شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

تستوستيرون أسيتات (1045-69-8)

خلات التيستوستيرون هو الاندروجين والمنشطة و استر التستوستيرون، لديها معدل أسرع من الامتصاص في الجسم ثم استرات أخرى. التستوستيرون خلات هو مع مستويات أقل من الدم من الاختبار. هذا هو صحي بكثير. زوب العرض عالية النقاء التستوستيرون الخام مسحوق و ريشيب الحرة سياسة. نوعية مضمونة تماما، الجودة هي ثقافتنا. ويتينغ لطلبك ...


1. ما هو التيستوستيرون خلات مسحوق الخام؟

التستوستيرون أسيتات (الأسماء التجارية أسيتو ستيراندريل، أسيتو تستوفيرون، أموليسين، أندروتست A، ديبوستيرون، فارماست، بيراندرون A)، أو إيثانات التستوستيرون، المعروف أيضا باسم أندروست-4-إن-17β-أول-3-واحد 17β خلات، هو الاندروجين والمنشطة و تستوستيرون استر.تستوستيرون خلات لديها معدل أسرع من امتصاص في الجسم ثم استرات أخرى. إذا كنت على غرام ونصف الاختبار مثل لاعب كمال الأجسام تنافسية، تستوستيرون خلات هو مع مستويات أقل من الدم من الاختبار.


كدواء كمال الاجسام، ويستخدم التستوستيرون دائما تقريبا كما استر عن طريق الحقن، وذلك بسبب ضعف التوافر البيولوجي عن طريق الفم وعدم فعالية جرعة عالية عبر الجلد أو تحت اللسان التسليم. كما يتم توفير التستوستيرون كما تعليق عن طريق الحقن.كقاعدة عامة، وأسرع / أقصر استر، وارتفاع الاستعداد ل بيب (ألم الحقن) عندما يتعلق الأمر التستوستيرون (اختبار). ولكن، التيستوستيرون خلات هو مع مستويات أقل من الدم من الاختبار. وهذا هو صحي بكثير.ليس سرا أن الحقن تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين كمال الأجسام، مع أو بدون الوصفات الطبية. التيستوستيرون خلات لديها سمعة واحدة من أقوى وأكثر قوة أشكال حقن الستيرويد.




 

2. كيف تستوستيرون خلات مسحوق الخام يعمل؟

تستوستيرون خلات، المعروف أيضا باسم 17b-هدروكسياندروست-4-إن-3-واحد حمض الخليك أو 17beta-أسيتوكسي-4-أندروستين-3-واحد، تصنف كعضو في استرات الستيرويد. استرات الستيرويد هي مركبات تحتوي على شاردة الستيرويد الذي يحمل مجموعة استر حمض الكربوكسيلية. ويعتبر هرمون تستوستيرون خلات لتكون غير قابلة للذوبان عمليا (في الماء) والأساسية. التستوستيرون خلات هو جزيء الدهون الستيرويد.


التستوستيرون هو هرمون الذكورة، وتصنف على أنها الاندروجين أو الغدد الصماء وكيل التمثيل الغذائي، ومسؤولة عن تطوير خصائص الجنس الثانوية في الرجال بما في ذلك تطوير وصيانة الأعضاء الجنسية، نمو شعر الوجه، وتطوير العضلات، وغيرها من الصفات. في شكل وصفة طبية، فإنه يستخدم لعلاج القضايا التيستوستيرون الذكور، بما في ذلك انخفاض مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون (قصور الغدد التناسلية).


خلات التيستوستيرون هو مجرد شكل واحد من أشكال استر.عدد من التستوستيرون المتاحة في السوق اليوم. بعض هي أكثر فعالية من غيرها، مثل التستوستيرون أسيتات. تستوستيرون خلات الحقن هي واحدة من الأشكال الأكثر شعبية من العلاج لانخفاض مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون أو قصور الغدد التناسلية في الذكور البالغين.إن الحقن هي أيضا تستخدم عادة من قبل كمال الأجسام لتعزيز مكاسب العضلات.





3. كيفية استخدام التيستوستيرون خلات مسحوق الخام ؟

-الأطفال يجب أن تكون حذرة جدا، لأن الدواء قد يكون لها آثار سلبية على نمو الطفل. كبار السن الرجال يستخدمون هذا الدواء، هناك تضخم البروستاتا أو خطر سرطان البروستاتا.


- قبل استخدام هذا الدواء، أخبر طبيبك عن أي مرض، وخاصة سرطان البروستاتا أو سرطان الثدي (الذكور) والكبد والقلب وأمراض الكلى، والحساسية، وسرطان البروستاتا الموسع. عالية - جرعة، طويلة الأجل استخدام الهرمونات الذكور، سرطان الكبد.

- يجب على النساء مراقبة علامات الذكورية مثل تعميق الصوت واللحية والحب الشباب وعدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية أو توسيع البظر. إذا حدث أي من هذه، استشر طبيبك في الوقت المناسب؛


-هذا الدواء لا يمكن استخدامها أثناء الحمل. إذا كنت حاملا أو تعتقد أنك قد تكون حاملا، فأخطر طبيبك فورا. الرضاعة الطبيعية في نفس الوقت، يجب تجنب استخدام هذا الدواء.


التستوستيرون هو هرمون الستيرويد في مجموعة الاندروجين وجدت في الثدييات والزواحف والطيور والفقاريات الأخرى. في الثدييات، تفرز التستوستيرون أساسا في الخصية من المبيضين الذكور والإناث، على الرغم من أن صغيرة. دور التستوستيرون يمكن أيضا أن تصنف وفقا للعمر الذي يحدث عادة. لآثار ما بعد الولادة من كل من الرجال والنساء، وهذه تعتمد في المقام الأول على مستوى ومدة تعميم التستوستيرون الحرة.تأثير التستوستيرون الكبار هو أكثر وضوحا في الرجال منه في النساء، ولكن قد تكون مهمة بالنسبة للرجال. بعض هذه الآثار قد تنخفض مع انخفاض مستوى التستوستيرون على مدى عدة عقود من سن البلوغ.


التستوستيرون خلات يعزز الصحة والرفاهية من خلال تعزيز الرغبة الجنسية والطاقة والحصانة وزيادة الحد من الدهون، وزيادة والحفاظ على كتلة العضلات الهزيل، ومنع هشاشة العظام (فقدان كثافة المعادن في العظام)، وربما حماية أمراض القلب.تستوستيرون فعال ضد مستقبلات الاندروجين ( أر)، وبعد ذلك سوف تسريع نمو عضلات جديدة وتقليل فقدان الدهون.تستوستيرون هو الهرمون الابتنائية الأكثر شيوعا ويعتبر أيضا أبسط. وهكذا، فإن الرياضي يعتبر عادة أنه الستيرويد الأساسي لمعظم الدورات. التستوستيرون هو أساسا الابتنائية والاندروجين. الرياضيين استخدام هرمون تستوستيرون خلات لرؤية زيادة كبيرة في حجم العضلات والقوة، وكذلك الصحة العامة، وزيادة الرغبة الجنسية.





4. جرعة س و التيستوستيرون خلات مسحوق الخام

التيستوستيرون خلات هو الاندروجين، وتستخدم عادة لبناء الاجسام، والحفاظ جسديا وتعزيز تنمية الذكورة والأعضاء الجنسية. كما أنها تستخدم لعلاج النساء مع سرطان الثدي وسرطان المبيض والأورام الليفية الرحمية، مثل الورم النخاعي المتعدد وسرطان الخلايا الكلوية. ومع ذلك، فمن المستحسن أن الأفراد لا تشارك في هذه الممارسات دون إشراف وتوجيه الطبيب لأن الجسم هو أعلى من مستوى هرمون تستوستيرون العادي ويسبب بعض الآثار الجانبية المعتدلة إلى شديدة وردود الفعل السلبية.


بالنسبة للرجال، أوصى دوساجيس 250 - 1000 ملغ في الأسبوع، وليس من المستحسن لاستخدام النساء. دورة يمكن أن تستمر من 8-12 أسابيع. هذه الجرعات كافية لتحقيق نتائج عالية، كل من قوة وزيادة كتلة.




 

5. تحذير س f التيستوستيرون خلات مسحوق الخام

التيستوستيرون خلات لديها سمعة كونها واحدة من أقوى وأقوى أشكال حقن الستيرويد. بعض أشكال هذا الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن هي 100 ملغ تركيبات في ملليلتر. استخدام أي شكل من أشكال حقن التستوستيرون دون وصفة طبية غير قانوني وعند شرائه من لي، وصفة من خلات التيستوستيرون وسيتم تقديم توغرثر. أنا المورد المسؤول.


طرق أخرى لزيادة أو زيادة مستوى الاختبار يمكن أن تكون أكثر أمانا باستخدام المكملات الغذائية الطبيعية، والتغيرات في النظام الغذائي، مثل استهلاك الأطعمة التي تعزز التغذية وتعزيز وظيفة وظيفة الغدة النخامية.


العلاجات العشبية التي استخدمت لقرون أو آلاف السنين من زيادة الرغبة الجنسية قد توفر أيضا بعض الفوائد لبناء العضلات.


التيستوستيرون خلات لديها معدل أسرع من امتصاص في الجسم ثم استرات أخرى. مستويات الذروة في 12 ساعة لذلك سوف تتطلب منك لحقن يوميا للحفاظ على مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون متسقة. مغ لكل مغ سوف يكون هناك المزيد من هرمون التستوستيرون المتاحة مع خلات ثم سيكون لديك مع أي استر تستوستيرون أطول. سوف 100mg من تستوستيرون خلات يشعر أقوى من 100mg من بروبيونات التستوستيرون.


كقاعدة عامة، وأسرع / أقصر استر، وارتفاع الاستعداد ل بيب (ألم الحقن) عندما يتعلق الأمر التستوستيرون (اختبار). حقن التستوستيرون طويلة الأمد مثل إينونثات مرتين في الأسبوع سوف تعطي مستويات الدم مستقرة تماما من اختبار ... ..so لماذا خداع مع استرات قصيرة؟


هنا هو السبب. إذا كنت على غرام ونصف الاختبار مثل لاعب كمال الأجسام تنافسية، وأنت تسير دائما مستويات الدم عالية جدا من الاختبار. ولكن بالطبع، هذا ليس صحيحا جدا. بالنسبة لأولئك أكثر واعية الصحية، يتم اختيار مستويات أقل بكثير. دورة آمنة نسبيا سوف يكون 4-500 ملغ من الاختبار في الأسبوع. جرعة هرت من الاختبار تحت 250 ملغ أسبوع. نضع في اعتبارنا، كنت على هرت تقريبا على مدار السنة، وهذا هو السبب الذي شول البقاء في أو أقل من 250. اختبار الآس يمنحك دفعة على المدى القصير عندما كنت في حاجة إليها.


دعونا نقول لديك تجريب صعبة للغاية في ذلك اليوم، تليها موعد حار. تبادل لاطلاق النار بعض اختبار الآس 4 ساعات قبل تجريب. بعد 12 ساعة المستويات الخاصة بك الذروة، وهو أمر عظيم. سوف تكون الوحش في السرير، وبحلول ليلة الأحد سوف يكون معظم الآس ذهبت، حتى تتمكن من البقاء في صحة جيدة.


التيستوستيرون خلات يمثل تحديا لأولئك الذين جعله. بشكل عام، أقصر استر أكثر احتمالا أن يكون هناك بيب. لدينا خلات جيد التحمل / غير مؤلم. فائدة أخرى هي معدل إزالة هذا استر مواتية للرياضيين اختبارها. ملاحظة هامة أن تأخذ هو أن تستوستيرون خلات أيضا أروماتيز الكثير أسرع من استرات أخرى لذلك سيكون لديك لاتخاذ الاحتياطات إذا كنت تحاول إدارة الاستروجين الآثار الجانبية القائمة. 100mg من خلات هو أقوى بكثير ثم إينونثات حتى دمج سيرم أو مكافحة أروماتاس بالتزامن مع اختبار الآس.


ليس سرا أن الحقن تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين كمال الأجسام، مع أو بدون الوصفات الطبية. وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أنه في حين أن حقن الستيرويد تحظى بشعبية ل كمال الاجسام في مكاسب العضلات وتعزيز الأهداف، ومثل هذه النتائج تميل إلى أن تختفي تدريجيا عندما يتم وقف الدواء. بعض الحلول هي أقصر فيما يتعلق نصف العمر من الآخرين. يمكن أن تستوستيرون خلات نصف العمر تنتج زيادة سريعة في المستويات التي ركلة في، ولكن هذه الآثار تلبس بعد 1-2 أيام.


وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أنه على الرغم من حقن الستيرويد الاستفادة من مكاسب العضلات وتعزيز الأهداف في كمال الاجسام، والنتائج تميل إلى أن تختفي عندما يتم وقف الدواء. بعض الحلول هي أقصر من حيث نصف العمر من أساليب أخرى.نصف العمر من خلات هرمون التستوستيرون يمكن أن تزيد بسرعة، ولكن هذه الآثار سوف تختفي بعد 1-2 days.so أفضل طريقة تحتاج إلى إبقاء.




 

6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س و التيستوستيرون خلات مسحوق الخام؟

التيستوستيرون خلات لديه سمعة واحدة من أقوى وقوية أشكال حقن الستيرويد.أختبار دورة خلات يمكن أن تثير عددا من الآثار الجانبية غير متوقعة مثل انكماش الخصيتين، وفقدان الشعر، وفقدان الرغبة الجنسية، والصداع، والقلق، وبالنسبة لبعض ، وتقلب المزاج.فهو هرمون قوي التي يمكن أن تؤثر على الصحة البدنية والعقلية والعاطفية والعافية. وعلى هذا النحو، ينبغي احترامه واستخدامه بعناية.


وقد وصفت خلات التيستوستيرون لأول مرة منذ عقود عديدة، عندما تم تطوير الاندروجين عن طريق الحقن لأول مرة. ذهب هذا الستيرويد بعيدا عن الممارسة السريرية بسرعة إلى حد ما، وربما لسبب وجيه. تم استبدالها من قبل وكلاء التي كانت أكثر راحة، أبطأ التمثيل، وكان أعلى قابلية للذوبان في النفط، وكانت أكثر تركيزا وعرضت قدر أكبر من العلاجية. وباختصار، فإن خلات التستوستيرون "العمل" مثل أي عقار التستوستيرون لأنه يوفر التستوستيرون. ولكن الكل في الكل، فإنه ليس من المرغوب فيه إلا إذا كنت تريد سريع المفعول وربما مهيجة جدا المخدرات لسبب ما.


خلات هو أصغر استر التي يمكن استخدامها لجعل التستوستيرون عن طريق الحقن. مرة واحدة المشقوق، وهذا قصيرة-- سلسلة حمض الكربوكسيلية يمكن أن تكون مزعجة للغاية للأنسجة في موقع الحقن-- مؤلمة جدا في بعض الحالات. إستر خلات أيضا يبطئ الإفراج عن هرمون التستوستيرون فقط قليلا. لها الدوائية ليس كل ذلك أفضل بكثير من التوالي التستوستيرون تعليق، والذي يحدث أيضا أن تكون أقل إيلاما لكثير من الناس.

معظم الناس لا يدركون الخطوات المتخذة لتجميع الدواء عن طريق الحقن العقيمة التي خالية تماما من السموم والمعادن.


العديد من هرمونات الستيرويد في السوق السوداء قد اختبرت إيجابية للمعادن السامة ووجد أنها إما تحت جرعة أو لا تحتوي على أي كمية من الأدوية المذكورة. أدوية السوق عن طريق الحقن السوداء عادة لا تتم بموجب لوائح الصيدلية ويمكن أن تكون غير موجودة في الخطوات الحاسمة اللازمة لضمان سلامة المرضى.


الأطباء في ديفي الطبية التحقيق شخصيا أي صيدلية تستخدم لوصف الهرمونات عن طريق الحقن والمواد المغذية. من المهم التأكد من أن بروتوكولات محددة يتم اتباعها وأن كل دفعة من الدواء المنتجة يتم اختبارها بشكل مستقل لتأكيد قوة، والعقم، وغياب إندو السموم.إذا قررت استخدام مصدر الشارع من هرمون التستوستيرون لتعزيز العضلات، على الأقل تثقيف نفسك لضمان تعظيم الفوائد وتقليل الآثار الجانبية.


هناك الكثير من المعلومات مربكة ومضللة حول التستوستيرون وتعزيز التستوستيرون غير فعالة على شبكة الإنترنت. أيضا، بعض الرجال يعتقدون أن أعلى الجرعة، كان ذلك أفضل. آخرون يتجاهلون مخاطر إغلاق إنتاج الجسم الخاص بهم أو لا يعرفون كيفية إدارة الآثار الجانبية المحتملة.


عدم استخدام الجرعة المناسبة: الرجال الذين يبدأون التستوستيرون في حاجة إلى إعادة فحص مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون في الدم بعد أسبوعين أو شهر واحد بعد بدء العلاج (اعتمادا على هرمون تستوستيرون صياغة)، قبل أن تدير الجرعة المقابلة لذلك اليوم أو الأسبوع. وهذا أمر بالغ الأهمية لأن هذه النتائج ضرورية لتحديد ما إذا كانت الجرعة مناسبة لك.





7. شراء هرمون تستوستيرون خلات   مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

  زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام التيستوستيرون خلات.

  تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

  في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.

 



I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Testosterone Acetate (1045-69-8)

Testosterone acetate is an androgen and anabolic steroid and a testosterone ester, has a faster rate of absorption in the body then other esters. Testosterone Acetate is with less blood levels of test. That is much healthy.SZOB Supply High Purity Testosterone Raw Powder And Free Reship Policy.The Quality Is Absolutely Guaranteed,The Quality Is Our Culture.Waitting For Your Order...


1. What Is Testosterone Acetate raw powder?

Testosterone acetate (brand names Aceto-Sterandryl, Aceto-Testoviron, Amolisin, Androtest A, Deposteron, Farmatest, Perandrone A), or testosterone ethanoate, also known as androst-4-en-17β-ol-3-one 17β-acetate, is an androgen and anabolic steroid and a testosterone ester.Testosterone Acetate has a faster rate of absorption in the body then other esters. If you are on a gram and a half of test like a competitive bodybuilder, Testosterone Acetate is with less blood levels of test. 


That is much healthy。 As a bodybuilding drug, testosterone is almost always used as an injectable ester, due to poor oral bioavailability and the impracticality of high dose transdermal or sublingual delivery. Testosterone also is provided as an injectable suspension.As a general rule, the faster/shorter the ester, the higher the predisposition for PIP (injection pain) when it comes to Testosterone (Test). But, Testosterone Acetate is with less blood levels of test. That is much healthy.It is no secret that injections are extremely popular among bodybuilders, with or without prescriptions. Testosterone acetate has the reputation of one of the most potent and powerful forms of steroid injections.




 

2. How Does Testosterone Acetate raw powder Works?

Testosterone Acetate, also known as 17b-Hydroxyandrost-4-en-3-one acetic acid or 17beta-Acetoxy-4-androsten-3-one, is classified as a member of the Steroid esters. Steroid esters are compounds containing a steroid moiety which bears a carboxylic acid ester group. Testosterone Acetate is considered to be practically insoluble (in water) and basic. Testosterone Acetate is a steroid lipid molecule.


Testosterone is the male hormone, classified as an androgen or endocrine metabolic agent, and is responsible for development of the secondary sex characteristics in men including development and maintenance of sexual organs, facial hair growth, muscle development, and other attributes. In prescription form, it is used to treat male testosterone issues, including low testosterone levels (hypogonadism). 


Testosterone acetate is just one form of ester.Numerous forms of testosterone are available on the market today. Some are more potent than others, such as testosterone acetate.Testosterone acetate injections are one of the most popular forms of treatment for low testosterone levels or hypogonadism in adult males.Injections are also commonly used by bodybuilders to enhance muscle gains.





3. How to Use Testosterone Acetate raw powder?

-Children should be very cautious, because the drug may have adverse effects on child development. Older men use this drug, there is prostate enlargement or prostate cancer risk.


-Before using this medicine, tell your doctor about any disease, especially prostate cancer or breast cancer (male), liver, heart, kidney disease, allergies, and enlarged prostate cancer. High – dose, long – term use of male hormones, liver cancer;

-Women should monitor masculine signs such as deepening of sound, beard, acne, irregular menstruation, or clitoral enlargement. If any of these occurs, consult your doctor in a timely manner;


-This medicine can not be used during pregnancy. If you are pregnant or think you may be pregnant, immediately notify your doctor. Breastfeeding at the same time, should avoid using this drug;


Testosterone is a steroid hormone in the androgen group found in mammals, reptiles, birds and other vertebrates. In mammals, testosterone is mainly secreted in the testis of male and female ovaries, although a small. The role of testosterone can also be classified according to the age at which it normally occurs. For postpartum effects of both men and women, these depend primarily on the level and duration of circulating free testosterone.The effect of adult testosterone is more pronounced in men than in women, but may be important for men. Some of these effects may decline as the level of testosterone decreases over several decades of adulthood.


Testosterone acetate promotes health and well-being by enhancing libido, energy, immunity, increasing fat reduction, increasing and maintaining lean muscle mass, preventing osteoporosis (loss of bone mineral density) and possibly protecting heart disease.Testosterone is effective against the androgen receptor (AR), then it will accelerate the growth of new muscles and reduce fat loss.Testosterone is the most common anabolic hormone and is also considered the most basic. Thus, the athlete usually considers it to be the basic steroid for most of the cycles. Testosterone is essentially anabolic and androgen. Athletes use testosterone acetate to see a significant increase in muscle size and strength, as well as overall health, increased libido.





4. Dosage of Testosterone Acetate raw powder

Testosterone Acetate is an Androgen, commonly used for bodybuilding, physically maintaining and promoting the development of masculinity and sexual organs. It is also used to treat women with breast cancer, ovarian cancer, uterine fibroids, such as multiple myeloma and renal cell carcinoma. However, it is recommended that individuals do not participate in such practices without the supervision and guidance of the physician because the body is higher than the normal testosterone level and causes some moderate to severe side effects and adverse reactions.


For men, the recommended dosageis 250 – 1000 mg per week, and is not recommended for women use. The cycle can last from 8-12 weeks. These doses are sufficient to achieve high results, both the strength and mass increase.




 

5. Warning of Testosterone Acetate raw powder

Testosterone acetate has the reputation of being one of the most powerful and powerful forms of steroid injections.Some forms of this injectable steroid are 100 mg formulations per milliliter. The use of any form of testosterone injections without prescription is illegal and When you buy it from me, the recipe of Testosterone acetate will be offered togrther. I am a responsible supplier.


Other methods of increasing or increasing the level of testing can be safer by using natural dietary supplements, changes in diet, such as consumption of foods that promote nutrition and promote the function of the pituitary function.


Herbal remedies that have been used for centuries or thousands of years of increased libido may also provide some benefits for muscle construction.


Testosterone Acetate has a faster rate of absorption in the body then other esters. Levels peak at 12 hours so it would require you to inject daily to keep your testosterone levels consistent. Mg per Mg you will have more available testosterone with Acetate then you will have with any longer ester based testosterones. 100mg of Testosterone Acetate will feel stronger than 100mg of Testosterone Propionate.


As a general rule, the faster/shorter the ester, the higher the predisposition for PIP (injection pain) when it comes to Testosterone (Test). Injecting a long estered testosterone like Enanthate twice a week will give completely stable blood levels of test…..so why fool around with short esters?


Here is why. If you are on a gram and a half of test like a competitive bodybuilder, you are going to always have very high blood levels of test. But of course, that is not very healthy. For those more health conscious, much lower levels are selected. A relatively safe cycle will have 4-500 mgs of test a week. An HRT dose of test is under 250 mgs week. Keep in mind, you are on HRT nearly year round, and that is why you shoul stay at or below 250. Test ace gives you a short term boost when you need it.


Lets say you have a particularly tough workout that day, followed up by a hot date. Shoot some test ace 4 hours before the workout. 12 hours later your levels peak, which is great. You will be a beast in the bed, and by Sunday night the ace will be mostly gone, so you stay healthy.


Testosterone Acetate presents a challenge to those who make it.  In general, the shorter the ester the more likely that there will be PIP. Our Acetate is well tolerated/painless. Another benefit is the clearance rate of this Ester is favorable for tested athletes. An important note to take is that Testosterone Acetate will also aromatize a lot faster than the other Esters so you will have to take precautions if you are trying to manage estrogen based side effects. 100mg of Acetate is a lot stronger then Enanthate so incorporate a SERM or anti-aromatase in conjunction with Test Ace.


It is no secret that injections are extremely popular among bodybuilders, with or without prescriptions. It should also be noted that while steroid injections are popular for bodybuilders in muscle gains and strengthening goals, such results tend to gradually disappear when the drug is discontinued. Some solutions are shorter in regard to half-life than others.The testosterone acetate half-life can produce a rapid increase in levels that kick in, but those effects wear off after one to two days.


It should also be noted that although steroid injections benefit from muscle gain and strengthen goals in bodybuilders, the results tend to disappear when the drug is discontinued. Some solutions are shorter in terms of half-life than other methods.The half-life of testosterone acetate can increase rapidly, but these effects will disappear after 1-2 days.so the best way you need keep.




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects of Testosterone Acetate raw powder?

Testosterone acetate has the reputation of one of the most potent and powerful forms of steroid injections.A test acetate cycle can elicit a number of unexpected side effects such as shrinkage of testicles, hair loss, loss of libido, headache, anxiety, and for some, mood swings.It is a powerful hormone that can affect physical, mental, and emotional health and wellness. As such, it should be respected and used carefully. 


Testosterone acetate was first described many decades ago, when injectable androgens were first being developed. This steroid went away from clinical practice fairly quickly, and probably for good reason. It was replaced by agents that were more comfortable, slower acting, had higher oil solubility, were more concentrated and offered greater therapeutic potential. In short, testosterone acetate would “work” like any testosterone drug because it provides testosterone. But all in all, it is not desirable unless you wanted a fast-acting and possibly very irritating drug for some reason.


Acetate is the smallest ester that can be used to make an injectable testosterone. Once cleaved, this short-chain carboxylic acid can be highly irritating to the tissues at the site of injection— very painful in some cases. The acetate ester also slows the release of testosterone only slightly. Its pharmacokinetics isn’t all that much better than straight testosterone suspension, which also happens to be less painful for many people.

Most people are unaware of the steps taken to compound a sterile injectable medication which is completely free of toxins and metals. 


Many black market steroid hormones have tested positive for toxic metals and are found to be either under-dosed or not containing any amount of the listed medication. Black market injectable medications typically are not made under the regulations of a pharmacy and can be lacking in critical steps needed to ensure patient safety. 


Physicians at Defy Medical personally investigate any pharmacy used to prescribe injectable hormones and nutrients. It is important to confirm that specific protocols are followed and that each batch of medication produced is independently tested to confirm potency, sterility, and absence of endo-toxins.If you decide to use a street source of testosterone for muscle enhancing , at least educate yourself to ensure you maximize benefits and minimize side effects. 


There is a lot of confusing and misleading information about testosterone and ineffective testosterone boosters on the internet. Also, some men think the higher the dose, the better. Others ignore the risks of shutting down their body’s own production or do not know how to manage potential side effects.


Not using the right dose: Men who start testosterone need to have their testosterone blood levels rechecked two weeks or one month after they start therapy (depending on the testosterone formulation), right before they administer the corresponding dose for that day or week. This is critical since these results are essential to deciding if the dose is right for you.





7. Buy Testosterone Acetate Raw Powder from SZOB

 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Testosterone Acetate raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.

 



I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: