شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


Powder(57-85-2) بروبيونات التستوستيرون

مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون، التستوستيرون بروبيونات الموردين مسحوق، مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون للبيع، الخام مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون، ومسحوق شراء بروبيونات التستوستيرون مسحوق Testo ف

 

1. ما هومسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون?


ما هو مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون؟ مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون له تأثير اندروجيني محددة: فإنه يحفز التنمية ووظيفة الأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية والبروستاتا، الحويصلات، والخصائص الجنسية الثانوية في الرجال (صوت، والشعر). وتشارك في تشكيل الدستور الهيئة والسلوك الجنسي لدى الرجال، يحفز الرغبة الجنسية وقوتها، وينشط الحيوانات المنوية. فهو يقلل من إنتاج لوتيوتروفيك والهرمون – جريب.

 

التستوستيرون خصم من الإناث الجنس هرمون أندنداش؛ الإستروجين، أثر انتيتومور في أورام الثدي لدى النساء. قد آثار الابتنائية، أدى إلى حفز تخليق البروتين، وتقليل ترسب الدهون، وحفظ الأشياء اللازمة تخليق البروتين والبوتاسيوم والفوسفور والكبريت، تعزيز تثبيت الكالسيوم في العظام والعضلات المتزايد الجماعي. مع البروتين يكفي أنه يحفز إنتاج ارثروبويتين.

 


 

2. كيف هلمسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرونيعمل؟ 


وقد التستوستيرون بروبيونات مسحوق الشخصية مدة قصيرة. هذا هو إستر التستوستيرون أسرع. ولذلك، عادة ما تكون مصنوعة حقن في يوم أو كل يوم. هذا هو في الواقع بالمقارنة مع غيرها استرات المعمرة والعيب الرئيسي.

 

ملاحظات مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون تكشف عن أنه بعد الثقب ستشعر فورا بطفرة من القوة، وأنها مرتبطة بزيادة مستويات الهرمون في الجسم. هو عند ظهور المخدرات في الجسم، سرعة يمتص إلى مجرى الدم، حيث رئي بعد حقن الأولى. وهذا له إيجابيات وسلبيات. وزائد على الفور بعد الحقن كنت أشعر بدفعه من الطاقة، وناقص في حقيقة أن المخدرات يتم مسح سريع لمدة قصيرة. لديك لحقن في كثير من الأحيان (يوميا أو مرة كل يومين).

 

لمعظم الرياضيين المخدرات لا يحتفظ بالماء في الجسم (أو أنها صغيرة جداً)، حتى لا يؤدي هذا الدواء (بروبيونات) زيادات سريعة في كتلة الجسم النحيل (مثلاً، 5-6 كجم في بضعة أسابيع) بالمقارنة مع غيرها اﻻسترات. ومع ذلك، النتائج مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون في كسب الوزن أثناء بروبيونات عالية الجودة في المقابل للآخرين. وهناك أيضا إيجابيات وسلبيات.

 

آخر الآثار الجانبية من بووديركومباريد بروبيونات التستوستيرون مع استرات أخرى أن يبيع بروبيونات التستوستيرون أكثر تكلفة بكثير. لأنه يمكن استخدام المخدرات كما هو الحال في تعيين كتلة العضلات، وكذلك أثناء احتراق الدهون الزائدة، ثم أنها ليست عقلانية لتطبيقه على الوزن (لأن إيتاندرسقو; s باهظة الثمن، والحقن وينبغي أن يتم كل يوم تقريبا، حتى أنها ليست مربحة في أننا آيت). لذا، تفضل معظم الرياضيين عقاقير أخرى فيما يتعلق بالإعلام، وبروبيونات للدهون الزائدة.

 


 

3-كيف يمكن استخدام الخاماستوستيرونيفمسحوق روبيوناتي?


مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون ببساطة التستوستيرون مع إستر بروبيونات ملزمة التركيب الكيميائي. 'بروبيونات' حمض البروبيونيك، ولكن مرة واحدة ملزمة التستوستيرون كما هو معروف السندات إستر (أو الربط إستر). هو الرهينة بحمض بروبينويك إلى مجموعة الهيدروكسيل 17-بيتا في هيكل التستوستيرون. Esterified الابتنائية هي أكثر الدهون القابلة للذوبان، والإفراج ببطء من موقع الحقن. السبب الرئيسي لزيادة معدل العمر النصفي وإطلاق سراح لمجرد "بروبيونات التستوستيرون" يدخل مجرى الدم، عمل الإنزيمات لكسر الرابطة بين إستر والتستوستيرون، والذي يأخذ كمية متفاوتة من الزمن-تبعاً لاستر الذي يتم استخدامه. في نهاية المطاف إزالة الإنزيمات إستر، وما تبقى هو التستوستيرون نقية وحر في القيام بعملها في الجسم. وقد التستوستيرون وحدها مع لا إستر المستعبدين له نصف عمر حوالي 2 إلى 4 ساعات. عند إستر بروبيونات هو الرهينة إليها، يمتد نصف عمر التستوستيرون إلى حوالي 4 ونصف يوم.

 

التيستوستيرون يعزز الاحتفاظ النيتروجين في العضلات-النيتروجين أكثر العضلات وتحمل المزيد من البروتين يمكن تخزينه، وأكبر فإنه يحصل. التستوستيرون يزيد أيضا من مستويات IGF-1 في الجسم. منتدى إدارة الإنترنت-1 الدور الرئيسي لتنسيق النمو والايض. منتدى إدارة الإنترنت--الأول يعتمد اعتماداً كبيرا على هرمون النمو تكمل النمو تعزيز النشاط.

 

الاستخدام المقصود من مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون

وقد استخدمت مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون إلى حد كبير للعلاج الطبي بعد وقت قصير من الإفراج عنها في عام 1930. بين أمور أخرى، أنه كان يستخدم لعلاج نقص الاندروجين الذكور (andropause أو قصور الغدد التناسلية)، العلاج للعجز الجنسي، والعلاج لانقطاع الطمث، والعلاج المزمن اختلال نزيف الرحم (غزارة الطمث)، وعلاج لالتهاب بطانة الرحم. في وقت لاحق سوف يقتصر استخدام التستوستيرون للمرضى من الذكور.

 
الاستخدام الفعلي لمسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون

مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون واحدة من الأكثر شعبية حتى اليوم الابتنائية--80 عاماً بعد اختراع. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع بكمال الأجسام والرياضيين غرض تعزيز اللياقة البدنية والأداء. ويعتبر التستوستيرون نفسها الأكثر طبيعية والأكثر أماناً المنشطة يمكن استخدام أي شخص. إستر بروبيونات المقترح لأي مستخدم ستيرويد المرة الأولى.

 


 

4. الجرعةoومسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون


الجرعة الأكثر شيوعاً لمسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون:

50 إلى 100 مغ كل يوم

50 إلى 100 مغ كل يوم 2

يجب أن تكون كل يوم 3 الحد الأدنى المطلق الذي يقع بالقرب من حدود زمنية النشاط بروبيونات.

 

 


 

 

5. تحذيرoو التستوستيرونفمسحوق روبيوناتي


لا يتم تطبيق هذا الدواء إلى القضيب الخاص بك أو الخاص بك الصفن. تجنب السباحة أو الاستحمام أو الاستحمام لمدة 2 إلى 5 ساعات بعد تطبيق التستوستيرون بروبيونات مسحوق هلام. اتبع الإرشادات المتوفرة مع العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك. تجنب استخدام المستحضرات، وزيوت، أو غيرها من المنتجات الجلدية في المنطقة حيث سيتم تطبيق التصحيح الجلد. قد لا عصا التصحيح بشكل صحيح على الجلد. إذا أوصى الطبيب دواء ستيرويد الموضعية مثل الهيدروكورتيزون لعلاج تهيج الجلد الناجمة عن ارتداء رقعة جلد "بروبيونات التستوستيرون"، تجنب استخدام نموذج مرهم الستيرويد. قد يكون جل بروبيونات التستوستيرون القابلة للاشتعال. تجنب استخدام القرب من اللهب المكشوف، ولا دخان حتى الجل قد جفت تماما على جلدك.

 

التحذيرات مزيج احتياطات. موانع والتفاعلات والآثار الضارة الخطيرة المرتبطة بتناول الأدوية. السكري أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم حاجة المريض تحذيرات حول بعض المخدرات التفاعلات. مريض بحساسية معروفة يحتاج أن يكون حذراً حول ردود فعل أو صدمة عصبية. ينبغي تحذير امرأة حامل أو امرأة الرضاعة الطبيعية لبعض الأدوية. مريض بالتهاب الكبد أو القلب مريض يجب تجنب المخدرات القليلة. التحذيرات من التستوستيرون بروبيونات مسحوق المخدرات مذكورة أدناه.

 

 


 

 

6-ما هي "الآثار الجانبية المحتملة لهرمون تستوستيرون" بروبيونات المسحوق؟

 

إستروجين الآثار الجانبية لهرمون التستوستيرون:

الآثار الجانبية الرئيسية لمسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرون تحيط بقدرته على aromatize إلى الإستروجين. التستوستيرون نفسها تمتلك مستوى معتدل من النشاط الاستروجيني--فإنه يحتفظ تقارب معتدلة لربط إنزيم aromatase (الإنزيم المسؤول عن تحويل التستوستيرون إلى الإستروجين). بسبب ذلك، ومن مستوى معتدل من لارمته المتوقع من استخدام هرمون تستوستيرون. لمواجهة هذه المشكلة هناك بعض الحلول اثنين:

 

انتقائية "جهري مستقبلات الإستروجين" (SERMs) مثل السيترات تاموكسيفين (نولفاديكس) أو كلوميفيني (أسماء العلامات التجارية: أندروكسال، Clomid وأوميفين) الدالة بملزمة لمستقبلات الإستروجين--ملء لهم ومنع الإستروجين الفعلية من الملزمة.

Aromatase مثبطات (AIs) مثل الدالة أناستروزولي (Arimidex) عن طريق تثبيط عملية أروماتاسي وحتى انخفاض مستويات الإستروجين في الجسم. أروماتيسي مثبطات الآن أكثر فعالية من سيرمس.

 


 

الاحتفاظ بالماء:

ينبع من مستويات الإستروجين زيادة هذا التأثير الجانبي ويتم مواجهته بمثبطات أروماتاسي (على سبيل المثال، أناستروزولي-Arimidex).

 

ارتفاع ضغط الدم:

وهذا نتيجة للاحتفاظ بالماء. فإنه يتم التصدي بمثبطات أروماتاسي.

 

التثدي (المعروف أيضا باسم جينو/الكلبة الثدي):

التثدي هو وضع غير طبيعي لانسجة الثدي عند الذكور. ويرتبط توسيع أنسجة الثدي مع مستويات الإستروجين زيادة. هذا هو رد "المغيرون مستقبل الإستروجين الانتقائي" أو "مثبطات أروماتاسي".

 

اندروجيني الآثار الجانبية لهرمون التستوستيرون:

وقد التستوستيرون اندروجيني الآثار الجانبية أكثر للقيام مع حقيقة أن التستوستيرون هو تحويلها إلى أقوى وأقوى الاندروجين ديهدروتستوسترون (دهت) من قبل الإنزيم 5-ألفا ريدكتيز (5AR).

 

5-ألفا ريدكتيز الإنزيم موجودة بكميات كبيرة في بعض الأنسجة، مثل فروة الرأس والبروستاتا والجلد. عندما يصل التستوستيرون إلى هذه الأنسجة، فإنه يخضع لنسبة عالية من الحد إلى المستقلب الاندروجينية أقوى دهت. وهو DHT هي المسؤولة عن زيادة حدة الآثار الجانبية الاندروجينية.

 

مسحوق بروبيونات التستوستيرونتساقط الشعر

هذه الآثار الجانبية تعتمد اعتماداً كلياً على الاستعداد الوراثي للفرد. إذا كان هناك أي رجال أصلع في العائلة، وهذا لن يكون مشكلة بالنسبة لك. إذا كان يتم تشغيل نمط صلع الذكور في الجينات الخاصة بك سوف تفقد شعرك على أي حال، ولكن مكملات التستوستيرون يمكن تسريع العملية. يمكن مواجهة هذا إلى حد ما مع فيناسترايد، واستخدام شامبو نيزورال (كيتوكونازول) 2%.

 

البشرة الدهنية:

بشرة يجعل الشعر أكثر لامعة. في غيرها من الحيوانات، الذكور مع الفراء أكثر لامعة يبحثون أكثر مرغوب فيه/أصح.

 

حب الشباب:

البشرة الدهنية بدورها تزيد من فرص انسداد المسام وتشكيل حب الشباب. إلى حد ما هذا يمكن التصدي له باستخدام شامبو نيزورال 2%، حيث يعمل به العنصر النشط الكيتوكونازول كحظر الإطارات دهت الموضعية في الجلد وفروة الرأس، الحد من فعالية احتمال الاندروجين تسبب نمط صلع الذكور، فضلا عن حب الشباب هروب الناجمة عن زيادة البشرة الدهنية. عادة ما يتم مسح حب الشباب بوقف العمل بالمنشطات ليست طويلة جداً بعد توقف دورة التستوستيرون.

 

العدوان:

وقد أظهرت الدراسات روابط واضحة بين التستوستيرون والعدوان. لن تعيين رويد الغضب نوع من الاندفاع عناصر التحكم-الميل إلى يبالغ لحدث أن عادة يمكنك.

 

تقلص الخصيتين:

عندما يكمل التستوستيرون الخارجية هو خفض إنتاجنا التستوستيرون الطبيعي. الخصيتين تتوقف عن إنتاج التستوستيرون لأن هناك الكثير من سورنسي الخارجية. وكنتيجة لذلك يتقلص مؤقتاً. أثناء دورة التستوستيرون ليس هناك الكثير مما يمكن أن نفعله إزاء ضمور الخصية. بمجرد استخدام التستوستيرون الخارجي يأتي إلى حد يتم استعادة إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الطبيعية تدريجيا والخصيتين العودة إلى حجمها الكامل. المستخدمين الستيرويد تسريع الانتعاش عن طريق أخذ Clomiphene سترات (الأسماء التجارية: أندروكسال، Clomid وأوميفين). قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية (الإنسان المشيمية تروج) يستخدم أيضا لسرعة استعادة إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الطبيعية.

 

انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية:

بينما المكمل للرجل في كثير من الأحيان مع التستوستيرون، وإشعار من شكل الرغبة الجنسية (الجنس محرك الأقراص). كما أنهم يلاحظون انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية أثناء الفترة عندما انتهت مكملات التستوستيرون، وقبل أن يتم إعادة إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الطبيعية مرة أخرى (مع clomiphene سترات أو قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية).




 

7. شراء التيستوستيرونفروبيوناتيو مسحوقمدمجسزوب

أندرار؛ قم بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت صيدلية والتعبئة في ترتيب المواد الخام بروبيونات التستوستيرون.

 

 

أندرار؛ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

 

أندرار؛في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا للنظام الخاص بك.

 

أندرار؛ وسوف ترسل في غضون 12 ساعة.

 


 

المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Testosterone Propionate (57-85-2)

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional testosterone propionate 57-85-2 manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy test propionate, testosterone cypionate, testosterone propionate cycle, testosterone propionate side effects, testosterone propionate for sale products..

 

1. What Is Testosterone Propionate raw powder?

What is testosterone propionate? Testosterone propionate has a specific androgenic effect: it stimulates the development and function of the external genitalia, prostate, seminal vesicles, and the secondary sexual characteristics in men (voice, hair). It participates in the formation of the body constitution and sexual behavior in men, stimulates the libido and potency, and stimulates spermatogenesis. It reduces the production of luteotrophic and follicle-stimulating hormone.

 

Testosterone is an antagonist of female sex hormone – estrogen, has an antitumor effect in breast tumors in women. It has anabolic effects, resulting in a stimulation of protein synthesis, decreasing fat deposition, keeping necessary things for the synthesis of protein, potassium, phosphorus, sulfur, enhancing fixation of calcium in the bones and increasing muscle mass. With sufficient protein diet it stimulates the production of erythropoietin.

 


 

2. How Does Testosterone Propionate raw powder Works? 

Testosterone propionate profile has a short duration. This is the fastest testosterone ester. Therefore, injections are usually made in a day or every day. Actually this is the main disadvantage compared with other long-lived esters.

 

Testosterone propionate reviews reveal that after the puncture you will immediately feel a surge of strength, it is associated with increased levels of the hormone in the body. That is, when the drug appears in the body, it is rapidly absorbed into the bloodstream, so it is felt after the first injection. This has both pluses and minuses. The plus is that immediately after the injection you feel a burst of energy, and minus is in the fact that the drug is rapidly cleared for a short duration. You have to inject often (daily or every other day).

 

For most athletes the drug does not retain water in the body (or it is very small), so this drug (propionate) will not cause a rapid spike in lean body mass (e.g., 5-6 kg in a couple of weeks) in comparison with other esters. However, the testosterone propionate results in gain weight during the course of propionate are high-quality in contrast to others. There are also pros and cons.

 

Another side effects of testosterone propionate compared with the other esters is that testosterone propionate buy is much more expensive. And because the drug can be used as in the recruitment of muscle mass, as well as during combustion of excess fat, then it is not rational to apply it on the weight (because it’s expensive, and the injections should be done almost daily, so it is not profitable on weight). So, most athletes prefer other drugs in connection with the mass, and propionate for excess fat.

 


 

3. How to Use Testosterone Propionate raw powder?

Testosterone Propionate is simply Testosterone with the Propionate ester bound it's chemical structure. The 'Propionate' is Propionic acid, but once bound to Testosterone it is known as an ester bond (or ester linkage). Propinoic acid is bonded to the 17-beta hydroxyl group on the Testosterone structure. Esterified anabolic steroids are more fat soluble, and release slowly from the injection site. The main reason for the increased half-life and release rate is because once Testosterone Propionate enters the bloodstream, enzymes work to break the bond between the ester and the testosterone, which takes a varying amount of time - depending on which ester is used. In the end enzymes remove the ester, and what is left is pure Testosterone which is free to do its work in the body. Testosterone alone with no ester bonded to it has a half-life of approximately 2 to 4 hours. When the Propionate ester is bonded to it, the half-life of Testosterone extends to about 4 and a half days.

 

Testosterone promotes nitrogen retention in the muscle - the more nitrogen the muscle holds the more protein it can store, and the bigger it gets. Testosterone also increases the body's IGF-1 levels. IGF-1's principal role is to coordinate growth and metabolism. IGF-I is highly dependent on growth hormone to complement it's growth promoting activity.

 

Intended use of Testosterone Propionate raw powder

Testosterone Propionate has been vastly used for medical treatments shortly after its release in the 1930's. Among other it was used for treatment for male androgen deficiency (andropause or hypogonadism), treatment for sexual dysfunction, and treatment for menopause, treatment for chronic dysfunctional uterine bleeding (menorrhagia), treatment for endometriosis. Later on testosterone would only be used for male patients.

 
Actual use of Testosterone Propionate raw powder

Testosterone Propionate is one of the most popular anabolic steroids even today - 80 years after it's invention. It is widely used by bodybuilders and athletes for the purpose of physique and performance enhancement. Testosterone itself is considered the most natural and safest anabolic steroid a person can use. The Propionate ester is suggested for any first time steroid user.

 


 

4. Dosage of Testosterone Propionate raw powder

The most common dosage for Testosterone Propionate is:

50 to 100mg every day

50 to 100mg every 2nd day

Every 3rd day should be the absolute minimum because that's near the border of Propionate activity timespan.

 

 


 

 

5. Warning of Testosterone Propionate raw powder

Do not apply this medicine to your penis or your scrotum. Avoid swimming, bathing, or showering for 2 to 5 hours after applying Testosterone Propionate gel. Follow the directions provided with your specific brand. Avoid using lotions, oils, or other skin products on the area where you will apply the skin patch. The patch may not stick properly to the skin. If your doctor recommends a topical steroid medicine such as hydrocortisone to treat skin irritation caused by wearing a Testosterone Propionate skin patch, avoid using an ointment form of the steroid. Testosterone Propionate gel may be flammable. Avoid using near open flame, and do not smoke until the gel has completely dried on your skin.

 

Warnings are a mix of Precautions. Contraindications and interactions and serious harmful effects associated with the medicine intake. A diabetic or Hypertensive patient need to be warned about few drug interactions. A known hypersensitivity patient needs to be careful about the reactions or anaphylactic shock. A pregnant woman or a breastfeeding woman should be warned of certain medications. A Hepatitis patient or a cardiac patient should avoid few drugs. The warnings of Testosterone Propionate drug are listed below.

 

 


 

 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Testosterone Propionate?

 

Estrogenic side effects of Testosterone:

The primary side effects of Testosterone Propionate surround its ability to aromatize into Estrogen. Testosterone itself possesses a moderate level of Estrogenic activity - it holds a moderate affinity to bind to the aromatase enzyme (the enzyme responsible for the conversion of Testosterone into Estrogen). Because of that, a moderate level of aromatization is expected from Testosterone use. To counter this problem there are two solutions:

 

Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulators (SERMs) like Tamoxifen Citrate (Nolvadex) or Clomifene (brand names: Androxal, Clomid and Omifin) function by binding to the estrogen receptors - filling them and preventing actual estrogen from binding.

Aromatase Inhibitors (AIs) like Anastrozole (Arimidex) function by inhibiting the aromatase process and even lower the body's own estrogen levels. Aromatise Inhibitors are far more effective than SERMs.

 


 

Water Retention:

This side effect stems from increased estrogen levels and is countered by aromatase inhibitors (for example Anastrozole - Arimidex).

 

Increased blood pressure:

This is a result of water retention. It is countered by aromatase inhibitors.

 

Gynecomastia (aka Gyno / Bitch tits):

Gynecomastia is the abnormal development of breast tissue in males. Enlargement of the breast tissue is associated with increased estrogen levels. This is countered by Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulators or Aromatase Inhibitors.

 

Androgenic Side effects of Testosterone:

Testosterone androgenic side effects have more to do with the fact that Testosterone is converted into stronger and more potent androgen Dihydrotestosterone (DHT) by the 5-alpha reductase (5AR) enzyme.

 

The 5-alpha reductase enzyme is present in large amounts in certain tissues, such as the scalp, prostate, and the skin. When Testosterone reaches these tissues, it undergoes a high rate of reduction into its more potent androgenic metabolite DHT. It is DHT that is responsible for the greater severity of androgenic side effects.

 

Hair Loss:

This side effect is completely dependent on the individual's genetic predisposition. If there are no bald men in your family, this will not be an issue for you. If male pattern baldness runs in your genes you will lose your hair anyway, but testosterone supplementation might speed up the process. This can be countered to some extent with Finasteride and the use of 2% Nizoral (Ketoconazole) shampoo.

 

Oily skin:

Oily skin makes the hair more shiny. In other animals, males with more shiny fur are more desirable/healthier looking.

 

Acne:

Oily skin in turn increases chances of pore clogging and formation of Acne. To some extent this can be countered by the use of Nizoral 2% shampoo, where its active ingredient Ketoconazole acts as a topical DHT blocker in skin and scalp, effectively reducing the probability of androgens triggering male pattern baldness as well as acne breakouts caused by increased oily skin. Acne are usually cleared with the discontinuation of steroids not very long after the discontinuation of the testosterone cycle.

 

Agression:

Studies have shown clear associations between testosterone and aggression. Roid rage a type of impulse control - tendency to overreact to an event that normally wouldn't set you off.

 

Shrinkage of testicles:

When external testosterone is supplemented our natural testosterone production is lowered. The testicles stop producing testosterone because there is plenty of it from external sournce. As a result they temporarily shrink. During the testosterone cycle there isn't much we can do about testicular atrophy. Once the use of external testosterone comes to an end the natural testosterone production is gradually restored and testicles return to their full size. Steroid users speed up recovery by taking Clomiphene citrate (brand names: Androxal, Clomid and Omifin). HCG (Human chorionic Gonadotropin) is also used to rapidly restore natural testosterone production.

 

Decreased Libido:

While supplementing with Testosterone, men often notice a hightened libido (sex drive). Likewise they notice a decrease of libido during the period when testosterone supplementation has ended and before natural testosterone production is restarted again (with clomiphene citrate or HCG).

 

7. Buy Testosterone Propionate Raw Powder from SZOB

 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Testosterone propionate raw materials.

 

 

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.

 


 

I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e