شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

مك-677 (إيبوتامورين بودر) (159752-10-0)

مك-677 إبوتامورين هو الحل رقم واحد إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المزيد من العضلات، وزيادة مستويات الطاقة الخاصة بك، وزيادة قوة العظام، وزيادة القدرة على التحمل الخاص بك أو تحسين شكل جسمك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، إذا كنت كمال الاجسام، رياضي، أو السمنة، وهذا المنتج تساعدك على خفض أو تقليل السعرات الحرارية وزيادة كتلة العضلات الخاصة بك.


1. ما هو مك-677 إبوتامورين؟

مك-677 إبوتامورين هو نوع من الأدوية التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحسين عملية التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك، وقوة العظام والصحة وكذلك أيامك في هذا العالم. المنتج يعمل من خلال تعزيز نمو الهرمون الأساسي والأنسولين مثل عامل النمو 1، المعروف أيضا باسم إيغف-1. كما أنه يعزز نمو إفراز إيغفب-3.

 

مك-677 لديه 5 فوائد رئيسية، وهي:

يحسن شكل الجسم

يزيد قوة العظام

يزيد التحمل

يمنع نمو الورم

يزيد طول العمر


كمال الاجسام والرياضيين والمدربين قوة تبحث دائما عن الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعدهم على تحسين أدائهم وكسب المزيد من العضلات. بطبيعة الحال، هناك العديد من المنتجات هناك التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق كل ما تريد، ولكن العديد من هذه المنتجات لها آثار جانبية التي كنت بالتأكيد لا تريد أن تكون جزءا من.


بعض من الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا تشمل ارتفاع ضغط الدم، نمط الصلع، والعقم والعديد من المشاكل الصحية الأخرى ذات الصلة. محظوظ بالنسبة لك، وقد تم اختبار مك-677 إبوتامورين وثبت أن تكون مثالية لكمال الاجسام وأي نشاط آخر التدريب القوة. تأكد من تحقق من استعراض منتجاتنا على غيرها من سارمز ليغاندرول و أوسترين، والتي تعطي نتائج عظيمة أيضا.





2. كيف يعمل مك-677 إبوتامورين ؟  

ويقال هذا المنتج للعمل عن طريق زيادة الافراج عن هرمونات النمو، بما في ذلك هرمون إيغف-1. ومن الحكمة أن نلاحظ أن المنتج يعمل بشكل فعال دون التأثير على مستوى الكورتيزول في الجسم. الكورتيزول هو هرمون النمو القوي الذي يحفز الإفراج عن الغريلين، واحدة من أهم الهرمونات في الجسم. لذلك، كيف يعمل هذا المنتج؟

 

وظائف المنتج كما هرمون النمو نبض معززة، والتي يمكن استخدامها لزيادة نمو هرمون ضروري من خلال الآليات التالية:

 

تشجيع الافراج عن هرمون النمو الافراج عن هرمون، والمعروف باسم غر

زيادة الافراج عن غر أضعافا مضاعفة أيضا تضخيم الإشارات في سوماتوتروفس الغدة النخامية الأمامية


يعمل عن طريق الحد من الافراج عن السوماتوستاتين، مما يبطئ أو توقف هرمون النمو من الافراج عنهم


أخيرا، مك-677 إبوتامورين يعمل عن طريق منع أو وقف الإشارات من مستقبلات السوماتوستاتين


ومن الحكمة أن نلاحظ أن هذا المنتج تم اختباره وثبت للعمل من خلال جميع الآليات المذكورة أعلاه. الناس الذين يستخدمون هذا الدواء تظهر زيادة كبيرة في هرمون النمو. بعد الاستهلاك، وظهر هرمون النمو لزيادة اعتمادا على كمية من الجرعة تناولها. وكانت الجرعة الموصى بها خمسة ملليغرام يوميا؛ ومع ذلك كان هذا هو الحد الأدنى للمبلغ.

 

كما ذكر سابقا، العديد من الناس بما في ذلك الرياضيين والمصارعين والمقاتلين وبناة الجسم ومدربي القوة يبحثون عن الطرق التي يمكن أن تساعدهم على تحسين أدائهم واكتساب المزيد من العضلات. في الوقت الحاضر، وقد اكتشف عدد كبير من الرياضيين وبناة الجسم في جميع أنحاء العالم أن مك-677 إبوتامورين مثالية ويوصى بشدة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحسين أدائها.

 

هذا المنتج يحتوي على مركب مثالي لتحسين أداء لاعب كمال الاجسام وكذلك يزيد من القدرة على التحمل. كما رياضي، تحتاج إلى أن تكون قوية بما فيه الكفاية إذا كنت تريد أن تكون قادرة على المنافسة والبقاء على رأس اللعبة. ليس فقط الرياضيين، كمال الأجسام الذين يرغبون في زيادة قوتهم عن طريق رفع المزيد من الأوزان والقيام المزيد من التدريبات القلب أيضا بحاجة إلى بعض المساعدة للبقاء على رأس القائمة. هذا المنتج هو بالضبط ما يحتاجونه لتحسين أدائهم ويكون أفضل ما يفعلونه.

 

مك-677 إبوتامورين هو ببساطة هرمون النمو المخدرات التي تدار عن طريق الفم. وهو يعمل عن طريق الإشارة الغدة النخامية الخاص بك لإنتاج المزيد من هرمونات النمو (غ). الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام وربما السبب في كثير من الناس يفضلون هذا المنتج على منافسيها هو أنه لا تتطلب أي الحقن أو المعارض أي آثار جانبية خطيرة. ومن المعروف أن المنشطات التجارية تظهر بعض الآثار الجانبية الشديدة جدا وكثير منهم عادة ما تتطلب الحقن.

 

تم تصميم هذا المنتج خصيصا لمساعدتك على اكتساب المزيد من العضلات وزيادة قوتك. حاليا، هناك بعض الدراسات الجارية لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا المنتج يمكن استخدامها لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة أو الذين يعانون من هشاشة العظام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن البالغين الذين يعانون من كسر الورك تعرف قريبا إذا كان هذا المنتج يمكن أن تساعدهم. لا يزال البحث جاريا لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المادة الكيميائية في هذا المنتج يمكن أن تعمل ضد كسور الورك لدى البالغين، وخاصة كبار السن.




 

3. كيفية استخدام مك-677 إبوتامورين؟

وفقا لدراسة معينة التي أجريت لتحديد الآثار تقويضي من هذا المنتج، أعطيت المشاركين جرعة من 25 ملليغرام يوميا لمدة سبعة أيام. وبمجرد انتهاء الأيام السبعة، أظهر المشاركون زيادة مستمرة في تركيز مصل الدم في غ و إيغف-1.

 

وأظهرت دراسة تجريبية أخرى زيادة في كتلة الجسم النحيل، وخاصة في الأشخاص الذين اعتبروا يعانون من السمنة المفرطة. أعطيت المواضيع في هذه الدراسة 25 ملليغرام من مك-677 إبوتامورين يوميا لمدة ثمانية أسابيع. بعد أسبوعين، أظهر المشاركون زيادة كبيرة في معدل الأيض القاعدي وكذلك زيادة في مستويات المصل في إيغف-1، غ، و إيغف-1 ملزمة البروتين 3.

 

وتشمل الفوائد الموثقة الأخرى لهذا المنتج

 

تحسين شكل الجسم

والحقيقة أن هناك الكثير من الناس هناك الذين ليسوا راضين عن الطريقة التي تبدو. في ضوء ذلك، فهي تبحث دائما عن طرق لتحسين شكل الجسم. وقد ذهب العديد منهم بقدر ما تفعل جراحة لإزالة الدهون الزائدة من الجسم.

 

أخبار جيدة، مك-677 لا تتطلب منك أن تخضع لعملية جراحية أو حقن نفسك. المنتج يعمل عن طريق زيادة مستويات هرمونات النمو والتمثيل الغذائي. فإنه يأخذ السيطرة على جميع وظائف الأنسولين ويمنعها من القيام بأي ضرر على تكوين الجسم. ونتيجة لذلك، يتم تخزين أقل من الدهون في الجسم وهذا يساعد على تحسين شكل جسمك.

 

وتظهر الدراسات أن مك-677 يساعد في عكس النفايات الغذائية الناجمة عن النيتروجين ويدعم توازن النيتروجين السليم في الجسم. في الأصل، تم تصميم هذا المنتج للتعامل مع ظروف مثل هشاشة العظام والسمنة وهدر العضلات.

 

لذلك، بدلا من تقليل كمية الدهون المخزنة في جسمك مباشرة، والمنتج يعمل عن طريق خفض شهيتك وزيادة ترسب السعرات الحرارية في عضلاتك. ويقال أن فعالية في زيادة مستويات إيغف-1 بنسبة حوالي 39٪ إلى 89٪، وهذا بدوره يزيد كتلة العضلات الخاصة بك، ويحسن في نهاية المطاف شكل جسمك.

 
يزيد قوة العظام

وفقا لدراسة أجريت لعلاج كثافة المعادن في العظام و حالة تعرف باسم هشاشة العظام، تم العثور على مك-677 لتكون فعالة في زيادة قوة العظام. وهذا يعني أن له تأثير مباشر على كثافة المعادن في العظام.

 

في الواقع، هناك دراسة مستمرة لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا المنتج يمكن استخدامها لمنع أو علاج كسور الورك في كبار السن. حتى الآن، ثبت أن تكون مثالية في منع كسور الورك.

 

تذكر، مك-677 يزيد من إنتاج هرمونات النمو، والتي تحفز الخلايا العظمية وزيادة قوة العظام في المرضى المسنين.

 

إذا كنت من كبار السن من حوالي 60 عاما فما فوق، يمكن إيبوتامورين تساعدك على تقليل خطر تراجع وظيفي من خلال زيادة الأداء البدني والكتلة العضلية. المنتج يمكن أن تساعدك أيضا على زيادة سرعة المشي الخاص بك والسلطة لتسلق السلالم دون أي صعوبات.

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمرأة، مك-677 يمكن أن تساعد السيدات بعد انقطاع الطمث لزيادة كثافة المعادن في العظام. هذا مهم جدا إذا كنت تريد أن تبقى واضحة من هشاشة العظام.

 

زيادة القدرة على التحمل

هناك الكثير من الناس هناك الذين يبحثون عن المنتجات التي يمكن أن تساعدهم على زيادة جلسات رفع الأثقال أو زيادة أوقات تشغيلهم في حلقة مفرغة، إذا كنت واحدا من هؤلاء الناس، مك-677 إبوتامورين هو ما كنت تبحث عنه. هذا المنتج هو معززة فعالة وموثوق بها عندما يتعلق الأمر التحمل. في ما يتعلق بزيادة القدرة على التحمل، مك-677 له نفس الآثار كاردارين.

 

وهو يعمل عن طريق تحسين مستويات الطاقة الخاصة بك وزيادة قوتك. هذا هو بالضبط ما تحتاجه إذا كنت ترغب في اخراج افضل ما لديكم في كل ما تقومون به. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت لاعب كمال الاجسام وتريد البقاء على رأس اللعبة، وزيادة مستويات الطاقة والقوة هو ما تحتاجه و مك-677 سوف أعطيكم فقط. الشيء الجيد حول هذا المنتج هو أنه ليس لديها أي آثار جانبية خطيرة. لذلك، يمكنك استخدامه دون خوف أي شيء.

 

يمنع نمو الورم

وفقا للبحث الذي تم في الفئران العليا، تم العثور مك-677 ايبوتامورين لتكون فعالة في وقف نمو الورم. علميا، ترتبط البشر والفئران حتى ما يعمل في الماوس يمكن أن تعمل أيضا على إنسان. في ضوء ذلك، ويعتقد أن هذا المنتج لتكون موثوقة وفعالة للوقاية من المزيد من الأورام من الناشئة وزيادة العمر الافتراضي.

 

يزيد طول العمر

كما ذكر أعلاه، إيبوتامورين يمكن أن تكون فعالة جدا عندما يتعلق الأمر زيادة العمر الافتراضي. المنتج يعمل عن طريق زيادة غ، والمعروف باسم هرمون النمو. ويتفق العلماء في جميع أنحاء العالم على أن زيادة غ مفيدة جدا ويمكن أن تساعد على عكس الشيخوخة. يساعد غ أيضا في تحسين جهاز المناعة، والحد من مخاطر الظروف المرتبطة بالسن، وإبطاء عملية الشيخوخة والأهم من ذلك زيادة العمر الافتراضي. مك-677 يزيد من إنتاج غ، والتي قد تساعدك على النظر الأصغر سنا والعيش لفترة أطول.

 

إذا كنت تبحث عن زيادة طول العمر الخاص بك بطريقة طبيعية، فيتال ريدز هي واحدة من المنتجات الطبيعية الأكثر مبيعا المتاحة حاليا في السوق.




 

4. الجرعة س f مك-677 إبوتامورين

وفقا لعدة دراسات، جرعة مك-677 إبوتامورين من بين خمسة مليغرام إلى خمسة وعشرين مليغرام (5-25mgs) في اليوم قد أظهرت حقا نتائج هامة. هناك عدد قليل من الأفراد الذين أظهرت نتائج عظيمة مع جرعات أعلى، ولكن 5-25 ملغ هو ما يوصى به. في الواقع، إذا كنت مبتدئا، فمن المستحسن للغاية أن تبدأ بجرعة من خمسة ملليغرام.




 

5. تحذير o f مك-677 إبوتامورين

هناك الكثير من الأماكن حيث يمكنك شراء مك 677 مكملات ايبوتامورين وهناك طن من الشركات على الانترنت بيع أصناف مختلفة من هذا المنتج في شكل ملحق. من المهم أن تأخذ وقتك والقيام بالكثير من البحوث قبل الخروج وشراء أي مك 677 إبوتامورين المنتج لأن كل منهم ليست هي نفسها. تأكد من تثقيف نفسك على جرعات هرمون النمو، وآلية، وفوائده.





6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة o f مك-677 إبوتامورين ؟

زيادة مستويات هرمون النمو وعادة ما ترتبط مع خدر اليدين، ومشاكل الجلد، وزيادة الوزن، وضعف العضلات، وانخفاض حساسية الأنسولين وزيادة الشهية قليلا. كما ترون، لا توجد آثار جانبية خطيرة هنا.

 

ما هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو حقيقة أن إدارة طويلة من كل من هرمون النمو وهرمون إيغف-1 لا يمكن أن تزيد من إنتاج هرمونات الكورتيزول.

 

لذلك، مك -677 إبوتامورين آمنة جدا ويوصى بشدة إذا كنت ترغب في بناء المزيد من العضلات، وزيادة مستويات الطاقة الخاصة بك والعيش لفترة أطول في هذا العالم.





7. شراء مك-677 إبوتامورين   مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من مك-677 إبوتامورين المواد الخام.

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

MK-677(Ibutamoren) powder(159752-10-0)

MK-677 powder,MK-677 raw powder, buy MK-677 powder,raw MK-677 powder, MK-677 powder for sale,MK-677 powder supplie, Ibutamoren powder,buy Ibutamoren powder, raw Ibutamoren powder,Ibutamoren powder for sale, Ibutamoren powder supplie,

1.What Is Raw MK-677(Ibutamoren) powder?

Mk-677 ibutamoren is the type of medication that can help you to improve your metabolism, bone strength, health as well as your days in this world. The product works by promoting the growth of essential hormone and insulin like growth factor 1, also known as IGF-1. It also promotes the growth of IGFBP-3 secretion.


MK-677 has 5 major benefits, which are :

Improves Body Shape

Increases Bone Strength

Increases Endurance

Prevents Tumor Growth

Increases Longevity

Bodybuilders, athletes and strength trainers are always looking for ways that can help them to improve their performance and gain more muscles. Of course, there are many products out there that can help you achieve whatever you want, however many of these products have side effects that you definitely do not want to be a part of.

 Some of the most common side effects include high blood pressure, pattern baldness, infertility and many other health related problems. Lucky for you, Mk-677 ibutamoren has been tested and proven to be ideal for bodybuilding and any other strength training activity. Make sure to check out our product review on other popular SARMS Ligandrol and Ostarine, which give great results too.

2. How Does Raw MK-677(Ibutamoren) powder Works? 

This product is said to work by increasing the release of growth hormones, including the IGF-1 hormone. It is wise to note that the product works effectively without affecting the level of cortisol in your body. Cortisol is a potent growth hormone that stimulates the release of ghrelin, one of the most essential hormones in your body. So, how does this product work?


The product functions as a growth hormone pulse booster, which can be used to increase the growth of essential hormone through the following mechanisms:


Encouraging the release of Growth Hormone Releasing Hormone, otherwise known as GHRH

Increasing the release of GHRH exponentially also amplifies the signaling in the somatotrophs of the anterior pituitary gland

Works by reducing the release of somatostatin, which slows down or stops the growth hormone from being released

Lastly, Mk-677 Ibutamoren works by preventing or stopping the signaling of the somatostatin receptor

It is wise to note that this product was tested and proven to work through all of the above mechanisms. The people who use this medication show a significant increase in their growth hormone. After consumption, growth hormone was shown to increase depending on the amount of dosage ingested. The recommended dosage was five milligrams per day; however this was the minimum amount.


As mentioned earlier, many people including athletes, wrestlers, fighters, body builders and strength trainers are looking for ways that can help them to improve their performance and gain more muscles. Nowadays, a great number of athletes and body builders across the globe have discovered that Mk-677 Ibutamoren is ideal and highly recommended when it comes to improving their performance.


This product contains a compound that is perfect for improving bodybuilders performance as well as increases their endurance. As an athlete, you need be strong enough if you want to be competitive and stay on top of your game. Not just athletes, bodybuilders who want to increase their strength by lifting more weights and do more cardio workouts also need some help to stay on top. This product is exactly what they need to improve their performance and be the best at what they do.


Mk-677 Ibutamoren is simply a growth hormone drug that is administered orally. It works by signaling your pituitary glands to produce more growth hormones (GH). The most interesting and probably the reason why many people prefer this product over its competitors is that it doesnt require any injections or exhibits any serious side effects. Commercial steroids are known to exhibit some very severe side effects and many of them usually require injections.


This product is specifically designed to help you gain more muscles and increase your strength. Currently, there are some studies going on to find out if this product can be used to help people who are obese or suffering from osteoporosis. In addition, adults who are suffering from hip fracture will soon know if this product can help them. The research is still going on to find out if the chemical in this product can work against hip fractures in adults, especially senior adults.


3. How to Use Raw MK-677(Ibutamoren) powder?

According to a certain study that was done to determine the catabolic effects of this product, the participants were given a dosage of 25 milligrams per day for a period of seven days. Once the seven days were over, the participants showed a continued increase in serum concentration of the GH and IGF-1.


Another trial study showed an increase in lean body mass, especially in people who were considered to be obese. The subjects in this study were given 25 milligrams of MK-677 Ibutamoren per day for a period of eight weeks. After two weeks, the participants showed a significant increase in basal metabolic rate as well as an increase in serum levels in IGF-1, GH, and IGF-1 binding protein-3.


Other documented benefits of this product include


Improved Body Shape

The truth is there are many people out there who are not satisfied with the way they look. In this light, they are always looking for ways to improve their body shape. Many of them have gone as far as doing surgery to remove excess fat from their body.


Good news, MK-677 does not require you to undergo surgery or inject yourself. The product works by increasing the levels of your growth hormones and metabolism. It takes control of all the functions of insulin and prevents it from doing any damage to your body composition. As a result, less fat is stored in your body and this helps improving the shape of your body.


Studies show that MK-677 helps in reversing diet induced nitrogen wastes and supports proper nitrogen balance in your body. Originally, this product was designed to deal with conditions such as osteoporosis, obesity and muscle wasting.


So, instead of reducing the amount of fat stored in your body directly, the product works by decreasing your appetite and increasing the deposition of calories into your muscles. It is said to effective in increasing the levels of IGF-1 by around 39% to 89%, which in turn increases your muscle mass and eventually improves the shape of your body.


Increases Bone Strength

According to a study done for the treatment of bone mineral density and a condition known as osteoporosis, MK-677 was found to be effective in increasing bone strength. This means that it has a direct effect on bone mineral density.


In fact, there is study going on to find out if this product can be used to prevent or treat hip fractures in senior adults. So far, it is proven to be ideal in preventing the hip fractures.


Remember, MK-677 increases the production of growth hormones, which stimulate osteoblasts and increase bone strength in elderly patients.


If you are a senior adult of about 60 years and above, Ibutamoren can help you to reduce your risk of functional decline by increasing your physical performance and muscle mass. The product can also help you to increase your walking speed and power to climb stairs without any difficulties.


When it comes to women, MK-677 can help post-menopausal ladies to increase their bone mineral density. This is very important if you want to stay clear from osteoporosis.


Increased Endurance

There are many people out there who are looking for products that can help them increase their weight lifting sessions or increase their running times in the treadmill, if you are one of these folks, MK-677 Ibutamoren is what you are looking for. This product is an effective and reliable booster when it comes to endurance. In regards to increased endurance, MK-677 has the same effects as Cardarine.


It works by improving your energy levels and increasing your strength. This is exactly what you need if you want to bring out your best in whatever you are doing. For example, if you are a bodybuilder and want to stay on top of your game, increased energy levels and strength is what you need and MK-677 will give you just that. The good thing about this product is that it doesnt have any serious side effects. So, you can use it without fearing anything.


Prevents Tumor Growth

According to a research that was done in senior mice, MK-677 Ibutamoren was found to be effective in stopping the growth of tumor. Scientifically, humans and mice are related so what works in a mouse can also work on a human being. In this light, this product is believed to be reliable and effective for preventing more tumors from emerging and increasing life span.


Increases Longevity

As mentioned above, Ibutamoren can be very effective when it comes to increasing life span. The product works by increasing the GH, otherwise known as the growth hormone. Scientists all over the world agree that increased GH is very useful and can help to reverse aging. GH also helps in improving the immune system, reduce the risk of age related conditions, slow the process of aging and most importantly increase life span. MK-677 increases the production of GH, which might help you to look younger and live longer.


If you look to increase your longevity in a natural way, Vital Reds are one of the best-selling natural products currently available on the market.


4. Dosage of Raw MK-677(Ibutamoren) powder

According to several studies, MK-677 Ibutamoren doses of between five milligrams to twenty five milligrams (5-25mgs) per day have really shown significant results. There are a few individuals who have shown great results with higher doses, but 5-25 mgs is what is recommended. In fact, if you are a beginner, it is highly advisable that you start with a dosage of five milligrams.


5. Warning of Raw MK-677(Ibutamoren) powder

There are lots of places where you can buy Mk 677 Ibutamoren supplements and there are tons of companies online selling different varieties of this product in supplement form. It is important that you take your time and do plenty of research before you go out and buy any Mk 677 Ibutamoren product since all of them are not the same. Make sure to educate yourself on the dosages of the growth hormone, mechanism, and its benefits.

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Raw MK-677(Ibutamoren) powder?

Increased levels of growth hormone are usually associated with numb hands, skin problems, weight gain, muscle weakness, lower insulin sensitivity and slightly increased appetite. As you can see, there are no serious side effects here.


What’s even more interesting is the fact that, prolonged administration of both growth hormone and IGF-1 hormone cannot increase the production of cortisol hormones.


So, MK -677 Ibutamoren is very safe and highly recommended if you want to build more muscles, increase your energy levels and live longer in this world.

7. Buy Mk-677 Ibutamoren Powder from SZOB

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Mk-677 Ibutamoren raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.

I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)