شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

سايتوميل / T3 (55-06-1)

سايتوميل / T3 (55-06-1)

يستخدم ليوثيرونين لعلاج قصور الغدة الدرقية، وهي حالة حيث الغدة الدرقية لا تنتج ما يكفي من هرمون الغدة الدرقية. كما يستخدم أيضا للمساعدة في تقليل حجم الغدد الدرقية الموسع (المعروف باسم تضخم الغدة الدرقية) .يستخدم أيضا ليوثيرونين في بعض الفحوص الطبية للمساعدة في تشخيص المشاكل مع الغدة الدرقية.هذا الدواء متوفر فقط مع وصفة الطبيب ..


1. ما هو سيتوميل / t3 مسحوق الخام؟

ليوثيرونين هو شكل اصطناعي من تريودوثيرونين (T3)، وهو هرمون الغدة الدرقية المستخدمة لعلاج قصور الغدة الدرقية وذمة الوذمة المخاطية غيبوبة. T3 هو هرمون الغدة الدرقية النشطة الأيضية، والذي يسبب تثبيط ردود الفعل، ويخفض مستويات تش مرتفعة. لأنه يزيد من عملية التمثيل الغذائي في الأنسجة الطرفية ويشار عندما يكون هناك ضعف في تحويل T4 إلى T3 في الأنسجة الطرفية. كما أنها تستخدم كاستراتيجية زيادة في علاج اضطراب الاكتئاب الرئيسي عند استخدامها في تركيبة مع مضادات الاكتئاب.تم تسويقه كما ملح الصوديوم تحت اسم العلامة التجارية سيتوميل (أو ترتروكسين في أستراليا).

 

ليوثيرونين هو هرمون الغدة الدرقية. أدوية هرمون الغدة الدرقية هي المستحضرات الطبيعية أو الاصطناعية التي تحتوي على تيتريودوثيرونين (T4، ليفوثيروكسين) الصوديوم أو تريودوثيرونين (T3، ليوثيرونين) الصوديوم أو كليهما. يتم إنتاج T4 و T3 في الغدة الدرقية البشرية عن طريق اليود واقتران من التيروزين الأحماض الأمينية. T4 يحتوي على أربع ذرات اليود ويتكون من اقتران جزيئين من ديودوتيروسين (ديت). T3 يحتوي على ثلاث ذرات من اليود ويتكون من اقتران جزيء واحد من ديت مع جزيء واحد من مونويودوتيروسين (ميت). يتم تخزين كل من الهرمونات في الغروانية الغدة الدرقية كما ثايروجلوبولين. هذا الدواء يمكن أن يحسن أعراض نقص الغدة الدرقية مثل بطء الكلام، ونقص الطاقة، وزيادة الوزن، وفقدان الشعر، وجفاف الجلد، والشعور بالبرد. كما أنه يساعد على علاج تضخم الغدة الدرقية (تضخم الغدة الدرقية).

 

أدوية هرمون الغدة الدرقية هي المستحضرات الطبيعية أو الاصطناعية التي تحتوي على تيتريودوثيرونين (T4، ليفوثيروكسين) الصوديوم أو تريودوثيرونين (T3، ليوثيرونين) الصوديوم أو كليهما. يتم إنتاج T4 و T3 في الغدة الدرقية البشرية عن طريق اليود واقتران من التيروزين الأحماض الأمينية. T4 يحتوي على أربع ذرات اليود ويتكون من اقتران جزيئين من ديودوتيروسين (ديت). T3 يحتوي على ثلاث ذرات من اليود ويتكون من اقتران جزيء واحد من ديت مع جزيء واحد من مونويودوتيروسين (ميت). يتم تخزين كل من الهرمونات في الغروانية الغدة الدرقية كما تيروجلوبولين.


هرمون الغدة الدرقية الاستعدادات تنتمي إلى فئتين: (1) الاستعدادات الهرمونية الطبيعية المستمدة من الغدة الدرقية الحيوانية، و (2) الاستعدادات الاصطناعية. وتشمل الاستعدادات الطبيعية الغدة الدرقية المجفف وثايروجلوبولين. وتستمد الغدة الدرقية المجففة من الحيوانات المستأنسة التي تستخدم في الغذاء من قبل الإنسان (إما لحم البقر أو خنزير الغدة الدرقية)، ويستمد الثايروجلوبولين من الغدد الدرقية من الخنزير. وقد قام دستور الأدوية الأمريكي (أوسب) بتوحيد محتوى اليود الكلي للاستعدادات الطبيعية. الغدة الدرقية أوسب يحتوي على ما لا يقل عن (نلت) 0.17 في المئة وليس أكثر من (نمت) 0.23 في المئة اليود، وثايروجلوبولين يحتوي على ما لا يقل عن (نلت) 0.7 في المئة من اليود المرتبط عضويا. محتوى اليود هو مؤشر غير مباشر فقط من النشاط البيولوجي الهرموني صحيح.





 

2. كيف سيتوميل / T3 يعمل مسحوق الخام؟  

يستخدم ليوثيرونين لعلاج قصور الغدة الدرقية، وهي حالة حيث الغدة الدرقية لا تنتج ما يكفي من هرمون الغدة الدرقية. كما يستخدم أيضا للمساعدة في تقليل حجم الغدد الدرقية الموسع (المعروف باسم تضخم الغدة الدرقية) .يستخدم أيضا ليوثيرونين في بعض الفحوصات الطبية للمساعدة في تشخيص المشاكل مع الغدة الدرقية.هذا الدواء متوفر فقط مع وصفة الطبيب.


يمكن للأطباء استخدام ليوثيرونين بدلا من أو بالإضافة إلى ليفوثيروكسين (T4) للمرضى الذين يخضعون لانسحاب هرمون الغدة الدرقية. عندما يكون المريض مصابا بسرطان الغدة الدرقية أو مرض جريفز، يمكن استخدام علاج الاجتثاث مع اليود المشع (131I) لإزالة الأنسجة الغدة الدرقية التتبع التي قد تبقى بعد استئصال الغدة الدرقية (الاستئصال الجراحي للغدة). لعلاج 131I أن تكون فعالة، يجب أن تكون الأنسجة الغدة الدرقية أثر متعطشا اليود، والذي يتحقق من خلال رفع مستويات تش المريض. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يتناولون الليفوثيروكسين، قد يتم تعزيز تش عن طريق وقف ليفوثيروكسين لمدة 3-6 أسابيع.هذه الفترة الطويلة من الانسحاب الهرموني مطلوب بسبب ليفوثيروكسين طويلة نسبيا نصف العمر البيولوجي، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى أعراض قصور الغدة الدرقية في المريض. يسمح نصف عمر أقصر من ليوثيرونين فترة الانسحاب من أسبوعين، والتي قد تقلل من أعراض قصور الغدة الدرقية. بروتوكول واحد هو وقف ليفوثيروكسين، ثم يصف ليوثيرونين في حين أن مستويات T4 تتساقط، وأخيرا وقف ليوثيرونين قبل أسبوعين من العلاج اليود المشع.


قد يكون من المفضل أيضا ليوثرونين للمرضى الذين يعانون من غيبوبة الوذمة المخاطية بسبب بداية أسرع للعمل بالمقارنة مع ليفوثيروكسين. وقد تبين ليوثيرونين جرعة منخفضة لتحسين أعراض الاكتئاب في المرضى الذين يعانون من وظيفة الغدة الدرقية العادية الذين ليس لديهم تخفيف كاف من الاكتئاب بعد محاولة العديد من مضادات الاكتئاب المختلفة. عند إضافة إلى الأدوية الموجودة، ساعد ليوثيرونين تحقيق مغفرة في 24٪ من المرضى المشاركين في مجموعة فرعية من كبير ستار * D الاكتئاب المحاكمة.وفقا لتحليل التلوي 2001 التي حللت فعالية إضافة ليوثيرونين لمضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات، يمكن للمرأة على وجه الخصوص الاستفادة من ليوثيرونين.


كان متوسط ​​الجرعة الفعالة للاكتئاب 45 ميكروغرام من ليوثيرونين يوميا، وهو أقل من الجرعات المستخدمة لعلاج قصور الغدة الدرقية. حوالي 9٪ من المرضى توقفوا عن تناول ليوثيرونين بسبب الآثار الجانبية. قد يكون الفرق في الاستجابة بين الجنسين بسبب الاختلافات في عملية التمثيل الغذائي لسلائف الغدة الدرقية.


وتوصي خوارزمية تم تطويرها من تجربة ستار * D ليوثيرونين كخيار عندما فشل المرضى اثنين من الأدوية المضادة للاكتئاب.





3. كيفية استخدام سيتومل / t3 مسحوق الخام؟

يتم تحديد جرعة من هرمونات الغدة الدرقية من قبل مؤشر ويجب في كل حالة أن تكون فردية وفقا لاستجابة المريض والنتائج المختبرية.


سايتوميل (ليوثيرونين الصوديوم) أقراص تهدف عن طريق الفم. يوصى مرة واحدة في اليوم الجرعة. على الرغم من أن الصوديوم ليوثيرونين لديه قطع السريع، آثاره الأيضية تستمر لبضعة أيام بعد التوقف.


عند اتخاذ قرار باستعمال الدواء، يجب أن تزن مخاطر تناول الدواء مقابل الخير الذي سيفعله. هذا هو القرار الذي سوف تقوم به أنت وطبيبك. بالنسبة لهذا الدواء، ينبغي مراعاة ما يلي:


- أخبر طبيبك إذا كان لديك أي رد فعل غير عادي أو حساسية لهذا الدواء أو أي أدوية أخرى. اخبر أخصائي الرعاية الصحية إذا كان لديك أي أنواع أخرى من الحساسية، مثل الأطعمة والأصباغ والمواد الحافظة أو الحيوانات. بالنسبة للمنتجات التي لا تستلزم وصفة طبية، اقرأ التسمية أو المكونات بعناية.


الحمل في الولايات المتحدة فدا، يتم تصنيف ليوثيرونين كما الحمل الفئة A. يتم نقل هرمون الغدة الدرقية إلى الحد الأدنى للجنين أو المشيمة، ولكن اعتبارا من أكتوبر 2014، لم تظهر الدراسات أي آثار سلبية على الجنين. وينبغي أن تستمر الأمهات الغدة الدرقية لاتخاذ العلاج بالهرمونات البديلة الغدة الدرقية طوال فترة الحمل لتجنب الأحداث السلبية.


حليب الأم التمريض يحتوي على كمية منخفضة من هرمون الغدة الدرقية، لذلك فمن المهم توخي الحذر عند الرضاعة الطبيعية مع أخذ ليوثيرونين.

 

كبار السن المرضى المسنين ينبغي أن تبدأ على جرعات أقل من ليوثيرونين. البلازما (T3) تركيزات في هذه الفئة من السكان بنسبة 25٪ إلى 40٪ .TSH يجب رصدها بشكل روتيني نظرا لوجود خطر من مرض الشريان التاجي، فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية وفقدان العظام المفرط من غير كافية أو غير طبيعي استبدال الغدة الدرقية.





4. جرعة س و سايتوميل / T3 مسحوق الخام

جرعة هذا الدواء ستكون مختلفة بالنسبة للمرضى المختلفين. اتبع أوامر الطبيب أو الاتجاهات على الملصق. تتضمن المعلومات التالية فقط متوسط ​​جرعات الدواء. إذا كانت الجرعة مختلفة، لا تتغيرها إلا إذا أخبرك الطبيب بذلك.


يعتمد مقدار الدواء الذي تتناوله على قوة الدواء. أيضا، عدد الجرعات التي تأخذها كل يوم، والوقت المسموح به بين الجرعات، وطول الوقت الذي يستغرقه الدواء تعتمد على المشكلة الطبية التي كنت تستخدم الدواء.


ليوثيرونين هو الشكل الأكثر فعالية من هرمون الغدة الدرقية. كمحلول ثلاثي اليودوثيرونين (T3)، وهو مماثل كيميائيا ومكافئ فارماكولوجيا ل T3. على هذا النحو، فإنه يعمل على الجسم لزيادة معدل الأيض القاعدي، تؤثر على تخليق البروتين وزيادة حساسية الجسم ل الكاتيكولامينات (مثل الأدرينالين) عن طريق التساهل. كما وحيد أو في الجمع بين العلاج مع سريس، قد ليوثيرونين أيضا تعزيز جيل من الخلايا العصبية الجديدة في الجهاز العصبي المركزي.هرمونات الغدة الدرقية ضرورية للتنمية السليمة والتمايز من جميع خلايا الجسم البشري. هذه الهرمونات أيضا تنظيم البروتين، والدهون، واستقلاب الكربوهيدرات، مما يؤثر على كيفية استخدام الخلايا البشرية المركبات النشطة.


بالمقارنة مع ليفوثيروكسين (T4)، ليوثيرونين لديه بداية أسرع للعمل وكذلك أقصر نصف العمر البيولوجية، والتي قد تكون نتيجة لبروتين البلازما أقل ملزمة الجلوبيولين ملزمة الغدة الدرقية والترانستيريتين.


للحصول على شكل جرعات عن طريق الفم (قرص):

لعلاج قصور الغدة الدرقية خفيفة:

البالغين - في البداية، 25 ميكروغرام (ميكروغرام) مرة واحدة في اليوم. ويمكن زيادة الجرعات بنسبة تصل إلى 25 ميكروغرام كل أسبوع أو أسبوعين. ومع ذلك، الجرعة عادة ليست أكثر من 75 ميكروغرام مرة واحدة في اليوم.

الأطفال - يجب تحديد الجرعة و الاستخدام من قبل الطبيب.


لعلاج الوذمة المخاطية:

البالغين في البداية، 5 ميكروغرام مرة واحدة في اليوم. يمكن زيادة الجرعات بمقدار 5 إلى 10 ميكروغرام يوميا كل أسبوع أو أسبوعين. عندما يتم التوصل إلى الجرعة اليومية من 25 مكغ، يمكن زيادة الجرعة بنسبة 5 إلى 25 ميكروغرام كل 1 أو 2 أسابيع حسب الحاجة. ومع ذلك، الجرعة عادة ليست أكثر من 100 ميكروغرام مرة واحدة في اليوم.

الأطفال - يجب تحديد الجرعة و الاستخدام من قبل الطبيب.


لعلاج قصور قصور الغدة الدرقية الخلقي:

البالغين والأطفال فوق سن 3 سنوات - يجب تحديد الجرعة والجرعة من قبل الطبيب.

الأطفال - في البداية، 5 ميكروغرام مرة واحدة في اليوم. يمكن زيادة الجرعة بمقدار 5 ميكروغرام كل 3 أو 4 أيام حسب الحاجة.

الأطفال 0 إلى 1 سنة من العمر -20 ميكروغرام مرة واحدة في اليوم للصيانة.

الأطفال 1 إلى 3 سنوات من العمر -50 ميكروغرام مرة واحدة في اليوم.


لعلاج بسيطة (غير سامة) تضخم الغدة الدرقية:

البالغين في البداية، 5 ميكروغرام مرة واحدة في اليوم. يمكن زيادة الجرعات بمقدار 5 إلى 10 ميكروغرام يوميا كل أسبوع أو أسبوعين. عندما يتم التوصل إلى الجرعة اليومية من 25 مكغ، ويمكن زيادة الجرعة بنسبة 12.5 إلى 25 ميكروغرام كل 1 أو 2 أسابيع حسب الحاجة. ومع ذلك، الجرعة عادة ليست أكثر من 75 ميكروغرام مرة واحدة في اليوم.

الأطفال - يجب تحديد الجرعة و الاستخدام من قبل الطبيب.





5. تحذير o و مسحوق سايتوميل / T3 الخام

يجب عدم استخدام بعض الأدوية في أو وقت تناول الطعام أو تناول أنواع معينة من الطعام منذ حدوث التفاعلات. قد يؤدي استخدام الكحول أو التبغ مع أدوية معينة إلى حدوث تفاعلات. ناقش مع طبيبك الصحي استخدام الدواء مع الطعام أو الكحول أو التبغ.


وقد استخدمت الأدوية مع نشاط هرمون الغدة الدرقية، وحدها أو جنبا إلى جنب مع العوامل العلاجية الأخرى، لعلاج السمنة. في المرضى يوثيرويد، جرعات ضمن مجموعة من المتطلبات الهرمونية اليومية غير فعالة لخفض الوزن. الجرعات الأكبر قد تنتج مظاهر خطيرة أو حتى مهددة للحياة من السمية، وخاصة عندما تعطى بالاشتراك مع الأمينات الودي مثل تلك المستخدمة لآثارها الشرجية.


ومن المعروف أن الأدوية أو الشوائب التالية تتداخل مع الفحوص المخبرية التي أجريت في المرضى على علاج هرمون الغدة الدرقية: الاندروجين، الكورتيزون، هرمون الاستروجين، وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم التي تحتوي على هرمون الاستروجين، المستحضرات التي تحتوي على اليود والعديد من المستحضرات التي تحتوي على الساليسيلات.





6. ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة س مسحوق الخام الخام سايتوميل / T3 ؟

قد يسبب ليوثيرونين عددا من الآثار الجانبية، في الغالب مماثلة لأعراض فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية، والتي تشمل: [11]

 

فقدان الوزن

رعشه

صداع الراس

معده مضطربه

قيء

إسهال

تقلصات المعدة

الهلع

التهيج

الأرق

التعرق المفرط

زيادة الشهية

حمة

التغيرات في دورة الطمث

حساسية للحرارة

 

من المهم جدا أن يتحقق طبيبك من تقدمك في زيارات منتظمة. وهذا سوف يسمح للطبيب لمعرفة ما إذا كان الدواء يعمل بشكل صحيح وأن تقرر ما إذا كان يجب الاستمرار في اتخاذها. وستكون هناك حاجة إلى اختبارات الدم والبول للتحقق من الآثار غير المرغوب فيها.

 

ليوثيرونين لا ينبغي أن تستخدم لعلاج السمنة أو لغرض فقدان الوزن. هذا الدواء غير فعال لخفض الوزن وعندما تؤخذ في كمية أكبر، فإنه قد يسبب ظروف طبية أكثر خطورة.

 

قصور الغدة الدرقية يمكن أن يسبب أحيانا العقم لدى الرجال والنساء. ليوثيرونين لا ينبغي أن تستخدم لعلاج العقم إلا إذا كان سببه قصور الغدة الدرقية.


استدعاء الطبيب على الفور إذا كنت تبدأ في الحصول على ألم في الصدر، وسرعة أو عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، والتعرق المفرط، والتعصب الحرارة، والعصبية، أو أي حالة طبية أخرى غير عادية.


بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري، من المهم جدا أن تتبع مستويات السكر في الدم أو البول حسب تعليمات الطبيب. تحقق مع طبيبك فورا إذا لاحظت أي تغييرات في مستويات السكر.


قد يحدث فقدان مؤقت للشعر خلال الأشهر القليلة الأولى من العلاج ليوثيرونين. اسأل طبيبك عن هذا إذا كان لديك أي مخاوف





7. شراء سيتيمول / T3   مسحوق الخام f روم زوب

زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام سيتوميل / T3.

  تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع.

  في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك.

سيتم إرسالها في غضون 12 ساعة.




I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Cytomel/T3 (55-06-1)

Cytomel/T3 (55-06-1)

Liothyronine is used to treat hypothyroidism, a condition where the thyroid gland does not produce enough thyroid hormone. It is also used to help decrease the size of enlarged thyroid glands (known as goiter) .Liothyronine is also used in some medical tests to help diagnose problems with the thyroid gland .This medicine is available only with your doctor's prescription ..


1.What Is Cytomel/T3 raw powder?

Liothyronine is a synthetic form of triiodothyronine (T3), a thyroid hormone used to treat hypothyroidism and myxedema coma. T3 is the metabolically active thyroid hormone, which causes feedback inhibition, and lowers elevated TSH levels. It increases metabolism in peripheral tissues and is indicated when there is an impaired conversion of T4 to T3 in peripheral tissues. It is also used as an augmentation strategy in treating major depressive disorder when used in combination with antidepressants.It is marketed as the sodium salt under the brand name Cytomel (or Tertroxin in Australia).

 

Liothyronine is a thyroid hormone. Thyroid hormone drugs are natural or synthetic preparations containing tetraiodothyronine (T4, levothyroxine) sodium or triiodothyronine (T3, liothyronine) sodium or both. T4 and T3 are produced in the human thyroid gland by the iodination and coupling of the amino acid tyrosine. T4 contains four iodine atoms and is formed by the coupling of two molecules of diiodotyrosine (DIT). T3 contains three atoms of iodine and is formed by the coupling of one molecule of DIT with one molecule of monoiodotyrosine (MIT). Both hormones are stored in the thyroid colloid as thyroglobulin. This medicine can improve symptoms of thyroid deficiency such as slow speech, lack of energy, weight gain, hair loss, dry skin, and feeling cold. It also helps to treat goiter (an enlarged thyroid gland).

 

Thyroid hormone drugs are natural or synthetic preparations containing tetraiodothyronine (T4, levothyroxine) sodium or triiodothyronine (T3, liothyronine) sodium or both. T4 and T3 are produced in the human thyroid gland by the iodination and coupling of the amino acid tyrosine. T4 contains four iodine atoms and is formed by the coupling of two molecules of diiodotyrosine (DIT). T3 contains three atoms of iodine and is formed by the coupling of one molecule of DIT with one molecule of monoiodotyrosine (MIT). Both hormones are stored in the thyroid colloid as tyroglobulin.


Thyroid hormone preparations belong to two categories: (1) natural hormonal preparations derived from animal thyroid, and (2) synthetic preparations. Natural preparations include desiccated thyroid and thyroglobulin. Desiccated thyroid is derived from domesticated animals that are used for food by man (either beef or hog thyroid), and thyroglobulin is derived from thyroid glands of the hog. The United States Pharmacopeia (USP) has standardized the total iodine content of natural preparations. Thyroid USP contains not less than (NLT) 0.17 percent and not more than (NMT) 0.23 percent iodine, and thyroglobulin contains not less than (NLT) 0.7 percent of organically bound iodine. Iodine content is only an indirect indicator of true hormonal biologic activity.





 

2.How Does Cytomel/T3 Works raw powder? 

Liothyronine is used to treat hypothyroidism, a condition where the thyroid gland does not produce enough thyroid hormone. It is also used to help decrease the size of enlarged thyroid glands (known as goiter) .Liothyronine is also used in some medical tests to help diagnose problems with the thyroid gland .This medicine is available only with your doctor's prescription .


Physicians may use liothyronine instead of or in addition to levothyroxine (T4) for patients undergoing thyroid hormone withdrawal. When a patient has thyroid cancer or Graves' disease, ablation therapy with radioactive iodine (131I) can be used to remove trace thyroid tissue that may remain after thyroidectomy (surgical excision of the gland). For 131I therapy to be effective, the trace thyroid tissue must be avid to iodine, which is achieved by elevating the patient's TSH levels. For patients taking levothyroxine, TSH may be boosted by discontinuing levothyroxine for 3–6 weeks.This long period of hormone withdrawal is required because of levothyroxine's relatively long biological half-life, and may result in symptoms of hypothyroidism in the patient. The shorter half-life of liothyronine permits a withdrawal period of two weeks, which may minimize hypothyroidism symptoms. One protocol is to discontinue levothyroxine, then prescribe liothyronine while the T4 levels are falling, and finally stop the liothyronine two weeks before the radioactive iodine treatment.


Liothyronine may also be preferred for patients with myxedema coma because of its quicker onset of action when compared to levothyroxine. Low-dose liothyronine has been shown to improve depression symptoms in patients with normal thyroid function who do not have adequate relief from their depression after trying several different antidepressants. When added to existing medications, liothyronine helped achieve remission in 24% of patients participating in a subset of the large STAR*D depression trial.According to a 2001 meta-analysis that analyzed the effectiveness of adding Liothyronine to tricyclic antidepressants, women in particular may benefit from Liothyronine.


The average effective dose for depression was 45 mcg of Liothyronine daily, which is lower than the doses used for treating hypothyroidism. About 9% of patients stopped taking liothyronine due to side effects. The difference in gender response may be due to differences in metabolism of thyroid precursors.


An algorithm developed from the STAR*D trial recommends liothyronine as an option when patients have failed two antidepressant medications.





3.How to Use Cytomel/T3 raw powder?

The dosage of thyroid hormones is determined by the indication and must in every case be individualized according to patient response and laboratory findings.


Cytomel (liothyronine sodium) Tablets are intended for oral administration; once-a-day dosage is recommended. Although liothyronine sodium has a rapid cutoff, its metabolic effects persist for a few days following discontinuance.


In deciding to use a medicine, the risks of taking the medicine must be weighed against the good it will do. This is a decision you and your doctor will make. For this medicine, the following should be considered:


-Tell your doctor if you have ever had any unusual or allergic reaction to this medicine or any other medicines. Also tell your health care professional if you have any other types of allergies, such as to foods, dyes, preservatives, or animals. For non-prescription products, read the label or package ingredients carefully.


Pregnancy Per the U.S. FDA, liothyronine is categorized as Pregnancy Category A.Thyroid hormone is minimally transferred to the fetus or placenta, however as of October 2014, studies have not shown any adverse effects to the fetus. Hypothyroid mothers should continue to take thyroid hormone replacement therapy throughout pregnancy to avoid adverse events.


Nursing Breastmilk contains a low amount of thyroid hormone, so it is important to exercise caution when breastfeeding while taking liothyronine.

 

Elderly Elderly patients should be started on lower doses of liothyronine. Plasma (T3) concentrations in this population are decreased by 25% to 40%.TSH must be routinely monitored since there is a risk of coronary artery disease, hyperthyroidism and excessive bone loss from inadequate or abnormal thyroid replacement.





4.Dosage of Cytomel/T3 raw powder

The dose of this medicine will be different for different patients. Follow your doctor's orders or the directions on the label. The following information includes only the average doses of this medicine. If your dose is different, do not change it unless your doctor tells you to do so.


The amount of medicine that you take depends on the strength of the medicine. Also, the number of doses you take each day, the time allowed between doses, and the length of time you take the medicine depend on the medical problem for which you are using the medicine.


Liothyronine is the most potent form of thyroid hormone. As a salt of triiodothyronine (T3), it is chemically similar and pharmacologically equivalent to T3. As such, it acts on the body to increase the basal metabolic rate, affect protein synthesis and increase the body's sensitivity to catecholamines (such as adrenaline) by permissiveness. As monotherapy or in combination therapy with SSRIs, liothyronine may also enhance generation of new neurons in the central nervous system.The thyroid hormones are essential to proper development and differentiation of all cells of the human body. These hormones also regulate protein, fat, and carbohydrate metabolism, affecting how human cells use energetic compounds.


In comparison to levothyroxine (T4), liothyronine has a faster onset of action as well as a shorter biological half-life, which may be due to less plasma protein binding to thyroxine-binding globulin and transthyretin.


For oral dosage form (tablet):

For the treatment of mild hypothyroidism:

Adults—At first, 25 micrograms (mcg) once a day. Doses may be increased by up to 25 mcg every 1 or 2 weeks. However, the dose usually is not more than 75 mcg once a day.

Children—Use and dose must be determined by your doctor .


For the treatment of myxedema:

Adults—At first, 5 mcg once a day. Doses may be increased by 5 to 10 mcg daily every 1 or 2 weeks. When the daily dose of 25 mcg is reached, dosage may be increased by 5 to 25 mcg every 1 or 2 weeks as needed. However, the dose usually is not more than 100 mcg once a day.

Children—Use and dose must be determined by your doctor .


For the treatment of congenital hypothyroidism:

Adults and children over 3 years of age—Use and dose must be determined by your doctor.

Children—At first, 5 mcg once a day. Dosage may be increased by 5 mcg every 3 or 4 days as needed.

Children 0 to 1 year of age—20 mcg once a day for maintenance.

Children 1 to 3 years of age—50 mcg once a day .


For the treatment of simple (non-toxic) goiter:

Adults—At first, 5 mcg once a day. Doses may be increased by 5 to 10 mcg daily every 1 or 2 weeks. When the daily dose of 25 mcg is reached, dosage may be increased by 12.5 to 25 mcg every 1 or 2 weeks as needed. However, the dose usually is not more than 75 mcg once a day.

Children—Use and dose must be determined by your doctor .





5.Warning of Cytomel/T3 raw powder

Certain medicines should not be used at or around the time of eating food or eating certain types of food since interactions may occur. Using alcohol or tobacco with certain medicines may also cause interactions to occur. Discuss with your healthcare professional the use of your medicine with food, alcohol, or tobacco.


Drugs with thyroid hormone activity, alone or together with other therapeutic agents, have been used for the treatment of obesity. In euthyroid patients, doses within the range of daily hormonal requirements are ineffective for weight reduction. Larger doses may produce serious or even life-threatening manifestations of toxicity, particularly when given in association with sympathomimetic amines such as those used for their anorectic effects.


The following drugs or moieties are known to interfere with laboratory tests performed in patients on thyroid hormone therapy: androgens, corticosteroids, estrogens, oral contraceptives containing estrogens, iodine-containing preparations and the numerous preparations containing salicylates.





6.What Are the Possible Side Effects of Cytomel/T3 raw powder?

Liothyronine may cause a number of side effects, mostly similar to symptoms of hyperthyroidism, which include:[11]

 

weight loss

tremor

headache

upset stomach

vomiting

diarrhea

stomach cramps

nervousness

irritability

insomnia

excessive sweating

increased appetite

fever

changes in menstrual cycle

sensitivity to heat

 

It is very important that your doctor check your progress at regular visits. This will allow your doctor to see if the medicine is working properly and to decide if you should continue to take it. Blood and urine tests will be needed to check for unwanted effects .

 

Liothyronine should not be used for the treatment of obesity or for the purpose of losing weight. This medicine is ineffective for weight reduction and when taken in larger amount, it may cause more serious medical conditions .

 

Hypothyroidism can sometimes cause infertility in men and women. Liothyronine should not be used for the treatment of infertility unless it is caused by hypothyroidism .


Call your doctor right away if you start to have chest pain, fast or irregular heartbeat, excessive sweating, heat intolerance, nervousness, or any other unusual medical condition .


For patients with diabetes, it is very important that you keep track of your blood or urine sugar levels as instructed by your doctor. Check with your doctor immediately if you notice any changes in your sugar levels .


A temporary loss of hair may occur during the first few months of liothyronine therapy. Ask your doctor about this if you have any concerns





7.Buy Cytemol/T3 Raw Powder from SZOB

 Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of Cytomel/T3 raw materials.

 Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment.

 In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order.

 It will be sent out within 12 hours.




I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e