شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


مسحوق مودافينيل (68693-11-8)

مودافينيل مسحوق الخام، مسحوق مودافينيل، شراء مسحوق مودافينيل، الموردين مسحوق مودافينيل، مسحوق مودافينيل للبيع، مسحوق نوتروبيكس،


1. ما هو مسحوق مودافينيل؟


مسحوق مودافينيل هو المخدرات تعزيز اليقظة تستخدم لعلاج الاضطرابات مثل الخدار، التحول اضطراب النوم العمل، والنوم المفرط أثناء النهار المرتبطة انقطاع النفس أثناء النوم الانسدادي. كما شهدت انتشارا خارجا عن استخدام التسمية كمحسن إدراكي مزعوم.


في البلدان الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية يباع تحت أسماء العلامة التجارية أليرتيك، مودافيجيل، و بروفيجيل. في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية يصنف مسحوق مودافينيل كمواد تسيطر عليها المادة الرابعة ويحد من توافرها واستخدامها، وذلك بسبب المخاوف بشأن إمكانية الإدمان المحتملة. في معظم البلدان الأخرى هو دواء وصفة طبية ولكن ليس مقيدة خلاف ذلك من الناحية القانونية.

 

مودافينيل مسحوق يعمل كمثبط غير نمطية، انتقائية، وضعف الدوبامين ريوبتيك الذي ينشط بشكل غير مباشر الافراج عن نيوروببتيدس أوريكسين والهستامين من المهاد الجانبي ونواة الدرامية، على التوالي، من قبل آليات غير معروفة، وكلها تسهم في زيادة الإثارة.




 

2. كيف مودافينيل مسحوق الخام يعمل؟  


يستهدف مسحوق مودافينيل الخلايا العصبية الدوبامين في منطقة ما تحت المهاد من الدماغ الذي يخلق أوريكسين، هيبوكريتين، والدوبامين، وبالتالي رفع المزاج، واليقظة، ومستويات الطاقة. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أنه عندما يتم تحفيز الإفراج عن الدوبامين عن طريق ممارسة الرياضة، ابتهاج، والنظام الغذائي الأفراد تميل إلى تجربة زيادة السعادة، وتركيز أكبر، وشعور قوي من الوفاء. ومع ذلك، نظرا لمختلف الاختلالات الإدراكية،


العديد من الأفراد غير قادرين على إنتاج كميات كافية من الدوبامين بشكل طبيعي مما أدى إلى أوجه القصور والاضطرابات التي يمكن تحسينها مع جرعة مناسبة من مسحوق مودافينيل. لتحقيق أقصى قدر من فعالية مودافينيل ومنع جسمك من بناء التسامح للدواء، يجب أن تأخذ مسحوق مودافينيل في الجرعة المقررة الخاصة بك فقط 1-3 مرات في الأسبوع. في ظل الظروف العادية، والمرضى يشعرون تحسنا طفيفا بعد الجرعات القليلة الأولى، مع الآثار الإيجابية تصبح أكثر وأكثر وضوحا كما يتراكم الدواء في الجسم. إن التأثيرات قصيرة المدى (والآثار الأكثر رغبة لدى الأفراد باستخدام مودافينيل لتعزيز الأداء) تختفي بعد حوالي عشر ساعات.

 

فوائد مسحوق مودافينيل متعددة وقد تم بحثها على نطاق واسع على مدى العقد الماضي. ويرجع ذلك جزئيا إلى المصلحة العسكرية والحكومية في مودافينيل كأداة للجنود والطيارين الذين يشاركون في أنشطة قتالية في ظل ظروف محرومة من النوم.

 

وفقا لدراسات متعددة، وهناك انخفاض كبير في التعب عند استخدام مسحوق مودافينيل. المستخدمين الذين يعانون من الحرمان من النوم أو لديهم فرط الألم يجدون أن أداءهم العقلي هو زيادة بعد استخدام مودافينيل (أو ينفي السلبيات).

 

فائدة أخرى من مودافينيل هو فيما يتعلق القدرات المعرفية العامة. مودافينيل يمكن أن تحسن القدرات المعرفية، والتي تقاس من وقت رد الفعل، الذاكرة العاملة، وغيرها من الاختبارات. في حين أن الفوائد أقل بالنسبة لغير المحرومين من النوم، فمن الواضح أن البالغين الأصحاء يمكن أن لا تزال ترى الفوائد المعرفية من استخدام مودافينيل.

 

واحدة من الاستخدامات المفضلة ل مودافينيل هو الاهتمام، واليقظة، والتركيز. في حين أن كل هذه متشابهة في آلياتها مثل " اليقظة"، فهي تختلف قليلا عن المنظور العلمي. وتبين كمية الأبحاث أن مودافينيل له تأثير إيجابي على كل هذه العوامل.




 

3. كيفية استخدام مسحوق مودافينيل؟


من الناحية الفنية، ويعتبر مسحوق مودافينيل "عامل اليقظة" بدلا من المنشطات، ولكن الكثير في المجتمع نوتروبيكس استخدامه كأداة قوية للتركيز والتركيز. ويعتبر واحدا من نوتروبيكس أكثر شهرة واستهلاكا كبيرا، والتي انتشرت في دوائر وادي السيليكون منظم، تجار وول ستريت، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأفراد الآخرين عالية الأداء.

 

وضعت في البداية لعلاج الخدار، مسحوق مودافينيل له تأثير إيجابي على الإدراك والقدرات المعرفية مع تحسين التركيز والتركيز أيضا. يفترض العلماء أن مودافينيل فعال لأنه يزيد الأدرينالين والدوبامين العصبي بما فيه الكفاية لهذه المزايا المعرفية، ولكن ليس بما فيه الكفاية لخلق النشوة والإدمان.

 

بسبب المحادثات بين بيوهاكر الشهير ديف أسبري والمؤلف، تيم فيريس، نمت مسحوق مودافينيل في شعبية باعتبارها المخدرات الذكية. ما وراء الاستهلاك العام، كما أنها تستخدم من قبل الجيش كبديل ل أديرال واليقظة وكيل للنوم المحرومين من النوم.

 

على الرغم من أن بعض الناس "غير المستجيبين" لمسحوق مودافينيل، فإن معظم الناس يسجل شعور الشعور بالتركيز والمعزز المعزز




 

4. جرعة س مسحوق مودافينيل


هناك الكثير من الدراسات على مسحوق مودافينيل، الجرعة تختلف إلى حد كبير اعتمادا على الهدف. بعض الدراسات مع مقارنات الأمفيتامين تستخدم ما يصل إلى 400 ملغ من المخدرات، و


دراسات الأيل مع الأطفال و أدهد استخدام أقل من 170 ملغ. وتتراوح الجرعات المعيارية (التي تنتجها شركات الأدوية) بين 100 و 200 مجم.

 

معظم الجرعات الموصى بها هي 200 ملغ، ولكن مسحوق مودافينيل هو دواء قوي وقد يضمن نصف الجرعة (100 ملغ) لاختبار المياه.

 

منذ تم تصميم مودافينيل للحفاظ على المستخدمين مستيقظا والتنبيه على مدى 9-10 ساعات، والوقت المثالي لاتخاذ مودافينيل هو في الصباح قبل بدء يومك أو 2-3 ساعات قبل بدء التحول. هذا الدواء يمكن أن تؤخذ مع أو بدون الطعام وعادة ما تبدأ مع 12 أسبوعا أو أقل وصفة طبية التي سيتم استعراضها على أساس منتظم قبل المضي قدما.


نظرا لتفاعلاته مع الأدوية الأخرى، لا ينبغي أن تكون مشتركة مع مودافينيل الأصدقاء والعائلة الذين ليس لديهم وصفات طبية. وإذا قررت شراءه عبر الإنترنت بدلا من الذهاب إلى مقدم الخدمة الطبي، فتأكد من مناقشة استخدامك مع طبيبك قبل تناول أي أدوية أخرى موصوفة. ويمكن تخزينها في درجة حرارة الغرفة في مكان جاف ويجب أن تبقى بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال. وبغض النظر عن حالتهم، يوصف تقريبا جميع المرضى البالغين نفس الجرعة 200 ملغ / يوم. ويعتبر هذا الدواء ليكون الخيار الأخير للأطفال كما ثبت أن تنتج الآثار النفسية والطبية السلبية.




 

5. تحذير o مسحوق مودافينيل

يجب عدم استخدام هذا الدواء إذا كنت حساسية من مسحوق مودافينيل أو أرمودافينيل (نوفيجيل).

 

قبل استخدام مسحوق مودافينيل، أخبر طبيبك إذا كان لديك الذبحة الصدرية (ألم في الصدر)، وأمراض الكبد أو الكلى، ومشكلة في القلب، وتاريخ الإدمان على المخدرات، إذا كنت تأخذ الدواء ضغط الدم، أو إذا كنت قد تعرضت مؤخرا لنوبة قلبية.

مسحوق مودافينيل يؤثر على الجهاز العصبي المركزي. هذا الدواء قد يضعف أو ردود فعل التفكير. كن حذرا إذا كنت تقود أو تفعل أي شيء يتطلب منك أن تكون في حالة تأهب. تجنب الأنشطة الخطرة الأخرى حتى تعرف كيف سيؤثر هذا الدواء على مستواك من اليقظة.

 

التوقف عن تناول مودافينيل واستدعاء الطبيب إذا كان لديك طفح جلدي، مهما كانت خفيفة. وقد تسبب دواء مشابه ل مودافينيل في ردود فعل جلدية شديدة خطيرة بما فيه الكفاية ليتطلب دخول المستشفى. علامات أخرى على رد فعل شديد تشمل الحمى والتهاب الحلق والصداع والقيء مع تقرح شديد، تقشير، والطفح الجلدي الأحمر.

 

قد تكون هناك أدوية أخرى يمكن أن تتفاعل مع مودافينيل. أخبر طبيبك عن كل الأدوية التي تقوم بإستخدامها. وهذا يشمل وصفة طبية، دون وصفة طبية، وفيتامين، والمنتجات العشبية. لا تبدأ دواء جديد دون إخبار طبيبك.



 


6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س مسحوق مودافينيل ؟

نوتروبيكس قوية والأدوية الذكية غالبا ما يكون لها آثار جانبية. وغالبا ما ترتبط الآثار الجانبية لمسحوق مودافينيل للشهية. كثير من الناس يعانون من شهية أقل عندما تأخذ مودافينيل، مما يترجم إلى فقدان الوزن في بعض. في حين أن هذا يمكن أن يعتبر فائدة إيجابية من مودافينيل لبعض، بل هو تأثير جانبي للدواء مع ذلك.

 

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى مسحوق مودافينيل الصداع، والدوخة، والتهيج، والتي هي نادرة ويمكن أن تعتمد على عوامل كثيرة. في بعض الأحيان هي نتيجة لزيادة معدل ضربات القلب وضغط الدم، وهو تأثير جانبي آخر من مودافينيل. نادرا ما يعاني الناس من الغثيان، وجفاف الفم، وآلام في البطن.

 

وبطبيعة الحال، لأن مسحوق مودافينيل هو عامل اليقظة، تناول الدواء في وقت متأخر جدا من الليل سوف تؤثر سلبا على النوم. يمكن أن يسبب الأرق في بعض الناس.

 

في حين أن مسحوق مودافينيل قد تبين أن تنتج آثار جانبية شديدة في بعض الأفراد، فهي نادرة للغاية. إذا كنت تعاني من رد فعل تحسسي مع أعراض تشمل طفح جلدي، تقرحات، تقشير، تقرحات الفم، حمى، ضيق في التنفس، تورم في الساق، أو اليرقان، التوقف عن تناول مودافينيل و استدعاء الطبيب على الفور.


منذ هذا الدواء يتلاعب كيمياء الدماغ، وهناك آثار جانبية أخرى أنه، إذا كان موجودا، يجب أن يكون العلم الأحمر الفوري لوقف اتخاذ ذلك. وتشمل هذه الهلوسة، والاكتئاب، والقلق، وآلام في الصدر، وصعوبة في التنفس، والأفكار غير عادية والسلوك العدواني، والأفكار الانتحارية. في حين أن الآثار الجانبية المذكورة أعلاه غير شائعة، وهناك عدد من الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا التي قد تواجه عند استخدام مسحوق مودافينيل لأول مرة قليلة. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية أقل شدة الصداع،


آلام الظهر، والدوخة، والغثيان، واضطراب في المعدة، والإسهال، والأرق، انسداد الأنف. قد تتطلب هذه الآثار الجانبية تعديل الجرعة، أو أن يتم تغييرك إلى دواء مختلف. كما ذكرت من قبل، مسحوق مودافينيل يتلاعب بك الكيمياء في الدماغ التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى ربما "الآثار الجانبية" الأكثر شيوعا للجميع، حالة تشبه الروبوت العمل. صديق لي مع وصفة طبية لمسحوق مودافينيل قال لي مرة واحدة انه غالبا ما يجد نفسه "... في حالة من التركيز العاطفي.


لم أكن أريد أن أفعل أي شيء ما عدا العمل. لقد اختفت شهيتي ورغبتي الجنسية ورغبتي في "الإقلاع عن العمل" واستبدلت بحالة ثابتة من التركيز ". في حين أن بعضكم قد يوجه إلى هذا الدواء لغرض التركيز على الروبوت، كان لدي عدد من المعارف تقرير أنهم شعروا أقل الرأفة والمحبة، والتعاطفة أثناء استخدام مسحوق مودافينيل حتى تبقى هذا في الاعتبار قبل البدء في الجرعة.



الفوائد والآثار

الفوائد التي ينظر إليها عن طريق أخذ مسحوق مودافينيل تعتمد على الأعراض الفردية أو الأهداف عند استخدام الدواء. في حين أن بعض المرضى تجربة الحياة الآثار الجانبية المتغيرة والقضاء على اضطرابات النوم المعيبة، مستخدمين آخرين تجربة الآثار التي هي أقل ملحوظا ولكن لا تزال مفيدة. الفوائد المسجلة عادة للمرضى "عادي": وهنا بعض من الفوائد الأكثر شيوعا المسجلة من قبل المرضى الذين يتناولون مودافينيل لمكافحة اضطرابات النوم المدمرة .

 

تحسين الرضا الوظيفي: من الصعب التمسك بوظيفة أو دخل منتظم عندما تكون غير قادر على البقاء مستيقظا لأكثر من بضع لحظات في كل مرة. ويصدق هذا بشكل خاص في اقتصاد المعرفة اليوم ، حيث يكون اهتمامنا ثمينا. أخذ مسحوق مودافينيل يبقيك مستيقظا وقادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي مما يتيح لك الحصول على حياة عمل وظيفية.


التنشئة الاجتماعية: علاقاتنا تعطي معنى لحياتنا، ولكن ليس من السهل دائما أن تكون خالية من الرعاية والاسترخاء، حتى حول الأصدقاء. للحفاظ على مشاركة دائرة اجتماعية صحية إلزامية. لسوء الحظ، عندما كنت متعبا جدا للعمل، والمشاركة في أي حدث اجتماعي يصبح كل شيء مستحيلا. أخذ مسحوق مودافينيل يسمح لك أن تكون أكثر انخراطا في جوانب أخرى من الحياة التي قد تكون قد فقدت على، وتكون أكثر اجتماعية نتيجة لذلك.

 

الحياة المنزلية: تربية عائلة صحية وعيش الحياة المنزلية يأخذ العمل، وعندما كنت متعبا مزعجا أو الاكتئاب يمكن أن يشعر الساحقة، حتى من المستحيل أن تفعل كل شيء آخر، ولا تزال تجعل الوقت لأطفالك وزوجتك .. مسحوق مودافينيل يساعد على تخفيف والاكتئاب وزيادة مستويات الطاقة الخاصة بك بحيث يمكنك الاتصال مع تلك التي تحب بطريقة صحية وأكثر اتساقا.


الفوائد المقطعية C مودافينيل ل يمكن مقطر وصولا الى عبارة واحدة ... التوازن البدني. وبعبارة أخرى، فإنه يساعد على إعادة التوازن وإعادة معايرة الدماغ والجسم، ينفي آثار اضطرابات النوم التخريبية والسماح لك أن تعيش حياة طبيعية مرة أخرى أو للمرة الأولى .

 

الفوائد المسجلة عادة لأداء المرضى المركزة

 

فقط لأنك تحتاج إلى وصفة طبية لامتلاك قانونا مسحوق مودافينيل لا يعني بالضرورة أن الخدار هو السبب الرئيسي لطلب وصفة طبية. منذ مودافينيل لديها عدد كبير من التطبيقات، انها في الواقع من السهل جدا للحصول على وصفة طبية من طبيبك طالما لديك نوع من الحاجة المشروعة. على سبيل المثال، أنا أعرف العديد من لحسابهم الخاص الذين يعملون مع العملاء في الخارج واستخدام مسحوق مودافينيل لمساعدتهم على البقاء مستيقظا وتنبيه خلال ساعات عملهم غير طبيعية.


أنا أيضا أعرف الكثير من رجال الأعمال والموظفين بدء التشغيل الذين يقنعون الطبيب المحلي لمنحهم وصفة طبية للمساعدة في الأحمال العمل سخيفة أنهم يواجهون. وبما أن هؤلاء الأفراد لا يعانون من اضطراب النوم من الناحية الفنية، كنت أرغب في مناقشة فوائد الأداء ذات الصلة منفصلة عن الفوائد السريرية.

 

زيادة الإنتاجية: الفائدة الأكثر شيوعا التي وجدت ذكرت من مجموعة واسعة من الأفراد الذين يحققون عالية هي زيادة في الإنتاجية. يدعي البعض أنه يعطي لهم الليزر مثل التركيز، والبعض الآخر أنه ببساطة يوازن مستويات الطاقة، ولكن تقريبا كل من يستخدم مسحوق مودافينيل تقارير نوعا من الزيادة في الدافع والإنتاجية.

 

زيادة القدرة على التحمل العقلي: من أصعب الأجزاء حول كونه عامل معرفة يحاول العمل بكامل طاقته لساعات في النهاية. يبدو مسحوق مودافينيل لتوفير حل سريع. كل شخص تقريبا أعرف من الذي حاول المخدرات يدعي أنها كانت قادرة على العمل لفترة أطول بكثير من المعتاد مع الحفاظ على إنتاجيتها على مدى ساعات طويلة.


يحسن صنع القرار: فائدة أخرى شائعة هي أن مودافينيل يساعد الإنسان على تحسين عملية صنع القرار. أو بالأحرى، فإنها تساعدهم على تقليل ميلهم لاتخاذ قرارات متهورة أو "سيئة".

 

في حين أن معظم الدراسات المرتبطة المزعومة هذه الفوائد تعاملت مع أحجام عينة أصغر وتتطلب المزيد من البحوث، وهناك ما يكفي من الأدلة العلمية والقولية تشير إلى أن مودافينيل هو في الواقع مادة فعالة لتعزيز الأداء الشخصي.





7. شراء مودافينيل   مسحوق f روم زوب

→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام مودافينيل.

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Modafinil (68693-11-8)

Developed initially as a treatment for narcolepsy, Modafinil has a positive effect on cognition and cognitive abilities while also improving concentration and focus. Scientists hypothesize that modafinil is effective because it increases adrenaline and dopamine neurotransmission enough for these cognitive advantages, but not enough to create euphoria and addiction,

1. What Is Modafinil raw powder?

Modafinil is a wakefulness-promoting drug used for treatment of disorders such as narcolepsy, shift work sleep disorder, and excessive daytime sleepiness associated with obstructive sleep apnea. It has also seen widespread off-label use as a purported cognitive enhancer. 


In English-speaking countries it is sold under the brand names Alertec, Modavigil, and Provigil. In the United States modafinil is classified as a schedule IV controlled substance and restricted in availability and usage, due to concerns about possible addiction potential. In most other countries it is a prescription drug but not otherwise legally restricted.

 

Modafinil acts as an atypical, selective, and weak dopamine reuptake inhibitor which indirectly activates the release of orexin neuropeptides and histamine from the lateral hypothalamus and tuberomammillary nucleus, respectively, by unknown mechanisms, all of which contribute to heightened arousal.




 

2. How Does Modafinil raw powder Works? 

Modafinil targets dopaminergic neurons in the hypothalamus of the brain which creates orexin, hypocretin, and dopamine, thereby elevating mood, alertness, and energy levels. Studies have shown that when the release of dopamine is stimulated by exercise, exhilaration, and diet individuals tend to experience increased happiness, greater concentration, and a heightened sense of fulfillment. However, due to various cognitive dysfunctions, 


many individuals are unable to naturally produce sufficient amounts of dopamine resulting in deficiencies and disorders that can be improved with a proper dosage of Modafinil. To maximize the effectiveness of Modafinil and prevent your body from building a tolerance for the drug, you should take Modafinil at your prescribed dosage only one to three times a week. Under normal circumstances, patients will feel slight improvement after the first few doses, with the positive effects becoming more and more pronounced as the medication builds up in their body. The short term effects (and the effects most desired by individuals using Modafinil to enhance performance) wear off after about ten hours.

 

The benefits of modafinil are manifold and have been researched extensively over the past decade. Partially, this is due to the military and government interest in modafinil as a tool for soldiers and pilots who engage in combat activity under sleep-deprived conditions.

 

According to multiple studies, there is a significant decrease in fatigue when using modafinil. Users that experience sleep deprivation or have hyperinsomnia find that their mental performance is heightened after using modafinil (or the downsides are negated).

 

Another benefit of modafinil is with regard to general cognitive abilities. Modafinil can improve cognitive abilities, which are measured by reaction time, working memory, and other tests. While the benefits are less for non-sleep deprived individuals, it is obvious that healthy adults can still see cognitive benefits from using modafinil.

 

One of the favorite uses for modafinil is attention, alertness, and concentration. While all of these are similar in their mechanisms as wakefulness”, they are slightly different from a scientific perspective. The quantity of research literature shows that modafinil has a positive impact on all of these factors.




 

3. How to Use Modafinil raw powder?

Technically, modafinil is considered a “wakefulness agent” rather than a stimulant, but many in the nootropics community use it as a powerful tool for concentration and focus. It is considered one of the more famous and heavily consumed nootropics, which has spread into Silicon Valley entrepreneur circles, Wall Street traders, and a variety of other high performance individuals.

 

Developed initially as a treatment for narcolepsy, Modafinil has a positive effect on cognition and cognitive abilities while also improving concentration and focus. Scientists hypothesize that modafinil is effective because it increases adrenaline and dopamine neurotransmission enough for these cognitive advantages, but not enough to create euphoria and addiction.

 

Due to conversations between famed biohacker Dave Asprey and author, Tim Ferriss, modafinil has grown in popularity as a smart drug. Beyond public consumption, it is also used by the military as an alternative to Adderall and wakefulness agent for sleep deprived soldiers.

 

Although some people are “non-responders” to modafinil, most people record feeling a sense of focus and cognitive enhanceme




 

4. Dosage of Modafinil raw powder

There are so many studies on modafinil, the dosage varies greatly depending on the goal. Some studies with amphetamine comparisons use up to 400 mg of the drug, wh


ile studies with children and ADHD use as little as 170 mg. The standard doses (produced by drug companies) is between 100200 mg.

 

Most starting recommended doses are 200 mg, but modafinil is a powerful drug and might warrant half that dose (100 mg) to test the waters.

 

Since Modafinil is designed to keep users awake and alert over the course of 9-10 hours, the ideal time to take Modafinil is in the morning prior to starting your day or 2-3 hours before starting a shift. This medication can be taken with or without food and is usually started with a 12 week or less prescription that will be reviewed on a regular basis before moving forward. 


Due to its interactions with other medications, Modafinil should not be shared with friends and family who do not have prescriptions. And if you do decide to purchase it online instead of going through your medical provider, be sure to discuss your use with your doctor before taking any other prescribed medications. It can be stored at room temperature in a dry location and should be kept out of the reach of children. Regardless of their condition, nearly all adult patients are prescribed the same 200 mg/day dose. This drug is considered to be the last option for children as it has been shown to produce adverse psychiatric and dermatologic effects.




 

5. Warning of Modafinil raw powder

You should not use this medication if you are allergic to modafinil or armodafinil (Nuvigil).

 

Before using modafinil, tell your doctor if you have angina (chest pain), liver or kidney disease, a heart problem, a history of drug addiction, if you take blood pressure medication, or if you have recently had a heart attack.

 

Modafinil affects the central nervous system. This medication may impair your thinking or reactions. Be careful if you drive or do anything that requires you to be alert. Avoid other dangerous activities until you know how this medication will affect your level of wakefulness.

 

Stop taking modafinil and call your doctor if you have a skin rash, no matter how mild. A medicine similar to modafinil has caused severe skin reactions serious enough to require hospitalization. Other signs of a severe reaction include fever, sore throat, headache, and vomiting with a severe blistering, peeling, and red skin rash.

 

There may be other drugs that can interact with modafinil. Tell your doctor about all medications you use. This includes prescription, over-the-counter, vitamin, and herbal products. Do not start a new medication without telling your doctor.



 


6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Modafinil raw powder?

Powerful nootropics and smart drugs often have side effects. The side effects of modafinil are often related to appetite. Many people experience a lower appetite when they take modafinil, which translates to weight loss in some. While this might be considered a positive benefit of modafinil to some, it is a side effect of the drug nonetheless.

 

Other modafinil side effects include headaches, dizziness, and irritability, which are rare and can depend on many factors. Sometimes they are a result of an increased heart rate and blood pressure, which is another side effect of modafinil. Rarely, people experience nausea, dry mouth, and abdominal pain.

 

Naturally, because modafinil is a wakefulness agent, taking the drug too late at night will negatively impact sleep. It can cause insomnia in some people.

 

While Modafinil has been shown to produce severe side effects in some individuals, they are extremely rare. If you experience an allergic reaction with symptoms that include skin rash, blistering, peeling, mouth sores, fever, shortness of breath, leg swelling, or jaundice, stop taking Modafinil and call your doctor immediately. 


Since this medication manipulates brain chemistry, there are other side effects that, if present, should be an immediate red flag to stop taking it. These include hallucinations, depression, anxiety, chest pains, trouble breathing, unusual thoughts and aggressive behavior, and suicidal thoughts. While the above side effects are uncommon, there are a number of more common side effects that you might experience when using Modafinil for the first few times. Less severe side effects include headaches, 


back pain, dizziness, nausea, upset stomach, diarrhea, insomnia, stuffy nose. These side effects may require your dosage be modified, or that you be changed to a different medication. As I mentioned before, Modafinil manipulates your brains chemistry which can lead to possibly the most common “side effect” of all, a robot-like state of workaholism. A friend of mine with a prescription for Modafinil once told me that he will often find himself “…In a state of emotionless focus. 


I didn’t want to do anything except work. My appetite, libido, and desire to ‘goof off’ disappeared and were replaced by a steady state of focus.” While some of you might be drawn to the drug for the purpose of robot-like focus, I have had a number of acquaintances report that they felt less compassionate, loving, and empathetic while using Modafinil so keep this in mind before beginning your dose.



Benefits and effects

The benefits seen by taking Modafinil will depend on your individual symptoms or goals when using the drug. While some patients experience life changing side effects and the elimination of crippling sleep disorders, other users experience effects that are less remarkable but still beneficial. Commonly Recorded Benefits for “Normal” Patients: Here are some of the most commonly recorded benefits by patients taking Modafinil to combat destructive sleep disorders.

 

Improved Job Satisfaction:  It is difficult to hold onto a job or regular income when you are unable to remain awake for more than a few moments at a time. This is especially true in todays knowledge economy, where our attention is precious. Taking Modafinil keeps you awake and able to function normally enabling you to have a functional work life.


Socializing: Our relationships give meaning to our lives, but its not always easy to be care-free and relaxed, even around friends. To maintain a healthy social circle participation is mandatory. Unfortunately, when you are too tired to function, participating in any social event becomes all but impossible. Taking Modafinil allows you to be more engaged in other aspects of life that you may have been missing out on, and be more social as a result.

 

Home Life: Raising a healthy family and experiencing a fulfilling home life takes work, and when you are chronically tired or depressed it can feel overwhelming, even impossible to do everything else and still make time for your children and spouse.. Modafinil helps relieve depression and increase your energy levels so that you can connect with those you love in a healthier and more consistent manner.


Modafinil’s clinical benefits can be distilled down to one phrase… Physical homeostasis. In other words, it helps rebalance and recalibrate your brain and body, negating the effects of disruptive sleep disorders and allowing you to live a normal life again or for the first time.

 

Commonly Recorded Benefits for Performance Focused Patients

 

Just because you need a prescription to legally possess Modafinil doesnt necessarily  mean that narcolepsy is your primary reason for requesting a prescription. Since Modafinil has a wide number of applications, it’s actually pretty easy to get a prescription from your doctor as long as you have some kind of legitimate need. For example, I know of several freelancers who work with overseas clients and use Modafinil to help them stay awake and alert during their abnormal work hours. 


I also know of plenty of entrepreneurs and startup employees who convince their local doctor to give them a prescription to help with the ridiculous work loads they are facing. Since these individuals don’t technically suffer from a sleep disorder, I wanted to discuss the performance related benefits separate from clinical benefits.

 

Increased Productivity: The most common benefit that I found reported from a wide variety of high achieving individuals is an increase in productivity. Some claim that it gives them laser like focus, others that it simply balances their energy levels, but nearly everyone who uses Modafinil reports some sort of increase in their motivation and productivity.

 

Increased Mental Endurance: One of the most difficult parts about being a knowledge worker is trying to operate at full capacity for hours on end. Modafinil seems to provide a quick solution. Nearly everyone I know who has tried the drug claims that they were able to work far longer than normal while maintaining their productivity over the long hours.


Improves Decision Making: Another commonly reported benefit is that Modafinil helps man people improve their decision making. Or rather, it helps them reduce their propensity to make impulsive or otherwise “bad” decisions.

 

While most of the studies associated claiming these benefits dealt with smaller sample sizes and require further research, there is enough scientific and anecdotal evidence to suggest that Modafinil is indeed an effective substance for enhancing personal performance.





7. Buy Modafinil Raw Powder from SZOB

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Modafinil raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.




I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: