شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

Recommended Products

سلسلة التخدير الطبي

التخدير الطبي سلسلة من المنتجات
  • بوبيفاكين هكل (14252-80-3)
    اتصال الان

    بوبيفاكين هكل (14252-80-3)

    بوبيفاكين هكل (14252-80-3) مسحوق الخام مخدر هو مخدر (الطب الخدر) الذي يمنع النبضات العصبية التي ترسل إشارات الألم إلى دماغك.يستخدم كمحلية (في منطقة واحدة فقط) يتم إعطاء التخدير.وبوبيفاكين كما حقن إيبيدورال في العمود الفقري...

  • بريغابالين (148553-50-8)
    اتصال الان

    بريغابالين (148553-50-8)

    بريغابالين، تسويقها تحت اسم العلامة التجارية ليريكا وغيرها، هو دواء يستخدم لعلاج الصرع، ألم الأعصاب، فيبروميالغيا، واضطراب القلق المعمم. استخدامه للصرع هو إضافة على العلاج للمضبوطات الجزئية مع أو بدون تعميم...

  • ديبوكايين هيدروكلوريد (61-12-1)
    اتصال الان

    ديبوكايين هيدروكلوريد (61-12-1)

    ديبوكايين هيدروكلوريد هو العنصر النشط في بعض الكريمات الموضعية البواسير مثل بروكتوسيديل. ديبوكين هكل هو مخدر موضعي أميد، من بين أقوى و سامة من التخدير الموضعي طويل المفعول، الاستخدام الحالي من سينكوكايين يقتصر...

  • تيتراكين (94-24-6)
    اتصال الان

    تيتراكين (94-24-6)

    تيتراكين هو مسكن للألم ومخدر موضعي (دواء خدر). يتم حقنه خلال عملية جراحية للتخدير لفترات طويلة. وهو يعمل عن طريق منع الإشارات العصبية في الجسم.كحل موضعي للاستخدام على العين خلال إجراءات...

  • بريلوكين (721-50-6)
    اتصال الان

    بريلوكين (721-50-6)

    بريلوكائين هو مخدر موضعي (دواء التخدير)، بل هو أيضا في كثير من الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع يدوكائين كتهيئة للتخدير الجلدي (يدوكائين / بريلوكائين أو إملا)، لعلاج حالات مثل تنمل. ... في بعض المرضى، قد يسبب أيض...

  • ليفوبوبيفاكين هكل (27262-48-2)
    اتصال الان

    ليفوبوبيفاكين هكل (27262-48-2)

    ليفوبوبيفاكين هكل (كاس: 27262-48-2) هو ملح هيدروكلوريد ليفوبوبيفاكين، مشتق أميد مع property.Levobupivacaine يربط عكسيا بوابات سوديومشانلز لتعديل تدفق الأيونية ومنع بدء ونقل نبضات العصب (استقرار غشاء الخلايا العصبية) ، مما...

  • روبيفاكين هكل (132112-35-7)
    اتصال الان

    روبيفاكين هكل (132112-35-7)

    روبيفاكين هو مخدر (الطب الخدر) الذي يمنع النبضات العصبية التي ترسل إشارات الألم إلى الدماغ.يستخدم روبيفاكين كمحلية (في منطقة واحدة فقط) التخدير لكتلة العمود الفقري، وتسمى أيضا فوق الجافية. يستخدم الدواء لتوفير...

  • بريلوكين هكل (1786-81-8)
    اتصال الان

    بريلوكين هكل (1786-81-8)

    بريلوكين هو مخدر موضعي لنوع أميد أميد، الذي أعده كل من تيجنر و نيلز لوفغرن. في شكله عن طريق الحقن (الاسم التجاري سيتانست)، وغالبا ما يستخدم في طب الأسنان. كما أنها غالبا ما تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع...

  • دابوكستين هكل (129938-20-1)
    اتصال الان

    دابوكستين هكل (129938-20-1)

    دابوكستين أو دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد (دابوكستين هكل، كاس رقم 129938-20-1) هو الدواء تسويقها كما بريليجي و ويستوكستين، بين وغيرها من العلامات التجارية، هو أول مركب وضعت خصيصا لعلاج سرعة القذف (بي) في الرجال 18- 64 عاما....

  • أرتيكاين هكل (23964-57-0)
    اتصال الان

    أرتيكاين هكل (23964-57-0)

    أرتيكاين أو أرتيكاين هيدروكلوريد (أرتيكاين هكل، كاس No.23964-57-0) هو الدواء الذي يستخدم في التخدير الموضعي. أرتيكاين هو مخدر موضعي من نوع أميد من الأسنان، أرتيكاين هو مخدر متوسط، قصير المفعول أميد مخدر موضعي...

  • براموكسين هكل (637-58-1)
    اتصال الان

    براموكسين هكل (637-58-1)

    براموكسين هكل هو شكل ملح هيدروكلوريد من براموكسين، بل هو أبيض أو قبالة مسحوق بلوري أبيض، مشتق مورفولين مع الملكية مخدر موضعي. براموكين هيدروكلوريد (براموكسين هكل) يقلل من نفاذية غشاء الخلايا العصبية لأيونات...

  • ليدوكائين هكل (73-78-9)
    اتصال الان

    ليدوكائين هكل (73-78-9)

    ليدوكائين هكل هو شكل هيدروكلوريد من يدوكائين. في شكله الأساسي، مسحوق هدروكلوريد يدوكائين (مسحوق ليدوكائين هكل) هو مسحوق سيستالين أبيض بدون رائحة ومع طعم المر.استخدام الأنسجة خدر في منطقة محددة.وهي تستخدم أيضا...

الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب) هو التخدير الطبية المهنية سلسلة الصانع والمورد مع مصنع، مرحبا بكم في شراء منتجات سلسلة التخدير الطبي من الولايات المتحدة.
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories
Recommended Products

Medical Anesthesia powder

Medical anesthesia powder products
  • Bupivacaine HCL (14252-80-3)
    Contact Now

    Bupivacaine HCL (14252-80-3)

    Bupivacaine HCL(14252-80-3)anesthetic raw powder is an anesthetic (numbing medicine) that blocks the nerve impulses that send pain signals to your brain.It is used as a local (in only one area)anesthetic.Bupivacaine is given as an epidural injection into the spinal column...

  • Pregabalin powder (148553-50-8)
    Contact Now

    Pregabalin powder (148553-50-8)

    Pregabalin powder, Pregabalin powder suppliers, Pregabalin powder for sale, raw Pregabalin powder, buy Pregabalin powder,

  • Cibucaine HCL anesthetic powder (61-12-1)
    Contact Now

    Cibucaine HCL anesthetic powder (61-12-1)

    Cinchocaine HCL, Cinchocaine HCL raw powder, Cinchocaine HCL raw, Cinchocaine HCL powder, buy Cinchocaine HCL raw powder, buy Cinchocaine HCL raw, buy Cinchocaine HCL powder, buy Cinchocaine HCL

  • Tetracaine (94-24-6)
    Contact Now

    Tetracaine (94-24-6)

    Tetracaine is a pain reliever and a local anesthetic (numbing medicine). It is injected during surgery for prolonged anesthesia . It works by blocking nerve signals in your body.and as a topical solution for use on the eye during short procedures.Tetracaine (for the skin)...

  • Prilocaine (721-50-6)
    Contact Now

    Prilocaine (721-50-6)

    Prilocaine?is a local anesthetic (numbing medication).It is also often combined with lidocaine as a preparation for dermal anesthesia (lidocaine/prilocaine or EMLA), for treatment of conditions like paresthesia. ... In some patients, a metabolite of prilocaine may cause...

  • Levobupivacaine HCL (27262-48-2)
    Contact Now

    Levobupivacaine HCL (27262-48-2)

    Levobupivacaine HCL(CAS:27262-48-2)is the hydrochloride salt of levobupivacaine, an amide derivative with anesthetic property.Levobupivacaine reversibly binds voltage-gated sodiumchannels to modulate ionic flux and prevent the initiation and transmission of nerve impulses...

  • Ropivacaine HCL (132112-35-7)
    Contact Now

    Ropivacaine HCL (132112-35-7)

    Ropivacaine is an anesthetic (numbing medicine) that blocks the nerve impulses that send pain signals to your brain.Ropivacaine is used as a local (in only one area) anesthesia for a spinal block, also called an epidural. The medication is used to provide anesthesia...

  • Prilocaine HCL (1786-81-8)
    Contact Now

    Prilocaine HCL (1786-81-8)

    Prilocaine is a local anesthetic of the amino amide type, first prepared by Claes Tegner and Nils Löfgren. In its injectable form (trade name Citanest), it is often used in dentistry. It is also often combined with lidocaine as a topical preparation for dermal anesthesia...

  • Dapoxetine HCL (129938-20-1)
    Contact Now

    Dapoxetine HCL (129938-20-1)

    Dapoxetine or Dapoxetine Hydrochloride (Dapoxetine HCL, CAS No.129938-20-1) is a medication marketed as Priligy and Westoxetin, among and other brands, is the first compound developed specially for the treatment of premature ejaculation (PE) in men 18–64 years old.

  • Articaine HCL (23964-57-0)
    Contact Now

    Articaine HCL (23964-57-0)

    Articaine or Articaine Hydrochloride (Articaine HCL, CAS No.23964-57-0) is a medication that used in Local anesthesia. Articaine is a dental amide-type local anesthetic, Articaine is an intermediate-potency, short-acting amide local anesthetic with a fast metabolism due...

  • Pramoxine HCL (637-58-1)
    Contact Now

    Pramoxine HCL (637-58-1)

    Pramoxine HCL is the hydrochloride salt form of pramoxine, it is a white or off white crystalline powder,  a morpholine derivative with local anesthetic property. Pramocaine hydrochloride(Pramoxcaine HCL) decreases the permeability of the neuronal membrane to sodium ions...

  • Lidocaine HCL powder(73-78-9)
    Contact Now

    Lidocaine HCL powder(73-78-9)

    Lidocaine powder,buy Lidocaine powder, Lidocaine HCL powder, buy Lidocaine HCL powder, Lidocaine powder for sale, Lidocaine HCL suppliers,

First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB) is a professional medical anesthesia series manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy medical anesthesia series products from us.
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)