شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

توصية المنتج
  • ميبولازين ديميثازين / دمز مسحوق الخام
    اتصال الان

    ميبولازين ديميثازين / دمز مسحوق الخام

    ميبولازين، ديمثازين، دمز، 3625-07-8، بروهورمون، المواد الخام، كمال الاجسام، الرياضة، الابتنائية، اللياقة البدنية، مختبر المورد
  • 4-كلوروهدرومثيلتيستوستيرون (عن طريق الفم تورينابول)
    اتصال الان

    4-كلوروهدرومثيلتيستوستيرون (عن طريق الفم تورينابول)

    4-كلوروهدروميثيلتستوستيرون 2446-23-3 اسم المنتج: 4-كلوروهدروميثيلتستوستيرون الاسم الكيميائي: ...
  • ستانوزولول وينسترول ويني
    اتصال الان

    ستانوزولول وينسترول ويني

    ستانوزولول، وتباع عادة تحت اسم وينسترول (عن طريق الفم) و وينسترول مستودع (العضلي)، هو الستيرويد المنشطة الاصطناعية المستمدة من ديهدروتستوسترون. وقد وضعت من قبل شركة الأدوية الأمريكية وينثروب المختبرات (المخدرات الاسترليني) في عام 1962، وقد وافقت عليها...
  • هالوتستين (فلوكسمستيرون) (76-43-7)
    اتصال الان

    هالوتستين (فلوكسمستيرون) (76-43-7)

    فلوكسيمسترون، تباع تحت الأسماء التجارية هالوتستين و أولتاندرن وغيرها، هو المنشط، منشط الذكورة النشط منشط شفويا شفويا (آس) و مشتق ألكيلات 17α من هرمون التستوستيرون.في حين أن هناك استخدامات طبية مشروعة من فلوكسي ميسترون، كما...

  • مك-677 (إيبوتامورين بودر) (159752-10-0)
    اتصال الان

    مك-677 (إيبوتامورين بودر) (159752-10-0)

    مك-677 إبوتامورين هو الحل رقم واحد إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من العضلات، وزيادة مستويات الطاقة الخاصة بك، وزيادة قوة العظام، وزيادة القدرة على التحمل الخاص بك أو تحسين شكل جسمك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، إذا...

  • ناندرولون ديكانويت (360-70-3)
    اتصال الان

    ناندرولون ديكانويت (360-70-3)

    عشاري، المعروف أيضا باسم ديكا دورابولين ديكا أو ديكانوات الناندرولون، وربما يكون ثاني أفضل منشط حقن المنشطة بعد التستوستيرون. يبدو أن تقريبا كل المبتدئ الستيرويد والعديد من الذين يعانون من دورات الستيرويد...

  • التستوستيرون إينونثات (315-37-7)
    اتصال الان

    التستوستيرون إينونثات (315-37-7)

    التستوستيرون إينونثات هو الاندروجين والمنشطة. وهو استر الاندروجين الاصطناعية الذي يعمل بمثابة دواء من التستوستيرون، ويعتبر أن يكون شكل طبيعي و بيودينتيكال من testosterone.SZOB العرض عالية النقاء التستوستيرون...

  • التستوستيرون سوستانون 250 مسحوق الخام
    اتصال الان

    التستوستيرون سوستانون 250 مسحوق الخام

    سوستانون 250 هو مزيج التيستوستيرون عن طريق الحقن التي تحتوي على أربعة استرات هرمون تستوستيرون مختلفة: التستوستيرون بروبيونات (30 ملغ). التستوستيرون فينيلبروبيونات (60 ملغ). التستوستيرون...

  • تريستولون أسيتات / منت، كاس 6157-87-5
    اتصال الان

    تريستولون أسيتات / منت، كاس 6157-87-5

    خلات تريستولون (أوسان) (أسماء كود التنموي سدب-903، نسك-69948، U-15614)، والمعروفة أيضا باسم 7α-ميثيل-19-نورتيستوستيرون 17-أسيتات أو 7α-ميثيلستر-4-إن-17β-أول-3 واحد 17 خلات، هو الاصطناعية، حقن الابتنائية الستيرويد منشط الذكورة (آس) ومشتقة من 19 نورتيستوستيرون...
  • سايتوميل / T3 (55-06-1)
    اتصال الان

    سايتوميل / T3 (55-06-1)

    يستخدم ليوثيرونين لعلاج قصور الغدة الدرقية، وهي حالة حيث الغدة الدرقية لا تنتج ما يكفي من هرمون الغدة الدرقية. كما يستخدم أيضا للمساعدة في تقليل حجم الغدد الدرقية الموسع (المعروف باسم تضخم الغدة الدرقية)...

  • ستانولون (521-18-6)
    اتصال الان

    ستانولون (521-18-6)

    ستانولون هو معروف جيدا ديهيدروتستوستيرون (دت)، وهو الستيرويد الجنس الاندروجين الذاتية والهرمون. وهو ناهض مستقبلات الاندروجين (أر). فإنه يلعب دورا فسيولوجيا هامة في التمايز الجنسي، نضوج القضيب وكيس...

  • أورليستات مسحوق الخام
    اتصال الان

    أورليستات مسحوق الخام

    أورليستات (أورليستات كاس: 96829-58-2)، وهو نوع من مسحوق أبيض، وهو دواء يستخدم لفقدان الدهون أورليستات عن طريق منع الانزيمات (ليباسيس) من كسر الدهون في القناة الهضمية. كثير من الدهون فقدان المنتجات المورد عادة شراء مسحوق...

اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Product Recommended
  • Mebolazine Dymethazine/DMZ raw powder
    Contact Now

    Mebolazine Dymethazine/DMZ raw powder

    mebolazine, dymethazine, DMZ, 3625-07-8, prohormone, raw material, bodybuilding, sport, anabolic, fitness, lab supplier
  • 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone(Oral Turinabol)
    Contact Now

    4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone(Oral Turinabol)

    4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone 2446-23-3 Product Name: 4-Chlorodehydromethyltestosterone Chemical Name:...
  • Stanozolol Winstrol Winny
    Contact Now

    Stanozolol Winstrol Winny

    Stanozolol, commonly sold under the name Winstrol (oral) and Winstrol Depot (intramuscular), is a synthetic anabolic steroid derived from dihydrotestosterone. It was developed by American pharmaceutical company Winthrop Laboratories (Sterling Drug) in 1962, and has been...
  • Halotestin (Fluoxymesterone) (76-43-7)
    Contact Now

    Halotestin (Fluoxymesterone) (76-43-7)

    Fluoxymesterone, sold under the brand names Halotestin and Ultandren among others, is a synthetic, orally active androgenic-anabolic steroid (AAS) and a 17α-alkylated derivative of testosterone.While there are legitimate medical uses of fluoxymesterone, it is also abused,...

  • MK-677(Ibutamoren Powder) (159752-10-0)
    Contact Now

    MK-677(Ibutamoren Powder) (159752-10-0)

    Mk-677 Ibutamoren is your number one solution if you want to gain more muscles, increase your energy levels, increase the strength of your bones, increase your endurance or improve the shape of your body. What’s more, if you are a bodybuilder, an athlete, or obese, this...

  • Nandrolone Decanoate (360-70-3)
    Contact Now

    Nandrolone Decanoate (360-70-3)

    Deca, also known as Deca Durabolin or nandrolone decanoate, is perhaps the second-best known injectable anabolic steroid after testosterone . It seems that almost every steroid novice and many who are experienced with steroid cycles believe that for best results they may...

  • Testosterone Enanthate (315-37-7)
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Enanthate (315-37-7)

    Testosterone Enanthate is an androgen and anabolic steroid. It is a synthetic androgen ester which acts as a prodrug of testosterone,is considered to be a natural and bioidentical form of testosterone.SZOB Supply High Purity Testosterone Enanthate Raw Powder And Free...

  • Testosterone Sustanon 250 raw powder
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Sustanon 250 raw powder

    Sustanon 250 is an oil-based injectable testosterone blend that contains four different testosterone esters: testosterone propionate (30 mg); testosterone phenylpropionate (60 mg); testosterone isocaproate (60 mg); and testosterone decanoate (100 mg). Sustanon is designed...

  • Trestolone Acetate/MENT, CAS 6157-87-5
    Contact Now

    Trestolone Acetate/MENT, CAS 6157-87-5

    Trestolone acetate (USAN) (developmental code names CDB-903, NSC-69948, U-15614), also known as 7α-methyl-19-nortestosterone 17-acetate or as 7α-methylestr-4-en-17β-ol-3-one 17-acetate, is a synthetic, injected anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and derivative of...
  • Cytomel/T3 (55-06-1)
    Contact Now

    Cytomel/T3 (55-06-1)

    Liothyronine is used to treat hypothyroidism, a condition where the thyroid gland does not produce enough thyroid hormone. It is also used to help decrease the size of enlarged thyroid glands (known as goiter) .Liothyronine is also used in some medical tests to help...

  • Boldenone Acetate (2363-59-9)
    Contact Now

    Boldenone Acetate (2363-59-9)

    Boldenone acetate is one form of Boldenone.It’s an anabolic androgenic steroid modified by the acetate ester.Due to a different ester attached to it, boldenone acetate is popularly called “short acting Equipoise.”Esters influence a drug’s absorption rate and half-life or...

  • Stanolone (521-18-6)
    Contact Now

    Stanolone (521-18-6)

    Stanolone is well known as dihydrotestosterone (DHT), which is an endogenous androgen sex steroid and hormone. It is an agonist of the androgen receptor (AR). It plays important physiological role in sexual differentiation, maturation of the penis and scrotum, hair, sebum...

Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: