深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
Recommended Products

益生菌

益生菌是被认为在消费时提供健康益处的微生物。 益生菌术语目前用于指定与人类和动物的益处相关的摄入微生物。 这个词在1980年后变得更加普遍。
  • 酿酒酵母,Cas 84604-16-0
    现在联系

    酿酒酵母,Cas 84604-16-0

    酿酒酵母(Saccharomyces cerevisiae)酿酒酵母是酿酒酵母。 自古以来酿酒,烘焙和酿造一直有助益。 它被认为是最初从葡萄皮肤中分离出来的(可以看到酵母作为薄白色薄膜的组成部分...更多
  • 地衣芽孢杆菌,CAS 68038-66-4
    现在联系

    地衣芽孢杆菌,CAS 68038-66-4

    地衣芽孢杆菌名称:地衣芽孢杆菌产品类别:地衣芽孢杆菌粉末规格:活菌数≥2.0×1010 CFU / g,≥3.0×1011 CFU / g保质期:12个月规格:2.0×10 10 cfu / g,3.0×1011 cfu / g,粉末。 储存:保存在干燥,阴凉,通风的地方。更多
  • 嗜酸乳杆菌CAS 68333-16-4
    现在联系

    嗜酸乳杆菌CAS 68333-16-4

    嗜酸乳杆菌(Lactobacillus acidophilus)嗜酸乳杆菌(Lactobacillus acidophilus)(新拉丁酸“爱酸乳杆菌”)是乳杆菌属中革兰氏阳性菌的一种。 嗜酸乳杆菌是一种同型发酵的微生物种,将糖发酵成乳酸,并且易于生长。更多
  • 凝结芽孢杆菌,CAS 68038-65-3
    现在联系

    凝结芽孢杆菌,CAS 68038-65-3

    凝结芽孢杆菌凝结芽孢杆菌是芽孢杆菌属内的乳酸形成细菌种。 生物被首先分离,并在1915年由爱荷华农业实验站的BW Hammer分解并描述为凝结芽孢杆菌,作为凝血的爆发原因。更多
  • 枯草芽孢杆菌CAS 68038-70-0
    现在联系

    枯草芽孢杆菌CAS 68038-70-0

    枯草芽孢杆菌枯草芽孢杆菌也被称为干草芽孢杆菌或草杆菌,是在土壤和反刍动物和人类的胃肠道中发现的革兰氏阳性的过氧化氢酶阳性细菌。 芽孢杆菌属的枯草芽孢杆菌的一个成员是棒状的,并且可以形成坚韧的...更多
深圳OK生物技术有限公司是一家专业的益生菌制造商和供应商,欢迎来自我们购买益生菌产品。
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Recommended Products

Probiotics

Probiotics are microorganisms that are believed to provide health benefits when consumed. The term probiotic is currently used to name ingested microorganisms associated with benefits for humans and animals. The term came into more common use after 1980.
  • Saccharomyces Cerevisiae, Cas 84604-16-0
    Contact Now

    Saccharomyces Cerevisiae, Cas 84604-16-0

    saccharomyces cerevisiae Saccharomyces cerevisiae is a species of yeast. It has been instrumental to winemaking, baking, and brewing since ancient times. It is believed to have been originally isolated from the skin of grapes (one can see the yeast as a component of the thin...Read More
  • Bacillus Licheniformis, CAS 68038-66-4
    Contact Now

    Bacillus Licheniformis, CAS 68038-66-4

    Bacillus Licheniformis Name: Bacillus Licheniformis Product category: Bacillus Licheniformis, Powder Specification: Viable count ≥ 2.0×1010 CFU/g, ≥3.0×1011 CFU/g Shelf life:12 months Specification: 2.0×1010 cfu/g , 3.0×1011 cfu/g, powder. Storage: Keep in dry, cool and...Read More
  • Lactobacillus Acidophilus CAS 68333-16-4
    Contact Now

    Lactobacillus Acidophilus CAS 68333-16-4

    Lactobacillus acidophilus Lactobacillus acidophilus (New Latin 'acid-loving milk-bacillus') is a species of gram positive bacteria in the genus Lactobacillus. L. acidophilus is a homofermentative, microaerophilic species, fermenting sugars into lactic acid, and grows...Read More
  • Bacillus coagulans, CAS 68038-65-3
    Contact Now

    Bacillus coagulans, CAS 68038-65-3

    Bacillus coagulans Bacillus coagulans is a lactic acid-forming bacterial species within the genus Bacillus. The organism was first isolated and described as Bacillus coagulans in 1915 by B.W. Hammer at the Iowa Agricultural Experiment Station as a cause of an outbreak of...Read More
  • Bacillus Subtilis CAS 68038-70-0
    Contact Now

    Bacillus Subtilis CAS 68038-70-0

    Bacillus subtilis Bacillus subtilis, known also as the hay bacillus or grass bacillus, is a Gram-positive, catalase-positive bacterium, found in soil and the gastrointestinal tract of ruminants and humans. A member of the genus Bacillus, B. subtilis is rod-shaped, and can...Read More
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional probiotics manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy probiotics products from us.
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: