Шэньчжэнь ОК Biotech технологии Лтд (SZOB)
категории продуктов
Recommended Products

API

  • Метандростенолон / Дианабол (72-63-9)
    Связаться с предприятием

    Метандростенолон / Дианабол (72-63-9)

    Дианабол представляет собой один из самых популярных и один из самых важных анаболических стероидов всех времён. Без сомнения, это самый популярный устный стероид, который когда-либо попадал на рынок и один из самых популярных стероидов в любой...

  • Mesterolone / Proviron (1424-00-6)
    Связаться с предприятием

    Mesterolone / Proviron (1424-00-6)

    Mesterolone - синтетический, устно активный анаболически-андрогенный стероид (AAS) и производное дигидротестостерона (DHT). Он продается под торговыми марками Proviron (как Провиум в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе) и Mestoranum, Bayer Schering Pharma...

  • Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9
    Связаться с предприятием

    Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

    Boldenone undecylenate (фирменные наименования Boldane, Equipoise, Parenabol, Vebonol и др.), Или boldenone undecenoate, представляет собой синтетический, инъецированный анаболически-андрогенный стероид (AAS) и сложный эфир андрогена, который используется в...
  • Оксиметолон / Анадрол (434-07-1)
    Связаться с предприятием

    Оксиметолон / Анадрол (434-07-1)

    Оксиметолон (фирменные названия Anadrol, Anapolon и др.) Представляет собой синтетический, устно активный анаболико-андрогенный стероид (AAS). Его основные клинические применения включают лечение остеопороза и анемии, а также стимулирование роста...

  • Trenbolone Enanthate (10161-35-8)
    Связаться с предприятием

    Trenbolone Enanthate (10161-35-8)

    Trenbolone enanthate (прозвище Trenabol) или тренболон гептаноат, также известный как 19-нор-δ9,11-тестостерон 17β-энантат или как 17β-энантат 19-норандрост-4,9,11-триен-17β-ол-3-он , представляет собой синтетический инъецированный анаболически-андрогенный стероид...
  • Methasterone CAS 3381-88-2
    Связаться с предприятием

    Methasterone CAS 3381-88-2

    Метастерон (прозвище Супердрол), также известный как метилдростанолон, представляет собой пероральный анаболический стероид. Если вас интересует порошок Methasterone, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам, чтобы узнать больше информации.
  • Станолоновый порошок (521-18-6)
    Связаться с предприятием

    Станолоновый порошок (521-18-6)

    Сталононовый порошок, Сталононовый сырой порошок, купить порошок Станолона, необработанный порошок Станолона, порошок станолона, Stanolone powder supplie,

  • Drostanolone / Masteron Enanthate (472-61-1)
    Связаться с предприятием

    Drostanolone / Masteron Enanthate (472-61-1)

    Masteron Enanthate, купить порошок Masteron Enanthate, сырой порошок Masteron Enanthate, порошок Masteron Enanthate, поставщик порошка Masteron Enanthate, порошок Masteron Enanthate для продажи, порошок Drostanolone, порошок порошка Drostanolone,

  • Порошок Дростанолон (Masteron Propionate) (521-12-0)
    Связаться с предприятием

    Порошок Дростанолон (Masteron Propionate) (521-12-0)

    купить порошок Masteron Propionate, сырой порошок пропионата Masteron, порошок Пропионата Masteron, порошок порошка Masteron Propionate, порошок Пропионата Masteron для продажи, порошок Дростанолон, порошок порошка Drostanolone,

  • Болденон Ципионат (106505-90-2)
    Связаться с предприятием

    Болденон Ципионат (106505-90-2)

    купить порошок Boldenone Cypionate, сырой порошок Boldenone Cypionate, порошок Boldenone Cypionate, поставщики порошка Boldenone Cypionate, порошок Boldenone Cypionate для продажи,

  • Boldenone Acetate CAS 2363-59-9
    Связаться с предприятием

    Boldenone Acetate CAS 2363-59-9

    Boldenone (INN, BAN), также известный как Δ1-тестостерон, 1-дегидротестостерон или андроста-1,4-диен-3-он-17β-ol, представляет собой синтетический анаболико-андрогенный стероид (AAS) и 1 (2 ) - дегидрированный аналог тестостерона. Сам Болденон никогда не...
  • Болденон CAS 846-48-0
    Связаться с предприятием

    Болденон CAS 846-48-0

    Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co, .Ltd является профессиональным производителем и поставщиком boldenone 846-48-0 с фабрикой, добро пожаловать на покупку клинического оборудования, цикла boldenone, equipoise boldenone, steroid boldenone, boldenone 250 продуктов от...
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co, .Ltd является профессиональным производителем и поставщиком api с фабрикой, добро пожаловать на покупку продуктов api, tadalafil 171796-29-5 от нас.
Свяжитесь с нами
Адрес: HK: 6 / F, промышленный центр Fo Tan, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St, Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, № 46, East Heping Rd, Новый район Лонгхуа, Шэньчжэнь, КНР Китай
Телефон: +852 6679 4580
 Факс:
 Отправить по электронной почте:smile@ok-biotech.com
Шэньчжэнь ОК Biotech технологии Лтд (SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Recommended Products

API

  • Methandrostenolone/Dianabol (72-63-9)
    Contact Now

    Methandrostenolone/Dianabol (72-63-9)

    Dianabol represents one of the most popular and one of the most important anabolic steroids of all time. Without question, this is the most popular oral steroid to ever hit the market and one of the most popular steroids in any form. While almost always found as an oral...

  • Mesterolone/Proviron (1424-00-6)
    Contact Now

    Mesterolone/Proviron (1424-00-6)

    Mesterolone is a synthetic, orally active anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and derivative of dihydrotestosterone (DHT). It is sold under the brand names Proviron (as Provironum in Asia-Pacific region) and Mestoranum, by Bayer Schering Pharma (earlier by Schering). In the...

  • Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9
    Contact Now

    Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

    Boldenone undecylenate (brand names Boldane, Equipoise, Parenabol, Vebonol, others), or boldenone undecenoate, is a synthetic, injected anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and androgen ester that is used in veterinary medicine, specifically in horses. It is a long-acting ester...
  • Oxymetholone/Anadrol (434-07-1)
    Contact Now

    Oxymetholone/Anadrol (434-07-1)

    Oxymetholone(brand names Anadrol, Anapolon, others) is a synthetic, orally active anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS). Its primary clinical applications include treatment of osteoporosis and anaemia, as well as stimulating muscle growth in malnourished or underdeveloped...

  • Trenbolone Enanthate (10161-35-8)
    Contact Now

    Trenbolone Enanthate (10161-35-8)

    Trenbolone enanthate (nickname Trenabol), or trenbolone heptanoate, also known as 19-nor-δ9,11-testosterone 17β-enanthate or as 19-norandrost-4,9,11-trien-17β-ol-3-one 17β-enanthate, is a synthetic, injected anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and derivative of...
  • Methasterone  CAS 3381-88-2
    Contact Now

    Methasterone CAS 3381-88-2

    Methasterone (nickname Superdrol), also known as methyldrostanolone, is an oral anabolic steroid. If you are interested in Methasterone powder, please you do not hesitate to contact us to know more informations.
  • Boldenone Acetate (2363-59-9)
    Contact Now

    Boldenone Acetate (2363-59-9)

    Boldenone acetate is one form of Boldenone.It’s an anabolic androgenic steroid modified by the acetate ester.Due to a different ester attached to it, boldenone acetate is popularly called “short acting Equipoise.”Esters influence a drug’s absorption rate and half-life or...

  • Drostanolone Enanthate (Masteron Enanthate) CAS:472-61-1
    Contact Now

    Drostanolone Enanthate (Masteron Enanthate) CAS:472-61-1

    Drostanolone (INN), also known as dromostanolone,is an anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS).Drostanolone is a part of the dihydrotestosterone (DHT) family. Drostanolone itself has never been marketed; it is instead used as the ester prodrug drostanolone propionate (brand names...
  • Drostanolone Propionate(Masteron Propionate)  CAS:521-12-0
    Contact Now

    Drostanolone Propionate(Masteron Propionate) CAS:521-12-0

    Drostanolone propionate (trade name Masteron) is an anabolic/androgenic steroid which is the propionate ester of drostanolone. It is known to be androgenic and anabolic. It is incapable of aromatization and has similar properties to dihydrotestosterone. It has been...
  • Boldenone Cypionate (106505-90-2)
    Contact Now

    Boldenone Cypionate (106505-90-2)

    Boldenone cypionate, is also called Bold Cyp. Boldenone cypionate is an androgenic anabolic steroid that is derived from testosterone. It possesses a cypionate ester which generates a stable release of the substance into the bloodstream for 2 weeks. This makes boldenone...

  • Boldenone Acetate CAS 2363-59-9
    Contact Now

    Boldenone Acetate CAS 2363-59-9

    Boldenone (INN, BAN), also known as Δ1-testosterone, 1-dehydrotestosterone, or androsta-1,4-dien-3-one-17β-ol, is a synthetic anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and the 1(2)-dehydrogenated analogue of testosterone. Boldenone itself has never been marketed; as a pharmaceutical...
  • Boldenone CAS 846-48-0
    Contact Now

    Boldenone CAS 846-48-0

    Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional boldenone 846-48-0 manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy clinical equipoise, boldenone cycle, equipoise boldenone, steroid boldenone, boldenone 250 products from us. Product Name: Boldenone Chemical...
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional api manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy api, tadalafil 171796-29-5 products from us.
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:
Verification: c5916f6aec73893e