شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات (1255-49-8)

التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات المعروف أيضا باسم هيدروسينامات التستوستيرون، هو الستيرويد الابتنائية اندروجيني الاصطناعية (آس) واستروجين الاندروجين.باستخدام التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات بشكل صحيح فإن النتائج تكون ممتازة، والآثار الجانبية للهرمون التستوستيرون- فينيلبروبيونات أقل من العديد من مركب التستوستيرون. سوب العرض عالية النقاء التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات الخام مسحوق و ريشيب الحرة سياسة. ذي نوعية مضمونة تماما، الجودة هي ثقافتنا.


1. ما هو التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات مسحوق الخام ؟

التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات (اسم العلامة التجارية تيستولنت)، أو التستوستيرون فينبروبيونات، المعروف أيضا باسم هيدروسينامات التستوستيرون، هو الستيرويد الابتنائية الاندروجيني الاصطناعية (آس) واستر الاندروجين - على وجه التحديد، استر فينيلبروبيونات C17 of من التستوستيرون - الذي كان تسويقها سابقا في رومانيا.


وقد ذكرت لأول مرة في المؤلفات العلمية في عام 1955 وكان عنصرا من عدة معزولة المنتجات التجارية آس، ولكن لم تستخدم على نطاق واسع.كان التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات أيضا على وجه الخصوص مكون من سوستانون وأومنادرن.


تم تصنيعه التستوستيرون لأول مرة عن طريق عزلها عن الخصيتين الثيران في عام 1935. وقد تم إنشاء العديد من الأشكال الصيدلانية ومشتقات منذ ذلك الحين.


تم تصنيع التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات أصلا من قبل منزل سيكوميد الصيدلانية تحت اسم العلامة التجارية، "تستولنت". لسنوات عديدة، كان من الصعب الحصول على التيستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات ولكن تم مؤخرا أكثر المتاحة من قبل مختبرات تحت الأرض.




 

2. كيف تستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات مسحوق الخام وو ركس؟

التستوستيرون هو المسؤول عن تعزيز الصحة والرفاه من خلال تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية، والطاقة، والحصانة، وزيادة فقدان الدهون، واكتساب والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الهزيل، ومنع هشاشة العظام (فقدان كثافة العظام) والحماية الممكنة ضد أمراض القلب.


التستوستيرون هو أيضا مسؤول عن النمو الطبيعي والتنمية من الأعضاء الجنسية للذكور والحفاظ على خصائص الجنس الثانوية. خصائص الجنس الثانوي هي سمات محددة تفصل بين الجنسين، ولكنها ليست مباشرة جزء من الجهاز التناسلي، على سبيل المثال: الصدر وشعر الوجه، وخط الفك المتميز، والكتفين واسعة النطاق وزيادة كتلة العضلات.


التستوستيرون يربط مستقبلات الاندروجين (أر)، مما يسبب تسارع مكاسب العضلات، وفقدان الدهون، وإصلاح العضلات والنمو. يتم تحفيز هذه الآليات عن طريق تفعيل مستقبلات الاندروجين (إما مباشرة أو دت).


ميزة كبيرة أخرى من هذه المادة هو حقيقة أنه لا يسبب ألم على موقع الحقن مثل اختبار الدعامة الحصول على ردود الفعل من الرياضيين وجدنا الكثير من الناس يفضلون هذا اختبار الدعامة لأنها تعمل مشابهة جدا دون الانزعاج في موقع الحقن.


بسبب توافر اختبار بروب أصبحت شعبية جدا بين المستخدمين و التيستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات ليست معروفة جدا. ولكن من الناحية النظرية والممارسة التستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات فعالة مثل بروبيونات اختبار مع مزايا أكبر على الصعوبات الإدارية.


كهرمون، يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير على العديد من وظائف الجسم، وليس فقط تنطوي على نظام الغدد الصماء، ولكن عملية التمثيل الغذائي. كما أن لها تأثير على مستويات الكوليسترول، والتي يمكن أن أي الستيرويد المنشطة.كما أن لديها القدرة على التدخل في قدرة الجسم على تنظيم مستويات جيدة (هدل - البروتين الدهني عالي الكثافة) والسيئة (لدل - البروتين الدهني منخفض الكثافة) الكوليسترول في الدم.

 

 

3. كيفية استخدام التيستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات مسحوق الخام؟

التستوستيرون، مرة واحدة في الجسم، ويمكن تحويلها إلى كل من هرمون الاستروجين (من خلال عملية تعرف باسم أروماتيزاتيون) وكذلك ديهدروتستوسترون (من خلال عملية تعرف باسم 5alpha الحد). الاستروجين هو عادة حافزا لكثير من الآثار الجانبية مثل التثدي، واحتباس الماء، الخ ... في حين أن دت غالبا ما تكون وراء فقدان الشعر وتضخم البروستاتا.


اختبار فينيلبروبيونات هو وسيلة ممتازة لتحقيق عملية التمثيل الغذائي المتقدمة من خلال ارتفاعه من هرمون "ذكر" مميزة - لمستخدم المبتدئ، انها سوف توفر فوائد ملحوظة بشكل ملحوظ، وبالنسبة للمستخدم المتقدم، فإنه سوف يثبت أن حليف طويل الأمد، لا غنى عنها كجزء من أي دورة لأي هدف على الإطلاق.


أولئك الذين يعانون من القليل من الخبرة الهزيل على "هرمون الذكورة" باعتبارها ممتازة الذهاب إلى اختيار لبعض من أول مادة الابتنائية الخبرات؛ انها تقريبا "الكمال" في أنه يقدم القليل جدا في شكل قضايا سلبية بعد تمكن من إحداث فرق كبير بما فيه الكفاية أن المبتدئين الحصول على كل ما يحتاجونه تقريبا من استخدامه.


التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات تمثل استر قصيرة المفعول تتميز كل من الابتنائية والممتلكات منشط الذكورة. حياتها النشطة هي 4-5 يوم على الرغم من أن وقت الكشف عن حوالي 3 أشهر.


فينيلبروبيونات التستوستيرون ليست شعبية جدا بين كمال الاجسام / الرياضيين كما استر التستوستيرون الأخرى لأن الكثيرين يعتقدون أنها ليست فعالة جدا. معظم الرياضيين يريدون نتائج سريعة، ولكن هذا الدواء بحاجة الى بعض الصبر. باستخدام فينيلبروبيونات التستوستيرون بشكل صحيح فإن النتائج تكون ممتازة. وهناك سمة إيجابية أن كمال الأجسام يجب أن يعرف عن هذه الاشياء هو أن الآثار الجانبية مثل احتباس الماء يبدو نادرا جدا.


أيضا من خلال اتخاذ التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات الرياضيين تقرير زيادة الشهية والعدوانية والقوة. بشكل عام باستخدام هذا النوع من هرمون التستوستيرون في الطريق الصحيح الآثار هي مماثلة لاستر التستوستيرون الأخرى ولكنها لا تتطلب حقن متكررة جدا، ولا يسبب احتباس الماء.


التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات مداخن جيدا مع المركبات الأخرى. من أجل زيادة كثافة وكتلة العضلات فمن المستحسن أن تكون الجمع مع اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة. دواء جيد أن تكون مجتمعة خصوصا في قطع الدورات هو ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات.


دائما الجمع بين هذا الستيرويد مع اتباع نظام غذائي وممارسة لزيادة كثافة وكتلة العضلات. للنساء الذين هم على وعي فيريليزاتيون والآثار الجانبية الأخرى التي تأتي مع التستوستيرون- فينيلبروبيونات، كما هو الحال مع جميع المركبات التيستوستيرون هناك قلق جدير بالاهتمام. التستوستيرون يحمل معدل فيريليزاتيون عالية للغاية، فيريليزاتيون في اشارة الى تعزيز خصائص الذكور، وهذا سوف يحدث مع جميع مركبات هرمون تستوستيرون ما لم تستخدم لأغراض علاجية في جرعات منخفضة للغاية.





4. الجرعة س f التيستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات مسحوق الخام

بالمقارنة مع المنشطات الأخرى التي تعتمد على هرمون التستوستيرون، لا تستوستيرون-فينيلبروبيونات لديها الكثير من شعبيتها بين الرياضيين.لسبب واحد أو لآخر، لا تستخدم التستوستيرون- فينيلبروبيونات بقدر في رفع الأثقال وكمال الاجسام.


الرياضيين يريدون نتائج سريعة، ويمكن أن تستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات توفير لهم، ولكنها ليست متاحة عادة بسبب انخفاض الطلب إلا إذا كان جزءا من خليط من هرمون التستوستيرون مثل أومنادرن أو سوستانون 250.


ولكن كما أن هذه المادة سوف مزيد من توضيح، التستوستيرون- فينيلبروبيونات ليست "الستيرويد غير فعال" وقد قيل أن يكون. انها مجرد أن الكثير من الناس لا يعرفون كيفية استخدامها لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النتائج في أقل وقت، هم قلقون جدا لرؤية النتائج. إذا ما استخدمت بشكل جيد، التستوستيرون- فينيلبروبيونات هي واحدة من أفضل من نوعه.


معظم كمال الأجسام / الرياضيين تدار التستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات مرتين في الأسبوع أو كل يومين آخرين. الجرعة المفضلة للذكور هي 300mg / الأسبوع. لا ينصح رجال الرياضات لاستخدام هذا الدواء بسبب الآثار الجانبية التي قد تحدث.


حيث اختبار الدعامة يجب أن تؤخذ كل يوم ثان وعلى امتداد كل يوم ثالث للحفاظ على مستويات مصل الدم ثابتة، يمكن أن تؤخذ التيستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات مرتين في الأسبوع أو كل يوم رابع. تب هو أطول قليلا في أعماله من اختبار بروبيونات.


وجدنا أيضا عشاري 100mg (ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات) لتكون واحدة من أفضل الأيض مستدير جيدا. أنه يساعد مع تعزيز الرباط والأربطة في حين يعطي في الوقت نفسه مكاسب العضلات والحجم الصلبة. بما في ذلك في نظام التراص الخاص بك لتحقيق مكاسب جيدة عموما والعافية المشتركة هو التحرير والسرد ناجحة.


عند الجمع بين بروبيونات التستوستيرون (أيضا استر قصيرة) فإنه على مقربة من Deca100 على الافراج عن الوقت ولكن ليس الأمثل لأنه يطلق يوم أو اثنين أسرع من التستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات.


عند الجمع بين التستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات مع التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو أيضا ليس الأمثل لأن سيبيونات أطول من تستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات استر وسيبيونات سوف تصبح رفع مستويات مصل الدم بعد نب.


كان توافر هرمون التستوستيرون المثالي للاستخدام مع التستوستيرون فينيل بروبيونات دائما قضية. ما كان هناك حاجة هو التستوستيرون التي يمكنك رسم في نفس المحاقن كما نب التي تطلق دقيقة لدقيقة ونهارا ليوم نفس نب.


هذا هو واحد من أكبر الأسباب التي وضعنا التيستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات (تب). تب هو أطول قليلا من بروبيونات اختبار ولكن أقصر من التيستوستيرون سيبيونات. تب لديها نفس استر كما نب، وسوف يرفع مستويات مصل الدم في نفس الوقت بالضبط.





5. تحذير o و مسحوق التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات الخام

وتعتبر الآثار الجانبية للاختبار فينيلبروبيونات إلى حد كبير لتكون خفيفة بالنسبة لمعظم المستخدمين - وهذا هو السبب في أنها اكتسبت مثل سمعة هائلة لكونها إضافة لا غنى عنها إلى أي دورة.


ومع ذلك، بعض من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة التيستوستيرون تشمل ولكن لا تقتصر على:

وذمة (الاحتفاظ السائل تحت الجلد)

الآلام المحتملة في الرأس والغثيان العام

المزاج الديناميكي المحتمل


المظاهر السلبية المحتملة عبر سطح الجلد

احتمال زيادة مستويات الكوليسترول

إخضاع التوليف الهرموني العضوي عند استخدامها في جرعات أعلى

شريطة أن تحصل قبل والفحوص داخل وبعد دورة يؤدي كل شيء يخرج بأنها "واضحة"، فإنه من غير المرجح أن عليك أن تواجه أي مشاكل.


يجب عليك أيضا أن نأخذ في الاعتبار عند استخدام هذا البند على مستويات أعلى أن العلاج دورة ما بعد فعالة ستكون حيوية للحفاظ على ضد انخفاض الانتاج الهرموني على مدى فترة طويلة من الزمن.


الآثار الجانبية للهرمون التستوستيرون هو عادة تعتمد على الجرعة والفترة الزمنية التي البقاء على ل. الآثار الجانبية معروفة وموثقة حتى الآن ويمكننا مناقشة هذا بشكل كبير. التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات هي واحدة من الاسترات تحت التستوستيرون الأكثر تحت تصنيف وفقط بسبب توافره يجري محدودة. خصائص هذا المركب يجعل من المنطقي وردود الفعل لدينا من الرياضيين يؤكد هذا.





6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س و مسحوق التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات الخام؟

الآثار الجانبية لل تستوستيرون-فينيلبروبيونات هي أقل من العديد من مركبات هرمون التستوستيرون منذ واحد يمكن أن تنظم كيف يدير الستيرويد في نظامه.


هذا هو بسبب تواتر إدارة الستيرويد وأيضا حقيقة أن التستوستيرون-فينيلبروبيونات هو مادة خفيفة. للتأكد من أن لديك أقصى قدر من الفوائد من استخدام التيستوستيرون- فينيلبروبيونات، وضخ كمية صغيرة من هذا الستيرويد في النظام الخاص بك في أي وقت واحد.


في حالة الكثير من التستوستيرون-فينيلبروبيونات في النظام سوف يؤدي إلى أكبر أروماتيزاتيون. كما الستيرويد يتصرف بسرعة، فإنه يزيل الجسم بسرعة، وهذا يمكن أن تساعد في قضايا العلاقة الاستروجين.


هناك العديد من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة المرتبطة باستخدام التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات. يحتوي هذا المنتج أيضا على مستوى عال من أروماتيزاتيون إلى هرمون الاستروجين وتغطية ل دت (ديهيدروتستوسترون) كذلك.


التحويل إلى هرمون الاستروجين، هرمون الجنس الإناث، ويخلق مخاطر عالية من التثدي (تشكيل أنسجة الثدي في الذكور) واحتباس الماء.تكمل التستوستيرون في جسمك يؤدي إلى إيقاف الإنتاج الطبيعي للجسم من الهرمون.


شدة الآثار الجانبية تعتمد في الغالب على الجرعة ومدة تعميم التستوستيرون الحرة وتحويلها إلى ركائز. التستوستيرون في الابتنائية / الآثار الاندروجينية تعتمد على الجرعة، وبالتالي، وارتفاع الجرعة وارتفاع تأثير بناء العضلات.


التستوستيرون أيضا يعزز العدوانية والسلوك المهيمن.تستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات هو شكل الإفراج السريع من هرمون التستوستيرون، ويسبب تقلبات كبيرة في مستويات الهرمونات التي هي موضع تقدير من قبل كمال الأجسام لزيادة حجم العضلات بسرعة والقوة، ولكن الجانب السلبي هو أن كسب العضلات سريع يختفي ضمن عدد قليل أسابيع بعد توقف الدواء.


الرجال الذين يستخدمون جرعات عالية من فينيلبروبيونات التستوستيرون (أو البدائل بما في ذلك التستوستيرون إيسوكابرويت، خلات التستوستيرون، ديكانويت التستوستيرون، أو وندكانويت التستوستيرون) مثل 400 ملغ في الأسبوع أو أكثر، يمكن أن تعطل بشكل خطير قدرة الجسم على إدارة وظائف معينة، بما في ذلك مستويات الكوليسترول المذكورة أعلاه.


وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة خطر الإصابة تصلب الشرايين أو لويحات الشرايين التي تمنع الشرايين ومنع تدفق الدم إلى الأعضاء الحيوية مثل الدماغ والقلب.





7. شراء التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات   مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام التيستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات.

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Testosterone Phenylpropionate (1255-49-8)

Testosterone phenylpropionate also known as testosterone hydrocinnamate, is a synthetic anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and an androgen ester.By using testosterone phenylpropionate correctly the results will be excellent,the side-effects of Testosterone-Phenylpropionate are less than many testosterone compound. SZOB Supply High Purity Testosterone Phenylpropionate Raw Powder And Free Reship Policy.The Quality Is Absolutely Guaranteed,The Quality Is Our Culture.


1. What Is Testosterone Phenylpropionate raw powder?

Testosterone phenylpropionate (brand name Testolent), or testosterone phenpropionate, also known as testosterone hydrocinnamate, is a synthetic anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and an androgen ester – specifically, the C17β phenylpropionate ester of testosterone – which was formerly marketed in Romania. 


It was first reported in the scientific literature in 1955 and was an ingredient of several isolated AAS commercial products, but was never widely used.Testosterone phenylpropionate was also notably a component of Sustanon and Omnadren.


Testosterone was first synthesized by being isolated from bulls’ testicles in 1935. Many pharmaceutical forms and derivatives have been created since.


Testosterone Phenylpropionate was originally manufactured by the Sicomed Pharmaceutical house under the brand name, “Testolent.” For many years, Testosterone Phenylpropionate was difficult to obtain but has recently been made more available by underground labs.




 

2. How Does Testosterone Phenylpropionate raw powder Works?

Testosterone is responsible for promoting health and well-being through enhanced libido, energy, immunity, increased fat loss, gaining and maintaining lean muscle mass, preventing Osteoporosis (loss of bone density) and possible protection against heart disease. 


Testosterone is also responsible for normal growth and development of male sex organs and maintenance of secondary sex characteristics. Secondary sex characteristics are specific traits that separate the two sexes, but are not directly part of the reproductive system, for example: chest and facial hair, a distinguished jaw line, broad shoulders and increased muscle mass. 


Testosterone binds to the Androgen Receptors (AR), which thus causes accelerated muscle gain, fat loss, and muscle repair and growth. These mechanisms are stimulated by activation of the Androgen Receptors (either directly or as DHT).


Another huge advantage of this substance is the fact that it does not cause pain on the injection site like Test Prop. Getting feedback from the athletes we found many people prefer this to Test Prop because it works very similar without the discomfort at the injection site.


 Because of availability Test Prop became very popular amongst users and Testosterone Phenyl Propionate is not very well known. But in theory and in practice Testosterone Phenyl Propionate is as effective as Test Propionate with greater advantages on administration difficulties.


As a hormone, it can have an impact on numerous body functions, not only involving the endocrine system, but the metabolism. It also has an impact on cholesterol levels, which any anabolic steroid can.As such it has the potential to interfere with the body’s ability to regulate levels of good (HDL – high density lipoprotein) and bad (LDL – low density lipoprotein) cholesterol.

 

 

3. How to Use Testosterone Phenylpropionate raw powder?

Testosterone, once in the body, can be converted to both estrogen (through a process known as aromatization) as well as Dihydrotestosterone (through a process known as 5alpha-reduction). Estrogen is typically the catalyst for many side effects such as gynocomastia, water retention, etc...while DHT is often behind hair loss and prostate enlargement.


Test phenylpropionate is an excellent means of achieving advanced anabolism through its elevation of the characteristic “male” hormone – for a novice user, it’s going to provide tremendously noticeable benefits, and for the advanced user, it’ll prove to be a longstanding ally, indispensable as part of any cycle for any goal whatsoever.


Those with little experience lean on the “male hormone” as an excellent go-to choice for some of their first anabolic item experiences; it’s almost “perfect” in that it offers very little in the form of adverse issues yet manages to make a big enough difference that novices get almost everything they need from using it.


Testosterone phenylpropionate represent a short-acting ester characterized by both anabolic and androgenic proprieties. Its active life is 4-5 day although detection time is about 3 months.


Testosterone phenylpropionate is not so popular between bodybuilders/athletes as other testosterone ester because many think that it is not so efficient. Most sportsmen want quick results, but this drug need some patience. By using testosterone phenylpropionate correctly the results will be excellent. A positive characteristic that bodybuilders should know about this stuff is that side effects such water retention appears very seldom. 


Also by taking testosterone phenylpropionate athletes report increase of appetite, aggressiveness and strength. In general by using this kind of testosterone in right way the effects are similar to other testosterone ester but it doesn’t require very frequent injections, and doesn’t cause water retention.


Testosterone phenylpropionate stacks well with other compounds. In order to increase the density and the mass of muscles it is recommended to be combining with dieting and exercising. A good drug to be combined especially in cutting cycles is Nandrolone phenylpropionate.


Always combine this steroid with dieting and exercising to increase the density and the mass of muscles. For women who are conscious of virilization and other side-effects that come with Testosterone-Phenylpropionate, as with all testosterone compounds there concern is worthwhile. Testosterone carries an extremely high virilization rating, virilization referring to the promotion of male characteristics, and this will occur with all testosterone compounds unless used for therapeutic purposes in extremely low doses.





4. Dosage of Testosterone Phenylpropionate raw powder

Compared to other testosterone-based steroids, Testosterone-Phenylpropionate does not have a lot of popularity amongst athletes.For one reason or the other, Testosterone-Phenylpropionate is not used as much in weight lifting and bodybuilding. 


Athletes want quick results, and testosterone phenyl propionate can provide them, but it’s not commonly available due to a low demand unless it’s part of a testosterone mixture like Omnadren or Sustanon-250. 


However as this article will further elucidate, Testosterone-Phenylpropionate is not the ‘ineffective steroid’ it has been said to be. It’s just that many people do not know how to use it to achieve maximum results in the least of time, they are too anxious to see results. If used well, Testosterone-Phenylpropionate is one of the best of its kind.


Most bodybuilders/athletes administered testosterone phenyl propionate twice a week or every two other days. The preferable dose for male is 300mg/ week. Female sportsmen are not recommended to use this drug because of side effects that may occur.


Where Test Prop has to be taken every second day and at a stretch every third day to keep blood serum levels constant, Testosterone Phenyl Propionate can be taken twice a week or every fourth day. TPP is slightly longer in its actions than Test Propionate.


We also found Deca 100mg (Nandrolone Phenylpropionate) to be one of the best well rounded anabolics. It helps with joint and ligament strengthening while at the same time giving solid muscle and size gains. Including it in your stacking regime for overall good gains and joint wellness is a successful combo.


When combining Testosterone Propionate (also a short ester) it is close to Deca100 on release time but not optimal because it releases a day or two faster than the Testosterone Phenyl Propionate. 


When you combine your Testosterone Phenyl Propionate with Testosterone Cypionate it is also not optimum because the Cypionate is longer than the Testosterone Phenyl Propionate ester and the Cypionate will become elevate the blood serum levels after the NPP.


The availability of a perfect testosterone to use with Testosterone Phenyl Propionate was always an issue. What was needed was a testosterone that you can draw in the same syringe as NPP that releases minute for minute and day for day the same as the NPP. 


This is one of the biggest reasons we developed Testosterone Phenylpropionate (TPP). TPP is slightly longer than Test Propionate but shorter than Testosterone Cypionate. TPP has the same ester as NPP and will elevate blood serum levels at exactly the same time.





5. Warning of Testosterone Phenylpropionate raw powder

The side effects of test phenylpropionate are largely considered to be mild for most users – this is why it has gained such a phenomenal reputation for being an indispensable addition to any cycle.


Still, some of the possible testosterone side effects include but are not limited to:

Oedema (the retention of subcutaneous liquid)

Possible pains in the head and general nausea

Potentially dynamic moods


Possible adverse manifestations across the surface of the skin

A potential for cholesterol levels to increase

The subjugation of organic hormonal synthesis when used in higher doses

Provided you get pre, intra and post-cycle checks performed and everything comes out as being “clear”, it’s unlikely that you’ll encounter any issues.


You must also keep in mind when using this item at higher levels that effective post cycle treatment is going to be vital to safeguard against diminished hormonal output over a sustained period of time.


The side effects of testosterone is usually dose dependent and the time period you stay on for. The side effects are well known and documented by now and we can discuss this at great length. Testosterone Phenylpropionate is one of the most under rated testosterone esters and only because of its availability being limited. The characteristics of this compound just makes sense and the feedback we had from the athletes confirms this.





6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Testosterone Phenylpropionate raw powder?

The side-effects of Testosterone-Phenylpropionate are less than many testosterone compounds since one can regulate how he administers the steroid into his system. 


This is because of the frequency of the administration of the steroid and also the fact that Testosterone-Phenylpropionate is a mild substance. To make sure you have the maximum benefits of using Testosterone-Phenylpropionate, inject a little amount of this steroid into your system at any one time. 


In the case of too much of Testosterone-Phenylpropionate in the system will result in greater aromatization. As a fast acting steroid, it clears the body fast, and this can help with estrogenic relation issues.


There are many possible side-effects associated with the use of Testosterone Phenylpropionate. This product also has a high level of aromatization into estrogen and coverts to DHT (dihydrotestosterone) as well. 


Conversion to estrogen, the female sex hormone, creates a high risk of gynecomastia (formation of breast tissue in males) and water retention.Supplementing Testosterone into your body will result in the shutting down of the body’s natural production of the hormone. 


The severity of side effects depend mostly on the dose and duration of circulating free testosterone and its conversion to substrates. Testosterone’s anabolic/androgenic effects are dependant upon dosage, therefore, the higher the dose the higher the muscle building effect. 


Testosterone also promotes aggressive and dominant behavior.Testosterone phenylpropionate is a quick release form of testosterone, causes great fluctuations in hormone levels that is appreciated by bodybuilders for quickly increasing muscle size and strength, but the downside is that the fast muscle gain disappears within a few weeks after the drug is discontinued.


Men using high doses of testosterone phenylpropionate (or alternatives including testosterone isocaproate, testosterone acetate, testosterone decanoate, or testosterone undecanoate) such as 400 mg a week or more, can seriously disrupt the body’s ability to manage certain functions, including the aforementioned cholesterol levels.


This can lead to an increased risk of developing atherosclerosis or arterial plaques that block arteries and prevent blood flow to vital organs such as the brain and the heart.





7. Buy Testosterone Phenylpropionate Raw Powder from SZOB

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Testosterone Phenylpropionate raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.




I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: