Shenzhen OK biotechnologie Technology Co., Ltd (SZOB)
Catégories de produits

Drostanolone / poudre de Masteron Enanthate (472-61-1)

Drostanolone / poudre de Masteron Enanthate (472-61-1)

Masteron Enanthate, acheter Masteron Enanthate en poudre, Masteron Enanthate en poudre, Masteron Enanthate poudre, Masteron Enanthate poudre fournisseurs, Masteron Enanthate poudre à vendre, Drostanolone poudre, Raw Drostanolone en poudre,



1. Qu'est-ce que Raw Drostanolone / Masteron Enanthate en poudre ?


Masteron (Drostanolone Propionate) est peut-être l'un des stéroïdes androgènes / anabolisants (AAS) les plus «exotiques» qui peuvent être utilisés par un athlète. A l'origine, il a été développé et utilisé comme anti-œstrogène (sous le nom de Masteril) pour le traitement du cancer du sein. Il a été largement utilisé en combinaison avec le SERM (modulateur sélectif des récepteurs aux œstrogènes) Tamoxifen (alias Nolvadex) pour le traitement du cancer du sein, et a donné une diminution significative des niveaux d'oestrogène chez les femmes subissant un tel traitement. Il n'est pas très utilisé ces jours-ci à de telles fins, pour des raisons diverses, cependant pour de nombreux athlètes, y compris les bodybuilders compétitifs en particulier; Masteron reste un favori plutôt méconnu des médicaments AS.





2. Comment ça marche? Raw Drostanolone / poudre Masteron Enanthate Travaux?


Ce stéroïde se trouve dans une grande demande parmi les culturistes grâce à plusieurs propriétés positives qu'il fournit. Il a un fort effet anti-oestrogène. En outre, il ne cause aucun dommage à votre foie, car il n'est pas toxique. Sa sécurité est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles il est si recherché. Néanmoins, il y a d'autres effets positifs de Masteron.

 

Il montre un haut niveau d'efficacité lors d'un cycle de coupe. Cependant, il a une particularité. C'est vraiment efficace dans les dernières étapes de cette période. Il est connu que la période de coupe signifie que les athlètes essaient de se débarrasser des réserves de graisse. Il est extrêmement difficile de se débarrasser des derniers kilos de graisse. C'est quand Masteron vient à l'aide. Il permettra également d'améliorer le physique plus dur.

 

À la condition, vous êtes naturellement prédisposé à être obèse et éprouvez des difficultés quand vous êtes sur un régime, ce produit ne vous apporterait guère de résultats notables.

 

En raison d'un grand potentiel, le produit peut augmenter suffisamment vos capacités de force. Il peut devenir une aide utile pour les athlètes qui ont limité leur consommation de calories. On peut également s'attendre à des améliorations modérées pour une récupération plus rapide et une plus grande endurance.

 

Si l'on fait des réserves pour une période de gonflement, il est nécessaire de dire que son efficacité ne serait pas si bonne. La possibilité de gagner de la masse musculaire est modérée. En raison de ce fait, la plupart des athlètes se combinent avec d'autres stéroïdes pendant le cycle de gonflement. Une combinaison appropriée peut assurer d'énormes effets de perte de graisse.

 

Il est également choisi en raison d'une faible possibilité d'effets secondaires causés par les œstrogènes. Il freine la production d'œstrogènes et résout de nombreux problèmes. Cependant, il peut perdre son efficacité anti-oestrogène à un degré défini. La cause d'un tel abaissement de l'efficacité est une activité accrue de la progestérone.




 

3. Comment utiliser Raw Drostanolone / poudre Masteron Enanthate ?


En raison des effets de Masteron sur les effets secondaires liés aux œstrogènes, Masteron est un outil très utile (en particulier dans la musculation de compétition) lors de la coupe. Comme des niveaux plus élevés d'oestrogène entraînent une rétention d'eau, Masteron inhibe la rétention d'eau, et de nombreux utilisateurs affirment que leurs muscles sont très tendus et tendus sur Masteron, ce qui leur donne des «pompes musculaires» incroyables dans le gymnase. L'utilisation de Masteron (en combinaison avec d'autres médicaments appropriés) à de faibles niveaux de graisse corporelle conduit l'utilisateur à voir les détails des muscles accentués, tels que les stries et les détails fins du muscle. Masteron aide à extraire l'eau entre la peau et le muscle donnant ce coup d'oeil très coupé (à de faibles niveaux de graisse corporelle). Pas beaucoup d'autres médicaments AS peuvent donner de tels effets sur les détails musculaires que ceux observés avec Masteron.

 

Malgré ces effets de Masteron, c'est un AS plutôt faible en soi. On ne bénéficierait pas du tout de l'utilisation de Masteron seul, et en outre l'utilisation de Masteron seul peut entraîner une perte de libido due à l'arrêt de la production naturelle de testostérone du corps. Pour ces raisons, il est toujours recommandé d'empiler Masteron avec d'autres stéroïdes.

 

Il est dit par beaucoup que l'utilisation de Masteron est un gaspillage lorsque l'utilisateur a un pourcentage de graisse corporelle supérieur à 10-12%. Je peux comprendre le raisonnement, et l'utilisateur doit comprendre qu'à des niveaux plus élevés de graisse corporelle le détail du muscle ne sera pas vu de la manière décrite; cependant je ne le vois pas comme un gaspillage dû à ses propriétés anti-oestrogéniques. De telles propriétés peuvent permettre de ne pas utiliser d'autres auxiliaires sur le cycle qui auraient d'autres effets secondaires indésirables, et en plus Masteron peut travailler en synergie avec d'autres médicaments AS pour amplifier leurs effets (par exemple avec la testostérone comme décrit ci-dessus). Masteron ne serait cependant pas recommandé pour les débutants car il n'est pas nécessaire à ce niveau de départ.

 

Masteron Enanthate VS Propionate

Techniquement, Masteron est en fait seulement du propionate de Drostanolone et pas de l'énanthate de Drostanolone.

 

Mais le nom Masteron est établi dans les communautés de culturisme, et l'énanthate de Drostanolone est souvent appelé Masteron enanthate.

 

En termes de composition chimique, la différence entre ces deux variantes est exactement la même différence entre l'énanthate de testostérone et le propionate de testostérone.

 

Un ester énanthate est attaché à l'hormone structurelle de base, qui dans ce cas est Drostanolone. Cette liaison se produit au niveau du groupe hydroxyle 17 bêta.

 

Drostanolone P. est peut-être le médicament qui s'adresse le plus aux bodybuilders. Il a une demi-vie de 2,5 jours et nécessite plus d'injections hebdomadaires. Drostanolone Enanthate a une demi-vie de 10 jours.




 

4. Dosage de Raw Drostanolone / poudre Masteron Enanthate


Masteron peut être pratiquement incorporé dans n'importe quel cycle contenant de la testostérone (voir Testostérone comme stéroïde anabolisant). Les dosages à utiliser avec Masteron sont:

 

350-500mg par semaine (version propionate, injectée tous les deux jours)

400-600mg par semaine (version énanthate, injecté deux fois par semaine)

 

Un exemple d'un excellent cycle de coupe pour un utilisateur avancé serait: (6-10 semaines)

150mg de propionate de testostérone tous les deux jours

50mg d'acétate de Trenbolone tous les jours (ou 100mg tous les deux jours)

150mg Masteron (propionate) tous les deux jours

50 mg de Winstrol tous les jours, 4 dernières semaines de cycle seulement

Bien sûr, avec un tel cycle intermédiaire / avancé, l'utilisateur pourrait également incorporer d'autres médicaments tels que le clenbutérol, l'éphédrine, le T3, l'hormone de croissance, l'IGF, etc.

Un cycle de coupe plus novice peut consister en: (6-8 semaines)

 

100mg de propionate de testostérone tous les deux jours

100mg Masteron (propionate) tous les deux jours

 

Il est conseillé aux femmes de faire preuve de prudence, car le propionate de drostanolone à 100 mg ou à des doses plus élevées présente un risque de virilisme.

 

Virilisme (virilisation) chez les femmes déclenche des caractéristiques masculines qui comprennent:

 

voix plus profonde

clitoris hypertrophié

la croissance des cheveux sur le visage ou des endroits inhabituels sur le corps

plus petits seins

perturbation des cycles menstruels

arrêt complet de la menstruation

Certains des effets secondaires du virilisme chez les femmes sont irréversibles.

 

De tels effets secondaires peuvent se produire même à des doses plus faibles, et les dommages irréversibles sont possibles même lorsque le médicament est arrêté au tout début des effets secondaires négatifs.




 

5. Avertissement de Raw Drostanolone / Masteron Enanthate poudre


Comme mentionné, pris seul et à la dose de 100 mg de propionate Drostanolone, les effets secondaires ne sont pas typiques. Cependant, plus le dosage est élevé, plus le risque de développer des effets secondaires est élevé.

 

En moyenne, un bodybuilder expérimenté peut injecter n'importe où de 100 mg à 400 mg de solution de force de propionate de Drostanolone par semaine. Cela se décompose en une dose de 100 mg de propionate de Drostanolone tous les deux jours.

 

Certains culturistes réduisent la posologie à 50 mg par jour pour éviter les effets secondaires - avec des résultats variables du cycle de Masteron.

 

Il est recommandé aux femmes utilisant Drostanolone de respecter un dosage de 50 mg par semaine pour réduire le risque de virilisme. Le dosage de 50 mg par semaine est également divisé en injections plus petites tous les deux à trois jours.




 

6. Quels sont les effets secondaires possibles de la poudre Drostanolone / Masteron Enanthate ?


Masteron possède des propriétés anti-oestrogéniques qui entraînent l'élimination de nombreux effets secondaires indésirables que les utilisateurs de SA peuvent ressentir, tels que la gynécomastie, la rétention d'eau et les augmentations dangereuses de la pression artérielle. Bien que Masteron soit un stéroïde faible et sur le papier il a de faibles propriétés androgéniques, il a déjà été mentionné qu'en pratique les propriétés androgènes semblent être légèrement plus élevées qu'en théorie, et d'autre part Masteron est un dérivé de DHT. Pour plus d'informations sur la DHT et les résultats de l'excès de DHT en circulation, voir la section «Effets secondaires possibles» de l'article Testostérone comme un stéroïde anabolisant.

 

En bref, les effets secondaires qui peuvent survenir avec l'utilisation de Masteron comprennent la perte de cheveux (si prédisposé à la calvitie masculine), l'agression et l'acné. Si un utilisateur éprouve l'acné avec d'autres androgènes tels que la testostérone, alors il est une possibilité réelle qu'ils peuvent l'éprouver avec l'utilisation de Masteron. Je connais des personnes qui ne connaissent que quelques endroits avec l'utilisation de la testostérone, mais en utilisant Masteron, ils connaissent beaucoup plus de taches. D'un autre côté, il y a des utilisateurs qui semblent rencontrer moins de spots sur Masteron que sur Trenbolone.

 

Comme avec tous les SAA, il est impossible pour quiconque de dire comment un individu va certainement réagir en termes d'effets secondaires, etc avec n'importe quel médicament, car les individus seront toujours différents dans leurs réponses aux médicaments, avec des sévérités différentes aussi bien. Mais l'utilisateur doit être conscient que le potentiel est là, et en tenir compte lors de la planification d'un cycle. Il existe des médicaments pour lutter contre les effets secondaires, tels que le finastéride pour la calvitie et l'accutane pour l'acné, mais ces médicaments ont également leurs limites et doivent être recherchés avant leur utilisation.




 

7. Acheter Drostanolone / Masteron Enanthate poudre de SZOB


→ Visitez notre pharmacie en ligne et remplissez une commande de matières premières Drostanolone / Masteron Propionate.

→ Définir le lieu de livraison, la quantité du produit et le mode de paiement.

  Dans la période de 30 minutes, vous recevrez une confirmation de votre commande.

→ Il sera envoyé dans les 12 heures.

 



produits connexes
I want to leave a message
Contactez-nous
Adresse: HK: 6 / F, centre industriel de Fo Tan, 26-28 rue de Pui Wan, Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, bâtiment de Fuxuan, No. 46, route de Heping est, nouveau district de Longhua, Shenzhen, Chine de RPC
Téléphone: +852 6679 4580
 Télécopieur:+852 6679 4580
 Messagerie:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK biotechnologie Technology Co., Ltd (SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder (472-61-1)

Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder (472-61-1)

Masteron Enanthate, buy Masteron Enanthate powder, raw Masteron Enanthate powder, Masteron Enanthate powder, Masteron Enanthate powder suppliers, Masteron Enanthate powder for sale, Drostanolone powder, raw Drostanolone powder,



1. What Is Raw Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder?


Masteron (Drostanolone Propionate) is perhaps one of the more 'exotic' androgenic / anabolic steroids (AAS) that may be used by an athlete. Originally it was developed and used as an anti-estrogen (under the name Masteril) for the treatment of breast cancer. It was largely used in combination with the SERM (Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulator) Tamoxifen (aka Nolvadex) for the treatment of breast cancer, and did give a significant decrease in estrogen levels in women undergoing such treatment. It is not much used these days for such purposes, for varying reasons, however for many athletes including competitive bodybuilders in particular; Masteron remains a rather unsung favourite of AS medicines.





2. How Does Raw Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder Works?


This steroid stands in a great demand amongst bodybuilders thanks to several positive properties it provides. It has a strong anti-estrogen effect. In addition, it causes no damage to your liver because it is not toxic. Its safety is one of the reasons it is so sought-after. Nevertheless, there are some other positive effects of Masteron.

 

It shows a high level of effectuality while a cutting cycle. However, it has one peculiarity. It is really effective in the last stages of this period. It is known that cutting period means that athletes try to put off fat stores. It is extremely difficult to get rid of the last pounds of fat. This is when Masteron comes to aid. It will also improve harder physique.

 

Under the condition, you are naturally predisposed to be obese and experience difficulties when you are on a diet, this product would hardly bring you noticeable outcomes.

 

Due to a great potential, the product may sufficiently boost your strength abilities. It may become a beneficial help for those athletes who have limited their calorie consumption. One may also expect moderate improvements for a quicker recovery and greater endurance.

 

If making allowances for a bulking period, it is necessary to say that its effectuality would not be so good. The possibility of gaining muscle mass is moderate. Due to this fact, most athletes combine to with other steroids during the bulking cycle. A proper combination may ensure tremendous fat loss effects.

 

It is likewise chosen due to a low possibility for side effects caused by estrogen. It curbs the production of estrogen and resolves many problems. However, it may lose its anti-estrogen efficacy to a definite degree. The cause to such lowering of the efficacy is an increased activity of progesterone.




 

3. How to Use Raw Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder?


Due to the effects of Masteron on estrogen related side effects, Masteron is a very useful tool (especially in competitive bodybuilding) when cutting. As higher levels of estrogen result in water retention, Masteron inhibits water retention, and many users claim that their muscles feel very full and tight on Masteron, with it giving them amazing 'muscle pumps' in the gym. Use of Masteron (in combination with other appropriate meds) at low body fat levels results in the user seeing fine detail of the muscles being accentuated, such as striations and the fine details of the muscle. Masteron helps draw out the water from between the skin and the muscle giving this very cut look (at low body fat levels). Not many other AS medicines can give such effects on muscle detail as those seen with Masteron.

 

Despite these effects of Masteron, it is a rather weak AS in itself. One would hardly benefit at all from use of Masteron on its own, and furthermore use of Masteron alone may result in loss of libido due to shutdown of the body's natural testosterone production. For these reasons, it is always recommended to stack Masteron with other steroids.

 

It is said by many that using Masteron is a waste when the user has a body fat percentage higher than 10-12%. I can understand the reasoning, and the user must understand that at higher body fat levels the detail to the muscle will not be seen in such a way as described; however I do not see it as a waste due to its anti-estrogenic properties. Such properties may allow one to not use other ancillaries on cycle that would have other undesirable side effects, and in addition Masteron may work in a synergistic fashion with other AS medicines to amplify their effects (for example with testosterone as described above). Masteron would however not be recommended for beginner use as it is not needed at this starting out level.

 

Masteron Enanthate VS Propionate

Technically, Masteron is actually only Drostanolone propionate and not Drostanolone enanthate.

 

But the name Masteron is established in bodybuilding communities, and Drostanolone enanthate is often referred to as Masteron enanthate.

 

In terms of the chemical composition, the difference between these two variants is exactly the same difference between testosterone enanthate and testosterone propionate.

 

An enanthate ester is attached to the basic structural hormone, which in this case is Drostanolone. This bond takes place at the 17 beta hydroxyl group.

 

Perhaps most relevant to bodybuilders, Drostanolone P. has a half-life of 2.5 days requiring more weekly injections. Drostanolone Enanthate has a half-life of 10 days.




 

4. Dosage of Raw Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder


Masteron can be pretty much incorporated into any cycle containing testosterone (see Testosterone as an Anabolic Steroid). The dosages that should be used with Masteron are:

 

350-500mg per week (propionate version, injected every other day)

400-600mg per week (enanthate version, injected twice per week)

 

An example of an excellent cutting cycle for an advanced user would be: (6-10 weeks)

150mg Testosterone propionate every other day

50mg Trenbolone acetate every day (or 100mg every other day)

150mg Masteron (propionate) every other day

50mg Winstrol every day, last 4 weeks of cycle only

Of course with such an intermediate/advanced cycle, the user could also incorporate other medicines such as Clenbuterol, Ephedrine, T3, growth hormone, IGF, etc.

A more novice cutting cycle may consist of: (6-8 weeks)

 

100mg Testosterone propionate every other day

100mg Masteron (propionate) every other day

 

Women are advised to use caution as Drostanolone propionate 100 mg or in higher dosages does have the potential for virilism.

 

Virilism (virilization) in women triggers male characteristics that include:

 

deeper voice

enlarged clitoris

growth of hair on the face or unusual places on the body

smaller breasts

disruption of menstrual cycles

complete cessation of menstruation

Some of the side effects of virilism in women are irreversible.

 

Such side effects can occur even at lower dosages, and the irreversible damage is possible even when the drug is discontinued at the earliest onset of negative side effects.




 

5. Warning of Raw Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder


As mentioned, taken by itself and at the Drostanolone propionate 100 mg dosage, side effects are not typical. However, the higher the dosage, the increased risk of developing side effects.

 

On average, an experienced bodybuilder can inject anywhere from 100 mg to 400 mg of Drostanolone propionate strength solution per week. That breaks down to a 100 mg dose of Drostanolone propionate every other day.

 

Some bodybuilders decrease dosage to 50 mg daily to prevent side effects with varying Masteron cycle results.

 

Women using Drostanolone are recommended to stick to a 50 mg per week dosage to reduce the potential for virilism. The 50 mg a week dosage is also divided into smaller injections every two to three days.




 

6. What Are the Possible Side Effects oRaw Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder?


Masteron possesses anti-estrogenic properties which results in the elimination of many of the unwanted side effects that AS users may experience, such as gynecomastia, water retention and dangerous increases in blood pressure. Although Masteron is a weak steroid and on paper it has low androgenic properties, it has already been mentioned that in practice the androgenic properties appear to be slightly higher than in theory, and secondly Masteron is a DHT derivative. For more detailed information on DHT and the results of excess DHT in circulation see the 'Possible Side Effects' section of the article Testosterone as an Anabolic Steroid.

 

Briefly however, the side effects that may occur with use of Masteron include hair loss (if prone to male pattern baldness), aggression and acne. If a user does experience acne with other androgens such as testosterone, then it is a real possibility that they may experience it with the use of Masteron. I know of people who experience only a few spots with the use of testosterone however when using Masteron they experience many more spots. On the other hand, there are users who seem to experience less spots on Masteron than they do on Trenbolone.

 

As with all AAS, it is impossible for anyone to say how an individual will definitely react in terms of side effects, etc with any medicine, as individuals will always differ in their responses to medicines, with differing severities as well. But the user must be aware that the potential is there, and thus take this into consideration when planning a cycle. There are medicines available to combat side effects, such as finasteride for baldness and accutane for acne, however these medicines also have their limitations and must be researched well before use.




 

7. Buy Drostanolone/Masteron Enanthate powder from SZOB


→ Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Drostanolone/Masteron Propionate raw materials.

→ Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

→ It will be sent out within 12 hours.

 



Related Products
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: