شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

Boldenone undecylenate (اسم العلامة التجارية بولداني، ونزهاء، بارينابول، فيبونول، الآخرين)، أو أونديسينواتي بولدينوني، هو الاصطناعية، وحقن الستيرويد الابتنائية اندروجيني (العاص) واستر الاندروجين التي تستخدم في الطب البيطري، وعلى وجه التحديد في الخيول. واستر طويل المفعول بولدينوني، هي بحد ذاتها هو الاندروجين التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي (موجود في الغدة رائحة من فينيستراتوس إيليبيوس) وديهيدروجيناتيد تناظرية تستوستيرون.

وصف حول Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9:

نزهاء هو اسم العلامة التجارية المشار إليها شعبيا ل undecylenate boldenone الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن البيطرية. على وجه التحديد مشتق منالتستوستيرون، الذي يسلك خصائص الابتنائية واعتدال اندروجيني قوي. إستر أونديسيليناتي تمتد إلى حد كبير نشاط المخدرات (إستر أونديسيليناتي واحد فقط من ذرة كربون أطول منديكانواتي التستوستيرون)، حيث أن سريرياً الحقن بحاجة إلى تكرار كل ثلاثة أو أربعة أسابيع. في الطب البيطري نزهاء © هو الأكثر شيوعاً في الخيول، نستعرض تأثير واضح على الجسم الهزيل والشهية والتصرف العام للحيوان. هذا المركب يقال أيضا أن يظهر بقدرة ملحوظة لزيادة إنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء، على الرغم من أنه ينبغي أن يكون هناك أي التباس أن هذا تأثير مميزة حديثا جميع المنشطات الابتنائية/اندروجيني. خصائص مواتية لهذه المخدرات تقدر كثيرا من الرياضيين ونزهاء ويجري حقن شعبية جداً في السنوات الأخيرة. يعتبر الكثيرون أن تكون أقوى وأكثر قليلاً من اندروجيني ديكا دورابولين. وهو أرخص عموما، ويمكن أن يحل محل العشاري في معظم دورات دون تغيير إلى حد كبير النتيجة النهائية.

التطبيقات:

نزهاء يستخدم من قبل الرياضيين وكمال الأجسام لزيادة القدرة على التحمل، وكتلة العضلات وإنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء في الجسم. ومن المعروف أفضل لتوفير المكاسب بطيئا ولكن مطردا خلال يستكثر دورات (يسمى عادة مكاسب مكافئ). يمكن استخدام مكافئ في جرعات تتراوح بين 200 ملغ 600 مغ أسبوعيا لمدة تصل إلى 12 أسبوعا.

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبح مفضل لدى بوويرليفتيرس نزهاء ويعتبر بديلاً مثاليا لديكا دورابولين المدربين. هذا أساسا لأن نوعية المكاسب كتلة وقوة العضلات التي هم من ذوي الخبرة في حين على نزهاء يحدث دون آثار جانبية سيئة من عشاري. أيضا، مكافئ له أثر إيجابي على دوران الدم في الجسم. والسماح لفيضان الدم الحد الأقصى للعضلات خلال دورات تدريبية مكثفة.

الميزة التنافسية:

1 عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية:

1) الجودة: جامعة جنوب المحيط الهادئ 35

2) النقاء: > 99%

3) وهي الشركة المصنعة ويمكن توفير منتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار المصنع.

2 تسليم سريع وأمن:

1) يمكن إرسال طردا في غضون 24 ساعة بعد الدفع. رقم تتبع المتاحة

2) تأمين وشحن غير ظاهر. مختلف وسائل النقل لاختيارك.

3 ولدينا عملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم:

1) الخدمة المهنية والغنية بتجربة جعل الزبائن يشعرون بالراحة، مخزون كاف والتسليم السريع تلبية رغبتهم.

سيكون موضع تقدير 2) سوق التغذية المرتدة والتغذية المرتدة من السلع، وتلبية متطلبات العملاء ومسؤوليتنا.

3) عالية الجودة والسعر التنافسي، والتسليم السريع، خدمة من الدرجة الأولى كسب الثقة والثناء من الزبائن.

4 ثلاثة مبادئ:

الولادة الآمنة 1): قناة التنويع، وحماية خصوصية العملاء. وفقط في حالة التأكد من إعادة شحن.

2) ابدأ من التغيير: المنتج سوف تحافظ دائماً على درجة نقاء عالية، ولن تتغير، عالية الجودة هي ثقافة شركتنا.

خدمات جيدة 3):، في أسرع وقت ممكن لحل مشاكل العملاء، حيث أن العملاء استلام البضائع بأمان.

مشكلة جودة المنتج

الأسئلة المتداولة

المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

Boldenone undecylenate (brand names Boldane, Equipoise, Parenabol, Vebonol, others), or boldenone undecenoate, is a synthetic, injected anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and androgen ester that is used in veterinary medicine, specifically in horses. It is a long-acting ester of boldenone, which itself is a naturally occurring androgen (found in the scent gland of Ilybius fenestratus) and dehydrogenated analogue of testosterone.

Description About Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9 :

Equipoise is the popularly referenced brand name for the veterinary injectable steroid boldenone undecylenate. Specifically it is a derivative of testosterone, which exhibits strong anabolic and moderately androgenic properties. The undecylenate ester greatly extends the activity of the drug (the undecylenate ester is only one carbon atom longer than Testosterone decanoate), so that clinically injections would need to be repeated every three or four weeks. In veterinary medicine Equipoise© is most commonly used on horses, exhibiting a pronounced effect on lean bodyweight, appetite and general disposition of the animal. This compound is also said to shows a marked ability for increasing red blood cell production, although there should be no confusion that this is an effect characteristic of newly all anabolic/androgenic steroids. The favorable properties of this drug are greatly appreciated by athletes, Equipoise being a very popular injectable in recent years. It is considered by many to be a stronger, slightly more androgenic Deca-Durabolin. It is generally cheaper, and could replace Deca in most cycles without greatly changing the end result.

Applications :

Equipoise is used by athletes and bodybuilders to increase endurance, muscle mass and the production of red blood cells in the body. It is best known for providing slow but steady gains during bulking cycles (usually called the EQ gains). EQ can be used in dosages ranging from 200mg to 600mg per week for as long as 12 weeks.

In recent years, equipoise has become a favorite among powerlifters and is considered by coaches as an ideal replacement for deca durabolin. This is primarily because the quality of muscle mass and strength gains that are experienced while on equipoise happen without the nasty side effects of deca. Also, EQ has a positive effect on the circulation of blood in the body; allowing for maximum blood flood to muscles during intense training sessions.

Competitive Advantage :

1 High quality with competitive price :

  1) Quality Standard: USP 35

  2) Purity: >99%

  3) We are manufacturer and can provide high quality products with factory price.

2 Fast and safe delivery :

  1) Parcel can be sent out in 24 hours after payment. Tracking number available

  2) Secure and discreet shipment. Various transportation methods for your choice.

3 We have clients throughout the world :

  1) Professional service and rich experience make customers feel at ease, adequate stock and fast delivery meet their desire.

  2) Market feedback and goods feedback will be appreciated, meeting customers' requirement is our responsibility.

  3) High quality, competitive price, fast delivery, first-class service gain the trust and praise from the customers.

4 Three Principles :

  1)Safe delivery: Channel diversification,protect the privacy of customers.And just in case, ensure to re-ship.

 2)Never change: The product will always maintain high purity, will not change,High quality is the culture of our company.

  3)Good services: As quickly as possible to solve customer problems, so that customers receive the goods safely.

Product Quality Problem

FAQ

Related Products
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e