شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

روبيفاكين هكل (132112-35-7)

روبيفاكين هو مخدر (الطب الخدر) الذي يمنع النبضات العصبية التي ترسل إشارات الألم إلى الدماغ.يستخدم روبيفاكين كمحلية (في منطقة واحدة فقط) التخدير لكتلة العمود الفقري، وتسمى أيضا فوق الجافية. يستخدم الدواء لتوفير التخدير أثناء عملية جراحية أو C- القسم، أو لتخفيف آلام العمل.روبيفاكين يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لأغراض غير مدرجة في هذا الدليل الدواء.


ما هو R أوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام مخدر ؟

ناروبين حقن يحتوي على روبيفاكين هكل، وهو عضو في فئة أميد أمينو من التخدير الموضعي. ناروبين (روبيفاكين هكل) حقن هو عقيمة، حل متساوي التوتر الذي يحتوي على مادة المخدرات النقي إنانتيوميريكالي، كلوريد الصوديوم ل متساوي التوتر والمياه للحقن. ويمكن استخدام هيدروكسيد الصوديوم و / أو حمض الهيدروكلوريك لتعديل الرقم الهيدروجيني. تدار بالحقن.،




كيف يعمل R أوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر ؟

روبيفاكين يسبب تثبيط عكسها من تدفق أيون الصوديوم، وبالتالي يمنع توصيل دفعة في الألياف العصبية.هذا العمل هو مدعوم من تثبيط تعتمد على الجرعة من قنوات البوتاسيوم.روبيفاكين هو أقل محبة للدهون من بوبيفاكين، وأقل عرضة لاختراق الألياف الحركية ميليناتد كبيرة. وبالتالي، فإنه لديه عمل انتقائي على A- و A الأعصاب نقل الألم بدلا من الألياف، التي تشارك في وظيفة المحرك.




كيف هو R أوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر نظرا (ناروبين، ناروبين بولامب، ناروبين سدف)؟

ويعطى روبيفاكين كحقن من خلال إبرة وضعت في منطقة من منتصف أو أسفل الظهر بالقرب من العمود الفقري الخاص بك. سوف تتلقى هذا الحقن في المستشفى أو الإعداد الجراحي.

سيتم مراقبة التنفس، ضغط الدم، ومستويات الأوكسجين، وغيرها من العلامات الحيوية عن كثب أثناء تلقي روبيفاكين.

بعض الأدوية الخدر يمكن أن يكون لها آثار طويلة الأمد أو تأخير. تحدث مع طبيبك إذا كان لديك مخاوف بشأن هذا الخطر. اتصل بطبيبك إذا كان لديك آلام أو صلابة مشتركة، أو ضعف في أي جزء من جسمك يحدث بعد الجراحة، حتى بعد أشهر.




D أوسيج من R أوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر والإدارة

وينبغي تجنب الحقن السريع لحجم كبير من محلول مخدر موضعي وينبغي استخدام جرعات (تدريجية) كسورية دائما. وينبغي إعطاء أصغر جرعة وتركيز المطلوبة لإنتاج النتيجة المرجوة.


كانت هناك تقارير حالة سلبية من تشوندروليسيس في المرضى الذين يتلقون ضخ داخل المفصل من التخدير الموضعي بعد بالمنظار والإجراءات الجراحية الأخرى. لم يتم الموافقة على ناروبين لهذا الاستخدام.


الجرعة من أي مخدر موضعي تدار يختلف مع إجراء مخدر، والمنطقة إلى أن تخدير، والأوعية الدموية من الأنسجة، وعدد من الخلايا العصبية ليتم حظرها، وعمق التخدير ودرجة استرخاء العضلات المطلوبة، ومدة التخدير المطلوب ، والتسامح الفردي، والحالة المادية للمريض. المرضى الذين يعانون من حالة عامة سيئة بسبب الشيخوخة أو غيرها من العوامل المساومة مثل جزئي أو كامل كتلة توصيل القلب، وأمراض الكبد المتقدمة أو اختلال وظيفي حاد في الكلى تتطلب اهتماما خاصا على الرغم من أن التخدير الإقليمي كثيرا ما يشار إلى هؤلاء المرضى. للحد من مخاطر ردود الفعل السلبية الخطيرة المحتملة، ينبغي بذل محاولات لتحسين حالة المريض قبل تنفيذ كتل رئيسية، ويجب تعديل الجرعة وفقا لذلك.


استخدام جرعة اختبار كافية (3 إلى 5 مل من قصيرة مخدر محلول مخدر المحلية التي تحتوي على ادرينالين) قبل تحريض كتلة كاملة. وينبغي تكرار هذه الجرعة اختبار إذا تم نقل المريض في مثل هذه الطريقة التي قد نزحت القسطرة فوق الجافية. اترك وقتا كافيا لبدء التخدير بعد إعطاء كل جرعة اختبار.


وينبغي فحص منتجات العقاقير الوريدية بصريا للجسيمات وتلونها قبل الإدارة، كلما كان الحل والحاوية تسمح بذلك. وينبغي عدم إعطاء الحلول التي تغير لونها أو التي تحتوي على مواد جسيمية.




تحذير من مسحوق الخام مخدر روبيفاكين هكل

في أداء كتل ناروبين (روبيفاكين هكل)، الحقن في الوريد غير مقصود هو ممكن، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى عدم انتظام ضربات القلب أو السكتة القلبية. لم تتم دراسة إمكانات الإنعاش الناجح في البشر. كانت هناك تقارير نادرة من السكتة القلبية أثناء استخدام ناروبين (روبيفاكين هكل) لتخدير فوق الجافية أو حصار العصب المحيطي، ومعظمها حدث بعد غير مقصود إدارة الأوعية الدموية العرضية في المرضى المسنين والمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب المصاحبة. في بعض الحالات، كان الإنعاش صعبا. في حالة حدوث سكتة قلبية، قد تكون هناك حاجة جهود الإنعاش لفترات طويلة لتحسين احتمال نتيجة ناجحة.


ناروبين (روبيفاكين هكل) ينبغي أن تدار في جرعات إضافية. فمن غير المستحسن لحالات الطوارئ، حيث بداية سريعة من التخدير الجراحي أمر ضروري. تاريخيا، تم الإبلاغ عن المرضى الحوامل لديهم مخاطر عالية لعدم انتظام ضربات القلب، اعتقال القلب / الدورة الدموية والموت عندما 0.75٪ بوبيفكاكين (عضو آخر من فئة أميد أميد من التخدير الموضعي) عن طريق الخطأ عن طريق الخطأ عن طريق الحقن عن طريق الوريد.


قبل تلقي كتل رئيسية ينبغي تحسين الحالة العامة للمريض والمريض يجب أن يكون خط إيف إدراجها. وينبغي اتخاذ جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة لتجنب حقن داخل الأوعية الدموية. يجب أن يدار التخدير الموضعي فقط من قبل الأطباء الذين هم على دراية جيدة في تشخيص وإدارة السمية المتعلقة بالجرعات وغيرها من حالات الطوارئ الحادة التي قد تنشأ من كتلة لاستخدامها، وبعد ذلك فقط بعد تأمين فوري (دون تأخير) توافر الأكسجين ، والأدوية الإنعاش الأخرى، ومعدات الإنعاش القلبي الرئوي، والموارد من الموظفين اللازمة للإدارة السليمة للتفاعلات السامة وحالات الطوارئ ذات الصلة (انظر أيضا ردود الفعل السلبية،


الاحتياطات، وإدارة حالات التخدير الموضعي المحلية). التأخير في الإدارة السليمة للسمية ذات الصلة بالجرعة، والتخلف من أي سبب، و / أو حساسية متغيرة قد يؤدي إلى تطور الحماض، والسكتة القلبية، وربما الموت. لا ينبغي أن تستخدم حلول ناروبين (روبيفاكين هكل) لإنتاج التخدير كتلة باراسيرفيكال التوليد، كتلة الرجعية، أو تخدير العمود الفقري (كتلة تحت العنكبوتية) بسبب عدم كفاية البيانات لدعم مثل هذا الاستخدام. لا ينبغي إجراء التخدير الإقليمي عن طريق الوريد (كتلة كتلة) بسبب عدم وجود الخبرة السريرية وخطر تحقيق مستويات الدم السامة من روبيفاكين.


الضخ داخل المفصل من التخدير الموضعي بعد بالمنظار والإجراءات الجراحية الأخرى هو استخدام غير معتمد، وكانت هناك تقارير ما بعد التسويق من التحلل في المرضى الذين يتلقون مثل هذه الضخ. وقد شملت غالبية الحالات المبلغ عنها من التهاب الغضروف المفصل الكتف. وقد تم وصف حالات الغضروف العضدي الغضروفي في الأطفال والمرضى البالغين بعد ضخ داخل المفصل من التخدير الموضعي مع وبدون ادرينالين لمدة 48 إلى 72 ساعة. هناك معلومات غير كافية لتحديد ما إذا كانت فترات ضخ أقصر لا ترتبط مع هذه النتائج. وقت ظهور الأعراض، مثل آلام المفاصل، وصلابة وفقدان الحركة يمكن أن تكون متغيرة، ولكن قد تبدأ في وقت مبكر من الشهر الثاني بعد الجراحة. حاليا، لا يوجد علاج فعال ل كوندرويسيس. والمرضى الذين يعانون من التحلل الغضروفي تتطلب إجراءات تشخيصية وعلاجية إضافية وبعض مفاصل أو استبدال الكتف المطلوبة.


فمن الضروري أن يتم الطموح للدم، أو السائل النخاعي (حيثما ينطبق ذلك) قبل حقن أي مخدر موضعي، كل من الجرعة الأصلية وجميع الجرعات اللاحقة، لتجنب الحقن داخل الأوعية أو تحت العنكبوتية. ومع ذلك، طموح سلبي لا يضمن ضد حقن داخل الأوعية أو تحت العنكبوتية.


وهناك خطر معروف من التخدير فوق الجافية قد يكون حقن تحت العنكبوتية غير مقصود من مخدر موضعي. وقد أجريت دراستان سريريان للتحقق من سلامة ناروبين (روبيفاكين هكل) في حجم 3 مل حقنها في الفضاء تحت العنكبوتية حيث أن هذه الجرعة تمثل حجم الجافية الإضافية التي يمكن حقن عن غير قصد. أسفرت الجرعات 15 و 22.5 ملغ عن مستويات حسية تصل إلى T5 و T4، على التوالي. بدأ التخدير ل بينبريك في ديرماتوميس العجزية في 2 إلى 3 دقائق، وتمتد إلى مستوى T10 في 10 إلى 13 دقيقة واستمرت لمدة 2 ساعة تقريبا. وأظهرت نتائج هاتين الدراستين السريرية أن جرعة 3 مل لم تنتج أي أحداث سلبية خطيرة عندما تم تحقيق الحصار التخدير الشوكي.


يجب استخدام ناروبين (روبيفاكين هكل) بحذر في المرضى الذين يتلقون التخدير الموضعي أو وكلاء أخرى ترتبط هيكليا إلى أميد من نوع التخدير الموضعي، لأن الآثار السامة لهذه الأدوية هي المضافة.


يجب أن يخضع المرضى الذين يعالجون بالمخدرات من الفئة الثالثة من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب (على سبيل المثال، الأميودارون) تحت رقابة دقيقة ورصد تخطيط القلب النظر، لأن الآثار القلبية قد تكون مضافة.



ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة من R أوبيفاكين (ناروبين، ناروبين بولامب، ناروبين سدف)؟

الحصول على المساعدة الطبية الطارئة إذا كان لديك أي من هذه العلامات من رد فعل تحسسي: خلايا النحل أو الطفح الجلدي الأحمر. دوخة؛ العطس. صعوبة في التنفس. الغثيان أو القيء؛ التعرق. تورم وجهك، والشفتين واللسان، أو الحلق.


أخبر مقدمي الرعاية في آن واحد إذا كان لديك أي من هذه الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة:

  1. الشعور بالقلق، لا يهدأ، الخلط، أو مثلك قد تمر بها؛

  2. مشاكل مع الكلام أو الرؤية؛

  3. رنين في الأذنين، طعم معدني، خدر أو وخز حول فمك، أو الهزات.

  4. الاستيلاء (التشنجات)؛

  5. ضعيفة أو ضحلة التنفس.

  6. وبطء معدل ضربات القلب، وضعف النبض. أو

  7. ومعدل ضربات القلب سريع، يلهث، والشعور الساخنة على نحو غير عادي.


وتشمل الآثار الجانبية أقل خطورة:

  1. والغثيان، والتقيؤ.

  2. والصداع، وآلام الظهر.

  3. حمة؛

  4. متلهف، متشوق؛

  5. خدر أو الشعور بشعور. أو

  6. مشاكل مع التبول أو الوظيفة الجنسية.


هذه ليست قائمة كاملة من الآثار الجانبية وغيرها قد تحدث. استدعاء الطبيب للحصول على المشورة الطبية حول الآثار الجانبية. يمكنك الإبلاغ عن آثار جانبية على ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير في 1-800-فدا-1088.


شراء R أوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر من سوب

زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام روبيفاكين هكل. تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع. في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك. وسيتم تسليمها في غضون يومي عمل .





Hot Tags: روبيفاكين هكل الخام، شراء روبيفاكين هكل الخام، روبيفاكين هكل، الشركة المصنعة والمورد والمصنع و بويوبيفاكين هكل، روبيفاكين هكل يعمل، جرعة من روبيفاكين هكل، تحذير، روبيفاكين هكل، والآثار الجانبية ل روبيفاكين هكل، وشراء روبيفاكين هكل، مسحوق الخام مخدر، مخدر الخام، شراء مسحوق الخام مخدر، شراء مخدر الخام، روبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام مخدر، روبيفاكين هكل مخدر الخام، شراء روبيفاكين هكل مخدر الخام، روبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام مخدر،
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Ropivacaine HCL (132112-35-7)

Ropivacaine is an anesthetic (numbing medicine) that blocks the nerve impulses that send pain signals to your brain.Ropivacaine is used as a local (in only one area) anesthesia for a spinal block, also called an epidural. The medication is used to provide anesthesia during a surgery or C-section, or to ease labor pains.Ropivacaine may also be used for purposes not listed in this medication guide.


What is Ropivacaine HCl anesthetic raw powder

Naropin Injection contains ropivacaine HCl, which is a member of the amino amide class of local anesthetics. Naropin (ropivacaine hcl) Injection is a sterile, isotonic solution that contains the enantiomerically pure drug substance, sodium chloride for isotonicity and Water for Injection. Sodium hydroxide and/or hydrochloric acid may be used for pH adjustment. It is administered parenterally.、




How does Ropivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder works?

Ropivacaine causes reversible inhibition of sodium ion influx, and thereby blocks impulse conduction in nerve fibres.This action is potentiated by dose-dependent inhibition of potassium channels.Ropivacaine is less lipophilic than bupivacaine and is less likely to penetrate large myelinated motor fibres; therefore, it has selective action on the pain-transmitting A and C nerves rather than A fibres, which are involved in motor function.




How is Ropivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder given (Naropin, Naropin Polyamp, Naropin SDV)?

Ropivacaine is given as an injection through a needle placed into an area of your middle or lower back near your spine. You will receive this injection in a hospital or surgical setting.

Your breathing, blood pressure, oxygen levels, and other vital signs will be watched closely while you are receiving ropivacaine.

Some numbing medications can have long-lasting or delayed effects. Talk to your doctor if you have concerns about this risk. Call your doctor if you have joint pain or stiffness, or weakness in any part of your body that occurs after your surgery, even months later.




Dosage of Ropivacaine HCl anesthetic raw powder and administration

The rapid injection of a large volume of local anesthetic solution should be avoided and fractional (incremental) doses should always be used. The smallest dose and concentration required to produce the desired result should be administered.


There have been adverse event reports of chondrolysis in patients receiving intra-articular infusions of local anesthetics following arthroscopic and other surgical procedures. Naropin is not approved for this use.


The dose of any local anesthetic administered varies with the anesthetic procedure, the area to be anesthetized, the vascularity of the tissues, the number of neuronal segments to be blocked, the depth of anesthesia and degree of muscle relaxation required, the duration of anesthesia desired, individual tolerance, and the physical condition of the patient. Patients in poor general condition due to aging or other compromising factors such as partial or complete heart conduction block, advanced liver disease or severe renal dysfunction require special attention although regional anesthesia is frequently indicated in these patients. To reduce the risk of potentially serious adverse reactions, attempts should be made to optimize the patient's condition before major blocks are performed, and the dosage should be adjusted accordingly.


Use an adequate test dose (3 to 5 mL of a short acting local anesthetic solution containing epinephrine) prior to induction of complete block. This test dose should be repeated if the patient is moved in such a fashion as to have displaced the epidural catheter. Allow adequate time for onset of anesthesia following administration of each test dose.


Parenteral drug products should be inspected visually for particulate matter and discoloration prior to administration, whenever solution and container permit. Solutions that are discolored or that contain particulate matter should not be administered.




Warning of Ropivacaine HCl anesthetic raw powder

In performing Naropin (ropivacaine hcl) blocks, unintended intravenous injection is possible and may result in cardiac arrhythmia or cardiac arrest. The potential for successful resuscitation has not been studied in humans. There have been rare reports of cardiac arrest during the use of Naropin (ropivacaine hcl) for epidural anesthesia or peripheral nerve blockade, the majority of which occurred after unintentional accidental intravascular administration in elderly patients and in patients with concomitant heart disease. In some instances, resuscitation has been difficult. Should cardiac arrest occur, prolonged resuscitative efforts may be required to improve the probability of a successful outcome.


Naropin (ropivacaine hcl) should be administered in incremental doses. It is not recommended for emergency situations, where a fast onset of surgical anesthesia is necessary. Historically, pregnant patients were reported to have a high risk for cardiac arrhythmias, cardiac/circulatory arrest and death when 0.75% bupivacaine (another member of the amino amide class of local anesthetics) was inadvertently rapidly injected intravenously.


Prior to receiving major blocks the general condition of the patient should be optimized and the patient should have an i.v. line inserted. All necessary precautions should be taken to avoid intravascular injection. Local anesthetics should only be administered by clinicians who are well versed in the diagnosis and management of dose-related toxicity and other acute emergencies that may arise from the block to be employed, and then only after insuring the immediate (without delay) availability of oxygen, other resuscitative drugs, cardiopulmonary resuscitative equipment, and the personnel resources needed for proper management of toxic reactions and related emergencies (see also ADVERSE REACTIONS, 


PRECAUTIONS, and Managment of Local Anesthetic Emergencies). Delay in proper management of dose-related toxicity, underventilation from any cause, and/or altered sensitivity may lead to the development of acidosis, cardiac arrest and, possibly, death. Solutions of Naropin (ropivacaine hcl) should not be used for the production of obstetrical paracervical block anesthesia, retrobulbar block, or spinal anesthesia (subarachnoid block) due to insufficient data to support such use. Intravenous regional anesthesia (bier block) should not be performed due to a lack of clinical experience and the risk of attaining toxic blood levels of ropivacaine.


Intra-articular infusions of local anesthetics following arthroscopic and other surgical procedures is an unapproved use, and there have been post-marketing reports of chondrolysis in patients receiving such infusions. The majority of reported cases of chondrolysis have involved the shoulder joint; cases of gleno-humeral chondrolysis have been described in pediatric and adult patients following intra-articular infusions of local anesthetics with and without epinephrine for periods of 48 to 72 hours. There is insufficient information to determine whether shorter infusion periods are not associated with these findings. The time of onset of symptoms, such as joint pain, stiffness and loss of motion can be variable, but may begin as early as the 2nd month after surgery. Currently, there is no effective treatment for chondrolysis; patients who experienced chondrolysis have required additional diagnostic and therapeutic procedures and some required arthroplasty or shoulder replacement.


It is essential that aspiration for blood, or cerebrospinal fluid (where applicable), be done prior to injecting any local anesthetic, both the original dose and all subsequent doses, to avoid intravascular or subarachnoid injection. However, a negative aspiration does not ensure against an intravascular or subarachnoid injection.


A well-known risk of epidural anesthesia may be an unintentional subarachnoid injection of local anesthetic. Two clinical studies have been performed to verify the safety of Naropin (ropivacaine hcl) at a volume of 3 mL injected into the subarachnoid space since this dose represents an incremental epidural volume that could be unintentionally injected. The 15 and 22.5 mg doses injected resulted in sensory levels as high as T5 and T4, respectively. Anesthesia to pinprick started in the sacral dermatomes in 2 to 3 minutes, extended to the T10 level in 10 to 13 minutes and lasted for approximately 2 hours. The results of these two clinical studies showed that a 3 mL dose did not produce any serious adverse events when spinal anesthesia blockade was achieved.


Naropin (ropivacaine hcl) should be used with caution in patients receiving other local anesthetics or agents structurally related to amide-type local anesthetics, since the toxic effects of these drugs are additive.


Patients treated with class III antiarrhythmic drugs (eg, amiodarone) should be under close surveillance and ECG monitoring considered, since cardiac effects may be additive.



What are the possible side effects of Ropivacaine (Naropin, Naropin Polyamp, Naropin SDV)?

Get emergency medical help if you have any of these signs of an allergic reaction: hives or red skin rash; dizziness; sneezing; difficulty breathing; nausea or vomiting; sweating; swelling of your face, lips, tongue, or throat.


Tell your caregivers at once if you have any of these serious side effects:

  1. feeling anxious, restless, confused, or like you might pass out;

  2. problems with speech or vision;

  3. ringing in the ears, metallic taste, numbness or tingling around your mouth, or tremors;

  4. seizure (convulsions);

  5. weak or shallow breathing;

  6. slow heart rate, weak pulse; or

  7. fast heart rate, gasping, feeling unusually hot.


Less serious side effects include:

  1. nausea, vomiting;

  2. headache, back pain;

  3. fever;

  4. itching;

  5. numbness or tingly feeling; or

  6. problems with urination or sexual function.


This is not a complete list of side effects and others may occur. Call your doctor for medical advice about side effects. You may report side effects to FDA at 1-800-FDA-1088.


Buy Ropivacaine HCl anesthetic raw powder from SZOB

Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Ropivacaine HCl raw materials. Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment. In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order. It will be delivered within 2 business days.





Hot Tags: Ropivacaine HCL raw,buy Ropivacaine HCL raw,Ropivacaine HCL,manufacturer,supplier,factory, buyRopivacaine HCL,Ropivacaine HCL works,dosage of Ropivacaine HCL,Warning of,Ropivacaine HCL,side effects of Ropivacaine HCL,buy Ropivacaine HCL,anesthetic raw powder,anesthetic raw,buy anesthetic raw powder,buy anesthetic raw,Ropivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder,Ropivacaine HCL anesthetic raw,buy Ropivacaine HCL anesthetic raw,Ropivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder,
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e