深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
> 首页 > 产品 > > API > 内容

甲基酚戊酸酯(Primobolan Depot)CAS 303-42-4

甲基酚戊酸酯(Primobolan Depot)CAS 303-42-4

Methenolone是合成代谢雄激素类固醇,于1962年由Squibb以商品名Nibal(口服)和Nibal Depot(可注射)首次释放。 这是美国市场上一个非常短暂的产品,到了1960年代中期,德国药学强国Schering将拥有甲羟龙激素的所有权利。

关于Methenolone Enanthate(Primobolan Depot)CAS 303-42-4:

Methenolone是合成代谢雄激素类固醇,于1962年由Squibb以商品名Nibal(口服)和Nibal Depot(可注射)首次释放。 这是美国市场上一个非常短暂的产品,到了1960年代中期,德国药学强国Schering将拥有甲羟龙激素的所有权利。 通过Schering,激素将作为Primobolan(口服)和Primobolan Depot(可注射)释放。 可注射的Depot版本将成为我们的焦点。 有关口服Primobolan的信息,请参阅Primobolan简介。

Primobolan Depot代表性能增强圈中更受欢迎的合成代谢类固醇之一,特别是健美,因为围绕着Arnold Schwarzenegger污名。 经常被说这是他最喜欢的合成代谢类固醇,而当他使用它时,这种耻辱造成了一些对类固醇的误解。 这不是什么令人惊讶的事情,将阿诺德的名字挂在这样的东西上,你会让它出售。

甲磺酸辛酸酯,Primobolan Depot,CAS 303-42-4

除了持有一个独特的污名,Primobolan仓库是所有合成代谢类固醇之一的最高安全评级之一。 这种类固醇相对温和,对男性和女性都是安全的。 事实上,类固醇甚至已经成功地用于特定治疗环境中的早产儿和儿童。 在激素治疗肌肉萎缩疾病,骨质疏松症和肌肉减少症方面具有扎实的记录,激素也是众所周知的,并且是治疗长期皮质类固醇暴露的一种很好的类固醇。 Primobolan在某些情况下也被有效地用于治疗癌症以及肝炎。

在执行能力方面,Primobolan Depot不是我们称之为强力促进类固醇的一种。 对于男运动员,也不是我们称之为基础类固醇。 然而,男人或女人大多会发现Primobolan仓库比口头对口更有效益。 尽管作为一个相对较弱的大众建设者,这种类固醇绝对有其性能提升的地位,但获得好处的关键是了解适当的使用点。 这是许多类固醇使用者的缺陷。 他们经常期望某些类固醇的某些东西,它不能做,并且留下头痛。

应用:

癸酸癸酯是一种人造甾体激素,其物理结构类似于男性性激素 睾酮 该药物作为深层肌内注射给药。 吸收到血液中后,药物往肌肉和其他身体组织移动,发挥类似睾丸激素的作用。 由于严重和潜在的危及生命的副作用,去甲肾上腺素类固醇生粉的医疗用途证明有限。

竞争优势:

1高品质具有竞争力的价格:

1)质量标准:USP 35

2)纯度:> 99%

3)我们是制造商,可以提供出厂价格的高品质产品。

2快速安全交货:

1)包裹可以在付款后的24小时内发出。 跟踪号码可用

2)安全谨慎的出货。 各种运输方式供您选择。

3我们在全球拥有客户:

1)专业的服务和丰富的经验使客户放心,充足的库存和快速交货满足他们的愿望。

2)市场反馈和货物反馈将不胜感激,满足客户的要求是我们的责任。

3)高品质,有竞争力的价格,快捷的交货,一流的服务赢得了客户的信赖和好评。

4三项原则:

1)安全交货:渠道多元化,保护客户的隐私,以防万一,确保重新出货。

2)永不改变:产品始终保持高纯度,不变,高质量是我们公司的文化。

3)良好的服务:尽快解决客户的问题,让客户安全收到货物。

产品质量问题

常问问题

热门标签: Oxandrolone

相关产品
中间体
API
激素原
SARMS Raws
Hot Tags: 甲基酚戊酸酯,Primobolan CAS 303-42-4制造商,供应商,工厂,购买,Primobolan,ME,生,粉末,健美,合成代谢物,Methenolone Enanth,STEROID,Methenolone Enanthate,Primobolan Depot
I want to leave a message
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Methenolone Enanthate (Primobolan Depot) CAS 303-42-4

Methenolone Enanthate  (Primobolan Depot)  CAS 303-42-4

Methenolone is an anabolic androgenic steroid that was first released in 1962 by Squibb under the trade name Nibal (oral) and Nibal Depot (injectable). This was a very short-lived product on the U.S. market and by the mid-1960’s the German pharmaceutical powerhouse Schering would own all rights to the Methenolone hormone.

Description About Methenolone Enanthate (Primobolan Depot) CAS 303-42-4 :

Methenolone is an anabolic androgenic steroid that was first released in 1962 by Squibb under the trade name Nibal (oral) and Nibal Depot (injectable). This was a very short-lived product on the U.S. market and by the mid-1960’s the German pharmaceutical powerhouse Schering would own all rights to the Methenolone hormone. Through Schering the hormone would be released as Primobolan (oral) and Primobolan Depot (injectable). The injectable Depot version will be our focus here. For information on oral Primobolan, please see the Primobolan profile.

Primobolan Depot represents one of the more popular anabolic steroids in performance enhancing circles, especially bodybuilding due to the Arnold Schwarzenegger stigma that surrounds it. It’s often been said this was his favorite anabolic steroid, and while he used it this stigma has created a misunderstanding of the steroid for some. This isn’t all that surprising, attach Arnold’s name to anything like this and you’ll make it sell.

Methenolone Enanthate, Primobolan Depot, CAS 303-42-4

Along with holding a bit of a unique stigma, Primobolan Depot carries one of the highest safety ratings among all anabolic steroids. This steroid is relatively mild and can be safe for both men and women. In fact, the steroid has even been used successfully in premature infants and children in specific therapeutic settings. The hormone is also well-known for having a solid record in the treatment of muscle wasting diseases, osteoporosis and sarcopenia, and is a great steroid for treating prolonged corticosteroid exposure. Primobolan has also been used effectively in the treatment of carcinoma, as well as hepatitis in some cases.

In a performance capacity, Primobolan Depot is not what we can call a strong mass promoting steroid. For the male athlete, it’s also not what we can call a foundational steroid. However, man or woman most will find Primobolan Depot to be far more effective and beneficial than its oral counterpart. Despite being a relatively weak mass builder, this steroid most certainly has its place in performance enhancement but the key to obtaining the benefits is understanding the proper points of use. This is where many steroid users fall short. They often expect certain things from certain steroids that it cannot do and are left scratching their head.

Applications :

Nandrolone decanoate is a man-made steroid hormone with a physical structure similar to the male sex hormone testosterone. The drug is administered as a deep intramuscular injection. After absorption into the bloodstream, the drug travels to the muscles and other body tissues, exerting testosterone-like effects. Due to serious and potentially life-threatening side effects, the medical uses for nandrolone decanoate steroids raw powder prove limited.

Competitive Advantage :

1 High quality with competitive price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.

2 Fast and safe delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.

3 We have clients throughout the world :

  1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.

Product Quality Problem

FAQ

Hot tags:Oxandrolone

Related Products
I want to leave a message
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: