شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات كاس 62-90-8

ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات كاس 62-90-8

ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات (نب) (بان) (اسم العلامة التجارية دورابولين، فينوبولين، العديد من الآخرين)، أو ناندرولون فينبروبيونات (أوسان)، المعروف أيضا باسم هدروسينامات ناندرولون، وكذلك 19-نورتيستوستيرون 17β-فينيلبروبيونات أو 17β- (1-أوكسو-3 -phenylpropoxy) إستر-4-إن-3-وان، هو الاندروجين الاصطناعية والمنشطة الستيرويد والاستر ناندرولون.

وصف حول ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات كاس 62-90-8:

ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات هو الستيرويد المنشطة، مماثلة في آلية العمل على ديكانوات الناندرولون و ناندرولون وندكانويت. وقد تبين أن السيطرة الإيجابية على استقلاب الكالسيوم إما لتضخم وزن العظام في هشاشة العظام. فمن غير المستحسن أن تستخدم في الإناث مع سرطان الثدي فرقت بسبب الانحدار لفترة طويلة من الوقت الذي يسببه. يستخدم الناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات من قبل الرياضيين مع نطاق اكتساب كتلة العضلات والقوة. يعمل بشكل جيد إذا كان المريض يتبع أيضا اتباع نظام غذائي عالية في البروتينات والسعرات الحرارية. وهو دواء يمكن الحصول عليه بدون وصفة طبية. ولا يعرف ما إذا كان يسبب الإدمان أم لا. من أجل الحصول على معلومات أفضل حول المخاطر المحتملة للعلاج مع ينصح هؤلاء المرضى المخدرات لاستشارة الطبيب أولا والحصول على وصفة طبية الصحيحة من الجرعات وجميع المعلومات المتعلقة العلاج معها.

التطبيقات:

على أساس وظيفة هرمون، ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات مطابق ل ديكانوات الناندرولون. ويتكون كلا الشكلين من نفس الهرمون النشط. في حالة نب لدينا أقصر إستر الإصدار الذي يعطي انفجار أكبر من الناندرولون بعد الحقن، ولكن أيضا يحمل أقصر بكثير نصف العمر. وهذا يعني ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات يجب أن يتم حقنه بشكل متكرر أكثر من نظيره استر أكبر إذا مستويات الدم هي أن تبقى مستقرة.

الناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات هو أكثر قليلا من الابتنائية من التستوستيرون مع تصنيف من 125 مقارنة مع تصنيف التستوستيرون من 100. بل هو أيضا أقل بكثير منشط الذكورة مع تصنيف 37 مقارنة مع تصنيف التستوستيرون من 100. وانخفاض الأندروجينية يرجع إلى هرمون الناندرولون خفض إلى ديهيدروناندرولون (دن) بدلا من ديهدروتستوسترون (دت). هذا هو واحد من الأسباب ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات يمكن أن تكون جيدة التحمل في جرعات أعلى في بعض الرجال من جرعات أعلى من هرمون التستوستيرون.

ناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات، كاس 62-90-8

الناندرولون فينيلبروبيونات هو أيضا أقل بكثير من هرمون تستوستيرون الاستروجين. كل من الناندرولون وهرمون تستوستيرون أروماتيز، ولكن الناندرولون يفعل ذلك فقط في حوالي 20٪ من معدل هرمون التستوستيرون.

ميزة تنافسية :

1 جودة عالية بأسعار تنافسية:

1) معايير الجودة: أوسب 35

2) الطهارة:> 99٪

3) ونحن على الصانع ويمكن أن توفر منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع سعر المصنع.

2 تسليم سريع وآمن:

1) الطرود يمكن إرسالها في 24 ساعة بعد الدفع. تتبع عدد المتاحة

2) شحنة آمنة وحصرية. وسائل النقل المختلفة لاختيارك.

3 لدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم:

1) الخدمة المهنية وتجربة غنية تجعل العملاء يشعرون بالراحة، مخزون كاف وسرعة التسليم تلبية رغبتهم.

2) ردود فعل السوق والسلع ردود الفعل سيكون موضع تقدير، تلبية متطلبات العملاء هو مسؤوليتنا.

3) جودة عالية، تنافسية الأسعار، تسليم سريع، خدمة من الدرجة الأولى كسب الثقة والثناء من العملاء.

4 ثلاثة مبادئ:

1) التسليم الآمن: تنويع القناة، وحماية خصوصية العملاء. وفقط في حالة، وضمان لإعادة السفينة.

2) أبدا تغيير: المنتج سوف دائما الحفاظ عالية النقاء، لن تتغير، عالية الجودة هي ثقافة شركتنا.

3) خدمات جيدة: في أسرع وقت ممكن لحل مشاكل العملاء، بحيث يتسنى للعملاء الحصول على السلع بأمان.

مشكلة جودة المنتج

التعليمات

العلامات الساخنة: التستوستيرون إيسوكابرويت

منتجات ذات صله
وسيطة
API
طليعة الهرمون
سارمز الخام
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

You are here: > Home > Products > Pharmaceutical > API > Content

Nandrolone phenylpropionate CAS 62-90-8

Nandrolone phenylpropionate CAS 62-90-8

Nandrolone phenylpropionate (NPP) (BAN) (brand name Durabolin, Fenobolin, numerous others), or nandrolone phenpropionate (USAN), also known as nandrolone hydrocinnamate, as well as 19-nortestosterone 17β-phenylpropionate or 17β-(1-oxo-3-phenylpropoxy)estr-4-en-3-one, is a synthetic androgen and anabolic steroid and a nandrolone ester.

Description About Nandrolone Phenylpropionate CAS 62-90-8 :

Nandrolone phenylpropionate is an anabolic steroid, similar in the mechanism of action to nandrolone decanoate and nandrolone undecanoate. It has been shown to positively control calcium metabolism either to swell bone weight in osteoporosis. It is not recommended to be used in female with dispersed mammary carcinoma due to the regression for a prolonged period of time it causes. Nandrolone phenylpropionate is used by athletes with the scope of gaining muscular mass and strength. It works well if the patient also follows a diet high in proteins and calories. It is a drug that may be obtained without prescription. It is not known whether it causes addiction or not. In order to get better informed about potential risks of therapy with this drug patients are advised to consult a doctor first and get correct prescription of doses and all information related to the therapy with it.

Applications :

On the basis of the hormone’s function, Nandrolone Phenylpropionate is identical to Nandrolone Decanoate. Both forms are comprised of the same active hormone. In the case of NPP we have a shorter ester version that gives a larger burst of Nandrolone after injection, but also carries a much shorter half-life. This means Nandrolone Phenylpropionate has to be injected more frequently than its larger ester counterpart if blood levels are to remain stable.

Nandrolone Phenylpropionate is slightly more anabolic than testosterone with a rating of 125 compared to testosterone’s rating of 100. It is also significantly less androgenic with a rating of 37 compared to testosterone’s rating of 100. The reduced androgenicity is due to the Nandrolone hormone reducing to dihydronandrolone (DHN) instead of dihydrotestosterone (DHT). This is one of the reasons Nandrolone Phenylpropionate can be well tolerated at higher doses in some men than higher doses of testosterone.

Nandrolone Phenylpropionate, CAS 62-90-8

Nandrolone Phenylpropionate is also significantly less estrogenic than testosterone. Both Nandrolone and testosterone aromatize, but Nandrolone only does so at approximately 20% the rate of testosterone.

Competitive Advantage :

1 High quality with competitive price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.

2 Fast and safe delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.

3 We have clients throughout the world :

  1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.

Product Quality Problem

FAQ

Hot tags: Testosterone Isocaproate

Related Products
Hot Tags:
I want to leave a message
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: