شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

ناندرولون لوريت (26490-31-3)

ناندرولون لوريت (26490-31-3)

ناندرولون لوريت هو شكل عن طريق الحقن من الناندرولون المنشطة. استرات اللوريت المطبقة هنا هي ذرتان كربون أطول من ديكانوات، وبالتالي فإن هذا الوكيل يشكل وديعة أطول قليلا للدواء حول منطقة الحقن من ديكا دورابولين. نظرا لخصائص قوية تأخر الإفراج عنهم، فمن الممكن لإدارة لوريت الناندرولون مرة واحدة كل ثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع في الإعداد الطبي. .


1. ما هو ناندرولون لوريت مسحوق الخام؟

ناندرولون لوريت هو شكل عن طريق الحقن من الناندرولون المنشطة. استرات اللوريت المطبقة هنا هي ذرتان كربون أطول من ديكانوات، وبالتالي فإن هذا الوكيل يشكل وديعة أطول قليلا للدواء حول منطقة الحقن من ديكا دورابولين. نظرا لخصائص قوية تأخر الإفراج عنهم، فمن الممكن لإدارة لوريت الناندرولون مرة واحدة كل ثلاثة إلى أربعة أسابيع في الإعداد الطبي.


كما ناندرولون عن طريق الحقن، ويوفر هذا الدواء تأثير الابتنائية قوية باعتدال، الذي يرافقه مستوى منخفض من خصائص الاستروجين و أندروجيني. على الرغم من عدم استخدامها على نطاق واسع، ويفضل نوريدرولون لوريت من قبل الرياضيين وكمال الاجسام لقدرتها على تعزيز مكاسب ثابتة بطيئة في كتلة الهزيل مع الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية.


وقد وضعت نوريولون لوريت خلال 1960، وهو الوقت الذي يجري توليف العديد من استرات الناندرولون الجديدة والتحقيق فيها. وعادة ما يتم تحديد هذا استر طويلة المفعول من الناندرولون كدواء بيطري، ولكن تم وصفه فعلا للبشر قبل اعتماده للاستخدام الحيوان.


الاسم الوحيد للمرجع هو كلينيبولين، الذي تم بيعه لفترة وجيزة في سوق المخدرات الألمانية في نهاية عام 1960 تقريبا. ناندرولون لوريت كان في نهاية المطاف قصيرة الأجل كأدوية الإنسان، ومع ذلك، ومن هذه النقطة على أن تستخدم حصريا في المستحضرات البيطرية. لا يوجد شيء معين يجعل الدواء غير مناسب للاستخدام البشري، وربما كان له انقطاع أكثر بكثير لهيمنة أوركاون ديكا دورابولين، الذي جعل ناندرولون لوريت زائدة إلى حد ما كدواء وصفة طبية، من أي أخطاء من المخدرات نفسها .

 

كدواء بيطري، يتم تحديد لوريت ناندرولون الأكثر شيوعا مع اسم العلامة التجارية لورابولين. يتم تصنيع لورابولين من قبل إنتيرفيت، ووجدت في مجموعة متنوعة من البلدان بما في ذلك المكسيك وشيلي وهولندا وأستراليا وكولومبيا. يتم استخدامه مع القطط والكلاب والخيول والخنازير والماشية، وعادة لتعويض سوء التغذية الناجم عن المرض الفيروسي أو الطفيلية، لعلاج فقر الدم، ومكافحة الآثار تقويضي من الستيروئيدات القشرية، وتحسين الحالة المادية الشاملة للحيوانات نشطة للغاية أو كبار السن.


كما تم بيع العلامة التجارية لورابولين في وقت واحد من قبل ويرفت-تشيمي في النمسا وفيمي في ألمانيا، ولكن هذه المنتجات قد توقفت منذ ذلك الحين. بالإضافة إلى اسم العلامة التجارية لورابولين، تم تسويق الدواء أيضا في الماضي تحت الأسماء التجارية فورتادكس (هيدرو، ألمانيا)، فورتابول (بارفام، المكسيك)، و لورادرول 250 (لوفلر، المكسيك). اليوم، فقط منتجات إنتيرفيت معروفة بوجودها.





2. كيف ناندرولون لوريت مسحوق الخام يعمل؟

في الأساس، كما ذكر سابقا، سوف لورابولين تفعل كل شيء ديكا سوف تفعل. هذه الاشياء سوف تساعدك على استرداد بسرعة أكبر من ممارسة (3) عن طريق تجديد الجليكوجين العضلات؛ وزيادة تخليق البروتين، الخ والفرق الحقيقي الوحيد هو مدة فعاليتها. لورابولين يمكن أن تظل فعالة لمدة تصل إلى عدة أيام بعد الحقن، ولكن فقط أكثر قليلا من عشاري. هيكل الناندرولون مشابه جدا لتلك التي تستوستيرون.


والفرق الوحيد إذا كان يفتقر إلى ذرة الكربون المركز ال 19، وهذا يسبب أن يكون أقل بكثير من خصائص الذكورة ثم التستوستيرون. السبب الرئيسي لانخفاض الآثار الاندروجينية المرتبطة الناندرولون هو أنه على الرغم من أنه يتم تغييره من خلال انزيم 5a-ريدوكتاس تماما مثل التستوستيرون، والمنتج تغيير هو ديهيدروناندرولون الذي هو أضعف بكثير في العمل ثم ديهدروتستوستيرون. ماذا تعني كل هذه الكلمات الكبيرة بالنسبة لك؟ حسنا و لا شيء منهم أهمية خاصة و انهم مجرد المهوس الكلام عن القول بأن الناندرولون تنتج عموما آثار جانبية أقل من التستوستيرون.


هذا البند أيضا لديه ميل أقل بكثير لتحويل هرمون الاستروجين، ويقدر معدل الذي ناندرولون يحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين في 20٪ من التيستوستيرون (تذكر ليتروزول أوصيت التي تستخدمها؟) .. عيب لورابولين على عشاري دورابولين هو انها عموما وجدت في مستوى تركيز منخفض جدا من 25-50mg لكل سيسي / مل. وهذا بدوره يجبر الرياضي على اتخاذ حقن متعددة وضخمة، مما يجعلها أقل قليلا مرغوب فيه ثم عشاري.


ومع ذلك فإن سعر لورابولين عموما أقل من ذلك بكثير من أن عشاري دورابولين ديكا تشكل إلى حد ما عن الحقن الضخمة والمتكررة. لسوء الحظ، في حين أن سعر لورابولين هو أقل من ذلك من عشاري، واحتباس الماء من ذوي الخبرة هو نفسه إذا لم يكن أكثر. استخدام ليتروزول (الذي أوصيت سابقا للمساعدة في الآثار الجانبية بروجستينيك / الاستروجين) سوف مكافحة هذا، ولكن ما زلت أعتقد أن لورابولين أن ينزل لاستخدامها في يستكثر دورات

 

المكاسب مع هذا المركب هي أبطأ بكثير ثم مع التستوستيرون، ولكن هم من أعلى جودة وأسهل للحفاظ على مرة واحدة وقد تم وقف استخدام لورابولين. وبطبيعة الحال، كما هو الحال مع أي ناندرولون، وينبغي إدراج نظام آخر دورة العلاج المناسب في نهاية دورات تتكون من لورابولين.

 

وسوف، مرة أخرى، مثل جميع الناندرولونات، وزيادة الجسم الخاص بك، بعثة تقصي الحقائق، وقوة (7). متوسط ​​الجرعات للرياضيين الذكور في نطاق 200-400mg في الأسبوع (والتي من شأنها أن تنطوي على وضع المزيد من النفط في جسمك من هناك في المتوسط ​​الخاص بك 500 سيارة إندي). يمكن أن الرياضات الإناث أيضا العثور على هذا البند مفيد كما أن خصائصه الذكورة منخفضة وخصائص الابتنائية عالية، والتي سوف تحد من آثار فيريليزينغ (الآثار التي تجعل المرأة تأخذ على خصائص الذكور).


ويتراوح متوسط ​​الجرعة لرياضة ما بين 50-100 ملغ في الأسبوع. لورابولين هو خيار جيد للرياضيات الإناث، كما أنها تباع عادة في تركيز منخفض جدا (مغ / مل)، ونادرا ما تكون مزيفة، وليس في ارتفاع الطلب، وبالتالي هي رخيصة (يجب أن لا تدفع أكثر من 2-4 $ لكل مل). للأسف، هذا الدواء لن يكون حقا مفيدة جدا للرجال، وربما ربما لآثاره على المحتوى المعدني العظام والكولاجين، والتي يمكن أن يكون في 50mgs / الأسبوع، لأنها لا تتوفر إلا في تركيزات مداوي منخفضة.




 

3. كيفية استخدام ناندرولون لوريت مسحوق الخام ؟

لورابولين هو الستيرويد البيطرية عن طريق الحقن التي تحتوي على المخدرات ناندرولون لوريت. ناندرولون لوريت هو في الأساس طويل المفعول عشاري دورابولين ديكا، البقاء نشطة لمدة تصل إلى شهر في الجسم. الرياضيين ولكن عموما حقن هذا الدواء على أساس أسبوعي.

 

كونه ناندرولون، لورابولين سوف تظهر آثار الابتنائية ملحوظ مع الآثار الجانبية الذكورة الأضعف. على الرغم من أن العديد من النساء لا تستخدم الناندرولون، لورابولين قد يكون واحدا لتجنب. يمكن أن تظهر آثار أندروجينية في النساء مع الناندرولون، وخاصة إذا كانت مستويات الدم لبناء عالية جدا مع مثل هذا الدواء طويل المفعول. دورابولين سيكون خيارا أفضل.

 

بالنسبة للرجال، جرعات من 200-400mg في الأسبوع يبدو أن تعمل بشكل جيد. في قوة من 50mg فمن الصعب استخدام جرعة أعلى بكثير، على الرغم من أن البعض لا تجد أنه ممكن. يتم العثور على المنتج إنتيرفيت المكسيكي في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وعادة ما تبيع بسعر عادل. ويأتي في قارورة 50ML، 50mg لكل مل. مؤخرا تغيرت إنتيرفيت التعبئة والتغليف.

 

25mg أو 50mg لكل سيسي 50 سم مكعب / قارورة. هذا هو الستيرويد البيطري وجدت أساسا في كندا وأوروبا. ويمكن أن يعتقد من نسخة طويلة جدا التمثيل من عشاري. في حين أن عشاري يمكن أن تبقى نشطة في النظام لمدة أسبوعين، وهذا المنتج عادة ما تكون نشطة من ثلاثة إلى أربعة. الشيء السيئ حول ناندرابولين هو أنه لا يتوفر إلا في جرعات ملليغرام منخفضة. هذا المنتج غير مزيف حاليا وهو رخيص.




 

4. الجرعة س f ناندرولون لوريت مسحوق الخام

يباع ناندرولون لوريت في السوق البيطرية من بعض البلدان في أي 20 أو 50 ملغ / مل كميات. يجب أن يأخذ الذكور ما يقرب من 30-70mg يوميا، والحقن هي حاجة مرة واحدة فقط في الأسبوع.


يمكن الإناث تجربة الناندرولونات بسبب طبيعتها خفيفة و ميول منخفضة الذكورة. ومع ذلك، فإنها لا تزال منشط الذكورة إلى حد ما، لذلك لا ينصح أكثر من 50 ملغ في الأسبوع للنساء، وإذا حدثت مشاكل فيريليزاتيون، يجب أن يتوقف فورا استخدام لورابولين.


عمر النصف على لوريت ناندرولون (لورابولين) طويل جدا في حوالي 18 يوما.انتبه إلى أن نصف الحياة ليست الحياة النشطة، يعني ببساطة أنه إذا قمت بحقن 200 ملليغرام (ملغ)، بعد مدة نصف العمر فقط نصف سيظل هذا المبلغ في النظام الخاص بك، وهلم جرا. وبالتالي، كما يمكنك أن تتخيل، فإن هذا المركب التمسك لمدة صلبة 6 أسابيع بعد توقف.


الرياضيين يمكن أن نتوقع نتائج بطيئة ومطردة جدا من استخدام لوريت الناندرولون. وبالمقارنة مع المنشطات "أسرع"، مثل ترينبولون أو دينابول، فإن مكاسب الكتلة والقوة في لورابولين ستكون أسهل بكثير للحفاظ عليها.


ومن الواضح أنه مع عمر النصف الطويل فإنه سوف تمتد من استر أطول بكثير من المركبات الأخرى، لذلك التراص ستكون مهمة من أجل الحصول على أفضل النتائج. تماما كما هو الحال مع جميع الناندرولونات، أود أن أوصي لكومة لورابولين مع مركب المشتقة دت مثل ماستيرون أو بروفيرون، جنبا إلى جنب مع مجمع أكثر منشط الذكورة لاعطائها ركلة (التستوستيرون على سبيل المثال). سيكون أيضا قرار ذكي لاستخدام الستيرويد عن طريق الفم لبدء دورة، لأنه قد يستغرق عدة أسابيع لتلاحظ أي شيء كبير من لورابولين بسبب استر طويلة.





5. تحذير o f ناندرولون لوريت مسحوق الخام

التحذيرات هي مزيج من الاحتياطات. موانع والتفاعلات والآثار الضارة الخطيرة المرتبطة تناول الدواء. يحتاج مريض السكري أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم إلى التحذير من عدد قليل من التفاعلات المخدرات. يحتاج مريض فرط الحساسية المعروف أن يكون حذرا حول ردود الفعل أو صدمة الحساسية. وينبغي تحذير المرأة الحامل أو المرأة المرضعة من بعض الأدوية. يجب على مريض التهاب الكبد [مرض الكبد] أو مريض القلب تجنب بعض الأدوية. يتم سرد تحذيرات المخدرات ناندرولون لوريت أدناه.





6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س f ناندرولون لوريت مسحوق الخام؟

الناندرولون لديه ميل منخفض لتحويل هرمون الاستروجين، ويقدر أن يكون فقط حوالي 20٪ من أن ينظر مع testosterone.516 هذا لأنه في حين أن الكبد يمكن تحويل الناندرولون إلى استراديول، في مواقع أخرى أكثر نشاطا من أرومات الستيرويد مثل الأنسجة الدهنية الناندرولون هو الآن أقل انفتاحا على هذه العملية. وبالتالي، الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة هرمون الاستروجين هي أقل بكثير من القلق مع هذا الدواء من مع التستوستيرون.


مستويات الاستروجين المرتفعة قد لا تزال لاحظت مع الجرعات العالية، ومع ذلك، ويمكن أن يسبب آثار جانبية مثل زيادة احتباس الماء، وكسب الدهون في الجسم، والتثدي. قد يكون من الضروري لمكافحة هرمون الاستروجين مثل سترات كلوميفين أو تاموكسيفين سترات لمنع الآثار الجانبية الاستروجين إذا حدثت. يمكن للمرء أن استخدام بالتناوب مثبط أروماتاس مثل أريميديكس ® (أناستروزول)، التي تسيطر أكثر فعالية هرمون الاستروجين عن طريق منع تركيبه. مثبطات أروماتاس يمكن أن تكون مكلفة جدا بالمقارنة مع الاستروجين المضادة، ومع ذلك، ويمكن أن يكون لها أيضا آثار سلبية على الدهون في الدم.

 

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن الناندرولون لديه بعض النشاط والبروجستين في الجسم. 518 على الرغم من أن هرمون البروجسترون هو الستيرويد C-19، وإزالة هذه المجموعة كما هو الحال في 19-نوربروجستيرون يخلق هرمون مع تقارب أكبر ملزمة لمستقبل المقابلة لها. تقاسم هذه الصفة، العديد من 19 ولا المنشطات وتبين أن لديها بعض تقارب لمستقبلات البروجسترون كذلك .1919 الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة هرمون البروجسترون مماثلة لتلك التي من هرمون الاستروجين، بما في ذلك تثبيط ردود فعل سلبية من إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون ومعدل معزز من تخزين الدهون .


البروجستين أيضا زيادة تأثير التحفيز من هرمون الاستروجين على نمو الأنسجة الثديية. يبدو أن هناك تآزر قوي بين هذين الهرمونات هنا، مثل أن التثدي قد تحدث حتى مع مساعدة من البروجستين، دون مستويات هرمون الاستروجين المفرطة. استخدام مضاد للهرمون الاستروجين، الذي يمنع المكون الاستروجين من هذا الاضطراب، وكثيرا ما يكون كافيا للتخفيف من التثدي الناجم عن الناندرولون.

 

على الرغم من تصنيفها على أنها الستيرويد المنشطة، الآثار الجانبية الذكورة لا تزال ممكنة مع هذه المادة، وخاصة مع جرعات أعلى. هذا قد يشمل نوبات من البشرة الدهنية، حب الشباب، ونمو شعر الجسم / الوجه. الابتنائية / المنشطات أندروجيني قد تفاقم أيضا الذكور نمط فقدان الشعر. يتم تحذير النساء من آثار فيريليزينغ المحتملة من المنشطات الابتنائية / منشط الذكورة.


ويمكن أن تشمل هذه تعميق الصوت، والمخالفات الحيض، والتغيرات في نسيج الجلد، نمو شعر الوجه، وتضخم البظر. الناندرولون هو الستيرويد مع النشاط منشط الذكورة منخفضة نسبيا بالنسبة إلى إجراءات بناء الأنسجة، مما يجعل عتبة للآثار الجانبية الذكورة قوية أعلى نسبيا من مع وكلاء أكثر منشط الذكورة مثل التستوستيرون، ميثاندروستينولون، أو فلوكسيسترون. ومن المهم أيضا أن نشير إلى أنه نظرا لطبيعته الذكورة معتدل والقدرة على قمع التستوستيرون الذاتية، الناندرولون عرضة للتدخل مع الرغبة الجنسية عند الذكور عند استخدامها دون الاندروجين آخر.

 

لاحظ أنه في الأنسجة المستهدفة الاندروجين مثل الجلد وفروة الرأس، والبروستاتا، يتم تقليل الأندروجينية النسبية من الناندرولون عن طريق خفضه إلى ديهيدروناندرولون (دن) .520 521 انزيم ريدكتيز 5 ألفا هو المسؤول عن هذا التمثيل الغذائي للالناندرولون.


الاستخدام المتزامن لمثبط اختزال 5 ألفا مثل فيناسترايد أو دوتاستيريدي سوف تتداخل مع الحد من موقع معين من عمل الناندرولون، زيادة كبيرة في اتجاه الناندرولون لإنتاج آثار جانبية منشط الذكورة. يجب تجنب مثبطات ريدوكتاس مع الناندرولون إذا كان المطلوب أندروجينيسيتي منخفضة.

الناندرولون لا C-17 ألفا ألكيلاتد، وليس من المعروف أن يكون لها آثار كبدية. سمية الكبد من غير المحتمل.




الابتنائية / المنشطات أندروجيني يمكن أن يكون لها آثار ضارة على الكوليسترول في الدم. وهذا يشمل الميل إلى تقليل هدل (جيدة) قيم الكوليسترول وزيادة لدل (سيئة) قيم الكوليسترول في الدم، والتي قد تحول هدل إلى التوازن لدل في الاتجاه الذي يفضل خطر أكبر من تصلب الشرايين. التأثير النسبي للستيرويد المنشطة / الاندروجينية على الدهون في الدم يعتمد على الجرعة، وطريقة الإدارة (عن طريق الفم مقابل الحقن)، ونوع من الستيرويد (أروماتيزابل أو غير أروماتيزابل)، ومستوى المقاومة لاستقلاب الكبد.


أظهرت الدراسات التي تدير 600 ملغ من ديكانوات الناندرولون في الأسبوع لمدة 10 أسابيع انخفاض 26٪ في هدل مستويات الكولسترول. 522 هذا القمع هو أكبر قليلا من أن ذكرت مع جرعة متساوية من إينونثات التستوستيرون، ويتفق مع الدراسات السابقة تظهر أقوى قليلا تأثير سلبي على نسبة هدل / لدل مع ديكانوات الناندرولون بالمقارنة مع التستوستيرون cypionate.523 حقن الناندرولون، ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يكون لا يزال لها تأثير أضعف بكثير على الدهون في الدم من وكلاء ألفا ألكيلاتا C-17. الابتنائية / المنشطات أندروجيني قد تؤثر سلبا أيضا على ضغط الدم والدهون الثلاثية، والحد من الاسترخاء البطانية، ودعم تضخم البطين الأيسر، وكل ذلك يزيد من احتمال الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية واحتشاء عضلة القلب.

 

للمساعدة في الحد من سلالة القلب والأوعية الدموية وينصح للحفاظ على برنامج تمارين القلب والأوعية الدموية النشطة وتقليل كمية الدهون المشبعة والكوليسترول والكربوهيدرات بسيطة في جميع الأوقات خلال الإدارة النشطة آس. تكملة مع زيوت الأسماك (4 غرامات في اليوم الواحد) وصيغة طبيعية من الكولسترول / مضادات الأكسدة مثل استقرار الدهون أو منتج مع مكونات قابلة للمقارنة ويوصى أيضا.

 

جميع المنشطات / منشط الذكورة الاندروجيني عندما تؤخذ في جرعات كافية لتعزيز كسب العضلات ومن المتوقع لقمع إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الذاتية. من أجل المقارنة، أظهرت الدراسات التي تدير 100 ملغ في الأسبوع من ديكانوات الناندرولون لمدة 6 أسابيع تقريبي 57٪ انخفاض في مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون المصل أثناء العلاج. في جرعة من 300 ملغ في الأسبوع، وصلت هذه النسبة إلى 70٪.


524 ويعتقد أن النشاط البروجستي من الناندرولون يساهم بشكل خاص في قمع التوليف التستوستيرون أثناء العلاج، والتي يمكن أن تكون ملحوظ على الرغم من ميل منخفض لتحويل هرمون الاستروجين. 525 دون تدخل من المواد التي تحفز التستوستيرون، يجب أن مستويات التستوستيرون العودة إلى طبيعية في غضون 2-6 أشهر من انفصال المخدرات. لاحظ أن قصور الغدد التناسلية هبوغونادوتروفيك طويلة يمكن أن تتطور الثانوية لإساءة الستيرويد، مما يستدعي التدخل الطبي.

 

الآثار الجانبية المذكورة أعلاه ليست شاملة. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الآثار الجانبية المحتملة، انظر قسم الستيرويد الآثار الجانبية لهذا الموقع.




 

7. شراء ناندرولون لوريت مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

  زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام لوريت ناندرولون.

  تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

  في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

  وسوف ترسل في غضون 12 ساعة.



I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

Nandrolone laurate powder (26490-31-3)

Nandrolone laurate powder (26490-31-3)

Nandrolone laurate powder, Nandrolone laurate raw powder, buy Nandrolone laurate powder, raw Nandrolone laurate powder, Nandrolone laurate powder for sale, Nandrolone laurate powder supplie,


1. What Is Nandrolone laurate powder?


Nandrolone laurate is an injectable form of the anabolic steroid nandrolone. The laurate ester applied here is two carbon atoms longer than decanoate, and consequently this agent forms a slightly longer-lasting drug deposit around the area of injection than Deca-Durabolin. Given its strong delayed-release properties, it is possible to administer nandrolone laurate once every three to four weeks in a medical setting.


As a nandrolone injectable, this drug provides a moderately strong anabolic effect, which is accompanied by a low level of estrogenic and androgenic properties. Although not widely used, nandrolone laurate is favored by athletes and bodybuilders for its ability to promote slow steady gains in lean mass with minimal side effects.


Nandrolone laurate was developed during the 1960’s, a time when many new nandrolone esters were being synthesized and investigated. This long-acting ester of nandrolone is usually identified as a veterinary drug, but was actually prescribed to humans before it was adopted for animal use.


The only brand name of reference is Clinibolin, which was sold for a brief time on the German drug market around the end of the 1960’s. Nandrolone laurate was ultimately short-lived as a human medication, however, and from this point on would be used exclusively in veterinary preparations. There is nothing particular that makes the drug poorly suited for human use, and its discontinuance probably had much more to do with the dominance of Organon’s Deca-Durabolin, which made nandrolone laurate fairly superfluous as a prescription drug, than any faults of the drug itself.

 

As a veterinary drug, nandrolone laurate is most commonly identified with the Laurabolin brand name. Laurabolin is manufactured by Intervet, and is found in a variety of countries including Mexico, Chile, The Netherlands, Australia, and Colombia. It is used with cats, dogs, horses, pigs and cattle, typically to offset malnutrition caused by viral or parasitic illness, to treat anemia, counter the catabolic effects of corticosteroids, and to improve the overall physical condition of highly active or elderly animals.


The Laurabolin brand has also been sold at one time by Werfft-Chemie in Austria and Vemie in Germany, however these products have since been discontinued. In addition to the Laurabolin brand name, the drug had also been marketed in the past under the trade names Fortadex (Hydro, Germany), Fortabol (Parfam, Mexico), and Lauradrol 250 (Loeffler, Mexico). Today, only the Intervet products are known to exist.





2. How Does raw Nandrolone laurate powder Works?


Basically, as stated previously, Laurabolin will do everything Deca will do. This stuff will help you recover more quickly from exercise (3) via replenishing muscle glycogen; increasing protein synthesis, etc& the only true difference is the duration of its effectiveness. Laurabolin can remain effective for up to many days after the injection, but only slightly more than Deca. Nandrolone´s structure is very similar to that of testosterone. 


The only difference if it lacks carbon atom the 19th position, this causes it to have much lower androgenic properties then testosterone. The primary reason for low androgenic side effects associated with Nandrolone is that although it is altered by 5a-reductase enzyme just like testosterone, the altered product is dihydronandrolone which is much weaker in action then dihydrotestosterone. What do all of these big words mean to you? Well& None of them are particularly important& they´re just geek-speak for stating that nandrolone generally produces less side effects than testosterone.


This item also has much lower tendency for estrogen conversion, the rate at which the Nandrolone converts to estrogen is estimated at 20% that of Testosterone (remember the Letrozole I recommended that you use?).. The disadvantage of Laurabolin over Deca-Durabolin is it´s generally found in a very low concentration level of 25-50mg per cc/ml. This in turn forces the athlete to take multiple and voluminous injections, making it a little bit less desirable then Deca. 


However the price of Laurabolin is generally much lower then that of Deca-Durabolin somewhat making up for the voluminous and frequent injections. Unfortunately, while the price of Laurabolin is lower than that of Deca, the water retention experienced from it is the same if not more. Using the Letrozole (which I recommended previously to help with progestenic/estrogenic side effects) will combat this, but I still think that Laurabolin be relegated to use in bulking cycles

 

The gains with this compound are much slower then with testosterone, however they are of higher quality and are easier to maintain once the use of Laurabolin has been discontinued. And of course, as with any Nandrolone, proper Post Cycle Therapy regimen should be incorporated at the end of cycles consisting of Laurabolin.

 

It will, again, like all nandrolones, increase your bodymass, FFM, and strength (7). The average doses for male athletes are in the range of 200-400mg per week (which would entail putting more oil in your body than there is in your average Indy 500 car). Female athletes can also find this item useful as it has low androgenic properties and high anabolic properties, which will limit virilizing effects (effects which make a woman take on male characteristics). 


The average dose for a female athlete would be in the range of 50-100mg per week. Laurabolin is a good choice for female athletes, as it is usually sold in a very low concentration (Mg/Ml), is rarely counterfeited, and is not in high demand, and thus is cheap (you should never pay more than $2-4 per ml). Sadly, this drug will never really be very useful for men, except perhaps for its effects on bone mineral content and collagen, which can be had at 50mgs/week, because it is only available in low dosed concentrations.




 

3. How to Use raw Nandrolone laurate powder?


Laurabolin is an injectable veterinary steroid containing the drug nandrolone laurate. Nandrolone laurate is basically a long acting Deca Durabolin, staying active for up to a month in the body. Athletes however generally inject this drug on a weekly basis.

 

Being a nandrolone, Laurabolin will exhibit noticeable anabolic effects with weaker androgenic side effects. Although many women do use nandrolones, Laurabolin may be one to avoid. Androgenic effects can appear in women with nandrolones, especially if blood levels were to build up too high with such a long acting drug. Durabolin would be a better choice.

 

For men, doses of 200-400mg per week seem to work fine. At a strength of 50mg it is difficult to use a much higher dose, although some do find it possible. The Mexican Intervet product is found throughout the United States and usually sells for a fair price. It comes in 50ml vials, 50mg per ml. Recently Intervet has changed their packaging.

 

25mg or 50mg per cc 50 cc/vial. This is a veterinarian steroid found primarily in canada and Europe. It can be thought of a very long acting version of Deca. Whereas Deca can stay active in the system for two weeks, this product is usually active from three to four. The bad thing about Nandrabolin is that it is only available in low milligram doses. This product is presently not being counterfeited and is cheap.




 

4. Dosage of raw Nandrolone laurate powder


Nandrolone laurate is sold on the veterinary market of certain countries in either 20 or 50 mg/ml amounts.  Males should take approximately 30-70mg per day, and injections are needed only once a week.


Females can experiment with nandrolones because of their mild nature and low androgenic tendencies. Nevertheless, they are still somewhat androgenic, so no more than 50 mgs per week is advised for women, and if virilization issues occur, laurabolin's use should be immediately ceased.


The half life on Nandrolone laurate (Laurabolin) is quite long at around 18 days.Keep in mind that half life is not active life, it simply means that if you inject 200 milligrams (mgs), after the duration of the half life only half this amount will remain in your system, and so on.  Hence, as you can imagine, this compound will stick around for a solid 6 weeks period after stoppage.


Athletes can expect very slow and steady results from using Nandrolone laurate.  Compared to the “faster” steroids, such as trenbolone or dianabol, Laurabolin's mass and strength gains will be much easier to keep.


Obviously, with the longer half life it will stretch out the ester much longer than other compounds, so stacking is going to be important in order to get the best results.  Just like with all nandrolones, I would recommend to stack Laurabolin with a DHT derivative compound such as masteron or proviron, along with a more androgenic compound to give it a kick (testosterone for example).  It would also be a smart decision to use an oral steroid to kickstart the cycle, as it will probably take several weeks to notice anything substantial from Laurabolin due to the long ester.





5. Warning of raw Nandrolone laurate powder


Warnings are a mix of Precautions. Contraindications and interactions and serious harmful effects associated with the medicine intake. A diabetic or Hypertensive patient need to be warned about few drug interactions. A known hypersensitivity patient needs to be careful about the reactions or anaphylactic shock. A pregnant woman or a breastfeeding woman should be warned of certain medications. A Hepatitis [liver disease] patient or a cardiac patient should avoid few drugs. The warnings of Nandrolone Laurate drug are listed below.





6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Nandrolone laurate powder?


Nandrolone has a low tendency for estrogen conversion, estimated to be only about 20% of that seen with testosterone.516 This is because while the liver can convert nandrolone to estradiol, in other more active sites of steroid aromatization such as adipose tissue nandrolone is far less open to this process.517 Consequently, estrogen-related side effects are a much lower concern with this drug than with testosterone. 


Elevated estrogen levels may still be noticed with higher dosing, however, and may cause side effects such as increased water retention, body fat gain, and gynecomastia. An anti-estrogen such as clomiphene citrate or tamoxifen citrate may be necessary to prevent estrogenic side effects if they occur. One may alternately use an aromatase inhibitor like Arimidex® (anastrozole), which more efficiently controls estrogen by preventing its synthesis. Aromatase inhibitors can be quite expensive in comparison to anti-estrogens, however, and may also have negative effects on blood lipids.

 

It is of note that nandrolone has some activity as a progestin in the body.518 Although progesterone is a c-19 steroid, removal of this group as in 19-norprogesterone creates a hormone with greater binding affinity for its corresponding receptor. Sharing this trait, many 19-nor anabolic steroids are shown to have some affinity for the progesterone receptor as well.519 The side effects associated with progesterone are similar to those of estrogen, including negative feedback inhibition of testosterone production and enhanced rate of fat storage.


Progestins also augment the stimulatory effect of estrogens on mammary tissue growth. There appears to be a strong synergy between these two hormones here, such that gynecomastia might even occur with the help of progestins, without excessive estrogen levels. The use of an anti-estrogen, which inhibits the estrogenic component of this disorder, is often sufficient to mitigate gynecomastia caused by nandrolone.

 

Although classified as an anabolic steroid, androgenic side effects are still possible with this substance, especially with higher doses. This may include bouts of oily skin, acne, and body/facial hair growth. Anabolic/androgenic steroids may also aggravate male pattern hair loss. Women are warned of the potential virilizing effects of anabolic/androgenic steroids. 


These may include a deepening of the voice, menstrual irregularities, changes in skin texture, facial hair growth, and clitoral enlargement. Nandrolone is a steroid with relatively low androgenic activity relative to its tissue-building actions, making the threshold for strong androgenic side effects comparably higher than with more androgenic agents such as testosterone, methandrostenolone, or fluoxymesterone. It is also important to point out that due to its mild androgenic nature and ability to suppress endogenous testosterone, nandrolone is prone to interfering with libido in males when used without another androgen.

 

Note that in androgen-responsive target tissues such as the skin, scalp, and prostate, the relative androgenicity of nandrolone is reduced by its reduction to dihydronandrolone (DHN).520 521 The 5-alpha reductase enzyme is responsible for this metabolism of nandrolone. 


The concurrent use of a 5-alpha reductase inhibitor such as finasteride or dutasteride will interfere with site-specific reduction of nandrolone action, considerably increasing the tendency of nandrolone to produce androgenic side effects. Reductase inhibitors should be avoided with nandrolone if low androgenicity is desired.

Nandrolone is not c-17 alpha alkylated, and not known to have hepatotoxic effects. Liver toxicity is unlikely.




Anabolic/androgenic steroids can have deleterious effects on serum cholesterol. This includes a tendency to reduce HDL (good) cholesterol values and increase LDL (bad) cholesterol values, which may shift the HDL to LDL balance in a direction that favors greater risk of arteriosclerosis. The relative impact of an anabolic/androgenic steroid on serum lipids is dependant on the dose, route of administration (oral vs. injectable), type of steroid (aromatizable or non-aromatizable), and level of resistance to hepatic metabolism. 


Studies administering 600 mg of nandrolone decanoate per week for 10 weeks demonstrated a 26% reduction in HDL cholesterol levels.522 This suppression is slightly greater than that reported with an equal dose of testosterone enanthate, and is in agreement with earlier studies showing a slightly stronger negative impact on HDL/LDL ratio with nandrolone decanoate as compared to testosterone cypionate.523 Nandrolone injectables, however, should still have a significantly weaker impact on serum lipids than c-17 alpha alkylated agents. Anabolic/androgenic steroids may also adversely affect blood pressure and triglycerides, reduce endothelial relaxation, and support left ventricular hypertrophy, all potentially increasing the risk of cardiovascular disease and myocardial infarction.

 

To help reduce cardiovascular strain it is advised to maintain an active cardiovascular exercise program and minimize the intake of saturated fats, cholesterol, and simple carbohydrates at all times during active AAS administration. Supplementing with fish oils (4 grams per day) and a natural cholesterol/antioxidant formula such as Lipid Stabil or a product with comparable ingredients is also recommended.

 

All anabolic/androgenic steroids when taken in doses sufficient to promote muscle gain are expected to suppress endogenous testosterone production. For sake of comparison, studies administering 100 mg per week of nandrolone decanoate for 6 weeks have demonstrated an approximate 57% reduction in serum testosterone levels during therapy. At a dosage of 300 mg per week, this reduction reached 70%.


524 It is believed that the progestational activity of nandrolone notably contributes to the suppression of testosterone synthesis during therapy, which can be marked in spite of a low tendency for estrogen conversion.525 Without the intervention of testosterone-stimulating substances, testosterone levels should return to normal within 2-6 months of drug secession. Note that prolonged hypogonadotrophic hypogonadism can develop secondary to steroid abuse, necessitating medical intervention.

 

The above side effects are not inclusive. For more detailed discussion of potential side effects, see the Steroid Side Effects section of this site.





7. Buy Nandrolone laurate Powder from SZOB


 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Nandrolone laurate raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.



I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: