Produkte der kategorie
Recommended Products

API

  • Mifepriston CAS 84371-65-3
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Mifepriston CAS 84371-65-3

    Mifepriston, auch als RU-486 bekannt, ist ein Medikament, das typischerweise mit Misoprostol verwendet wird, um eine Abtreibung herbeizuführen. Diese Kombination ist während der ersten 50 Tage der Schwangerschaft zu mehr als 95% wirksam. Es...
  • Dexamethasonacetat CAS 1177-87-3
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Dexamethasonacetat CAS 1177-87-3

    Dexamethason ist eine Art von Steroid-Medikation.Es wird in der Behandlung von vielen Erkrankungen, einschließlich rheumatische Probleme, eine Reihe von Hauterkrankungen, schwere Allergien, Asthma, chronisch obstruktive Lungenerkrankung, Krupp, Schwellung des Gehirns...
  • Vardenafil Hydrochlorid (224785-91-5)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Vardenafil Hydrochlorid (224785-91-5)

    Vardenafil Hydrochlorid ist ein PDE5-Hemmer zur Behandlung der erektilen Dysfunktion. Vardenafil's Indikationen und Kontraindikationen sind die gleichen wie bei anderen PDE5-Inhibitoren; es ist eng in der Funktion zu Sildenafil Citrat...
  • Sildenafil-Pulver (139755-83-2)
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Sildenafil-Pulver (139755-83-2)

    Sildenafil Pulver, Sildenafil Rohpulver, kaufen Sie Sildenafil Pulver, roh Sildenafil Pulver, Sildenafil Pulver zu verkaufen, Sildenafil Pulver liefern,

  • Dexamethason CAS: 50-2-2
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Dexamethason CAS: 50-2-2

    Dexamethason ist eine Art von Steroid-Medikamenten. Dexamethason wird bei der Behandlung vieler Erkrankungen eingesetzt, darunter rheumatische Probleme, eine Reihe von Hauterkrankungen, schwere Allergien, Asthma, chronisch obstruktive Lungenerkrankungen,...
  • Dexamethason-Natriumphosphat CAS: 55203-24-2
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Dexamethason-Natriumphosphat CAS: 55203-24-2

    Dexamethason Natriumphosphat ist eine Nebennierenrinde Hormon ordentlich Medizin. Die entzündungshemmende, Allergie und unterdrücken das Immunsystem viele pharmakologische Wirkungen, wie seine wichtigsten Mechanismus für: (1) entzündungshemmende Wirkung:...
  • Sildenafil CAS: 139755-83-2
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Sildenafil CAS: 139755-83-2

    Sildenafil: Sildenafil wird unter anderem als Markenname Viagra verkauft, ist ein Medikament zur Behandlung von erektiler Dysfunktion und pulmonaler arterieller Hypertonie. Seine Wirksamkeit bei der Behandlung von sexueller Dysfunktion bei Frauen wurde...
  • Methyltestosteron CAS: 58-18-4
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Methyltestosteron CAS: 58-18-4

    Methyltestosteron (Markennamen Android, Androral, Metandren, Oraviron, Testred, Virilon), auch bekannt als 17α-Methyltestosteron oder als 17α-Methylandrost-4-en-17β-ol-3-on, ist ein synthetisches, oral aktives Androgen-Anabolikum Steroid (AAS) und 17α-methyliertes...
  • Testosteron Basis CAS: 58-22-0
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Testosteron Basis CAS: 58-22-0

    Testosteronbasis: Testosteronbasis ist das primäre männliche Geschlechtshormon und ein anaboles Steroid. Bei Männern spielt die Testosteronbasis eine Schlüsselrolle bei der Entwicklung von männlichen Fortpflanzungsgeweben, wie Hoden und Prostata, sowie...
  • Methylprednisolon CAS: 83-43-2
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Methylprednisolon CAS: 83-43-2

    Methylprednisolon, unter den Markennamen Depo-Medrol und Solu-Medrol unter anderem verkauft, ist ein Kortikosteroid-Medikament zur Unterdrückung des Immunsystems und zur Verringerung der Entzündung. Bedingungen, in denen es verwendet wird, umfassen...
  • Betamethason CAS: 378-44-9
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Betamethason CAS: 378-44-9

    Betamethason ist ein Steroidmedikament.
  • Betamethason-Natriumphosphat CAS: 151-73-5
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Betamethason-Natriumphosphat CAS: 151-73-5

    Produktname: Betamethason-Natriumphosphat Chemische Bezeichnung: Betamethason-21-phosphat-Natrium; Betamethason-21- (Dinatriumphosphat); BETA-METHASONDIUMPHOSPHAT; 20-Dion, 9-Fluor-11-beta, 17,21-trihydroxy-16-beta-methyl-pregna-4-dien3; 21...
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co. Ltd ist eine professionelle API-Hersteller und Lieferant mit Fabrik, Willkommen bei api, Tadalafil 171796-29-5 Produkte von uns kaufen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Adresse: HK: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St, Fo Tan, Shatin, Hong Kong-Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Gebäude, Nr. 46, Osten Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, VR China
Telefon: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:
 E-Mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen "OK" Biotech-Technologie Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Recommended Products

API

  • Mifepristone CAS 84371-65-3
    Contact Now

    Mifepristone CAS 84371-65-3

    Mifepristone, also known as RU-486, is a medication typically used with misoprostol to bring about an abortion. This combination is more than 95% effective during the first 50 days of pregnancy. It is also effective in the second trimester of pregnancy. Two weeks after use...Read More
  • Dexamethasone Acetate CAS 1177-87-3
    Contact Now

    Dexamethasone Acetate CAS 1177-87-3

    Dexamethasone is a type of steroid medication.It is used in the treatment of many conditions, including rheumatic problems, a number of skin diseases, severe allergies, asthma, chronic obstructive lung disease, croup, brain swelling, and along with antibiotics in...Read More
  • Vardenafil Hydrochloride (224785-91-5)
    Contact Now

    Vardenafil Hydrochloride (224785-91-5)

    Vardenafil hydrochloride is a PDE5 inhibitor used for treating erectile dysfunction. Vardenafil's indications and contra-indications are the same as with other PDE5 inhibitors; it is closely related in function to Sildenafil citrate (Viagra) and Tadalafil (Cialis),...Read More
  • Sildenafil (139755-83-2)
    Contact Now

    Sildenafil (139755-83-2)

    Sildenafil relaxes muscles found in the walls of blood vessels and increases blood flow to particular areas of the body.Sildenafil is used to treat pulmonary arterial hypertension and improve exercise capacity in men and women.Viagra is another brand of sildenafil used to...Read More

  • Dexamethasone  CAS:50-2-2
    Contact Now

    Dexamethasone CAS:50-2-2

    Dexamethasone is a type of steroid medication. Dexamethasone is used in the treatment of many conditions, including rheumatic problems, a number of skin diseases, severe allergies, asthma, chronic obstructive lung disease, croup, brain swelling, and along with antibiotics in...Read More
  • Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate CAS: 55203-24-2
    Contact Now

    Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate CAS: 55203-24-2

    Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate is an adrenal cortical hormone tidy medicine. The anti-inflammatory, allergy and suppress the immune many pharmacological effects, such as its main mechanism for: (1) anti-inflammatory effects: corticosteroids ease and prevent the organization...Read More
  • Sildenafil  CAS:139755-83-2
    Contact Now

    Sildenafil CAS:139755-83-2

    Sildenafil: Sildenafil is sold as the brand name Viagra among others, is a medication used to treat erectile dysfunction and pulmonary arterial hypertension. Its effectiveness for treating sexual dysfunction in women has not been demonstrated.Read More
  • Methyltestosterone  CAS:58-18-4
    Contact Now

    Methyltestosterone CAS:58-18-4

    Methyltestosterone (brand names Android, Androral, Metandren, Oraviron, Testred, Virilon),also known as 17α-methyltestosterone or as 17α-methylandrost-4-en-17β-ol-3-one, is a synthetic, orally active androgenic-anabolic steroid (AAS) and 17α-methylated derivative of...Read More
  • Testosterone Base  CAS: 58-22-0
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Base CAS: 58-22-0

    Testosterone base: Testosterone base is the primary male sex hormone and an anabolic steroid. In men, Testosterone base plays a key role in the development of male reproductive tissues such as the testis and prostate, as well as promoting secondary sexual characteristics such...Read More
  • Methylprednisolone CAS:83-43-2
    Contact Now

    Methylprednisolone CAS:83-43-2

    Methylprednisolone, sold under the brand names Depo-Medrol and Solu-Medrol among others, is a corticosteroid medication used to suppress the immune system and decrease inflammation. Conditions it is used in include skin diseases, rheumatic disorders, allergies, asthma, croup,...Read More
  • Betamethasone CAS:378-44-9
    Contact Now

    Betamethasone CAS:378-44-9

    Betamethasone is a steroid medication.Read More
  • Betamethasone Sodium Phosphate CAS:151-73-5
    Contact Now

    Betamethasone Sodium Phosphate CAS:151-73-5

    Product Name: Betamethasone sodium phosphate Chemical Name: betamethasone 21-phosphate sodium;betamethasone 21-(disodium phosphate); BETA METHASONE SODIUM PHOSPHATE;20-dione,9-fluoro-11-beta,17,21-trihydroxy-16-beta-methyl-pregna-4-diene3;21(dihydrogenphosphate),disodiumsalt;...Read More
First Prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last 7/13
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional api manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy api, tadalafil 171796-29-5 products from us.
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e