Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd (SZOB)
Catégories de produits
Recommended Products

API

  • Lefamulin BC3781, CAS 1061337-51-6
    Contactez maintenant

    Lefamulin BC3781, CAS 1061337-51-6

    L'API de Lefamulin (BC 3781) peut être régulièrement fournie par Shenzhen Ok Biotech Technology Co., Ltd (SZOB). Lefamulin BC3781 CAS 1061337-51-6 BC-3781 API matière première Nabriva Therapeutics infection cutanée pleuromutilin MDR
  • Acétate de Clostebol (855-19-6)
    Contactez maintenant

    Acétate de Clostebol (855-19-6)

    Clostebol, ou Megagrisevit Mono, est un médicament qui n'est pas largement disponible sur le marché aujourd'hui. Cependant, il remplit une niche unique comme un stéroïde standard de testostérone avec un ajustement mineur au niveau moléculaire qui...

  • Poudre crue de Phentermine HCL, CAS 1197-21-3
    Contactez maintenant

    Poudre crue de Phentermine HCL, CAS 1197-21-3

    La phentermine (α, α-diméthylphénéthylamine) est un médicament psychostimulant de la classe chimique des amphétamines substituées, avec une pharmacologie similaire à l'amphétamine. Il est utilisé médicalement comme un coupe-faim pour une utilisation à...
  • Enanthate de testostérone CAS: 315-37-7
    Contactez maintenant

    Enanthate de testostérone CAS: 315-37-7

    L'énanthate de testostérone a été introduit pour la première fois en 1952. Administré par injection intramusculaire, il s'agit de la forme de testostérone la plus largement utilisée dans la thérapie de remplacement des androgènes. Si vous êtes intéressé...
  • Phénylpropionate de testostérone (1255-49-8)
    Contactez maintenant

    Phénylpropionate de testostérone (1255-49-8)

    Phénylpropionate de testostérone également connu sous le nom d'hydrocinnamate de testostérone, est un stéroïde anabolisant-androgène synthétique (AAS) et un ester d'androgène.En utilisant le phénylpropionate de testostérone correctement les résultats seront...

  • 17-méthyltestostérone (58-18-4)
    Contactez maintenant

    17-méthyltestostérone (58-18-4)

    La méthyltestostérone est une forme artificielle de testostérone, une hormone sexuelle naturelle qui est produite dans les testicules d'un homme. De petites quantités de testostérone sont également produites dans les ovaires et le système surrénalien...

  • Turinabol oral (2446-23-3)
    Contactez maintenant

    Turinabol oral (2446-23-3)

    Turinabol oral est en fait une version de methandrostenolone avec atome de chlore supplémentaire dans la quatrième position. D'où le nom officiel de turinabol est 4-chloro-alpha-Dihydromethyltestosteron. Cette mise à niveau a rendu le...

  • Testostérone (58-22-0)
    Contactez maintenant

    Testostérone (58-22-0)

    La testostérone appartient à une classe d'hormones connues sous le nom d'androgènes; en fait c'est la principale hormone androgénique. Une hormone très puissante dans son propre droit, la testostérone est en grande partie responsable du...

  • Propionate de testostérone (57-85-2)
    Contactez maintenant

    Propionate de testostérone (57-85-2)

    Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co, .Ltd est un fabricant et fournisseur professionnel de propionate de testostérone 57-85-2 avec usine, bienvenue pour acheter propionate de test, cypionate de testostérone, cycle de propionate de testostérone, effets secondaires...

  • Cypionate de testostérone (58-20-8)
    Contactez maintenant

    Cypionate de testostérone (58-20-8)

    Cypionate de testostérone, vendu sous la marque Depo-Testostérone entre autres, Il s'agit d'un ester androgénique synthétique qui agit comme un promédicament de la testostérone, et est donc considéré comme une forme naturelle et bio-identique de la...

  • Décanoate de testostérone (5721-91-5)
    Contactez maintenant

    Décanoate de testostérone (5721-91-5)

    Testostérone Decanoate est l'un des plus grands composés de testostérone ester unique disponible, mais sur le marché pharmaceutique, il est seulement trouvé dans les mélanges de testostérone. Testostérone Decanoate est le plus souvent trouvé dans des...

  • Undecanoate de testostérone (5949-44-0)
    Contactez maintenant

    Undecanoate de testostérone (5949-44-0)

    Pour la performance et l'amélioration du physique, la dose d'Andriol doit naturellement être bien supérieure. Un minimum de 250 mg par jour est nécessaire (6 ou 7 capsules) pour voir tout effet mesurable, et de nombreuses personnes affirment que les...

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. Ltd est un professionnel fabricant api fournisseur avec l’usine, Bienvenue à acheter api, tadalafil 171796-29-5 produits chez nous.
Contactez-nous
Adresse: HK : 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 St Wan Au Pui, Fo Tan, Shatin, Hong Kong Shenzhen : 8F, Fuxuan Building, no 46, chemin de Heping East, Longhua nouveau District, Shenzhen, République populaire de Chine Chine
Téléphone: +852 6679 4580
 Télécopieur:
 Messagerie:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech technologie Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Recommended Products

API

  • Lefamulin BC3781, CAS 1061337-51-6
    Contact Now

    Lefamulin BC3781, CAS 1061337-51-6

    The API of Lefamulin(BC 3781) can be steadly provided by Shenzhen Ok Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB). Lefamulin BC3781 CAS 1061337-51-6 BC-3781 API raw material Nabriva Therapeutics skin infection pleuromutilin MDRRead More
  • Clostebol Acetate (855-19-6)
    Contact Now

    Clostebol Acetate (855-19-6)

    Clostebol, or Megagrisevit Mono, is a drug that isn’t widely available on the market today. However, it does fill a unique niche as a standard testosterone steroid with a minor adjustment at the molecular level which prevents the steroid from interacting with enzymes in...Read More

  • Phentermine HCL raw powder, CAS 1197-21-3
    Contact Now

    Phentermine HCL raw powder, CAS 1197-21-3

    Phentermine (α,α-Dimethylphenethylamine) is a psychostimulant drug of the substituted amphetamine chemical class, with pharmacology similar to amphetamine. It is used medically as an appetite suppressant for short term use, as an adjunct to exercise and reducing calorie intake.Read More
  • Testosterone Enanthate  CAS:315-37-7
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Enanthate CAS:315-37-7

    Testosterone enanthate was first introduced in 1952. Administered via intramuscular injection, it is the most widely used form of testosterone in androgen replacement therapy. If you are interested in testosterone enanthate raw powder, please you do not hesitate to contact us.Read More
  • Testosterone Phenylpropionate (1255-49-8)
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Phenylpropionate (1255-49-8)

    Testosterone phenylpropionate also known as testosterone hydrocinnamate, is a synthetic anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and an androgen ester.By using testosterone phenylpropionate correctly the results will be excellent,the side-effects of Testosterone-Phenylpropionate...Read More

  • 17-Methyltestosterone (58-18-4)
    Contact Now

    17-Methyltestosterone (58-18-4)

    Methyltestosterone is a man-made form of testosterone, a naturally occurring sex hormone that is produced in a man's testicles. Small amounts of testosterone are also produced in a woman's ovaries and adrenal system.Methyltestosterone is used in men and boys to treat...Read More

  • Oral turinabol (2446-23-3)
    Contact Now

    Oral turinabol (2446-23-3)

    Oral turinabol is actually a version of methandrostenolone with extra chlorine atom in the fourth position. Hence the official name of turinabol is 4-chloro-alpha-Dihydromethyltestosteron. This upgrade has made the drug practically non-aromatized. Even more, turinabol...Read More

  • Testosterone (58-22-0)
    Contact Now

    Testosterone (58-22-0)

    Testosterone belongs to a class of hormones known as androgens; in-fact this is the primary androgenic hormone. A very powerful hormone in its own right, testosterone is largely responsible for testicular and prostate development, as well as the development of muscle...Read More

  • Testosterone Propionate (57-85-2)
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Propionate (57-85-2)

    Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional testosterone propionate 57-85-2 manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy test propionate, testosterone cypionate, testosterone propionate cycle, testosterone propionate side effects, testosterone...Read More

  • Testosterone Cypionate (58-20-8)
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Cypionate (58-20-8)

    Testosterone cypionate, sold under the brand name Depo-Testosterone among others,It is a synthetic androgen ester which acts as a prodrug of testosterone, and hence is considered to be a natural and bioidentical form of testosterone. Along with testosterone enanthate,...Read More

  • Testosterone Decanoate (5721-91-5)
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Decanoate (5721-91-5)

    Testosterone Decanoate is one of the larger single ester testosterone compounds available, but on the pharmaceutical market it is only found in testosterone blends. Testosterone Decanoate is most commonly found in compounds like Sustanon 250 and in the modern day mixture...Read More

  • Testosterone Undecanoate (5949-44-0)
    Contact Now

    Testosterone Undecanoate (5949-44-0)

    For performance and physique enhancement, the Andriol dosage must understandably be far greater. A minimum of 250mg per day is required (6 or 7 capsules) to see any measurable effect, and many individuals claim that the results at this range are on the low end. Commonly,...Read More

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional api manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy api, tadalafil 171796-29-5 products from us.
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e