深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
> 首页 > 产品 > > 内容

人生长激素/ gH / HGH CAS12629-01-5 8iu / 10iu

人生长激素/ gH / HGH CAS12629-01-5 8iu / 10iu

hGH(人生长激素)生长激素GH是由垂体产生的肽,其通过GH受体进入循环并在身体的多个组织中起作用。 活化的GH受体通过刺激IGF-1的产生间接提供一些直接作用和其他作用....

关于人类生长激素的描述/ gH / HGH CAS12629-01-5 8iu / 10iu:

生长激素GH是由垂体产生的肽,其通过GH受体进入循环并在身体的多个组织中起作用。 活化的GH受体通过刺激IGF-1的产生而间接地提供一些直接作用和其他作用。 GH的一些增加可以通过运动自然而然地实现; 可以通过注射实现更大的增加。注射GH通常作为小瓶中的冻干粉末提供。

任何注射GH产品应与天然GH相同,其具有191个氨基酸。 然而,一些产品是具有192个氨基酸的较便宜的类似物。 这些产品可能会引起不良免疫反应,不应使用。

生长激素的药理学

生长激素本身在较高剂量下做什么,排除了释放的IGF-1可能发生的情况?

在骨骼肌中,超生理剂量的GH干扰胰岛素信号,降低葡萄糖摄取,增加脂肪酸摄取,并增加脂质氧化(脂肪燃烧)的基础速率。 总体而言,这种作用促进合成代谢和代谢转变为燃烧超过葡萄糖燃烧的脂肪燃烧。

在超生理剂量下,GH还增加了肌肉细胞内的脂质储存,这是不利影响,在一定程度上产生了脂毒性。 (只有脂肪细胞能够储存大量没有自我伤害和代谢障碍的脂质。)在正常的GH水平,肌肉中的故事与上述大致相同,只是正常的GH水平实际上支持正常的胰岛素信号,而不是损害它,不会引起异常的脂质储存。

在脂肪组织中,GH通过下调11βHSD1增加脂肪分解,减少脂肪生成,降低葡萄糖摄取,降低皮质类固醇的局部活性。 脂肪分解的一些增加似乎来自上调脂肪β2和β3受体。

所有这些有助于减肥或帮助分配营养物质获得肌肉。 此外,由脂肪分解增加产生的血清游离脂肪酸的增加似乎是GH增加肌肉合成代谢的机制。 当游离脂肪酸的这种增加被阻断时,GH不再增加肌肉合成代谢。

在肝脏中,GH刺激糖原转化为葡萄糖,损害胰岛素敏感性,从而降低葡萄糖摄取,增加甘油三酯摄取,增加甘油三酯的储存,并增加VLDL的产生(“坏胆固醇”)。

在肌肉组织和肝脏中,GH也刺激IGF-1的产生。 肝脏产生的IGF-1具有全身作用; 在肌肉中产生的IGF-1的作用被认为是局部的。

热标签: Stanolone

相关产品

中间体

API

激素原

SARMS Raws

Hot Tags: 人类生长激素/ gH / HGH CAS12629-01-5 8iu / 10iu,制造商,供应商,工厂,购买,生,粉末,健美,合成代谢,
I want to leave a message
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

> Home > Products > Peptides > Content

Human Growth Hormone/gH/HGH CAS12629-01-5 8iu/10iu

Human Growth Hormone/gH/HGH CAS12629-01-5 8iu/10iu

hGH (Human Growth Hormone) Growth hormone, GH, is a peptide produced by the pituitary which enters circulation and works in multiple tissues of the body via the GH receptor. The activated GH receptor provides some effects directly and other effects indirectly by stimulating production of IGF-1....

Description About Human Growth Hormone/gH/HGH CAS12629-01-5 8iu/10iu:

Growth hormone, GH, is a peptide produced by the pituitary which enters circulation and works in multiple tissues of the body via the GH receptor.     The activated GH receptor provides some effects directly and other effects indirectly by stimulating production of IGF-1. Some increase in GH may     be achieved naturally by means of exercise; larger increases can be achieved by injection.Injectable GH is typically     provided as lyophilized powder in vials.

Any injectable GH product should be identical with natural GH, which has 191 amino acids. Some products however are a cheaper analog with 192 amino     acids. These products can cause adverse immune response and should not be used.

Pharmacology of Growth Hormone

What does growth hormone itself do at higher doses, exclusive of what may happen from released IGF-1?

In skeletal muscle, GH at supraphysiological doses interferes with insulin signaling, decreases glucose uptake, increases fatty acid uptake, and increases basal rate of lipid oxidation (fat burning). Overall, the effects promote anabolism and a metabolic shift towards fat-burning over glucose-burning.

At supraphysiological doses, GH also increases lipid storage within muscle cells, which is an adverse effect, yielding to some extent lipotoxicity. (Only adipose cells are capable of storing substantial amounts of lipids without self-harm and metabolic impairment.) At normal GH levels, the story in muscle is largely the same as above, except that normal GH levels actually support normal insulin signaling, rather than impair it, and do not cause abnormal lipid storage.

In adipose tissue, GH increases lipolysis, decreases lipogenesis, decreases glucose uptake, and decreases local activity of corticosteroids by downregulating 11βHSD1. Some of the increase in lipolysis appears to be from upregulating adipose β2 and β3 receptors.

All this helps in fat loss or to help in partitioning nutrients towards muscle gain. Additionally, the increase in serum free fatty acids produced from increased lipolysis appears to be GH’s mechanism for increasing muscle anabolism. When this increase in free fatty acids is blocked, GH no longer increases muscle anabolism.

In the liver, GH stimulates conversion of glycogen to glucose, impairs insulin sensitivity and thereby reduces glucose uptake, increases uptake of triglycerides, increases storage of triglycerides, and increases production of VLDL (“bad cholesterol.”)

In both muscle tissue and the liver, GH also stimulates production of IGF-1. IGF-1 produced by the liver provides systemic effect; the effect of IGF-1 produced in muscle is thought to be mostly local.

Hot tags: Stanolone

Related Products
Hot Tags: Human Growth Hormone/gH/HGH CAS12629-01-5 8iu/10iu, manufacturer, supplier, factory, buy, raws, powder, bodybuilding, anabolic,
I want to leave a message
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: