شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


مسحوق ميستيرولون (بروفيرون) (1424-00-6)

Mesterolone مسحوق، Mesterolone الخام مسحوق، شراء Mesterolone powder، الخام Mesterolone powder، Mesterolone powder للبيع، Mesterolone مسحوق المورد، Proviron powder، شراء Proviron المسحوق، Proviron powder، Proviron powder supplie، Proviron powder for sale،


1. ما هو الخام ميستيرولون (بروفيرون) مسحوق؟


تم تحضير ميسترولون وعرضه للاستخدام الطبي في عام 1934 وكان أول دواء يتم تسويقه. تبعه ميثيل تستوستيرون في عام 1936 وهرمون التستوستيرون بروبيونات في عام 1937. لا يزال الدواء متاحًا على نطاق واسع ويستخدم اليوم. ميستيرولون هو الستيرويد الابتنائية الاندروجيني نشط و شفويا (آس) ومشتقة من ديهدروتستوسترون (دت) .وتم وصفها بأنها ضعيفة نسبيا آس ونادرا ما تستخدم لغرض العلاج استبدال الاندروجين، ولكن لا يزال يستخدم على نطاق واسع. يباع تحت اسم العلامة التجارية بروفيرون وغيرها.


يستخدم Mesterolone في علاج نقص الاندروجين في قصور الغدد التناسلية للذكور ، وفقر الدم ، ودعم خصوبة الذكور من بين مؤشرات أخرى. وقد تم استخدامه مع بعض النجاح في الدراسات التي تسيطر عليها من الرجال الذين يعانون من أشكال مختلفة من الاكتئاب. ميستيرولون هو الاندروجين ضعيفة نسبيا ونادرا ما تستخدم للعلاجات البديلة.


وكان ميستيرولون شهدت استخدام واسع النطاق في كمال الاجسام في المقام الأول لنشاط مضاد الإستروجين في مداخن الستيرويد المنشطة ولكن هذا الاستخدام قد انخفض بعد إدخال مثبطات أروماتاس و سيرمز. وتعتبر الفوائد الأكثر أهمية من استخدام ميستيرولون الحالي من قبل كمال الاجسام ليكون الحفاظ على الرغبة الجنسية خارج دورة وأيضا نسبيا وتحسين مؤقتا الأوعية الدموية.


خلال مرحلة الاستنشاق ، لن يكون Proviron هو الستيرويد التأسيسي ، وبالنسبة لمعظم الرجال ، لن يكون له مكان في دورة خارج الموسم. هناك استثناءات وسنذهب فوق تلك هنا. إضافة في بروفيرون يمكن أن تساعد في اختراق الفردية نقطة الشائكة خلال دورة له. في مرحلة ما ووقت في كل الدورات ، يبدأ التقدم في التلاشي ، وفي بعض الحالات يتوقف الأمر تمامًا. بالمناسبة يعزز بروفيرون الحالة الحرة الكلية للأجسام الأخرى التي تستخدم في المكدس ، يمكن أن يساعد على اختراق الفرد لهذه النقطة الشائكة.


خلال غير موسمها، وهذا هو المكان الأكثر سوف تستخدم أكبر كمية من هرمون التستوستيرون. سيستخدم الكثيرون كميات كبيرة خلال دورات القطع أيضًا ، خاصةً لاعبون كمال الأجسام التنافسي لكن خطط هرمون التستوستيرون الأقل أكثر شيوعًا خلال مرحلة القطع. ومع ذلك ، فهناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلهم يختارون دورات خارج الموسم مع جرعات محدودة من هرمون التستوستيرون. في مثل هذه الخطط، بما في ذلك بروفيرون يمكن أن تعطي لهم دفعة الاندروجين حاجة طفيفة. في حين أنه قد لا يكون من الضروري دائما يمكن أن يثبت أن يكون مفيدا.





2. كيف الخام ميستيرولون (بروفيرون) مسحوق يعمل؟


ميستيرولون، المعروف أيضا باسم 1α-ميثيل-4،5α-ديهدروتستوستيرون (1α-ميثيل-دت) أو 1α-ميثيل -5α-أندروستان-17β-أول-3-واحد، هو الستيرويد الاصطناعية أندروستان ومشتقة من DHT.It هو دت على وجه التحديد مع مجموعة الميثيل في موقف C1α. وﺗﺸﻤﻞ أﻧﻈﻤﺔ اﻟﺤﻤﺎﻳﺔ اﻟﻤﺘﻨﻘﻠﺔ ذات اﻟﻌﻼﻗﺔ اﻟﻮﺛﻴﻘﺔ اﺳﻢ "ﻣﻴﺘﻨﻴﻮﻟﻮن" وأﺳﺘﺮاهﺘﻪ "اﺳﻨﺘﻴﻮن" و "إﻳﻨﺘﻮﺗﻴﻦ". يرتبط أيضا بروبيرمسترون antiandrogen (17α-propylmesterolone) ارتباطا وثيقا بـ mesterolone

مثل غيرها من الذكاء الاصطناعي ، mesterolone هو ناهض لمستقبلات الاندروجين (AR). انها ليست ركيزة ل 5α-ريدوكتاس، كما هو بالفعل 5α انخفاض، وبالتالي ليست بوتنتياتد في ما يسمى الأنسجة "منشط الذكورة" مثل الجلد، بصيلات الشعر، والغدة البروستاتا. ويصف ميستيرولون كعامل الابتنائية سيئة جدا بسبب تعطيل من قبل هيدروكسيستيرويد 3α هيدروكسيستيرويد (3α-هسد) في أنسجة العضلات والهيكل العظمي، على غرار دت و ميستانولون (17α-ميثيل-دت). في المقابل، التستوستيرون هو الركيزة الفقيرة جدا ل 3α-هسد، وحتى لا تعطل بالمثل في العضلات والهيكل العظمي. بسبب عدم وجود بوتينتياتيون من قبل 5α-ريدوكتاس في الأنسجة "منشط الذكورة" وتعطيلها من قبل 3α-هسد في العضلات والهيكل العظمي، ميستيرولون منخفضة نسبيا في كل من قوتها الاندروجينية وقوتها الابتنائية. ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يزال يظهر نسبة أكبر من النشاط الابتنائية إلى النشاط الاندروجيني نسبة إلى هرمون التستوستيرون.


ميستيرولون ليس ركيزة للأروماتاس، وحتى لا يمكن تحويلها إلى هرمون الاستروجين. على هذا النحو، فإنه ليس لديه ميل لإنتاج آثار جانبية استروجينية مثل التثدي واحتباس السوائل. كما أنه ليس له نشاط بروجستيرون.


لأن ميستيرولون ليس 17α-ألكيلاتد، لديها القليل أو لا يوجد احتمال لسمية الكبد.ومع ذلك، فإن خطر آثار ضارة على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية هي مماثلة لتلك التي من عدة آس عن طريق الفم الأخرى.


وكان ميستيرولون شهدت استخدام واسع النطاق في كمال الاجسام في المقام الأول لنشاط مضاد الإستروجين في مداخن آس ولكن هذا الاستخدام قد انخفض منذ إدخال مثبطات أروماتاس وانتقائية مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين. وتعتبر الفوائد الأكثر أهمية من استخدام ميستيرولون الحالي من قبل كمال الاجسام للحفاظ على الرغبة الجنسية خارج الدورة وأيضا نسبيا وتحسين مؤقتا الأوعية الدموية.


ميستيرولون متاح على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم، بما في ذلك في المملكة المتحدة وأستراليا وجنوب أفريقيا، فضلا عن العديد من البلدان غير الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية. وهي غير متوفرة في الولايات المتحدة أو كندا أو نيوزيلندا. لم يتم تسويق الدواء أبدا في الولايات المتحدة.






3. كيفية استخدام الخام ميستيرولون (بروفيرون) مسحوق؟


بروفيرون هو عامل أندروجيني قوية محتملة. في كثير من الأحيان، يتم تجاهله من قبل العديد من الرياضيين. ومع ذلك ، يمكن في الواقع أن تسهم مساهمة كبيرة من أجل تحقيق الكثير في عالم كمال الاجسام. يجب عليك فقط استخدامه بشكل صحيح. وهو الستيرويد الابتنائية فريدة من نوعها للغاية وتشارك بعض أوجه التشابه إلى Anavar ، Masteron وبعض العلامات التجارية الشهيرة الأخرى. في البداية، كان يستخدم لعلاج نقص الاندروجين. ومع ذلك ، اكتسبت شهرتها بفضل المساعدة الكافية في صالة الألعاب الرياضية.

 

بعض الأدوية ليست مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ظروف معينة، وأحيانا الدواء يمكن أن تستخدم إلا إذا تم اتخاذ رعاية إضافية. لهذه الأسباب، قبل البدء في اتخاذ ميستيرولون من المهم أن الطبيب يعرف:

 

إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل في الكبد أو الكلى.

إذا كنت تعاني من مشاكل في القلب أو ارتفاع في ضغط الدم.

إذا كان لديك الصرع أو الصداع النصفي.

إذا كان لديك مرض السكري.

إذا كنت تعاني من السرطان.

إذا كنت تتناول أو تستخدم أي أدوية أخرى. وهذا يشمل أي أدوية تتناولها وهي متاحة للشراء بدون وصفة طبية، فضلا عن الأدوية العشبية والتكميلية.

إذا كان لديك أي وقت مضى حساسية من الدواء

 

قبل البدء في هذا العلاج ، اقرأ منشور المعلومات المطبوعة للشركة الصانعة من داخل العبوة.


ابتلاع قرص كامل مع شرب الماء. يمكنك تناول ميستيرولون قبل أو بعد الوجبات.


حاول أن تأخذ جرعاتك في نفس الأوقات كل يوم ، لأن ذلك سيساعدك على تذكر أخذها.


إذا نسيت أن تأخذ جرعة ، يجب أن تأخذها عندما تتذكرها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تتذكر ، فقد حان الوقت لجرعتك القادمة ثم ترك الجرعة المنسية. لا تأخذ جرعتين في نفس الوقت للتعويض عن الجرعة المنسية.




 

4. جرعات o f الخام ميسترولون (Proviron) مسحوق


لا يكاد Proviron يصبح الستيرويد التأسيسية خلال دورة يستكثر. أنه لا يحتوي على خصائص الابتنائية. وفقا لذلك ، لن يكون هناك فائدة تذكر من آثاره لبناء كتلة العضلات. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تذهب كإعداد تكميلي لالستيرويدات الرئيسية. لأنه يزيد من مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الحيوي، والتي تصل إلى نقطة 90٪. لذلك، فإنه يمكن توفير رياضي مع فوائد أخرى. قد يكون الجمع السليم مع المنشطات الأخرى جيدًا لمعظم الرياضيين حتى يتمكنوا من اكتساب المزيد من كتلة العضلات.

 

يمكن أن تخدم كثيرا لك في منتصف دورة الخاص بك. ستكون هناك مرحلة لن يكون جسمك قادراً على التقدم فيها وستكون جميع نتائجك راكدة. استخدام هذا الستيرويد عند الحاجة إليه قد يساعدك على مواصلة المكاسب.

 

بشكل تقليدي ، يستخدم الرياضيون Proviron أثناء مرحلة القطع عندما تكون أكثر فعالية وفائدة. أنه يوفر تأثير تصلب قوي. يضمن المنتج خيار حرق الدهون. الربط لمستقبل الاندروجين يوفر ذوبان الدهون يمكن الاعتماد عليها.


في الوقت نفسه، فإنه يحمي الجسم من فقدان العضلات. هذا هو السمة الأكثر قيمة لهذا الستيرويد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه لا يسبب أي احتجاز للمياه تقريبًا ، وهو ما يمثل ميزة هائلة بالمقارنة مع غيرها من المنشطات المماثلة. إندروجينيسيتي معززة يوفر بسهولة هذه الخيارات.

 

هناك خصوصية واحدة أكثر حول هذا التحضير. يمكن أن تحسن الرغبة الجنسية. تأثيره ناعم جدا ، لكنه يضمن حالة عالية من الرغبة الجنسية. بفضل خاصية مكافحة الاستروجين ، فإنها ليست مشكلة في التثدي.

 

الجرعات من المنتج هو الفرد. يجب عليك التقاط الجرعة الأكثر أمانا والأكثر فعالية.


نصف عمر بروفيرون حوالي 12 ساعة. الجرعة الموصى بها جيدة 25-75mg يوميا. على الرغم من، وقت الكشف هو 5-6 أسابيع. لذلك تلك التي يتم اختبارها في كثير من الأحيان سيكون من الحكمة لتجنب هذا المركب. لا ينصح الإناث لاتخاذ بروفيرون بسبب خصائص دهت لها. الآثار الجانبية للإناث يمكن أن تكون سيئة للغاية وغير متوقعة.




 

5. تحذير س مسحوق الخام ميستيرولون (بروفيرون)


لا تأخذ أكثر من الجرعة الموصوفة. إذا كنت تظن أنك أو شخص آخر قد تناول جرعة زائدة من هذا الدواء، اذهب إلى قسم الطوارئ والطوارئ في المستشفى المحلي في آن واحد. خذ الحاوية معك، حتى لو كانت فارغة.

 

إذا كنت تقوم بإجراء عملية جراحية أو علاج أسنان ، أخبر الشخص الذي ينفذ العلاج بالأدوية التي تتناولها.

 

ال تبقي األدوية غير المرغوبة أو غير المرغوب فيها. أخذها إلى الصيدلية المحلية التي سوف التخلص منها بالنسبة لك.

 

إذا كنت على وشك أن تبدأ على أي دواء جديد، تذكير الطبيب والصيدلي أن كنت تأخذ بروفيرون.

 

أخبر أي أطباء وأطباء أسنان وصيادلة آخرين يعاملونك بأنك تتناول هذا الدواء.

 

إذا كنت ستخضع لعملية جراحية، فأخبر الجراح أو طبيب التخدير أنك تتناول هذا الدواء.

 

قد تؤثر على الأدوية الأخرى المستخدمة أثناء الجراحة.

 

الحفاظ على جميع مواعيد الطبيب الخاص بك بحيث يمكن التحقق من تقدمك.

 

قد يقوم طبيبك ببعض الفحوصات (مثل فحوص الدم والفحوصات المنتظمة للبروستاتا) من وقت لآخر للتأكد من أن الدواء يعمل، وأن يتحقق من الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها.

 

إذا كنت تعاني من آلام في المعدة لفترة طويلة، والدم في البراز أو القيء، أو اصفرار الجلد والعيون أثناء العلاج مع بروفيرون، أخبر طبيبك على الفور

 

كانت هناك حالات ذكرت من المرضى الذين يعانون من أورام الكبد أثناء اتخاذ بروفيرون. قد يخبرك طبيبك بالتوقف عن استخدام بروفيرون.

 

الأشياء التي يجب أن لا تفعل

 

لا تأخذ بروفيرون لعلاج أي شكاوى أخرى إلا إذا الطبيب يخبرك.

 

لا تعطي أقراص بروفيرون إلى أي شخص آخر، حتى لو كان لديهم نفس الحالة كما كنت.

 

لا تتوقف عن تناول الدواء أو خفض الجرعة دون مراجعة الطبيب.

 

إذا توقفت عن تناوله فجأة ، فقد تسوء حالتك أو قد يكون لديك آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها.




 

6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة o f الخام ميسترولون (بروفيرون) مسحوق


منذ بروفيرون هو مثل مشتق دت النقي، يمكننا أن نقول منطقيا أنه يأتي مع الجانبين، تماما مثل أي الستيرويد المنشطة الأخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن الآثار الجانبية تأتي من خصائص DHT ، لذلك يمكنك أن تتوقع مشاكل صلع النمط الذكور ، وخاصة إذا كنت عرضة لها. هذا هو السبب في أن أولئك الذين يختارون مركبات دت ويعانون من مشاكل الشعر تشغيل مثبط 5alpha اختزال مثل فيناستريد، أو دوتاستيريدي، لمواجهة هذا التأثير الجانبي. يمكن لـ DHT أيضاً تكبير البروستاتا ، لكن هذا بشكل عام يكون فقط في أولئك الذين يسيئون إليهم. وكما ذكرنا أعلاه ، فإن proviron ليس مركبًا سليفا ألفا c17 ، لذا فإن مشاكل الكبد ليست مشكلة في ذلك.


الآثار الجانبية ميستيرولون المحتملة:

- الصداع وآلام وآلام أخرى

نصيحة: شرب الكثير من الماء واطلب من الصيدلي أن يوصي مسكن مسكن مناسب. إذا لم يخف الألم، تحدث مع طبيبك

 

- الشعور بالمرض (الغثيان) ، ألم البطن (البطن)

نصيحة: التمسك بالأطعمة البسيطة - تجنب الوجبات الغنية أو الحارة. إذا لم يخف الألم بسرعة ، تحدث مع طبيبك على الفور

 

-Acne، تورم اليدين أو القدمين، وارتفاع ضغط الدم، وزيادة شعر الجسم، ومشاكل الثدي أو البروستاتا، وزيادة الوزن، الصلع، وتغيرات المزاج

نصيحة: إذا أصبح أيًا من هذه الأمور مزعجًا ، فيرجى إعلام طبيبك بذلك.

 

إذا كنت تعاني من الانتصاب المتكرر أو الانتصاب التي تستمر لفترة طويلة، يجب أن تدع طبيبك يعرف عن هذا. سوف تحتاج إلى مراجعة العلاج الخاص بك من أجل منع أي إصابة.

 

إذا واجهت أي أعراض أخرى تعتقد أنها قد تكون بسبب هذا الدواء ، تحدث مع طبيبك أو الصيدلي.





7. شراء Mesterolone (Proviron) مسحوق f rom SZOB


زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام ميستيرولون / بروفيرون .

  تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

  في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

  سيتم إرساله في غضون 12 ساعة.

 



المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

Mesterolone(Proviron) powder (1424-00-6)

Mesterolone powder,Mesterolone raw powder, buy Mesterolone powder, raw Mesterolone powder, Mesterolone powder for sale,Mesterolone powder supplie, Proviron powder,buy Proviron powder,raw Proviron powder, Proviron powder supplie,Proviron powder for sale,


1. What Is Raw Mesterolone(Proviron) powder?


Mesterolone was synthesized and introduced for medical use in 1934 and was the first AAS to be marketed. It was followed by methyltestosterone in 1936 and testosterone propionate in 1937. The drug continues to be widely available and used today. Mesterolone is a synthetic and orally active anabolic–androgenic steroid (AAS) and a derivative of dihydrotestosterone (DHT).It is described as a relatively weak AAS and is rarely used for the purpose of androgen replacement therapy, but is still widely used. It is sold under the brand name Proviron among others.


Mesterolone is used in the treatment of androgen deficiency in male hypogonadism, anemia, and to support male fertility among other indications. it was used with some success in controlled studies of men suffering from various forms of depression. Mesterolone is a relatively weak androgen and rarely used for replacement therapies.


Mesterolone had seen widespread use in bodybuilding primarily for antiestrogenic activity in anabolic steroid stacks but such use has declined after introduction of aromatase inhibitors and SERMs. Most significant benefits of current Mesterolone use are considered by bodybuilders to be maintaining libido off-cycle and also relatively and temporarily improving vascularity.


During a bulking phase Proviron is not going to be a foundational steroid, and for most men it will not have a place in an off-season cycle. There are exceptions and we’ll go over those here. Adding in Proviron could possibly help the individual breakthrough a sticking point during his cycle. At some point and time in all cycles the progress begins to wane, and in some cases come to a complete halt. By the way Proviron enhances the total free state of the othersteroids being used in a stack, it could possibly help the individual breakthrough this sticking point.


During the off-season, this is where most will use the largest amount of testosterone. Many will use large amounts during cutting cycles too, especially competitive bodybuilders but lower testosterone plans are more common during the cutting phase. However, there are those for numerous reasons who choose to run off-season cycles with limited testosterone doses. In such plans, including Proviron could give them a slight needed androgen boost. While it may not always be necessary it could prove to be beneficial.





2. How Does Raw Mesterolone(Proviron) powder Works?


Mesterolone, also known as 1α-methyl-4,5α-dihydrotestosterone (1α-methyl-DHT) or as 1α-methyl-5α-androstan-17β-ol-3-one, is a synthetic androstane steroid and derivative of DHT.It is specifically DHT with a methyl group at the C1α position. Closely related AAS include metenolone and its esters metenolone acetate and metenolone enanthate. The antiandrogen rosterolone (17α-propylmesterolone) is also closely related to mesterolone

Like other AAS, mesterolone is an agonist of the androgen receptor (AR). It is not a substrate for 5α-reductase, as it is already 5α-reduced, and hence is not potentiated in so-called "androgenic" tissues such as the skin, hair follicles, and prostate gland. Mesterolone is described as a very poor anabolic agent due to inactivation by 3α-hydroxysteroid dehydrogenase (3α-HSD) in skeletal muscle tissue, similarly to DHT and mestanolone (17α-methyl-DHT). In contrast, testosterone is a very poor substrate for 3α-HSD, and so is not similarly inactivated in skeletal muscle. Because of its lack of potentiation by 5α-reductase in "androgenic" tissues and its inactivation by 3α-HSD in skeletal muscle, mesterolone is relatively low in both its androgenic potency and its anabolic potency. However, it does still show a greater ratio of anabolic activity to androgenic activity relative to testosterone.


Mesterolone is not a substrate for aromatase, and so cannot be converted into an estrogen. As such, it has no propensity for producing estrogenic side effects such as gynecomastia and fluid retention.It also has no progestogenic activity.


Because mesterolone is not 17α-alkylated, it has little or no potential for hepatotoxicity.However, its risk of deleterious effects on the cardiovascular system is comparable to that of several other oral AAS.


Mesterolone had seen widespread use in bodybuilding primarily for antiestrogenic activity in AAS stacks but such use has declined since the introduction of aromatase inhibitors and selective estrogen receptor modulators. Most significant benefits of current mesterolone use are considered by bodybuilders to be maintaining libido off-cycle and also relatively and temporarily improving vascularity.


Mesterolone is available widely throughout the world, including in the United Kingdom, Australia, and South Africa, as well as many non-English-speaking countries. It is not available in the United States, Canada, or New Zealand. The drug has never been marketed in the United States.






3. How to Use Raw Mesterolone(Proviron) powder?


Proviron is a potentially powerful androgenic agent. Oftentimes, it is overlooked by many sportsmen. Nonetheless, it can actually makea significant contribution in order to achieve a lot in the world of bodybuilding. You only should use it properly. It is a pretty unique anabolic steroid and shares some similarities to Anavar, Masteron and some other popular brands. At first, it was used to treat androgen deficiencies. Nevertheless, it gained its fame thanks to a sufficient help in the gym.

 

Some medicines are not suitable for people with certain conditions, and sometimes a medicine may only be used if extra care is taken. For these reasons, before you start taking mesterolone it is important that your doctor knows:

 

If you have liver or kidney problems.

If you have heart problems or high blood pressure.

If you have epilepsy or migraine.

If you have diabetes.

If you have cancer.

If you are taking or using any other medicines. This includes any medicines you are taking which are available to buy without a prescription, as well as herbal and complementary medicines.

If you have ever had an allergic reaction to a medicine

 

Before you start this treatment, read the manufacturer's printed information leaflet from inside your pack.


Swallow the tablet whole with a drink of water. You can take mesterolone before or after meals.


Try to take your doses at the same times each day, as this will help you to remember to take them.


If you forget to take a dose, you should take it when you remember. However, if when you remember, it is nearly time for your next dose then leave out the forgotten dose. Do not take two doses at the same time to make up for a missed dose.




 

4. Dosage of Raw Mesterolone(Proviron) powder


Proviron would hardly become a foundational steroid during a bulking cycle. It contains no anabolic properties. Accordingly, there would be little usefulness from its effects to build muscle mass. Nevertheless, it can go as a supplementary preparation for the main steroids. It increases the levels of bioavailable testosterone, which reaches the point of 90%. Therefore, it can provide an athlete with other benefits. A proper combination with other steroids may do well for most athletes so that they could gain more muscle mass.

 

It can greatly serve you while the middle of your cycle. There will be a stage when your body would not be able to progress and all of your results would be stagnant. Using this steroid when it is needed may help you to continue the gains.

 

Conventionally, athletes use Proviron during a cutting phase when it is most effective and beneficial. It provides a strong hardening effect. The product ensures a great fat burning option. The binding to the androgen receptor provides a dependable melting of fats. 


Simultaneously, it protects the body from muscle loss. This is the most valuable trait of this steroid. In addition, it causes almost no water retention, which a tremendous advantage in comparison to other similar anabolic steroids. An enhanced androgenicity easily provides these options.

 

There is one more peculiarity about this preparation. It can improve libido. Its influence is pretty soft, but it ensures a high condition of libido. Thanks to anti-estrogen property, it isn't an issue for gynecomastia.

 

The dosing of the product is individual. You should pick up the safest and most efficacious dose.


The half life of proviron is around 12 hours. A good recommended dosage is 25-75mg per day; though, The detection time is 5-6 weeks. so those that are tested often would be wise to avoid this compound. Females are not advised to take proviron because of its DHT properties. Side effects for females can be very nasty and unpredictable.




 

5. Warning of Raw Mesterolone(Proviron) powder


Never take more than the prescribed dose. If you suspect that you or someone else might have taken an overdose of this medicine go to the accident and emergency department of your local hospital at once. Take the container with you, even if it is empty.

 

If you are having an operation or dental treatment tell the person carrying out the treatment which medicines you are taking.

 

Do not keep out-of-date or unwanted medicines. Take them to your local pharmacy which will dispose of them for you.

 

If you are about to be started on any new medicine, remind your doctor and pharmacist that you are taking Proviron.

 

Tell any other doctors, dentists, and pharmacists who treat you that you are taking this medicine.

 

If you are going to have surgery, tell the surgeon or anaesthetist that you are taking this medicine.

 

It may affect other medicines used during surgery.

 

Keep all of your doctor’s appointments so that your progress can be checked.

 

Your doctor may do some tests (such as blood tests and regular examinations of the prostate) from time to time to make sure the medicine is working and to check for unwanted side effects.

 

If you experience prolonged stomach pain, blood in the stools or vomit, or yellowing of the skins and eyes during treatment with Proviron, tell your doctor immediately

 

There have been cases reported of patients developing liver tumours while taking Proviron. Your doctor may tell you to stop using Proviron.

 

Things you must not do

 

Do not take Proviron to treat any other complaints unless your doctor tells you to.

 

Do not give your Proviron tablets to anyone else, even if they have the same condition as you.

 

Do not stop taking your medicine or lower the dosage without checking with your doctor.

 

If you stop taking it suddenly, your condition may worsen or you may have unwanted side effects.




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Raw Mesterolone(Proviron) powder


Since proviron is such a pure DHT derivative, we can logically say that it comes with sides, just like any other anabolic steroid. However, the side effects come from its DHT characteristics, so you can expect male pattern baldness issues, especially if you are prone to it. This is why those that choose DHT compounds and suffer from hair issues will run a 5alpha reductase inhibitor such as finasteride, or dutasteride, to counteract this side effect. DHT's can also enlarge the prostate, but this is generally only in those that abuse them. As mentioned above, proviron is not a c17 alpha-alkylated compound, so liver problems are not an issue with it.


Possible mesterolone side effects:

-Headache and other aches and pains

Advice: Drink plenty of water and ask your pharmacist to recommend a suitable painkiller. If the pain does not ease, speak with your doctor

 

-Feeling sick (nausea), tummy (abdominal) pain

Advice: Stick to simple foods - avoid rich or spicy meals. If the pain does not ease quickly, speak with your doctor straightaway

 

-Acne, swollen hands or feet, raised blood pressure, increased body hair, breast or prostate problems, increased weight, baldness, mood changes

Advice: If any of these become troublesome, let your doctor know.

 

if you experience frequent erections or erections that last for a long time, you must let your doctor know about this. Your treatment will need to be reviewed in order to prevent any injury.

 

If you experience any other symptoms which you think may be due to this medicine, speak with your doctor or pharmacist.





7. Buy Mesterolone(Proviron) powder from SZOB


 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of mesterolone/Proviron raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.

 



Related Products
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: