深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
> 首页 > 产品 > > API > 内容

甲睾酮CAS:58-18-4

甲睾酮是存在的最古老的合成代谢类固醇之一,也是最重要的合成代谢类固醇之一。 睾酮激素是合成的第一种合成代谢类固醇,只是生睾酮。 第一种睾酮化合物是没有酯连接的可注射形式; 认为睾丸激素悬浮液。

关于甲睾酮CAS:58-18-4:

甲睾酮是存在的最古老的合成代谢类固醇之一,也是最重要的合成代谢类固醇之一。 睾酮激素是合成的第一种合成代谢类固醇,只是生睾酮。 第一种睾酮化合物是没有酯连接的可注射形式; 认为睾丸激素悬浮液。 丙酸睾酮在1937年将会打入市场,这将是第一种酯基睾酮化合物。 它也将是经常可用于商业用途的第一种睾酮化合物。 然而,一年前的一年前,甲基睾丸酮会出现,虽然它不像以前一样常见,但它仍然在药物睾酮治疗计划中占有一席之地。

甲睾酮是口服睾酮激素,第一次口服睾酮制剂和第一个C17-α烷基化(C17-aa)类固醇。 多年来,该化合物以多种商品名出现,但也许最着名的甲基睾酮化合物是Ciba的Metandren。 Ciba的甲睾酮,口服,实际上是舌下形式,提高了睾酮激素的生物利用度。 事实上,与平板电脑版本相比,这种形式使生物利用度增加了一倍,使个体能够在一小时内达到峰值睾酮或十一酸睾酮水平。 如果甲睾酮以片剂形式使用,则可能需要大约两个小时才能达到峰值水平,更不用说具有低得多的效力。

虽然Ciba的Metandren是一个成功的产品,但这个特别和最知名的品牌已经不再可用了。 目前,通用品牌是主要的以及几个地下实验室准备。 唯一的名牌药品基于纯甲基睾酮几年来已经在希腊出现在Teston。

甲睾酮,CAS:58-18-4

甲基睾酮并不像曾经在制药市场那样普遍,但它仍然在世界的一些地区使用。 奇怪的是,虽然它已经从许多市场上拉开来,而许多美国医生很少处方甲睾酮在美国制药市场供应高。 该化合物已被用于治疗男性的低睾酮和肛裂,以及隐睾。 在一些乳腺癌治疗计划中,治疗怀孕后的过量哺乳期和骨质疏松症也有一些成功。 最有趣的是,甲睾酮在治疗更年期方面取得了相当的成功,通过增加许多女性在这一阶段经常减少的性欲和能量水平。 虽然甲睾酮在现代更年期治疗中取得了成功,但大多数妇女现在都被规定为其他睾丸激素。 奶油和凝胶也许是最常见的。 睾酮和孕激素混合霜已经非常成功,以及像Testopel这样的皮下植入物颗粒。

甲基睾酮虽然取得了相当的成功,但被认为是传统医学中更有争议的睾丸激素药物之一。 这种争议主要围绕其肝毒性,其与其他睾酮化合物不存在。 此外,与大多数睾酮化合物不同,您很少会发现甲睾酮被用于表现增强圈。 甲睾酮类似所有睾酮化合物具有雌激素性质,但这种形式通常使其处于非常显着的水平,并且对于大多数运动员而言是简单的选择。

竞争优势:

1高品质具有竞争力的价格:

1)质量标准:USP 35

2)纯度:> 99%

3)我们是制造商,可以提供出厂价格的高品质产品。

2快速安全交货:

1)包裹可以在付款后的24小时内发出。 跟踪号码可用

2)安全谨慎的出货。 各种运输方式供您选择。

3我们在全球拥有客户:

1)专业的服务和丰富的经验使客户放心,充足的库存和快速交货满足他们的愿望。

2)市场反馈和货物反馈将不胜感激,满足客户的要求是我们的责任。

3)高品质,有竞争力的价格,快捷的交货,一流的服务赢得了客户的信赖和好评。

4三项原则:

1)安全交货:渠道多元化,保护客户的隐私,以防万一,确保重新出货。

2)永不改变:产品始终保持高纯度,不变,高质量是我们公司的文化。

3)良好的服务:尽快解决客户的问题,让客户安全收到货物。

产品质量问题

常问问题

相关产品
中间体
API
激素原
SARMS Raws
Hot Tags: 甲睾酮58-18-4,雌激素甲基睾酮,甲基睾丸酮片,甲睾酮,甲睾酮循环,甲基睾酮药物制造商,供应商,工厂,购买
I want to leave a message
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Methyltestosterone CAS:58-18-4

Methyltestosterone CAS:58-18-4

Methyltestosterone is one of the oldest anabolic steroids in existence and one of the most important anabolic steroids ever created. The testosterone hormone is the first anabolic steroid ever synthesized, and it was simply raw testosterone. The first testosterone compound was an injectable form with no ester attached; think Testosterone Suspension.

Description About Methyltestosterone CAS:58-18-4 :

Methyltestosterone is one of the oldest anabolic steroids in existence and one of the most important anabolic steroids ever created. The testosterone hormone is the first anabolic steroid ever synthesized, and it was simply raw testosterone. The first testosterone compound was an injectable form with no ester attached; think Testosterone Suspension. In 1937 Testosterone Propionate would hit the market, and it would be the first ester base testosterone compound. It would also be the first testosterone compound made regularly available for commercial use. However, a year before in 1936 Methyltestosterone would appear, and while it’s not as common as it once was it still has a place in medicinal testosterone treatment plans.

Methyltestosterone is an oral testosterone hormone, the first oral testosterone preparation and the first C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) steroid ever made. The compound has appeared over the years under numerous trade names, but perhaps the most well known Methyltestosterone compound of all time was Ciba’s Metandren. Ciba’s Methyltestosterone, while oral, was actually a sublingual form, which enhanced the bioavailability of the testosterone hormone. In fact, this form doubles the bioavailability compared to a tablet version and enables the individual to reach peaked testosterone or testosterone undecanoate levels in an hour. If Methyltestosterone is used in tablet form, it can take approximately two hours for peak levels to be reached, not to mention carrying a much lower potency.

While Ciba’s Metandren was a successful product, this particular and most well known brand is no longer available. Currently, generic brands are primary as well as several underground lab preparations. The only name brand pharmaceutical based pure Methyltestosterone for several years has come out of Greece in Teston.

Methyltestosterone, CAS:58-18-4

While Methyltestosterone is not as common as it once was on the pharmaceutical market, it is still used in some areas around the world. Oddly enough, while it has been pulled from many markets, while many U.S. physicians rarely prescribe it Methyltestosterone is in high supply on the U.S. pharmaceutical market. The compound has been used to treat low testosterone and andropause in men, as well as cryptorchidism. It has also been somewhat successful in some breast cancer treatment plans, treating excess lactation post pregnancy and osteoporosis. Most interestingly, Methyltestosterone has had a fair amount of success in treating menopause by enhancing often lost libido and energy levels that often diminish during this stage of life for many women. While Methyltestosterone has enjoyed success in menopause treatment in the modern era, most women are now prescribed other testosterone forms. Creams and gels are perhaps the most common. Testosterone and progesterone mixed creams have been highly successful as well as subcutaneous implant pellets like Testopel.

While it has held a fair amount of success, Methyltestosterone is considered one of the more controversial testosterone medications in traditional medicine. This controversy largely surrounds its hepatotoxic nature, which does not exist with other testosterone compounds. Further, unlike most testosterone compounds you will rarely find Methyltestosterone being used in performance enhancing circles. Methyltestosterone like all testosterone compounds carries an estrogenic nature, but this form generally carries it at a far pronounced level and is simply a poor choice for most athletes.

Competitive Advantage :

1 High quality with competitive price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.

2 Fast and safe delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.

3 We have clients throughout the world :

  1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.

Product Quality Problem

FAQ

Related Products
I want to leave a message
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: