Shenzhen OK Biotech Technologie GmbH (SZOB)
Produkte der kategorie
Recommended Products

Smart Droge Rohpulver

Die intelligenten Drogen werden mehr und mehr als körperliches Wohlbefinden oder Bodybuilding behandelt. Eine Nootropikum, eine Klasse von Ergänzungen, bekannt für ihre kognitiven Verbesserung und Gedächtnis steigernden Effekte sind geschaffen und gut akzeptiert, wie Modafinil, Armodafinil, Phenylpiracetam, Sunifiram, Synephrin, Noopept, etc.
  • Modafinil Pulver (68693-11-8)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Modafinil Pulver (68693-11-8)

    Modafinil Rohpulver, Modafinil Pulver kaufen Modafinil Pulver, Modafinil Pulver Lieferanten, Modafinil Pulver zu verkaufen, Nootropika Pulver,

  • Sunifiram (314728-85-3)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Sunifiram (314728-85-3)

    Anders als viele der Medikamente, die fallen unter die Rubrik der Nootropika sind alle aus der Familie der Racetam außer im Falle von Sunifiram. Sunifiram wird als ein Ampakin bezeichnet, weil es seine Wirksamkeit durch die zunehmende Glycin-Rezeptor-Bindung gewinnt...

  • Carphedon (77472-70-9)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Carphedon (77472-70-9)

    Carphedon ist ein Medikament so stark anregend, das Olympische Komitee hat seine Verwendung für Athleten, die auf diesem hohen Niveau verboten. Es ist, zwar nicht gesetzlich verboten oder von Natur aus gefährlich sollte dies Ihnen etwas über die Wirksamkeit von Carphedon...

  • Noopept (157115-85-0)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Noopept (157115-85-0)

    Die Vorteile von Noopept sind nicht vollständig beim Menschen untersucht, aber Tiere zeigen enorme Möglichkeiten. Noopept ist unglaublich schnell wirkende verglichen mit ähnlichen Smartdrugs wie Piracetam. Es kann auch die Blut - Hirn-Schranke überqueren und sogar...

  • Armodafinil (112111-43-0)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Armodafinil (112111-43-0)

    Armodafinil ist eine synthetische Droge, die wirksamer als Modafinil ist. Armodafinil ist die wichtigste Verbindung von Modafinil und wird zur Behandlung von Narkolepsie zusätzlich zu Freizeitkonsum für Konzentration und Fokus verwendet. Armodafinil...

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd (SZOB) ist eine professionelle Smart Droge Rohpulver Hersteller und Lieferant mit Fabrik, herzlich willkommen, Smart Droge rohe Pulver Produkte von uns zu kaufen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: HK: 6 / F, Fo Tan Industriezentrum, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St, Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Gebäude, Nr. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, VR China
Telefon: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-Mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technologie GmbH (SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories
Recommended Products

Smart Drug Raw Powder

The smart drugs are more and more being cared as the physical well-being, or bodybuilding. A nootropic, a class of supplements, known for their cognitive enhancing and memory boosting effects are created and well accepted, such as modafinil, armodafinil, Phenylpiracetam, Sunifiram, Synephrine, Noopept, etc.
  • Modafinil powder
    Contact Now

    Modafinil powder

    Modafinil raw powder, Modafinil powder,buy Modafinil powder,Modafinil powder suppliers,Modafinil powder for sale,nootropics powder,

  • Sunifiram (314728-85-3)
    Contact Now

    Sunifiram (314728-85-3)

    Unlike many of the drugs that fall under the heading of nootropics are all from the Racetam family except in the case of Sunifiram. Sunifiram is referred to as an ampakine because it gains its effectiveness through the increasing glycine receptor binding.....

  • Phenylpiracetam (77472-70-9)
    Contact Now

    Phenylpiracetam (77472-70-9)

    Phenylpiracetam is a drug so powerfully stimulating, the Olympic committee has banned its use for athletes competing at this high level. While it is not legally banned or inherently dangerous, this should tell you something about the efficacy of phenylpiracetam for...

  • Noopept (157115-85-0)
    Contact Now

    Noopept (157115-85-0)

    The benefits of noopept are not fully studied in humans, but animals show tremendous promise. Noopept is incredibly fast-acting compared with similar smart drugs like piracetam. It can cross the blood-brain barrier well and is considered even faster than potent racetams...

  • Armodafinil (112111-43-0)
    Contact Now

    Armodafinil (112111-43-0)

    Armodafinil is a synthetic drug more potent than modafinil. Armodafinil is the most significant compound of modafinil and is used to treat narcolepsy in addition to recreational use for concentration and focus.Armodafinil (Nuvigil) is a drug prescribed to promote...

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB) is a professional smart drug raw powder manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy smart drug raw powder products from us.
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: