شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


مك 2866 (أوسترين) مسحوق (1202044-20-9)

مك 2866 (أوسترين) مسحوق (1202044-20-9)

مك 2866 مسحوق، سيلدنافيل مسحوق الخام، شراء مك 2866 مسحوق، مسحوق مك 2866 الخام، مسحوق أوستارين للبيع، مسحوق أوستارين المورد، مك 2866 مسحوق، مسحوق أوستارين،


1. ما هو الخام مك 2866 (أوسترين) مسحوق؟


إنوبوسارم، المعروف باسم أوسترين أو مك 2866، هو انتقائية مستقبلات الاندروجين المغير (سارم) التي وضعتها غكس (غكس-024) لمكافحة هزال العضلات وهشاشة العظام. يتكهن العديد من أوسترين قد تجد استخدامات في خطط العلاج الهرموني استبدال، وكذلك في علاج ساركوبينيا، دنف وضمور العضلات. هذا هو فائدة قيمة للغاية لأولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض هزال العضلات، أكثر من ذلك لأن سارم لاعبالزبون وقد ثبت أن لا يكون لها تأثير على العضلات غير الهيكل العظمي.

 

أوسترين، المعروف أيضا باسم مك-2866 هو سرم (انتقائية الاندروجين وحدة نمطية) التي أنشأتها غكس لتجنب وعلاج هزال العضلات. يمكن أن يكون في وقت لاحق على علاج لتجنب ضمور (إضاعة الكلي بعيدا عن جزء من الجسم)، دنف، ساركوبينيا والهرمون أو التستوستيرون استبدال العلاج.

 

هذا النوع من سارم لا يمكن الاحتفاظ فقط كتلة الجسم النحيل ولكن فضلا عن زيادة ذلك. أوستارين غالبا ما يكون مخطئا كما S1 ولكن تم إنشاء S1 في وقت سابق، ولم يعد يمر المزيد من التوسع.




 

2. كيف يعمل الخام مك 2866 (أوستارين) مسحوق ؟


كما سرم، أوستارين يربط مباشرة إلى مستقبلات الاندروجين. في حين ترتبط المنشطات أيضا لمستقبلات الاندروجين، لا يمكن تحويل سارم لاعبالزبون ل دت أو هرمون الاستروجين. ينتمون رسميا إلى مجموعة من المخدرات، يجند، مك 2866 الغرض الوحيد هو النشاط الابتنائية مباشرة. هذا سرم يمكن استخدامها لنمو العضلات أو الحفاظ على العضلات (تعتمد على النظام الغذائي).

 

اختبار 600X أوسترين، مثل المنشطات، وزيادة تخليق البروتين وكذلك الاحتفاظ النيتروجين. ومع ذلك، على عكس المنشطات، وسوف تفعل ذلك دون أي دت (ديهدروتستوسترون) أو تحويل هرمون الاستروجين. في حين لا يوجد تحويل هرمون الاستروجين مباشرة موجودة من حيث النشاط أروماتاس،


وقد أظهرت زيادات خفيفة في مستويات هرمون الاستروجين. ولعل هذا هو السبب في أن أوسترين قد ثبت أنها جيدة للصحة المشتركة والشفاء. الإستروجين غالبا ما يحصل على التفاف سيئة، ولكن هناك حاجة إلى بعض من أجل صحة جيدة والأداء البدني. ومع ذلك، فمن الملزم المباشر لمستقبلات هو الأكثر أهمية لأنه لا يعزز فقط الأيض، فإنه يغير تسلسل الجينات مباشرة في موقع المستقبلات. في الواقع، فمن الأنسجة عالية محددة، العضلات والعظام.

 

مك 2866 يحمل نصف عمر ما يقرب من 24 ساعة.

 

سارمز ربط لمستقبلات الاندروجين (أر) ويظهر أوستيو (العظام) والميو (عضلي) النشاط الابتنائية انتقائية. الربط والتحفيز يكثف تخليق البروتين ويبني العضلات.

 

أوسترين يسبب نمو العضلات تماما مثل المنشطات لكنها لن تنتج الآثار الجانبية السلبية التي توجد عادة في المنشطات والبروهورمونات مثل البروستاتا وغيرها من الأعضاء الجنسية الثانوية.

 

يستخدم مك-2866 آثاره الابتنائية على الأنسجة العضلية تماما لذلك انها ليست فقط إمكانية لعلاج العضلات إضاعة الأمراض ولكن أيضا لديها امكانات كبيرة لبناء العضلات للرياضيين وكمال الاجسام والراحة اللياقة البدنية. بل هو أيضا عامل للحد من انحطاط خلال فترات الانتعاش من عملية جراحية خطيرة أو ظروف مماثلة.

 

* خضعت أوسترين 8 تجارب علمية من قبل غكس مع حوالي 600 موضوعات بالإضافة إلى 3 دراسات الكفاءة. وقد أظهرت تجربة طبية لمدة 4 أشهر المرحلة الثانية بما في ذلك 159 مريضا دفعة كاملة في إجمالي كتلة العضلات الهزيل مقارنة مع الدواء الوهمي والهدف الثانوي لزيادة قوة العضلات.

 

من حيث كمال الاجسام، وقد أثبتت المستخدمين أوسترين أن مك-2866 يمكن أن تساعد على تحسين كتلة العضلات الهزيل ومستويات القوة.




 

3. كيفية استخدام الخام مك 2866 (أوسترين) مسحوق؟


للاستكثر

 

يضيء أفضل عندما تستخدم للحصول على العضلات الهزيل (يستكثر) كما هو الأكثر الابتنائية من كل سارمز. الجرعة المقترحة هي 25 ملغ لمدة 4-6 أسابيع. معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات ليست ضرورية. بزيادة قدرها 6 رطلا. من العجاف، ويمكن ملاحظة مكاسب يمكن الحفاظ عليها خلال هذه الفترة.

 

يمكنك أن تأخذ أوستارين تصل إلى 36 ملغ لمدة 8 أسابيع ولكن فقط إذا كنت تزن 210 رطلا. ومن المتوقع قمع في جرعات أعلى بحيث يكت بعد دورة أمر لا بد منه.

 

لإعادة التوجيه

 

أوسترين يضيء في ريكومبينغ بسبب نتائج المغذيات تقسيمها. يستخدم السعرات الحرارية لبناء العضلات التي تساعد في فقدان الوزن وتعزيز كتلة العضلات والقوة. الجرعات المقترحة هي 12.5-25 ملغ لمدة 4-8 أسابيع.

 

* يجب أن يحتوي النظام الغذائي الخاص بك 30٪ من مصادر الهزيل من البروتين لتحقيق أفضل نتيجة ريكومب.

 

لقطع

 

مك-2866 يمكن أن تساعد في خفض مع الحفاظ على مكاسب العضلات وانخفاض السعرات الحرارية. الجرعات المقترحة هي 12.5-15 ملغ لمدة 4-6 أسابيع.

 

أوستارين لمنع الإصابات

 

آثار مك-2866 تحول إلى استقلاب في العظام والعضلات والهيكل العظمي والعضلات، مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدامها في المستقبل لأغراض مختلفة مثل هشاشة العظام وكعلاج في وقت واحد مع الأدوية التي تقلل من كثافة العظام. لذلك، لديها استخدام كبير كمركب لاستعادة الإصابة، وتحديدا العظام والإصابات وتر ذات الصلة.

 

الجرعة المقترحة هي 12.5 ملغ يوميا.




 

4. الجرعة س f مك الخام 2866 (أوستارين) مسحوق


مك 2866 هو سرم تدار شفويا. لأغراض الحفاظ على العضلات عند اتباع نظام غذائي، ما لا يقل عن 15mg يوميا يأخذ عادة. من أجل تحفيز النمو، فإن معظم المستخدمين سوف تجد 20-25mg يوميا لتكون مكانا جيدا للبدء. بعض الأفراد أثقل قد تجد 30mg يوميا في حاجة إليها، ولكن معظم البيانات تظهر هذه الجرعات غالبا ما تحدث فرقا قليلا بالمقارنة مع نطاقات 20-25mg في معظم الرجال.


الاستخدام الكلي عادة ما تستمر 6-8 أسابيع مع 4 أسابيع من عدم استخدام سارم مرة واحدة في دورة من أوستارين كاملة. على الرغم من أن قمع هرمون التستوستيرون قد لا يكون ثقيلا، قد تكون مطلوبة أو قد تكون معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات. ومع ذلك، فإن بعض قمع موجودة وأنه من الأفضل لإعطاء الجسم فرصة للتطبيع. مك 2866 يحمل نصف عمر ما يقرب من 24 ساعة. مرة واحدة الجرعات اليومية كافية. لا توجد ميزة لجرعات متعددة في اليوم الواحد.




 

5. الخام مك 2866 (أوستارين) مسحوق الآثار الإيجابية


أوسترين يمكن استخدامها للحصول على وكذلك الحفاظ على كتلة العضلات. بالنسبة للرياضي، وهذا يعني أنه يمكن استخدامها في كل من قطع ومراحل يستكثر. يمكن للمستخدم أن يتوقع مكاسب كبيرة في كتلة الجسم النحيل دون احتباس الماء غير المرغوب فيها أو الخوف من التثدي غالبا ما ترتبط مع المنشطات.


الفرد من المرجح كسب أكبر قدر من الوزن كما انه من دورة من ديانابول أو أنادرول. ومع ذلك، فإن المكاسب ستكون أنظف وأسهل للحفاظ على استخدام آخر. ومن الشائع جدا للفرد لربط كل زيادة الوزن مع مكاسب إيجابية عند استخدام المنشطات معينة، ولكن مكاسب العضلات الهزيل هي الوحيدة التي العد.

 

أوستارين يمكن أيضا أن تكون مفيدة جدا خلال مرحلة القطع أو اتباع نظام غذائي. هذا قد يكون أفضل وقت لاستخدام سارم لعضلاتها حماية الصفات. من أجل فقدان الدهون في الجسم، يجب حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية مما كنت تستهلك. يجري في العجز السعرات الحرارية يضع كتلة العضلات الهزيل في خطر، وسوف تحدث بعض الخسائر. إذا كنا نستطيع حماية كتلة العضلات لدينا خلال اتباع نظام غذائي، ونحن لا ننظر فقط أفضل نحن في الواقع تستمر في حرق الدهون.


فقدان كتلة العضلات سوف تعوق عملية التمثيل الغذائي مما يجعل فقدان الدهون صعبة. حماية كتلة العضلات وحماية الأيض. سوف أوسترين تقدم أيضا حتى الشفاء المشترك كبير وإصلاح، وهو أمر لا يقدر بثمن عندما اتباع نظام غذائي. يمكن اتباع نظام غذائي قاسية أو صعبة في كثير من الأحيان يؤدي إلى عدم الراحة المشتركة. إذا كنا نستطيع حماية المفاصل لدينا، فضلا عن زيادة وتر وقوة الرباط، وتوليف الكولاجين وتعزيز المحتوى المعدني العظام، يمكننا الاستمرار في تدريب وتدريب أصعب.


آثار مك 2866 بهذه الطريقة هي مفيدة حقا في مرحلة يستكثر أو القطع، لكنها سوف تبرز عادة أكثر خلال مرحلة القطع. آثار أوستارين في هذا الصدد هي بيانات قوية جدا أظهرت أنه قد يعالج مباشرة الإصابات، وليس السيناريو اخفاء كما هو الحال مع مدس الألم ولكن الشفاء الفعلي من المفاصل والأربطة والأوتار والعظام.

 

مك-2866 يمكن أن تعطيك:

زيادة المكاسب الهزيل

قوة أفضل

المزيد من التحمل

قدرات الشفاء المشتركة

الابتنائية (حتى في جرعات منخفضة مثل 3 مغ)




 

6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س f أوسترين (مك-2866) مسحوق الخام ؟


الآثار الجانبية لل أوستارين محدودة كما يبدو أن يكون لها تأثير جانبي نسبيا المخدرات ودية. العديد من الآثار السلبية المرتبطة المنشطات لن تكون موجودة مع هذا سارم. ومع ذلك، فإن بعض، على الرغم من أن أقل ما يقال.

 

الاستروجين: الآثار الجانبية لل أوستارين ينبغي أن لا تشمل تلك التي لها طبيعة الاستروجين كما سرم لا أروماتيز. لا يوجد تحويل هرمون التستوستيرون إلى هرمون الاستروجين المرتبطة بهذا الدواء. احتباس الماء، والانتفاخ، التثدي أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم بسبب احتباس الماء لا يمكن أن يحدث. ومع ذلك، تظهر البيانات أن بعض الزيادات في هرمون الاستروجين الموجودة قد تحدث، ولكن ينبغي أن تكون خفيفة جدا وليس بما فيه الكفاية لتبرير استخدام مضاد للهرمون الاستروجين. إذا كانت هذه الزيادة طفيفة جدا فيما يتعلق، إذا تم استخدام مضاد للهرمون الاستروجين، يمكنك بسهولة أسفل مستويات هرمون الاستروجين الخاص بك، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى العديد من الاختلالات الهرمونية والآثار ذات الصلة.

 

الاندروجيني: الآثار الجانبية الذكورة من أوستارين، على الرغم من أن تؤثر بشكل مباشر على مستقبلات الاندروجين لا ينبغي أن توجد. هذا المركب لا تحول إلى دت. حب الشباب وفقدان الشعر لا يمكن أن يحدث. الآثار الجانبية الذكورة المرتبطة فيريليزاتيون في النساء هي أيضا مستحيلة. كما لا يوجد أي نشاط أندروجيني مباشر المتعلقة دت، وينبغي أيضا أن تكون مشاكل البروستاتا غير موجودة.

 

القلب والأوعية الدموية: الآثار الجانبية لل أوستارين ينبغي أن تقدم الحد الأدنى من مخاطر القلب والأوعية الدموية. قد يتم تخفيض كل من هدل و لدل المستويات، ولكن جميع البيانات تظهر الحد الأدنى لتخفيضات ضئيلة.

 

هرمون التستوستيرون قمع: انها غالبا ما قال سوف سرم لا قمع إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الطبيعي، وانها حقيقية أنها لن مقارنة المنشطات. ومع ذلك، بعض قمع ممكن، ولكن قمع كاملة ليست كذلك. قد يكون هناك ما يبرر الملحق تعزيز دفعة التستوستيرون أثناء استخدام مك 2866. بعد دورة العلاج (يكت) البيانات غير حاسمة إلى حد ما على ما إذا كان هناك حاجة لذلك. يبدو أن بعض الرجال يعانون من مستويات أعلى من قمع هرمون التستوستيرون من غيرها.

 

التسمم الكبدي: على الرغم من أن تدار عن طريق الفم، والآثار الجانبية لل أوستارين لا تشمل سمية الكبد. مك 2866 لا تنتمي إلى C17 ألفا ألكيلاتد (C17-آ) فئة من الأدوية مثل العديد من المنشطات عن طريق الفم. أنها لا تعكس مستقلب مي المرتبطة سرم S4 الذي يعطي سرم معينة بعض النشاط الكبدي.





7. شراء أوسترين (مك-2866) مسحوق f روم زوب


→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من أوسترين (مك-2866) المواد الخام.

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.





المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

MK 2866(Ostarine) powder (1202044-20-9)

MK 2866(Ostarine) powder (1202044-20-9)

MK 2866 powder,Sildenafil raw powder, buy MK 2866 powder,raw MK 2866 powder, MK 2866 powder for sale,MK 2866 powder supplie, Ostarine powder,buy Ostarine powder, raw Ostarine powder,Ostarine powder for sale, Ostarine powder supplie,


1. What Is Raw MK 2866(Ostarine) powder?


Enobosarm, better known as as Ostarine or MK 2866, is a Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) developed by GTx (GTx-024) to combat muscle wasting and osteoporosis. Many speculate Ostarine may find uses in hormone replacement treatment plans, as well as in the treatment of sarcopenia, cachexia and muscle atrophy. This is a highly valuable benefit to those suffering from muscle wasting diseases, more so because SARMs have been shown to not have an impact on non-skeletal muscle.

 

Ostarine, also known as MK-2866 is a SARM (selective androgen receptor module) created by GTx to avoid and treat muscle wasting. It can later on be a cure for avoiding atrophy (total wasting away of a body part), cachexia, sarcopenia and Hormone or Testosterone Replacement Therapy.

 

This type of SARM cannot only retain lean body mass but as well as increase it. Ostarine is often mistaken as S1 but S1 was created earlier and is no longer going through more expansion.




 

2. How Does Raw MK 2866(Ostarine) powder Works?


As a SARM, Ostarine binds directly to the androgen receptors. While anabolic steroids also bind to androgen receptors, SARMs cannot convert to DHT or estrogen. Officially belonging to a group of drugs, Ligand, MK 2866’s only purpose is direct anabolic activity. This SARM can be used for muscle growth or muscle preservation (diet dependent).

 

Test 600x Ostarine, like anabolic steroids, will increase protein synthesis as well as nitrogen retention. However, unlike anabolic steroids, it will do so without any DHT (dihydrotestosterone) or estrogen conversion. While no direct estrogen conversion is present in terms of aromatase activity, 


mild increases in estrogen levels have been shown. This is perhaps why Ostarine has been shown to be good for joint health and healing. Estrogen often gets a bad wrap, but some is needed for good health and physical performance. It is, however, the direct binding to the receptor that is most important as it not only promotes anabolism, it alters the gene sequence directly at the receptor site; in fact, it is highly tissue specific, muscle and bone.

 

MK 2866 carries a half-life of approximately 24 hours.

 

SARMS bind to the androgen receptor (AR) and shows osteo (bone) and myo (muscular) selective anabolic activity. The tying and stimulation intensifies protein synthesis and builds muscle.

 

Ostarine causes muscle growth just like steroids but it wont produce negative side effects commonly found in anabolic steroids and prohormones such as prostate and other secondary sexual organs.

 

MK-2866 uses its anabolic effects on muscle tissue fully so its not only a potential for curing muscle wasting ailments but also it has great potential for muscle building for athletes, bodybuilders and fitness buffs. It is also an agent to reduce degeneration during recovery times from serious surgery or similar conditions.

 

*Ostarine has undergone 8 scientific trials by GTx with about 600 subjects plus 3 efficiency studies. A 4-month Phase IIb medical trial including 159 patients have shown a complete boost in total lean muscle mass compared to placebo and the secondary goal of increasing muscle strength.

 

In terms of bodybuilding, Ostarine users have proven that MK-2866 can help improve lean muscle mass and strength levels.




 

3. How to Use Raw MK 2866(Ostarine) powder?


For Bulking

 

Shines best when used for gaining lean muscle (bulking) as it is the most anabolic of all the SARMS. Suggested dosage is 25 mg for 4-6 weeks. PCT is not necessary. An increase of 6 lbs. of lean, keepable gains can be observed during this period.

 

You can take Ostarine as high as 36 mg for 8 weeks BUT only if you weigh 210 lbs. Suppression is expected in higher doses so PCT after a cycle is a must.

 

For Recomping

 

Ostarine shines in recomping due to its nutrient portioning results. Calorie is used to build muscle which helps in weight loss and enhancing muscle mass and strength. Suggested dosing is 12.5-25 mg for 4-8 weeks.

 

*Your diet must contain 30% of lean sources of protein to achieve the best recomp result.

 

For Cutting

 

MK-2866 can help cut whilst preserving muscle gains and decreasing calories. Suggested dosing is 12.5-15 mg for 4-6 weeks.

 

Ostarine for Preventing Injuries

 

The effects of MK-2866 convert to anabolism in bone and skeletal muscle tissue, which means it could be used in the future for different purposes such as osteoporosis and as a simultaneous treatment with drugs that decrease bone density. So, it has great use as a compound for injury recovery, specifically bone and tendon related injuries.

 

Suggested dosage is 12.5 mg a day.




 

4. Dosage of Raw MK 2866(Ostarine) powder


MK 2866 is an orally administered SARM. For the purposes of muscle preservation when dieting, a minimum of 15mg per day is normally taking. For growth to be spurred, most users will find 20-25mg per day to be a good place to start. Some heavier individuals may find 30mg per day to be needed, but most data shows such doses often make little difference compared to the 20-25mg ranges in most men. 


Total use will normally last 6-8 weeks with 4 weeks of no SARM use once a cycle of Ostarine is complete. Although testosterone suppression may not be heavy, PCT may or may not be needed. However, some suppression will exist and its best to give the body a chance to normalize. MK 2866 carries a half-life of approximately 24 hours; once daily dosing is sufficient. There is no advantage to multiple doses per day.




 

5. Raw MK 2866(Ostarine) powder Positive effects


Ostarine can be used for gaining as well as preserving muscle mass. For the athlete, this means it can be used in both cutting and bulking phases. The user can expect significant gains in lean body mass without unwanted water retention or fear of gynecomastia often associated with anabolic steroids. 


The individual will unlikely gain as much weight as he would from a cycle of Dianabol or Anadrol; however, the gains will be cleaner and easier to maintain post use. It is very common for the individual to associate all weight gain with positive gains when using certain steroids, but lean muscle gains are the only ones that count.

 

Ostarine can also be very useful during the cutting or dieting phase. This may be the best time to use the SARM for its muscle protecting qualities. In order to lose body fat, you must burn more calories than you consume. Being in a calorie deficit puts lean muscle mass at risk, some loss will occur. If we can protect our muscle mass during a diet, we not only look better we actually continue to burn fat. 


A loss of muscle mass will hinder the metabolism making fat loss difficult. Protect the muscle mass and you protect the metabolism. Ostarine will also offer up significant joint healing and repair, which is invaluable when dieting. Harsh or hard dieting can often lead to joint discomfort. If we can protect our joints, as well as increase tendon and ligament strength, collagen synthesis and enhance bone mineral content, we can continue to train and train harder. 


The effects of MK 2866 in this manner are truly beneficial in a bulking or cutting phase, but they will typically stand out more during the cutting phase. The effects of Ostarine in this regard are so strong data has shown it may directly treat injuries, and not a masking scenario as with pain meds but actual healing of joints, ligaments, tendons and bone.

 

MK-2866 can give you:

Increased Lean Mass Gains

Better Strength

More Endurance

Joint Healing Abilities

Anabolic (Even At Doses As Low As 3 Mg)




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Ostarine(MK-2866) raw powder?


The side effects of Ostarine are limited as it appears to be a relatively side effect friendly drug. Many of the adverse effects associated with anabolic steroids will not exist with this SARM; however, some will, although mildly.

 

Estrogenic: The side effects of Ostarine should not include those of an estrogenic nature as the SARM does not aromatize. There is no conversion of testosterone to estrogen associated with this drug. Water retention, bloating, gynecomastia or high blood pressure due to water retention cannot occur. However, data shows that some increases in existing estrogen may occur, but should be very mild and not enough to warrant the use of an anti-estrogen. If this very slight increase is concerning, if an anti-estrogen is used, you may easily bottom out your estrogen levels, which can lead to numerous hormone imbalances and related effects.

 

Androgenic: Androgenic side effects of Ostarine, despite directly affecting the androgen receptor should not exist. This compound does not convert to DHT; acne and hair loss cannot occur. Androgenic side effects associated with virilization in women are also impossible. As there is no direct androgenic activity related to DHT, prostate issues should also be non-existent.

 

Cardiovascular: The side effects of Ostarine should present minimal cardiovascular risk. Both HDL and LDL levels may be reduced, but all data shows minimal to insignificant reductions.

 

Testosterone Suppression: Its often said SARM’s will not suppress natural testosterone production, and it’s true they will not compared to anabolic steroids. However, some suppression is possible, but complete suppression is not. A testosterone-boosting supplement may be warranted while using MK 2866. Post Cycle Therapy (PCT) data is somewhat inconclusive as to if this is needed. Some men seem to experience greater levels of testosterone suppression than others.

 

Hepatotoxicity: Although orally administered, the side effects of Ostarine do not include liver toxicity. MK 2866 does not belong to the C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) class of drugs like many oral anabolic steroids. It does not mirror the MI metabolite associated with the SARM S4 that gives that particular SARM some hepatic activity.





7. Buy Ostarine (MK-2866) Powder from SZOB


→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Ostarine (MK-2866) raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.





Related Products
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: