شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

Recommended Products

API

  • الميفيبريستون كاس 84371-65-3
    اتصال الان

    الميفيبريستون كاس 84371-65-3

    الميفيبريستون، المعروف أيضا باسم رو-486، هو دواء يستخدم عادة مع الميزوبروستول لتحقيق الإجهاض. هذا الجمع هو أكثر من 95٪ فعالة خلال الأيام ال 50 الأولى من الحمل. كما أنها فعالة في الأشهر الثلاثة الثانية من الحمل. بعد أسبوعين من...
  • ديكساميثازون خلات كاس 1177-87-3
    اتصال الان

    ديكساميثازون خلات كاس 1177-87-3

    ديكساميثازون هو نوع من الدواء الستيرويد.وهي تستخدم في علاج العديد من الظروف، بما في ذلك المشاكل الروماتيزمية، وعدد من الأمراض الجلدية، والحساسية الشديدة، والربو، وأمراض الرئة الانسدادي المزمن، الخناق، وتورم المخ، جنبا إلى جنب مع المضادات الحيوية في السل. ...
  • فاردنافيل هيدروكلوريد (224785-91-5)
    اتصال الان

    فاردنافيل هيدروكلوريد (224785-91-5)

    فاردنافيل هيدروكلوريد هو مثبط PDE5 المستخدمة لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب. علامات فاردنافيل ومؤشرات كونترا هي نفسها كما هو الحال مع مثبطات PDE5 الأخرى. فإنه يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا في وظيفة فياغرا سيترات (الفياجرا) و تادالافيل (سياليس)، فاردنافيل...
  • فياغرا (139755-83-2)
    اتصال الان

    فياغرا (139755-83-2)

    فياغرا يرتاح العضلات الموجودة في جدران الأوعية الدموية ويزيد من تدفق الدم إلى مناطق معينة من الجسم.يتم استخدام سيلدنافيل لعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الرئوي وتحسين القدرة على ممارسة الرياضة في الرجال والنساء.فياغرا هي...

  • ديكساميثازون كاس: 50-2-2
    اتصال الان

    ديكساميثازون كاس: 50-2-2

    ديكساميثازون هو نوع من الأدوية الستيرويد. يستخدم ديكساميثازون في علاج العديد من الحالات، بما في ذلك المشاكل الروماتيزمية، وعدد من الأمراض الجلدية، والحساسية الشديدة، والربو، وأمراض الرئة الانسدادي المزمن، الخناق، وتورم المخ، جنبا إلى جنب مع المضادات...
  • ديكساميثازون فوسفات الصوديوم كاس: 55203-24-2
    اتصال الان

    ديكساميثازون فوسفات الصوديوم كاس: 55203-24-2

    ديكساميثازون فوسفات الصوديوم هو هرمون القشرية الكظرية مرتبة الطب. المضادة للالتهابات، والحساسية وقمع المناعة العديد من الآثار الدوائية، مثل الآلية الرئيسية ل: (1) الآثار المضادة للالتهابات: القشرية سهولة ومنع المنظمة لرد فعل الالتهاب، وبالتالي تقليل أداء...
  • فياغرا كاس: 139755-83-2
    اتصال الان

    فياغرا كاس: 139755-83-2

    فياغرا: سيلدنافيل يباع كعلامة تجارية الفياجرا من بين أمور أخرى، هو دواء يستخدم لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب وارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني الرئوي. لم يتم إثبات فعاليته لعلاج العجز الجنسي لدى النساء.
  • ميثيل تستوستيرون كاس: 58-18-4
    اتصال الان

    ميثيل تستوستيرون كاس: 58-18-4

    ميثيلتيستوستيرون (الأسماء التجارية الروبوت، أندرورال، ميتاندرن، أورافيرون، تسترد، فيريلون)، المعروف أيضا باسم 17α-ميثيلتستوستيرون أو 17α-ميثيلاندروست-4-إن-17β-أول-3-واحد، هو الاصطناعية، شفويا منشط الذكورة الابتنائية الستيرويد (آس) و 17α-ميثليته مشتق من هرمون...
  • قاعدة التيستوستيرون كاس: 58-22-0
    اتصال الان

    قاعدة التيستوستيرون كاس: 58-22-0

    قاعدة التيستوستيرون: قاعدة التيستوستيرون هو هرمون الذكورة الذكور الأساسي والمنشطة. في الرجال، قاعدة التستوستيرون يلعب دورا رئيسيا في تطوير الأنسجة التناسلية للذكور مثل الخصية والبروستاتا، وكذلك تعزيز الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية مثل زيادة العضلات وكتلة...
  • ميثيلبرديسولون كاس: 83-43-2
    اتصال الان

    ميثيلبرديسولون كاس: 83-43-2

    ميثيلبردنيسولون، تباع تحت الأسماء التجارية ديبو ميدرول وسولو ميدرول وغيرها، هو دواء كورتيكوستيرويد يستخدم لقمع الجهاز المناعي ويقلل من الالتهاب. الشروط المستخدمة في الأمراض الجلدية، اضطرابات الروماتيزم، الحساسية، الربو، الخناق، مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن،...
  • بيتاميثازون كاس: 378-44-9
    اتصال الان

    بيتاميثازون كاس: 378-44-9

    بيتاميثازون هو دواء الستيرويد.
  • بيتاميثازون فوسفات الصوديوم كاس: 151-73-5
    اتصال الان

    بيتاميثازون فوسفات الصوديوم كاس: 151-73-5

    اسم المنتج: بيتاميثازون فوسفات الصوديوم الاسم الكيميائي: بيتاميثازون 21-فوسفات الصوديوم؛ بيتاميثازون 21- (الصوديوم الفوسفات). بيتا ميثاسون الفوسفات الصوديوم؛ 20 ديون، 9 فلورو 11 بيتا، 17،21-تريهيدروكسي 16-بيتا-ميثيل-بريغنا-4-ديين 3؛ 21 (ثنائي هيدروجين...
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية التكنولوجيا كو.، المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمورد أبي مع مصنع، مرحبا بكم في شراء أبي، التدوين 171796-29-5 المنتجات منا.
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Recommended Products

API

  • Mifepristone CAS 84371-65-3
    Contact Now

    Mifepristone CAS 84371-65-3

    Mifepristone, also known as RU-486, is a medication typically used with misoprostol to bring about an abortion. This combination is more than 95% effective during the first 50 days of pregnancy. It is also effective in the second trimester of pregnancy. Two weeks after use...Read More
  • Dexamethasone Acetate CAS 1177-87-3
    Contact Now

    Dexamethasone Acetate CAS 1177-87-3

    Dexamethasone is a type of steroid medication.It is used in the treatment of many conditions, including rheumatic problems, a number of skin diseases, severe allergies, asthma, chronic obstructive lung disease, croup, brain swelling, and along with antibiotics in...Read More
  • Vardenafil Hydrochloride (224785-91-5)
    Contact Now

    Vardenafil Hydrochloride (224785-91-5)

    Vardenafil hydrochloride is a PDE5 inhibitor used for treating erectile dysfunction. Vardenafil's indications and contra-indications are the same as with other PDE5 inhibitors; it is closely related in function to Sildenafil citrate (Viagra) and Tadalafil (Cialis),...Read More
  • Sildenafil (139755-83-2)
    Contact Now

    Sildenafil (139755-83-2)

    Sildenafil relaxes muscles found in the walls of blood vessels and increases blood flow to particular areas of the body.Sildenafil is used to treat pulmonary arterial hypertension and improve exercise capacity in men and women.Viagra is another brand of sildenafil used to...Read More

  • Dexamethasone  CAS:50-2-2
    Contact Now

    Dexamethasone CAS:50-2-2

    Dexamethasone is a type of steroid medication. Dexamethasone is used in the treatment of many conditions, including rheumatic problems, a number of skin diseases, severe allergies, asthma, chronic obstructive lung disease, croup, brain swelling, and along with antibiotics in...Read More
  • Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate CAS: 55203-24-2
    Contact Now

    Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate CAS: 55203-24-2

    Dexamethasone Sodium Phosphate is an adrenal cortical hormone tidy medicine. The anti-inflammatory, allergy and suppress the immune many pharmacological effects, such as its main mechanism for: (1) anti-inflammatory effects: corticosteroids ease and prevent the organization...Read More
  • Sildenafil  CAS:139755-83-2
    Contact Now

    Sildenafil CAS:139755-83-2

    Sildenafil: Sildenafil is sold as the brand name Viagra among others, is a medication used to treat erectile dysfunction and pulmonary arterial hypertension. Its effectiveness for treating sexual dysfunction in women has not been demonstrated.Read More
  • Methyltestosterone  CAS:58-18-4
    Contact Now

    Methyltestosterone CAS:58-18-4

    Methyltestosterone (brand names Android, Androral, Metandren, Oraviron, Testred, Virilon),also known as 17α-methyltestosterone or as 17α-methylandrost-4-en-17β-ol-3-one, is a synthetic, orally active androgenic-anabolic steroid (AAS) and 17α-methylated derivative of...Read More
  • Testosterone Base  CAS: 58-22-0
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Base CAS: 58-22-0

    Testosterone base: Testosterone base is the primary male sex hormone and an anabolic steroid. In men, Testosterone base plays a key role in the development of male reproductive tissues such as the testis and prostate, as well as promoting secondary sexual characteristics such...Read More
  • Methylprednisolone CAS:83-43-2
    Contact Now

    Methylprednisolone CAS:83-43-2

    Methylprednisolone, sold under the brand names Depo-Medrol and Solu-Medrol among others, is a corticosteroid medication used to suppress the immune system and decrease inflammation. Conditions it is used in include skin diseases, rheumatic disorders, allergies, asthma, croup,...Read More
  • Betamethasone CAS:378-44-9
    Contact Now

    Betamethasone CAS:378-44-9

    Betamethasone is a steroid medication.Read More
  • Betamethasone Sodium Phosphate CAS:151-73-5
    Contact Now

    Betamethasone Sodium Phosphate CAS:151-73-5

    Product Name: Betamethasone sodium phosphate Chemical Name: betamethasone 21-phosphate sodium;betamethasone 21-(disodium phosphate); BETA METHASONE SODIUM PHOSPHATE;20-dione,9-fluoro-11-beta,17,21-trihydroxy-16-beta-methyl-pregna-4-diene3;21(dihydrogenphosphate),disodiumsalt;...Read More
First Prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next Last 7/13
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional api manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy api, tadalafil 171796-29-5 products from us.
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e