ثابت أو حتى. ميزة هنا هي أنه إذا كنت تأخذ سوستانون 250 لا تحتاج إلى تناول هذا الدواء كل يوم أو كل يوم.



 

3. كيفية استخدام التيستوستيرون سوستانون 250 ؟

القصد من سوستانون 250 هو، ككل، وتوفير ارتفاع الأولية في مستويات بلازما الدم من التيستوستيرون في غضون 24 - 48 ساعة بعد الإدارة. بعد ذلك، يجب أن تبقى مستويات الدم مرتفعة لمدة 21 يوما نتيجة لاسترات التستوستيرون أكبر الواردة في مزيج [9]. الفكرة هنا، كما ذكر سابقا، كان لاستخدام سوستانون حصريا تقريبا في علاج التستوستيرون العلاج البديل. وينبغي أن يوضع هذا في الاعتبار عند أي شخص على استعداد لتشغيل دورات سوستانون. أول إشارة إلى أن خصائص نصف عمر سوستانون يجب أن تعطي هو حقيقة أن دورات سوستانون تحتاج إلى تشغيل لفترات أطول بكثير نتيجة لذلك، عادة 10-14 أسابيع. حتى 10 أسابيع دورات سوستانون تعتبر على المدى القصير.

 

دورات سوستانون غالبا ما تنطوي على استخدام سوستانون فقط، وخاصة في حالة دورات لأول مرة والمبتدئين. كونه منتج التستوستيرون، يمكن سوستانون ويستخدم أيضا كمركب قاعدة في دورة تحتوي على منتجات أخرى. دورات مبتدئ يمكن أن تشمل أيضا مركب واحد على الأقل، عادة مع نية الكتلة والقوة المكتسبة، وتستكثر. مثال هنا سيكون سوستانون 250 المستخدمة لمدة 12 أسبوعا، مع ديانابول (ميثاندروستينولون) كمركب ركلة خلال أول 4-6 أسابيع من الدورة. ديكانويت الناندرولون (ديكا دواربولين) هو أيضا جنبا إلى جنب عادة مع دورات سوستانون، وتميل إلى الجمع بشكل خاص مع ذلك بسبب أطول نصف العمر، ومناسبة في أطوال دورة أطول من 12 أسبوعا أو أكثر .





4. جرعة س و تستوستيرون سوستانون 250

سوستانون التستوستيرون يمكن أن تؤخذ في أربع جرعات الرئيسية. 250mg / أسبوع، 500mg / أسبوع، 750mg / أسبوع أو 1000mg / ويك.

 

1) 250mg / أسبوع الجرعة

الجرعة 250mg في الأسبوع منخفضة جدا وليس له آثار كبيرة على اكتساب العضلات. وعادة ما توصف الجرعة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون. إذا كان لديك مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون طبيعية واتخاذ هذه الجرعة، فإنك لن تلاحظ أي تغييرات واضحة على جسمك.

 

المشكلة الرئيسية في اتخاذ هذا المستوى الجرعة هو أن الستيرويد سوف تمنع إنتاج طبيعي من هرمون تستوستيرون في جسمك. ومع ذلك، فإنه لن توفر الفوائد المتوقعة كما المنشطات الأخرى تفعل.

 

2) 500mg / أسبوع الجرعة

هذا هو الجرعة الدنيا من شور 250 حبوب منع الحمل يجب أن تأخذ للحصول على نتائج اكتساب كتلة جيدة. لن تحتاج إلى استخدام أي منتجات إضافية للسيطرة على مستويات هرمون الاستروجين عند أخذ 500mg في الأسبوع جرعة. ومع ذلك، لسلامتك الخاصة، فمن الأفضل لدمج منتجات السيطرة على هرمون الاستروجين في هذه الجرعة.

 

3) 750mg / أسبوع الجرعة

على هذا المستوى الجرعة، سوف تكون النتائج الخاصة بك أكثر وضوحا بكثير. ومع ذلك، مع تحسن النتائج يأتي زيادة في إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين. ولذلك، فمن الأهمية بمكان أن تأخذ ملحق للسيطرة على إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين وتجنب التثدي واحتباس الماء.

 

4) 1000mg / أسبوع الجرعة

لا ينصح هذا الجرعة العالية للمبتدئين بناء الجسم. في هذه الجرعة، سوف تكسب أنت حسنات الكتلة والحصول على أقوى أسرع بكثير. ومع ذلك، كنت أيضا أكثر عرضة للمعاناة من الآثار الجانبية للالستيرويد. يجب أن تأخذ فقط هذه الجرعة العالية إذا كنت قد تم كمال الاجسام لبعض الوقت ولديهم خبرة باستخدام المنشطات الأخرى. وبصرف النظر عن هذا، يجب عليك النظر في استخدام أقراص سوستانون مع كومة بدلا من تلقاء نفسها.

 

يجب على الفرد التسامح جسمك أبلغكم على جرعة سوستانون لاتخاذ. يجب أن تبدأ في نهاية منخفضة من 250mg في الأسبوع والعمل طريقك حتى. كما يمكنك زيادة الجرعة، والانتباه إلى علامات على جسمك. يمكنك تجربة مع نطاقات جرعة مختلفة حتى تجد أفضل كمية من أنت.

 

في حين أن بعض كمال الاجسام تأخذ أكثر من 1000mg في الأسبوع، وتبين الأدلة أن أي مبلغ أعلى لا يؤدي إلى المزيد من الفوائد. وعلاوة على ذلك، وارتفاع جرعة سوستانون التي تأخذها، والأرجح أنك تعاني من الآثار الجانبية للستيرويد.





5. تحذير س و تستوستيرون سوستانون 250

سوستانون 250 لن يجلب أي آثار جانبية سلبية عند استخدامها في أغراض علاجية مثل في ترت. ومع ذلك، فإن استخدام سوستانون 250 كما الستيرويد جلب بعض الآثار الجانبية السلبية في الاستروجين و أندروجيني.

 

واحدة من الآثار الجانبية الاستروجين من سوستانون 250 هو التثدي. التثدي هو تكبير الثدي بسبب صعود هرمون الاستروجين. لتجنب هذا التأثير الجانبي، قد ترغب في استخدام ملحق مضاد الاستروجين أو مثبط أروماتاس مثل جيينترول و أريميدكس.

 

عن الآثار الجانبية الذكورة، قد تظهر حب الشباب وفقدان الشعر في استخدام سوستانون 250. ويمكن أيضا أن يسبب فيريليزاتيون في النساء. ومع ذلك، فمن غير المستحسن للنساء لاستخدام سوستانون 250. قد تعاني النساء من انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون، ولكن يمكن علاجها من قبل المكملات الغذائية الأخرى.




 

6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س و تستوستيرون سوستانون 250 ؟

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة سوستانون تشمل كل تلك التي هي نموذجية من التيستوستيرون نفسه، كما بعد كل سوستانون هو منتج التستوستيرون المباشر.

 

المجال الأول للقلق هي الآثار الجانبية الاستروجينية نظرا لطبيعة التيستوستيرون كونه المنشطة أروماتيزابل. أنه يعبر عن تقارب لانزيم أروماتاس، وهو المسؤول عن أروماتيزاتيون (أو تحويل) من التيستوستيرون في الاستروجين. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الاستروجين احتباس الماء والانتفاخ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم (نتيجة لاحتباس الماء)، وزيادة احتمالية الاحتفاظ / كسب الدهون، والتثدي. هذه هي كل الجرعة والحساسية تعتمد، بطبيعة الحال، والجرعات العالية من سوستانون سوف تزيد من وتيرة وشدة هذه الآثار الجانبية سوستانون. من أجل التخفيف من هذه الآثار الجانبية سوستانون، فإن استخدام مثبط أروماتاس و / أو مانع هرمون الاستروجين، مثل سيرم مثل نولفادكس (تاموكسيفين سيترات)، سيكون ضروريا. وينبغي بحث المزيد من البحوث في الاختلافات بين مثبطات أروماتاس (إيس) و سيرمز (انتقائية مستقبلات الاستروجين المغيرون) من قبل المستخدم من أجل فهم كامل للاختلافات.


الآثار الجانبية الذكورة هي أيضا مصدر قلق، كما تستوستيرون سوف يقلل بسهولة إلى ديهدروتستوسترون (دت) في الأنسجة المختلفة في جميع أنحاء الجسم. هذا يخلق زيادة شاملة في الآثار الجانبية الذكورة، كما دت هو الاندروجين أقوى بكثير من التستوستيرون نفسه. على الرغم من أن التستوستيرون نفسه يمتلك قوة أندروجينية معتدلة، والمشكلة تكمن في دت، وهو الاندروجين أقوى بكثير. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الاندروجينية: زيادة إفراز الزهم (البشرة الدهنية)، وزيادة نوبات حب الشباب (المرتبطة بزيادة إفراز الزهم)، ونمو الشعر الجسدي والوجه، وزيادة خطر تحفيز الصلع نمط الذكور (مف) في الأفراد الذين يمتلكون السمة الوراثية مطلوب للحالة أن تظهر نفسها. ويمكن تخفيف هذه الآثار الجانبية سوستانون من خلال استخدام مثبطات اختزال 5 ألفا، ومضادات دهت موضعي، مثل نيزورال.


الآثار الجانبية فيريليزاتيون (ماسكولينيزاتيون) هي قضية كبيرة مع الاندروجين قوية مثل التستوستيرون [5]، وهذا هو السبب في أنه لا ينصح لاستخدامها في المستخدمين الإناث عارضة. يتضمن التسمم آثار جانبية مثل نمو الشعر الجسدي والوجهي، تعميق الصوت، إنلانرجيمنت البظر، وعدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية.

 

سرطان الكبد والقضايا الكبد ليست مصدر قلق مع استخدام سوستانون 250 أو أي منتج التستوستيرون عن طريق الحقن [6].

 

التستوستيرون له آثار سلبية واضحة على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية، وعلى الأخص على التغيير السلبي لمحات الكولسترول. استخدام التستوستيرون وحده يعزز انخفاض منخفض إلى معتدل من هدل ('جيدة' الكولسترول) [7]، ولكن الدراسات أظهرت حتى سوءا عندما يتم دمجها مع استخدام مثبطات أروماتاس، مما تسبب في زيادة إضافية في لدل ('سيئة' الكوليسترول )، وحتى انخفاض أكبر في هدل [8].

 

يجري الستيرويد المنشطة، سوف تستوستيرون الشروع في تعطيل، قمع واغلاق الإنتاج التستوستيرون الذاتية، وخاصة في جرعات كمال الاجسام.




 

7. شراء تستوستيرون سوستانون 250 الخام مسحوق f روم زوب

  زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من تستوستيرون سوستانون 250 المواد الخام.

  تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

  وسوف ترسل في غضون 12 ساعة.

 



Hot Tags: التستوستيرون سوستانون 250، التيستوستيرون سوستانون 250 مسحوق الخام، التيستوستيرون سوستانون 250 المواد الخام، واستخدام التستوستيرون سوستانون 250، التستوستيرون سوستانون 250 يعمل، جرعة من التستوستيرون سوستانون 250، تحذر من التستوستيرون سوستانون 250، والآثار الجانبية للتيستوستيرون سوستانون 250، وشراء التستوستيرون سوستانون 250 مسحوق الخام،
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Testosterone Sustanon 250 raw powder

Testosterone Sustanon 250 raw powder

Sustanon 250 is an oil-based injectable testosterone blend that contains four different testosterone esters: testosterone propionate (30 mg); testosterone phenylpropionate (60 mg); testosterone isocaproate (60 mg); and testosterone decanoate (100 mg). Sustanon is designed to provide a fast yet extended release of testosterone, usually requiring injections once every 3 to 4 weeks in a clinical setting. This is an improvement from standard testosterones such as cypionate or enanthate, which provide a shorter duration of activity...


1. What Is Testosterone Sustanon 250?

Sustanon 250 is an oil-based injectable testosterone blend that contains four different testosterone esters:

testosterone propionate (30 mg);

testosterone phenylpropionate (60 mg);

testosterone isocaproate (60 mg);

testosterone decanoate (100 mg).

Sustanon® is designed to provide a fast yet extended release of testosterone, usually requiring injections once every 3 to 4 weeks in a clinical setting. This is an improvement from standard testosterones such as cypionate or enanthate, which provide a shorter duration of activity. As with all testosterone products, Sustanon 250 is a very strong anabolic drug with pronounced androgenic activity. It is most commonly used in bulking cycles, providing exceptional gains in strength and muscle mass. A shorter-acting version of Sustanon, called Sustanon 100, is also made in certain areas (see:Sustanon 100).




 

2. How Does Testosterone Sustanon 250 Works?

One of the most popular steroids in the world is Sustanon 250. This drug is a testosterone compound and it was originally manufactured by Organon. This steroid is a powerful androgenic and anabolic hormone. It is a compound containing four different ester based testosterone and this makes it truly effective.

 

People who buy Sustanon 250 only need to take the injection once in 3-4 weeks. This is because the drug will release the hormone almost as soon as one takes the injection. This drug will remain in the system for several weeks at a steady or even rate. The advantage here is that if you take Sustanon-250 you do not need to take this drug every day or every other day.



 

3. How to Use Testosterone Sustanon 250?

The intention of Sustanon 250 is to, as a whole, provide an initial spike in blood plasma levels of Testosterone within 24 – 48 hours following administration. Following this, blood levels should remain elevated for a period of 21 days as a result of the larger Testosterone esters contained in the blend[9]. The idea here, as previously mentioned, was to utilize Sustanon almost exclusively in the treatment of Testosterone replacement therapy. This should be kept in mind when anyone is willing to run Sustanon cycles. The first indication that Sustanon’s half-life characteristics should give is the fact that Sustanon cycles need to be run for much longer periods as a result, typically 10 – 14 weeks. Even 10 week Sustanon cycles are regarded as being on the short end.

 

Sustanon cycles often involve the use of Sustanon-only, especially in the case of first-time and beginner cycles. Being a Testosterone product, Sustanon can and is also used as a base compound in a cycle containing other products. Beginner cycles can also include at least one other compound, typically with the intention of mass and strength gaining, and bulking. An example here would be Sustanon 250 utilized for 12 weeks, with Dianabol (Methandrostenolone) as a kickstarting compound during the first 4 – 6 weeks of the cycle. Nandrolone Decanoate (Deca-Duarbolin) is also commonly combined with Sustanon cycles, and tends to combine especially well with it due to its longer half-life, and is suitable in longer cycle lengths of 12 weeks or longer.





4. Dosage of Testosterone Sustanon 250 

Sustanon testosterone can be taken in four main dosages; 250mg/week, 500mg/week, 750mg/week or 1000mg/week.

 

1) 250mg/Week Dosage

The 250mg per week dosage is very low and has no major effects on gaining muscles. The dose is usually prescribed to people suffering from low testosterone levels. If you have normal testosterone levels and take this dose, you will not notice any visible changes on your body.

 

The major problem of taking this dosage level is that the steroid will inhibit natural production of testosterone in your body. However, it won’t provide the expected benefits as other anabolic steroids do.

 

2) 500mg/Week Dosage

This is the minimal dose of Sust 250 pills you should take to get good mass gaining results. You will not need to use any supplementary products to control estrogen levels when taking the 500mg per week dose. Still, for your own safety, it is best to incorporate estrogen control products at this dose.

 

3) 750mg/Week Dosage

At this dosage level, your results will be much more noticeable. However, with the improved results comes an increase in the production of estrogen. Therefore, it is crucial that you take a supplement to control the production of estrogen and avoid gynecomastia and water retention.

 

4) 1000mg/week Dosage

This higher dosage is not recommended for beginner body builders. At this dosage, you will gain mass and get stronger much faster. However, you are also more likely to suffer from the side effects of the steroid. You should only take this high dosage if you have been bodybuilding for some time and have experience using other anabolic steroids. Apart from this, you should consider using Sustanon tablets with a stack rather than on its own.

 

The individual tolerance of your body should inform you on the Sustanon dose to take. You should start at the low end of 250mg per week and work your way up. As you increase the dosage, pay attention to the signs on your body. You can experiment with different dose ranges until you find the best amount of you.

 

While some bodybuilders take more than 1000mg per week, evidence shows that any higher amount does not lead to more benefits. Moreover, the higher the Sustanon dosage you take, the more likely you are to suffer from side effects of the steroid.





5. Warning of Testosterone Sustanon 250

Sustanon 250 will not bring any negative side effect when used in therapeutic purposes such as in TRT. However, using Sustanon-250 as a steroid will bring some negative side effects in estrogenic and androgenic.

 

One of the estrogenic side effects of Sustanon 250 is gynecomastia. Gynecomastia is a breast enlargement due to the rise of estrogen hormone. To avoid this side effect, you may want to use an anti-estrogen supplement or aromatase inhibitor such as Gynectrol and Arimidex.

 

For the androgenic side effects, acne and hair loss may appear in Sustanon-250 usage. It can also cause virilization in women. Yet, it is not recommended for women to use Sustanon 250. Women might suffer from low testosterone, but it can be treated by other supplements.




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Testosterone Sustanon 250?

Potential Sustanon side effects include all of those that are typical of Testosterone itself, as after all Sustanon is a direct Testosterone product.

 

The first area of concern are Estrogenic side effects due to the nature of Testosterone being an aromatizable anabolic steroid. It expresses affinity for the aromatase enzyme, which is responsible for aromatization (or conversion) of Testosterone into Estrogen. Estrogenic side effects include water retention and bloating, blood pressure elevations (as a result of the water retention), increased possible fat retention/gain, and gynecomastia. These are all dose and sensitivity dependent, of course, and higher dosages of Sustanon will increase the frequency and severity of these Sustanon side effects. In order to mitigate these Sustanon side effects, the use of an aromatase inhibitor and/or an Estrogen blocker, such as SERM like Nolvadex (Tamoxifen Citrate), will be necessary. Further research into the differences between aromatase inhibitors (AIs) and SERMs (Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulators) should be researched by the user in order to fully understand the differences.


Androgenic side effects are also a concern, as Testosterone will readily reduce into Dihydrotestosterone (DHT) in various tissues throughout the body. This creates an overall increase in androgenic side effects, as DHT is a much stronger androgen than Testosterone itself is. Although Testosterone itself possesses moderate androgenic strength, the problem lies in DHT, which is a much more powerful androgen. Androgenic side effects include: increased sebum secretion (oily skin), increased bouts of acne (linked to increased sebum secretion), bodily and facial hair growth, and the increased risk of triggering Male Pattern Baldness (MPB) in individuals that possess the genetic trait required for the condition to manifest itself. These Sustanon side effects can be mitigated through the use of 5-alpha reductase inhibitors, and topical DHT antagonists, such as Nizoral.


Virilization (masculinizing) side effects is a big issue with strong androgens such as Testosterone[5], and this is why it is not recommended for use in casual female users. Virilization includes side effects such as bodily and facial hair growth, deepening of the voice, clitoral enlanrgement, and menstrual irregularities.

 

Hepatotoxicity and liver issues are not a concern with the use of Sustanon 250 or any injectable Testosterone product[6].

 

Testosterone has demonstrable negative effects on the cardiovascular system, most notably on the negative alteration of cholesterol profiles. Testosterone use alone promotes a low to moderate reduction of HDL (‘good’ cholesterol)[7], but studies have demonstrated even worse alterations when it is combined with the use of aromatase inhibitors, causing an additional increase in LDL (‘bad’ cholesterol) and even larger decreases in HDL[8].

 

Being an anabolic steroid, Testosterone will initiate disruption, suppression and shutdown of endogenous Testosterone production, especially at bodybuilding dosages.




 

7. Buy Testosterone Sustanon 250 Raw Powder from SZOB

 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Testosterone Sustanon 250 raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.

 



Hot Tags: Testosterone Sustanon 250,Testosterone Sustanon 250 raw powder,Testosterone Sustanon 250 raw materials,use Testosterone Sustanon 250,Testosterone Sustanon 250 works,the dosage of Testosterone Sustanon 250,warning of Testosterone Sustanon 250,side effects of Testosterone Sustanon 250,buy Testosterone Sustanon 250 raw powder,
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e