شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


لغد-4033 / VK5211 / مسحوق ليغاندرول (1165910-22-4)

مسحوق LGD-4033 ، مسحوق خام LGD-4033 ، شراء مسحوق LGD-4033 ، مسحوق LGD-4033 خام ، مسحوق LGD-4033 للبيع ، مسحوق بودرة LGD-4033 ، مسحوق VK5211 ، شراء مسحوق VK5211 ، مسحوق خام VK5211 ، مسحوق VK5211 بيع ، vk5211 مسحوق المورد ، مسحوق ليغاندرول ، شراء مسحوق ليغاندرول ،


1. ما هو الخام لغد-4033 / VK5211 / ليغاندرول مسحوق ؟


لغد-4033، المعروف باسم أنابوليكوم هو انتقائية الاندروجين المغير مستقبلات (سارم) أن مثل التستوستيرون هو الابتنائية ولكن من دون الآثار التي تظهر بشكل كبير خارج الأنسجة العضلية. يجند المستحضرات الصيدلانية، يجند، مشيرا إلى جزيئات ملزمة وظيفية، وضعت لغد-4033. جعلت Ligand Pharmaceuticals اسما لنفسها مع أبحاث SARM جنبا إلى جنب مع GTx ، وهما تمثل الجزء الأكبر من خلق SARM على مدى العقد الماضي.

 

لغد-4033 هي واحدة من أحدث سارمز التي خرجت. وهو SARM غير الستيرويدية عن طريق الفم التي تربط مع AR التي تنتج نتائج تشبه الستيرويد ناقص المنشطات. هو أقرب SARM التي يمكن مساواة لابتنائية من حيث القوة. LGD-4033 هو أقوى من جميع SARMS من حيث الحجم الذي يمكن أن تكسبه.

 

انها في مجموعة من مستقبلات الاندروجين (أر) التي هي الأنسجة انتقائية، التي أنشئت لعلاج هزال العضلات المرتبطة بالأمراض الحادة والمزمنة، وفقدان العضلات المرتبطة بالسرطان والسرطان. ومن المتوقع لغد-4033 أن تسفر عن فوائد الشفاء من هرمون التستوستيرون مع سلامة أفضل، والمقبولية وقبول المريض بسبب آلية انتقائية الأنسجة العمل وشكله الشفوي من إدارة.

 

LGD-4033 عبارة عن مُحَوِّل مستقبلات الاندروجين الانتقائي (SARMS) ، وسيرم جديد غير مميت (SARM) عن طريق الفم غير الستيرويدي يرتبط بالـ AR مع تقارب عالي (Ki of ~ 1 nM) والانتقائية. انها في فئة من مستقبلات الاندروجين (أر) ليغاندس التي هي الأنسجة انتقائية، وضعت لعلاج هزال العضلات المرتبطة بالسرطان، والأمراض الحادة والمزمنة وفقدان العضلات المرتبطة بالعمر. ومن المتوقع لغد-4033 لإنتاج الفوائد العلاجية من هرمون التستوستيرون مع تحسين السلامة والتحمل وقبول المريض بسبب آلية انتقائية الأنسجة العمل وطريق الفم من الإدارة.




 

2. كيف الخام LGD-4033 / VK5211 / مسحوق ليغاندرول ؟


هو Anabolicum هو SARM الذي يرتبط بإحكام بمستقبلات الاندروجين ، في المقام الأول تلك العضلات والعظام. تعلق على مستقبلات الاندروجين، وهذا يخلق تعزيز النشاط الابتنائية في الجسم (بناء العضلات)، وقد ثبت أيضا أن تكون لمكافحة تقويضي (هزال العضلات).

 

اختبار 600x وقد أظهرت الدراسات أنابولكوم لعقد آثار كبيرة على تدهور العظام من خلال تأثير تعزيز. جنبا إلى جنب مع بناء العضلات وخصائص تقوية العظام ، على عكس المنشطات التي تعلق على مستقبلات الاندروجين ، لا يوجد أي نشاط عرض خارج مناطق العضلات والعظام المستهدفة من الجسم أو على الأقل فقط الحد الأدنى.

يعمل LGD-4033 عن طريق ربط مستقبلات الاندروجين بشكل انتقائي. يظهر نشاط الابتنائية في العظام والعضلات بدلاً من التأثير على البروستات والغدد الدهنية التي تحدث عادةً عند استخدام المنشطات.

 

اختتمت LGD-4033 للتو دراسة بعنوان Phase I Multiple Ascending Dose تضمنت متطوعين مناسبين.

 

كانت هذه مرحلة تحليل غير متوقعة ، مزدوجة الربط تضمنت علاج وهمي. كان الهدف هو تشكيل أن استخدام LGD-4033 كان غير ضار وسهلة في المعدة مع جرعة لا تتجاوز 22 ملغ في اليوم.

 

وأظهرت عمليات التشغيل السريرية أيضا أن لغد-4033 لديه القدرة على انطلقت الفوائد التالية عندما تؤخذ باستمرار:

 

زيادة في مستويات القوة

يقللون من حجم العضلات تحسنت

قطرة في الدهون في الجسم

لديها خصائص الشفاء

لا يسبب الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها الناجمة عن بروهورمونيس والمنشطات الابتنائية

 

لغد-4033، رواية غير الستيرويدية، عن طريق الفم انتقائية مستقبلات الاندروجين المغير، يربط لمستقبلات الاندروجين مع تقارب عالية والانتقائية. فإنه يدل على النشاط الابتنائية في العضلات، ومكافحة ريزوربتيف والنشاط الابتنائية في العظام والانتقائية قوية للعضلات والعظام مقابل البروستاتا والغدد الدهنية. وقد أنجزت لغد-4033 مؤخرا المرحلة الأولى متعددة الجرعة تصاعدي دراسة في المتطوعين الأصحاء. هذه الدراسة العشوائية ، مزدوجة التعمية ، التي تسيطر عليها بلاسيبو المرحلة الأولى ، وضعت السلامة والتحمل حتى تصل إلى 22 ملغ في اليوم الواحد.




 

3. كيفية استخدام الخام LGD-4033 / VK5211 / مسحوق ليغاندرول؟


استنادا إلى بعض أحدث الدراسات والتجارب التي أجريت، ليغاندرول يمكن أن تعزز كتلة العضلات الهزيل وتقليل الدهون في الجسم. أيضا، فإنه يمكن تعزيز قوة لأداء التدريب أفضل وأكثر تحديا، الانتعاش والصحة العامة. وبالتالي ، فإنه ليس من المفاجئ أن الرياضيين وكمال الأجسام يستخدمون LGD-4033 لمساعدتهم على أن يكونوا في أفضل حالاتهم.

 

لغد لا تزال جديدة إلى حد ما (3-5 سنوات)، ولكن كانت النتائج مشابهة جدا في الدراسات والسجلات. وقد خضع لغد-4033 العديد من الدراسات والتجارب الأخيرة للعثور على أفضل وأسلم طريقة لاستخدامه. من هذه التجارب، أظهرت النتائج زيادات في كتلة الجسم النحيل وانخفاض في الدهون في الجسم. وهناك أيضا زيادة كبيرة في القوة، والرفاه، فضلا عن إمكانيات الشفاء.

 

للاستكثر

الجرعة المقترحة هي 5-10 ملغ يوميا لمدة 8 أسابيع. ومن الضروري أيضًا اتباع نظام غذائي غني بالبروتين بالإضافة إلى تناول كميات أعلى من السعرات الحرارية إذا كنت تخطط لتعزيز الوزن بمقدار 10 أرطال أو أكثر.

 

لقد أظهرت LGD أكثر قدرة على أي SARM لوضعها على الحجم الذي يمكن اعتباره مجمعة. هذا بالطبع يعتمد على النظام الغذائي المستخدم. المستخدمون الذين عانوا أكثر من 10 رطل. الزيادات ، وكان لها زيادة كبيرة في السعرات الحرارية. إمكانية وجود هذا النوع من الحجم موجودة مع استخدام LGD. جرعة الموصى بها لهذا النوع من الهدف سيكون 5-10 ملغ يوم لمدة 8 أسابيع.

 

لقطع

استخدام لغد-4033 مع حزمة سارمز الثلاثية (غو-501516، S-4 و لغد-4033) لجعلها أكثر فعالية كما كنت تهدف لإضافة المزيد من الحجم في حين قطع الدهون. الجرعة المقترحة هي 3-5 ملغ يوميا لمدة 8 أسابيع.

 

LGD يمكن استخدامها لقطع كذلك. سوف يلمع أكثر - إذا ركض بالتزامن مع SARMS S-4 و Cardarine (GW-501516). سيكون هذا مشابهًا لمجموع ثلاثي من نوع SARMS يتم تشغيله عادةً مع Ostarine ، باستثناء أن هناك إمكانية لزيادة حجمه أثناء القص. جرعة جيدة لهذه الطريقة ستكون 3-5 ملغ يوميا لمدة 8 أسابيع.

 

لإعادة التوجيه

أفضل استخدام LGD-4033 هو إعادة صياغة. وقال العديد من المستخدمين أنهم لاحظوا دفعة في كتلة الجسم النحيل وفقدان الدهون. إن استخدامه مع سواقات أخرى مثل GW-501516 أو Cardarine سوف يعطيك إعادة تمثيل أقوى وأفضل. الجرعة المقترحة هي 5-8 ملغ يوميا لمدة 8 أسابيع.

 

يبدو أن LGD يلمع بهذه الطريقة. شهدت العديد من الزيادة في كتلة الجسم النحيل وانخفاض في الدهون في الجسم. يبدو أن LGD تعمل بشكل أفضل مع هذه الطريقة. ران بالاقتران مع SARMS أخرى ، مثل كاردارين (GW-501516) ، سوف يزيد فقط من احتمال إعادة صياغة أقوى. ستكون الجرعات الموصى بها لإعادة التقييم 5-8 ملغ يومياً لمدة 8 أسابيع.




 

4. الجرعة الخام من المواد الخام LGD-4033 / VK5211 / مسحوق ليغاندرول


تحمل Anabolicum (LGD-4033) عمر نصف تقارب 30 ساعة ويتم أخذها بشكل أفضل مرة واحدة يوميًا. 10 ملغ في اليوم الواحد هي الجرعة الأكثر شيوعاً حيث يصل بعضها إلى 20 ملغ يومياً مع مضاعفات قليلة أو معدومة. يمكن تكديس Anabolicum مع SARMs أخرى مثل Ostarine (MK 2866) أو Cardarine (GW-50156).




 

5. الخام لغد-4033 / VK5211 / ليغاندرول مسحوق   آثار إيجابية


آثار أنابولكوم يمكن أن تتراوح من يستكثر والقطع لتحويل الجسم الكلي. ومن الصعب مقارنة قوة الابتنائية لمختلف المنشطات بسبب سارم لا تزال جديدة نسبيا إلى السوق، ولكن الآثار لا تبدو قوية. يمكن للرياضيين غير الموسميين أو الجامعيين أن يكسبوا قوة كبيرة وكتلة عضلية مع سعرات حرارية كافية. وسوف تجد أيضا الاحتفاظ بالمياه لا يمكن أن يحدث، وهذا يعني أن أي وزن المكتسب سيكون من أنسجة العضلات الهزيل.

 

بالنسبة لاتباع نظام غذائي أو قطع رياضي ، فإن أحد الشواغل الأساسية هو حماية كتلة العضلات الخالية من الدهون. عندما تريد أن تفقد الدهون ، يجب أن تحرق سعرات حرارية أكثر مما تستهلك ، وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فقدان الأنسجة العضلية دون عوامل حماية. بغض النظر عن مدى تفوق الفرد وراثيا ، فإن بعض فقدان الأنسجة العضلية أمر لا مفر منه. من خلال زيادة النشاط الابتنائي ، مثل ربط SARM القوي بالجسم ، يمكن الحفاظ على الأنسجة العضلية. سيؤدي ذلك إلى بنية جسم أكثر إحكامًا وأقل حجماً وأصعب وأكثر. بعض البيانات ، على الرغم من بدائية في هذه المرحلة قد أظهرت آثار Anabolicum قد ، إلى حد ما ، إلى تعزيز فقدان الدهون.

 

كما يتم الإبلاغ عن الزيادات في القدرة على التحمل العضلي ، خاصة عندما تكون مكدسة مع غيرها من SARM. ومن غير الواضح كم من تأثير Anabolicum سيكون على التحمل عند استخدامها وحدها.




 

6. ما هي التأثيرات الجانبية المحتملة لـ f LGD-4033 / VK5211 / Ligandrol powder ؟


الآثار الجانبية لل Anabolicum يبدو أن الحد الأدنى ، وغالبا ما تكون غير موجودة في العديد من المستخدمين. على عكس المنشطات الابتنائية التي تروج لكميات كبيرة من النشاط الاندروجيني ، يبدو أن هذه الآثار السلبية ذات الصلة غائبة في معظم الحالات. الآثار الجانبية لل Anabolicum ممكنة ، ولكن مرة أخرى نادرة جدا ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر العناصر المرغوبة في ترسانة تعزيز الأداء.

 

الاستروجين: الآثار الجانبية لل أنابولكوم لا تشمل أي من طبيعة الاستروجين، مما يجعل احتباس الماء، الانتفاخ، التثدي وارتفاع ضغط الدم المرتبطة باحتباس الماء مستحيلا. لا يشجع LGD-4033 على الأرومة ، وتحويل التستوستيرون إلى الإستروجين. لا توجد حاجة إلى مضاد هرمون الاستروجين مع استخدام هذا SARM.

 

الاندروجيني: على الرغم من مرفق لمستقبلات الاندروجين، لا تزال المنطقة المستهدفة العضلات والعظام. حب الشباب وفقدان الشعر لا يمكن أن يحدث مع هذا SARM. الآثار الجانبية لل Anabolicum لا ينبغي أيضا أن تكون متعلقة البروستات. قد يكون هناك بعض النشاط في البروستاتا ، ولكن يجب أن تكون غير ذات أهمية. Virilization ، والصفات الذكورية التي غالبا ما يتم الترويج لها في النساء بسبب استخدام المنشطات لا ينبغي أن يحدث مع هذا SARM.

 

القلب والأوعية الدموية: لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي آثار سلبية على نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية ، مثل الآثار السلبية على الكوليسترول أو ضغط الدم.

 

التستوستيرون قمع: التستوستيرون قمع ممكن ولكن لا ينبغي أن تكون ذات أهمية مثل القمع المتعلقة باستخدام الستيرويد المنشطة. يدعي البعض قمع هو قمع بغض النظر عن معدل، ولكن هذا تبسيط في أحسن الأحوال. رجل مع مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون الطبيعية من 650 نانوغرام / ديسيلتر الذي يتم قمعها إلى 450 نانوغرام / ديسيلتر، وهذا هو أبعد ما يكون عن 42 نانوغرام / ديسيلتر. أكثر أهمية،


وقد أظهرت البيانات أن الهرمون اللوتيني (LH) وهرمون تحفيز الجريبات (FSH) سيبقيان في حالتهما الحالية. كما أظهرت بعض البيانات انخفاض طفيف في Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (SHBG) ، والذي بدوره قد يزيد من مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون الحرة. ومع ذلك ، من المستبعد حدوث زيادة كبيرة في هرمون التستوستيرون الحر. قد تكون أو لا تكون هناك حاجة لأدوية ما بعد الدورة العلاجية (PCT) اعتمادا على الفرد ، ولكن هناك حاجة إلى بعض فترة التطبيع عموما.

 

التسمم الكبدي: على الرغم من أخذه عن طريق الفم ، إلا أن إل جي دي -4033 ليس سامًا للكبد ويجب ألا يؤثر على إنزيمات الكبد. هذا المنتج لا ينتمي إلى C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) أو فئة الأدوية الميثيلية.




 

7. اشتري LGD-4033 / VK5211 / Ligandrol powder f rom SZOB


→ زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من لغد-4033 (ليغاندرول) المواد الخام.

→ تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية من المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

→ في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

→ سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

LGD-4033/VK5211/Ligandrol powder (1165910-22-4)

LGD-4033 powder,LGD-4033 raw powder, buy LGD-4033 powder, raw LGD-4033 powder, LGD-4033 powder for sale,LGD-4033 powder supplie, VK5211 powder,buy VK5211 powder,raw VK5211 powder, VK5211 powder for sale,VK5211 powder supplie, Ligandrol powder,buy Ligandrol powder,

1. What Is Raw LGD-4033/VK5211/Ligandrol powder?

LGD-4033, better known as Anabolicum is a Selective Androgen Receptor Modulator (SARM) that like testosterone is anabolic but without the effects that display significantly outside muscle tissue. Ligand Pharmaceuticals, ligand, referring to functional binding molecules, developed LGD-4033. Ligand Pharmaceuticals has made a name for itself with SARM research along with GTx, the two representing the bulk of SARM creation over the past decade.


LGD-4033 is one of the newer SARMS that has come out. It is a non-steroidal oral SARM that binds with AR which produces steroid-like results minus the steroids. It is the closest SARM that can be equated to an anabolic in terms of strength. LGD-4033 is the strongest of all the SARMS in terms of the size you can gain.


Its in a group of androgen receptor (AR) ligands that are tissue selective, created to cure muscle wasting linked with acute and chronic diseases, age-related muscle loss and cancer. LGD-4033 is anticipated to yield the healing benefits of testosterone with better safety, admissibility and patient acceptance due to tissue-selective mechanism of action and its oral form of administering.


LGD-4033 is a selective androgen receptor modulator (SARMS), and a novel non-steroidal oral SARM that binds to AR with high affinity (Ki of ~1 nM) and selectivity. It's in a class of androgen receptor (AR) ligands that is tissue selective, developed to treat muscle wasting associated with cancer, acute and chronic illness and age-related muscle loss. LGD-4033 is expected to produce the therapeutic benefits of testosterone with improved safety, tolerability and patient acceptance due to tissue-selective mechanism of action and an oral route of administration.


2. How Does Raw LGD-4033/VK5211/Ligandrol powder?

Anabolicum is a SARM that binds tightly to the androgen receptors, primarily those of muscle and bone. Attaching to the androgen receptors, this creates enhanced anabolic activity in the body (muscle building) and has also been shown to be anti-catabolic (muscle wasting).


Test 600x Studies have shown Anabolicum to hold significant effects on bone deterioration through a strengthening effect. Along with its muscle building and bone strengthening properties, unlike anabolic steroids that attach to the androgen receptor, there is no activity presented outside the target muscle and bone areas of the body or at least only minimally.

LGD-4033 works by tying androgen receptors selectively. It shows anabolic activity in the bones and muscles instead of harmfully affecting the prostate and sebaceous glands which usually happens when using steroids.


LGD-4033 just concluded a study called Phase I Multiple Ascending Dose which included fit volunteers.


This was an unplanned, double bind analysis stage that included a placebo. The objective was to form that using LGD-4033 was harmless and easy to stomach with a dose not beyond 22 mg a day.


Clinical runs also showed that LGD-4033 has the ability to set off the following benefits when taken consistently:


An Increase In Strength Levels

Lean Muscle Mass Improved

A Drop In Body Fat

Has Healing Properties

Does Not Cause The Undesirable Side Effects Caused By Prohormones And Anabolic Steroids


LGD-4033, a novel nonsteroidal, oral selective androgen receptor modulator, binds to the androgen receptor with high affinity and selectivity. It demonstrates anabolic activity in muscles, anti-resorptive and anabolic activity in bones and a robust selectivity for muscle and bone versus prostate and sebaceous glands. LGD-4033 has recently completed a Phase I Multiple Ascending Dose study in healthy volunteers.  This randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled Phase I study established the safety and tolerability up to doses of 22 mg per day.


3. How to Use Raw LGD-4033/VK5211/Ligandrol powder?

Based on some latest studies and experiments conducted, Ligandrol can enhance lean muscle mass and decrease body fat. Also, it can boost strength for better and more challenging training performance, recovery and overall health. Thus, it comes as no surprise that athletes and bodybuilders use LGD-4033 to help them be in their best selves.


LGD is still fairly new (3-5 years), but the results have been very similar in studies and logs. LGD-4033 has undergone several recent studies and trials to find the best and safest way to use it. From these trials, the results have shown increases in lean body mass and decreases in body fat. There is also a significant increase in strength, well being, as well as healing possibilities.


For Bulking

Suggested dosage is 5-10 mg a day for 8 weeks. A protein-rich diet is also necessary as well as higher caloric intake if you plan to beef up by 10 pounds or more.


LGD has shown the most ability of any SARM to put on size that could be considered a bulk. This will, of course, be dependent upon the diet used. Users that have experienced more than 10lb. increases, and have had a significant increase in calorie intake. The possibility of this type of size is present with LGD use. A recommend dosage for this type of goal would be 5-10 mg day for 8 weeks.


For Cutting

Use LGD-4033 with SARMS triple pack (GW-501516, S-4 and LGD-4033) to make it more effective as you are aiming to add more size while cutting fat. Suggested dosage is 3-5 mg a day for 8 weeks.


LGD can be used to cut as well. It will shine more-so if ran in conjunction with SARMS S-4 and Cardarine (GW-501516). This would be similar to a SARMS triple stack that is normally ran with Ostarine, except there is a possibility of more size being put on while cutting. A good dose for this method would be 3-5 mg a day for 8 weeks.


For Recomping

LGD-4033 is best used for recomping. Many users have said that theyve observed a boost in lean body mass and fat loss. Using it together with other SARMS such as GW-501516 or Cardarine will give you a stronger and better recomp. Suggested dosage is 5-8 mg per day for 8 weeks.


LGD seems to shine with this method. Many have seen an increase in lean body mass and a decrease in body fat. LGD seems to work the best with this method. Ran in conjunction with other SARMS, like cardarine (GW-501516), will only increase the likelihood of a stronger recomp. Recommended doses for recomping would be 5-8 mg a day for 8 weeks.


4. Dosage of Raw LGD-4033/VK5211/Ligandrol powder

Anabolicum (LGD-4033) carries a half-life of approximately 30 hours and is best taken once daily. 10mg per day is the most common dose with some going as high as 20mg per day with little to no complications. Anabolicum can be stacked with other SARMs such as Ostarine (MK 2866) or Cardarine (GW-50156).


5. Raw LGD-4033/VK5211/Ligandrol powder Positive effects

The effects of Anabolicum can range from bulking and cutting to total body transformation. It is hard to compare the power of Anabolicum to various anabolic steroids due to SARMs still being relatively new to the market, but the effects do appear to be strong. Off-season or bulking athletes can expect to gain significant strength and muscle mass with adequate calories. They will also find water retention cannot occur, meaning any weight gained will be that of lean muscle tissue.


For the dieting or cutting athlete, one of the primary concerns is protecting lean muscle mass. When you want to lose fat, you must burn more calories than you consume, and this can and will lead to muscle tissue loss without protective agents. Regardless of how genetically superior an individual is, some muscle tissue loss is unavoidable. By increasing anabolic activity, such as attaching a potent SARM to the body, muscle tissue can be preserved. This will result in a tighter, leaner, harder and more muscular physique. Some data, although rudimentary at this stage has shown the effects of Anabolicum may also, to a degree, promote fat loss.


Increases in muscular endurance are also reported, especially when stacked with other SARMs. It is unclear how much of an effect Anabolicum will have on endurance when used alone.


6. What Are the Possible Side Effects oLGD-4033/VK5211/Ligandrol powder?

The side effects of Anabolicum appear to be minimal and often non-existent in many users. Unlike anabolic steroids that promote large amounts of androgenic activity, such related negative effects appear to be absent in most all cases. Side effects of Anabolicum are possible, but again very rare, making it one of the more desirable items in the performance enhancement arsenal.


Estrogenic: The side effects of Anabolicum do not include any of an estrogenic nature, making water retention, bloating, gynecomastia and high blood pressure associated with water retention impossible. LGD-4033 does not promote aromatization, the conversion of testosterone to estrogen. No anti-estrogens are needed with the use of this SARM.


Androgenic: Despite an attachment to the androgen receptors, the target area remains muscle and bone. Acne and hair loss cannot occur with this SARM. The side effects of Anabolicum should also not be concerning to the prostate; some activity in the prostate may exist, but should be insignificant. Virilization, the masculine traits often promoted in women due to the use of anabolic steroids should not occur with this SARM.


Cardiovascular: No negative effects on the cardiovascular system have been reported, such as negative effects on cholesterol or blood pressure.


Testosterone Suppression: Testosterone suppression is possible but should not be as significant as suppression related to anabolic steroid use. Some claim suppression is suppression regardless of the rate, but thats simplistic at best. A man with natural testosterone levels of 650 ng/dl who is suppressed to 450 ng/dl, that is a far cry from 42 ng/dl. More importantly, 

data has shown Luteinizing Hormone (LH) and Follicle Stimulating Hormone (FSH) will both remain at their current state. Some data has also shown slight decreases in Sex Hormone Binding Globulin (SHBG), which in turn may increase Free testosterone levels. However, a significant increase in Free testosterone is unlikely. Post Cycle Therapy (PCT) medications may or may not be needed depending on the individual, but some period of normalization is generally required.


Hepatotoxicity: Although taken orally, LGD-4033 is not toxic to the liver and should have no affect on liver enzymes. This product does not belong to the C17-alpha alkylated (C17-aa) or methylated class of medications.


7. Buy LGD-4033/VK5211/Ligandrol powder from SZOB

→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of LGD-4033 (Ligandrol) raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

→ In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.

I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)