شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

تستولون (RAD140) (1182367-47-0)

RAD140 هو أحدث إضافة إلى خط سارمز، حيث يضيء مع خصائص الابتنائية قوية جدا، والآثار الجانبية خفيفة للغاية. وبسبب هذه السلامة، سوف RAD140 تكون مباراة مثالية في أي الستيرويد أو المكدس بيد، وسيكون بالتأكيد مركب مفيد جدا للاستخدام مع المنشطات الذكورة للغاية، لأنه سوف يمنع تضخم البروستاتا. إلى جانب ذلك، تيستولون لديه ميزة أخرى على معظم بيد - بل هو مركب القانوني التي يمكن شراؤها كالبحوث الكيميائية. الكل في الكل، تستولون هو بيد لا تقبل المنافسة اليوم، لأنه سيزيد من القدرة على التحمل، والانتعاش، والقوة، وكتلة العضلات.


1. ما هو تيستولون (RAD140) مسحوق الخام ؟  

تيستولون (RAD140) هو أحدث مركب في عائلة من مستقبلات الاندروجين الانتقائية، أو كما هي معروفة - سارمز. لذلك، ميزته الرئيسية على المنشطات هو أنه يقدم نتائج إيجابية مماثلة، مع بالكاد أي آثار جانبية على الإطلاق. في الواقع، وهذا هو تماما مجمع فريد من نوعه، حتى عندما يقارن مع نظام سارمز أخرى.

 

في الدراسات التي تنطوي على RAD140، المعروف أيضا باسم تستولون، وقد أجريت الاختبارات في الغالب على الفئران والقردة. ومع ذلك، فقد أظهرت نتائج هذه الدراسات أن تكون واعدة جدا. على سبيل المثال، ثبت أن RAD140 له خاصية فريدة من نوعها لمواجهة تضخم البروستاتا الناجمة عن استخدام التستوستيرون، مما يجعلها عامل التراص مثالية لالستيرويدات أندروجيني للغاية التي يمكن أن تسبب هذا التأثير غير المرغوب فيه.

 

وعلاوة على ذلك، عندما أعطيت تيستولون للقردة، كانت هناك زيادة كبيرة في وزن الجسم النحيل خلال فترة الإدارة. وكانت هذه الزيادة في كتلة الهزيل تعتمد على الجرعة، وذلك مع جرعات أكبر كان هناك زيادة أكثر وضوحا في كتلة الخالية من الدهون وفقدان الأنسجة الدهنية. وبالتالي، تستولون هو صحيح سارم مع جميع الخصائص التي يتوقع من المركبات من هذا النوع - السلامة والفعالية.

 

من سارمز المتاحة حاليا، راد 140 هو أحدث وضعت. إذا كنت جديدا على العالم من سارمز، وكنت قد أدركت أن العديد تميل إلى أن يكون أسماء غير عادية تتكون من سلسلة من الحروف والأرقام. لم يتم الموافقة على هذه المواد الكيميائية البحوث للاستخدام الرسمي في المجال الطبي. هذا هو السبب في أنها لا تزال يتم تحديدها من قبل المختصرات من أسماء المطورين الخاصة بهم. ويجري حاليا تطوير راد 140 من قبل شركة تدعى راديوس هيلث، وهو ما يفسر الجزء "راد" من الاسم. العديد من هذه المركبات أيضا أسماء غير رسمية التي تبدو مشابهة لأسماء المنشطات - على سبيل المثال، تماما كما يعرف راد 140 أيضا باسم تستولون، ومن المعروف لغد-4033 كما ليغاندرول.

 

وقد سارمز غير الستيرويدية على مدى عقود (و سارمز ستيرويدال لفترة أطول). تم الإعلان عن هذا الملحق لعالم الأبحاث في عام 2010، مما يجعلها جديدة للغاية بالمقارنة مع بعض من سارمز كثيرا. بسبب حداثة العامة، وهناك دراسات أقل بكثير على ذلك مما كان عليه على سمارمز القديمة، مثل أوسترين شعبية. وقد تم اختبار أوسترين و سمارز القديمة إلى حد ما على نطاق واسع على البشر. وقد أجريت معظم الدراسات 140 راد على الحيوانات، ولكن النتائج لا تزال واعدة. المزيد من البحوث الحيوانية من المرجح أن يؤدي إلى الدراسات السريرية في البشر، والتي بدورها سوف توفر المجتمع كمال الاجسام مع معلومات قيمة بشأن الجرعة والمتغيرات الأخرى.

 

وفي حين أن الكثير من البحوث العامة المتعلقة بآلية الرصد والإنذار المبكر تركز على آلية عملها وآثارها ككل، فقد لاحظ مستخدمون من ذوي الخبرة في مجال إدارة الموارد البشرية والمحلية أن مختلف نظم الرصد والإنقاذ المستدامة لها فوائد طفيفة في مجالات معينة. على سبيل المثال، أوسترين هو معروف عموما بأنها مفيدة بشكل خاص باعتبارها قطع و ريكومب المخدرات. ليغاندرول (وتسمى أيضا لغد 4033) هو مناسبة تماما لاستكثر.

 

ولا يوجد توافق عام في الرأي بشأن موضوع راد 140، لأن هذا هو مجرد تكملة جديدة. ولكن مع 90: 1 الابتنائية إلى نسبة أندروجيني، لديها القدرة على خلق نمو العضلات مماثلة لهرمون التستوستيرون. وقد لاحظ بعض المستخدمين أن راد 140 يبدو لتحسين السرعة والتحمل كذلك. هذا الملحق يظهر إمكانات كما في جميع أنحاء تحسين الأداء وكذلك إمكانية لبناء العضلات.





2. كيف تيستولون (RAD140) مسحوق الخام يعمل؟

تماما مثل بقية سارمز، تيستولون لديه أسلوب انتقائي من العمل، والذي يسمح لها أن يكون لها آثار الابتنائية دون الآثار الجانبية التي ينظر إليها عادة مع المنشطات الذكورة الاندروجينية (آس). وتشمل هذه الآثار الجانبية توسيع البروستاتا، قمع إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الطبيعية، وفقدان الشعر رئيس، وغيرها الكثير.


وهذا يعني أن RAD140 يتفاعل بشكل حصري تقريبا مع مستقبلات الذكورة في أنسجة العضلات والعظام، لكنه لا ينشط هذه المستقبلات في أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. ونتيجة لذلك، نحصل على آثار الابتنائية وضوحا، ولكن من دون آثار جانبية وقمع، والذي يفتح إمكانيات جديدة للتطبيقات الطبية من هذا المركب بدلا من التيستوستيرون. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، بسبب طريقة انتقائية للعمل، RAD140 هو آمن للإناث أيضا، لأنه لن يسبب فيريليزاتيون، أو توسيع البظر.

 

لأنه جزء من فئة من مستقبلات الاندروجين الانتقائية، راد 140 يعمل بالمثل لمعظم سارمز. مثل المركبات الأخرى في هذه الفئة، راد 140 يتفاعل مع مستقبلات الاندروجين، لكنه يتفاعل تقريبا تقريبا مع مستقبلات في العضلات والعظام. وقد أكدت البحوث أن سارمز، بما في ذلك راد 140، تعمل بطريقة الأنسجة الانتقائية.


ومع ذلك، فإن الآلية الدقيقة لتلك خصوصية الأنسجة ليست مفهومة جيدا. وتشير الأبحاث الحالية إلى أنه عندما يربط سرم لمستقبلات الاندروجين، فإنه يغير شكل المستقبلات، والذي بدوره يساعد على خلق آثار الابتنائية التي يعرفها سارمز.

 

هذه الفكرة العامة لكيفية عمل اختبار التستولون وغيره من سمارم يفسر اسم " المغير الانتقائي لمستقبلات الاندروجين". هذه الفئة من المركبات انتقائية (لأنها تستهدف فقط مستقبلات الاندروجين في العضلات والعظام)، وتتسبب في مستقبلات التشكيل (لأنه يبدو أن تغيير شكل مستقبلات الاندروجين مرة واحدة انها المستعبدين لذلك).

 

3. كيفية استخدام تستولون (RAD140) مسحوق الخام؟


آثار على العضلات، العظام، الأوتار، والأربطة

تيستولون، بسبب تأثيره على مستقبلات الاندروجين، ويمكن أيضا زيادة استجابة المستخدم للتدريب. وهذا يعني أنه إذا كنت تستخدم التدريب والنظام الغذائي متطابقة دون تستولون ومن ثم استخدام نفس النظام معها، فإن تستولون تضخيم النتائج الخاصة بك. جميع الأشياء الأخرى على قدم المساواة، سترى أكثر شكل النظام الغذائي الخاص بك والتدريب عند إقرانه مع دورة مدروسة جيدا من هذا الملحق.


ومن المفهوم أن معظم كمال الاجسام الترفيهيين يركزون على إمكانات بناء العضلات من تيستولون عند النظر في الكيفية التي يمكن أن تساعدهم على تحسين فيزياءهم. ومع ذلك، مثل المركبات الأخرى في هذه الفئة، يمكن أن تستولون أيضا تحسين قوة الأوتار والأربطة. لكل من قوة القطارات، وهذا هو تأثير ثمين. كما كمال الاجسام جعل المكاسب في حجم العضلات والقوة، فمن الحيوي أن الأوتار والأربطة أيضا اكتساب القوة. أي شخص عانى من إصابة في الوتر أو الرباط يعرف أن الشفاء يمكن أن يكون عملية طويلة. كما يمكن أن يؤدي إلى أضرار دائمة ويمكن أن تعيق بشدة التدريب.

 

تستولون، مثل معظم سارمز الأخرى، كما يقلل من ارتشاف العظام. وهذا يعني أنه يبطئ انهيار العظام، والتي قد تزيد كثافة العظام مع مرور الوقت. في الواقع، العديد من الدراسات السريرية من سارمز ركزت على استخدامها المحتملة في علاج هشاشة العظام. في كمال الأجسام، وهذا يوفر فائدة للحد من خطر كسر. الكسور ليست بالضرورة إصابة كمال الاجسام المشتركة. ولكن كما هو الحال مع الرباط والإصابات وتر، وكسر لديه القدرة على تراجع التدريب إلى حد كبير. وهناك أيضا فوائد للرياضيين التحمل. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقومون بكمية كبيرة من القلب عالية التأثير، والمكملات الذكية قد يقلل من خطر كسور الإجهاد من الإفراط في استخدام.

 

آثار على التدريب والأداء

راد 140 لديها العديد من الفوائد من حيث تعزيز السرعة والطاقة. للوهلة الأولى، قد يبدو كما لو أن هذا لا يهم لبناء الاجسام. ولكن زيادة الطاقة والقدرة على التحمل يمكن أن تساعد في دعم زيادة كثافة التدريب. وهذا مفيد لأولئك الذين يتدربون على خفض السعرات الحرارية خلال قطع. تستولون يمكن أن تساعد المستخدمين على الحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الموجودة في حين قطع كذلك. مزيج من هذه الآثار يجعلها مثالية ل كمال الاجسام في مرحلة القطع.

 

هذه القدرة ملحق لدعم انتاج الطاقة المتفجرة لديها أيضا إمكانات ل كمال الاجسام. ومن المفهوم بشكل عام جيدا أن عالية الكثافة الفاصلة التدريب، أو هيت، يؤدي إلى فقدان المزيد من الدهون في وقت أقل بالمقارنة مع حالة مستقرة القلب. يعتمد التدريب هيت على رشقات نارية من السلطة. كما أنها قد تحافظ على العضلات الموجودة بشكل أكثر فعالية من التدريب على حالة مستقرة. وبالتالي، قدرة تستولون لدعم القوة المتفجرة قد تحسين نوعية التدريب هيت، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين فقدان الدهون والحفاظ على أفضل من العضلات.

 

وبطبيعة الحال، القوة المتفجرة أمر حيوي أيضا لتدريب القوة نفسها. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى دفع الماضي نقطة الشائكة على الصحافة مقاعد البدلاء أو تعمل على الحصول على هذا المندوب النهائي على آخر مجموعة من برامج الصحة النباتية الخاصة بك، وجود الطاقة الاحتياطية لاستخدام القوة المتفجرة عندما كنت في حاجة إليها لا تقدر بثمن عندما كنت ترغب في تدريب بجد يمكنك ربما.

 

في حين أن آثاره لديها القدرة على زيادة كبيرة في النتائج، وهذا الملحق له تقريبا أي آثار جانبية. هذا هو جزء من ما يجعلها جذابة جدا للرياضيين. وكما سنرى في القسم التالي، تستولون أيضا بعض الفوائد الإضافية المدهشة.

 

استخدام في الطب

من الواضح، تماما مثل بقية سارمز، تيستولون يقدم فرصا جيدة جدا لأولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض هزال العضلات، ساركوبينيا (فقدان العضلات المرتبطة بالعمر)، ونقص الذكورة. على عكس المنشطات، والتي تستخدم لنفس الأغراض، والمرضى تكون قادرة على الاستفادة من نفس الآثار الإيجابية، مع تجنب معظم الآثار غير المرغوب فيها.

 

يستخدم في كمال الأجسام

منطقيا، يمكن أن تستولون تقديم فوائد لا يصدق لرياضي دون تكلفة الآثار الجانبية البارزة ينظر مع المنشطات الذكورة الذكورة الابتنائية. على وجه الخصوص، سوف تستولون تحسن كبير في التحمل والانتعاش واحد، الأمر الذي سيؤدي إلى زيادة كبيرة في كتلة العضلات والقوة. ونتيجة لذلك، RAD140 سيكون إضافة كبيرة إلى أي نوع من دورة، حيث أنها سوف تعطي كل هذه الصفات دون أي آثار جانبية إضافية. الى جانب ذلك، فإنه يمكن استخدامها بنجاح منفردا في دورة طويلة، لأنه يسبب أي قمع.





4. الجرعة س f تستولون (RAD140) مسحوق الخام

وتتراوح الجرعات الموصى بها من RAD140 من 20 إلى 30 ملليغرام (ملغ) يوميا، ومدة الدورة المثلى هي 12-14 أسبوعا.

 

كمادة كيميائية للبحوث، RAD140 يجب أن تأتي في شكل سائل ليتم تناولها شفويا. من المهم إسقاط السائل مباشرة إلى الفم، لأنه قد تلتصق بجدران الزجاج إذا مختلطة مع السوائل. بعد إسقاطه في الفم، يمكنك مطاردة مع الماء أو عصير العنب. نظرا لنصف العمر الطويل نسبيا، يمكن أن يتم مداواة RAD140 مرة واحدة فقط في اليوم الواحد، وليس هناك حاجة إلى أن تأخذ عدة مرات في اليوم الواحد.




 

5. الآثار الإيجابية

في حين أن الفوائد التي تمت مناقشتها في كثير من الأحيان من تستولون تشمل زيادة كتلة العضلات، والحد من خطر كسر، وتحسين قوة الأوتار والأربطة (والقيام بذلك مع قليل من دون أي آثار جانبية)، وهذا المجمع يقدم بعض الفوائد المدهشة. حتى الآن، ويبدو أن تستولون أيضا واحدة من أفضل سارمز لدعم الطاقة، والقدرة على التحمل، والقوة المتفجرة. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن أن يكون مفيدا للرياضة التحمل وكذلك لفقدان الدهون والتدريب على كثافة القلب.

 

وأحد هذه الفوائد بالنسبة لمستخدمي الذكور هو أن العلاج بعد الدورة، أو معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات ليس مطلوبا عموما. عندما لاعب كمال الاجسام أو رياضي آخر يستخدم المنشطات، وغمر الاندروجين يقمع التستوستيرون الطبيعي. بعد دورة العلاج يعمل للحد من هرمون الاستروجين في الجسم واستعادة إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الطبيعية. ومع ذلك، فإن شراء مثبطات أروماتاس و / أو مثبطات مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين الانتقائية (يكتس) لمعاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات هي نفقات إضافية ومشاحنات يمكن لمعظم مستخدمي سارمز تجنبها. ومن المهم أن نلاحظ أن بعض مستعملي التستولون وغيرهم من سارمز يقومون باختيار نظام معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات بعد ذلك. هذا ليس ضروريا عموما، على الرغم من.

 

باستخدام تستولون، على عكس استخدام المنشطات، لا يسبب تضخم البروستاتا أو آثار خطيرة على صحة القلب. أنها لا تسبب التستوستيرون قمع وأيضا لا يسبب التثدي. هذا هو لأنه لم يتم تحويلها إلى هرمون الاستروجين. هذه الفائدة هي المفتاح ل كمال الاجسام الذكور، كما التثدي مرة واحدة يصبح شديدا، فإنه يتطلب العلاج الجراحي. هذه الجراحة يمكن أن يسبب التوقف ويمكن أن تكون مكلفة كذلك.

 

كما ذكر أعلاه، تقدم تستولون كمال الأجسام الإناث العديد من الفوائد. واحد هو حقيقة أنه في حين أنه يدعم نمو العضلات و الابتنائية للغاية، فإنه لا يسبب حب الشباب، وتضخم البظر، نمو شعر الوجه، أو تعميق الصوت. قد تكون آثار تيستولون الواقية على العظام ذات أهمية خاصة للنساء. وذلك لأن النساء عموما أكثر عرضة لهشاشة العظام من الرجال.

 

تستولون تمكن من تجنيب مستخدميها تقريبا كل الآثار السلبية للمنشطات. ولكن واحد من أهم الآثار التي يتجنبها هو أن سمية الكبد. المنشطات لديها مجموعة الميثيل المرفقة، والتي هي سامة للكبد. ومن ناحية أخرى، فإن ال تيستولون وغيره من ال سارمز غير مذابة، مما يعني أنها ليست سامة للكبد على الإطلاق. في نفس السياق، لا يسبب التستولون اختلالات الكوليسترول التي يمكن أن تسببها الستيرويدات.

 

وقد أشارت الدراسات في الفئران أن تستولون قد يحمي الأنسجة العصبية ضد الأمراض العصبية التنكسية. وهذا يدل على أنه قد يكون من الممكن أن تستخدم كإجراء وقائي ضد مرض الزهايمر وأمراض مماثلة. في حين أن هذه الفائدة لا ترتبط مباشرة إلى كمال الأجسام أو الأداء في غيرها من الألعاب الرياضية، ومع ذلك يشير إلى أن راد 140 لديه القدرة على حماية الصحة العامة.

 

تستولون لديه العديد من الفوائد الصحية، ولكن لديها أيضا بعض الفوائد الراحة. واحد، يؤخذ عن طريق الفم. مثل معظم المواد الكيميائية البحوث، راد 140 لديه طعم غير سارة عموما. ومع ذلك، أخذه شفويا يزيل الألم المحتمل والإزعاج من الحقن. كما ذكر أعلاه، كما يمكن شراؤها من الناحية القانونية.


في حين أن تستولون وغيرها من سارمز قد لا تعطي المستخدمين نفس النتائج التي جرعة عالية من ترينبولون أو غيرها من الستيرويد المنشطة للغاية، فإن النتائج عموما قابلة للمقارنة إلى حد ما. النتائج من راد 140 أيضا عموما خالية من الآثار الجانبية. حتى أنها قد توفر آثار وقائية ضد مجموعة متنوعة من الظروف التي قد تكون مدمرة.

 

قطع

RAD140 مثالية لقطع لأنه يعزز فقدان الأنسجة الدهنية. كلما زادت الجرعة، كلما زاد احتمال فقدان الدهون. انها لن تعطيك رخصة مجانية لتناول الطعام كل ما تريد ولكن إذا كنت منضبطة سترى نتائج عظيمة.

 

انها أيضا مفيدة خلال دورة القطع عندما كنت على كمية السعرات الحرارية المقيدة. لأن RAD140 لقطع أيضا يعزز المكاسب الأنسجة الهزيل، فإنه يمكن أن تساعدك على شنق على العضلات وتقليل الهدم أيضا.

 

يستكثر

كنت لن تختار RAD140 لاستكثر كما الخيار الأول كما هناك أدوية أخرى هناك التي هي أفضل في إضافة كتلة الهائل.

 

RAD140 فاز ' ر تعطيك مكاسب هائلة ولا نفخة عضلاتك، ولكن سوف تجد أنه يساعدك على حزمة على العضلات النقية، مع عدم إضافة الدهون. هذا يمكن أن يكون عنصرا مفيدا لدورة يستكثر، مما يساعد على ضمان أن تحصل على كتلة الجودة وليس فقط المياه.





6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة o f تيستولون (RAD140) مسحوق الخام ؟

واحدة من الجوانب الأكثر جاذبية من RAD140، وجميع سارمز بشكل عام، هو عدم وجود آثار جانبية، مما يجعلها بعض من أسلم المخدرات تعزيز الأداء (بيد) هذه الأيام. كما ذكر أعلاه، RAD140 لن يسبب قمع، كما أنها لن تسبب أي من الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة عادة لالستيرويدات.


ما هو أكثر من ذلك، على الرغم من كونها المركبات عن طريق الفم، سارمز ليست سامة الكبد، وذلك هو RAD140. وأخيرا، تيستولون لا تتفاعل مع انزيم أروماتاس، لذلك لن يكون هناك أي آثار جانبية الاستروجين عند استخدامه ك بيد مستقل، أو مع غيرها من المركبات غير عطرية.

 

وبالمثل، إلى سارمز أخرى، واحدة من أكبر فوائد RAD140 هو أنه لا توجد تقريبا أي آثار جانبية لاحظت. ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذا الدواء هو جديد للغاية والمزيد من المعلومات حول الآثار على المدى الطويل قد تصبح معروفة مع مرور الوقت.

 

ما هو معروف هو أن RAD140 لا أروماتيس لا يسبب أي من الآثار الجانبية الذكورة التي ينظر إليها مع التستوستيرون والمنشطات الأخرى. لن ترى RAD140 تسبب غينو أو الانتفاخ.

 

لم تظهر أي روابط بين RAD140 وفقدان الشعر ولا أي تأثير على الرغبة الجنسية أو المزاج.





7. شراء تستولون (RAD140)   مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام تستولون (RAD140).

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

Testolone (RAD140) (1182367-47-0)

RAD140 is the latest addition to the line of SARMS, where it shines with very strong anabolic properties, and extremely mild side effects. Due to this safety, RAD140 will be a perfect match in any steroid or PED stack, and it will definitely be a very beneficial compound to use with highly androgenic steroids, since it will prevent prostate enlargement. Besides, testolone has yet another advantage over most PED – it is a legal compound that can be purchased as a research chemical. All in all, testolone is an unbeatable PED today, since it will increase endurance, recovery, strength, and muscle mass.


1. What Is Testolone (RAD140) raw powder? 

Testolone (RAD140) is the newest compound in the family of selective androgen receptor modulators, or as they are better known SARMS. Therefore, its major advantage over anabolic steroids is that it offers similar positive results, with barely any side effects at all. Indeed, this is quite a unique compound, even when it is compared to other SARMS.

 

In the studies involving RAD140, also known as Testolone, testing was carried out mostly on mice and monkeys. However, the results of these studies have shown to be very promising. For instance, it was proven that RAD140 has the unique property of countering the prostate-enlargement caused by testosterone use, which makes it a perfect stacking agent for highly androgenic steroids that can cause this undesired effect.

 

Furthermore, when Testolone was given to monkeys, there was a drastic increase in lean bodyweight during the administration period. This increase in lean mass was dosage dependent, so with bigger dosages there was a more pronounced increase in lean mass and loss of fat tissues. Hence, testolone is a true SARM with all the properties that are expected from compounds of this kind - safety and effectiveness.

 

Of the currently available SARMs, RAD 140 is the most recently developed. If you are new to the world of SARMs, you may have realized that many tend to have unusual names consisting of a series of letters and numbers. These research chemicals have not been approved for official use in the medical field. This is why they are still being identified by abbreviations of their respective developersnames. RAD 140 is currently being developed by a company called Radius Health, which explains the “RAD” portion of the name. Many of these compounds also have unofficial names that sound similar to the names of steroids – for instance, just as RAD 140 is also known as testolone, LGD-4033 is known as ligandrol.

 

Non-steroidal SARMs have been around for decades (and steroidal SARMs even longer). This supplement was announced to the research world in 2010, making it extremely new compared to some of the considerably older SARMs. Because of its general newness, there are far fewer studies on it than have been done on older SARMs, like the popular ostarine. Ostarine and older SARMs have been tested somewhat extensively on humans. Most RAD 140 studies have been done on animals, but the results are still promising. Further animal research is likely to lead to clinical studies in humans, which in turn will provide the bodybuilding community with valuable information concerning dosage and other variables.

 

While much of the general research on SARMs focuses on their mechanism of action and on their effects as a whole, experienced SARM users have noted that different SARMs have slight benefits in certain areas. For instance, ostarine is generally known as being especially useful as a cutting and recomp drug. Ligandrol (also called LGD 4033) is well-suited to bulking.

 

There is less of a general consensus on RAD 140, simply because this is such a new supplement. But with a 90:1 anabolic to androgenic ratio, it has the potential to create muscle growth similar to testosterone. Some users have noted that RAD 140 seems to improve speed and endurance as well. This supplement shows potential as an all-around performance enhancer as well as potential for building muscle.





2. How Does Testolone (RAD140) raw powder Works?

Just like the rest of the SARMS, testolone has a selective mode of action, which allows it to have anabolic effects without the side effects usually seen with anabolic androgenic steroids (AAS). These side effects include prostate enlargement, suppression of natural testosterone production, head hair loss, and many others. 


This means that RAD140 interacts almost exclusively with the androgenic receptors in the muscle tissues and bones, but it does not activate these receptors in other parts of the body. As a result, we get pronounced anabolic effects, but without side effects and suppression, which opens new possibilities for medical applications of this compound instead of testosterone. What's more, due to the selective mode of action, RAD140 is safe for females too, since it will not cause virilization, or clitoris enlargement.

 

Because it is part of the class of selective androgen receptor modulators, RAD 140 works similarly to most SARMs. Like other compounds in this class, RAD 140 interacts with androgen receptors, but it interacts almost exclusively with the receptors in muscle and bone. Research has confirmed that SARMs, including RAD 140, act in a tissue-selective way.


 However, the exact mechanism of that tissue specificity is not well understood. Current research suggests that when the SARM binds to androgen receptors, it changes the receptor shape, which in turn helps create the anabolic effects that SARMs are known for.

 

This general idea of how testolone and other SARMs work explains the name selective androgen receptor modulator.” This class of compounds is selective (because it targets only the androgen receptors in muscle and bone), and it causes receptor modulation (because it appears to alter the shape of the androgen receptor once it’s bonded to it).

 

3. How to Use Testolone (RAD140) raw powder?


Effects on Muscle, Bone, Tendons, and Ligaments

Testolone, because of its influence on androgen receptors, can also increase a user’s response to training. This means that if you use an identical training and diet regimen without testolone and then use the same regimen with it, the testolone will amplify your results. All other things being equal, you’ll see more form your diet and training when you pair it with a well-thought out cycle of this supplement.


Understandably, most recreational bodybuilders focus on the muscle-building potential of testolone when looking at how it can help them improve their physiques. However, like other compounds in this class, testolone can also improve the strength of tendons and ligaments. For anyone who strength trains, this is a valuable effect. As bodybuilders make gains in muscular size and strength, it is vital that the tendons and ligaments also gain strength. Anyone who has suffered a tendon or ligament injury knows that healing can be a lengthy process. It also can lead to permanent damage and can severely hinder training.

 

Testolone, like most other SARMs, also decreases bone resorption. This means that it slows the breakdown of bone, which may increase bone density over time. In fact, many of the clinical studies of SARMs have focused on their potential uses in treating osteoporosis. In bodybuilding, this offers the benefit of reducing fracture risk. Fractures are not necessarily a common bodybuilding injury. But as with ligament and tendon injuries, a fracture has the potential to set back training considerably. There are also benefits for endurance athletes. For those who do a significant amount of high-impact cardio, intelligent supplementation may reduce the risk of stress fractures from overuse.

 

Effects on Training and Performance

RAD 140 has several benefits in terms of boosting speed and power. At first glance, it may seem as though this doesnt matter for bodybuilding. But an increase in energy and endurance can help support increased training intensity. This is helpful for those who are training on reduced calories during a cut. Testolone can help users maintain existing muscle mass while cutting as well. The combination of these effects makes it ideal for a bodybuilder in a cutting phase.

 

This supplements ability to support explosive power output also has potential for bodybuilders. It is generally well understood that high-intensity interval training, or HIIT, leads to the loss of more fat in less time when compared to steady-state cardio. HIIT training relies on bursts of power. It also may preserve existing muscle more effectively than steady-state training. Thus, testolone’s ability to support explosive power may improve the quality of HIIT training, leading to improved fat loss and better preservation of muscle.

 

Of course, explosive power is also vital to strength training itself. Whether you need to push past the sticking point on your bench press or are working to get that final rep on your last set of OHPs, having the reserve energy to use explosive power when you need it is invaluable when you want to train as hard as you possibly can.

 

While its effects have the potential to dramatically increase results, this supplement has virtually no side effects. This is part of what makes it so attractive to athletes. And, as well see in the following section, testolone also has some surprising additional benefits.

 

Use in medicine

Obviously, just like the rest of the SARMS, testolone presents very good opportunities to those with muscle wasting diseases, sarcopenia (age related muscle loss), and androgenic deficiencies. Unlike anabolic steroids, which are used for the same purposes, patients will be able to take advantage of the same positive effects, while avoiding most of the undesired effects.

 

Uses in bodybuilding

Logically, testolone can render incredible benefits to an athlete without the cost of prominent side effects seen with anabolic androgenic steroids. Particularly, testolone will drastically improve one's endurance and recovery, which will further lead to a considerable increase in muscle mass and strength. Consequently, RAD140 will be a great addition to any sort of cycle, where it will give all of these qualities without any additional side effects. Besides, it can be successfully used solo in a long cycle, since it causes no suppression.





4. Dosage of Testolone (RAD140) raw powder

The recommended dosages of RAD140 vary from 20 to 30 milligrams (mgs) per day, and the optimal cycle duration is 12-14 weeks.

 

As a research chemical, RAD140 should come in liquid form to be taken orally. It is important to drop the liquid directly into the mouth, as it may stick to the walls of the glass if mixed with liquids. After dropping it into the mouth, you can chase it down with water or grape juice. Due to the relatively long half life, RAD140 can be dosed just once per day, and there is no need to be taking it several times per day.




 

5. Positive effects

While the often-discussed benefits of testolone include increasing muscle mass, reducing fracture risk, and improving the strength of tendons and ligaments (and doing so with few to no side effects), this compound offers some surprising benefits. Thus far, testolone also appears to be one of the best SARMs for energy support, endurance, and explosive power. This means that it can be useful for endurance sports as well as for fat loss and cardio-intensive training.

 

One of these benefits for male users is the fact that post-cycle therapy, or PCT, is not generally needed. When a bodybuilder or other athlete uses anabolic steroids, the inundation of androgens suppresses natural testosterone. Post-cycle therapy works to reduce the estrogen in the body and restore natural testosterone production. However, purchasing aromatase inhibitors and/or selective estrogen receptor modulators (SERMs) for PCT is an additional expense and hassle that most users of SARMs can avoid. It is important to note that some users of testolone and other SARMs do opt to run PCT afterwards. This is not generally necessary, though.

 

Using testolone, unlike using anabolic steroids, does not cause enlargement of the prostate or dangerous effects on cardiac health. It does not cause testosterone suppression and also does not cause gynecomastia. This is because it is not converted to estrogen. This benefit is key for male bodybuilders, as once gynecomastia becomes severe, it necessitates surgical treatment. This surgery can cause downtime and can be expensive as well.

 

As noted above, testolone offers female bodybuilders several benefits. One is the fact that, while it supports muscle growth and is highly anabolic, it doesnt cause acne, clitoral enlargement, facial hair growth, or deepening of the voice. Testolone’s protective effects on bone may be of special interest to women. This is because women are generally more pone to osteoporosis than men are.

 

Testolone manages to spare its users virtually all of the negative effects of anabolic steroids. But one of the most important effects it avoids is that of liver toxicity. Steroids have an attached methyl group, which is toxic to the liver. Testolone and other SARMs, on the other hand, are non-methylated, meaning they are not toxic to the liver at all. In a similar vein, testolone does not cause the cholesterol imbalances that steroids can cause.

 

Studies in rats have indicated that testolone may protect neural tissue against neurodegenerative diseases. This indicates that it may have the potential to be used as a preventative measure against Alzheimers and similar diseases. While this benefit is not directly connected to bodybuilding or performance in other sports, it nonetheless indicates that RAD 140 has the potential to protect general health.

 

Testolone has several health benefits, but it also has a few convenience benefits. For one, it is taken orally. Like most research chemicals, RAD 140 has a generally unpleasant taste. However, taking it orally eliminates the potential pain and hassle of injection. As noted above, it also can be purchased legally. 


While testolone and other SARMs may not give users the same results that a high dose of trenbolone or other highly anabolic steroid would, the results are generally somewhat comparable. The results from RAD 140 also are generally free of side effects. They may even offer protective effects against a variety of potentially damaging conditions.

 

Cutting

RAD140 is perfect for cutting because it promotes the loss of fat tissue. The higher the dose, the more fat youre likely to lose. It won’t give you a free license to eat whatever you want but if you’re disciplined you’ll see great results.

 

Its also useful during a cutting cycle when you’re on a restricted calorie intake. Because RAD140 for cutting also promotes lean tissue gains, it can help you to hang on to your muscle and minimize catabolism too.

 

Bulking

You wouldnt choose RAD140 for bulking as your first option as there’s other drugs out there which are better at adding sheer mass.

 

RAD140 wont give you enormous gains nor puff up your muscles, but you will find that it helps you to pack on pure muscle, with no added fat. This can be a useful component to a bulking cycle, helping to ensure that you gain quality mass and not just water.





6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Testolone (RAD140) raw powder?

One of the most appealing aspects of RAD140, and all of the SARMS in general, is the absence of side effects, making them some of the safest performance enhancing drugs (PED) these days. As mentioned above, RAD140 will not cause suppression, nor will it cause any of the side effects commonly associated to steroids. 


What's more, in spite of being oral compounds, SARMS are not liver toxic, and so is RAD140. Finally, testolone does not interact with the aromatase enzyme, so there will be no estrogenic side effects when using it as a stand-alone PED, or with other non-aromatizing compounds.

 

Similarly, to other SARMs, one of the biggest benefits of RAD140 is that there are virtually no side effects noted. It is worth bearing in mind however that this drug is extremely new and more information about the long term effects may become known as time passes.

 

What is known is that RAD140 doesnt aromatise and doesn’t cause any of the androgenic side effects which are seen with testosterone and other anabolic steroids. You won’t see RAD140 causing gyno or bloating.

 

No links have been shown between RAD140 and hair loss nor any impact on the libido or mood.





7. Buy Testolone (RAD140) Raw Powder from SZOB

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Testolone (RAD140) raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.




I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: