شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

بوبيفاكين هكل (14252-80-3)

بوبيفاكين هكل (14252-80-3) مسحوق الخام مخدر هو مخدر (الطب الخدر) الذي يمنع النبضات العصبية التي ترسل إشارات الألم إلى دماغك.يستخدم كمحلية (في منطقة واحدة فقط) يتم إعطاء التخدير.وبوبيفاكين كما حقن إيبيدورال في العمود الفقري لإنتاج خدر أثناء المخاض، والجراحة، أو بعض الإجراءات الطبية.يستخدم أيضا بوبيفاكين كما مخدر لإجراءات طب الأسنان. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم بوبيفاكين للأغراض غير المدرجة في هذا الدليل الدواء.


بوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر

بوبيفاكين هكل هو مخدر موضعي طويل المفعول. وبالتالي نادرا ما يتطلب الأمر إدينفرين. أنه يمنع بدء ونقل نبضات العصب في موقع التطبيق عن طريق تثبيت غشاء الخلايا العصبية. يتم استقلاب المركب في الكبد في نهاية المطاف. اعتمادا على موقع الحقن والتركيز المستخدم، التخدير عادة ما تستمر 2-4 ساعات.



  جرعة من بوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر

الجرعة من أي مخدر موضعي تدار يختلف مع إجراء مخدر، والمنطقة إلى أن تخدير، والأوعية الدموية من الأنسجة، وعدد من الخلايا العصبية ليتم حظرها، وعمق التخدير ودرجة استرخاء العضلات المطلوبة، ومدة التخدير المطلوب ، والتسامح الفردي، والحالة المادية للمريض. وينبغي إعطاء أصغر جرعة وتركيز المطلوبة لإنتاج النتيجة المرجوة. يجب تخفيض جرعات سينسوركين للمرضى المسنين و / أو المنهكين والمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب و / أو الكبد. وينبغي تجنب الحقن السريع لحجم كبير من محلول مخدر موضعي وينبغي استخدام جرعات (تدريجية) عندما يكون ذلك ممكنا.


للحصول على تقنيات وإجراءات محددة، يرجى الرجوع إلى الكتب المدرسية القياسية.

كانت هناك تقارير الأحداث السلبية من التحلل في المرضى الذين يتلقون ضخ داخل المفصل من التخدير الموضعي بعد بالمنظار والإجراءات الجراحية الأخرى. لم يتم الموافقة على سينسوركين لهذا الاستخدام.


في الجرعات الموصى بها، سينسوركين (بوبيفاكين هكل) تنتج كتلة حسية كاملة، ولكن تأثير على وظيفة المحرك يختلف بين تركيزات الثلاثة.


0.25٪ - عندما تستخدم ل ذيلية، فوق الجافية، أو كتلة الأعصاب الطرفية، وتنتج كتلة المحرك غير مكتملة. يجب أن تستخدم للعمليات التي استرخاء العضلات ليست مهمة، أو عندما يتم استخدام وسيلة أخرى لتوفير استرخاء العضلات في وقت واحد. بداية العمل قد يكون أبطأ من مع 0.5٪ أو 0.75٪ الحلول.


0.5٪ - يوفر حصار السيارات للذيلية، فوق الجافية، أو العصب كتلة، ولكن استرخاء العضلات قد تكون غير كافية للعمليات التي استرخاء العضلات الكامل أمر ضروري.

0.75٪ - تنتج كتلة المحرك الكامل. الأكثر فائدة لكتلة فوق الجافية في عمليات البطن تتطلب استرخاء العضلات الكامل، والتخدير خلف الرجعية. ليس للتخدير التوليد.


مدة التخدير مع سينسوركين هي تلك التي لمعظم المؤشرات، جرعة واحدة كافية.


يجب أن يكون الحد الأقصى للجرعة الفردية الفردية في كل حالة بعد تقييم حجم والحالة المادية للمريض، فضلا عن المعدل المعتاد من امتصاص النظامية من موقع الحقن معين. معظم الخبرة حتى الآن هو مع جرعات واحدة من سينسوركين تصل إلى 225 ملغ مع ادرينالين 1: 200،000 و 175 ملغ دون ادرينالين. أكثر أو أقل المخدرات يمكن أن تستخدم اعتمادا على الفردية من كل حالة.


ويمكن تكرار هذه الجرعات مرة واحدة كل ثلاث ساعات. في الدراسات السريرية حتى الآن، كان مجموع الجرعات اليومية تصل إلى 400 ملغ. حتى يتم اكتساب مزيد من الخبرة، لا ينبغي تجاوز هذه الجرعة في 24 ساعة. يمكن أن تطول مدة تأثير التخدير عن طريق إضافة الادرينالين.


وقد ثبت أن الجرعات الواردة في الجدول 1 مرضية عموما، ويوصى بها كدليل للاستخدام في البالغين البالغين. وينبغي تخفيض هذه الجرعات للمرضى المسنين أو المنهكة. حتى يتم اكتساب مزيد من الخبرة، لا ينصح سينسوركين لمرضى الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 عاما. هو بطلان سينسوركين للكتل باراسرفيكال التوليد، وليس من المستحسن للتخدير في الوريد الإقليمي (بير بلوك).




ما الذي يجب تجنبه بعد تلقي بوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر؟

هذا الدواء يمكن أن يسبب خدر على جزء كبير من جسمك. الحرص على تجنب الإصابة قبل أن يعود الشعور تماما.

بعد إجراء الأسنان، تجنب تناول الطعام، مضغ العلكة، أو شرب المشروبات الساخنة حتى فمك لم يعد خدر.




تحذيرات من بوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر :

تركيز 0.75٪ لا ينصح بتخدير التوليد: سكتة قلبية مع الإنعاش الصريح أو الموت. أن تدار تحت إشراف الأطباء ذوي الخبرة. يكون التنبيب، والتنفس الاصطناعي، والعلاج بالأكسجين وعوامل الانعكاس المتاحة. سولنز تحتوي على المواد الحافظة المضادة للميكروبات: لا تستخدم للتخدير فوق الجافية أو الذيلية. التخدير الإقليمي الرابع (بير بلوك): غير مستحسن. أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. الكبد أو القصور الكلوي. مراقبة علامات القلب والأوعية الدموية والجهاز التنفسي الحيوية. ارتفاع الحرارة الخبيث. إدارة الرأس والرقبة. العمل والتسليم. الحمل (Cat.C). أمهات التمريض: غير مستحسن.




ما هي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة من بوبيفاكين هكل (14252-80-3) مسحوق الخام المخدر؟

الحصول على المساعدة الطبية الطارئة إذا كان لديك أي من هذه العلامات من رد فعل تحسسي: خلايا النحل، طفح جلدي أحمر، والحكة. العطس، صعوبة في التنفس. والدوخة شديدة، والتقيؤ. تورم وجهك، والشفتين واللسان، أو الحلق.

أخبر مقدمي الرعاية في آن واحد إذا كان لديك أي من هذه الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة:

  1. الشعور بالقلق، لا يهدأ، الخلط، أو مثلك قد تمر بها؛

  2. مشاكل مع الكلام أو الرؤية؛

  3. رنين في الأذنين، طعم معدني، خدر أو وخز حول فمك، أو الهزات.

  4. الاستيلاء (التشنجات)؛

  5. ضعيفة أو ضحلة التنفس.

  6. معدل ضربات القلب بسرعة، يلهث، والشعور الساخنة على نحو غير عادي؛

  7. وبطء معدل ضربات القلب، وضعف النبض.

  8. التبول أقل من المعتاد أو لا على الإطلاق.

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية أقل خطورة:

  1. والغثيان، والتقيؤ.

  2. قشعريرة أو يرتجف.

  3. صداع الراس؛ أو

  4. ألم في الظهر.

هذه ليست قائمة كاملة من الآثار الجانبية وغيرها قد تحدث. استدعاء الطبيب للحصول على المشورة الطبية حول الآثار الجانبية. يمكنك الإبلاغ عن آثار جانبية على ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير في 1-800-فدا-1088.




ما هي الأدوية الأخرى التي تؤثر على بوبيفاكايين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر؟  

أخبر طبيبك عن جميع الأدوية الأخرى التي تستخدمها، وخاصة:

  1. أرق الدم مثل الوارفارين (كومادين، جانتوفين)؛

  2. (إرغومار، كافيرغوت، ميغيرغوت)، ديهيدرويرغوتامين (د 45، ميغرانال)، إرغونوفين (إرغوتريت)، أو ميثيليرغونوفين (ميثرجين).

  3. ومضادات الاكتئاب مثل أميتريبتيلين (إلافيل، فاناتريب، ليمبيترول)، دوكسيبين (سينكوان، سيلينور)، أموكسابين (أسندين)، كلوميبرامين (أنافرانيل)، ديسيبرامين (نوربرامين)، أميتريبتيلين (إلافيل، فاناتريب، ليمبيترول)، دوكسيبين (سينكوان، سيلينور) إميبرامين (جانيمين، توفرانيل)، نورتريبتيلين (باميلور)، بروتريبتيلين (فيفاكتيل)، أو تريميبرامين (سورمونتيل)؛

  4. مثبطات ماو مثل فيورازولدون (فوروكسون)، إيزوكاربوكسازيد (ماربلان)، فينيلزين (نارديل)، راساجيلين (أزيلكت)، سيليجيلين (إلدبريل، إمسام، زيلابار)، أو ترانيلسيبرومين (بارنات)؛ أو

  5. الفينوثيازين مثل الكلوربرومازين (الثورازين)، الفلوفينازين (بيرميتيل، بروليكسين)، بيرفينازين (تريلافون)، بروكلوربيرازين (كومبازين، كومبرو)، بروميثازين (بنتازين، فينيرغان، أنيرغان، الأنتينوس)، ثيوريدازين (ميلاريل)، أو تريفلوبرازين (ستيلازين).

هذه القائمة ليست كاملة والأدوية الأخرى قد تتفاعل مع بوبيفاكين. أخبر طبيبك عن كل الأدوية التي تقوم بإستخدامها. وهذا يشمل وصفة طبية، دون وصفة طبية، وفيتامين، والمنتجات العشبية. لا تبدأ دواء جديد دون إخبار طبيبك.




شراء بوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر على الانترنت

زيارة الصيدلية على الانترنت وملء في أمر من المواد الخام مخدر بوبيفاكين هكل. تحديد مكان التسليم، كمية المنتج وطريقة الدفع. في فترة 30 دقيقة، سوف تتلقى تأكيدا من طلبك. وسيتم تسليمها خلال 10 أيام عمل .




Hot Tags: 14252-80-3، بوبيفاكين هكل الخام، وشراء بوبيفاكين هكل الخام، وشراء بوبيفاكين، بوبيفاكين هكل، جرعة بوبيفاكين هكل، تحذير من بوبيفاكين هكل، والآثار الجانبية لل بوبيفاكين هكل، وشراء بوبيفاكين هكل على الانترنت، بوبيفاكين هكل مسحوق الخام مخدر، بوبيفاكين هكل مخدر مسحوق الخام
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Bupivacaine HCL (14252-80-3)

Bupivacaine HCL(14252-80-3)anesthetic raw powder is an anesthetic (numbing medicine) that blocks the nerve impulses that send pain signals to your brain.It is used as a local (in only one area)anesthetic.Bupivacaine is given as an epidural injection into the spinal column to produce numbness during labor, surgery, or certain medical procedures.Bupivacaine is also used as an anesthetic for dental procedures.Bupivacaine may also be used for purposes not listed in this medication guide.


Bupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder

Bupivacaine hcl is a long-acting local anaesthetic. Addition of epinephrine is thus rarely required. It blocks initiation and transmission of nerve impulses at the site of application by stabilizing the neuronal membrane. The compound is ultimately metabolized in the liver. Depending upon the site of injection and the concentration used, anaesthesia usually lasts 2-4 hours.



 Dosage of Bupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder

The dose of any local anesthetic administered varies with the anesthetic procedure, the area to be anesthetized, the vascularity of the tissues, the number of neuronal segments to be blocked, the depth of anesthesia and degree of muscle relaxation required, the duration of anesthesia desired, individual tolerance, and the physical condition of the patient. The smallest dose and concentration required to produce the desired result should be administered. Dosages of Sensorcaine should be reduced for elderly and/or debilitated patients and patients with cardiac and/or liver disease. The rapid injection of a large volume of local anesthetic solution should be avoided and fractional (incremental) doses should be used when feasible.


For specific techniques and procedures, refer to standard textbooks.

There have been adverse event reports of chondrolysis in patients receiving intraarticular infusions of local anesthetics following arthroscopic and other surgical procedures. Sensorcaine is not approved for this use.


In recommended doses, Sensorcaine (bupivacaine HCl) produces complete sensory block, but the effect on motor function differs among the three concentrations.


0.25% - when used for caudal, epidural, or peripheral nerve block, produces incomplete motor block. Should be used for operations in which muscle relaxation is not important, or when another means of providing muscle relaxation is used concurrently. Onset of action may be slower than with the 0.5% or 0.75% solutions.


0.5% - provides motor blockade for caudal, epidural, or nerve block, but muscle relaxation may be inadequate for operations in which complete muscle relaxation is essential.

0.75% - produces complete motor block. Most useful for epidural block in abdominal operations requiring complete muscle relaxation, and for retrobulbar anesthesia. Not for obstetrical anesthesia.


The duration of anesthesia with Sensorcaine is such that for most indications, a single dose is sufficient.


Maximum dosage limit must be individualized in each case after evaluating the size and physical status of the patient, as well as the usual rate of systemic absorption from a particular injection site. Most experience to date is with single doses of Sensorcaine up to 225 mg with epinephrine 1:200,000 and 175 mg without epinephrine; more or less drug may be used depending on individualization of each case.


These doses may be repeated up to once every three hours. In clinical studies to date, total daily doses have been up to 400 mg. Until further experience is gained, this dose should not be exceeded in 24 hours. The duration of anesthetic effect may be prolonged by the addition of epinephrine.


The dosages in Table 1 have generally proved satisfactory and are recommended as a guide for use in the average adult. These dosages should be reduced for elderly or debilitated patients. Until further experience is gained, Sensorcaine is not recommended for pediatric patients younger than 12 years. Sensorcaine is contraindicated for obstetrical paracervical blocks, and is not recommended for intravenous regional anesthesia (Bier Block).




What should I avoid after receiving bupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder? 

This medication can cause numbness over a large portion of your body. Take care to avoid injury before the feeling has returned completely.

After a dental procedure, avoid eating, chewing gum, or drinking a hot beverage until your mouth is no longer numb.




Warnings of Bupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder:

0.75% concentration not recommended for obstetrical anesthesia: cardiac arrest with difficult resuscitation or death has occurred. To be administered under the supervision of experienced clinicians. Have intubation, artificial respiration, oxygen therapy and reversal agents available. Solns containing antimicrobial preservatives: do not use for epidural or caudal anesthesia. IV regional anesthesia (Bier Block): not recommended. Cardiovascular disease. Hepatic or renal impairment. Monitor cardiovascular and respiratory vital signs. Malignant hyperthermia. Head and neck administration. Labor & delivery. Pregnancy (Cat.C). Nursing mothers: not recommended.




What are the possible side effects of Bupivacaine HCL(14252-80-3)anesthetic raw powder?

Get emergency medical help if you have any of these signs of an allergic reaction: hives, red rash, itching; sneezing, difficulty breathing; severe dizziness, vomiting; swelling of your face, lips, tongue, or throat.

Tell your caregivers at once if you have any of these serious side effects:

  1. feeling anxious, restless, confused, or like you might pass out;

  2. problems with speech or vision;

  3. ringing in the ears, metallic taste, numbness or tingling around your mouth, or tremors;

  4. seizure (convulsions);

  5. weak or shallow breathing;

  6. fast heart rate, gasping, feeling unusually hot;

  7. slow heart rate, weak pulse;

  8. urinating less than usual or not at all.

Less serious side effects include:

  1. nausea, vomiting;

  2. chills or shivering;

  3. headache; or

  4. back pain.

This is not a complete list of side effects and others may occur. Call your doctor for medical advice about side effects. You may report side effects to FDA at 1-800-FDA-1088.




What other drugs will affect bupivacaine hcl anesthetic raw powder? 

Tell your doctor about all other medicines you use, especially:

  1. a blood thinner such as warfarin (Coumadin, Jantoven);

  2. ergot medicine such as ergotamine (Ergomar, Cafergot, Migergot), dihydroergotamine (D.H.E. 45, Migranal), ergonovine (Ergotrate), or methylergonovine (Methergine);

  3. antidepressants such as amitriptyline (Elavil, Vanatrip, Limbitrol), doxepin (Sinequan, Silenor), amoxapine (Asendin), clomipramine (Anafranil), desipramine (Norpramin), amitriptyline (Elavil, Vanatrip, Limbitrol), doxepin (Sinequan, Silenor), imipramine (Janimine, Tofranil), nortriptyline (Pamelor), protriptyline (Vivactil), or trimipramine (Surmontil);

  4. an MAO inhibitor such as furazolidone (Furoxone), isocarboxazid (Marplan), phenelzine (Nardil), rasagiline (Azilect), selegiline (Eldepryl, Emsam, Zelapar), or tranylcypromine (Parnate); or

  5. a phenothiazine such as chlorpromazine (Thorazine), fluphenazine (Permitil, Prolixin), perphenazine (Trilafon), prochlorperazine (Compazine, Compro), promethazine (Pentazine, Phenergan, Anergan, Antinaus), thioridazine (Mellaril), or trifluoperazine (Stelazine).

This list is not complete and other drugs may interact with bupivacaine. Tell your doctor about all medications you use. This includes prescription, over-the-counter, vitamin, and herbal products. Do not start a new medication without telling your doctor.




Buy bupivacaine hcl anesthetic raw powder online

Visit our online pharmacy and fill in an order of bupivacaine hcl anesthetic raw materials. Define place of delivery, quantity of the product and the way of payment. In the period of 30 minutes, you will receive a confirmation of your order. It will be delivered within 10 business days.




Hot Tags: 14252-80-3,Bupivacaine HCL raw,buy Bupivacaine HCL raw,buy Bupivacaine,Bupivacaine HCL,dosage of Bupivacaine HCL,Warning of Bupivacaine HCL,side effects of Bupivacaine HCL,buy Bupivacaine HCL online,Bupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder,Bupivacaine HCL anesthetic raw powder
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e