شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد (5875-06-9)

بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد (Proparacaine HCL) هو مخدر موضعي يتم تحضيره كمحلول عيني مائي معقم. كل مل يحتوي على: نشط: بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد 0.5 ٪ (5 ملغ). الحافظة: كلوريد البنزالكونيوم 0.01٪. غير نشط: الجلسرين ، حمض الهيدروكلوريك و / أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (لضبط درجة الحموضة) ، المياه النقية.


ما هو Proparacaine hydrochloride مخدر مسحوق الخام؟

بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد ، والمعروف أيضا باسم العلامة التجارية ALCAINE (بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد العين الحل) في السوق ، هو مخدر موضعي أعد كمحلول عيني مائي معقم. كل مل يحتوي على: نشط: بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد 0.5 ٪ (5 ملغ). الحافظة: كلوريد البنزالكونيوم 0.01٪. غير نشط: الجلسرين ، حمض الهيدروكلوريك و / أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (لضبط درجة الحموضة) ، المياه النقية.





ما هو مسحوق بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد؟

بروباراكين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق الخام، هو المواد الخام من بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، وهو نوع من مسحوق بلوري أبيض. كاس: 5875-06-9، الصيغة الجزيئية: C16H27ClN2O3، الوزن الجزيئي: 330.85، درجة الحرارة التخزين: رت.





ما هو بروباراكين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق الخام المخدر المستخدمة ل؟

يشار إلى بروباراكين (هكل) في المقام الأول في ظروف مثل التخدير.

فيما يتعلق بالإجراءات التي يتم فيها الإشارة إلى مخدر العيون الموضعي: تخدير القرنية لفترة قصيرة (مثل تونومتري، غونوسكوبي، إزالة الأجسام القرنية الغريبة)، ولإجراءات قصيرة للقرنية والملتحمة

كما يمكن أيضا أن تعطى في العلاج المساعد كدواء بديل في الاختيار في المياه البيضاء ، Glucoma.






كيف يعمل مسحوق بروباكائين هيدروكلوريد الخام المخدر؟

Proparacaine Hydrochloride Ophthalmus Solution هو مخدر موضعي سريع المفعول مناسب للاستخدام في العيون. مع قطرة واحدة ، تبدأ بداية التخدير في غضون 30 ثانية وتستمر لمدة 15 دقيقة أو أكثر.

الموقع الرئيسي للعمل التخديري هو غشاء الخلية العصبية حيث يتداخل بروباراكايين مع زيادة عابرة كبيرة في نفاذية الغشاء إلى أيونات الصوديوم التي تنتج عادة عن طريق الاستقطاب الطفيف للغشاء. عندما يتطور الإجراء التخديري تدريجياً في الأعصاب ، تزداد تدريجياً التحفيز الكهربائي ويقل عامل الأمان للتوصيل ؛ عندما يتم تطوير هذا الإجراء بشكل جيد ، يتم إنتاج كتلة التوصيل.

الآلية الدقيقة التي بواسطتها يؤثر البروباكايين و مواد التخدير الموضعية الأخرى على نفاذية غشاء الخلية. ومع ذلك ، تشير عدة دراسات إلى أن التخدير الموضعي قد يحد من نفاذية أيونات الصوديوم عن طريق إغلاق المسام التي تهاجر خلالها الأيونات في طبقة الدهون من غشاء الخلية العصبية. هذا القيد يمنع التغيير الأساسي الضروري لتوليد إمكانات الفعل.





يوصي جرعة من بروباراكين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق الخام المخدر


التخدير العميق كما هو الحال في استخراج الساد:

غرس 1 قطرة للعين كل 5 إلى 10 دقائق لمدة 5 إلى 7 جرعات.

إزالة الغرز:

غرس 1 أو 2 قطرات للعين 2 أو 3 دقائق قبل إزالة الغرز.

إزالة الهيئات الأجنبية:

إنستيل 1 أو 2 قطرات للعين قبل التشغيل.

قياس التوتر:

إنستيل 1 أو 2 قطرات للعين مباشرة قبل القياس.




الآثار الجانبية لبروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق مخدر

نادرا ما لوحظ توسع الحدقة أو آثار cycloplegic مع هيدروكلوريد بروباراكايين. يبدو أن الدواء آمن للاستخدام في المرضى الذين يعانون من حساسية التخدير الموضعي ، ولكن الحساسية المحلية أو النظامية تحدث أحيانًا. غالبًا ما ينتج تقطير بروباراكايين في العين عند التركيز الموصى به والجرعة القليل من التهيج الأولي ، أو لاذع ، أو حرق ، أو احمرار في الملتحمة ، أو دمع أو زيادة في الغمز. ومع ذلك ، قد يحدث بعض الالتهاب المحلي واللسع بعد عدة ساعات من عملية التقطير.

في حالات نادرة ، قد تحدث تفاعلات قلبية مفرطة شديدة في الظاهر ، تشمل التهاب القرنية الظهاري الحاد والمكتشف والمنتشر ؛ والرمادي، والمظهر الزجاج الأرضي. التخلي عن مساحات واسعة من ظهارة نخرية. خيوط القرنية ، وأحيانا ، التهاب القزحية مع التهاب التقوس.

تم الإبلاغ عن التهاب الجلد التماسي التحسسي مع التجفيف والتشقق من أطراف الأصابع.

تم الإبلاغ عن تليين وتآكل ظهارة القرنية واحتقان الملتحمة ونزيف.


الآثار الضارة الحادة أو التي لا رجعة لها من Proparacaine هيدروكلوريد ، والتي تؤدي إلى مزيد من التعقيدات وتشمل عدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، والاكتئاب CNS ، نزف ، التهاب القرنية ، احتقان الملتحمة.

ردود الفعل السلبية أعراض التي تنتجها بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد هي أكثر أو أقل تحملا وإذا أصبحت شديدة، ويمكن علاجها أعراض، وتشمل هذه عدم وضوح الرؤية، احمرار، حرق، ديافوريسيس، التهاب الجلد التماسي، لاكريماتيون، اللدغة على التطبيق.



تحذير من مسحوق بروباكائين هيدروكلوريد الخام المخدر

للاستخدام الموضعي للعين فقط. لا تلمس طرف القطارة لأي سطح لأن هذا قد يلوث المحلول. الاستخدام المطول لمخدر العين الموضعي قد يؤدي إلى عتامة دائمة للقرنية مصحوبة بفقدان الرؤية.

يجب استخدام Proparacaine بحذر ومراعي في المرضى الذين يعانون من الحساسية المعروفة ، أمراض القلب ، أو فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية. السمية على المدى الطويل من بروباراكايين غير معروف. استخدام لفترات طويلة قد تأخر التئام الجروح. على الرغم من أنه نادر للغاية مع التطبيق العيني للتخدير الموضعي ، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن السمية النظامية (التي تتجلى من خلال تحفيز الجهاز العصبي المركزي يتبعها الاكتئاب) قد تحدث.

أيضا كنت أفضل عدم استخدام الدواء إذا كنت

حضانة أو أمهات تمريض

لاستخدام الأطفال

ليس من المعروف ما إذا كان هذا الدواء يفرز في حليب الإنسان أو لاستخدام الأطفال. لأن العديد من الأدوية تفرز في حليب الإنسان ، يجب توخي الحذر عند إعطاء هيدروكلوريد البروباراكايين إلى امرأة تمرض.




كيف ينبغي أن يتم تخزين بروباراكين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق الخام المخدر؟

تبريد في 2 ° إلى 8 درجة مئوية (36 ° إلى 46 درجة فهرنهايت). الحفاظ على زجاجة مغلقة بإحكام. تخزين في الكرتون حتى فارغة لحماية من الضوء. إذا أظهر المحلول أكثر من لون أصفر باهت ، فلا ينبغي استخدامه.

تحذير - إبقاء هذا وجميع هذه الأدوية بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.




كيف لشراء عالية النقاء بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق من SZOB؟

سوب العرض 99٪ بويرتي الستيرويد مسحوق الخام مع نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية جدا، تسليم سريع ودفع آمنة. المنتجات الرئيسية: المنشطات مسحوق الخام، كمال الاجسام، اللياقة البدنية، فقدان الدهون، الهرمونات الجنسية، سارمز، المخدرات يكت، ه، البيرة، أوغل . مثل التستوستيرون إينونثات 90 دولار / 100 جرام، عالية الجودة كلين هكل، سيبوترامين، إلخ.

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايب ممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).

2. لتزويدنا طلب كمية و عنوان.

3. أور سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم و الوصول المتوقع (إيتا).

4. بايمنت القيام و سيتم إرسال البضائع في 12 ساعة (لأجل ضمن 10 كيلوجرام).

تلقى 5.Goods وإعطاء التعليقات.





Hot Tags: بروباراراكين هكل، بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، 5875-06-9، ما هو بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد.بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد الخام، ما هو بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق، ما هو بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد المستخدمة ل، كيف بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد يعمل؟ المواد الخام من بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، جرعة من بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، الآثار الجانبية ل بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، تحذير من بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، كيف يمكن شراء بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، حيث لشراء عالية النقاء مسحوق بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد، شراء مسحوق الخام مخدر، شراء بروباراكين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق الخام المخدر، شراء بروباراكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر ، شراء مسحوق تخدير Proparacaine، شراء بروباراكايين هيدروكلوريد خام، SZOB،
المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Proparacaine Hydrochloride (5875-06-9)

Proparacaine Hydrochloride(Proparacaine HCL) is a topical anesthetic prepared as a sterile aqueous ophthalmic solution. Each mL contains: Active: Proparacaine Hydrochloride 0.5% (5 mg). Preservative: Benzalkonium Chloride 0.01%. Inactive: Glycerin, Hydrochloric Acid and/or Sodium Hydroxide (to adjust pH), Purified Water.


What is Proparacaine hydrochloride anesthetic raw powder?

Proparacaine Hydrochloride,also known as brand name ALCAINE (proparacaine hydrochloride ophthalmic solution) on the market, is a topical anesthetic prepared as a sterile aqueous ophthalmic solution. Each mL contains: Active: Proparacaine Hydrochloride 0.5% (5 mg). Preservative: Benzalkonium Chloride 0.01%. Inactive: Glycerin, Hydrochloric Acid and/or Sodium Hydroxide (to adjust pH), Purified Water.





What is Proparacaine hydrochloride powder?

Proparacaine hydrochloride raw powder,is the raw material of Proparacaine hydrochloride,a kind of White crystalline powder.CAS: 5875-06-9, Molecular Formula:C16H27ClN2O3,Molecular Weight:330.85,Storage Temp:RT.





What is Proparacaine hydrochloride anesthetic raw powder used for?

Proparacaine (HCl) is primarily indicated in conditions like Anesthesia.

For procedures in which a topical ophthalmic anesthetic is indicated: corneal anesthesia of short duration (eg, tonometry, gonioscopy, removal of corneal foreign bodies), and for short corneal and conjunctival procedures

Also it can also be given in adjunctive therapy as an alternative drug of choice in Cataract, Glucoma.






How does Proparacaine Hydrochloride anesthetic raw powder works?

Proparacaine Hydrochloride Ophthalmic Solution is a rapid acting local anesthetic suitable for ophthalmic use. With a single drop, the onset of anesthesia begins within 30 seconds and persists for 15 minutes or longer.

The main site of anesthetic action is the nerve cell membrane where proparacaine interferes with the large transient increase in the membrane permeability to sodium ions that is normally produced by a slight depolarization of the membrane. As the anesthetic action progressively develops in a nerve, the threshold for electrical stimulation gradually increases and the safety factor for conduction decreases; when this action is sufficiently well developed, block of conduction is produced.

The exact mechanism whereby proparacaine and other local anesthetics influence the permeability of the cell membrane is unknown; however, several studies indicate that local anesthetics may limit sodium ion permeability by closing the pores through which the ions migrate in the lipid layer of the nerve cell membrane. This limitation prevents the fundamental change necessary for the generation of the action potential.





Recommend dosage of Proparacaine Hydrochloride anesthetic raw powder


Deep anesthesia as in cataract extraction:

Instill 1 drop to the eye every 5 to 10 minutes for 5 to 7 doses.

Removal of sutures:

Instill 1 or 2 drops to the eye 2 or 3 minutes before removal of stitches.

Removal of foreign bodies:

Instill 1 or 2 drops to the eye prior to operating.

Tonometry:

Instill 1 or 2 drops to the eye immediately before measurement.




Side Effects of Proparacaine Hydrochloride anesthetic raw powder

Pupillary dilatation or cycloplegic effects have rarely been observed with proparacaine hydrochloride. The drug appears to be safe for use in patients sensitive to other local anesthetics, but local or systemic sensitivity occasionally occurs. Instillation of proparacaine in the eye at recommended concentration and dosage usually produces little or no initial irritation, stinging, burning, conjunctival redness, lacrimation or increased winking. However, some local irritation and stinging may occur several hours after the instillation.

Rarely, a severe, immediate-type, apparently hyperallergic corneal reaction may occur which includes acute, intense and diffuse epithelial keratitis; a gray, ground-glass appearance; sloughing of large areas of necrotic epithelium; corneal filaments and, sometimes, iritis with descemetitis.

Allergic contact dermatitis with drying and fissuring of the fingertips has been reported.

Softening and erosion of the corneal epithelium and conjunctival congestion and hemorrhage have been reported.


The severe or irreversible adverse effects of Proparacaine Hydrochloride, which give rise to further complications include Cardiac arrhythmias, CNS depression, Hemorrhage, Keratitis, Conjunctival congestion.

The symptomatic adverse reactions produced by Proparacaine Hydrochloride are more or less tolerable and if they become severe, they can be treated symptomatically, these include Blurred vision, Redness, Burning, Diaphoresis, Contact dermatitis, Lacrimation, Stinging on application.



Warning of Proparacaine Hydrochloride anesthetic raw powder

For topical ophthalmic use only. Do not touch dropper tip to any surface as this may contaminate the solution. Prolonged use of a topical ocular anesthetic may produce permanent corneal opacification with accompanying loss of vision.

Proparacaine should be used cautiously and sparingly in patients with known allergies, cardiac disease, or hyperthyroidism. The long-term toxicity of proparacaine is unknown; prolonged use may possibly delay wound healing. Although exceedingly rare with ophthalmic application of local anesthetics, it should be borne in mind that systemic toxicity (manifested by central nervous system stimulation followed by depression) may occur.

Also you'd better not use the drug if you are

Pregnanct or Nursing Mothers

For Pediatric Use

It is not known whether this drug is excreted in human milk or for Pediatric use. Because many drugs are excreted in human milk, caution should be exercised when proparacaine hydrochloride is administered to a nursing woman.




How should Proparacaine Hydrochloride anesthetic raw powder be stored?

Refrigerate at 2° to 8°C (36° to 46°F). Keep bottle tightly closed. Store in carton until empty to protect from light. If solution shows more than a faint yellow color, it should not be used.

Warning — keep this and all this drugs out of the reach of Children.




How to buy high purity Proparacaine Hydrochloride powder from SZOB?

SZOB supply 99% puirty steroid raw powder with good quality and pretty competitive price,fast delivery and safe payment.Main products:anabolic steroids raw powder, bodybuilding, fitness, fat loss, sex hormones, SARMS, PCT drugs, HGH, homebrew, ugl.Such as Testosterone enanthate 90USD/100g,high quality Clen HCL, sibutramine,ect.

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system, or online skype customer service representative(CSR).

2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.

3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).

4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).

5.Goods received and give comments.





Hot Tags: Proparacaine HCL,Proparacaine Hydrochloride,5875-06-9,What is Proparacaine hydrochloride.Proparacaine Hydrochloride,Proparacaine hydrochloride raw,What is Proparacaine hydrochloride powder,What is Proparacaine hydrochloride used for,How does Proparacaine Hydrochloride works?raw material of Proparacaine hydrochloride,Recommend dosage of Proparacaine Hydrochloride,Side Effects of Proparacaine Hydrochloride,Warning of Proparacaine Hydrochloride,How should Proparacaine Hydrochloride be stored?Where to buy high purity Proparacaine Hydrochloride powder,buy anesthetic raw powder,buy Proparacaine Hydrochloride anesthetic raw powder,buy Proparacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder,buy Proparacaine anesthetic raw powder,buy Proparacaine Hydrochloride anesthetic raw,
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e