شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


مسحوق ميستانولون (ميثيل دت) (521-11-9)

مسحوق ميستانولون (ميثيل دت) (521-11-9)

مسحوق ميستانولون، مسحوق ميستانولون الخام، شراء مسحوق ميستانولون، مسحوق ميستانولون الخام، مسحوق ميستانولون للبيع، مسحوق مسحوق ميستانولون، ميثيل دت مسحوق، شراء ميثيل دت مسحوق، الخام ميثيل دت مسحوق، ميثيل دت مسحوق، ميثيل دت مسحوق للبيع،


1. ما هو الخام ميستانولون (ميثيل دت) مسحوق؟


منتجات الابتنائية دت توفر فوائد ممتازة، لكنها محدودة إلى حد ما في فعالية بسبب عملية التطبيق وانهيار في الجسم. ميستانولون يمكن أن تعطيك أفضل من المنتجات دت مع الكثير من الفوائد المضافة. فمن السهل أن تأخذ ومرنة جدا للاستخدام. يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على حافة العقلية كنت قد تسعى من أجل وجعلها من خلال أي ضغط روتيني عالية كما لو أنه لا شيء. هو مجموع العقل والجسم المنتج الذي يمكن تغيير الطريقة التي تعمل بها والتنافس.

 

ميثيلديهيدروتستوسترون (ميثيل-دت؛ 17 ألفا-ميثيل-17beta- هدروكسي-5alpha- أندروستان -3 على، ميستانولون) هو الستيرويد نوع دت التي كنت قادرا على استيعاب، بدلا من تطبيق موضعيا. له تأثير أندروجيني عالية ويتم تحذير النساء من استخدامه بسبب ذلك. لديها مثل هذه القوة الذكورة قوية أنه يجعل تغييرات ملحوظة نفسيا بقدر ما يفعل جسديا. لقد كان دائما اختيار الستيرويد متكررة لقطع والميل قبل المسابقات.

 

الصفات نوع دت يعني أنه لا ينهار إلى هرمون الاستروجين. انها مثالية للحد من زيادة الوزن المياه، ويصلب العضلات ويميل من الأنسجة العضلية في جميع أنحاء الجسم. هذا هو الحبر المثالي ومحسن لأي لاعب كمال اجسام أو وزن الاثقال خطيرة. ويمكن أن تكون مكدسة مع غيرها من المنتجات لدورة القطع الكمال قبل المنافسة. فإنه يجعل من الاسهل بكثير لالجزء الأكبر يصل، والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات وتقليل الوزن غير اللازم.

 

يستخدم ميستانولون ل:

زيادة فائدة التستوستيرون.

قمع تأثير هرمون الاستروجين.

الأنسجة العضلية الهزيل.

زيادة القوة؛

تحسين محرك الأقراص والتركيز.

 




2. كيف الخام ميستانولون (ميثيل دت) مسحوق يعمل؟


يرصد ميستانولون من قبل فارماد. يتم تسويقها من قبل العلامة التجارية إرمالون. هو تعبئتها في احباط الحاويات في 100 جرام إلى 1 كيلوجرام الحجم. هو في شكل مسحوق فقط.


وقد كان ميستانولون الستيرويد شيوعا وتستخدم بشكل جيد مع الرياضيين الألمان لعقود. جعلت من الصعب جدا للتغلب على العديد من الجبهات. كما سمح لمجموعة كبيرة من الرياضيين لدراسة ونرى ما هي النتائج الحقيقية للاستخدام. كما أنه يعطي أدلة على فهم كيف يبدو للعمل. ويبدو أن الدراسات في الحيوانات تبين أن لديها 60٪ تأثير أندروجيني و 25٪ الابتنائية. أهمية هذا هو تأثيره النفسي على المستخدم. أنه يخلق حالة ذهنية عدوانية فورية جدا وحيوية. وهذا يجعلها مثالية لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى مزيد من التحفيز قبل التدريبات الشاقة.

 

كان هناك العديد من الفوائد الإضافية التي تم اكتشافها والتي تشمل:

 

زيادة القدرة على التحمل.

مستويات لا تصدق من التحمل.

صفر فقدان العضلات مع اتباع نظام غذائي صارم.

الطاقة العدوانية مع تجريب.

القدرة على منع عقليا مستويات عدم الراحة.




 

3. كيفية استخدام الخام ميستانولون (ميثيل دت) مسحوق ؟


مسحوق الخام ميستانولون هو 100٪ العنصر النشط النقي. نظرا لأنه يعتبر الكبد السامة في جرعات عالية يجب أن يبقيه بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

ما هي مزايا استخدام ميستانولون على غيرها من المنتجات؟

 

واحدة من المزايا المفضلة من ميستانولون هو وجود فوائد من نوع دت الابتنائية في شكل هضم. ويمكن إضافته إلى مشروب سائل أو رشه على الطعام وأكله. لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق حول امتصاص ما يكفي من المنتج، مثل هلام، أو اتخاذ حقن مؤلمة. انها على حد سواء سرية وسهلة.

 

أفضل ميزة قد تكون دفعة النفسية التي تمنحك للحفاظ على روتين جسدي الضغط العالي. وهو بمثابة جسر لتعزيز كل من العقل والجسم لتحقيق نتائج الأداء الأمثل. استغرق البراءة للمنتج وقتا لتلاحظ قدرة لا يمكن إنكارها للمنتج لإيقاظ وتحفيز الجهاز العصبي بأكمله لخلق حافة في القدرات البدنية. أولئك الذين تم اختبارهم القيام الضغط العالي الأنشطة البدنية في وقت واحد مع مطالب عصبية عالية فعلت بشكل جيد للغاية أثناء استخدام ميستانولون.

 

وهناك أيضا أي تغييرات ملحوظة في هرمون التستوستيرون في 6 أسابيع اختبارات طويلة، على الرغم من أن النتائج ليست محددة من قبل العلماء الألمان قبول الخاصة. وأجريت الاختبارات في جرعات 20mg والجرعات العالية قد يكون لها تأثير مختلف. فإنه لا تظهر أن دورة 6 أسابيع بسيطة في جرعات معتدلة ليس له تأثير حقيقي. وهي ليست مصممة لاتخاذ لفترات طويلة من الزمن بسبب السلالة التي يمكن أن تشكل على الكبد. فمن الأفضل أن دورة وإيقاف بشكل دوري. بل هو وسيلة ممتازة للحفاظ على المكاسب عندما كنت تواجه لدورة الهزيل بجدية.




 

4. الجرعة س f الخام ميستانولون (ميثيل دت) مسحوق


20mg إلى 50mg على أساس يومي هو الجرعة الموصى بها. وينبغي أن يؤخذ ذلك لمدة ستة أسابيع. هذا هو الوقت الكافي للحفاظ على مستويات مصل الدم عالية جدا فوق خط الأساس. ومع ذلك، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الكمية التي سيتم إدارتها تعتمد على خطط دورة المستخدم.

 

الجرعات العالية هي فقط من المستحسن إذا كان المستخدم يعتزم أن أعتبر كما مستقل، ولكن إذا كان الهدف هو كومة مع المنتجات الأخرى ثم جرعات يجب أن تكون منخفضة. السبب الرئيسي لهذا هو أنه يمكن أن يحتمل تلف الكبد. فيما يلي بعض الإرشادات التي يجب على المستهلكين الالتزام بها للحصول على أفضل النتائج:

 

وينبغي أن تزيد من كمية البروتين.

وينبغي أن تستخدم بين 20mg إلى 30mg من ميستانولون كل يوم.

وينبغي للمستهلكين إضافة أي الابتنائية عالية يعني لبناء كتلة العضلات، ولكن هذا ينبغي أن يكون بكميات معتدلة.


تسريب زيادة النظام الغذائي مع الأطعمة التي هي المخصب مع فيتامين.

وينبغي أن تستمر الدورة المذكورة أعلاه لمدة تصل إلى 6 أسابيع. وبهذه الطريقة، سوف يستفيد المستخدم من الحدة الذهنية المدهشة التي يوفرها ميستانولون، فضلا عن الملكية بناء كتلة عالية من التمثيل الغذائي الآخر. كل ما عليك القيام به هو أعتبر فيما يتعلق الاتجاهات وصفة طبية معينة.




 

5. تحذير o مسحوق الخام ميستانولون (ميثيل دت)


عموما، لا توجد أي آثار جانبية التي ارتبطت مع ميستانولون حتى الآن، شريطة أن يتم استخدامه بشكل صحيح وفقا لتوجيهات. وهذا مؤشر واضح على أنه منتج آمن جدا يمكن استخدامه دون التعرض لمشاكل.


ميستانولون هو الستيرويد المفضل للأشخاص الذين يحرصون على قطع، وكذلك يميل قبل المسابقات. هذا الستيرويد هو المثالي عندما يتعلق الأمر الحفاظ على المكاسب لأولئك الذين لديهم دورة الهزيل على محمل الجد. أنه يعطي المستخدمين ميزة يحل محل التفوق المادي فقط.





6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س مسحوق الخام ميستانولون (ميثيل دت)؟


عموما، لا توجد أي آثار جانبية التي ارتبطت مع ميستانولون حتى الآن، شريطة أن يتم استخدامه بشكل صحيح وفقا لتوجيهات. وهذا مؤشر واضح على أنه منتج آمن جدا يمكن استخدامه دون التعرض لمشاكل.





7. شراء مسحوق ميستانولون (ميثيل دت) f روم زوب


→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من ميستانولون / ميثيل دت المواد الخام.

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




Hot Tags: شوب، ok-biotech.com، ميستانولون، ميثيل دت، 521-11-9، مسحوق ميستانولون، مسحوق الخام ميستانولون، شراء مسحوق ميستانولون، مسحوق الخام ميستانولون، مسحوق ميستانولون للبيع، مسحوق مسحوق ميستانولون، مسحوق ميثيل دت، شراء ميثيل دت مسحوق، الخام ميثيل دت مسحوق، ميثيل دت مسحوق المورد، ميثيل دت مسحوق للبيع،
المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder (521-11-9)

Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder (521-11-9)

Mestanolone powder,Mestanolone raw powder, buy Mestanolone powder, raw Mestanolone powder, Mestanolone powder for sale,Mestanolone powder supplie, Methyl dht powder,buy Methyl dht powder, raw Methyl dht powder,Methyl dht powder supplie, Methyl dht powder for sale,

1. What Is Raw Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder?

DHT anabolic products provide excellent benefits, but they are somewhat limited in effectiveness due to the application process and breakdown in the body. Mestanolone can give you the best of a DHT product with a lot of added benefits. It is easy to take and very flexible to use. You can easily get the mental edge you have been striving for and make it through any high stress routine as if it is nothing. It is a total mind and body product that can change the way you work out and compete.


Methyldihydrotestosterone(methyl-DHT;17alpha-methyl-17beta-hydroxy-5alpha-androstane-3-on, Mestanolone) is a DHT type steroid that you are able to ingest, rather than apply topically. It has a high androgenic effect and women are warned against using it because of that. It has such a strong androgenic power that it makes marked changes psychologically as much as it does physically. It has always been the frequent steroid choice for cutting and leaning before competitions.


The DHT type qualities mean that it does not break down into estrogen. It is perfect for reducing water weight gain, hardens muscles and leans out the muscle tissue throughout the body. It is the perfect toner and enhancer for any bodybuilder or serious weightlifter. It can be stacked with other products for the perfect cutting cycle pre-competition. It makes it that much easier to bulk up, maintain muscle mass and reduce unneeded weight.


Mestanolone is used to:

Increase testosterone benefit;

Suppress estrogen effect;

Lean muscle tissue;

Increase strength;

Improve drive and focus;


2. How Does Raw Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder Works?

Mestanolone is made by Pharmade. It is marketed by the brand name Ermalone. It is packaged in foil containers in 100g to 1kg size. It is in powder form only.

Mestanolone has been a common and well used steroid with German athletes for decades. It made them very tough to beat on many fronts. It also allowed for a large pool of athletes to study and see what the real results of use are. It also gives clues to understanding how it seems to work. Studies in animals seem to show that it has a 60% androgenic effect and 25% anabolic. The importance of this is its psychological impact on the user. It creates a very immediate aggressive and energetic mental state. That makes it perfect for those that need more motivation before strenuous workouts.


There were many additional benefits discovered that include:


Increased stamina;

Incredible levels of endurance;

Zero loss of muscle with strict diet;

Aggressive energy with workout;

Ability to mentally block discomfort levels;


3. How to Use Raw Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder?

Mestanolone raw powder is 100% pure active ingredient. Since it is considered liver-toxic in high dosages you should keep it out of reach of children.

What are the advantages of using Mestanolone over other products?


One of the favored advantages of Mestanolone is having the benefits of a DHT type anabolic in an ingestible form. It can be added to a liquid drink or sprinkled on food and eaten. You never have to worry about absorbing enough of the product, such as a gel, or take painful injections. It is both discreet and easy.


The best advantage might be the psychological boost it gives you for maintaining a high stress physical routine. It acts as a bridge to strengthening both the mind and body for optimal performance results. The patent for the product took time to note the undeniable ability of the product to awaken and stimulate the entire nervous system to create an edge in physical abilities. Those tested doing high stress physical activities simultaneously with high neurological demands did extremely well while using Mestanolone.


There are also no appreciable changes in testosterone in 6 week long tests, although the results are not definite by the German scientists own admission. Tests were performed at 20mg doses and higher doses may have a different effect. It does show that a simple 6 week cycle at moderate dosages has no real effect. It is not designed to take for long periods of time due to the strain it can pose on the liver. It is best to cycle on and off periodically. It is an excellent way to preserve gains when you are having to seriously lean cycle.


4. Dosage of Raw Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder

20mg to 50mg on a daily basis is the recommended dosage. This should be taken for a period of six weeks. This is adequate time to keep the levels of blood serum very high above the baseline. However, it should be noted that the quantity to be administered depends on the cycle plans of the user.


High dosages are only advisable if the user intends to take it as a standalone, but if the aim is to stack it up with other products then dosages should be low. The main reason for this is that it can potentially damage the liver. The following are a few dosage guidelines that consumers should adhere to for best results:


They should increase protein intake.

They should use between 20mg to 30mg of Mestanolone every day.

Consumers should add any high anabolic meant for muscle mass building, but this should be in moderate quantities.

Infusion of increased diet with foods that are enriched with vitamin.

The above cycle should continue for a period of up to 6 weeks. In this way, the user will benefit from the amazing mental sharpness that Mestanolone provides, as well as the high mass building property of another metabolic. All you have to do is take it with respect to the prescription directions given.


5. Warning of Raw Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder

Generally, there are no side effects that have been associated with Mestanolone thus far, provided that it is used correctly as directed. This is a clear indication that it is a very safe product that can be used without experiencing problems.

Mestanolone is the steroid of choice for people who are keen on cutting, as well as leaning prior to competitions. This steroid is ideal when it comes to preserving gains for those who have to seriously lean cycle. It gives users an advantage that supersedes just physical superiority.

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Raw Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder?

Generally, there are no side effects that have been associated with Mestanolone thus far, provided that it is used correctly as directed. This is a clear indication that it is a very safe product that can be used without experiencing problems.

7. Buy Mestanolone(Methyl dht) powder from SZOB

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Mestanolone/Methyl dht raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.

Hot Tags: SZOB,,Mestanolone,Methyl dht,521-11-9,Mestanolone powder,Mestanolone raw powder,buy Mestanolone powder, raw Mestanolone powder,Mestanolone powder for sale,Mestanolone powder supplie,Methyl dht powder,buy Methyl dht powder,raw Methyl dht powder,Methyl dht powder supplie,Methyl dht powder for sale,
Related Products
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)