شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

ميثينولون أسيتات (بريموبولان) (434-05-9)

ميثينولون خلات هو الستيرويد منشط الذكورة الشعبية التي يستخدمها كمال الاجسام.هذا هو لأنه يعرف باسم "اللطيف" الستيرويد من أشكال أخرى من التستوستيرون الاصطناعية.فإنه يعتبر أيضا الأكثر أمانا الستيرويد الاصطناعية في السوق. في الواقع، وقد تم استخدام الستيرويد بنجاح لعلاج الأطفال ناقصي الوزن والخدج، وكذلك هشاشة العظام والعضلات RED.Now تستخدم على نطاق واسع في كمال الاجسام، ومساعدة الناس على اكتساب العضلات.


1. ما هو ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق الخام؟

ميثينولون خلات هو الاسم الكيميائي ل بريموبولان، وهو الستيرويد الابتنائية منشط الذكورة شعبية من قبل كمال الأجسام والرياضيين.


ميثينولون خلات هو الستيرويد منشط الذكورة شعبية شعبية معروفة للآثار الجانبية اللطف.


هذا الشكل الشفوي من بريموبولان هو أيضا سمعته الطيبة لتكون الستيرويد آمنة نسبيا للنساء لأنه يقاوم أروماتيزاتيون.


ويعتبر أيضا خلات ميثينولون أسلم الستيرويد الاصطناعية في السوق.في الواقع، وقد تم استخدام الستيرويد بنجاح لعلاج الأطفال ناقصي الوزن والخدج، وكذلك هشاشة العظام والحد من العضلات.ومع ذلك، ميثينولون خلات الهدف الرئيسي هو علاج مرض هزال العضلات ، وتنمو العضلات وتقوية العظام، من أجل اللياقة البدنية، والآن تستخدم على نطاق واسع في كمال الاجسام.

 

خلات هو استر أكثر فعالية من إينونثات، لذلك سوف تعزز النشاط أكثر إلحاحا، على الرغم من أن لديها أقصر من نصف العمر من إينونثات. إينونثات استر لديها معدل تشتت أبطأ من خلات، ولكن لديه أطول نصف العمر، مما يتطلب انخفاض وتيرة استخدام / الحقن.


خلات ميثينولون هو شكل عن طريق الفم من المخدرات، في حين أن إينونثات ميثينولون هو حقن بريموبولان، المعروف أكثر باسم بريموبولان مستودع.

 

كمال الاجسام قد تختار لاستخدام ميثينولون الستيرويد لأغراض القطع والمساعدة في تعزيز نمو الأنسجة العضلية الهزيل وقوة العضلات بدلا من تسارع مكاسب كتلة العضلات والوزن.

 

ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق

ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق الخام، والمواد من ميثينولون خلات / بريمو A، وهو نوع من الأبيض أو قبالة الأبيض أو الضوء مسحوق بلوري أصفر، العديد من المنتجات المنشطات المورد عادة شراء عالية النقاء ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق على الانترنت، وجعلها في جميع أنواع العلامة التجارية الانتهاء ميثينولون خلات / بريمو A، التفاصيل من ميثينولون خلات / بريمو الخام في سوب على النحو التالي:

الاسم: ميثينولون خلات

كاس: 434-05-9

الصيغة الجزيئية: C22H32O3

الوزن الجزيئي: 344.48800

ميلت بوينت: 141-143 درجة مئوية

درجة حرارة التخزين: رت

اللون: أبيض أو أوف الأبيض أو الضوء الأصفر مسحوق بلوري





2. كيف ميثينولون خلات / بريمو أ يعمل مسحوق الخام؟  


ميثينولون خلات الاستخدام الطبي

خلات بريموبولان / خلات ميثينولون كان حولها لعقود. في السيناريوهات الطبية، كان الستيرويد يستخدم عادة لمنع هزال العضلات الناجم عن المرض المزمن، وسوء التغذية، أو عمليات أمراض التوليد العضلي.

خلات بريموبولان و "أختها"، إينونثات بريموبولان، هي مفيدة في اثار الحد الأدنى من تطوير العضلات الهزيل، ولكن ليس لدرجة المنشطات أكثر فعالية أخرى تستخدم لتسريع مكاسب كتلة العضلات.


فوائد خلات ميثينولون لكامال الاجسام

ميثينولون خلات سوف تألق حقا من المنشطات. من أجل انقاص وزنه، يجب علينا أن تستهلك المزيد من السعرات الحرارية من أن تستهلك. على الرغم من الضرورة القصوى، ولكنه أيضا يجعل لدينا مجموعات العضلات الهزيل يواجه قدرا كبيرا من المخاطر. في الواقع، حتى لو كانت الخطة مثالية، وفقدان الوزن اتباع نظام غذائي يؤدي إلى بعض فقدان فقدان الأنسجة العضلية، إلا إذا كان استخدام عامل وقائي الأيضية واقية. حتى مع هذه الحماية، قد يحدث أن فقدان الأنسجة، والتي ينبغي أن أقول لكم أهمية الأيض الاصطناعية. مفتاح اتباع نظام غذائي ناجح ليس مجرد فقدان الوزن، ولكن في حماية جودة العضلات في حين فقدان الوزن. إذا كنت لا تلبي هذه الأهداف، والنظام الغذائي الخاص بك ليست ناجحة.ميثينولون خلات يساعدك على تحقيق هذا الهدف من خلال التخطيط بعناية النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. وقد تبين أيضا أن يكون لها بعض تأثير تكييف جيدة جدا. أولئك الذين يستخدمون خلات ميثينولون غالبا ما يبدو أكثر صعوبة لتحديد. ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الناس يجدون أن النسخة مستودع أكثر كفاءة في مرحلة القطع ويشمل النساء.

 

ميثينولون خلات هو أيضا بشعبية كبيرة في الدوائر الرياضية. هذا الستيرويد من المرجح أن زيادة معتدلة في القوة. القوة يمكن أن تشير إلى القوة والسرعة، هو عنصر أساسي من القدرة الرياضية الناجحة. ومع ذلك، هذا الستيرويد مفيد حقا في تعزيز الانتعاش. سيتم تحسين التحمل العضلات، وهذه الميزات لن تكون قوية مثل العديد من المنشطات، أي الاصطدام هو أفضل من أي المطبات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لأنه هو الستيرويد خفيف، والرياضيين لا داعي للقلق حول تراكم الشامل. في بعض الحالات، زيادة كبيرة في حجم اعتمادا على الحركة أو الموقف قد تؤثر سلبا على الأداء. في حالات أخرى، قد تجلب اهتماما لا لزوم له إلى الناس تجسس.

 

يعتبر ميثينولونياسيتاتيس مشتق من ديهيدروت ستوستر واحد ديهي دروتستو ستيرو ن هو مستقلب التستوستيرون، وبالتالي يوفر نفس وظيفة ونشاط التستوستيرون. من حيث ميثينولون خلات / بريمو ونتائج هذا يعني / وتشمل الآثار:

² زيادة إمكانات بناء الأنسجة (الأيض)

² تثبيط هدم (العضلات أو الأنسجة تلف / تدمير)

² تعزيز إنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء (إريثروبوييزيس) - خلايا الدم الحمراء نقل الأكسجين والمواد المغذية للعضلات. وكلما زاد حجم خلايا الدم الحمراء القيام بذلك، وأكثر لاعب كمال الاجسام قد تواجه زيادة النمو الخلوي، والقدرة على التحمل، والقدرة على التحمل.

² الاحتفاظ أكبر من النيتروجين في العضلات - يسهم في الحفاظ على العضلات

² التستوستيرون له أيضا تأثير إيجابي على الرغبة الجنسية، وتشارك أيضا في وظائف الجسم الأخرى بما في ذلك الهضم والتمثيل الغذائي.

 

مزايا خلات ميثينولون

ميثينولون خلات أيضا لا أروماتيز، لذلك هرمون الاستروجين الآثار الجانبية ذات الصلة هي من أي قلق. هذا مفيد جدا عندما يؤدي إلى مسابقة كمال الاجسام، واحتباس الماء تحت الجلد (بسبب هرمون الاستروجين) يمكن أن تقلل بشكل خطير من نظرة صلابة وتعريف للعضلات. وبالتالي فإن المنشطات غير العطرية لا غنى عنها للمنافس، مما يساعد على تحقيق ضيق، وبناء الصلبة الأسابيع المؤدية إلى المعرض. وبالطبع دون هرمون الاستروجين الزائد هناك فرصة ضئيلة للرياضة النامية التثدي. وبالمثل لا ينبغي أبدا أن تكون هناك حاجة لاستخدام مضاد الإستروجين مع هذا الستيرويد. ويقال ميثينولون خلات أيضا أن يكون لها تأثير منخفض على إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون الذاتية. على الرغم من أن هذا قد يكون صحيحا في جرعات سريرية صغيرة، فإنه لن يصدق على كمال اجسام. على سبيل المثال، في مسمار واحد أكثر من نصف المرضى الذين يتلقون 30-45 ملغ فقط لاحظت قمع مستويات موجهة الغدد التناسلية من 15٪ إلى 65٪ أ. هذا هو جرعة أقل بكثير من معظم كمال الاجسام سوف تستخدم، ومما لا شك فيه زيادة أنه لن يؤدي إلا إلى قمع أسوأ. وبالتالي فإن أحدا لا يزال بحاجة إلى هرمون تستوستيرون تحفيز المخدرات مثل هغ أو كلوميد / نولفاديكس عند الانتهاء من جرعة منخفضة دورة خلات ميثينولون، ما لم يتم استخدام جرعة صغيرة عمدا.




 

3. كيفية استخدام ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق الخام؟

 

التراص مع خلات ميثينولون

بسبب سمعتها خفيفة تقليديا، وغالبا ما تكون مكدسة مع المنشطات الذكورة الاندروجينية الأخرى لتسريع الفوائد في حين لا تزال الاستفادة من انخفاض إمكانيات الآثار الجانبية الذكورة.


في مثل هذه الحالات، فمن المستحسن أن يتم تخفيض جرعة ميثينولون خلات إلى 50 ملغ يوميا، ولا تتجاوز 100 ملغ.

 

على الرغم من سمعتها باعتبارها الستيرويد لطيف التي لا تميل إلى تحفيز الآثار الجانبية مثل هرمون الاستروجين، وتذكر دائما أن أي الستيرويد منشط الذكورة الابتنائية لديه القدرة على أروماتيز أو تحويل من هرمون التستوستيرون إلى هرمون الاستروجين.

 

الجميع قد تتفاعل بشكل مختلف، حتى لو كان نفس القوة ملليغرام وتكرار الجرعة يتبع. لذا يجب الحرص على اتخاذ ذلك

 

استعراض خلات ميثينولون

ميثينولون خلات هي واحدة من المنشطات، مع العديد من الأساطير والأساطير حول هذا الموضوع، وخاصة على لوحة رسالة الإنترنت. يدعي كثير من الناس أن هذه الهرمونات ورقة المعلومات لا تثبط إنتاج التستوستيرون الطبيعي، مما يجعلها جسر مثالي بين الدورة الدموية. ومع ذلك، وجدنا أن هذا ليس صحيحا، ومعدل تثبيطها لا يزال قويا جدا من العديد من المنشطات. كثير من الناس أيضا جعل افتراضات غير دقيقة على أساس قدرة المنشطات. ويرجع ذلك أساسا إلى العار حول أرنولد، وعندما النتائج لا تتطابق مع الصورة في أذهانهم، وسوف تجد وجهة نظر سيئة وغير دقيقة من بريموبولان.

 

عند استخدام المنشطات الأيضية الاصطناعية، فمن المهم دائما لفهم النقاط الرئيسية من المنشطات. واحدة من الأغراض الرئيسية لاستخدام المنشطات هو بناء الكثير من كتلة العضلات. ومع ذلك، هذا ليس هو الغرض الوحيد. إذا كانت المنشطات ليست قادرة على بناء عدد كبير من المجموعات، وهذا لا يعني أنه لا يستحق كل هذا العناء. مع العلم أن الكثير من التراكم لا يعني الشيء الوحيد لإضافة. هذا من الصعب على بعض الناس أن نفهم، ولكن بمجرد القيام بذلك، سوف نقدر أفضل خلات ميثينولون.

 

ميثينولون خلات هو الستيرويد قيمة جدا التي يمكن اعتبارها في دورة القطع كجزء من المكدس. انها ليست الستيرويد قاعدة الذكور، ولكن بدلا من الستيرويد المنشطة لزيادة كومة المخطط لها بالفعل. على الرغم من أنها ليست الستيرويد قاعدة الذكور، فإنه يمكن أن تمثل بالتأكيد أساس المرأة. بغض النظر عن الرجال أو النساء، فإن حالة ميثينولون خلات عن طريق الفم تكون أكثر مرضية في شكل حقن ميثينولون.

 

ميثينولون خلات النتائج

عندما يتعلق الأمر استخدام من قبل كمال الأجسام، ويفضل إما شكل (بريموبولان عن طريق الحقن أو عن طريق الفم)، على الأقل في دوائر كمال الاجسام، لقدرته على الحفاظ على مكاسب كتلة العضلات في حين تشارك في دورة القطع.


وتشمل دورات القطع إسقاط الوزن (أو على الأقل عدم الحصول عليه) مع زيادة اللزوجة وتقليم، شحذ اللياقة البدنية قبل حدث رياضي أو المنافسة.

 

الستيرويدات منشط الذكورة الابتنائية لا ينصح لأغراض غير طبية. أي شكل من أشكال بريموبولان هو دواء وصفة طبية فقط تصنف على أنها مادة الجدول الثالث تسيطر عليها في العديد من البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم.البنانيين بناء تبحث عن الميثينولون خلات المنشطات عن طريق الحقن أو حبوب منع الحمل سوف تكون محدودة في مساعيهم.

 

ويمكن العثور على عدد قليل من الإصدارات في شكل حبوب منع الحمل في أقراص 5 ملغ، على الرغم من أنه في بعض المواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم، قد 25 أقراص ملغ لا تزال متاحة / المنتجة.




 


4. جرعة س f ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق الخام

 

ميثينولون خلات الجرعة للاستخدام الطبي

وكانت المبادئ الطبية وصفة طبية للمتغير الفموي من بريموبولان أن من 100 - 150mg يوميا لمدة لا تزيد عن 6 - 8 أسابيع. تماما كما هو الحال مع مبادئ توجيهية بريموبولان وصفة طبية عن طريق الحقن، لا توجد تعليمات منفصلة لجرعات بريموبولان الإناث.

 

ميثينولون خلات جرعة لكامال الاجسام

للمبتدئين:

وسوف تجد عادة 50 - 100mg المدى اليومي لتكون جرعة فعالة مع بريموبولان عن طريق الفم.

بالنسبة إلى المستخدمين الوسيطة:

وهي معروفة لتشغيل بريموبولان عن طريق الفم في نطاق 100 - 150mg يوميا مع نتائج عظيمة.

للمستخدمين المتقدمين:

وسوف تجد مجموعة من 150 - 200mg يوميا لتكون فعالة جدا.

البديل عن طريق الفم من بريموبولان هو واحد من اثنين من المنشطات عن طريق الفم (والآخر يجري أندريول الذي يدار شفويا التستوستيرون وندكانويت) التي لا تقدم أي مقياس من سمية الكبد. لذلك، جرعات أعلى من بريموبولان عن طريق الفم يمكن أن تستخدم في الواقع ولكن يجب أن يلاحظ أن بريموبولان عن طريق الفم لا تزال تمتلك قدرا من المقاومة لعملية التمثيل الغذائي وانهيار في الكبد، وبالتالي خطر سمية الكبد من بريمو يجب ألا يتم تجاهلها تماما، وخاصة يتم زيادة جرعات بريموبولان من الشكل الشفوي إلى كميات أعلى وأعلى.

المستخدمين الإناث تتطلع إلى الحصول على الأداء وتعزيز اللياقة البدنية من بريموبولان عن طريق الفم سوف تجد الراحة والاستفادة في 50 - 75mg المدى اليومي مع خطر ضئيل جدا من فيريليزاتيون.

 

الإدارة المناسبة وتوقيت جرعات ميثينولون خلات

ويمكن إعطاء البديل بريموبولان عن طريق الفم مرة واحدة يوميا وليس هناك شرط لتقسيم جرعات تصل إلى عدة على مدار اليوم، ونصف عمر بريموبولان عن طريق الفم هو أن ما يقرب من 2 - 3 أيام. لذلك، الجرعات اليومية واحدة مقبولة وأوصت من أجل الحفاظ على مستقرة مستقرة مستقرة الذروة مستويات بلازما الدم من الهرمون.





5. تحذير س ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق الخام


تحذير من خلات ميثينولون للمرأة

في كلتا الحالتين، يجب أن تبدأ الجرعة في ما بين 25 ملغ إلى 50 ملغ في الأسبوع للإناث.وينبغي أن تكون النساء على بينة من أنه على الرغم من أنه يعرف باسم الستيرويد لطيف للنساء، يمكن أن خلات ميثينولون لا يزال يسبب خصائص نوع الذكورية لتطوير في بعض المستخدمين .


استخدام الدواء يمكن أن تؤثر على الخصوبة وليس من المستحسن بالتأكيد إذا كانت المرأة حاملا أو تخطط لتصبح حاملا بسبب احتمال حدوث ضرر في نمو الجنين.

كما يجب على النساء اللواتي يرضعن الرضاعة الطبيعية تجنب الدواء لأن تأثيره على حليب الثدي ليس معروفا تماما.


على الرغم من أنها أقل فعالية من المنشطات الاندروجينية الابتنائية الأخرى التي يستخدمها كمال الاجسام والرياضيين اليوم، لا ينبغي التقليل من إمكاناتها والآثار الجانبية المحتملة.


ميثينولون خلات يمكن و لا تقدم فوائد للأغراض الطبية، حتى لأغراض غير الطبية مثل كمال الاجسام و تعزيز الأداء الرياضي.

 

وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن يؤدي إلى عدد من الآثار الجانبية غير متوقعة وغير مرغوب فيها.




 

6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة o f ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق الخام ؟


خلات ميثينولون الآثار الجانبية

أي الستيرويد منشط الذكورة الابتنائية لديه القدرة على إحداث آثار جانبية.لذلك لا ميثينولون خلات.الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة خلات ميثينولون هي مماثلة لاستخدام منتجات التستوستيرون الأخرى. وارتفاع الجرعة، وزيادة خطر التعرض للآثار الجانبية. وتتراوح هذه الآثار الجانبية من خفيفة إلى أكثر حدة:

 

التغيرات في حالة الجلد (تفاقم حب الشباب، الزيتية أو الجلد، وما إلى ذلك)

زيادة نمو شعر الوجه والجسم

إمكانية للصلع نمط الذكور

التغيرات في مستويات الكوليسترول التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي على وظيفة القلب والأوعية الدموية

ضغط دم مرتفع

قمع التستوستيرون الذاتية

 

يجب على النساء استخدام خلات ميثينولون بحذر كما أنه لديه القدرة على فيريليز (وتسمى أيضا فيريليسم) وتسبب آثار غير مرغوب فيها:

تضخم البظر

صوت أعمق

نمو الشعر على الوجه أو الجسم

اضطراب في دورات الطمث

توقف الحيض

مقارنة فوائد استخدام خلات ميثينولون ضد احتمال الآثار الجانبية.




 

7. شراء ميثينولون خلات / بريمو أ   مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

كيفية شراء الصف الصيدلاني ميثينولون خلات / بريمو مسحوق من شركة الخام سوب؟

→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من ميثينولون خلات / بريمو المواد الخام.

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Methenolone Acetate(Primobolan) (434-05-9)

Methenolone acetate is a popular anabolic androgenic steroid used by bodybuilders.This is because it’s known as a “gentler” steroid than other forms of synthetic testosterone.It's also considered the safest synthetic steroid on the market. In fact,the steroid has been successfully used to treat underweight children and preterm infants,as well as osteoporosis and muscle reduction.Now widely used in bodybuilding,help people gaining muscle.


1. What Is Methenolone Acetate/primo A raw powder?

Methenolone acetate is the chemical name for Primobolan, a popular anabolic androgenic steroid use by bodybuilders and athlete.


Methenolone Acetate is a popular anabolic androgenic steroid known for its gentler side effects.


This oral form of Primobolan is also reputed to be a relatively safe steroid for women because it resists aromatization.


Methenolone Acetate is also considered the safest synthetic steroid on the market.In fact,the steroid has been successfully used to treat underweight children and preterm infants, as well as osteoporosis and muscle reduction.However, Methenolone Acetate main aim is to treat muscle wasting disease, grow muscles and strengthen bones, for fitness, and are now widely used in bodybuilding.

 

Acetate is a more potent ester than enanthate, so will promote more immediate activity, although it has a shorter half-life than enanthate.The enanthate ester has a slower dispersion rate than acetate, but has a longer half-life, requiring reduced frequency of use/injections.


Methenolone acetate is the oral form of the drug, while Methenolone enanthate is injectable Primobolan, more commonly known as Primobolan Depot.

 

Bodybuilders may opt to use Methenolone steroid for cutting purposes and to aid in the promotion of lean muscle tissue development and muscular strength rather than accelerated muscle mass gains and weight.

 

Methenolone Acetate/primo A powder

Methenolone Acetate/primo A raw powder,the material of Methenolone Acetate/primo A,a kind of White or off white or light yellow crystalline powder,many steroids products supplier usually buy high purity Methenolone Acetate/primo A powder online,make it into all kinds of brand finished Methenolone Acetate/primo A,the detail of the Methenolone Acetate/primo A raw in SZOB as below:

Name: Methenolone Acetate

CAS: 434-05-9

Molecular Formula: C22H32O3

Molecular Weight: 344.48800

Melt Point: 141-143°C

Storage Temp.: RT

Color: White or off white or light yellow crystalline powder





2. How Does Methenolone Acetate/primo A Works raw powder? 


Methenolone acetate medical use

Primobolan acetate/Methenolone acetate has been around for decades. In medical scenarios, the steroid was commonly used to inhibit muscle wasting caused by chronic illness, malnutrition, or muscle generative disease processes.

Primobolan acetate and its “sister”, Primobolan enanthate, are beneficial in triggering minimal development of lean muscle, but not to the degree of other more potent steroids used for accelerated muscle mass gains.


Methenolone acetate benefits for bodybuilding

Methenolone Acetate will really shine off the steroids. In order to lose weight, we must consume more calories than to consume. Although absolutely necessary, but it also makes our lean muscle groups face a great deal of risk. In fact, even if the plan is perfect, weight loss diet will lead to some loss of muscle tissue loss, unless the use of synthetic metabolic protective agent. Even with such protection, it may happen that tissue loss, which should tell you the importance of synthetic metabolites. The key to successful dieting is not simply weight loss, but in the protection of muscle quality while losing weight; if you do not meet these goals, your diet is not successful.Methenolone Acetate helps you achieve this goal by carefully planning your diet. It has also been shown to have some pretty good conditioning effect. Those who use Methenolone Acetate often seem more difficult to define. However, most people will find that the Depot version is more efficient in the cutting phase and includes women.

 

Methenolone Acetate is also very popular in sports circles. This steroid is likely to moderately increase the strength. Strength can refer to strength and speed, is a key element of successful athletic ability. However, this steroid is really useful in promoting recovery. Muscle endurance will be improved, and these features will not be as strong as many steroids, any collision is better than no bumps. In addition, because it is a mild steroid, athletes do not have to worry about mass accumulation. In some cases, a large increase in size depending on the movement or position may adversely affect performance. In other cases, it may bring unnecessary attention to the spy people.

 

Methenoloneacetateis considered a derivative of dihydrote stoster one Dihy drotesto stero ne is a metabolite of testosterone, and therefore provides the same function and activity of testosterone. In terms of Methenolone Acetate/primo A results this means/the effects include:

² Increased potential for tissue building (anabolism)

² Inhibited catabolism (muscle or tissue damage/destruction)

² Enhanced production of red blood cells (erythropoiesis) – red blood cells transport oxygen and nutrients to muscles. The greater the volume of red blood cells doing this, the more a bodybuilder may experience increased cellular growth, endurance, and stamina.

² Greater retention of nitrogen in muscles – contributes to preservation of muscle

² Testosterone also has a positive influence on libido, and is also involved in other body functions including digestion and metabolism.

 

Methenolone Acetates advantages

Methenolone Acetate will also not aromatize, so estrogen related side effects are of no concern. This is very useful when leading up to a bodybuilding contest, as subcutaneous water retention (due to estrogen) can seriously lessen the look of hardness and definition to the muscles. Non-aromatizing steroids are therefore indispensable to the competitor, helping to bring about a tight, solid build the weeks leading up to a show. And of course without excess estrogen there is little chance of the athlete developing gynecomastia. Likewise there should never be a need for antiestrogen use with this steroid. Methenolone Acetate is also said to have a low impact on endogenous testosterone production. Although this may well be true in small clinical doses, it will not hold true for the bodybuilder. For example, in one stud more than half of the patients receiving only 30-45 mg noted a suppression of gonadotropin levels of 15% to 65% a. This is a dose far less than most bodybuilders would use, and no doubt increasing it would only lead to worse suppression. One would therefore still need a testosterone stimulating drug like HCG or Clomid /Nolvadex when concluding a low-dose Methenolone Acetate cycle, unless a deliberately small dose were being used.




 

3. How to Use Methenolone Acetate/primo A raw powder?

 

Stacking with Methenolone acetate

Because of its traditionally mild reputation, it is often stacked with other anabolic androgenic steroids for accelerated benefits while still taking advantage of the reduced potential for androgenic side effects.


In such cases, it is recommended that dosage of Methenolone acetate be decreased to 50 mg a day, and not exceeding 100 mg.

 

In spite of its reputation as a gentle steroid that doesn’t tend to trigger estrogen-like side effects, always remember that any anabolic androgenic steroid does have the potential to aromatize or convert from testosterone into estrogen.

 

Everybody may react differently, even if the same milligram strength and dosage frequency is followed.So be careful be taking it

 

Methenolone Acetate review

Methenolone Acetate is one of the anabolic steroids, with many myths and legends about it, especially on the Internet message board. Many people claim that such information sheet hormones do not inhibit the production of natural testosterone, making it a perfect bridge between circulation. However, we found that this is not correct, and its inhibition rate is still quite strong than many steroids. Many people also make inaccurate assumptions based on the ability of steroids. This is mainly due to the shame around Arnold, and when the results do not match the image in their minds, they will find a poor, inaccurate view of Primobolan.

 

When using synthetic metabolic steroids, it is always important to understand the main points of steroids. One of the main purposes of the use of anabolic steroids is to build a lot of muscle mass; however, this is not the only purpose. If steroids are not capable of building a large number of groups, that does not mean it is not worth it. Knowing that a lot of accumulation does not mean the only thing to add. This is hard for some people to understand, but once you do that, you will better appreciate Methenolone Acetate .

 

Methenolone Acetate  is a very valuable steroid that can be considered in the cutting cycle as part of the stack. It is not a male base steroid, but rather an anabolic steroid to increase the already well planned stack. Although it is not a male base steroid, it can definitely represent the basis of women. Regardless of men or women, oral Methenolone Acetate  status will be even more satisfactory in the form of injections of Methenolone.

 

Methenolone acetate Results

When it comes to use by bodybuilders, either form is preferred (Primobolan injectable or oral), at least in bodybuilding circles, for its ability to preserve muscle mass gains while engaged in a cutting cycle.


Cutting cycles involve dropping weight (or at least not gaining it) while increasing viscosity and a trim, honed physique prior to a sporting event or competition.

 

Anabolic androgenic steroids are not recommended for nonmedical purposes. Any form of Primobolan is a prescription-only drug classified as a controlled Schedule III substance in many countries around the world.Bodybuilders looking for Methenolone acetate injectable steroids or pills will be limited in their endeavors.

 

A few versions in pill form may be found in 5 mg tablets, although in some locations around the world, 25 mg tablets may still be available/produced.




 


4. Dosage of Methenolone Acetate/primo A raw powder

 

Methenolone Acetate Dosage for medical use

Medical prescription guidelines for the oral variant of Primobolan were that of 100 – 150mg per day for no longer than a 6 – 8 week period. Just as with the injectable Primobolan prescription guidelines, there are no separate instructions for female Primobolan doses.

 

Methenolone Acetate Dosage for bodybuilding

For Beginners:

They will normally find the 50 – 100mg daily range to be an effective dose with oral Primobolan.

For Intermediate users:

They are known for running oral Primobolan in the range of 100 – 150mg daily with great results.

For advanced users:

They will find the range of 150 – 200mg daily to be quite effective.

The oral variant of Primobolan is one of two oral anabolic steroids (the other being Andriol which is orally administered Testosterone Undecanoate) that do not present any measure of hepatotoxicity. Therefore, higher doses of oral Primobolan can indeed be utilized but it must be noted that oral Primobolan does still possess a measure of resistance to metabolism and breakdown in the liver, and therefore the risk of hepatotoxicity from Primo must not be completely ignored, especially as Primobolan doses of the oral format are increased to higher and higher amounts.

Female users looking to elicit performance and physique enhancement from oral Primobolan will find comfort and benefit in the 50 – 75mg daily range with very little risk of virilization.

 

Proper Administration and Timing of Methenolone Acetate Dosages

The oral Primobolan variant can be administered once daily and there is no requirement to split doses up into several throughout the day, as the half-life of oral Primobolan is that of approximately 2 – 3 days. Therefore, single daily dosing is acceptable and recommended in order to maintain proper stable steady peak blood plasma levels of the hormone.





5. Warning of Methenolone Acetate/primo A raw powder


Warning of Methenolone acetate for woman

In either case, dosage should start off at between 25 mg to 50 mg per week for females.Women should be aware of that even though it’s known as a gentle steroid for women, Methenolone acetate could still cause masculine type characteristics to develop in some users.


Use of the drug can affect fertility and is definitely not recommended if a woman is pregnant or planning to become pregnant due to the possibility of damage to fetal development.

Women who are breast-feeding should also avoid the drug because its effect on breast milk is not yet fully known.


Even though it is less potent than other anabolic androgenic steroids used by bodybuilders and athletes today, its potential and possible side effects should not be underestimated.


Methenolone acetate can and does offer benefits for medical purposes, even for non-medical purposes like bodybuilding and athletic performance enhancement.

 

At the same time, it can also trigger a number of unexpected and undesired side effects.




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Methenolone Acetate/primo A raw powder?


Methenolone acetate Side Effects

Any anabolic androgenic steroid has the potential to cause side effects.So does Methenolone acetate.Side effects associated with Methenolone acetate are similar to use of other testosterone products. The higher the dosage, the increased risk of experiencing side effects. These side effects range from mild to more severe:

 

Changes in skin condition (worsening acne, oily or skin, etc.)

Increased growth of facial and body hair

Potential for male pattern baldness

Changes in cholesterol levels that can have a negative impact on cardiovascular function

High blood pressure

Suppression of endogenous testosterone

 

Women should use Methenolone acetate with caution as it does have the potential to virilize (also called virilism) and cause undesired effects:

Enlarged clitoris

Deeper voice

Growth of hair on the face or body

Disruption in menstrual cycles

Cessation of menstruation

Compare benefits of Methenolone acetate usage against the potential for side effects.




 

7. Buy Methenolone Acetate/primo A Raw Powder from SZOB

How to buy Pharmaceutical Grade Methenolone Acetate/primo A powder from SZOB raw company?

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Methenolone Acetate/primo A raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.




I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e