شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
اتصل بنا

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

الصفحة الرئيسية > نوعية الإنتاج &

برودوكتيونكاباسيتي ومراقبة الجودة

خطة الإنتاج

ونحن دائماً جعل إنتاج مفصلة خطة تبعاً للعملاء ' يطالب .

التالي خطة الإنتاج العادي لدينا كل شهر.

المنتجات مبيعاً:

التستوستيرون اينونثات، التستوستيرون سيبيونات، التستوستيرون بروبيونات Anadrol، وينسترول، إلخ، قدرتنا الإنتاجية الثابتة هو 180 كجم في الشهر

الساخنة بيع المنتجات: ND، مكافئ، أوكسي، ستان، والمنهجيات وغيرها، قدرتنا الإنتاجية الثابتة هو 120 كجم في الشهر.تراك، ترين، الثور، DP إلخ، قدرتنا الإنتاجية الثابتة الشهرية هو 40-60 كجم في الشهر.المنتجات التقليدية: 4-CL MST، دكتوراه في الطب، الشرق الأوسط، إلخ. قدرتنا الإنتاجية الثابتة من 6-12 كيلو في الشهرأولاً، سوف نعطي الأولوية لضمان الزبائن المحليين والأجانبأمر الإنتاج والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. لبعض الكمية الصغيرة طالبت بالمنتجات غير التقليدية، سوف نرتب أيضا مهندس إنتاج لإنتاج المواد الخام في لدينا مختبر لتلبية عملائنا خصيصامطالب مختلفة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيقدم قسم المبيعات خطة تسويق لحلقة العمل وفقا للحالة المبيعات الفعلية. سوف يأذن رئيس إدارة ورشة عمل إنتاج إضافي 10-20 ٪ من خطة المبيعات لإدماج خطة الإنتاج، لضمان أن لدينا زيادة الإمداد بالقدرة على تلبية الطلب شراء العملاء.

عملية الإنتاج، ونظام إدارة الجودة

ونحن حقاً الشركة المصنعة لمسحوق الستيرويد الخام في الصين. سوف نقوم باختبار كل دفعة عندما ننتج ذلك. نظراً لأننا تنتج من أنفسنا، ولن الشراء من موردين آخرين، يمكننا التحكم في نقاء أفضل، ووعد كل دفعة ما يزيد على 98 ٪ النقاء.

مراقبة الجودة

موافق--بيوتيتشفارما باستمرار يحسن إدارة الجودة من خلال تطبيق نظام إدارة الجودة الكاملة، متقدمة، والعلمية وفقا لجامعة جنوب المحيط الهادئ، المعايير الوطنية والدولية.

الصكوك

وقدرات التحليل

أندامب "تطوير أسلوب" تحليلي؛ التحقق من الصحة

تحديد شوائب والتنميط

تحليلات في عملية التحكم

دور الإدارة التحليلية في موافق--بيوتيتشفارما 'الأعمال s يكتسب أهمية بسرعة. وهذا أساسا الوفاء بالمطالب في رقابة صارمة إنتاج المستحضرات الصيدلانية والمواد الوسيطة وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات.

لضمان الجودة، وتحديد الشوائب تستخدم التشكيلات الجانبية للمنتجات والمواد الوسيطة وانطلاق مواد معظمها الكروماتوغرافي ([هبلك]، GC، TLC، التفريد الشعرية) أو أساليب تيتريميتريك.

الأساليب التحليلية غالباً ما تم تحويلها من العميل والتحقق من صحتها وفقا للخطوط التوجيهية المقبولة دوليا. في حالة توفر أية أساليب تم التحقق من صحتها، بيوتيتشفارما موافق يطور الأساليب اللازمة ونقل لهم من التنمية إلى مختبرات مراقبة الجودة في مصانع. المصاحبة لهذا التطور هو غالباً تحديد وتوليف جميع شوائب هامة لاستخدامها كمعايير.

لقد شهدنا المحللين لتنمية الطرق والتحقق منها وتحليلها. ويتم تحليل جميع المركبات، من المواد الخام إلى الوسيطة إلى منتجات نهائية، في قسم مراقبة الجودة في بيوتيتشفارما موافق. المزيد من الدعم خلال مراحل التنمية والتحسين للمشروع تأتي من مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب التحليلية المختلفة التي تتوفر لدينا راندامب؛ مركز د.

شركتنا لديها خط الإنتاج المحلي الأكثر تقدما. جزء من آلات الإنتاج الأساسية (مفاعل) هي مستوردة من ألمانيا ومرت بانتظام من خلال التفتيش الدقيق وتعمل تنظيف لضمان خط الإنتاج يمكن أن تكون فعالة جداً. مشغلي إدارة الإنتاج سوف تتلقى تدريبا دقيقا قبل تولي مناصبهم، وبعض الموظفين أكثر من ثلاث سنوات من الخبرة التشغيلية. كبير المهندسين المسؤول عن حلقة العمل سيكون مسؤولاً عن عملية الإنتاج بكاملها فيها تفتيش المواد الخام بما في ذلك، التغذية، والتحريك، إضعاف تبلور، الخبز إلخ. لدينا كبير المهندسين بعشر سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج مسحوق الستيرويد، وأيضا على دراية بتكنولوجيا الإنتاج وعملية الإنتاج.

اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Contact Us

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Home > Production&Quality

Production Capacity and Quality Control

 

Production plan

We always make detailed production plan depending on the customers ‘ demanding .

Next is our normal production plan every month .

Best-selling products:

Testosterone enanthate, Testosterone cypionateTestosterone propionate  Anadrol, Winstrol,Testosterone, Sex hormone  etc,  Our fixed production capacity is 180kg/month

Hot-selling products: ND, EQ, OXY, STAN, METH etc, Our fixed production capacity is 120kg/month.TRAC, TREN, OX, DP etc, Our monthly fixed production capacity is 40-60kg/month.Conventional products: MST,MD,ME,4-CL  etc. Our fixed production capacity is  6-12kg/month Firstly, We will give priority to ensure the domestic and foreign customers order production and timely delivery. For some small quantity demanded unconventional products, We will also arrange production engineer to specially produce raw materials in our lab for meeting our clients various demands. In addition, The sales department will submit marketing plan to workshop according to the actual sales situation. The head of the production workshop department will authorize extra 10-20% of the sales plan to incorporate into production plan, for ensuring that we can have greater supply capacity to meet clients’ purchasing demand.

The production process and quality management system

We are really manufacturer of raw steroid powder in China. We will test every batch when we produce it . Because we produce it ourselves ,won’t purchase it from other suppliers , we can control the purity better ,and promise every batch is over 98% purity .

QUALITY CONTROL

OK-BIOTECH Pharma continuously improves the quality management through the implement of a complete, advanced, scientific quality management system according to USP, national and international standards.

 Instruments

 

 Analysis Capabilities

 Analytical Method Development & Validation

Impurity Identification and Profiling

Analytics / In Process Control

The role of the analytical department in OK-BIOTECH Pharma’s business is rapidly gaining importance. This mainly to fulfill the demands in the strictly controlled production of Pharmaceutical, Intermediates and APIs.

To ensure the quality and determine the impurity profiles of products, intermediates and starting materials mostly chromatographic (HPLC, GC, TLC, Capillary Electrophoresis) or titrimetric methods are utilized.

Analytical methods are often transferred from the customer and validated according to internationally accepted guidelines. If no validated methods are available, OK-BIOTECH Pharma develops the necessary methods and transfers them from the development to QC labs at plants. Accompanying this development is often the identification and synthesis of all important impurities for their usage as standards.

 We have experienced analysts for methods development, validation and analysis. All compounds, from raw materials to intermediate to final products, are analyzed in the QC department of OK-BIOTECH Pharma. Further support during the development and optimization phases of a project comes from the wide variety of different analytical methods which are available on our R&D center.

Our company has the most domestic advanced production line. Part of the core production machines (reactor) are imported from Germany and regularly passed through strict inspection and cleaning in order to ensure the production line can be very efficient operated. The production department operators will receive rigorous training before taking up their positions, And some employees have more than three years operating experience. The chief engineer who is in charge of the workshop will be responsible for the whole production process which including  raw material inspection, feeding, stirring, dilution crystallization, baking etc. Our chief engineer has ten years of experience in the production of steroid powder, and also are familiar with the production technology  and production process . 

Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e