شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

دابوكستين هكل (129938-20-1)

دابوكستين أو دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد (دابوكستين هكل، كاس رقم 129938-20-1) هو الدواء تسويقها كما بريليجي و ويستوكستين، بين وغيرها من العلامات التجارية، هو أول مركب وضعت خصيصا لعلاج سرعة القذف (بي) في الرجال 18- 64 عاما.


ما هو دابوكسيتين؟

دابوكستين، تسويقها كما بريليجي و ويستوكستين، بين وغيرها من العلامات التجارية، هو أول مركب وضعت خصيصا لعلاج سرعة القذف (بي) في الرجال 18-64 سنة. دابوكستين يعمل عن طريق تثبيط ناقل السيروتونين، وزيادة العمل السيروتونين في الشق متشابك آخر، ونتيجة لذلك تعزيز تأخير القذف. كعضو في المانع الانتقائي السيروتونين المانع (سري)، تم إنشاء دابوكسيتين في البداية كمضاد للاكتئاب. ومع ذلك، خلافا لغيرها من سريس، يتم امتصاص دابوكستين والقضاء بسرعة في الجسم. خاصية التمثيل السريع يجعلها مناسبة لعلاج بي ولكن ليس كمضاد للاكتئاب.



استخدامات دابوكستين

سرعة القذف
المعشاة، مزدوجة أعمى، وقد أكدت التجارب التي تسيطر عليها وهمي فعالية دابوكسيتين لعلاج بي. جرعة مختلفة لها تأثيرات مختلفة على أنواع مختلفة من بي. دابوكستين 60 ملغ يحسن إلى حد كبير متوسط ​​المهبل القذف وقت الكمون (إيلت) مقارنة مع دابوكسيتين 30 ملغ في الرجال الذين يعانون من بي مدى الحياة، ولكن ليس هناك فرق في الرجال مع بي المكتسبة. دابوكستين، نظرا 1-3 ساعات قبل الحلقة الجنسية، يطيل إيلت ويزيد من الشعور السيطرة والرضا الجنسي لدى الرجال من 18 إلى 64 سنة من العمر مع بي. منذ بي يرتبط مع الشدة الشخصية وصعوبة الترابط، دابوكسيتين يوفر مساعدة للرجال مع بي للتغلب على هذه الحالة. مع عدم وجود دواء وافق خصيصا لعلاج بي في الولايات المتحدة وبعض البلدان الأخرى، وقد استخدمت غيرها من سريس مثل فلوكستين، باروكسيتين، سيرترالين، فلوفوكسامين، و سيتالوبرام خارج التسمية لعلاج بي. ويظهر التحليل التلوي للوالدينجر أن استخدام مضادات الاكتئاب التقليدية يزيد من إيلت من 2-9 أضعاف فوق خط الأساس، مقارنة مع ثلاثة إلى ثمانية أضعاف عندما يستخدم دابوكسيتين. ومع ذلك، قد تحتاج هذه سريس أن تؤخذ يوميا من أجل تحقيق فعالية ذات مغزى، وأعمار نصف أطول نسبيا تزيد من خطر تراكم المخدرات وزيادة مقابلة من الآثار السلبية مثل انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية. دابوكسيتين، من ناحية أخرى، وتصنف عموما على سري سريع المفعول. يتم امتصاصه بسرعة ويتم القضاء عليها في الغالب من الجسم في غضون ساعات قليلة. هذه الدوائية هي أكثر ملاءمة في أنها قد تقلل من تراكم المخدرات في الجسم، التعود، والآثار الجانبية.



تأثير دابوكسيتين

التفاعلات
مع مثبطات فسفودايستراز (مثبطات PDE5)
العديد من الرجال الذين يعانون من بي أيضا يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب (إد). العلاج لهؤلاء المرضى يجب أن تنظر في التفاعل المخدرات المخدرات بين مثبطات دابوكسيتين و PDE5 مثل تادالافيل (سياليس) أو فياغرا (الفياجرا). في دراسة دريسر (2006)، تم الحصول على تركيز البلازما من 24 موضوعات. تم معاملة نصف تجمع العينة مع دابوكستين 60 ملغ + تادالافيل 20 ملغ. تم التعامل مع النصف الآخر مع دابوكسيتين 60 ملغ + فياغرا 100 ملغ. ثم تم تحليل هذه العينات البلازما باستخدام اللوني السائل جنبا إلى جنب الطيف الكتلي. وأظهرت النتائج أن دابوكسيتين لا يغير الدوائية من تادالافيل أو فياغرا.


مع الإيثانول
الإيثانول لا يؤثر على الدوائية من دابوكسيتين عند اتخاذ في وقت واحد.

آلية الإجراءات
الآلية التي من خلالها دابوكسيتين يؤثر على سرعة القذف لا يزال غير واضح. ومع ذلك، فمن المفترض أن دابوكسيتين يعمل عن طريق تثبيط ناقل السيروتونين وزيادة في وقت لاحق عمل السيروتونين في مستقبلات ما قبل المشبكي وبعد القذف وينظم القذف البشري من قبل مناطق مختلفة في الجهاز العصبي المركزي (نس). مسار القذف ينبع من منعكس في العمود الفقري في الثوروكولومار ومستوى القطنية العجزية من الحبل الشوكي تفعيلها من قبل المحفزات من الأعضاء التناسلية للذكور. يتم نقل هذه الإشارات إلى جذع الدماغ، والتي تتأثر بعد ذلك بعدد من نوى في الدماغ مثل الإنسي بريوبتيك و نولسي بارافنتريكولار. وأظهرت دراسة كليمنت على الفئران الذكور تخدير أن الإدارة الحادة من دابوكسيتين يمنع منعكس الطرد القذف في المستوى فوق الكتفين من خلال تحوير نشاط الخلايا العصبية خراجي عصبي (لبجي). هذه الآثار تسبب زيادة في إفراز رد الفعل موتونورون المنعكس (بمدر). ومع ذلك، فمن غير الواضح ما إذا كان دابوكسيتين يعمل مباشرة على لبجي أو على المسار التنازلي الذي يقع لبجي.


الدوائية
استيعاب
دابوكستين هو مادة مسحوق أبيض وغير قابلة للذوبان في الماء. تؤخذ 1-3 ساعات قبل النشاط الجنسي، يتم امتصاصه بسرعة في الجسم. يتم التوصل إلى أقصى تركيز البلازما (سماكس) 1-2 ساعات بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم. و سماكس و أوك (المنطقة تحت البلازما مقابل الوقت المنحنى) تعتمد على الجرعة. و سماكس و تم (الوقت اللازم للحصول على أقصى تركيز البلازما) بعد جرعات واحدة من دابوكسيتين 30 ملغ و 60 ملغ هي 297 و 498 نانوغرام / مل في 1.01 و 1.27 ساعة على التوالي. وجبة عالية الدهون لا يقلل من سماكس قليلا، لكنه لا يذكر. في الواقع، الغذاء لا يغير دابوكسيتين الدوائية. دابوكستين يمكن أن تؤخذ مع أو بدون الطعام.


توزيع
يتم امتصاص دابوكستين وتوزيعها بسرعة في الجسم. أكثر من 99٪ من دابوكسيتين لا بد أن البروتين البلازما. ويبلغ متوسط ​​حجم الحالة المستقرة 162 ل. نصف عمرها الأولي هو 1.31 ساعة (30 ملغ جرعة) و 1.42 ساعة (60 ملغ جرعة)، ونصف عمرها النهائي هو 18.7 ساعة (30 ملغ جرعة) و 21.9 ساعة (60 ملغ جرعة).


التمثيل الغذائي
يتم استقلاب دابوكستين على نطاق واسع في الكبد والكلى عن طريق الانزيمات متعددة مثل CYP2D6، CYP3A4، و فلافين مونوكسيجناس 1 (FMO1). المنتج الرئيسي في نهاية المسار الأيضي هو تعميم دابوكسيتين N- أكسيد، وهو ضعف سري ولا يسهم أي تأثير سريري. المنتجات الأخرى المقدمة أقل من 3٪ في البلازما ديسميثيلدابوكسيتين و ديديسميثيدابوكسيتين. ديسمثيلدابوكسيتين هو تقريبا إكيبيوتنت ل دابوكسيتين.


إفراز
يتم القضاء على نواتج الأيض دابوكستين بسرعة في البول مع نصف عمر المحطة من 18.7 و 21.9 ساعة لجرعة واحدة من 30 ملغ و 60 ملغ على التوالي.




الآثار الجانبية لل دابوكسيتين

الآثار الأكثر شيوعا عند اتخاذ دابوكسيتين هي الغثيان، والدوخة، وجفاف الفم، والصداع، والإسهال، والأرق. وقف بسبب الآثار السلبية هي الجرعة ذات الصلة. وفقا لماكماهون في دراسة حديثة في آسيا، ومعدل التوقف هو 0.3٪، 1.7٪، و 5.3٪ من 1067 درس الموضوعات مع الدواء الوهمي، دابوكسيتين 30 ملغ، و دابوكسيتين 60 ملغ على التوالي. خلافا لغيرها من سريس المستخدمة لعلاج الاكتئاب، والتي ارتبطت مع ارتفاع حالات العجز الجنسي، ويرتبط دابوكسيتين مع انخفاض معدلات العجز الجنسي. أخذت حسب الحاجة، دابوكسيتين له آثار سلبية خفيفة جدا من انخفاض الرغبة الجنسية (<1٪) و="" إد=""><>





سلامة والتحمل من دابوكسيتين

سلامة القلب والأوعية الدموية
وقد تم دراسة ملف سلامة القلب والأوعية الدموية من دابوكسيتين على نطاق واسع خلال تطوير المخدرات. وأظهرت التجارب المرحلة الأولى أن دابوكسيتين لم يكن لها آثار كبيرة كهربية القلب أو آثار إعادة الاستقطاب تأخير، مع الجرعات تصل إلى أربعة أضعاف أكبر من الجرعة الموصى بها القصوى التي هي 60 ملغ. وأظهرت الدراسات المرحلة الثالثة في الرجال الذين يعانون من بي سلامة والتسامح جيدا من دابوكسيتين مع الجرعات من 30 و 60 ملغ. لم يتم العثور على أي ضربات القلب والأوعية الدموية.


السلامة العصبية
وتثبت الدراسات التي أجريت على المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات نفسية في سريس أن من المحتمل أن ترتبط هذه العوامل ببعض التأثيرات السلبية العصبية المعوية مثل القلق، والاكتاثيسيا، وهوس خفيف، والتغيرات في المزاج، أو الفكر الانتحاري. ومع ذلك، لا توجد دراسة عن آثار سريس في الرجال مع بي. وأظهرت دراسة مكماهون في عام 2012 أن دابوكسيتين ليس له تأثير على المزاج ولا يرتبط مع القلق أو الانتحار.


متلازمة الانسحاب
وقد وصفت حالات أعراض متلازمة وقف الاكتئاب لدى الرجال الذين يستخدمون دابوكسيتين لعلاج سرعة القذف من قبل المراجعين منخفضة أو لا تختلف عن حدوث مثل هذه الأعراض في الرجال سحبهم من العلاج الوهمي. عدم وجود التحفيز السيروتونينيكي المزمن مع دابوكسيتين عند الطلب يقلل من العمل تقوية السيروتونين في الشق متشابك، وبالتالي تقليل خطر ديس.





Hot Tags: 129938-20-1، دابوكستين هكل (129938-20-1) الخام، شراء دابوكسيتين هكل (129938-20-1)، شراء دابوكسيتين هكل (129938-20-1) الخام، والمواد من دابوكسيتين، دابوكستين الأعراف، دابوكستين الجرعة ، دابوكستين تأثير جانبي، تأثير دابوكستين، يستخدم دابوكستين لعلاج سرعة القذف (بي) في الرجال.
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Dapoxetine HCL (129938-20-1)

Dapoxetine or Dapoxetine Hydrochloride (Dapoxetine HCL, CAS No.129938-20-1) is a medication marketed as Priligy and Westoxetin, among and other brands, is the first compound developed specially for the treatment of premature ejaculation (PE) in men 18–64 years old.


What is Dapoxetine?

Dapoxetine, marketed as Priligy and Westoxetin, among and other brands, is the first compound developed specially for the treatment of premature ejaculation (PE) in men 18–64 years old. Dapoxetine works by inhibiting the serotonin transporter, increasing serotonin's action at the post synaptic cleft, and as a consequence promoting ejaculatory delay. As a member of the selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor (SSRI) family, dapoxetine was initially created as an antidepressant. However, unlike other SSRIs, dapoxetine is absorbed and eliminated rapidly in the body. Its fast acting property makes it suitable for the treatment of PE but not as an antidepressant.



The usages of Dapoxetine

Premature ejaculation
Randomized, double blind, placebo-controlled trials have confirmed the efficacy of dapoxetine for the treatment of PE. Different dosage has different impacts on different types of PE. Dapoxetine 60 mg significantly improves the mean intravaginal ejaculation latency time (IELT) compared to that of dapoxetine 30 mg in men with lifelong PE, but there is no difference in men with acquired PE. Dapoxetine, given 1–3 hours before sexual episode, prolongs IELT and increases the sense of control and sexual satisfaction in men of 18 to 64 years of age with PE. Since PE is associated with personal distress and interrelationship difficulty, dapoxetine provides help for men with PE to overcome this condition. With no drug approved specifically for treatment for PE in the US and some other countries, other SSRIs such as fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline, fluvoxamine, and citalopram have been used off-label to treat PE. Waldinger's meta-analysis shows that the use of these conventional antidepressants increases IELT two- to nine-fold above baseline, compared to three- to eight-fold when dapoxetine is used. However, these SSRIs may need to be taken daily in order to achieve meaningful efficacy, and their comparatively longer half-lives increase the risk of drug accumulation and a corresponding increase of adverse effects such as reduced libido. Dapoxetine, on the other hand, is generally categorized as a fast-acting SSRI. It is more rapidly absorbed and mostly eliminated from the body within a few hours. These pharmacokinetics are more favorable in that they might minimize drug accumulation in the body, habituation, and side effects.



The effect of Dapoxetine

Interactions
With phosphodiesterase inhibitors (PDE5 inhibitors)
Many men that have PE also suffer from erectile dysfunction (ED). Treatment for these patients should consider the drug–drug interaction between dapoxetine and PDE5 inhibitors such as tadalafil (Cialis) or sildenafil (Viagra). In Dresser study (2006), plasma concentration of 24 subjects was obtained. Half of the sample pool were treated with dapoxetine 60 mg + tadalafil 20 mg; the other half were treated with dapoxetine 60 mg + sildenafil 100 mg. These plasma samples were then analyzed using liquid chromatography-tandem mass spectrometry. The results showed that dapoxetine does not alter the pharmacokinetic of tadalafil or sildenafil.


With ethanol
Ethanol doesn't affect the pharmacokinetics of dapoxetine when taking concurrently.

Mechanism of actions
The mechanism through which dapoxetine affects premature ejaculation is still unclear. However, it is presumed that dapoxetine works by inhibiting serotonin transporter and subsequently increasing serotonin's action at pre and postsynaptic receptors Human ejaculation is regulated by various areas in the central nervous system (CNS). The ejaculatory pathway originates from spinal reflex at the thoracolumbar and lumbosacral level of spinal cord activated by stimuli from male genital. These signals are relayed to the brain stem, which then is influenced by a number of nuclei in the brain such as medial preoptic and paraventricular nulcei. Clement's study performed on anaesthetized male rats showed that acute administration of dapoxetine inhibits ejaculatory expulsion reflex at supraspinal level by modulating activity of lateral paragigantocellular nucleus (LPGi) neurons. These effects cause an increase in pudendal motoneuron reflex discharge (PMRD) latency. However, it is unclear whether dapoxetine acts directly on LPGi or on the descending pathway in which LPGi located.


Pharmacokinetics
Absorption
Dapoxetine is a white powder substance and water- insoluble. Taken 1–3 hours before sexual activity, it is rapidly absorbed in the body. Its maximum plasma concentration (Cmax) is reached 1–2 hours after oral administration. The Cmax and AUC (Area Under the plasma vs. time Curve) are dose dependent. The Cmax and Tm (time needed to obtain the maximum plasma concentration) after single doses of dapoxetine 30 mg and 60 mg are 297 and 498 ng/mL at 1.01 and 1.27 hours respectively. A high fat meal does reduce the Cmax slightly, but it is insignificant. In fact, food doesn't alter dapoxetine pharmacokinetics. Dapoxetine can be taken with or without food.


Distribution
Dapoxetine is absorbed and distributed rapidly in the body. Greater than 99% of dapoxetine is bound to the plasma protein. The mean steady state volume is 162 L. Its initial half-life is 1.31 hours (30 mg dose) and 1.42 hours (60 mg dose,) and its terminal half life is 18.7 hours (30 mg dose) and 21.9 hours (60 mg dose).


Metabolism
Dapoxetine is metabolized extensively in the liver and kidney by multiple enzymes such as CYP2D6, CYP3A4, and flavin monooxygenase 1 (FMO1). The major product at the end of the metabolic pathway is circulating dapoxetine N-oxide, which is a weak SSRI and contributes no clinical effect. The other products presented less than 3% in the plasma are desmethyldapoxetine and didesmethydapoxetine. Desmethyldapoxetine is approximately equipotent to dapoxetine.


Excretion
The metabolites of dapoxetine are eliminated rapidly in the urine with a terminal half-life of 18.7 and 21.9 hours for a single dose of 30 mg and 60 mg respectively.




The side effect of Dapoxetine

The most common effects when taking dapoxetine are nausea, dizziness, dry mouth, headache, diarrhea, and insomnia. Discontinuation due to adverse effects is dose related. According to McMahon in recent study in Asia, the rate of discontinuation is 0.3%, 1.7%, and 5.3% of 1067 studied subjects with placebo, dapoxetine 30 mg, and dapoxetine 60 mg respectively. Unlike other SSRIs used to treat depression, which have been associated with high incidences of sexual dysfunction, dapoxetine is associated with low rates of sexual dysfunction. Taken as needed, dapoxetine has very mild adverse effects of decreased libido (<1%) and ED (<4%).





The Safety and tolerability of Dapoxetine

Cardiovascular safety
The cardiovascular safety profile of dapoxetine has been studied extensively during the drug development. Phase I trials showed that dapoxetine had neither clinical significant electrocardiographic effects nor delayed repolarization effects, with dosing up to four-fold greater than the maximum recommended dosage which is 60 mg. Phase III studies in men with PE showed a safety and well tolerate profile of dapoxetine with dosing of 30 and 60 mg. There is no cardiovascular adverse had been found.


Neurocognitive safety
Studies of SSRIs in patients with major psychiatric disorders prove that SSRIs are potentially associated with certain neurocognitive adverse effects such as anxiety, akathisia, hypomania, changes in mood, or suicidal thought. However, there is no study on the effects of SSRIs in men with PE. McMahon’s study in 2012 showed that dapoxetine has no effect on mood and is not associated with anxiety or suicidality.


Withdrawal syndrome
The incidence of antidepressant discontinuation syndrome symptoms in men using dapoxetine to treat premature ejaculation has been described by reviewers as low or no different from the incidence of such symptoms in men withdrawn from placebo treatment. The lack of chronic serotonergic stimulation with on-demand dapoxetine minimizes the potentiation action of serotonin at synaptic cleft, thus decreasing the risk of DESS.





Hot Tags: 129938-20-1,Dapoxetine HCL (129938-20-1) raw,buy Dapoxetine HCL (129938-20-1),buy Dapoxetine HCL (129938-20-1) raw,the materials of Dapoxetine, Dapoxetine usages, Dapoxetine dosage,Dapoxetine side effect,The effect of Dapoxetine, Dapoxetine is used for the treatment of premature ejaculation (PE) in men.
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e