深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
> 首页 > 产品 > > API > 内容

恶唑酮(Anavar)CAS 53-39-4

恶唑酮(Anavar)CAS 53-39-4

Anavar代表了所有时间最受欢迎的口服合成代谢类固醇之一,这主要是由于其良好的耐受性质。 这是少数能够被男性和女性安全使用的合成代谢类固醇之一,也是最有效的一种。 然而,在某些圈子中,由于其温和的性质,阿纳瓦尔受到极大的低估,但这通常是由于不切实际的期望。 许多人倾向于假设所有合成代谢类固醇应该以特定的功率率产生一组特定效应,但是现实告诉我们,不同类固醇具有不同的结果和目的。 Anavar毫无疑问是非常有益的合成代谢类固醇,但是为了欣赏其好处,我们必须了解它。

关于Oxandrolone(Anavar)的说明CAS 53-39-4:

Anavar代表了所有时间最受欢迎的口服合成代谢类固醇之一,这主要是由于其良好的耐受性质。 这是少数能够被男性和女性安全使用的合成代谢类固醇之一,也是最有效的一种。 然而,在某些圈子中,由于其温和的性质,阿纳瓦尔受到极大的低估,但这通常是由于不切实际的期望。 许多人倾向于假设所有合成代谢类固醇应该以特定的功率率产生一组特定效应,但是现实告诉我们,不同类固醇具有不同的结果和目的。 Anavar毫无疑问是非常有益的合成代谢类固醇,但是为了欣赏其好处,我们必须了解它。

Oxandrolone,CAS 53-39-4

Anavar是与二氢睾酮衍生的合成代谢甾类Oxandrolone相关的流行品牌。 Oxandrolone 激素于1960年代初首次由GD Searle&co。以商品名Anavar发行。 并被吹捧为携带许多治疗品质。 然而,1989年,Searle将停止该化合物; 这主要是由于FDA的压力已经加强了对合成代谢类固醇市场的控制。 一个重要的说明 Searle还拥有全球市场上大多数Oxandrolone产品的许可权,这将导致此类固醇几乎消失。 1995年Oxandrolone激素将重新出现在生物技术总公司(BTG),现在Savient,以商品名Oxandrin。 BTG将在此期间通过屋顶驱动其成本,垄断该产品。 幸运的是,几家美国的药店,如沃森,近年来开始制造通用的Oxandrolone,从而降低成本。 然而,它仍然是市场上更昂贵的合成代谢类固醇之一,包括当从大多数地下实验室购买时。 未来购买的重要提示; 而Anavar仍然是Oxandrolone激素的常见相关名称,Anavar名称本身不被任何制造Oxandrolone的人类制药公司使用。

竞争优势:

1高品质具有竞争力的价格:

1)质量标准:USP 35

2)纯度:> 99%

3)我们是制造商,可以提供出厂价格的高品质产品。

2快速安全交货:

1)包裹可以在付款后的24小时内发出。 跟踪号码可用

2)安全谨慎的出货。 各种运输方式供您选择。

3我们在全球拥有客户:

1)专业的服务和丰富的经验使客户放心,充足的库存和快速交货满足他们的愿望。

2)市场反馈和货物反馈将不胜感激,满足客户的要求是我们的责任。

3)高品质,有竞争力的价格,快捷的交货,一流的服务赢得了客户的信赖和好评。

4三项原则:

1)安全交货:渠道多元化,保护客户的隐私,以防万一,确保重新出货。

2)永不改变:产品始终保持高纯度,不变,高质量是我们公司的文化。

3)良好的服务:尽快解决客户的问题,让客户安全收到货物。

产品质量问题

常问问题

热标签: 醋酸乙烯酮

相关产品
中间体
API
激素原
SARMS Raws
Hot Tags: Oxandrolone,Anavar,CAS 53-39-4,oxandrolone effect,oxandrolone cycle,oxandrolone anavar制造商,供应商,工厂,购买,anavar,ana,Oxandrolone,Anavar,Oxandrin,Oxanabol,Oxandrolon,Lonavar,类固醇, ,合成代谢
I want to leave a message
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852-64872529

     Fax: +852-54852411

You are here: > Home > Products > Pharmaceutical > API > Content

Oxandrolone (Anavar) CAS 53-39-4

Oxandrolone (Anavar) CAS 53-39-4

Anavar represents one of the most popular oral anabolic steroids of all time, and this is largely due to its well-tolerated nature. This is one of the few anabolic steroids that can be used safely by men and women, and it’s also one of the most side effect friendly. However, in some circles Anavar is greatly underappreciated due to its mild nature, but this is generally due to unrealistic expectations. Many tend to assume all anabolic steroids should yield a set of specific effects at a specific rate of power, but reality tells us varying steroids carry varying results and purposes. Anavar is without question an extremely beneficial anabolic steroid, but in order to appreciate its benefits we must understand it.

Oxandrolone (Anavar) CAS 53-39-4



  • Product NameOxandrolone
    CAS Number53-39-4
    Chemical Name17-beta-hydroxy-17-alpha-methyl-2-oxa-5-alpha-androstan-3-one;(4aS,4bS,6aS,7S,9aS,9bR,11aS)-7-hydroxy-4a,6a,7-trimethyltetradecahydroindeno[4,5-h]isochromen-2(1H)-one;Oxandrolone ;Anavar; Oxandrin;Oxanabol,;Oxandrolon;Lonavar;Sex Hormone;steroid,bodybuilding;Weight loss
    Molecular FormulaC19H30O3
    Molecular Weight306.4397
    Melting Point235-238°C
    Purity>99%
    DescriptionWhite or off  white crystalline powder
    PackageSecurity and diversification
    Minimum Order Quantity10g
    PriceNegotiation


  •  Structural Formula:

  • Oxandrolone (Anavar) CAS 53-39-4


    Anavar represents one of the most popular oral anabolic steroids of all time, and this is largely due to its well-tolerated nature. This is one of the few anabolic steroids that can be used safely by men and women, and it’s also one of the most side effect friendly. However, in some circles Anavar is greatly underappreciated due to its mild nature, but this is generally due to unrealistic expectations. Many tend to assume all anabolic steroids should yield a set of specific effects at a specific rate of power, but reality tells us varying steroids carry varying results and purposes. Anavar is without question an extremely beneficial anabolic steroid, but in order to appreciate its benefits we must understand it.


  • Anavar is the popular brand name associated with the dihydrotestosterone derived anabolic steroid Oxandrolone. The Oxandrolone hormone was first released in the early 1960’s under the trade name Anavar by G.D Searle & co. and was touted as carrying numerous therapeutic qualities. However, in 1989 Searle would discontinue the compound; this was largely due to FDA pressure that had tightened its grip on the anabolic steroid market. An important note; Searle also owned the licensing rights to the majority of Oxandrolone products on the global market, which would lead to this steroid nearly disappearing at this time. In 1995 the Oxandrolone hormone would reappear thanks to Bio-Technology General CORP (BTG), now Savient, under the trade name Oxandrin. BTG would hold a monopoly on the product during this time driving its cost through the roof. Thankfully, a few U.S. based pharmacies such as Watson would begin manufacturing generic Oxandrolone in recent years driving the cost down. However, it remains one of the more expensive anabolic steroids on the market, including when purchased from most underground labs. An important note for future purchase; while Anavar remains the common associated name for the Oxandrolone hormone, the Anavar name itself is not used by any human grade pharmaceutical company that manufactures Oxandrolone.




  • 1 High quality with competitive price:


  • 1) Quality Standard: USP 35


  • 2) Purity: >99%

  • 3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.


  • 2 Fast and safe delivery:


  • 1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available


  • 2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.


  • 3 We have clients throughout the world:

  • 1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  • 2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  • 3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.



  • 4 Three Principles

  • 1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

  •  

  • 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  •  

  • 3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.



  • Product Quality Problem


  • FAQ


  • Five Categories Of Products

  • 1) Steroid   

  • 2) PCT Drugs        

  • 3)Peptides

  • 4)Fat Loss

  • 5)Sex Hormones


I want to leave a message
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: 00852-64872529
 Fax:00852-54852411
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: