深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
产品类别
> 首页 > 产品 > > API > 内容

丁二烯十二烯酸CAS 13103-34-9

十八烷酸胆固醇(品牌名称Boldane,Equipoise,Parenabol,Vebonol等)或十八碳烯酸胆固醇是一种合成,注射的合成代谢雄激素类固醇(AAS)和雄激素酯,用于兽医学,特别是马匹。 它是一种长效的胆固醇酯,其本身是天然存在的雄激素(在Ilybius fenestratus的香味腺中发现)和睾丸酮的脱氢类似物。

关于Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9:

Equipoise是兽医注射类固醇胆固醇十一烯酸酯受欢迎的品牌名称。 具体来说,它是睾丸激素的衍生物,其具有强烈的合成代谢和中等雄激素的性质。 十一碳烯酸酯极大地延长了药物的活性(十一碳烯酸酯仅比睾酮更长一个碳原子),因此临床注射需要每三,四周重复一次。 在兽医中Equipoise©最常用于马,对瘦体重,食欲和动物的普遍处置表现出显着的影响。 这种化合物也被认为显示出增加红细胞生成的显着能力,尽管不应该是混淆,这是新的所有合成代谢/雄激素类固醇的特征。 这种药物的有利性质受到运动员的极大赞赏,Equipoise是近年来非常受欢迎的注射剂。 许多人被认为是一种更强大,更具雄性激素的Deca-Durabolin。 它通常更便宜,并且可以在大多数循环中替代Deca,而不会极大地改变最终结果。

应用:

运动员和健美运动员使用设备来增加体内的耐力,肌肉质量和红细胞的产生。 最有名的是在膨胀循环期间提供缓慢但稳定的增益(通常称为均衡收益)。 EQ可以每周200mg至600mg的剂量使用长达12周。

近年来,均势已成为发电机中的最爱,并被教练认为是替代耐磨剂的理想替代品。 这主要是因为在均匀发生时经历的肌肉质量和强度增益的质量发生,而没有恶心的副作用。 此外,EQ对体内血液循环有积极作用; 允许在激烈的训练期间对肌肉进行最大的血液流血。

竞争优势:

1高品质具有竞争力的价格:

1)质量标准:USP 35

2)纯度:> 99%

3)我们是制造商,可以提供出厂价格的高品质产品。

2快速安全交货:

1)包裹可以在付款后的24小时内发出。 跟踪号码可用

2)安全谨慎的出货。 各种运输方式供您选择。

3我们在全球拥有客户:

1)专业的服务和丰富的经验使客户放心,充足的库存和快速交货满足他们的愿望。

2)市场反馈和货物反馈将不胜感激,满足客户的要求是我们的责任。

3)高品质,有竞争力的价格,快捷的交货,一流的服务赢得了客户的信赖和好评。

4三项原则:

1)安全交货:渠道多元化,保护客户的隐私,以防万一,确保重新出货。

2)永不改变:产品始终保持高纯度,不变,高质量是我们公司的文化。

3)良好的服务:尽快解决客户的问题,让客户安全收到货物。

产品质量问题

常问问题

相关产品
中间体
API
激素原
SARMS Raws
Hot Tags: Boldenone Undecylenate,Equipoise,EQ,BU,Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9。
相关产品
I want to leave a message
产品类别
联系我们
地址:
电话: +852 6679 4580
 传真:
 电子邮件:smile@ok-biotech.com
深圳OK生物科技有限公司(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

Boldenone undecylenate (brand names Boldane, Equipoise, Parenabol, Vebonol, others), or boldenone undecenoate, is a synthetic, injected anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and androgen ester that is used in veterinary medicine, specifically in horses. It is a long-acting ester of boldenone, which itself is a naturally occurring androgen (found in the scent gland of Ilybius fenestratus) and dehydrogenated analogue of testosterone.

Description About Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9 :

Equipoise is the popularly referenced brand name for the veterinary injectable steroid boldenone undecylenate. Specifically it is a derivative of testosterone, which exhibits strong anabolic and moderately androgenic properties. The undecylenate ester greatly extends the activity of the drug (the undecylenate ester is only one carbon atom longer than Testosterone decanoate), so that clinically injections would need to be repeated every three or four weeks. In veterinary medicine Equipoise© is most commonly used on horses, exhibiting a pronounced effect on lean bodyweight, appetite and general disposition of the animal. This compound is also said to shows a marked ability for increasing red blood cell production, although there should be no confusion that this is an effect characteristic of newly all anabolic/androgenic steroids. The favorable properties of this drug are greatly appreciated by athletes, Equipoise being a very popular injectable in recent years. It is considered by many to be a stronger, slightly more androgenic Deca-Durabolin. It is generally cheaper, and could replace Deca in most cycles without greatly changing the end result.

Applications :

Equipoise is used by athletes and bodybuilders to increase endurance, muscle mass and the production of red blood cells in the body. It is best known for providing slow but steady gains during bulking cycles (usually called the EQ gains). EQ can be used in dosages ranging from 200mg to 600mg per week for as long as 12 weeks.

In recent years, equipoise has become a favorite among powerlifters and is considered by coaches as an ideal replacement for deca durabolin. This is primarily because the quality of muscle mass and strength gains that are experienced while on equipoise happen without the nasty side effects of deca. Also, EQ has a positive effect on the circulation of blood in the body; allowing for maximum blood flood to muscles during intense training sessions.

Competitive Advantage :

1 High quality with competitive price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.

2 Fast and safe delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.

3 We have clients throughout the world :

  1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.

Product Quality Problem

FAQ

Related Products
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e