شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

أوكساندرولون / أنافا (53-39-4)

أنافار يمثل واحدة من المنشطات عن طريق الفم الأكثر شعبية في كل العصور، وهذا يرجع إلى حد كبير إلى طبيعتها جيد التحمل. هذا هو واحد من المنشطات القليلة التي يمكن استخدامها بأمان من قبل الرجال والنساء، وانها أيضا واحدة من أكثر الآثار الجانبية ودية. ومع ذلك، في بعض الدوائر أنافار غير مقدر بشكل كبير بسبب طبيعته خفيفة، ولكن هذا يرجع عموما إلى توقعات غير واقعية. العديد من تميل إلى افتراض أن جميع المنشطات يجب أن تسفر عن مجموعة من الآثار المحددة في معدل معين من السلطة، ولكن الواقع يقول لنا المنشطات متفاوتة تحمل نتائج وأغراض متفاوتة. أنافار هو بلا شك منشطة للغاية المنشطة، ولكن من أجل تقدير فوائدها يجب أن نفهم ذلك ...


1. ما هو أوكساندرولون / أنافار مسحوق الخام ؟

أوكساندرولون، هو مشتق 17α ميثليته من ديهدروتستوستيرون (دت) التي لديها ذرة الأكسجين بدلا من الكربون في موقف 2. هو الستيرويد الابتنائية الاندروجينية النشطة شفويا التي أصبحت متاحة لأول مرة كدواء وصفة طبية في الولايات المتحدة في عام 1964.


وكان اسم العلامة التجارية الأصلي من أوكساندرولون أنافار، التي تم تسويقها في الولايات المتحدة وهولندا.وقد توقف هذا المنتج في نهاية المطاف واستبداله في الولايات المتحدة مع منتج جديد يدعى أوكساندرين، والذي هو الوحيد اسم العلامة التجارية المتبقية لالأوكساندرولون في الولايات المتحدة وقد تم بيع أوكساندرولون أيضا تحت الأسماء التجارية أنتيتريول (اسبانيا)، أناتروفيل (فرنسا)، ليبيديكس (البرازيل)، لونافار (الأرجنتين واستراليا وإيطاليا)، بروتيفار، و فاسوروم (اليابان) من بين أمور أخرى.أسماء تجارية إضافية موجودة ل المنتجات التي يتم تصنيعها للسوق الستيرويد الأسود.من بين أولئك الذين يستخدمون أوكساندرولون لأغراض غير طبية، وغالبا ما يشار إلى العامية باسم "فار"، وهو شكل مختصر من اسم العلامة التجارية أنافار. أوكساندرولون / عنبر يمثل واحدة من المنشطات عن طريق الفم الأكثر شعبية في كل العصور، وهذا يرجع إلى حد كبير إلى طبيعتها جيد التحمل. هذا هو واحد من المنشطات القليلة التي يمكن استخدامها بأمان من قبل الرجال والنساء، وانها أيضا واحدة من أكثر الآثار الجانبية ودية. ومع ذلك، في بعض الدوائر أنافار غير مقدر بشكل كبير بسبب طبيعته خفيفة، ولكن هذا يرجع عموما إلى توقعات غير واقعية.


العديد من تميل إلى افتراض أن جميع المنشطات يجب أن تسفر عن مجموعة من الآثار المحددة في معدل معين من السلطة، ولكن الواقع يقول لنا المنشطات متفاوتة تحمل نتائج وأغراض متفاوتة. أنافار هو من دون شك المنشطة للغاية مفيدة، ولكن من أجل تقدير فوائدها يجب علينا أن نفهم ذلك. عنبر هو اسم العلامة التجارية شعبية المرتبطة ديهدروتستوستيرون المستمدة أوكساندرولون المنشطة.


تم إطلاق هرمون أوكساندرولون لأول مرة في أوائل 1960 تحت الاسم التجاري أنافار التي كتبها غ سيرل وشركاه. و توصف بأنها تحمل العديد من الصفات العلاجية. ومع ذلك، في عام 1989 سيرل وقف المجمع؛ وكان هذا يرجع إلى حد كبير لضغط ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير التي شددت قبضتها على سوق الستيرويد المنشطة. ملاحظة هامة. كما تمتلك سيرل حقوق الترخيص لغالبية المنتجات أوكساندرولون في السوق العالمية، الأمر الذي من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى هذا الستيرويد تختفي تقريبا في هذا الوقت. في عام 1995 سوف هرمون أوكساندرولون الظهور مرة أخرى بفضل التكنولوجيا الحيوية العامة كورب (بتغ)،


الآن سافينت، تحت الاسم التجاري أوكساندرين. سوف تحتفظ بتغ احتكار للمنتج خلال هذا الوقت دفع تكلفته من خلال السقف. لحسن الحظ، فإن عدد قليل من الصيدليات مقرها الولايات المتحدة مثل واتسون ستبدأ تصنيع أوكساندرولون عام في السنوات الأخيرة تقود تكلفة أسفل. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يزال واحدا من المنشطات أكثر تكلفة في السوق، بما في ذلك عند شراؤها من معظم المختبرات تحت الأرض. ملاحظة هامة لشراء في المستقبل؛ في حين أن عنبر يبقى الاسم المشترك المشترك للهرمون أوكساندرولون، اسم أنافار نفسه لا يستخدم من قبل أي شركة الأدوية الصف البشري الذي يصنع أوكساندرولون.





2. كيف أوكساندرولون / أنافار يعمل مسحوق الخام؟

أوكساندرولون هو استخدام لعلاج مجموعة واسعة من الاضطرابات، وتشمل هذه قامة قصيرة مجهول السبب، متلازمة تيرنر، وفقدان كتلة الجسم من مرض تقويضي أو علاج كورتيكوستيرويد على المدى الطويل، والحروق الشديدة، والصدمات الجراحية أو العامة، وهشاشة العظام، وفقر الدم، وذمة وعائية وراثية، والإيدز الناجم عن الإيدز، والتهاب الكبد الكحولي، والغدد التناسلية. بعض كمال الاجسام أيضا استخدام أوكساندرولون لخصائص بناء العضلات. أوكساندرولون هو راسخة كعلاج آمن للناس يتعافى من الحروق الشديدة. وقد أنشأت البحوث الطبية أيضا فعالية أوكساندرولون في مساعدة تطوير الفتيات مع متلازمة تيرنر. على الرغم من أن أوكساندرولون منذ فترة طويلة تستخدم لتسريع النمو في الأطفال الذين يعانون من قصر القامة مجهول السبب، فمن غير المرجح أن تزيد ارتفاع الكبار، وفي بعض الحالات قد يقلل ذلك. أوكساندرولون، لذلك، إلى حد كبير تم استبدال هرمون النمو لهذا الاستخدام. وقد تم بحث أوكساندرولون ووصف كعلاج لمجموعة واسعة من الظروف. فمن وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير لعلاج هشاشة العظام، مما يساعد على زيادة الوزن، ومواجهة تأثير تقويضي لعلاج كورتيكوستيرويد على المدى الطويل. اعتبارا من عام 2016، وغالبا ما يوصف خارج التسمية لتسريع الانتعاش من الحروق الشديدة، وتساعد على تطوير الفتيات مع متلازمة تيرنر، ومكافحة هيف الناجم عن الإيدز هزال.




 

3. كيفية استخدام أوكساندرولون / أنافار مسحوق الخام؟

يتم إعطاء أوكساندرولون / عنبر عادة لبضعة أسابيع فقط، لا تأخذ هذا الدواء في كميات أكبر أو أصغر أو لفترة أطول من الموصى بها. أقراص أوكساندرولون عن طريق الفم تحتوي على 2.5 ملغ أو 10 ملغ من أوكساندرولون الستيرويد المنشطة. تناول هذا الدواء عن طريق الفم عادة 2-4 مرات يوميا أو حسب توجيهات الطبيب. قد يؤخذ مع الطعام أو الحليب إذا حدث اضطراب في المعدة. ويستند الجرعة على حالتك الطبية والاستجابة للعلاج.


استخدام هذا الدواء بانتظام للحصول على الاستفادة القصوى منه. لمساعدتك على تذكر، أعتبر في نفس الأوقات كل يوم. وعادة ما يستخدم هذا الدواء لعلاج قصير الأجل فقط. سوء استخدام أو تعاطي الستيرويد المنشطة يمكن أن يسبب آثارا جانبية خطيرة مثل أمراض القلب (بما في ذلك النوبات القلبية)، والسكتة الدماغية، وأمراض الكبد، والمشاكل النفسية / المزاجية، والسلوك غير طبيعي البحث عن المخدرات، أو نمو العظام غير لائق (في المراهقين). لا تزيد الجرعة أو استخدام هذا الدواء في كثير من الأحيان أو لفترة أطول من المنصوص عليها. عندما يساء استخدام الستيرويد المنشطة أو يساء استخدامها، قد يكون لديك أعراض الانسحاب (مثل الاكتئاب، والتهيج، والتعب) عندما تتوقف فجأة عن استخدام الدواء. قد تستمر هذه الأعراض من أسابيع إلى أشهر.

 

أوكساندرولون / أنافار غالبا ما تسمى الستيرويد ضعيفة. جزء من السبب في ذلك هو أن استخدام الستيرويد من الدرجة الأولى وحدها أبدا فعالة إلى أقصى حد. السبب الآخر هو أن كمال الاجسام والمؤلفين في هذا المجال في بعض الأحيان إجراء مقارنات مؤسفة وغير معقولة عند الحكم المنشطات. إذا يقول 8 أقراص يوميا لا يفعل شيئا يذكر، ثم هو واضح المخدرات عديمة الفائدة أو ضعيفة. و تقليديا، كان أوكساندرولون متاح في أقراص ملغ 2.5 أنافار، تثبت فقط 20 ملغ يوميا مع هذا الاستخدام، والتي يبلغ مجموعها فقط 140 ملغ / أسبوع. للمقارنة، التستوستيرون في تلك الجرعة أيضا يعطي نتائج ضئيلة. في الواقع، عدد قليل من المنشطات تعطي نتائج دراماتيكية في تلك الجرعة، لكنها لا تسمى ضعيفة على هذا الحساب. والاستنتاج السليم هو أن أقراص أنافار كانت ضعيفة بشكل فردي، ولكن ليس أن الدواء يفتقر إلى قوة.

 

أنافار لا أروماتيز أو تحويل إلى دت، ولها 8 ساعة نصف العمر. وبالتالي، فإن جرعة معتدلة التي اتخذت في الصباح هو إلى حد كبير خارج النظام ليلا، ومع ذلك توفر مستويات معقولة من الاندروجين خلال النهار وأوائل المساء .

 

وجدت دراسة واحدة أوكساندرولون لتكون متفوقة على التستوستيرون والعشاري (الناندرولون) للحد من الدهون في منطقة البطن في الرجال، أو على الأقل في الرجال الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة في جرعات منخفضة محددة درس، والتي لم تكن بالضرورة إكيبوتنت. من هذا، جعلت بعض التعميمات واسعة لبناء الاجسام. ومع ذلك، فإن هذا لا ينتقل بالضرورة إلى دورات الستيرويد المنشطة في جرعات يشيع استخدامها في كمال الأجسام. في حالة الدراسة المعنية، أتوقع أن الفرق في النتائج كان مرتبطا بالجرعة.


في الممارسة العملية، في جرعات الاندروجين الكلية المستخدمة عادة، يمكن للمرء أن يقلل تماما بنفس الفعالية دون أوكساندرولون كما هو الحال مع، نظرا لأي من البدائل الممكنة المختلفة ل أوكساندرولون. هذا لا يعني أن هذا الدواء غير فعال، ولكن بدلا من أن الاندروجين الأخرى بما في ذلك التستوستيرون هي أيضا فعالة في جرعة عالية لفقدان الدهون في منطقة البطن ..




 

4. جرعة س f أوكساندرولون / مسحوق أنانفار الخام

يشار إلى أوكساندرولون كعلاج مساعد لتعويض هدم البروتين المرتبطة الإدارة لفترات طويلة من الستيروئيدات القشرية، والتخفيف من آلام العظام في كثير من الأحيان المصاحبة هشاشة العظام، ويستند الجرعة على حالتك الطبية والاستجابة للعلاج. 5-10mg يوميا مجموعة مع 20mg يوميا عادة ما تكون الجرعة القصوى،


مثل هذا الاستخدام عادة ما تستمر 2-4weeks مع استراحة صغيرة بعد الاستخدام قبل تنفيذ دورة 2-4 أسابيع القادمة.


للذكور تعزيز الأداء الرياضي، 20-30mg يوميا الجرعات سوف توفر تعزيز رياضي، ولكن معظم سوف تجد 40-50mg / يوم لتكون أكثر كفاءة بكثير. 80mg / يوم ليس من غير المألوف، ولكن هذا سيزيد من خطر الآثار الجانبية.


في حالة استخدام جرعة منخفضة ومع ذلك، وأعتقد أنه من الاستنتاج الصحيح أن بالنسبة لمعظم، جرعة منخفضة استخدام عنبر هو أكثر فعالية لقطع من جرعات متساوية من معظم المنشطات الأخرى. هذا قد يكون جزئيا أو كليا من تأثير إضافي مع التستوستيرون الطبيعي: مثل استخدام أوكساندرولون قد لا قمع مثل هذا الإنتاج، يمكن للمستخدم التمتع كل من التأثير الكامل له التستوستيرون الطبيعي وتأثير أوكساندرولون. في المقابل، جرعة منخفضة من التستوستيرون أو الناندرولون استخدام النتائج في قمع كبير من هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي، وحتى لا يكون هناك تأثير الكلي أقل.

 




5. تحذير o f أوكساندرولون / أنافار مسحوق الخام

إذا كان لديك حساسية من ذلك، أو إذا كان لديك الأعراض التالية، يجب أن لا تستخدم أوكساندرولون / عنبر:

مرض الكلى المتقدمة،

- سرطان الثدي (في الرجال أو في النساء الذين يعانون من فرط كالسيوم الدم)

-إذا كنت حاملا

-سرطان البروستات

مستويات عالية من الكالسيوم في الدم (فرط كالسيوم الدم)

- الحمل، بسبب احتمال التذكر من الجنين. وقد تبين أن أوكساندرولون يسبب السمية الجنينية، السمية الجنينية، والعقم، وتذكر ذرية الحيوان الإناث عندما تعطى بجرعات 9 أضعاف جرعة الإنسان .


مثل آس الأخرى، أوكساندرولون قد تفاقم فرط كالسيوم الدم عن طريق زيادة ارتشاف العظم عظمي. عندما تؤخذ من قبل النساء الحوامل، أوكساندرولون قد يكون لها آثار غير مقصودة مثل الذكورة على الجنين. أوكساندرولون يزيد كثيرا من تأثير الوارفارين في الدم الرقيق، وأحيانا على نحو خطير لذلك.في أبريل 2004، نشرت سافينت الأدوية تنبيه السلامة من خلال ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير تحذير العاملين في مجال الرعاية الصحية من this.Oxandrolone يمكن أيضا تمنع عملية التمثيل الغذائي من وكلاء سكر الدم عن طريق الفم.وهو قد تفاقم وذمة عندما تؤخذ جنبا إلى جنب الكورتيكوستيرويدات أو هرمون قشر الكظر.


المنشطات هي المشتقات الاصطناعية من هرمون التستوستيرون. بعض الآثار السريرية وردود الفعل السلبية تثبت خصائص الذكورة من هذه الفئة من الأدوية. لم يتحقق التفكك الكامل للآثار الابتنائية واندروجيني. وبالتالي فإن إجراءات المنشطات هي مماثلة لتلك التي من الهرمونات الجنسية للذكور مع إمكانية التسبب في اضطرابات خطيرة للنمو والتنمية الجنسية إذا أعطيت للأطفال الصغار. المنشطات قمع وظائف موجهة الغدد التناسلية من الغدة النخامية ويمكن أن تمارس تأثير مباشر على الخصيتين.

 

وينبغي أن يلاحظ النساء على علامات فيريليزاتيون (تعميق الصوت، الشعرانية، حب الشباب، البظر). وقف العلاج بالعقاقير في وقت الأدلة على فيريليسم خفيفة ضروري لمنع فيريليزاتيون لا رجعة فيه. بعض التغييرات فيريليزينغ في النساء لا رجعة فيه حتى بعد التوقف الفوري للعلاج ولا يمنعها الاستخدام المصاحب من هرمون الاستروجين. قد تحدث أيضا خلل الدورة الشهرية.

 

قد يحدث التهاب الكبد الركودي واليرقان مع الاندروجين 17-ألفا-ألكيلاتد في جرعة منخفضة نسبيا. إذا يظهر التهاب الكبد الصفراوي مع اليرقان أو إذا أصبحت اختبارات وظائف الكبد غير طبيعية، ينبغي وقف أوكساندرولون وينبغي تحديد المسببات. اليرقان الناجم عن المخدرات هو عكسها عندما يتم وقف الدواء.

في الأطفال، والعلاج الاندروجين قد تسريع نضج العظام دون تحقيق كسب تعويضي في النمو الخطي. هذا التأثير السلبي يؤدي إلى ارتفاع البالغين للخطر. كلما كان الطفل أصغر سنا كلما زاد خطر المساس بالارتفاع النهائي الناضج. وينبغي رصد تأثير على نضج العظام عن طريق تقييم عمر العظام من المعصم الأيسر واليد كل 6 أشهر




 

6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س f أوكساندرولون / مسحوق أنافار الخام ؟

الغياب الكامل تقريبا من الآثار الجانبية يجعل أوكساندرولون واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر آمنة. انها ليست أروماتيزد وفي أي جرعة لا يؤثر على إنتاج التستوستيرون الذاتية.

تأثير جانبي مشترك شيوعا من أوكساندرولون هو: الغثيان، والتقيؤ، والصداع، وتغيرات لون البشرة، وزيادة / انخفاض الاهتمام الجنسي، والبشرة الدهنية، وفقدان الشعر، وحب الشباب. سرطان معروف أو يشتبه في البروستاتا أو الثدي الذكور.

سرطان الثدي في الإناث مع فرط كالسيوم الدم (المنشطات الابتنائية أندروجيني قد تحفز ارتشاف العظم أوستوليتيك). الحمل، بسبب احتمال التذكر من الجنين. وقد تبين أن أوكساندرولون يسبب السمية الجنينية، السمية الجنينية، والعقم، وتذكر ذرية الحيوان الإناث عندما تعطى بجرعات 9 أضعاف جرعة الإنسان. كلاء، المرحلة الكلوية من التهاب الكلية. فرط كالسيوم الدم. ومن الآثار الجانبية المحتملة الأخرى الإسهال. ومع ذلك، لوحظ هذا التأثير في عدد قليل جدا من الرياضيين، وفقط في جرعات عالية.




 

7. شراء أوكساندرولون / عنبر   مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

  زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام أوكساندرولون / أنافار .

تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

  في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

  وسوف ترسل في غضون 12 ساعة .




I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Oxandrolone/Anava (53-39-4)

Anavar represents one of the most popular oral anabolic steroids of all time, and this is largely due to its well-tolerated nature. This is one of the few anabolic steroids that can be used safely by men and women, and it’s also one of the most side effect friendly. However, in some circles Anavar is greatly underappreciated due to its mild nature, but this is generally due to unrealistic expectations. Many tend to assume all anabolic steroids should yield a set of specific effects at a specific rate of power, but reality tells us varying steroids carry varying results and purposes. Anavar is without question an extremely beneficial anabolic steroid, but in order to appreciate its benefits we must understand it...


1. What Is Oxandrolone/Anavar raw powder?

Oxandrolone, is a 17α-methylated derivative of dihydrotestosterone (DHT) that has an oxygen atom in place of the carbon at the 2 position. is an orally active anabolic-androgenic steroid which first became available as a prescription drug in the United States in 1964. 


The original brand name of oxandrolone was Anavar, which was marketed in the United States and the Netherlands.This product was eventually discontinued and replaced in the United States with a new product named Oxandrin, which is the sole remaining brand name for oxandrolone in the United States.Oxandrolone has also been sold under the brand names Antitriol (Spain), Anatrophill (France), Lipidex (Brazil), Lonavar (Argentina, Australia, Italy), Protivar, and Vasorome (Japan) among others.Additional brand names exist for products that are manufactured for the steroid black market.Among those using oxandrolone for non-medical purposes, it is often referred to colloquially as "Var", a shortened form of the brand name Anavar. Oxandrolone/Anavar represents one of the most popular oral anabolic steroids of all time, and this is largely due to its well-tolerated nature. This is one of the few anabolic steroids that can be used safely by men and women, and it’s also one of the most side effect friendly. However, in some circles Anavar is greatly underappreciated due to its mild nature, but this is generally due to unrealistic expectations.


Many tend to assume all anabolic steroids should yield a set of specific effects at a specific rate of power, but reality tells us varying steroids carry varying results and purposes. Anavar is without question an extremely beneficial anabolic steroid, but in order to appreciate its benefits we must understand it. Anavar is the popular brand name associated with the dihydrotestosterone derived anabolic steroid Oxandrolone.


The Oxandrolone hormone was first released in the early 1960’s under the trade name Anavar by G.D Searle & co. and was touted as carrying numerous therapeutic qualities. However, in 1989 Searle would discontinue the compound; this was largely due to FDA pressure that had tightened its grip on the anabolic steroid market. An important note; Searle also owned the licensing rights to the majority of Oxandrolone products on the global market, which would lead to this steroid nearly disappearing at this time. In 1995 the Oxandrolone hormone would reappear thanks to Bio-Technology General CORP (BTG),


now Savient, under the trade name Oxandrin. BTG would hold a monopoly on the product during this time driving its cost through the roof. Thankfully, a few U.S. based pharmacies such as Watson would begin manufacturing generic Oxandrolone in recent years driving the cost down. However, it remains one of the more expensive anabolic steroids on the market, including when purchased from most underground labs. An important note for future purchase; while Anavar remains the common associated name for the Oxandrolone hormone, the Anavar name itself is not used by any human grade pharmaceutical company that manufactures Oxandrolone.





2. How Does Oxandrolone/Anavar Works raw powder?

Oxandrolone is use to treat a wide variety of disorders, these include idiopathic short stature, Turner syndrome, body mass loss from catabolic illness or long-term corticosteroid treatment, severe burns, surgical or general trauma, osteoporosis, anemia, hereditary angioedema, HIV/AIDS-induced wasting, alcoholic hepatitis, and hypogonadism. Some bodybuilders also use Oxandrolone for its muscle-building properties. Oxandrolone is well-established as a safe treatment for people recovering from severe burns. Medical research has also established oxandrolone's efficacy in aiding the development of girls with Turner syndrome. Although oxandrolone has long been used to accelerate growth in children with idiopathic short stature, it is unlikely to increase adult height, and in some cases may even decrease it. Oxandrolone has, therefore, largely been replaced by growth hormone for this use. Oxandrolone has been researched and prescribed as a treatment for a wide variety of conditions. It is FDA-approved for treating osteoporosis, aiding weight gain, and counteracting the catabolic effect of long-term corticosteroid treatment. As of 2016, it is often prescribed off-label to quicken recovery from severe burns, aid the development of girls with Turner syndrome, and counteract HIV/AIDS-induced wasting.




 

3. How to Use Oxandrolone/Anavar raw powder?

Oxandrolone/Anavar is usually given for only a few weeks, do not take this medicine in larger or smaller amounts or for longer than recommended. Oxandrolone oral tablets contain 2.5 mg or 10 mg of the anabolic steroid Oxandrolone. Take this medication by mouth usually 2 to 4 times daily or as directed by your doctor. It may be taken with food or milk if stomach upset occurs. Dosage is based on your medical condition and response to treatment.


Use this medication regularly to get the most benefit from it. To help you remember, take it at the same times each day. This medication is usually used for short-term treatment only. Misuse or abuse of an anabolic steroid can cause serious side effects such as heart disease (including heart attack), stroke, liver disease, mental/mood problems, abnormal drug-seeking behavior, or improper bone growth (in adolescents). Do not increase your dose or use this drug more often or for longer than prescribed. When an anabolic steroid is misused or abused, you may have withdrawal symptoms (such as depression, irritability, tiredness) when you suddenly stop using the drug. These symptoms may last from weeks to months.

 

Oxandrolone/Anavar has often been called a weak steroid. Part of the reason for this is that use of a Class I steroid alone never is maximally effective. The other cause is that bodybuilders and authors in the field sometimes make unfortunate and unreasonable comparisons when judging anabolic steroids. If say 8 tablets per day does little, then a drug is pronounced useless or weak. And traditionally, oxandrolone was available in 2.5 mg Anavar tablets, proving only 20 mg daily with such usage, which totals to only 140 mg/week. For comparison, testosterone at that dose also gives little results. Indeed, few anabolic steroids give dramatic results at that dose, but they are not called weak on that account. The proper conclusion is that such Anavar tablets were individually weak, but not that the drug lacks potency.

 

Anavar does not aromatize or convert to DHT, and has an 8 hour half-life. Thus, a moderate dose taken in the morning is largely out of the system by night, yet supplies reasonable levels of androgen during the day and early evening.

 

One study found oxandrolone to be superior to testosterone and to Deca (nandrolone) for reducing abdominal fat in men, or at least in obese older men at the specific low doses studied, which were not necessarily equipotent. From this, some have made broad generalizations to bodybuilding. However, this does not necessarily carry over to anabolic steroid cycles at doses commonly used in bodybuilding. In the case of the study in question, I expect the difference in outcomes was dose-related.


In practice, at total androgen doses typically used, one can cut just as effectively without oxandrolone as with, given any of various possible substitutions for the oxandrolone. This is not to say this drug is ineffective, but rather that other androgens including testosterone are also effective at high dose for abdominal fat loss..




 

4. Dosage of Oxandrolone/Ananvar raw powder

Oxandrolone is indicated as adjunctive therapy to offset the protein catabolism associated with prolonged administration of corticosteroids, and for the relief of the bone pain frequently accompanying osteoporosis, Dosage is based on your medical condition and response to treatment. 5-10mg per day range with 20mg per day normally being the maximum dose,


Such use will normally last 2-4weeks with a small break after use before implementing the next 2-4week cycle.


For the male performance enhancing athlete, 20-30mg per day dosing will provide athletic enhancement, but most will find 40-50mg/day to be far more efficient. 80mg/day is not uncommon, but this will increase the risk of side effects.


In the case of low-dose use however, I do think it is a correct conclusion that for most, low dose Anavar use is more effective for cutting than equal dosages of most other anabolic steroids. This may be partly or entirely from additive effect with natural testosterone: such oxandrolone use may not suppress such its production, the user may enjoy both the full effect of his natural testosterone and the effect of the oxandrolone. In contrast, low-dose testosterone or nandrolone use results in substantial suppression of natural testosterone, and so there is less total effect.

 




5. Warning of Oxandrolone/Anavar raw powder

If you are allergic to it, or if you have the following symptoms, you should not useOxandrolone/Anavar:

-advanced kidney disease,

-breast cancer(in men or in women who have hypercalcemia)

-if you are pregnant

-prostate cancer

-high levels of calcium in your blood(hypercalcemia)

- Pregnancy, because of possible masculinization of the fetus. Oxandrolone has been shown to cause embryotoxicity, fetotoxicity, infertility, and masculinization of female animal offspring when given in doses 9 times the human dose.


Like other AAS, oxandrolone may worsen hypercalcemia by increasing osteolytic bone resorption. When taken by pregnant women, oxandrolone may have unintended effects such as masculinization on the fetus. Oxandrolone greatly increases warfarin's blood-thinning effect, sometimes dangerously so.In April 2004, Savient Pharmaceuticals published a safety alert through the FDA warning healthcare professionals of this.Oxandrolone can also inhibit the metabolism of oral hypoglycemic agents.It may worsen edema when taken alongside corticosteroids or adrenocorticotropic hormone.


Anabolic steroids are synthetic derivatives of testosterone. Certain clinical effects and adverse reactions demonstrate the androgenic properties of this class of drugs. Complete dissociation of anabolic and androgenic effects has not been achieved. The actions of anabolic steroids are therefore similar to those of male sex hormones with the possibility of causing serious disturbances of growth and sexual development if given to young children. Anabolic steroids suppress the gonadotropic functions of the pituitary and may exert a direct effect upon the testes.

 

Women should be observed for signs of virilization (deepening of the voice, hirsutism, acne, clitoromegaly). Discontinuation of drug therapy at the time of evidence of mild virilism is necessary to prevent irreversible virilization. Some virilizing changes in women are irreversible even after prompt discontinuance of therapy and are not prevented by concomitant use of estrogens. Menstrual irregularities may also occur.

 

Cholestatic hepatitis and jaundice may occur with 17-alpha-alkylated androgens at a relatively low dose. If cholestatic hepatitis with jaundice appears or if liver function tests become abnormal, Oxandrolone should be discontinued and the etiology should be determined. Drug-induced jaundice is reversible when the medication is discontinued.

In children, androgen therapy may accelerate bone maturation without producing compensatory gain in linear growth. This adverse effect results in compromised adult height. The younger the child, the greater the risk of compromising final mature height. The effect on bone maturation should be monitored by assessing bone age of the left wrist and hand every 6 months




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Oxandrolone/Anavar raw powder?

Almost complete absence of side effects makes Oxandrolone one of the most safe steroids. It is not aromatized and in any dosage does not affect the production of endogenous testosterone.

The common seen side effect of Oxandrolone is: Nausea, vomiting, headache, skin color changes, increased/decreased sexual interest, oily skin, hair loss, and acne. Known or suspected carcinoma of the prostate or the male breast.

Carcinoma of the breast in females with hypercalcemia (androgenic anabolic steroids may stimulate osteolytic bone resorption).Pregnancy, because of possible masculinization of the fetus. Oxandrolone has been shown to cause embryotoxicity, fetotoxicity, infertility, and masculinization of female animal offspring when given in doses 9 times the human dose. Nephrosis, the nephrotic phase of nephritis. Hypercalcemia. Another possible side effect is diarrhea. However, this effect was observed in a very small number of athletes, and only at high doses.




 

7. Buy Oxandrolone/Anavar Raw Powder from SZOB

 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Oxandrolone/Anavar raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.




I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: