Produkte der kategorie

    Shenzhen "OK" Biotech-Technologie Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

    HK hinzufügen: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St, Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

    China Festland hinzufügen: 8F, Fuxuan Gebäude, Nr. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, VR China

    E-Mail:Nicole@OK-Biotech.com

        Smile@OK-Biotech.com

    Web: www.ok-biotech.com

    Tel: + 852 6679 4580

Recommended Products

Medizinische Anästhesie-Serie

Produkte der medizinischen Anästhesie
  • Bupivacain HCL (14252-80-3)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Bupivacain HCL (14252-80-3)

    Bupivacaine HCL (14252-80-3) Anästhetikum Rohpulver ist ein Anästhetikum (betäubende Medizin), die die Nervenimpulse blockiert, die Schmerzsignale an Ihr Gehirn senden.Es wird als lokale (in nur einem Bereich) Anästhetikum verwendet.Bupivacaine ist gegeben als...Mehr

  • Pregabalin (148553-50-8)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Pregabalin (148553-50-8)

    Pregabalin, unter anderem unter dem Markennamen Lyrica vermarktet, ist ein Medikament zur Behandlung von Epilepsie, neuropathischem Schmerz, Fibromyalgie und generalisierter Angststörung. Seine Verwendung für Epilepsie ist als Zusatztherapie für...Mehr

  • Dibucain-Hydrochlorid (61-12-1)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Dibucain-Hydrochlorid (61-12-1)

    Dibucain-Hydrochlorid ist der Wirkstoff in einigen aktuellen Hämorrhoiden-Cremes wie Proctosedyl. Dibucaine HCL ist ein Amid Lokalanästhetikum unter den potenten und giftig für die lang wirkenden Lokalanästhetika, derzeitige Nutzung von Cinchocaine ist in der Regel...Mehr

  • Tetracain (94-24-6)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Tetracain (94-24-6)

    Tetracain ist ein Schmerzmittel und ein Lokalanästhetikum (betäubende Medizin). Es wird während der Operation für längere Anästhesie injiziert. Es blockiert Nervensignale in Ihrem Körper und als topische Lösung für die Anwendung am Auge...Mehr

  • Prilocain (721-50-6)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Prilocain (721-50-6)

    Prilocain ist ein Lokalanästhetikum (betäubende Medikamente). Es wird auch oft mit Lidocain als Vorbereitung für die Hautanästhesie (Lidocain / Prilocain oder EMLA) zur Behandlung von Zuständen wie Parästhesie kombiniert. ... Bei einigen Patienten...Mehr

  • Levobupivacain HCL (27262-48-2)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Levobupivacain HCL (27262-48-2)

    Levobupivacain HCL (CAS: 27262-48-2) ist das Hydrochloridsalz von Levobupivacain, einem Amidderivat mit anästhetischer Eigenschaft. Levobupivacain bindet reversibel spannungsabhängige Natriumkanäle, um den Ionenfluss zu modulieren und die Initiierung und...Mehr

  • Ropivacain HCL (132112-35-7)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Ropivacain HCL (132112-35-7)

    Ropivacain ist eine Narkose (Betäubung Medizin), die die Nervenimpulse blockiert, die Schmerzsignale an das Gehirn senden. Ropivacain wird als ein Lokalanästhetikum (in nur einem Bereich) für eine Spinalanästhesie, auch genannt ein epidurales verwendet. Das Medikament...Mehr

  • Prilocain HCL (1786-81-8)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Prilocain HCL (1786-81-8)

    Prilocain ist ein Lokalanästhetikum vom Typ amino Amid, zuerst von Claes Tegner und Nils Löfgren vorbereitet. In der injizierbaren Form (Handelsname Citanest) wird es häufig in der Zahnmedizin verwendet. Es wird auch oft mit Lidocain als topische Zubereitung für dermal...Mehr

  • Dapoxetin HCL (129938-20-1)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Dapoxetin HCL (129938-20-1)

    Dapoxetin oder Dapoxetin-Hydrochlorid (Dapoxetin HCL, CAS-Nr. 129938-20-1) ist ein Medikament, das als Priligy vermarktet wird. Westoxetin und andere Marken sind die erste Substanz, die speziell für die Behandlung der vorzeitigen Ejakulation (PE) bei Männern...Mehr

  • Articaine HCL (23964-57-0)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Articaine HCL (23964-57-0)

    Articaine oder Articaine Hydrochlorid (Articaine HCL, CAS Nr.23964-57-0) ist ein Medikament, das in der Lokalanästhesie verwendet wird. Articaine ist ein Lokalanästhetikum vom Amid-Typ, Articaine ist ein mittelstarkes, kurzwirksames...Mehr

  • Pramoxin HCL (637-58-1)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Pramoxin HCL (637-58-1)

    Pramoxin HCL ist die Hydrochloridsalzform von Pramoxin, es ist ein weißes oder cremefarbenes kristallines Pulver, ein Morpholinderivat mit lokalanästhetischer Eigenschaft. Pramocainhydrochlorid (Pramoxcaine HCL) verringert die Permeabilität der...Mehr

  • Lidocain HCL (73-78-9)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Lidocain HCL (73-78-9)

    Lidocain HCL ist die Hydrochloridform von Lidocain. In seiner Grundform ist Lidocain-Hydrochlorid-Pulver (Lidocain-HCL-Pulver) ein weißes kristallines Pulver ohne Geruch und mit einem bitteren Geschmack. Es wird verwendet, um Gewebe in einem...Mehr

Startseite Vorherige Seite 12 Nächste Seite Die letzte Seite 1/2
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd (SZOB) ist ein professioneller medizinischer Anästhesie-Serie Hersteller und Lieferant mit Fabrik, willkommen, medizinische Anästhesie-Serie Produkte von uns zu kaufen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: HK: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St, Fo Tan, Shatin, Hong Kong-Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Gebäude, Nr. 46, Osten Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, VR China
Telefon: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:
 E-Mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen "OK" Biotech-Technologie Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Recommended Products

Medical Anesthesia Series

Medical anesthesia series products
  • Bupivacaine HCL (14252-80-3)
    Contact Now

    Bupivacaine HCL (14252-80-3)

    Bupivacaine HCL(14252-80-3)anesthetic raw powder is an anesthetic (numbing medicine) that blocks the nerve impulses that send pain signals to your brain.It is used as a local (in only one area)anesthetic.Bupivacaine is given as an epidural injection into the spinal column...Read More

  • Pregabalin (148553-50-8)
    Contact Now

    Pregabalin (148553-50-8)

    Pregabalin, marketed under the brand name Lyrica among others, is a medication used to treat epilepsy, neuropathic pain, fibromyalgia, and generalized anxiety disorder. Its use for epilepsy is as an add-on therapy for partial seizures with or without secondary...Read More

  • Dibucaine Hydrochloride (61-12-1)
    Contact Now

    Dibucaine Hydrochloride (61-12-1)

    Dibucaine Hydrochloride is the active ingredient in some topical hemorrhoid creams such as Proctosedyl. Dibucaine HCL is an amide local anesthetic,Among the most potent and toxic of the long-acting local anesthetics, current use of cinchocaine is generally restricted to...Read More

  • Tetracaine (94-24-6)
    Contact Now

    Tetracaine (94-24-6)

    Tetracaine is a pain reliever and a local anesthetic (numbing medicine). It is injected during surgery for prolonged anesthesia . It works by blocking nerve signals in your body.and as a topical solution for use on the eye during short procedures.Tetracaine (for the skin)...Read More

  • Prilocaine (721-50-6)
    Contact Now

    Prilocaine (721-50-6)

    Prilocaine?is a local anesthetic (numbing medication).It is also often combined with lidocaine as a preparation for dermal anesthesia (lidocaine/prilocaine or EMLA), for treatment of conditions like paresthesia. ... In some patients, a metabolite of prilocaine may cause...Read More

  • Levobupivacaine HCL (27262-48-2)
    Contact Now

    Levobupivacaine HCL (27262-48-2)

    Levobupivacaine HCL(CAS:27262-48-2)is the hydrochloride salt of levobupivacaine, an amide derivative with anesthetic property.Levobupivacaine reversibly binds voltage-gated sodiumchannels to modulate ionic flux and prevent the initiation and transmission of nerve impulses...Read More

  • Ropivacaine HCL (132112-35-7)
    Contact Now

    Ropivacaine HCL (132112-35-7)

    Ropivacaine is an anesthetic (numbing medicine) that blocks the nerve impulses that send pain signals to your brain.Ropivacaine is used as a local (in only one area) anesthesia for a spinal block, also called an epidural. The medication is used to provide anesthesia...Read More

  • Prilocaine HCL (1786-81-8)
    Contact Now

    Prilocaine HCL (1786-81-8)

    Prilocaine is a local anesthetic of the amino amide type, first prepared by Claes Tegner and Nils Löfgren. In its injectable form (trade name Citanest), it is often used in dentistry. It is also often combined with lidocaine as a topical preparation for dermal anesthesia...Read More

  • Dapoxetine HCL (129938-20-1)
    Contact Now

    Dapoxetine HCL (129938-20-1)

    Dapoxetine or Dapoxetine Hydrochloride (Dapoxetine HCL, CAS No.129938-20-1) is a medication marketed as Priligy and Westoxetin, among and other brands, is the first compound developed specially for the treatment of premature ejaculation (PE) in men 18–64 years old.

    Read More
  • Articaine HCL (23964-57-0)
    Contact Now

    Articaine HCL (23964-57-0)

    Articaine or Articaine Hydrochloride (Articaine HCL, CAS No.23964-57-0) is a medication that used in Local anesthesia. Articaine is a dental amide-type local anesthetic, Articaine is an intermediate-potency, short-acting amide local anesthetic with a fast metabolism due...Read More

  • Pramoxine HCL (637-58-1)
    Contact Now

    Pramoxine HCL (637-58-1)

    Pramoxine HCL is the hydrochloride salt form of pramoxine, it is a white or off white crystalline powder,  a morpholine derivative with local anesthetic property. Pramocaine hydrochloride(Pramoxcaine HCL) decreases the permeability of the neuronal membrane to sodium ions...Read More

  • Lidocaine HCL (73-78-9)
    Contact Now

    Lidocaine HCL (73-78-9)

    Lidocaine HCL is the hydrochloride form of Lidocaine. In its basic form, lidocaine hydrochloride powder(Lidocaine HCL powder)  is a white cystalline powder without smell and with a bitter taste.used to numb tissue in a specific area.It is also used to treat ventricular...Read More

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB) is a professional medical anesthesia series manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy medical anesthesia series products from us.
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e