شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
اتصل بنا

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

الصفحة الرئيسية > الأسئلة المتداولة

أسئلة وأجوبة

وسيحاول هذا القسم الإجابة على جميع الأسئلة لديك بشأن

للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة شنتشن موافق.سزوب ,إجراءاتنا ومنتجاتناأو الجودة--إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا.

1-من هم أندامب لك؛ ماذا يمكنك أن تقدم لي؟

(شنتشن موافق المحدودة للتكنولوجيا الحيويةسزوب) الشركة مصنعة، التي تتخصص أساسا في إنتاج مساحيق الخام الستيرويد وهرمون مساحيق الخام. ونحن نقدمتيستوسترونيسلسلة،Trenboloneسلسلة،بولدينونيSeriesand المواد الخام الهرمونات الأخرى. شركتنا لديها قاندامب صارمة؛ نظام مراقبة الجودة وجميع المنتجات تتماشى مع معيار USP32، فضلا عن معيار الرقابة الداخلية المؤسسة. يمكن أن تنتج فعلا صور raw نقاء 99%.

2-كيف شولديكنوو هذا إيسناند #39; t A عملية احتيال؟

الشركة المتخصصة في إنتاج هرمون الستيرويد لأكثر من 10 سنوات، و 95% منتجاتنا يتم تصديرها إلى الولايات المتحدة،كنداأوروبا، والبرازيل، وأستراليا ومناطق أخرى. يمكنك التحقق من التغذية المرتدة من العملاء الجدد والقدامى. أننا سوف لا تضر بسمعة شركتنا للقليل من المال.يمكنك البدء في ترتيب قليلاً معنا، عندما تتلقى لدينا مسحوق، سوف تعرف أننا لا عملية احتيال.

3-كيف يمكن أن تتعاون معنا؟

يمكنك الاتصال بنا للتعاون من خلال معلومات الاتصال من موقع ويب، أو الاتصال مع الباعة في شركتنا. ونحن سوف يوصلك حول تفاصيل محددة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

4-كيف يمكنني باياندامب؛ ووقت التسليم؟

وفي الوقت الحاضر، نحن كاناكسيبت يونيون Moneygram وبيتكوين وتأس الدفع. آمنة وسريعة. وبمجرد استلام الدفع الخاص بك، سوف ثم نبدأ معالجة طلبك. للحد من التأخير أو إلغاء الأمر حتى، ننصحك بإكمال مرحلة الدفع خلال 24 ساعة من الطلب.

5. عندما يمكن توفير رقم ترتيب بعد الدفع؟

ونحن سوف السفينة الطرود إلى لدينا الشاحن فورا بعد استلام الدفع الخاص بك، سوف يستغرق منا تماما 1-2 أيام قبل الشحن. ثم أننا سوف توفر لك رقم الأمر وسوف تركز على التحديثات رقم أمر أيضا باستمرار. لدينا الشاحن هو الأكثر مهنية في الصين، أنه يعلم الساعي الذي هو الأفضل للبلد الذي، ويعرف ما هو الاسم يجب استخدام الحزمة.

6.هل السفينة عطلة نهاية الأسبوع؟

يمكننا استخدام نظم الإدارة البيئية، تي أن تي، فيديكس، دي إتش ال أربعة أنواع من السعاة. EMS دوناند #39; t جمع الطرود عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. الحزم يمكن شحنها عادة قبل الساعة 12:00 صباحا بتوقيت بكين إذا اخترت شحنة من مادة تي أن تي أو فيديكس.

7. كم العملية برمتها من يأمر والشحن؟

أوامر دفع تجهيزها وإرسالها في نفس اليوم وتسليمها في غضون 5-7 أيام عمل في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت تعيش في الولايات المتحدة أو في إنكلترا، التي ربما تتلقى البضائع خلال 4-5 أيام. إذا كان للتعبير عن غيرها السبب الذي يؤخر تسليم البضائع، سنقوم على الفور تعقب والتواصل معك في أقرب وقت. التفاهم الخاص سيكون موضع تقدير كبير.

8. كيف حول طرد معدل نجاح التسليم؟

لن يحتوي على أية معلومات هرمون بضائعنا التعبئة ويمكن أن ترسل من مناطق مختلفة من الصين. في الوقت الحاضر، هو معدل التخليص الجمركي البضائع نرسل إلى الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا 99%، أما بالنسبة لكندا، البرازيل مشبك عالية جداً إغلاق المنطقة معدل، لدينا أيضا طريقة جديدة للحصول على عن طريق الجمارك. لدينا أيضا تماما سياسة إعادة إرسال إلى بعض المناطق.

9. ما هو الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى لمقدار الستيرويد مسحوق يمكن النظام في وقت واحد؟

عادة يكون لدينا كمية مينوردير ز 10، ولكن لبعض المنتجات ذات القيمة العالية، ويمكننا أن نفعل أيضا بترتيب اختبار صغير. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا حول أمر معين. ولكن يرجى تذكر أن أكثر كمية، خصم أكثر.ونحن نقترح الوزن الصافي لكل حزمة يجب أن تكون أقل من 1.5 كجم. ولكن إذا كان لديك كمية أمر أكثر من 1.5 كجم، ونحن سوف تقسيم السلع إلى عدة مجموعات وثم يرسل لك بشكل منفصل.

10 يتم توقيع المطلوبة للشحن؟

يعتمد ذلك على أي إكسبريس، مثل فيديكس، يمكنك توقيع عقد معها لتوصيل الطرود إلى المكان المعين الخاص بك إذا لم تكن في عنوان الشحن، ثم لا تحتاج إلى توقيع. في بعض الأحيان، مجرد حزم إجازة التوزيع لدينا أنها لا تعامل كمسجل/مسجلة الشحنات، ومن ثم دوناند #39; t تتطلب أي توقيع عند التسليم. يمكن أن تسأل عزيزي العميل شركة إكسبرس المحلية الخاصة بك للحصول على تفاصيل. أننا يمكن أن لا تكون متأكداً 100 ٪، فهم الثابتة والمتنقلة.


اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Contact Us

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

You are here: Home > FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

 

This section will attempt to answer all the questions you have regarding

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.SZOB , our procedures and our products or our quality - if you require further information please do not hesitate to contact us.

1. Who Are You & What Can You Offer Me?

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB) is a manufacturer, which mainly specialize in the production of steroid raw powders and hormone raw powders. We provide Testostrone Series, Trenbolone Series, Boldenone Series and other hormone raw materials. Our company has a strict QA&QC system and all of products are in line with the USP32 standard as well as enterprise internal control standard. Really can produce 99% purity raws .

2. How Should I Know This Isn't A Scam?

Our company are specialized in the production of steroid hormone for more than 10 years, and 95% of our products are exported to the United States, Canada, Europe, Brazil, Australia and other regions. You can check from the feedback from our new and old customers. We will not damage the reputation of our company for a little cash. You can start a little order with us ,when you receive our powder ,you will know we are not a Scam .

3. How to cooperate with us?

You can contact us for cooperation through the website contact information, or contact with the salesmen in our company. We will connect you about the specific detail via email.

4. How do I pay & the delivery time?

At present, we can accept Western Union , Moneygram, Bitcoin and TT as payment. Safe and fast .  Once your payment is received, we will then start processing your order. To minimise the delays or even order cancellation, we advise you to complete payment stage within 24 hours from ordering.

5.When can provide order number after payment ?

We will ship the parcels to our Shipper immediately after receipt of your payment, which will totally take us 1-2 days before the shipment. Then we will provide you the order number and will also constantly focus on the order number updates. Our shipper is the most professional in China, he knows which courier is the best to which country, and knows what name the package should use.

6.Do You Ship Over The Weekend?

We use EMS,TNT,FEDEX,DHL four kinds of couriers. EMS don't collected parcels over the weekend. The packages can be shipped out normally before 12:00 a.m in Beijing time  if you choose to ship by TNT or FedEx.

7.How Long Is The Whole Process Of Ordering And Shipping?

Paid orders are processed and dispatched the same day and delivered within 5-7 working days worldwide.  If you live in the United States or England, you can probably receive the goods within 4-5 days. If for express other reason which delay delivery of goods, we will promptly track and communicate with you soon.  Your understanding will be highly appreciated.

8.How about parcel delivery success rate ?

Our goods packing will not contain any hormone information and can be sent out from different areas of china. At present,the goods customs clearance rate we send to United states and Europe is 99%,  As for Canada, Brazil of quite high buckle close rate area, we also have a new way to get through the customs. We also have completely re-send policy to some areas.

9.What Is The Minimum And Maximum Amount Of Steroid Powder I Can Order At One Time?  

Normally, our min order quantity is 10g, but for some high value products, we can also do a small test order. Please feel free to contact us about the specific order. But please remember that- more quantity ,more discount .We suggest the net weight of each package should be less than 1.5kg. But if your order quantity is more than 1.5 kg, we will split the goods into several packages and then send you separately.

10.Is a signature required for shipping?

It depends on which express, like FEDEX, you can sign a contract with them for delivering parcels to your designated place if you are not at the shipping address, then do not need a signature. Sometimes, once packages leave our distribution they are not treated as recorded/registered shipments and therefore they don't require any signature upon delivery. Dear customer can ask your local express company for details. We can not be 100% sure, pls understand.


Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: