شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

ليدوكائين هكل (73-78-9)

ليدوكائين هكل هو شكل هيدروكلوريد من يدوكائين. في شكله الأساسي، مسحوق هدروكلوريد يدوكائين (مسحوق ليدوكائين هكل) هو مسحوق سيستالين أبيض بدون رائحة ومع طعم المر.استخدام الأنسجة خدر في منطقة محددة.وهي تستخدم أيضا لعلاج عدم انتظام دقات القلب البطيني وأداء كتل الأعصاب .. .



ما هو يدوكائين مسحوق الخام المخدر

يدوكائين، المعروف أيضا باسم زيلوكائين و لينوكائين، هو دواء يستخدم لتخدير الأنسجة في منطقة محددة.وهي تستخدم أيضا لعلاج عدم انتظام دقات القلب البطيني وأداء كتل الأعصاب. ليدوكائين مختلطة مع كمية صغيرة من الأدرينالين (ادرينالين) هو متاح للسماح جرعات أكبر للتخدير، لخفض النزيف، وجعل تأثير الخدر لفترة أطول. عند استخدامه كحقن، فإنه يبدأ عادة العمل في غضون أربع دقائق ويستمر لمدة نصف ساعة إلى ثلاث ساعات. قد يتم أيضا تطبيق مخاليط ليدوكائين مباشرة على الجلد أو الأغشية المخاطية لتخدير المنطقة.




ما هو يدوكائين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر

ليدوكائين هكل هو شكل هيدروكلوريد من يدوكائين. في شكله الأساسي، مسحوق هدروكلوريد يدوكائين (مسحوق ليدوكائين هكل) هو مسحوق السيستال الأبيض دون رائحة ومع طعم المر.




تأثير ليدوكائين

يستخدم ليدوكائين هكل سواء في الطب البشري والبيطري. يستخدم الدواء كمخدر موضعي ولتنظيم بعض المشاكل الطبية المتعلقة بإيقاع القلب. يتم استخدام الحقن لتوفير التخدير الموضعي خلال مختلف العمليات الجراحية البسيطة. وهي متوفرة أيضا في مختلف المستحضرات الموضعية، مثل المواد الهلامية، والرش، والكريمات، والمراهم التي يتم تطبيقها عادة على الجلد أو الأغشية المخاطية. تم تصنيع هذا الدواء لأول مرة في السويد في عام 1943 وكان اسمه زيلوكائين. عندما تستخدم لأغراض التخدير، يدوكائين هيدروكلوريد يعمل عن طريق منع وظائف معينة من الجهاز العصبي، مما يثبط انتقال نبضات الألم من المنطقة المعالجة إلى الدماغ. وهو شكل سريع المفعول من التخدير الموضعي الذي غالبا ما يبدأ العمل في غضون خمس دقائق. آثار تلبس في وقت قصير نسبيا، في كثير من الأحيان بضع ساعات، لأن الدواء يتم استقلاب بسرعة من قبل الكبد.

المواد الهلامية والكريمات والعلاجات الموضعية الأخرى التي تحتوي على هذا المركب متاحة دون وصفة طبية ويمكن استخدامها لتخفيف أنواع مختلفة من الحكة، وتهيج الجلد، والألم. على سبيل المثال، الكريمات ليدوكائين يمكن استخدامها لعلاج الحروق، حروق الشمس، القوباء المنطقية، ولعق قنديل البحر. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم لتخفيف آلام التهاب الإحليل، والتهاب المسالك البولية. في المستشفيات، يستخدم هلام يدوكائين عندما يتم تنبيب المريض من خلال الفم أو الأنف لتخدير المنطقة المصابة عندما يتم إدراج الأنبوب.

هذا الدواء هو متاح أيضا في شكل سائل ومن ثم يتم حقن في كثير من الأحيان. يمكن استخدام الحقن لتوفير التخدير الموضعي أثناء العمليات الجراحية البسيطة مثل جراحة العيون، وجراحة الأسنان، وجراحة الحلق. كما أنها تستخدم لعلاج أشكال معينة من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، وهذا يعني الظروف التي يكون فيها ضربات القلب غير منتظمة لأن غرف القلب لا تعمل بشكل صحيح. حقن ليدوكائين هيدروكلوريد متوفرة فقط عن طريق وصفة طبية وتحت إشراف طبي، كما هو الحال في مستشفى، مكتب الطبيب، أو عيادة طبية.




استخدام ليدوكائين و ليدوكائين الجرعة

الجرعة المعتادة للبالغين للرجفان البطيني

الجرعة الأولية: 50 إلى 100 ملغ إيف بلعة مرة واحدة أكثر من 2 إلى 3 دقائق. قد تكرر بعد 5 دقائق إذا لزم الأمر لا تتجاوز ما يصل إلى 300 ملغ في فترة 1 ساعة
إدارة البلعة التالية: 1-4 ملغ / دقيقة ضخ الرابع المستمر

تعليقات:
- يجب أن يكون المرضى تحت مراقبة تخطيط القلب المستمر أثناء إدارة هذا الدواء.
- ينبغي أن يسمح الوقت الكافي لتمكين الدورة الدموية بطيئة لنقل هذا الدواء إلى موقع العمل.
- يجب إعادة تقييم معدل ضخ الرابع بمجرد أن تظهر إيقاع القلب الأساسي للمريض مستقرة أو في أقرب علامات السمية.

الاستخدامات: للإدارة الحادة من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب البطيني التي تحدث أثناء التلاعب القلب، مثل جراحة القلب. و عدم انتظام ضربات القلب التي تهدد الحياة والتي هي البطين في الأصل، مثل تلك التي تحدث أثناء احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد

الجرعة المعتادة الكبار لالبطين عدم انتظام دقات القلب

الجرعة الأولية: 50 إلى 100 ملغ إيف بلعة مرة واحدة أكثر من 2 إلى 3 دقائق. قد تكرر بعد 5 دقائق إذا لزم الأمر لا تتجاوز ما يصل إلى 300 ملغ في فترة 1 ساعة
إدارة البلعة التالية: 1-4 ملغ / دقيقة ضخ الرابع المستمر

تعليقات:
- يجب أن يكون المرضى تحت مراقبة تخطيط القلب المستمر أثناء إدارة هذا الدواء.
- ينبغي أن يسمح الوقت الكافي لتمكين الدورة الدموية بطيئة لنقل هذا الدواء إلى موقع العمل.
- يجب إعادة تقييم معدل ضخ الرابع بمجرد أن تظهر إيقاع القلب الأساسي للمريض مستقرة أو في أقرب علامات السمية.

الاستخدامات: للإدارة الحادة من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب البطيني التي تحدث أثناء التلاعب القلب، مثل جراحة القلب. و عدم انتظام ضربات القلب التي تهدد الحياة والتي هي البطين في الأصل، مثل تلك التي تحدث أثناء احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد

الجرعة المعتادة للبالغين لعدم انتظام ضربات القلب

الجرعة الأولية: 50 إلى 100 ملغ إيف بلعة مرة واحدة أكثر من 2 إلى 3 دقائق. قد تكرر بعد 5 دقائق إذا لزم الأمر لا تتجاوز ما يصل إلى 300 ملغ في فترة 1 ساعة
إدارة البلعة التالية: 1-4 ملغ / دقيقة ضخ الرابع المستمر

تعليقات:

- يجب أن يكون المرضى تحت مراقبة تخطيط القلب المستمر أثناء إدارة هذا الدواء.
- ينبغي أن يسمح الوقت الكافي لتمكين الدورة الدموية بطيئة لنقل هذا الدواء إلى موقع العمل.
- يجب إعادة تقييم معدل ضخ الرابع بمجرد أن تظهر إيقاع القلب الأساسي للمريض مستقرة أو في أقرب علامات السمية.

الاستخدامات: للإدارة الحادة من عدم انتظام ضربات القلب البطيني التي تحدث أثناء التلاعب القلب، مثل جراحة القلب. و عدم انتظام ضربات القلب التي تهدد الحياة والتي هي البطين في الأصل، مثل تلك التي تحدث أثناء احتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد




يدوكائين تأثير جانبي

هذا المركب له آثار جانبية قليلة عند استخدامه كعلاج موضعي، ولكنها أكثر شيوعا عندما يتم حقن الدواء، وتحدث في معظم الأحيان في حالة الجرعة الزائدة. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية المحتملة الحكة، والطفح الجلدي، ومشاكل في التنفس، والغثيان، وبطء ضربات القلب. الناس الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 65 عاما والذين يعانون من مشاكل طبية مختلفة، مثل مشاكل الكلى أو الكبد، هم أكثر عرضة للآثار الجانبية السلبية من حقن يدوكائين.





Hot Tags: 3-78-9، ليدوكائين، ليدوكائين هكل الخام، شراء ليدوكائين هكل الخام، ليدوكائين هكل، ليدوكائين هيدروكلوريد، تأثير يدوكائين، استخدام يدوكائين، ليدوكائين الجرعة، ليدوكائين تأثير جانبي، مسحوق هيدروكلوريد يدوكائين، مسحوق هيدروكلين هيدروكلوريد، مخدر، مسحوق الخام مخدر، مخدر الخام مسحوق، شراء مسحوق الخام مخدر، شراء يدوكائين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر، شراء ليدوكائين هكل مخدر الخام، شراء مسحوق مخدر يدوكائين هكل، ليدوكائين هكل مسحوق الخام مخدر، ليدوكائين هكل مخدر الخام،
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Lidocaine HCL (73-78-9)

Lidocaine HCL is the hydrochloride form of Lidocaine. In its basic form, lidocaine hydrochloride powder(Lidocaine HCL powder)  is a white cystalline powder without smell and with a bitter taste.used to numb tissue in a specific area.It is also used to treat ventricular tachycardia and to perform nerve blocks...



What is Lidocaine anesthetic raw powder

Lidocaine, also known as xylocaine and lignocaine, is a medication used to numb tissue in a specific area.It is also used to treat ventricular tachycardia and to perform nerve blocks. Lidocaine mixed with a small amount of adrenaline (epinephrine) is available to allow larger doses for numbing, to decrease bleeding, and to make the numbing effect last longer. When used as an injectable, it typically begins working within four minutes and lasts for half an hour to three hours. Lidocaine mixtures may also be applied directly to the skin or mucous membranes to numb the area.




What is Lidocaine HCL anesthetic raw powder

Lidocaine HCL is the hydrochloride form of Lidocaine. In its basic form, lidocaine hydrochloride powder(Lidocaine HCL powder)  is a white cystalline powder without smell and with a bitter taste.




Lidocaine effect

Lidocaine HCL is used both in human and veterinary medicine. The drug  is used as a local anesthetic and to regulate certain medical problems related to heart rhythm. Injections of it are used to provide local anesthesia during various minor surgical procedures. It is also available in various topical preparations, such as gels, sprays, creams, and ointments that are usually applied to the skin or the mucous membranes. This drug was first manufactured in Sweden in 1943 and was then named xylocaine. When used for anesthetic purposes, lidocaine hydrochloride works by blocking certain functions of the nervous system, inhibiting the transmission of pain impulses from the treated area to the brain. It is a fast-acting form of local anesthesia that often starts to work within five minutes. The effects wear off in a relatively short time, often a couple of hours, because the drug is quickly metabolized by the liver.

Gels, creams, and other topical treatments containing this compound are available without a prescription and can be used to relieve various kinds of itching, skin irritation, and pain. For example, lidocaine creams can be used to treat burns, sunburns, shingles, and jellyfish stings. It can also be used to relieve the pain of urethritis, a urinary tract inflammation. In hospitals, lidocaine jelly is used when a patient is intubated through the mouth or nose to numb the affected area when the tube is inserted.

This drug is also available in liquid form and is then often injected. An injection can be used to provide local anesthesia during minor surgical procedures like eye surgery, dental surgery, and throat surgery. It is also used to treat certain forms of heart arrhythmia, meaning conditions where the heartbeat is irregular because the chambers of the heart are not functioning properly. Lidocaine hydrochloride injections are only available by prescription and under medical supervision, as in a hospital, doctor's office, or medical clinic.




Lidocaine usage and Lidocaine dosage

Usual Adult Dose for Ventricular Fibrillation

Initial dose: 50 to 100 mg IV bolus once over 2 to 3 minutes; may repeat after 5 minutes if necessary not to exceed up to 300 mg in a 1-hour period
Following bolus administration: 1 to 4 mg/min continuous IV infusion

Comments:
-Patients should be under constant ECG monitoring during administration of this drug.
-Sufficient time should be allowed to enable a slow circulation to carry this drug to the site of action.
-The rate of the IV infusion should be reassessed as soon as the patient's basic cardiac rhythm appears stable or at the earliest signs of toxicity.

Uses: For the acute management of ventricular arrhythmias occurring during cardiac manipulations, such as cardiac surgery; and for life-threatening arrhythmias which are ventricular in origin, such as those that occur during acute myocardial infarction

Usual Adult Dose for Ventricular Tachycardia

Initial dose: 50 to 100 mg IV bolus once over 2 to 3 minutes; may repeat after 5 minutes if necessary not to exceed up to 300 mg in a 1-hour period
Following bolus administration: 1 to 4 mg/min continuous IV infusion

Comments:
-Patients should be under constant ECG monitoring during administration of this drug.
-Sufficient time should be allowed to enable a slow circulation to carry this drug to the site of action.
-The rate of the IV infusion should be reassessed as soon as the patient's basic cardiac rhythm appears stable or at the earliest signs of toxicity.

Uses: For the acute management of ventricular arrhythmias occurring during cardiac manipulations, such as cardiac surgery; and for life-threatening arrhythmias which are ventricular in origin, such as those that occur during acute myocardial infarction

Usual Adult Dose for Cardiac Arrhythmia

Initial dose: 50 to 100 mg IV bolus once over 2 to 3 minutes; may repeat after 5 minutes if necessary not to exceed up to 300 mg in a 1-hour period
Following bolus administration: 1 to 4 mg/min continuous IV infusion

Comments:

-Patients should be under constant ECG monitoring during administration of this drug.
-Sufficient time should be allowed to enable a slow circulation to carry this drug to the site of action.
-The rate of the IV infusion should be reassessed as soon as the patient's basic cardiac rhythm appears stable or at the earliest signs of toxicity.

Uses: For the acute management of ventricular arrhythmias occurring during cardiac manipulations, such as cardiac surgery; and for life-threatening arrhythmias which are ventricular in origin, such as those that occur during acute myocardial infarction




Lidocaine side effect 

This compound has few side effects when used as a topical treatment, but they are more common when the drug is injected, and occur most often in the case of overdose. Possible side effects include itching, rash, breathing problems, nausea, and slow heartbeat. People over the age of 65 and those with various medical issues, such as kidney or liver problems, are more susceptible to adverse side effects from lidocaine injections.





Hot Tags: 3-78-9,Lidocaine,Lidocaine HCL raw,buy Lidocaine HCL raw, Lidocaine HCL, lidocaine hydrochloride, lidocaine effect, lidocaine usage, lidocaine dosage, lidocaine side effect, lidocaine hydrochloride powder, Lidocaine HCL powder, anesthetic,anesthetic raw powder,anesthetic raw,buy anesthetic raw powder,buy anesthetic raw powder,buy Lidocaine HCL anesthetic raw powder,buy Lidocaine HCL anesthetic raw,buy Lidocaine HCL anesthetic powder,Lidocaine HCL anesthetic raw powder,Lidocaine HCL anesthetic raw,
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e