شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)

    هونج كونج إضافة: 6 / f، فو مركز تان الصناعية، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسى للصين إضافة: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا حي جديد، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين

    البريد الإلكتروني: nicole@ok-biotech.com

    smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: +852 6679 4580


أرتيكاين هكل (23964-57-0)

أرتيكاين أو أرتيكاين هيدروكلوريد (أرتيكاين هكل، كاس No.23964-57-0) هو الدواء الذي يستخدم في التخدير الموضعي. أرتيكاين هو مخدر موضعي من نوع أميد من الأسنان، أرتيكاين هو مخدر متوسط، قصير المفعول أميد مخدر موضعي مع استقلاب سريع بسبب مجموعة استر في هيكله.


ما هو أرتيكاين مسحوق الخام المخدر؟

أرتيكاين مسحوق التخدير الخام مسحوق مخدر الخام هو وسيطة، قصيرة المفعول أميد مخدر موضعي مع عملية التمثيل الغذائي بسرعة بسبب مجموعة استر في هيكلها. وهو فعال مع التسلل المحلي أو كتلة الأعصاب الطرفية في طب الأسنان، عندما تدار على شكل العمود الفقري، فوق الجافية، العين، أو كتلة الأعصاب الإقليمية، أو عند حقنه عن طريق الوريد عن طريق التخدير الإقليمي. في التجارب المقارنة، لم تكن آثارها السريرية مختلفة بشكل عام عن تلك الموجودة في التخدير الموضعي القصير المفعول مثل ليدوكائين، بريلوكاين، و كلوروبروكين، وليس هناك دليل قاطع يدل على السمية العصبية فوق المتوسط. أثبت أرتيكاين أن تكون مناسبة وآمنة للإجراءات التي تتطلب فترة قصيرة من العمل الذي هو بداية سريعة من التخدير المطلوب، على سبيل المثال، إجراءات طب الأسنان والتخدير في العمود الفقري المتنقلة، في السكان العاديين والخاصة.




استخدامات أرتيكاين مسحوق التخدير الخام مسحوق مخدر الخام:

المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف كبدي أو كلوي
الأيض والقضاء على المواد الخارجية بشكل عام تعتمد بشكل كبير على وظيفة طبيعية للكبد والكلى (ق). الأيض من التخدير الموضعي تنتج الأيض التي هي أكثر للذوبان في الماء وعلى استعداد لفرز من المركبات الأم. يتم استقلاب أرتيكاين في مصل الدم من خلال الكولينستراز البلازما. على الرغم من أن تخليق الكولينستراز انخفض في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الكبد، ويفترض التحلل المائي بسرعة في كريات الدم الحمراء. تفرز خمسة وسبعون في المئة من حمض أرتيكاينيك دون تغيير؛ والباقي هو غلوكورونيداتد من قبل الكلى قبل إفراز. في المرضى الذين يعانون من الفشل الكلوي الحاد، يمكن أن تتراكم كل من الأيض، والتي من الناحية النظرية يمكن أن يسبب سمية الجهازية مخدر موضعي (الماضي). وقد درس الدوائية من يدوكائين في المرضى الفشل الكلوي تلقي غسيل الكلى. تقارير حالة تصف غيرها من التخدير المحلي المنتسب لاست مع الكامنة القلب، العصبية، الرئوية، الكلوي، الكبد، أو المرض الأيضي. وتنصح الجمعية الأمريكية للتخدير والأدوية الإقليمية بأنه قد يكون هناك ما يبرر الحذر الشديد لدى هؤلاء المرضى، خاصة إذا كانوا في أقصى السن.





استخدامات أرتيكاين مسحوق الخام المخدر للأطفال

الديناميكا الدوائية من التخدير الموضعي في الأطفال هي مماثلة لتلك الموجودة في البالغين. الدوائية، من ناحية أخرى، تختلف اختلافا كبيرا. وينبغي توخي الحذر الخاص عند استخدام أميد التخدير الموضعي لأن انخفاض الجوهرية أقل أو انخفاض بروتين مصل الدم ملزمة يمكن أن يؤدي بسهولة إلى زيادة خطر التفاعلات السامة في المرضى الأصغر سنا. مسار الإدارة هو واحد من المحددات الرئيسية للسلامة في استخدام التخدير الموضعي في حديثي الولادة والأطفال؛ وتطبيق أرتيكاين في الأطفال هو أساسا لأولئك الذين يخضعون لإجراءات الأسنان التي التخدير الموضعي مطلوب أو كإضافة إلى التخدير العام. يتم امتصاص التخدير الموضعي من الغشاء المخاطي بعد التخدير موضعي في الأطفال بسبب تدفق الدم المحلي أكبر والانتاج القلبي منه في البالغين. في دراسة دراسة 27 طفلا 3-12 سنة من العمر، نصح المؤلفون استخدام 2٪ أرتيكاين في طب أسنان الأطفال بسبب انخفاض سماكس ونصف عمر أقصر. وأظهروا وقتا أقصر إلى أقصى قدر من التركيز وزيادة إزالة بالمقارنة مع التحقيقات في البالغين. واستنادا إلى النتائج التي توصلوا إليها، خلصوا إلى أنه ليست هناك حاجة لخفض الجرعة أرتيكاين تدار على البالغين في ملغم / كغ للأطفال. عوامل فعالة مثل الأدرينالين فعالة جدا في الحد من امتصاص النظامية من التخدير الموضعي، مما أدى إلى مدة أطول و سماكس أقل. أرتيكاين 4٪ مع ادرينالين 1: 100000 كما تبين أن تكون فعالة وآمنة للاستخدام في طب أسنان الأطفال. بين المرضى 4-13 سنة من العمر، وكان الحدث السلبي الوحيد المرتبط مباشرة إلى أرتيكاين إصابة الشفاه العرضي. لم يتم إجراء أي تحقيق دوائي.


ويبدو أن خدر لفترات طويلة هو الحدث السلبي الأكثر شيوعا بعد أرتيكاين للتدخل الأسنان، التي تحدث في المقام الأول في الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 7 سنوات من العمر. على الرغم من توصيات الشركات المصنعة بأن أرتيكاين لا تستخدم في الأطفال دون سن 7 سنوات، 21٪ من 373 أطباء الأسنان الأمريكية استخدام مرض أرتيكاين في الأطفال الأصغر سنا 2-3 سنوات من العمر. وتبين الدراسات المتاحة عن استخدام أرتيكاين لدى الأطفال أنها آمنة وفعالة للإجراءات السريرية لدى الأطفال من جميع الأعمار.




استخدامات أرتيكاين مسحوق الخام المخدر للمسنين

مع التقدم في السن، وتغيرات التوصيل العصبي الطرفية: هناك انخفاض في عدد وكثافة الألياف العصبية، وانحطاط محاور عصبية نتيجة لانخفاض في التعبير والنقل محور عصبي للبروتينات الخلوية الهيكلية، وزيادة في إمكانات العمل وحدة المحرك . المحرك الطرفية وسرعات التوصيل الحسية بطيئة تدريجيا، وظهور وقت متأخر من F- موجات والحسية الجسدية أثار إمكانات زيادة تدريجيا مع تقدم العمر. هذه التغيرات الفسيولوجية الأخرى المرتبطة بالعمر فيما يتعلق بالجهاز العصبي المحيطي على الأرجح لها تأثير مباشر على المدة السريرية للكتل العصبية الطرفية وقد تكون سببا للتسمم العصبي الموضعي المباشر. جميع التخدير الموضعي هي سمية عصبية في طريقة تعتمد على التركيز بسبب اعتلال الأعصاب، ولكن أرتيكين كان أدنى قوة أبوبتوتيك في دراسة التحقيق أميد من نوع التخدير الموضعي وإستر من نوع التخدير الموضعي في الإنسان نموذج الخلايا العصبية ثقافة.


وعلاوة على ذلك، يرتبط الشيخوخة مع فقدان القدرة الاحتياطية، وأمراض الكلى والكبد والقلب يسبب انخفاض التخليص من التخدير الموضعي، الأمر الذي يتطلب خفض الجرعة للإدارة المتكررة أو المستمرة. يجب أن يكون حجم التخفيض في جميع التخدير الموضعي مرتبطا بالتأثير المتوقع للتغيير الدوائي أو الدوائي الحركي. في المتطوعين المسنين والشباب الأصحاء، وقد تبين أن عملية التمثيل الغذائي لل أرتيكاين هو العمر مستقلة.




استخدامات أرتيكاين مسحوق التخدير الخام لتوليد

إدارة الألم في بارتورينت يتطلب معرفة الأمهات والجنين علم وظائف الأعضاء. فإن التحدي هو توفير تسكين سريع وتقليل الاضطرابات الفسيولوجية. التخدير فوق الجافية مع مجموعة متنوعة من التخدير الموضعي هو إلى حد بعيد أكثر التقنيات المستخدمة لهذا الغرض. ونادرا ما يستخدم أرتيكاين لهذا المؤشر. ادعى اثنان من المحققين الروس أن التخدير فوق الجافية باستخدام جرعة واحدة من أرتيكاين 1٪ (أولتراكين) من 1.0-1.2 ملغ / كغ في أكثر من 1000 صحية بارتفاع درجة الخطورة أثبتت أن تكون فعالة للغاية وآمنة للأم ولم يكن لها تأثير الاكتئاب على الوليد. مجموعتين ألمانيتين مقارنة أرتيكاين (كارتيكاكين 1.5٪) مع بوبيفاكين للتخدير فوق الجافية في العمليات القيصرية (ن = 25 و ن = 15). بداية، ونوعية من تسكين، والاستقرار الدورة الدموية، وحديثي الولادة أبغار عشرات كانت جيدة. وأظهر التحقيق الدوائية تركيز البلازما أرتيكاين من 0.48 ميكروغرام / مل عند التسليم، مما يدل على عملية الأيض السريع. وكانت نسبة الدواء أونيمابوليزد إلى أن من المستقلب وجدت في مصل الأمهات في تلك اللحظة 0.75. كانت نسبة تركيز مصل الدم الشرياني الوريدي الأمهات 0.32. هذا الأخير يساوي التحقيق المبكر بعد نقل المشيمة من كارتيكاكين حيث تم العثور على متوسط تركيز البلازما كارتيكاين حديثي الولادة من تسعة حديثي الولادة إلى 32٪ (± 7٪) من الأمهات بعد التخدير فوق الجافية. يشار في الأدب لتخدير المحلية الأخرى هي يدوكائين (0.52-0.58)، ميبيفاكين (0.64)، و بوبيفاكين (0.23-0.26).


ومن الجوانب الخاصة التي يجب أخذها في الاعتبار عند استخدام أرتيكاين خلال فترة الحمل هو عملية التمثيل الغذائي عن طريق الكولينستراس البلازما ومعدلات التحلل المائي في الولدان والرضع حتى 6 أشهر. وقد وجد أن نشاط الكولينستراز البلازما أو نشاط بوتيريلكولينستراز أفضل (بش) من الرضع الأصحاء، العاديين قد انخفض بنسبة 50٪ بالمقارنة مع البالغين العاديين. ولم يكن هذا التخفيض ذو أهمية سريرية (18). ويمكن أن يكون ذا أهمية سريرية إذا كان المولود الجديد (و / أو الأم) يمتلك واحدة أو أكثر من 58 طفرة معروفة محتملة في جين بوتيريلكولينستراس (بش). [بش] يخدم بما أن [أرتيكن] أولية [هدرولس] ينتج [أرتيكنيك] حامض؛ تخفيض أو عدم نشاط بش قد تسهم في زيادة السمية بعد استخدام أرتيكاين. ومع ذلك، أرتيكاين لديه الأيض الثاني المهم الذي يمنع زيادة تركيزات البلازما مماثلة لسمية الكوكايين في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من طفرات في الجين بش التي تقلل نشاط بش.



تأثير أرتيكاين مسحوق الخام المخدر:

كتل أرتيكاين توصيل العصب عن طريق ملزم عكسيا إلى α- فرعية من قنوات الصوديوم الجهد بوابات داخل تجويف الداخلي من العصب، على غرار التخدير الموضعي الأخرى. ربط أرتيكاين إلى قناة الصوديوم يقلل تدفق الصوديوم بحيث لا يمكن التوصل إلى عتبة المحتملة وقف الاندفاع توقف. عمل حظر أرتيكاين على قناة الصوديوم هو الدولة تعتمد: لديه أعلى تقارب للدولة مفتوحة، تقارب وسيطة للحالة المعطل، وأدنى تقارب للدولة يستريح.


تتأثر درجة كتلة العصبية بقطر العصب. ألياف أكبر قطرها (اللمس / الضغط / المحرك) تتطلب تركيزات أعلى من مخدر موضعي مقارنة مع الألياف ميلينينات صغيرة (أفيرنتس الألم). أرتيكاين هو الدهون القابلة للذوبان، عالية البروتين ملزمة (94٪)، ولها ثابت التفكك (يكا) من 7.8. أرتيكاين هو مخدر موضعي متوسط الفعالية، قصير المفعول مع بداية سريعة للعمل.


القوة النسبية

إعطاء قوة مخدر موضعي هو محاولة لتحديد حساسية الأعصاب لمختلف التخدير الموضعي وتقدير متطلبات التخدير أثناء التخدير الإقليمي. فعالية التخدير الموضعي يزيد بالتوازي مع زيادة قابلية الذوبان في الدهون. وقد وجد أيضا أن قدرة التخدير الموضعي على غشاء الفسفوليبيد نتيجة للخصائص الفيزيوكيميائية والتفاعل في الجسم الحي تكون مباشرة بالتوازي مع القوة. في الممارسة السريرية، عوامل أخرى تؤثر على فعالية مخدر موضعي، بما في ذلك:


توازن أيون الهيدروجين
حجم الألياف، نوع، و ميليناتيون
وعائي / خصائص مضيق للأوعية (يؤثر على معدل امتصاص الأوعية الدموية)
تردد تحفيز العصب
درجة الحموضة المحيطة (انخفاض درجة الحموضة النتائج في مزيد من التأين وانخفاض في فعالية)
تركيزات بالكهرباء (نقص بوتاسيوم الدم وفرط كالسيوم الدم يتضارب الحصار)


ولتقييم فاعلية التخدير الموضعي المختلفة، يتم البحث عن جرعة واحدة من الجرع العصبية لتحديد الجرعة الفعالة المتوسطة أو الحد الأدنى من الجرعة المسكنة المحلية. قوة مسكن النسبية لل أرتيكاين، استنادا إلى التحقيقات المبكرة وتحديد تركيزها مخدر إكيفكتيف، في كثير من الأحيان مقارنة ليدوكائين، هو وسيط.




Hot Tags: 23964-57-0، أرتيكاين هكل، أرتيكاين هكل الخام، شراء أرتيكاين هكل الخام، مسحوق أرتيكاين، أرتيكاين الأعراف، أرتيكاين الجرعة، أرتيكاين هكل تأثير جانبي، وتأثير أرتيكاين، أرتيكاين هو نوع من أميدين الأسنان الأسنان المحلية، أرتيكاين هو وسيطة، أرتيكاين هكل مسحوق الخام المخدر، وشراء أرتيكاين هكل مخدر الخام،
المنتجات ذات الصلة
I want to leave a message
اتصل بنا
عنوان: فو تان الصناعية مركز، 26-28 الاتحاد الافريقي بوي وان ست، فو تان، شاتين، هونغ كونغ شنتشن: 8F، فوكسوان بناء، رقم 46، شرق طريق خه بينغ، لونغهوا منطقة جديدة، شنتشن، جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصين
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:+852 6679 4580
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة (سوب)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Articaine HCL (23964-57-0)

Articaine or Articaine Hydrochloride (Articaine HCL, CAS No.23964-57-0) is a medication that used in Local anesthesia. Articaine is a dental amide-type local anesthetic, Articaine is an intermediate-potency, short-acting amide local anesthetic with a fast metabolism due to an ester group in its structure.


What is Articaine anesthetic raw powder?

Articaine anesthetic raw powder anesthetic raw powder is an intermediate-potency, short-acting amide local anesthetic with a fast metabolism due to an ester group in its structure. It is effective with local infiltration or peripheral nerve block in dentistry, when administered as a spinal, epidural, ocular, or regional nerve block, or when injected intravenously for regional anesthesia. In comparative trials, its clinical effects were not generally significantly different from those of other short-acting local anesthetics like lidocaine, prilocaine, and chloroprocaine, and there is no conclusive evidence demonstrating above-average neurotoxicity. Articaine proved to be suitable and safe for procedures requiring a short duration of action in which a fast onset of anesthesia is desired, eg, dental procedures and ambulatory spinal anesthesia, in normal and in special populations.




The usages of Articaine anesthetic raw powder anesthetic raw powder:

Patients with hepatic or renal impairment
Metabolism and elimination of exogenous substances in general depend significantly on normal function of the liver and kidney(s). Metabolism of local anesthetics produces metabolites that are more water soluble and ready to excrete than the parent compounds. Articaine is metabolized in the serum by plasma cholinesterase; although synthesis of cholinesterase is decreased in patients with liver diseases, fast hydrolysis is presumably preserved in their erythrocytes. Seventy-five percent of articainic acid is excreted unchanged; the rest is glucuronidated by the kidneys before excretion. In patients with severe renal failure, both metabolites can accumulate, which in theory can cause local anesthetic systemic toxicity (LAST). The pharmacokinetics of lidocaine have been studied in renal-failure patients receiving hemodialysis. Case reports describing other local anesthetics associate LAST with underlying cardiac, neurologic, pulmonary, renal, hepatic, or metabolic disease. The American Society of Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine advises that heightened vigilance may be warranted in these patients, particularly if they are at the extremes of age.





The usages of Articaine anesthetic raw powder for Children

Pharmacodynamics of local anesthetics in children are comparable to those in adults; pharmacokinetics, on the other hand, differ significantly. Special caution should be observed when using the amide local anesthetics because a lower intrinsic clearance or a decreased serum protein binding can easily lead to an increased risk of toxic reactions in younger patients. The route of administration is one of the main determinants of safety in the use of local anesthetics in neonates and children; the application of articaine in children is mainly for those undergoing dental procedures for which local anesthesia is required or as an addition to general anesthesia. The absorption of local anesthetics from mucous membrane after topical anesthesia is increased in children due to a greater local blood flow and cardiac output than in adults. In a study investigating 27 children 3–12 years of age, the authors advised the use of 2% articaine in pediatric dentistry because of the lower Cmax and the shorter half-life. They showed a shorter time to maximum concentration and increased clearance compared to investigations in adults. Based on their findings, they concluded there is no need to lower the articaine dose administered to adults in mg/kg for children. Vasoactive agents like epinephrine are very effective in reducing systemic uptake of local anesthetics, resulting in a longer duration and a lower Cmax. Articaine 4% with epinephrine 1:100,000 was also shown to be effective and safe for use in pediatric dentistry. Among patients 4–13 years of age, the only adverse event directly related to articaine was accidental lip injury; no pharmacokinetic investigation was performed.


Prolonged numbness appears to be the most frequent adverse event after articaine for dental intervention, occurring primarily in children younger than 7 years old. Notwithstanding manufacturers’ recommendations that articaine not be used in children under 7 years of age, 21% of 373 American dentists satisfactorily use articaine in younger children-2–3 years of age. The available literature on articaine use in children shows that it is safe and effective for clinical procedures in children of all ages.




The usages of Articaine anesthetic raw powder for Elderly

With advancing age, peripheral nerve conduction changes: there is a decrease in the number and density of nerve fibers, a degeneration of axons as a result of a reduction in the expression and axonal transport of cytoskeletal proteins, and an increase in motor unit action potentials. Peripheral motor and sensory conduction velocities slow progressively, and the onset latencies of F-waves and somatosensory evoked potentials increase gradually with advancing age. These and other age-related physiologic changes concerning the peripheral nervous system most probably have a direct effect on the clinical duration of peripheral nerve blocks and might be the cause of direct local anesthetic neurotoxicity. All local anesthetics are neurotoxic in a concentration-dependent manner due to neuroapoptosis, but articaine had the lowest apoptotic potency in a study investigating amide-type local anesthetics and ester-type local anesthetics in a human neuronal cell culture model.


Furthermore, aging is associated with loss of reserve capacity, and renal, hepatic, and cardiac diseases cause reduced clearance of local anesthetics, which requires reduction of the dose for repeated or continuous administration. The magnitude of the reduction of all local anesthetics should be related to the expected influence of the pharmacodynamic or pharmacokinetic change. In healthy elderly and young volunteers, it has been shown that the metabolism of articaine is age independent.




The usages of Articaine anesthetic raw powder for Obstetrics

Pain management in the parturient requires knowledge of maternal and fetal physiology; the challenge is to provide fast analgesia and minimize physiologic perturbations. Epidural anesthesia with a variety of local anesthetics is by far the most used technique for this purpose. Articaine is rarely used for this indication. Two Russian investigators claimed that epidural anesthesia using a single dose of 1% articaine (Ultracaine) of 1.0–1.2 mg/kg in over 1000 healthy and high-risk parturients proved to be highly effective and safe for the mother and exerted no depressive effect on the newborn. Two German groups compared articaine (carticaine 1.5%) with bupivacaine for epidural anesthesia in cesarean sections (n = 25 and n = 15). Onset, quality of the analgesia, hemodynamic stability, and newborn Apgar scores were good. Pharmacokinetic investigation showed an articaine plasma concentration of 0.48 μg/mL at delivery, proving its rapid metabolism. The ratio of the unmetabolized drug to that of the metabolite found in maternal serum at that moment was 0.75. The umbilical venous-maternal arterial serum concentration ratio was 0.32. The latter is equal to early investigation after placental transfer of carticaine where the mean neonatal carticaine plasma concentration of nine newborns was found to be 32% (±7%) of the maternal after epidural anesthesia. Referenced in the literature for other local anesthetics are lidocaine (0.52–0.58), mepivacaine (0.64), and bupivacaine (0.23–0.26).


A special aspect that should be taken in account when articaine is used during pregnancy is its metabolism by plasma cholinesterases and the reduced hydrolysis rates in newborns and infants up to 6 months. Plasma cholinesterase activity or better butyrylcholinesterase (BChE) activity of healthy, normal infants has been found to be reduced by 50% compared to normal adults. This reduction seemed not of clinical importance.18 It can be of clinical importance if the newborn (and/or the mother) possesses one or more of the 58 possible known mutations in the butyrylcholinesterase gene (BCHE). BChE serves as the primary articaine hydrolase producing articainic acid; reduction or inactivity of BChE may contribute to increased toxicity after articaine use. However, articaine has an important second metabolism that prevents increasing plasma concentrations similar to cocaine toxicity in people with mutations in the BCHE gene that reduce BChE activity.



The effect of Articaine anesthetic raw powder:

Articaine blocks nerve conduction by reversibly binding to the α-subunit of the voltage-gated sodium channels within the inner cavity of the nerve, similar to other local anesthetics. Binding of articaine to the sodium channel reduces sodium influx so that the threshold potential will not be reached and impulse conduction stops. The blocking action of articaine on the sodium channel is state dependent: it has the highest affinity for the open state, an intermediate affinity for the inactivated state, and the lowest affinity for the resting state.


The degree of neuronal block is affected by the diameter of the nerve. Larger-diameter fibers (touch/pressure/ motor) require higher concentrations of local anesthetic compared with small myelinated fibers (pain afferents). Articaine is lipid soluble, highly protein-bound (94%), and has a dissociation constant (pKa) of 7.8. Articaine is an intermediate-potency, short-acting local anesthetic with a fast onset of action.


Relative potency

Ascribing local anesthetic potency is an attempt to define the sensitivity of nerves to different local anesthetics and to estimate anesthetic requirements during regional anesthesia. The potency of local anesthetics increases parallel with increasing lipid solubility. The binding ability of local anesthetics to the phospholipid membrane as a result of physicochemical features and in vivo interaction has also been found to be directly in parallel with the potency.  In clinical practice, other factors affect the potency of a local anesthetic, including:


hydrogen ion balance
fiber size, type, and myelination
vasodilator/vasoconstrictor properties (affects rate of vascular uptake)
frequency of nerve stimulation
ambient pH (lower pH results in greater ionisation and a reduction in efficacy)
electrolyte concentrations (hypokalemia and hypercalcemia antagonizes blockade)


For assessing the potency of different local anesthetics, dose-finding, single-dose nerve blocks are studied to determine the median effective dose or the minimum local analgesic dose. The relative analgesic potency for articaine, based on early investigations and specified of its equieffective anesthetic concentration, often compared to lidocaine, is intermediate.




Hot Tags: 23964-57-0,Articaine HCL,Articaine HCL raw,buy Articaine HCL raw,Articaine powder, Articaine usages, Articaine dosage,Articaine HCL side effect,The effect of Articaine, Articaine is a dental amide-type local anesthetic, Articaine is an intermediate-potency,Articaine HCL anesthetic raw powder,buy Articaine HCL anesthetic raw,
I want to leave a message
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e