深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
> 首页 > 产品 > > API > 内容

Stanozolol Winstrol Winny CAS:10418-03-8

Stanozolol Winstrol Winny CAS:10418-03-8

通常以名称Winstrol(口服)和Winstrol Depot(肌肉内)出售的Stanozolol是衍生自二氢睾酮的合成合成代谢类固醇。 它由美国制药公司Winthrop Laboratories(Sterling Drug)于1962年开发,并已被FDA批准用于人类使用。 与大多数可注射的合成代谢类固醇不同,斯诺他洛没有酯化,以水性悬浮液或口服片剂的形式出售。 如果您对winstrol粉有任何兴趣,请随时与我们联系。

描述关于Stanozolol Winstrol Winny CAS:10418-03-8:

与大多数可注射的合成代谢类固醇生粉不同,斯诺他洛没有被酯化,以水性悬浮液或口服片剂形式出售。 该药物具有高的口服生物利用度,这是由于C17α-烷基化,允许激素在摄入时经历首次肝脏代谢。 正因为如此,斯诺他洛尔也以片剂形式出售。

Winstrol是地球上最受欢迎和着名的合成代谢类固醇粉末之一。 在20世纪50年代末开发的Winthrop实验室,这是一种合成代谢类固醇,多年来引起了很多媒体的关注。 事实上,那些从未使用合成代谢类固醇的人,如果他们可以命名一种类固醇,通常是Winstrol或者Stanozolol。 名称Winstrol实际上是斯诺他洛尔激素最常联系的品牌名称。 这是一种合成代谢类固醇,由于多年的运动丑闻,引起了全世界的关注。 当各种运动员被使用合成代谢类固醇时,Winstrol一直处于无数次丑闻的前列。 事实上,它与历史上最重要的运动类固醇丑闻有关。

应用:

该化合物是二氢睾酮的衍生物,尽管其活性比本身的雄激素温和得多。 在技术上被归类为合成代谢类固醇生粉,显示出在早期研究中肌肉生长倾向比雄激素活性略高。 虽然二氢睾酮在施用时仅提供雄激素的副作用,但是替诺洛尔可以提供优质的肌肉生长。 诚然,与许多更强的化合物相比,这种物质的合成代谢物质仍然是温和的,但它仍然是可靠的制剂。 其作为合成代谢剂的功效甚至可与Dianabol相媲美,但是Winstrol®并不具有与保水性相同的趋势。 斯诺他洛尔也含有与Dianabol相同的c17甲基化,所用的改变使得口服给药是可能的。 尽管这种设计,尽管这种类固醇生产的注射版本很多。

竞争优势:

1高品质具有竞争力的价格:

1)质量标准:USP 35

2)纯度:> 99%

3)我们是制造商,可以提供出厂价格的高品质产品。

2快速安全交货:

1)包裹可以在付款后的24小时内发出。 跟踪号码可用

2)安全谨慎的出货。 各种运输方式供您选择。

3我们在全球拥有客户:

1)专业的服务和丰富的经验使客户放心,充足的库存和快速交货满足他们的愿望。

2)市场反馈和货物反馈将不胜感激,满足客户的要求是我们的责任。

3)高品质,有竞争力的价格,快捷的交货,一流的服务赢得了客户的信赖和好评。

4三项原则:

1)安全交货:渠道多元化,保护客户的隐私,以防万一,确保重新出货。

2)永不改变:产品始终保持高纯度,不变,高质量是我们公司的文化。

3)良好的服务:尽快解决客户的问题,让客户安全收到货物。

产品质量问题

常问问题

热门标签: Sustanon 250

相关产品
中间体
API
激素原
SARMS Raws
Hot Tags: 斯诺他洛,Winstrol,Winstrol Depot,Winny,Stanozol,Stanazol,Vetanabol,类固醇,生皮,粉末,健美,合成代谢
I want to leave a message
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

You are here: > Home > Products > Pharmaceutical > API > Content

Stanozolol Winstrol Winny CAS:10418-03-8

Stanozolol  Winstrol  Winny  CAS:10418-03-8

Stanozolol, commonly sold under the name Winstrol (oral) and Winstrol Depot (intramuscular), is a synthetic anabolic steroid derived from dihydrotestosterone. It was developed by American pharmaceutical company Winthrop Laboratories (Sterling Drug) in 1962, and has been approved by the FDA for human use. Unlike most injectable anabolic steroids, stanozolol is not esterified and is sold as an aqueous suspension, or in oral tablet form. If you have any interested in winstrol powder, please you do not hesitate to contact us.

Description About Stanozolol Winstrol Winny CAS:10418-03-8 :

Unlike most injectable anabolic steroids raw powder, stanozolol is not esterified and is sold as an aqueous suspension, or in oral tablet form. The drug has a high oral bioavailability, due to a C17 α-alkylation which allows the hormone to survive first-pass liver metabolism when ingested. It is because of this that stanozolol is also sold in tablet form.

Winstrol is one of the most popular and well-known anabolic steroids raw powder on earth. Developed Winthrop Laboratories in the late 1950’s, this is an anabolic steroid that has gotten a lot of media attention over the years. In fact, those who have never used anabolic steroids, if they can name a steroid it’s usually Winstrol or Stanozolol. The name Winstrol is actually the most commonly associated brand name of the Stanozolol hormone. This is an anabolic steroid that has garnered worldwide attention due to numerous athletic scandals over the years. When various athletes have been caught using anabolic steroids, Winstrol has been at the forefront of the scandal countless times. In fact, it is associated with the most important athletic steroid scandal in history.

Applications :

This compound is a derivative of dihydrotestosterone, although its activity is much milder than this androgen in nature. It is technically classified as an anabolic steroid raw powder, shown to exhibit a slightly greater tendency for muscle growth than androgenic activity in early studies. While dihydrotestosterone really only provides androgenic side effects when administered, stanozolol instead provides quality muscle growth. Admittedly the anabolic properties of this substance are still mild in comparison to many stronger compounds, but it is still a reliable builder. Its efficacy as an anabolic could even be comparable to Dianabol, however Winstrol® does not carry with it the same tendency for water retention. Stanozolol also contains the same c17 methylation we see with Dianabol, an alteration used so that oral administration is possible. To spite this design however, there are many injectable versions of this steroid produced.

Competitive Advantage :

1 High quality with competitive price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.

2 Fast and safe delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.

3 We have clients throughout the world :

  1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.

Product Quality Problem

FAQ

Hot tags:Sustanon 250

Related Products
I want to leave a message
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: