深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
联系我们

    深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)

    香港地址:香港沙田火炭翡翠湾街26-28号火炭工业中心6楼

    中国大陆地址:深圳市龙华新区东和平路46号福源大厦8楼

    电子邮件: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    网址:www.ok-biotech.com

    电话:+ 852-64872529

    传真:+ 852-54852411

首页 > 常问问题

经常问的问题

 

本节将尝试回答您所有的问题

深圳OK生物科技有限公司 SZOB 我们的程序和我们的产品或质量 - 如果您需要更多信息,请随时与我们联系。

你是谁,你能给我什么?

深圳OK生物技术有限公司( SZOB )是一家主要生产类固醇生粉和激素原粉的生产厂家。 我们提供Testostrone系列, Trenbolone系列, Boldenone 系列等激素原料。 我公司拥有严格的质量保证体系,所有产品均符合USP32标准和企业内部控制标准。 真的可以生产99%纯度的原料。

2.我应该怎么知道这不是骗局?

我公司专业生产甾体激素10多年,95%的产品远销美国, 加拿大, 欧洲,巴西,澳大利亚等地区。 您可以从我们的新老客户的反馈中查看。 我们不会因为现金而损害我们公司的声誉。 你可以和我们一起订单,当你收到我们的粉末,你会知道我们不是一个骗局。

如何与我们合作?

您可以通过网站联系信息与我们联系合作,或与我们公司的销售人员联系。 我们将通过电子邮件与您联系具体的细节。

4.如何付款和交货时间?

目前,我们可以接受西联汇款,Moneygram,比特币和TT作为付款。 安全快捷。 收到付款后,我们将开始处理您的订单。 为了尽量减少延误甚至订单取消,我们建议您在订购后24小时内完成付款阶段。

付款后可以提供订单号?

我们将在收到您的付款后立即将包裹运往我们的托运人,这将在装运前1-2天完成。 然后我们将为您提供订单编号,并将不断关注订单号更新。 我们的托运人在中国是最专业的,他知道哪个快递是对哪个国家最好的,知道包裹应该使用什么名字。

你周末出货吗?

我们使用EMS,TNT,FEDEX,DHL四种快递。 EMS周末不收集包裹。 如果您选择由TNT或联邦快递运送,这些包可以在北京时间上午12:00之前正常运出。

整个订货和运输流程如何?

付费订单在同一天内处理和发货,并在全球5-7个工作日内交付。 如果你住在美国或英国,你可以在4-5天之内收到货物。 如果明示其他原因延迟交货,我们将及时跟踪并与您沟通。 您的理解将受到高度评价。

包裹送货成功率如何?

我们的货物包装不包含任何激素信息,可以从中国的不同地区发出。 目前,我们送到美国和欧洲的货物清关率是99%,至于加拿大,巴西的扣扣率相当高的地区,我们也有一个新的途径通过海关。 我们也在一些地区完全重新发布政策。

9.我可以一次订购的类固醇粉末的最小和最大量是多少?

通常,我们的最小订购量是10g,但是对于一些高价值产品,我们也可以做一个小的测试订单。 请随时联系我们了解具体的订单。 但请记住,更多的数量,更多的折扣。 我们建议每个包装的净重应小于1.5kg。 但如果您的订单数量超过1.5公斤,我们会将商品分成几个包装,然后单独发送给您。

10.运输需要签名吗?

这取决于哪个快递,如FEDEX,如果您不在运送地址,您可以与他们签订合同,将包裹运送到指定的地点,然后不需要签名。 有时,一旦包裹离开我们的分销,它们不会被视为记录/注册的货物,因此在交付时不需要任何签名。 尊敬的客户可以咨询当地的快递公司了解详情。 我们不能100%肯定,请谅解。


产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Contact Us

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

You are here: Home > FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

 

This section will attempt to answer all the questions you have regarding

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.SZOB , our procedures and our products or our quality - if you require further information please do not hesitate to contact us.

1. Who Are You & What Can You Offer Me?

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB) is a manufacturer, which mainly specialize in the production of steroid raw powders and hormone raw powders. We provide Testostrone Series, Trenbolone Series, Boldenone Series and other hormone raw materials. Our company has a strict QA&QC system and all of products are in line with the USP32 standard as well as enterprise internal control standard. Really can produce 99% purity raws .

2. How Should I Know This Isn't A Scam?

Our company are specialized in the production of steroid hormone for more than 10 years, and 95% of our products are exported to the United States, Canada, Europe, Brazil, Australia and other regions. You can check from the feedback from our new and old customers. We will not damage the reputation of our company for a little cash. You can start a little order with us ,when you receive our powder ,you will know we are not a Scam .

3. How to cooperate with us?

You can contact us for cooperation through the website contact information, or contact with the salesmen in our company. We will connect you about the specific detail via email.

4. How do I pay & the delivery time?

At present, we can accept Western Union , Moneygram, Bitcoin and TT as payment. Safe and fast .  Once your payment is received, we will then start processing your order. To minimise the delays or even order cancellation, we advise you to complete payment stage within 24 hours from ordering.

5.When can provide order number after payment ?

We will ship the parcels to our Shipper immediately after receipt of your payment, which will totally take us 1-2 days before the shipment. Then we will provide you the order number and will also constantly focus on the order number updates. Our shipper is the most professional in China, he knows which courier is the best to which country, and knows what name the package should use.

6.Do You Ship Over The Weekend?

We use EMS,TNT,FEDEX,DHL four kinds of couriers. EMS don't collected parcels over the weekend. The packages can be shipped out normally before 12:00 a.m in Beijing time  if you choose to ship by TNT or FedEx.

7.How Long Is The Whole Process Of Ordering And Shipping?

Paid orders are processed and dispatched the same day and delivered within 5-7 working days worldwide.  If you live in the United States or England, you can probably receive the goods within 4-5 days. If for express other reason which delay delivery of goods, we will promptly track and communicate with you soon.  Your understanding will be highly appreciated.

8.How about parcel delivery success rate ?

Our goods packing will not contain any hormone information and can be sent out from different areas of china. At present,the goods customs clearance rate we send to United states and Europe is 99%,  As for Canada, Brazil of quite high buckle close rate area, we also have a new way to get through the customs. We also have completely re-send policy to some areas.

9.What Is The Minimum And Maximum Amount Of Steroid Powder I Can Order At One Time?  

Normally, our min order quantity is 10g, but for some high value products, we can also do a small test order. Please feel free to contact us about the specific order. But please remember that- more quantity ,more discount .We suggest the net weight of each package should be less than 1.5kg. But if your order quantity is more than 1.5 kg, we will split the goods into several packages and then send you separately.

10.Is a signature required for shipping?

It depends on which express, like FEDEX, you can sign a contract with them for delivering parcels to your designated place if you are not at the shipping address, then do not need a signature. Sometimes, once packages leave our distribution they are not treated as recorded/registered shipments and therefore they don't require any signature upon delivery. Dear customer can ask your local express company for details. We can not be 100% sure, pls understand.


Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: