شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

التستوستيرون سيبيونات (58-20-8)

التيستوستيرون سيبيونات، تباع تحت اسم العلامة التجارية ديبو تستوستيرون وغيرها، وهو استر الاندروجين الاصطناعية الذي يعمل كدواء من التستوستيرون، وبالتالي يعتبر أن يكون شكل طبيعي و بيودينتيكال من هرمون التستوستيرون. جنبا إلى جنب مع إينونثات التستوستيرون، التستوستيرون بروبيونات، وندكانويت التستوستيرون، التستوستيرون سيبيونات هي واحدة من استرات التستوستيرون الأكثر شيوعا. زوب العرض عالية النقاء التستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق الخام و ريشيب مجانا سياسة. ذي نوعية مضمونة تماما، الجودة هي ثقافتنا.


1. ما هو التستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق الخام؟

التستوستيرون سيبيونات، وكذلك إينونثات التستوستيرون، وأدخلت في منتصف 1950s.Testosterone سيبيونات هو دواء من التستوستيرون وهو الاندروجين والمنشطة الابتنائية الاندروجيني (آس). وهذا هو، هو ناهض مستقبلات الاندروجين. التستوستيرون سيبيونات، تباع تحت اسم العلامة التجارية ديبو تستوستيرون وغيرها، هو الاندروجين والمنشطة التي تستخدم أساسا في الولايات المتحدة. وهو استر الاندروجين الاصطناعية الذي يعمل بمثابة دواء من التستوستيرون، وبالتالي يعتبر أن يكون شكل طبيعي و بيودينتيكال من هرمون التستوستيرون.


جنبا إلى جنب مع إينونثات التستوستيرون، بروبيونات التستوستيرون، وندكانويت التستوستيرون، التستوستيرون سيبيونات هي واحدة من استرات التستوستيرون الأكثر شيوعا.هذا الدواء يستخدم في الرجال الذين لا تجعل ما يكفي من مادة طبيعية تسمى التستوستيرون. في الذكور، التستوستيرون هو المسؤول عن العديد من الوظائف العادية، بما في ذلك نمو وتطور الأعضاء التناسلية والعضلات والعظام. كما أنه يساعد على حدوث التطور الجنسي الطبيعي (سن البلوغ) في الأولاد. التستوستيرون ينتمي إلى فئة من الأدوية المعروفة باسم الاندروجين. وهو يعمل عن طريق التأثير على العديد من أنظمة الجسم بحيث يمكن للجسم أن تتطور وتعمل بشكل طبيعي.


ويمكن أيضا استخدام التستوستيرون في بعض المراهقين المراهقين لتسبب سن البلوغ في أولئك الذين يعانون من سن البلوغ المتأخر. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لعلاج أنواع معينة من سرطان الثدي في النساء.يستخدم تيستوستيرون سيبيونات لعلاج أعراض قصور الغدد التناسلية لدى الذكور. في هذه الحالة، والذكور لا تنتج ما يكفي من هرمون التستوستيرون الجنس.هذا الدواء يأتي في شكل حل عن طريق الحقن نظرا إلى عضلاتك. يمكنك إعطاء هذا الدواء لنفسك في المنزل بعد طبيبك يظهر لك كيفية إعطاء نفسك حقنة.





2. كيف يعمل التستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق الخام ؟  

ويقال الدوائية من سيبيونات التستوستيرون عن طريق الحقن العضلي مستودع، بما في ذلك القضاء على نصف عمرها ومدة العمل، لتكون قابلة للمقارنة للغاية، وبالتالي أساسا نفس تلك التيستوستيرون إينونثات. على هذا النحو، يعتبر التستوستيرون سيبيونات وهرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات أن تكون "قابلة للتبديل وظيفيا" كما الأدوية.لمرجع، التستوستيرون إينونثات لديها القضاء على نصف عمر 4.5 أيام ومتوسط ​​وقت الإقامة من 8.5 يوما ويتطلب إدارة متكررة من مرة واحدة تقريبا في الأسبوع . تقلبات كبيرة في مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون نتيجة معها، مع مستويات في البداية يجري مرتفعة و سوبرافيسيولوجيكال.


التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو وصفة طبية المخدرات التي تسيطر عليها. انها متوفرة كحلول حقن تعطى في العضلات (العضلي). التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو المخدرات عن طريق الحقن الذاتي. تيستوستيرون سيبيونات متاح كدواء عام. عادة ما تكلف الأدوية الجنيسة أقل. في بعض الحالات، قد لا تكون متاحة في كل قوة أو شكل كإصدار اسم العلامة التجارية. التحدث مع طبيبك لمعرفة ما إذا كان الإصدار العام سوف تعمل ل you.Testosterone سيبيونات ينتمي إلى فئة من الأدوية تسمى الاندروجين. وهناك فئة من الأدوية هي مجموعة من الأدوية التي تعمل بطريقة مماثلة.يستخدم تيستوستيرون سيبيونات لعلاج أعراض قصور الغدد التناسلية لدى الذكور. في هذه الحالة، والذكور لا تنتج ما يكفي من هرمون التستوستيرون الجنس.



 

 

3. كيفية استخدام التيستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق الخام؟

يستخدم التستوستيرون سيبيونات لعلاج أعراض قصور الغدد التناسلية لدى الذكور. في هذه الحالة، والذكور لا تنتج ما يكفي من هرمون تستوستيرون مسحوق سيبوونات هرمون تستوستيرون دائما أن تستخدم لجعل الحل عن طريق الحقن، قد لا يتم تضمين جميع الجرعات الممكنة وأشكال المخدرات هنا. الجرعة، شكل الدواء، وعدد المرات التي تأخذ الدواء سوف تعتمد على:

عمرك، والحالة التي يجري علاجها.حالة شديدة الخاص بك هو، الحالات الطبية الأخرى لديك، كيف تتفاعل مع الجرعة الأولى.

 

إذا كنت تعطي هذا الدواء لنفسك في المنزل، وتعلم جميع تعليمات إعداد والاستخدام من الرعاية الصحية المهنية. قبل استخدام، والتحقق من هذا المنتج بصريا للجسيمات أو تلون. إذا كان أي منهما موجودا، لا تستخدم السائل. تعلم كيفية تخزين وتجاهل الإمدادات الطبية بأمان.

ويعطى هذا الدواء عن طريق الحقن في العضلات الأرداف وفقا لتوجيهات الطبيب، وعادة كل 1-4 أسابيع. لا حقن هذا الدواء في الوريد. ويستند الجرعة على حالتك الطبية، ومستويات الدم التستوستيرون، والاستجابة للعلاج.

استخدام هذا الدواء بانتظام من أجل الحصول على أكثر فائدة منه. لمساعدتك على تذكر، استخدام تقويم بمناسبة الأيام التي سوف تتلقى الحقن.

 

سوء استخدام أو سوء استخدام التستوستيرون يمكن أن يسبب آثارا جانبية خطيرة مثل أمراض القلب (بما في ذلك النوبات القلبية)، والسكتة الدماغية، وأمراض الكبد، والمشاكل النفسية / المزاجية، والسلوك غير طبيعي البحث عن المخدرات، أو نمو العظام غير لائق (في المراهقين). لا تزيد الجرعة أو استخدام هذا الدواء في كثير من الأحيان أو لفترة أطول من المنصوص عليها. عندما يساء استخدام التستوستيرون أو يساء استخدامها، قد يكون لديك أعراض الانسحاب (مثل الاكتئاب، والتهيج، والتعب) عند التوقف فجأة عن استخدام الدواء. قد تستمر هذه الأعراض من أسابيع إلى أشهر. أخبر طبيبك إذا لم تتحسن حالتك أو إذا تفاقمت.




 

4. جرعة س و التيستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق الخام

الجرعة التيستوستيرون سيبيونات هو يعتمد على ما تستخدمه ل.

 

قصور الغدد التناسلية هبوغونادوتروبيك

جرعة البالغين (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 سنة وما فوق)

جرعة البداية النموذجية: تعتمد الجرعة على عمرك وتشخيصك. سوف يقرر طبيبك الجرعة المناسبة لك بناء على احتياجاتك. بشكل عام، الجرعة هي 50-400 ملغ حقن في العضلات الخاصة بك كل 2-4 أسابيع.


زيادة الجرعة: قد يقوم طبيبك بتعديل جرعتك بناء على مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الدم، والاستجابة للعلاج، والآثار الجانبية.


الجرعة القصوى: 400 ملغ حقن في العضلات الخاصة بك كل 2 أسابيع.

جرعة الأطفال (من سن 12 إلى 17 سنة)

جرعة البداية النموذجية: تعتمد الجرعة على عمرك وتشخيصك. سوف يقرر طبيبك الجرعة المناسبة لك بناء على احتياجاتك. بشكل عام، الجرعة هي 50-400 ملغ حقن في العضلات الخاصة بك كل 2-4 أسابيع.


زيادة الجرعة: قد يقوم طبيبك بتعديل جرعتك بناء على مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الدم، والاستجابة للعلاج، والآثار الجانبية.

الجرعة القصوى: 400 ملغ حقن في العضلات الخاصة بك كل 2 أسابيع.

جرعة الأطفال (من سن 0 إلى 11 سنة)

لم يتأكد أن التستوستيرون سيبيونات آمنة وفعالة للاستخدام في الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 عاما.

 

الغدد التناسلية الأولية

جرعة البالغين (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 سنة وما فوق)

جرعة البداية النموذجية: تعتمد الجرعة على عمرك وتشخيصك. سوف يقرر طبيبك الجرعة المناسبة لك بناء على احتياجاتك. بشكل عام، الجرعة هي 50-400 ملغ حقن في العضلات الخاصة بك كل 2-4 أسابيع.


زيادة الجرعة: قد يقوم طبيبك بتعديل جرعتك بناء على مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الدم، والاستجابة للعلاج، والآثار الجانبية.


الجرعة القصوى: 400 ملغ حقن في العضلات الخاصة بك كل 2 أسابيع.

جرعة الأطفال (من سن 12 إلى 17 سنة)

جرعة البداية النموذجية: تعتمد الجرعة على عمرك وتشخيصك. سوف يقرر طبيبك الجرعة المناسبة لك بناء على احتياجاتك. بشكل عام، الجرعة هي 50-400 ملغ حقن في العضلات الخاصة بك كل 2-4 أسابيع.


زيادة الجرعة: قد يقوم طبيبك بتعديل جرعتك بناء على مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الدم، والاستجابة للعلاج، والآثار الجانبية.


الجرعة القصوى: 400 ملغ حقن في العضلات الخاصة بك كل 2 أسابيع.

جرعة الأطفال (من سن 0 إلى 11 سنة)

لم يتأكد أن التستوستيرون سيبيونات آمنة وفعالة للاستخدام في الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 عاما




 

5. تحذير o و التيستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق الخام

في شكل مسحوق، التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو أبيض دسم مع ما يقرب من أي رائحة. وهو مستقر في الهواء ويذوب في الكحول والزيوت النباتية، الأثير، والكلوروفورم ولكن لا تذوب في الماء.


التستوستيرون سيبيونات تستوستيرون في الأساس أستريفيد، لذلك زاد من الذوبان في الدهون. ما يقرب من 90٪ من الحقن تفرز في البول كما حامض الكبريتيك وحمض الغلوكورونيك من التستوستيرون وما يتصل بها من الأيض. لا ينصح به للأفراد دون سن 18 سنة. أيضا، لا ينبغي أن تستخدم من قبل النساء، وخاصة الحوامل، لأنه قد يسبب ضررا على الجنين.


يستخدم التستوستيرون سيبيونات كبديل عن هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي في الرجال، الذين يعانون من انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون. وهو دواء وصفة طبية ومن الناحية القانونية، فإنه يمكن أن تعطى فقط عندما تم تأكيد نقص التستوستيرون من خلال الأعراض أو اختبارات الدم. لا يمكن للجسم تخزين التستوستيرون، مما يعني إذا كنت تعاني من نقص سيكون لديك لمواصلة أخذ هذه الحقن على فترات منتظمة وبجرعات المناسبة. وبصرف النظر عن الأفراد الذين يعانون من انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون، كما أنها تستخدم من قبل العديد من الرياضيين وبناة الجسم لخصائصه الابتنائية.


التستوستيرون سيبيونات يمكن أن تتفاعل مع الأدوية الأخرى، والفيتامينات، أو الأعشاب التي قد تتخذ. التفاعل هو عندما تغير المادة طريقة عمل الدواء. هذا يمكن أن يكون ضارا أو منع المخدرات من العمل بشكل جيد.لمساعدة على تجنب التفاعلات، يجب على الطبيب إدارة جميع الأدوية الخاصة بك بعناية. احرص على إخبار طبيبك عن جميع األدوية أو الفيتامينات أو األعشاب التي تتناولها. لمعرفة كيفية تفاعل هذا الدواء مع شيء آخر تتناوله، تحدث مع طبيبك أو الصيدلي.

 

التفاعلات التي تزيد من خطر الآثار الجانبية

الآثار الجانبية من الأدوية الأخرى: أخذ التستوستيرون سيبيونات مع بعض الأدوية يثير خطر الآثار الجانبية من هذه الأدوية. ومن أمثلة هذه الأدوية ما يلي:

الأنسولين وعقاقير السكري عن طريق الفم، مثل ناتيجلينيد، بيوغليتازون، ريباجلينيد، روزيجليتازون، الميتفورمين، غليميبيريد، غليبيزيد، سيتاغليبتين، ساكساجليبتين، ليناغليبتين، إكسيناتيد و ليراغلوتيد. أخذ هذه الأدوية معا قد يسبب انخفاضا كبيرا في مستويات السكر في الدم. قد يقلل طبيبك من جرعة أدوية السكري. قد تحتاج إلى مراقبة مستويات السكر في الدم عن كثب أثناء تناول هذه الأدوية معا.


مخففات الدم عن طريق الفم، مثل الوارفارين. أخذ هذه الأدوية معا قد يزيد من خطر النزيف. سيراقبك الطبيب عن كثب إذا تناولت هذه األدوية معا.


الكورتيزون وهرمون قشر الكظر. أخذ هذه الأدوية مع التستوستيرون سيبيونات يضعك في خطر أعلى من وذمة (السوائل تراكم). يجب على طبيبك أن يراقبك عن كثب لتراكم السوائل إذا تناولت هذه الأدوية معا، خاصة إذا كان لديك مشاكل في القلب أو الكبد.




 

6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س و التيستوستيرون سيبيونات مسحوق الخام؟

حيث تكون الآثار الجانبية المعنية، يمكن وصفها التيستوستيرون سيبيونات بأنها معتدلة. وغالبا ما يقارن إلى شقيقه متطابقة تقريبا، التستوستيرون إينونثات. حقيقة الأمر هو أن التيستوستيرون سيبيونات لديها أطول نصف العمر بسبب أطول سلسلة الدهنية استر استر، الذي لا تعدل لها تأثير جانبي الشخصي من أي وقت مضى حتى قليلا، ولكن هذا هو في الحقيقة مسألة تقسيم الشعر ولا يلاحظ أبدا. في جوهرها، هو البديل التستوستيرون، وبالتالي سوف تحمل معها كل من الآثار الجانبية المعروفة التيستوستيرون.


التستوستيرون هو هرمون الذكور الأساسي المصنعة في البشر وفي جميع الفقاريات، وهو والد جميع المنشطات. وبطبيعة الحال، عندما يتعلق الأمر بأي مناقشة للآثار الجانبية، يجب على المرء أن يأخذ في الاعتبار أنه سيكون هناك اختلافات متباينة بين الأفراد بسبب عوامل مثل رد فعل الجسم الفردية، والعمر، والحساسية، وعلم الوراثة. هذه هي كل العوامل التي تحدد ما إذا كان شخص ما قد تواجه بعض الآثار الجانبية على درجة أكبر أو أقل، أو ما إذا كانت قد لا تواجه هذه الآثار الجانبية على الإطلاق .

الآثار الجانبية التيستوستيرون سيبيونات يمكن السيطرة عليها بسهولة. ليس من المضمون أن هذه الآثار الجانبية سوف تحدث حتى. وسوف يعتمد كل ذلك على الجرعة التي تأخذها، سواء كنت مهيئة وراثيا لهم، وصحتك الحالية. هنا هو أكثر قليلا عن الآثار الجانبية التي يمكن توقعها.


التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو شكل آخر من هرمون التستوستيرون، لذلك سيكون هناك النشاط أروماتاس. كما مستوى هرمون الاستروجين في الدم يرتفع، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى احتباس الماء والتثدي. لذلك، العديد من بناة الجسم لا يفضلون التستوستيرون سيبيونات للحصول على كتلة العضلات. عندما لا تأخذ ذلك، فإنها كومة مع المنشطات الأخرى. للتعامل مع التثدي، وكثير من الأفراد اتخاذ سيرمز أو انتقائية مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين مثل تاموكسيفين سيترات أو مثبطات أروماتاس مثل أناستروزول.


وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا لهذا الدواء حب الشباب والألم وتورم في موقع الحقن، ونمو الشعر، وتوسيع الثدي، والانتصاب أكثر تواترا، والانتصاب التي تستمر لفترة أطول من المعتاد، وانخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية (عندما يستخدم هذا الدواء بجرعات عالية)، وتقلب المزاج، والصداع.في بعض الحالات، يمكن أن يسبب التستوستيرون سيبيونات آثار جانبية خطيرة. ويمكن أن تشمل هذه النوبات القلبية، والسكتة الدماغية، وتوسيع غدة البروستاتا، وزيادة خطر الإصابة بسرطان البروستاتا، ومشاكل في الكبد، وتجلطات الدم في الرئتين والأوردة العميقة في ساقيك، وزيادة كبيرة في عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء.




 

7. شراء التيستوستيرون سيبيونات   مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

  زيارة الصيدليات على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام التيستوستيرون سيبيونات.

  تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

  في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

  وسوف ترسل في غضون 12 ساعة.




I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Testosterone Cypionate (58-20-8)

Testosterone cypionate, sold under the brand name Depo-Testosterone among others,It is a synthetic androgen ester which acts as a prodrug of testosterone, and hence is considered to be a natural and bioidentical form of testosterone. Along with testosterone enanthate, testosterone propionate, and testosterone undecanoate, testosterone cypionate is one of the most commonly used testosterone esters.SZOB Supply High Purity Testosterone Cypionate Raw Powder And Free Reship Policy.The Quality Is Absolutely Guaranteed,The Quality Is Our Culture.


1.What Is Testosterone Cypionate raw powder?

Testosterone cypionate, as well as testosterone enanthate, were introduced in the mid-1950s.Testosterone cypionate is a prodrug of testosterone and is an androgen and anabolic–androgenic steroid (AAS). That is, it is an agonist of the androgen receptor. Testosterone cypionate, sold under the brand name Depo-Testosterone among others, is an androgen and anabolic steroid which is used mainly in the United States. It is a synthetic androgen ester which acts as a prodrug of testosterone, and hence is considered to be a natural and bioidentical form of testosterone.


Along with testosterone enanthate, testosterone propionate, and testosterone undecanoate, testosterone cypionate is one of the most commonly used testosterone esters.This medication is used in men who do not make enough of a natural substance called testosterone. In males, testosterone is responsible for many normal functions, including growth and development of the genitals, muscles, and bones. It also helps cause normal sexual development (puberty) in boys. Testosterone belongs to a class of drugs known as androgens. It works by affecting many body systems so that the body can develop and function normally.


Testosterone may also be used in certain adolescent boys to cause puberty in those with delayed puberty. It may also be used to treat certain types of breast cancer in women.Testosterone cypionate is used to treat symptoms of hypogonadism in males. In this condition, males don't produce enough of the sex hormone testosterone.This drug comes in the form of an injectable solution given into your muscle. You can give this medication to yourself at home after your doctor shows you how to give yourself an injection.





2. How Does Testosterone Cypionate raw powder Works? 

The pharmacokinetics of testosterone cypionate via depot intramuscular injection, including its elimination half-life and duration of action, are said to be extremely comparable to and hence essentially the same as those of testosterone enanthate. As such, testosterone cypionate and testosterone enanthate are considered to be "functionally interchangeable" as medications.For reference, testosterone enanthate has an elimination half-life of 4.5 days and a mean residence time of 8.5 days and requires frequent administration of approximately once per week. Large fluctuations in testosterone levels result with it, with levels initially being elevated and supraphysiological.


Testosterone cypionate is a controlled prescription drug. It’s available as an injectable solution given into the muscle (intramuscular). Testosterone cypionate is a self-injectable drug.Testosterone cypionate is available as a generic drug. Generic drugs usually cost less. In some cases, they may not be available in every strength or form as the brand-name version. Talk to your doctor to see if the generic version will work for you.Testosterone cypionate belongs to a class of drugs called androgens. A class of drugs is a group of medications that work in a similar way.Testosterone cypionate is used to treat symptoms of hypogonadism in males. In this condition, males don't produce enough of the sex hormone testosterone.



 

 

3. How to Use Testosterone Cypionate raw powder?

Testosterone cypionate is used to treat symptoms of hypogonadism in males. In this condition, males don't produce enough of the sex hormone testosterone.Testosterone Cypionate powder always be used to make injectable solution, All possible dosages and drug forms may not be included here. Your dosage, drug form, and how often you take the drug will depend on:

your age,the condition being treated.how severe your condition is,other medical conditions you have,how you react to the first dose.

 

If you are giving this medication to yourself at home, learn all preparation and usage instructions from your health care professional. Before using, check this product visually for particles or discoloration. If either is present, do not use the liquid. Learn how to store and discard medical supplies safely.

This medication is given by injection into the buttock muscle as directed by your doctor, usually every 1 to 4 weeks. Do not inject this medication into a vein. Dosage is based on your medical condition, testosterone blood levels, and response to treatment.

Use this medication regularly in order to get the most benefit from it. To help you remember, use a calendar to mark the days you will receive an injection.

 

Misuse or abuse of testosterone can cause serious side effects such as heart disease (including heart attack), stroke, liver disease, mental/mood problems, abnormal drug-seeking behavior, or improper bone growth (in adolescents). Do not increase your dose or use this drug more often or for longer than prescribed. When testosterone is misused or abused, you may have withdrawal symptoms (such as depression, irritability, tiredness) when you suddenly stop using the drug. These symptoms may last from weeks to months. Tell your doctor if your condition does not improve or if it worsens.




 

4. Dosage of Testosterone Cypionate raw powder

Testosterone Cypionate dosage is depends on what are you use it for.

 

Hypogonadotropic hypogonadism

Adult dosage (ages 18 years and older)

Typical starting dose: Your dose depends on your age and diagnosis. Your doctor will decide a dosage that’s right for you based on your needs. In general, the dose is 50–400 mg injected into your muscle every 2–4 weeks.


Dose increases:  Your doctor may adjust your dose based on your testosterone blood levels, response to treatment, and side effects.


Maximum dose: 400 mg injected into your muscle every 2 weeks.

Child dosage (ages 12–17 years)

Typical starting dose: Your dose depends on your age and diagnosis. Your doctor will decide a dosage that’s right for you based on your needs. In general, the dose is 50–400 mg injected into your muscle every 2–4 weeks.


Dose increases: Your doctor may adjust your dose based on your testosterone blood levels, response to treatment, and side effects.

Maximum dose: 400 mg injected into your muscle every 2 weeks.

Child dosage (ages 0–11 years)

It hasn’t been confirmed that testosterone cypionate is safe and effective for use in people younger than 12 years.

 

Primary hypogonadism

Adult dosage (ages 18 years and older)

Typical starting dose: Your dose depends on your age and diagnosis. Your doctor will decide a dosage that’s right for you based on your needs. In general, the dose is 50–400 mg injected into your muscle every 2–4 weeks.


Dose increases:  Your doctor may adjust your dose based on your testosterone blood levels, response to treatment, and side effects.


Maximum dose: 400 mg injected into your muscle every 2 weeks.

Child dosage (ages 12–17 years)

Typical starting dose: Your dose depends on your age and diagnosis. Your doctor will decide a dosage that’s right for you based on your needs. In general, the dose is 50–400 mg injected into your muscle every 2–4 weeks.


Dose increases: Your doctor may adjust your dose based on your testosterone blood levels, response to treatment, and side effects.


Maximum dose: 400 mg injected into your muscle every 2 weeks.

Child dosage (ages 0–11 years)

It hasn’t been confirmed that testosterone cypionate is safe and effective for use in people younger than 12 years




 

5. Warning of Testosterone Cypionate raw powder

In powder form, Testosterone cypionate is creamy white with nearly no odor. It is stable in air and dissolves in alcohol, vegetable oil, ether, and chloroform but does not dissolve in water.


Testosterone cypionate is basically esterified testosterone, so it has increased lipid solubility. Nearly 90% of an injection is excreted in urine as sulfuric acid and glucuronic acid conjugates of testosterone and its related metabolites. It is not recommended for individuals under 18 years of age. Also, it should not be used by women, especially those who are pregnant, because it may cause damage to the fetus.


Testosterone cypionate is used as a replacement for natural testosterone in men, who are suffering from low testosterone levels. It is a prescription drug and legally speaking, it can be given only when testosterone deficiency has been confirmed through symptoms or blood tests. The body cannot store testosterone, which means if you are suffering from a deficiency you will have to continue taking these injections at regular intervals and in proper doses. Apart from individuals who are suffering from low levels of testosterone, it is also used by many athletes and body builders for its anabolic properties.


Testosterone cypionate can interact with other medications, vitamins, or herbs you may be taking. An interaction is when a substance changes the way a drug works. This can be harmful or prevent the drug from working well.To help avoid interactions, your doctor should manage all of your medications carefully. Be sure to tell your doctor about all medications, vitamins, or herbs you’re taking. To find out how this drug might interact with something else you’re taking, talk to your doctor or pharmacist.

 

Interactions that increase your risk of side effects

Side effects from other drugs: Taking testosterone cypionate with certain medications raises your risk of side effects from these drugs. Examples of these drugs include:

Insulin and oral diabetes drugs, such as nateglinide, pioglitazone, repaglinide, rosiglitazone, metformin, glimepiride, glipizide, sitagliptin, saxagliptin, linagliptin, exenatide and liraglutide. Taking these drugs together may cause a significant decrease in your blood sugar levels. Your doctor may decrease the dose of your diabetes drugs. You may need to monitor your blood sugar levels closely while taking these drugs together.


Oral blood thinners, such as warfarin. Taking these drugs together may increase your risk of bleeding. Your doctor will monitor you closely if you take these drugs together.


Corticosteroids and adrenocorticotropic hormone. Taking these drugs with testosterone cypionate puts you at a higher risk of edema (fluid build-up). Your doctor should monitor you closely for fluid build-up if you take these drugs together, especially if you have heart or liver problems.




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Testosterone Cypionate raw powder?

Where side effects are concerned, Testosterone Cypionate could be described as being moderate. It is often compared to its almost identical brother, Testosterone Enanthate. The truth of the matter is that Testosterone Cypionate has a longer half-life due to its longer fatty acid ester chain, which does modulate its side effect profile ever so slightly, but this is really a matter of splitting hairs and never noticeable. At its core, it is a Testosterone variant and therefore will carry with it all of the side effects known to Testosterone. 


Testosterone is the primary male hormone manufactured in humans and in all vertebrates, and is the father of all anabolic steroids. Of course, when it comes to any discussion of side effects, one must take into account that there will be varying differences between individuals due to factors such as individual body reaction, age, sensitivity, and genetics. These are all factors that determine whether someone may experience certain side effects at a greater or lesser degree, or whether they may not experience these side effects at all.

The side effects of Testosterone cypionate can be easily controlled. It is not guaranteed that these side effects will even occur. It will all depend on the dose that you take, whether you are genetically predisposed to them, and your current health. Here is little more about the side effects that can be expected.


Testosterone cypionate is another form of testosterone, so there will be aromatase activity. As the level of estrogen in the blood rises, it can lead to water retention and gynecomastia. So, many body builders do not prefer Testosterone cypionate for gaining muscle mass. When they do take it, they will stack it with other anabolic steroids. To deal with gynecomastia, many individuals take SERMs or selective estrogen receptor modulators like Tamoxifen Citrate or aromatase inhibitors like Anastrozole.


The more common side effects of this drug include acne, pain and swelling at the injection site, hair growth, breast enlargement, more frequent erections, erections that last longer than normal, decreased sperm count (when this drug is used at high doses), mood swings, and headaches.In some cases, testosterone cypionate can cause serious side effects. These can include heart attack, stroke, enlargement of your prostate gland, increased risk of prostate cancer, liver problems, blood clots in your lungs and deep veins in your legs, and a significant increase in your red blood cell count.




 

7. Buy Testosterone Cypionate Raw Powder from SZOB

 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Testosterone Cypionate raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.




I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: