شنتشن موافق للتكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة للتكنولوجيا (سزوب)
فئات المنتجات

    شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)

    إضافة هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، 26-28 ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي، تان Fo، Shatin، هونغ كونغ

    البر الرئيسي الصين إضافة: 8F، بناء فوكسوان، رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، منطقة الجديدة لونغهوا، شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية

    البريد الإلكتروني:nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

    ويب: www.ok-biotech.com

    هاتف: 6679 852 4580

Recommended Products

API

  • ميثاندروستينولون / ديانابول (72-63-9)
    اتصال الان

    ميثاندروستينولون / ديانابول (72-63-9)

    يمثل ديانابول واحدة من الأكثر شعبية واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر أهمية في كل العصور. دون شك، هذا هو الستيرويد عن طريق الفم الأكثر شعبية إلى أي وقت مضى ضرب السوق واحدة من المنشطات الأكثر شعبية في أي شكل من...

  • ميستيرولون / بروفيرون (1424-00-6)
    اتصال الان

    ميستيرولون / بروفيرون (1424-00-6)

    ميستيرولون هو الاصطناعية، شفويا الابتنائية الستيرويد المنشطة الذكورة (آس) ومشتقة من ديهدروتستوسترون (دت). يباع تحت الأسماء التجارية بروفيرون (كما بروفيرونوم في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ) وميستورانوم، باير...

  • بولدينون وندسيلنات كاس 13103-34-9
    اتصال الان

    بولدينون وندسيلنات كاس 13103-34-9

    بولدينون وندسيلنات (الأسماء التجارية بولدين، إكيبواز، بارينابول، فيبونول، آخرون)، أو بولدينون وندسينوات، هو الاصطناعية، حقن الابتنائية المنشطة الذكورة الاندروجيني (آس) واستروج الاندروجين التي يتم استخدامها في الطب البيطري، وتحديدا في الخيول. وهو استر طويل...
  • أوكسي ميثولون / أنادرول (434-07-1)
    اتصال الان

    أوكسي ميثولون / أنادرول (434-07-1)

    أوكسيميثولون (الأسماء التجارية أنادرول، أنابولون، وآخرون) هو الاصطناعية، شفويا الابتنائية الستيرويد المنشطة الذكورة (آس). وتشمل تطبيقاتها السريرية الأولية علاج هشاشة العظام وفقر الدم، فضلا عن تحفيز نمو العضلات...

  • ترينبولون إينونثات (10161-35-8)
    اتصال الان

    ترينبولون إينونثات (10161-35-8)

    ترينبولون إينونثات (اسم المستعار ترينابول)، أو هيبتانوات ترينبولون، المعروف أيضا باسم 19-ولا -9،11،11-تستوستيرون 17β-إينونثات أو 19-نوراندروست-4،9،11-تريين-17β-أول-3-واحد 17β-إينونثات ، هو الاصطناعية، حقن الابتنائية الابتنائية منشط الذكورة (آس) ومشتقة من 19...
  • ميثاستيرون كاس 3381-88-2
    اتصال الان

    ميثاستيرون كاس 3381-88-2

    ميثاستيرون (لقب سوبيردرول)، المعروف أيضا باسم ميثيلدروستانولون، هو الستيرويد المنشطة عن طريق الفم. إذا كنت مهتما في مسحوق ميثاستيرون، من فضلك لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا لمعرفة المزيد من المعلومات.
  • بولدينون أسيتات (2363-59-9)
    اتصال الان

    بولدينون أسيتات (2363-59-9)

    بولدينون خلات هو شكل واحد من بولدينون. انها الستيرويد منشط الذكورة الابتنائية تعديلها من قبل استر خلات.بسبب استر مختلفة تعلق عليه، خلات بولدينون ويسمى شعبيا "قصيرة التمثيل إكيبواز." استرات تؤثر على معدل امتصاص الدواء ونصف...

  • دروستانولون إينونثات (ماستيرون إينونثات) كاس: 472-61-1
    اتصال الان

    دروستانولون إينونثات (ماستيرون إينونثات) كاس: 472-61-1

    دروستانولون (إن)، المعروف أيضا باسم دروموستانولون، هو الستيرويد المنشطة الذكورة (آس) .Drostanolone هو جزء من عائلة ديهدروتستوستيرون (دت). دروستانولون نفسها لم يتم تسويقها. ويستخدم بدلا من ذلك بروستروج استر دروستانولون بروبيونات (الأسماء...
  • بروبيونات دروستانولون (ماستيرون بروبيونات) كاس: 521-12-0
    اتصال الان

    بروبيونات دروستانولون (ماستيرون بروبيونات) كاس: 521-12-0

    دروستانولون بروبيونات (الاسم التجاري ماستيرون) هو الستيرويد الابتنائية / اندروجيني الذي هو استر بروبيونات من دروستانولون. ومن المعروف أن أندروجيني والمنشطة. أنها غير قادرة على أروماتيون ولها خصائص مماثلة ل ديهدروتستوسترون. وقد...
  • بولدينون سيبيونات (106505-90-2)
    اتصال الان

    بولدينون سيبيونات (106505-90-2)

    بولدينون سيبيونات، ويسمى أيضا سيب جريئة. بولدينون سيبيونات هو الستيرويد المنشطة الذكورة التي تستمد من التستوستيرون. أنه يمتلك استر سيبيونات الذي يولد إطلاق مستقر من المادة في مجرى الدم لمدة 2...

  • بولدينون خلات كاس 2363-59-9
    اتصال الان

    بولدينون خلات كاس 2363-59-9

    بولدينون (إن، بان)، المعروف أيضا باسم Δ1-تستوستيرون، 1-ديهدروتستوستيرون، أو أندروستا-1،4-دين-3-وان-17β-أول، هو الستيرويد الابتنائية الاندروجيني الاصطناعية (آس) و 1 (2 ) التناظرية -dehydrogenated التستوستيرون. بولدينون نفسها لم يتم تسويقها؛ ...
  • بولدينون كاس 846-48-0
    اتصال الان

    بولدينون كاس 846-48-0

    شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية التكنولوجيا كو.، المحدودة هي المهنية بولدينون 846-48-0 الصانع والمورد مع المصنع، مرحبا بكم في شراء إكيبواز السريرية، بولدينون دورة، بولدينون إكويبواز، بولدينون الستيرويد، بولدينون 250 المنتجات منا. اسم المنتج: بولدينون...
شنتشن موافق التكنولوجيا الحيوية التكنولوجيا كو.، المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع والمورد أبي مع مصنع، مرحبا بكم في شراء أبي، التدوين 171796-29-5 المنتجات منا.
اتصل بنا
عنوان: هونج كونج: 6/واو، المركز الصناعي تان Fo، ش Wan بوي الاتحاد الأفريقي 26-28، Fo تان، Shatin، شنتشن هونغ كونغ: لونغهوا رقم 46، Rd خه الشرق، 8F، بناء فوكسوان، ومنطقة شنتشن، الصين جمهورية الصين الشعبية الجديدة
الهاتف: +852 6679 4580
 فاكس:
 البريد الإلكتروني:smile@ok-biotech.com
شنتشن موافق شركة التكنولوجيا الحيوية، Ltd.(SZOB)
Share:

Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd. (SZOB)
Product Categories

     Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)

     HK Add: 6/F, Fo Tan Industrial Centre, 26-28 Au Pui Wan St ,Fo Tan, Shatin, Hongkong

     China mainland Add: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New  District,  Shenzhen, PRC China

     Email: nicole@ok-biotech.com

        smile@ok-biotech.com

     Web: www.ok-biotech.com

     Tel: +852 6679 4580

Recommended Products

API

  • Mesterolone/Proviron  CAS 1424-00-6
    Contact Now

    Mesterolone/Proviron CAS 1424-00-6

    Mesterolone is a synthetic, orally active anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and derivative of dihydrotestosterone (DHT). It is sold under the brand names Proviron (as Provironum in Asia-Pacific region) and Mestoranum, by Bayer Schering Pharma (earlier by Schering). In the...Read More
  • Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9
    Contact Now

    Boldenone Undecylenate CAS 13103-34-9

    Boldenone undecylenate (brand names Boldane, Equipoise, Parenabol, Vebonol, others), or boldenone undecenoate, is a synthetic, injected anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and androgen ester that is used in veterinary medicine, specifically in horses. It is a long-acting ester...Read More
  • Oxymetholone/Anadrol CAS 434-07-1
    Contact Now

    Oxymetholone/Anadrol CAS 434-07-1

    Oxymetholone(brand names Anadrol, Anapolon, others) is a synthetic, orally active anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS). Its primary clinical applications include treatment of osteoporosis and anaemia, as well as stimulating muscle growth in malnourished or underdeveloped...Read More
  • Trenbolone Enanthate powder
    Contact Now

    Trenbolone Enanthate powder

    Trenbolone enanthate (nickname Trenabol), or trenbolone heptanoate, also known as 19-nor-δ9,11-testosterone 17β-enanthate or as 19-norandrost-4,9,11-trien-17β-ol-3-one 17β-enanthate, is a synthetic, injected anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and derivative of...Read More
  • Methasterone  CAS 3381-88-2
    Contact Now

    Methasterone CAS 3381-88-2

    Methasterone (nickname Superdrol), also known as methyldrostanolone, is an oral anabolic steroid. If you are interested in Methasterone powder, please you do not hesitate to contact us to know more informations.Read More
  • Phentermine HCL raw powder, CAS 1197-21-3
    Contact Now

    Phentermine HCL raw powder, CAS 1197-21-3

    Phentermine (α,α-Dimethylphenethylamine) is a psychostimulant drug of the substituted amphetamine chemical class, with pharmacology similar to amphetamine. It is used medically as an appetite suppressant for short term use, as an adjunct to exercise and reducing calorie intake.Read More
  • Methandrostenolone (Dianabol/Dbol) CAS 72-63-9
    Contact Now

    Methandrostenolone (Dianabol/Dbol) CAS 72-63-9

    Dianabol represents one of the most popular and one of the most important anabolic steroids of all time. Without question, this is the most popular oral steroid to ever hit the market and one of the most popular steroids in any form. While almost always found as an oral...Read More
  • Drostanolone Enanthate (Masteron Enanthate) CAS:472-61-1
    Contact Now

    Drostanolone Enanthate (Masteron Enanthate) CAS:472-61-1

    Drostanolone (INN), also known as dromostanolone,is an anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS).Drostanolone is a part of the dihydrotestosterone (DHT) family. Drostanolone itself has never been marketed; it is instead used as the ester prodrug drostanolone propionate (brand names...Read More
  • Drostanolone Propionate(Masteron Propionate)  CAS:521-12-0
    Contact Now

    Drostanolone Propionate(Masteron Propionate) CAS:521-12-0

    Drostanolone propionate (trade name Masteron) is an anabolic/androgenic steroid which is the propionate ester of drostanolone. It is known to be androgenic and anabolic. It is incapable of aromatization and has similar properties to dihydrotestosterone. It has been...Read More
  • Boldenone Cypionate CAS 106505-90-2
    Contact Now

    Boldenone Cypionate CAS 106505-90-2

    Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional boldenone cypionate 106505-90-2 manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy boldenone steroids, boldenone propionate, boldenone cypionate profile, boldenone cypionate results, boldenone cypionate recipe...Read More
  • Boldenone Acetate CAS 2363-59-9
    Contact Now

    Boldenone Acetate CAS 2363-59-9

    Boldenone (INN, BAN), also known as Δ1-testosterone, 1-dehydrotestosterone, or androsta-1,4-dien-3-one-17β-ol, is a synthetic anabolic-androgenic steroid (AAS) and the 1(2)-dehydrogenated analogue of testosterone. Boldenone itself has never been marketed; as a pharmaceutical...Read More
  • Boldenone CAS 846-48-0
    Contact Now

    Boldenone CAS 846-48-0

    Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional boldenone 846-48-0 manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy clinical equipoise, boldenone cycle, equipoise boldenone, steroid boldenone, boldenone 250 products from us. Product Name: Boldenone Chemical...Read More
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co,.Ltd is a professional api manufacturer and supplier with factory, welcome to buy api, tadalafil 171796-29-5 products from us.
Product Categories
Contact Us
Address: HK: 6/F,Fo Tan Industrial Centre,26-28 Au Pui Wan St,Fo Tan,Shatin,Hongkong Shenzhen: 8F, Fuxuan Building, No. 46, East Heping Rd, Longhua New District, Shenzhen, PRC China
Tel: +852 6679 4580
 Fax:+852 6679 4580
 E-mail:smile@ok-biotech.com
Shenzhen OK Biotech Technology Co., Ltd.(SZOB)
Share: