شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL (27262-48-2)

HCL(CAS:27262-48-2) ليفوبوبيفاكايني هو ملح هيدروكلوريد ليفوبوبيفاكايني، مشتقات أميد مع خاصية مخدر. عكسية يربط ليفوبوبيفاكايني سوديومتشانيلس عن طريق بوابة الجهد تعدل الأيونية التمويه والحيلولة دون بدء وانتقال النبضات العصبية (تحقيق الاستقرار في غشاء الخلايا العصبية)، مما يؤدي إلى التسكين والتخدير.


ليفوبوبيفاكايني هيدروكلوريد هو ملح هيدروكلوريد ليفوبوبيفاكايني، مشتقات أميد مع خاصية مخدر.

عكسية يربط ليفوبوبيفاكايني سوديومتشانيلس الجهد عن طريق بوابة لتعدل الأيونية التمويه والحيلولة دون بدء وانتقال النبضات العصبية (تحقيق الاستقرار في غشاء الخلايا العصبية)، مما يؤدي إلى التسكين والتخدير. بالمقارنة مع bupivacaine الراسيمي، ليفوبوبيفاكايني يرتبط بتوسع الأوعية أقل ومدة أطول للعمل.




كيف مخدر HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني الخام مسحوق يعمل؟

ليفوبوبيفاكايني هو أمينية أميد التخدير المخدرات المحليين المنتمين إلى أسرة الكيلسوبستيتوتيد ن. بيبيكولوكسيليديدي. وهو S-صوريا بوبيفاكيني. ويتم تسويق هيدروكلوريد ليفوبوبيفاكايني عادة من استرا زينيكا تحت الاسم التجاري تشيروكايني. بالمقارنة مع بوبيفاكيني، ليفوبوبيفاكايني يرتبط بتوسع الأوعية أقل ومدة أطول للعمل. هو أقل قوة (بواسطة molarity) حوالي 13 في المائة من bupivacaine الراسيمي. يتم الإشارة إلى ليفوبوبيفاكايني للتخدير الموضعي، بما في ذلك عمليات التسلل، كتلة الأعصاب، العيون، فوق الجافية والتخدير إينتراثيكال في البالغين؛ وتسلل التسكين في الأطفال. ردود الفعل السلبية للمخدرات (تقييمات) نادرة عندما تدار بشكل صحيح. معظم تقييمات تتعلق بأسلوب الإدارة (أسفر التعرض النظامية) أو آثار التخدير، نادراً ما يمكن أن يحدث ولكن الحساسية الدوائية.




جرعة مخدر مسحوق الخام HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني

يجب تحديد الجرعة القصوى من تقييم حجم والحالة البدنية للمريض، إلى جانب تركيز الوكيل والمنطقة والتعاطي. تحدث التباينات الفردية في بداية ومدة كتلة. وتبين التجربة من الدراسات السريرية بداية كتلة الحسية كافية لإجراء عملية جراحية في 10-15 دقيقة بعد الإدارة فوق الجافية، مع وقت إلى الانحدار في المجموعة من 6-9 ساعات.

جرعة وحيدة الحد الأقصى الموصى به 150 ملغ. حيث موتور المطرد وكتلة حسية مطلوبة من أجل إجراء مطول، جرعات إضافية قد تكون مطلوبة. الحد الأقصى الموصى بها الجرعة خلال فترة 24 ساعة 400 ملغ. لعلاج الآلام بعد العمليات الجراحية، وينبغي أن لا تتجاوز الجرعة 18.75 ملغ/ساعة.




جرعة في عداد المفقودين

في حال كنت افتقد جرعة، استخدامه بمجرد إشعار لك. إذا كان ما يقرب من الوقت للجرعة القادمة، تخطي الجرعة الفائتة واستئناف الجدول الزمني الخاص بك الجرعات. لا تستخدم جرعة إضافية لتعويض جرعة فائتة. إذا كنت في عداد المفقودين بانتظام جرعات، النظر في تعيين إنذار أو يسأل أحد أفراد أسرة لتذكيرك. يرجى استشارة طبيبك لمناقشة التغييرات في الجدول الزمني الخاص بك الجرعات أو جدولاً زمنياً جديداً لجرعات الضائعة، إذا كنت قد غاب عن جرعات كثيرة جداً مؤخرا.




زيادة الجرعة مسحوق الخام مخدر HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني


  1. لا تستخدم أكثر من الجرعة الموصوفة. أخذ الدواء أكثر لن يؤدي إلى تحسين الأعراض الخاصة بك؛ بدلاً من ذلك أنها قد تسبب آثار جانبية خطيرة أو حالات التسمم. إذا كنت تظن أن لك أو أي شخص آخر قد يكون أوفيردوسيد من ليفوبوبيفاكايني Hcl، يرجى الذهاب إلى قسم الطوارئ أقرب مستشفى أو التمريض المنزلي. إحضار مربع الطب، حاوية، أو تسمية معكم لمساعدة الأطباء بالمعلومات اللازمة.

  2. لا تعطي الأدوية الخاصة بك لأشخاص آخرين حتى ولو كنت تعرف أن لديهم نفس الشرط، أو يبدو أنها قد تكون ظروف مماثلة. قد يؤدي هذا إلى زيادة الجرعة.

  3. يرجى استشارة طبيب أو صيدلي أو المنتج حزمة الخاص بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.



تخزين مسحوق الخام مخدر HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني

  1. تخزين الأدوية في درجة حرارة الغرفة، بعيداً عن الحرارة والضوء المباشر. عدم تجميد الأدوية ما لم يطلب ذلك بإدراج الحزمة. إبقاء الأدوية بعيداً عن الأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة.

  2. لا تدفق الأدوية المرحاض أو صب الصرف إلا إذا تم معارضة للقيام بذلك. الدواء التخلص منها بهذه الطريقة قد تلوث البيئة. يرجى استشارة الصيدلي أو الطبيب الخاص بك لمزيد من التفاصيل حول كيفية بأمان تجاهل ليفوبوبيفاكايني Hcl.




انتهت مدة صلاحية ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL مخدر مسحوق خام

  1. أخذ جرعة واحدة من Hcl ليفوبوبيفاكايني منتهية الصلاحية من غير المحتمل أن تنتج حدثاً ضارة. ومع ذلك، يرجى مناقشة مع مقدم الرعاية الصحية الأولية أو الصيدلي للمشورة المناسبة، أو إذا كنت تشعر بتوعك أو المرضى. المخدرات منتهية الصلاحية قد تصبح غير فعالة في علاج الخاص بك الشروط المنصوص عليها. من المهم أن تكون على الجانب الأمن، لا لاستخدام المخدرات منتهية الصلاحية. إذا كان لديك مرض مزمن يتطلب أخذ الدواء باستمرار مثل القلب، والمضبوطات، والحساسية مهددة للحياة، أنت كثير حفظ أكثر أماناً في اتصال مع موفر الرعاية الصحية الأولية حيث أنه يمكنك الحصول على إمدادات جديدة غير المنتهي الأدوية.




ما هي الآثار الجانبية من مسحوق الخام مخدر ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL؟

الأكثر شيوعاً هي الآثار الجانبية من Hcl ليفوبوبيفاكايني انخفاض ضغط الدم، والغثيان، والألم بعد العمل الجراحي، والحمى والتقيؤ وفقر الدم.

التالي هو قائمة بالآثار الجانبية المحتملة التي قد تحدث من استخدام ليفوبوبيفاكايني Hcl. هذه ليست قائمة شاملة. هذه الآثار الجانبية المحتملة، ولكن لا تحدث دائماً. قد تكون بعض الآثار الجانبية نادرة ولكن جدية. استشر طبيبك إذا لاحظت أي من الآثار الجانبية التالية، لا سيما إذا كانت لا تذهب بعيداً.

  1. انخفاض ضغط الدم

  2. الغثيان

  3. الألم بعد العمل الجراحي

  4. حمى

  5. قيء

  6. فقر الدم

  7. الحكة

  8. الأم الظهر

  9. صداع

  10. الإمساك

  11. الدوخة

  12. Hcl ليفوبوبيفاكايني قد يسبب أيضا آثاراً جانبية غير المذكورة هنا.

إذا لاحظت وجود تأثيرات جانبية أخرى غير المذكورة أعلاه، اتصل بطبيبك للحصول على المشورة الطبية. قد أيضا تقرير الآثار الجانبية لإدارة الأغذية والعقاقير السلطة المحلية.




شراءليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL على الإنترنت مخدر مسحوق خام

قم بزيارة موقعنا على الإنترنت صيدلية والتعبئة في ترتيب المواد الخام ليفوبوبيفاكايني Hcl. تحديد مكان التسليم، وكمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع. في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا للنظام الخاص بك. سيتم تسليمها في غضون 10 أيام عمل.





Hot Tags: 27262-48-2، شراء HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني الخام، يعمل HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني الخام، ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL، الشركة المصنعة، والموردين، ومصنع، شراء ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL، جرعة آثار الجانبية ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL، تخزين HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني، ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL، شراء ليفوبوبيفاكايني HCL على الإنترنت، ومسحوق الخام مخدر HCL ليفوبوبيفاكايني، ليفوبوبيفاكايني مخدر مسحوق الخام،
المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Levobupivacaine HCL (27262-48-2)

Levobupivacaine HCL(CAS:27262-48-2)is the hydrochloride salt of levobupivacaine, an amide derivative with anesthetic property.Levobupivacaine reversibly binds voltage-gated sodiumchannels to modulate ionic flux and prevent the initiation and transmission of nerve impulses (stabilizing neuronal membrane), thereby resulting in analgesia and anesthesia.


Levobupivacaine Hydrochloride is the hydrochloride salt of levobupivacaine, an amide derivative with anesthetic property. 

Levobupivacaine reversibly binds voltage gated sodiumchannels to modulate ionic flux and prevent the initiation and transmission of nerve impulses (stabilizing neuronal membrane), thereby resulting in analgesia and anesthesia. In comparison with racemic bupivacaine, levobupivacaine is associated with less vasodilation and has a longer duration of action.




How does Levobupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder works?

Levobupivacaine is an amino-amide local anaesthetic drug belonging to the family of n-alkylsubstituted. pipecoloxylidide. It is the S-enantiomer of bupivacaine. Levobupivacaine hydrochloride is commonly marketed by AstraZeneca under the trade name Chirocaine. Compared to bupivacaine, levobupivacaine is associated with less vasodilation and has a longer duration of action. It is approximately 13 per cent less potent (by molarity) than racemic bupivacaine. Levobupivacaine is indicated for local anaesthesia including infiltration, nerve block, ophthalmic, epidural and intrathecal anaesthesia in adults; and infiltration analgesia in children. Adverse drug reactions (ADRs) are rare when it is administered correctly. Most ADRs relate to administration technique (resulting in systemic exposure) or pharmacological effects of anesthesia, however allergic reactions can rarely occur.




The dosage of Levobupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder

The maximum dosage must be determined by evaluating the size and physical status of the patient, together with the concentration of the agent and the area and route of administration. Individual variation in onset and duration of block does occur. Experience from clinical studies shows onset of sensory block adequate for surgery in 10-15 minutes following epidural administration, with a time to regression in the range of 6-9 hours.

The recommended maximum single dose is 150 mg. Where sustained motor and sensory block are required for a prolonged procedure, additional doses may be required. The maximum recommended dose during a 24 hour period is 400 mg. For post-operative pain management, the dose should not exceed 18.75 mg/hour.




Missing a dose

In case you miss a dose, use it as soon as you notice. If it is close to the time of your next dose, skip the missed dose and resume your dosing schedule. Do not use extra dose to make up for a missed dose. If you are regularly missing doses, consider setting an alarm or asking a family member to remind you. Please consult your doctor to discuss changes in your dosing schedule or a new schedule to make up for missed doses, if you have missed too many doses recently.




Overdosage of Levobupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder


  1. Do not use more than prescribed dose. Taking more medication will not improve your symptoms; rather they may cause poisoning or serious side-effects. If you suspect that you or anyone else who may have overdosed of Levobupivacaine Hcl, please go to the emergency department of the closest hospital or nursing home. Bring a medicine box, container, or label with you to help doctors with necessary information.

  2. Do not give your medicines to other people even if you know that they have the same condition or it seems that they may have similar conditions. This may lead to overdosage.

  3. Please consult your physician or pharmacist or product package for more information.



Storage of Levobupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder

  1. Store medicines at room temperature, away from heat and direct light. Do not freeze medicines unless required by package insert. Keep medicines away from children and pets.

  2. Do not flush medications down the toilet or pour them into drainage unless instructed to do so. Medication discarded in this manner may contaminate the environment. Please consult your pharmacist or doctor for more details on how to safely discard Levobupivacaine Hcl.




Expired Levobupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder

  1. Taking a single dose of expired Levobupivacaine Hcl is unlikely to produce an adverse event. However, please discuss with your primary health provider or pharmacist for proper advice or if you feel unwell or sick. Expired drug may become ineffective in treating your prescribed conditions. To be on the safe side, it is important not to use expired drug. If you have a chronic illness that requires taking medicine constantly such as heart condition, seizures, and life-threatening allergies, you are much safer keeping in touch with your primary health care provider so that you can have a fresh supply of unexpired medications.




What are the side-effects of Levobupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder?

The most commonly reported side-effects of Levobupivacaine Hcl are hypotension, nausea, postoperative pain, fever, vomiting, and anemia.

The following is a list of possible side effects that may occur from the use of Levobupivacaine Hcl. This is not a comprehensive list. These side-effects are possible, but do not always occur. Some of the side-effects may be rare but serious. Consult your doctor if you observe any of the following side-effects, especially if they do not go away.

  1. Hypotension

  2. Nausea

  3. Postoperative pain

  4. Fever

  5. Vomiting

  6. Anemia

  7. Pruritus

  8. Back pain

  9. Headache

  10. Constipation

  11. Dizziness

  12. Levobupivacaine Hcl may also cause side-effects not listed here.

If you notice other side-effects not listed above, contact your doctor for medical advice. You may also report side-effects to your local food and drug administration authority.




Buy Levobupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder online

Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Levobupivacaine Hcl raw materials. Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment. In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order. It will be delivered within 10 business days.





Hot Tags: 27262-48-2,buy Levobupivacaine HCL raw,Levobupivacaine HCL raw,Levobupivacaine HCL ,manufacturer,supplier, factory, buy Levobupivacaine HCL Levobupivacaine HCL works,dosage of Levobupivacaine HCL,Storage of Levobupivacaine HCL,side effects of Levobupivacaine HCL, buy Levobupivacaine HCL online,Levobupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder,Levobupivacaine anesthetic raw powder,
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e