深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
> 首页 > 产品 > > API > 内容

Mesterolone / Proviron CAS 1424-00-6

麦考酚酮是合成口服活性合成代谢雄激素类固醇(AAS)和二氢睾酮衍生物(DHT)。 它以品牌名称Proviron(作为亚太地区的环境)和Mestoranum,由拜耳先灵制药(早先由Schering)出售。 在20世纪70年代末和80年代初,它被用于对各种形式的抑郁症患者的对照研究中取得了一些成功。 莫西沙酮是一种相对较弱的雄激素,很少用于替代疗法。

关于Mesterolone / Proviron CAS 1424-00-6:

米塞特龙是口服适用的雄激素和二氢睾酮(DHT)衍生物。 它以品牌名称Proviron(作为亚太地区的环境)和Mestoranum出售,在受到各种形式抑郁症的男性的对照研究中被成功使用。 莫西沙酮是一种相对较弱的雄激素,很少用于替代疗法。

梅斯特龙被认为主要用于合成代谢类固醇组合中的抗雌激素活性的健美运动,但是在引入芳香酶抑制剂和SERM后,这种用途已经下降。 健美运动员认为目前使用的Mesterolone的最显着的益处是维持性欲减退,并且相对而且暂时改善血管。

西门子龙,CAS 1424-00-6

应用:

在膨胀阶段,Proviron不会成为基础类固醇,对于大多数男性来说,它不会在淡季周期中占有一席之地。 有例外,我们将在这里讨论这些。 在环境中添加可能有助于个人在他的周期中突破一个突破点。 在所有周期的某个时间点,进展开始减弱,在某些情况下完全停止。 通过Proviron增强堆叠中使用的其他类别的总体自由状态,可能有助于个人突破这一点。

在淡季期间,大多数将使用最多量的睾酮 许多人在切割循环期间也会大量使用,特别是竞争激烈的健美运动员,但在切割阶段,较低的睾丸激素计划更为常见。 然而,有许多原因选择以有限的睾酮剂量进行淡季循环。 在这样的计划中,包括Proviron可以给他们一个需要的雄激素提升。 虽然可能不总是有必要,但可以证明是有益的。

竞争优势:

1高品质具有竞争力的价格:

1)质量标准:USP 35

2)纯度:> 99%

3)我们是制造商,可以提供出厂价格的高品质产品。

2快速安全交货:

1)包裹可以在付款后的24小时内发出。 跟踪号码可用

2)安全谨慎的出货。 各种运输方式供您选择。

3我们在全球拥有客户:

1)专业的服务和丰富的经验使客户放心,充足的库存和快速交货满足他们的愿望。

2)市场反馈和货物反馈将不胜感激,满足客户的要求是我们的责任。

3)高品质,有竞争力的价格,快捷的交货,一流的服务赢得了客户的信赖和好评。

4三项原则:

1)安全交货:渠道多元化,保护客户的隐私,以防万一,确保重新出货。

2)永不改变:产品始终保持高纯度,不变,高质量是我们公司的文化。

3)良好的服务:尽快解决客户的问题,让客户安全收到货物。

产品质量问题

常问问题

热门标签: 奥利司他

相关产品
中间体
API
激素原
SARMS Raws
Hot Tags: Mesterolone,Proviron,Mesterolone / Proviron powder CAS 1424-00-6
相关产品
I want to leave a message
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Mesterolone/Proviron CAS 1424-00-6

Mesterolone/Proviron  CAS 1424-00-6

Mesterolone is a synthetic, orally active anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and derivative of dihydrotestosterone (DHT). It is sold under the brand names Proviron (as Provironum in Asia-Pacific region) and Mestoranum, by Bayer Schering Pharma (earlier by Schering). In the late 1970s and early 1980s, it was used with some success in controlled studies of men suffering from various forms of depression. Mesterolone is a relatively weak androgen and is rarely used for replacement therapies.

Description About Mesterolone/Proviron CAS 1424-00-6 :

Mesterolone is an orally applicable androgen and dihydrotestosterone (DHT) derivative. It is sold under the brand names Proviron (as Provironum in Asia-Pacific region) and Mestoranum, it was used with some success in controlled studies of men suffering from various forms of depression. Mesterolone is a relatively weak androgen and rarely used for replacement therapies.

Mesterolone had seen widespread use in bodybuilding primarily for antiestrogenic activity in anabolic steroid stacks but such use has declined after introduction of aromatase inhibitors and SERMs. Most significant benefits of current Mesterolone use are considered by bodybuilders to be maintaining libido off-cycle and also relatively and temporarily improving vascularity.

Mesterolone, CAS 1424-00-6

Applications :

During a bulking phase Proviron is not going to be a foundational steroid, and for most men it will not have a place in an off-season cycle. There are exceptions and we’ll go over those here. Adding in Proviron could possibly help the individual breakthrough a sticking point during his cycle. At some point and time in all cycles the progress begins to wane, and in some cases come to a complete halt. By the way Proviron enhances the total free state of the othersteroids being used in a stack, it could possibly help the individual breakthrough this sticking point.

During the off-season, this is where most will use the largest amount of testosterone. Many will use large amounts during cutting cycles too, especially competitive bodybuilders but lower testosterone plans are more common during the cutting phase. However, there are those for numerous reasons who choose to run off-season cycles with limited testosterone doses. In such plans, including Proviron could give them a slight needed androgen boost. While it may not always be necessary it could prove to be beneficial.

Competitive Advantage :

1 High quality with competitive price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.

2 Fast and safe delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.

3 We have clients throughout the world :

  1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.

Product Quality Problem

FAQ

Hot tags:Orlistat

Related Products
I want to leave a message
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: